Frustrated Businessman aka Republic my ass responded to the following comment by Enuff:-

rockhardcement

Enuff May 20, 2016 at 10:02 AM

How much forex Rock Hard Cement using up and what’s the cost-benefit scenario? Is RHC wholly or partially manufactured in Barbados, and if not, will it meet the Caricom rules of origin for non-tariffs? If RHC is deemed to be an external good will it be able to compete with Arawak regionally? Will the company earn more Forex than arawak even if the repatriation of arawak earnings is considered? Multiplier effect/defect? #justasking.

That is all irrelevant.

Mark Maloney (MM) managed to get his DLP yard-dogs to remove the Arawak manufacturers’-protection import levies for cement. This was a secret deal between MM and government; no publicity, no consultancy, no association lobbying. One day it was there, the next it was gone. This has never happened in the 30 years I’ve been in business, usually the lobbying by local groups for similar consideration (application or removal of duties) takes years and accomplishes nothing, but not in this case. Very similar to the duty-free deal to operate Bushy Park as a profit-making private company rather than the National Home for Motor Sport as it was intended to be. Seeing a MOF trend yet?

RockHardSt.Lucia RockHardSt.Lucia_Page_1 RockHardSt.Lucia_Page_2

Cement was imported from Portugal by Hardrock and sold from the flour mill compound (how does any Bajan get to use gov’t property for profit without going through the tender process and years of lobbying?) at a lower price than Arawak, then Arawak lowered their prices in response.

Then Arawak’s mother-company Cemex (Mexican owners who bought Arawak’s Trini parent company after BDS Gov’t sold out our shares) bought the plant in Portugal which was supplying Hardrock.

So now Arawak has a functioning port, mixing plant, bagging plant, established Caribbean sales network, international supply network AND NO IMPORT DUTIES ON FINISHED GOODS THANKS TO MM AND HIS TEEFIN POLITICIAN FRIENDS.

Sounds like a self-solving problem to me.

250 responses to “Hardseed Mark Maloney Rock Hard”

1. Maloney paid for the PR spread in the Nation or did Roy Morris deem it a human interest story.

2. More than a 2/3’s of the houses are empty, the empty have been vandalised and are housing squatters, paros and the homeless and many of the windows in the unoccupied house have been broken an vandalised.

Imagine get a mortgage and being tied to it for the 20 or 30 years and ending buying a house in a development with squatters, paros and homeless people living in the unoccupied properties.

Keep an eye on your kids Mommies.

3. @ David

Either way Mark Maloney paid. 🙂

4. At the height of the charade at Coverley Villages they used to intentionally turn on lights in unoccupied houses at night to make it look like they we sold and people living there. The only problem was that the windows and doors were all closed, no cars were ever in the drive ways, no noise ever came from inside, no sign of human movement etc etc.

5. 1stQUESTION: Where did the funds come to redevelop the circuit?

MM: The president of the Barbados Motoring Federation is Andrew Mallalieu and he’s also a steward at F1 races too. He was trying to get a grant from the FIA that was available to help countries to develop their facilities – and part of the money came from the $100million ‘Spygate’ fine issued to McLaren in 2007. I put up $200,000 and the FIA put up the same amount and eventually Jean Todt came to visit and we had a ground-breaking ceremony.

2ndQUESTION: Who helped with the redesign of the track?

MM: There’s a guy called Roger Peart who is the head of the FIA circuit commission who also designed the Canadian GP track in Montreal. We invited him down to help us and we got the sign-off on this FIA Grade III facility. We started construction in October 2013 and worked around the clock to have everything ready for May 2014 and the Top Gear Festival event.

3rdQUESTION: Later that year you hosted the Race of Champions at Bushy Park. Was that a success?

MM: The Race of Champions gave the company and the facility more exposure and more credibility but it wasn’t really in keeping with what the cultural side of Barbados wanted. And as a result we didn’t have a great turn-out. The first day we had 3000 spectators and the second day 4500. In comparison for the Top Gear Festival on the first day we got 6000 and the second day 13,000 spectators. So last November we brought over the Global Rallycross series instead. Now we have about nine events a year and starting this May we have the Barbados Festival of Speed. So we’ve learnt a lot over these three major events.

4thQUESTION: As well as Lewis Hamilton demonstrating his Mercedes, what else featured in this inaugural Barbados Festival of Speed?

MM: We’ve embraced the local racing clubs, we have Suzuki Swifts, a Radical SR3 series, stunt bikes, monster trucks, and we have shipped over 15 Nissan Micras from a banger racing club in the UK called The Dreamers. They will leave the cars here so we can develop banger racing in the Caribbean. Our audience is very enthusiastic about motorsport. They know everything about NASCAR, IndyCar, drag racing, MotoGP, Rallycross, WRC. Everything.

5thQUESTION: And you’ve got ambitions to develop a karting scholarship too?

MM: Yes we have a karting circuit here with 60cc, 100c, 125cc and shifters and it’s our ambition to get a driver to an FIA world championship series by 2020. We auctioned passenger rides with Lewis Hamilton to help towards that and we have the backing of the government too.

6th QUESTION: Are you making a return on the amount you’ve invested into this track?

MM: Well, I’ve put about £14million here and we need to make that pay back in time. We’re going to build an off-road facility and we have bungee jumping and rock climbing too. We’ve also built luxury car suites, so that owners of Ferraris, Lamborghinis or Bugattis can buy a unit and drive their cars here. There’s an old plantation building that we’re going to renovate into a car museum and members lounge. And we’ve introduced a defensive driving programme in Barbados, so we get young drivers to go through a driving school so after they have got their licence they get a reduction on their insurance premium. I’d also like to develop historic car racing here.

6. Question 1 and 6 and answer 1 and 6 make for very interesting reading. Some reconciliation is required.

7. There is no transparency in the dealings of government. Isn’t Bushy Park Racing Inc government owned? Remind us of the ownership arrangement?

8. Curiously Mark Maloney said “We’ve also built luxury car suites, so that owners of Ferraris, Lamborghinis or Bugattis can buy a unit and drive their cars here”. The only bloody problem is that there is no Ferraris, Lamborghinis or Bugattis on the island of Barbados. He is either a very naive and foolish business man or has a duty free concession to import the cars as part of the selling package of the luxury suites at Bushy Park.

This is not a dissimilar strategy to Port St.Charles, the concessions granted by OSA there allowed buyers of condo there to import boats due free.

9. @ Piece
    We can only blame ourselves regarding the Coming of Emera.
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    True, but not totally.

Not many of us have the foresight of a professor Headley and Wendell McClean, so it is no surprise that persons like James Husbands did not see the synergies and opportunities of PV with solar hot water systems.

However, a few years ago, (better late than never,) a number of local (and regional) companies launched seriously into PV. Notable among them has been Bizzy, but there are others. These persons came on stream after the electricity company downplayed the relevance of PV using lies like serious ‘system instability’ to keep others out. In fact, they were worried that their investments in fossil plant would be threatened.

When, (to the country’s credit) others launched and put efforts into marketing PV as a viable option, Emera grudgingly started a competing PV operation, and now have moved to monopolise the business – pushing the real pioneers out.

The FTC erred in falling for the idiotic method of tagging the price of PV generated power to the price of crude. It was unfair to the consumers initially, and now it is unfair to the PV suppliers….. Emera always benefitted.

It is quite hard to understand how, as a people, we can be so dense…

10. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Hants May 22, 2016 at 12:22 AM #
    There was a session on CBC Radio today, about the care of the elderly and what measures should be taken to prevent a recurrence of last week’s episode with the Nursing Home.
    Pardon me if missed it, but I did not hear a single person proffer the suggestion of keeping these elderly persons in their own , or family’s homes.

11. I refused to read the fluff piece in today’s Sun on Mark Maloney.

A man who runs rough shod over everybody to achieve his massive wealth especially these morons that Barbadians voted for in 2008 and 2013. The Nation should be quartered and “shot”. Only MM has a business acumen in this country ………….

I hope the poor black men tell the dems where to go when they come knocking at their doors.

12. A top financier of the People’s Partnership administration has been awarded a $232.5 million contract by the National Insurance Property Development Company Ltd (Nipdec).

It is not the first contract the Krishna Lalla-owned company, Super Industrial Services (SIS), has received from the People’s Partnership Government.

But it is the most lucrative to date.

On November 27 last year, Nipdec’s company secretary wrote to SIS manager Einool Hosein, informing the company that Nipdec had agreed to award the $232,501,329.22 contract to SIS and its Barbados-based precasting partner, Preconco, for the design-build-construction of the Motor Vehicle Authority (MVA) in Frederick Settlement, Caroni.

SIS, the contractor linked to the completion of construction of the homes of Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar and former minority leader of the Tobago House of Assembly (THA) Ashworth Jack, was the contractor behind the $45 million Siparia Market and the $70 million Couva/Preysal Interchange. SIS is to also benefit from Programme for Upgrading Roads Efficiency (PURE) contracts awarded by Nipdec on behalf of the Ministry of Works.

SIS’s construction firm, Casa Contractors Ltd, was responsible for extension works at the Philippine residence of Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar last March.

The firm also worked on Jack’s home in Hillsborough, Mt St George, Tobago.

Lalla, the Sunday Express previously reported, had invested in the Tobago Organisation of the People’s (TOP) failed campaign bid to claim control of the Tobago House of Assembly (THA) by footing some of the TOP’s bills for its electioneering process.

But informed sources told the Sunday Express that SIS’s proposal for the MVA bore a significant error.

The Sunday Express learned SIS did not commit to a ten per cent contingency fee in its total cost for the project, which was $232.5 million. That ten per cent, which works out to be $27 million, would have taken the final cost to $259 million, which would have made it the most expensive proposal.

At $232.5 million, SIS’s price was higher than other contractors such as Beijing Liujian at $160 million, Moosai Construction that was priced at $193 million, Adams Construction at $207 million and Yorke Structures Ltd at $208 million, but lower than Kee Chanona at $246 million.

The Sunday Express understands Nipdec raised the issue of the contingency fee with SIS but allowed the company to remain in the process and eventually won the contract.

When the tender was first issued in May 2012, it noted that contractors would be evaluated in seven categories—apart from the general background and financial capability of the firm, its performance history, work experience in design-build services, available manpower, present workload and eligibility based on submission of required statutory certificates.

“Prospective proponents should be capable of undertaking design-build of an office building or similar projects to a value of over 80 million dollars per year,” the notice read.

The MVA is set to be constructed on five acres of land—20,000 square feet for the building and 4,000 square feet for a warehouse—and the tender also included the cost of furniture and equipment.

Shortly after the proposals were closed on July 12, 2012, Nipdec floated a $339 million, 13-year bond at an annual rate of 5.15 per cent on August 22, 2012 to finance the project.

In its terms of issue, which was published in the daily newspapers, Nipdec stated: “The proceeds of this issue will provide for the implementation of Phase II of the Motor Vehicle Authority of Trinidad and Tobago project,” the terms of the bond stated.

“The principal monies and interest represented by the bonds will be charged upon and are payable out of the Consolidated Fund and are secured on the revenues and assets of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago,” the terms stated.

Nipdec chairman Hamlyn Jailal, who was reappointed last week, confirmed the award to SIS in a telephone interview yesterday.

Questioned on the issue of the contingency fee, he declined to give answers but agreed to give the Sunday Express an interview this week to put matters in the public domain.

Jailal, who was campaign manager for Tunapuna MP Winston Dookeran in the May 24, 2010, general election, was first appointed deputy chairman and succeeded Ronald Ramcharan as chairman after he departed the organisation.

Nipdec is a limited liability company owned by the National Insurance Board (NIB).

Questioned on what would happen to the excess $100 million since a contract was awarded for the sum of $232.5 million, Jailal said it would be used to fund access centres around Trinidad and Tobago.

The MVA was first proposed by the former People’s National Movement (PNM) administration in a heads of agreement with the government of Nova Scotia in Canada.

At that time, the MVA was priced at $45 million.

The Canadian government had recommended a partnership with the Government and the Barrington Consulting Group (BCG).

Minister of Transport Chandresh Sharma, whose ministry outsourced the procurement exercise to Nipdec, told the Sunday Express yesterday he did not know who the contract was awarded to.

“Nipdec is independent of the ministry. We just need to get the job done,” he told the Sunday Express in a telephone interview from Toronto, Canada.

The Sunday Express understands the Couva-based SIS is also in the running for two other major contracts.

Last Wednesday, a recommendation was made to award the first tranche of buses for the Public Transport Service Corporation (PTSC) to SIS by Nipdec’s Tenders Committee for $35 million, the Sunday Express was informed.

According to the Draft Estimates of Development Programme for the financial year 2013, the money allocated for the buses is $20 million. In 2012, $40 million was budgeted for the buses. The Sunday Express learned that the final figure for the 100 buses, which will be done in tranches, is $100 million.

Jailal said the evaluation is still ongoing, and a recommendation does not guarantee that a contract has been awarded.

“The buses have attracted a fair amount of attention. But I am proud to say that I have been chairman of a board which has rejected proposals made by the tenders committee. Who is recommended may not be accepted by the board,” he told the Sunday Express.

The Nipdec board includes Ravi Ramoutar, Navindra Ramnanan, Melissa Bart-Smith, Dwight Stoute and Krishmanie Misir.

SIS owner Lalla did not respond to calls to his cellphone yesterday.

A number of attempts to reach company officials by phone last week were also unsuccessful.

13. He was fondly known as “Mamoo” (the Hindi word for “uncle”) by some members of the former People’s Partnership government.

He was the man, it was said, who had the ear of former prime minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar, now Opposition Leader.

Former chairman of the United National Congress (UNC) and Chaguanas West MP Jack Warner had alleged he was a financier of the UNC.

He’s never been photographed, clearly opting to keep out of the spotlight.

Krishna Lalla, the man who founded Couva-based conglomerate Super Industrial Services (SIS), hasn’t been around since the Persad-Bissessar government lost the September 7 general election.

14. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Those are the businessmen/cockroaches waiting in the dark to fund political campaigns and come out for their pound of the taxpayer’s flesh after an election, they are parasites who corrupt and destroy economies, then run back to their dark holes when the ministers they bribe no longer have power and access to taxpayer funded contracts…until next elections.

15. 2015 Human Rights Reports: Trinidad and Tobago

BUREAU OF DEMOCRACY, HUMAN RIGHTS, AND LABOR
    2015 Country Reports on Human Rights Practices
    April 13, 2016

SECTION 4. CORRUPTION AND LACK OF TRANSPARENCY IN GOVERNMENT

……………………………

There were continued allegations that some ministers used their positions for personal gain. In December the incoming minister of energy fired Super Industrial Services, a favored contractor of the former government, for being more than 50 percent behind schedule on the construction of a one billion TDD ($158 million) water treatment plant, for which it already received 760 million TDD ($121 million). The company owner, Krishna Lalla, shielded his assets behind a third company and abruptly left the country for Panama days after the September elections resulted in a new government.

16. Does anyone find it strange that Mark Williams was not on Brasstacks today?

Strange ………….yet the idiot known as Ms Undecided or Pints was on for a long time talking shiiite. I believe Mark was deliberately not allowed on the programme. I hope Peter gives him a good run tomorrow.

I really wanted to hear Mark on the demolition order placed on the illegal structure which a worker pulled down. That worker was most likey ordered to pull down the notice but isnt that a misdemeanour? I well remember when Mark first mentioned this Hard Rock business at Brighton, the Stinkliar said that it cannot start as no permission was applied for nor granted. We can see now that MM operates on his own and not a fellow can stop him……….the idiots he have in his back pocket have to do as he wishes,

Is this the Barbados we know and love where law and order was the norm and no man was above the law?

17. Prodigal Son May 23, 2016 at 4:16 PM #

“Does anyone find it strange that Mark Williams was not on Brasstacks today?… Strange ………….yet the idiot known as Ms Undecided or Pints was on for a long time talking shiiite. I believe Mark was deliberately not allowed on the programme. I hope Peter gives him a good run tomorrow.”

@ Prodigal

From you above comments, I gather that you frequent the VOB Chat web-site.

18. A comment on Mark Maloney’s spread in the Nation:

Kammie Holder
    a day ago
    “You cannot please everyone and do not be sidetracked by the naysayers.”

Is that the same Kammie?

19. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Is this the Barbados we know and love where law and order was the norm and no man was above the law?

Prodigal

When was this? I don’t remember that time but you might be way older than me.

20. Lol, Caswell but that was not too long ago. The Bees had their faults but Barbados was nothing like today while they were in office.

21. Yeah, Artax…….. I follow anything political but never CBC as I cannot take More urine. I used to join in the chat but the George Street mafia has infiltrated the chat and has turned it too political. ….seems as if the “anons” are like BU’s ac’s……

22. Lincoln Firefly Avatar
    Lincoln Firefly

In DPP’s hands

A BATTLE OF EPIC proportions is about to erupt at the site near the Flour Mill off the Spring Garden Highway.
    Related articles
    From The Archives: North on the…
    Show a boost for business
    ‘Bad’ sign
    Construction boss and businessman Mark Maloney is standing his ground despite an enforcement notice issued last Friday from Chief Town Planner Mark Cummins ordering him to stop construction and demolish the concrete structure that was erected.
    Last night the MIDWEEK NATION was informed by reliable sources that the Chief Town Planner had now placed the matter in the hands of Director of Public Prosecutions Charles Leacock to decide whether a criminal case should be brought against Maloney’s company.
    Reports indicated that the Town Planning Department had also served an enforcement notice on the Barbados Port Authority, the landlord of Lots 3 and 7 currently being occupied by Maloney’s Rock Hard Cement. (GE/LK
    – See more at: http://www.nationnews.com

23. Lincoln Firefly Avatar
    Lincoln Firefly

With Darcy Boyce being elevated to Minister of Facilitation it is little wonder Mark Maloney is behaving like a true don’t care-ish maguffy. Darcy and JADA/Preconco Group tight, tight……..tight. Remember Darcy’s wife is employed by JADA.

Remember in a recent article in the press Mr. Maloney stated he required ‘facilitation’.

24. are-we-there-yet Avatar

The signals from the TCPD are interesting! The ones from the Minister responsible for the TCPD are also most interesting, albiet also counterintuitive.

Wonder what is really going on.

Will the battle of epic proportions fizzle out? Will the authorities do what is right or what is palpably wrong?

25. If the matter will go before the Court let those responsible expedite. What is happening sends a dangerous signal to the public.

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/81619/dpp-hands

Of course having barked for yesrs at politicians, Maloney now thinks he is about above the law. Let’s see if DPP has any poeer to desl with him ss he has for the poorer people.

27. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

years…above the law…power to deal with…………

28. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Maloney is bucking them because he knows he has dirt on the politicians….does he have dirt on prime minister Fruendel Stuart also, does Stuart not hold the portfolio for planning permissions etc.

The politicians are yet to learn that when they are corrupt they become vulnerable, let’s hope this is a wake up call.

29. From the time a politician takes a single cent from the albino-centrics of this world, they automatically become “brought-and-paid-for” yard-boys.
    After you accept bribe moneys; or free work on your house; or a free car to drive; ….does ANYONE think that a politician is able to look into one of these people’s face and say ‘no’…. to ANYTHING?

This is why Bizzy has such one-sided contracts and why Maloney can behave like a bull in a brass bowl shop.
    NO ONE CAN BE SUCH AN ASS as to sign such contracts without some serious constraints being held over them….

There is nothing worse for a country than to be led by such low-grade sell-outs and black judases….

30. are-we-there-yet Avatar

Bush Tea re. your 10:58 am post

There seems to be some potential here for “Karma” to come on stage big time. It will be very interesting to see what the PM will come up with. Governments have been toppled for less than this.

31. are-we-there-yet Avatar

The St Lucia PM gave his opposition about 3 weeks notice of an election. How much notice will our PM give if the MM situation places him and a number of his colleagues between a Hard Rock and a Hard Place? I think it will be a few months.

32. Wait wanna ent posting my @#%* nah more……????? Looka I name Maloney ya. I wud shut nuh down. Bushie talk ta them ya…..

33. Well Well & Consequences Avatar
  34. Lincoln Firefly Avatar
    Lincoln Firefly

Mark Maloney showing wunna who really in CHARGE. Is he not the one who said for a few to hear that the Leader of the Opposition is an Unemployed Beggar?

35. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

But should BLP be elected by the majority on the island, Maloney and the other known cockroaches, would be the first ones pimping for taxpayer funded contracts worth hundreds of millions of dollars….and the “unemployed beggars” turned ministers would allow them…that’s the nasty cycle which needs to be broken on the island…that’s the cycle corruption between politicians and business people that has blighted the island for decades.

36. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

*cycle of corruption.

37. Colonel Buggy Avatar

There is no doubt that ,like the illegally built petrol station in the midst of closely located houses at Coverley ,Maloney will get what he wants. He is not ignoring the TCP directive,on his lawyer’s advice,but rather that of someone high in government.
    If we think that the leaked Panama papers were earth shattering, let this government turns its back on Maloney, and see the effects of the Maloney leaked pay out papers.
    http://i.imgur.com/MdVzmcq.jpg?1

38. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Colonel Buggy May 25, 2016 at 11:36 PM

Can’t you see that man looks totally out-of-place? Mr. Misfit par excellence
    He is at home as PM as a Bajan who has never travelled but has won a free trip to Greenland in winter for a holiday.

He is just one ‘bought’ politician who owes his electoral soul to the Parris & Maloney stores.

At least discerning Bajans now know the sources of the DLP massive funds spent in the 2013 elections campaign. Who pays the political piper calls the tune of subservience and corruption and cover-up.

39. Front page of BarbadosToday. The Prince of Barbados.lol

40. Well Well & Consequences May 25, 2016 at 8:44 PM #

Yuh, know. Back would be ‘Mr. I want a planatation’ and de udder one who one might surmise now return from ‘over and away’ sensing some action next year and potential lucrative deals.

Stpuse, what a lot.

Afrfur tell wunna ‘poor rakey Parliament’ and he knows them all better than you an me!

41. ”Lincoln Firefly May 25, 2016 at 7:35 PM # ”

If that is true, it would be highly unfortunate that someone with so much clout, could be so crass.

If true, he must surely be quaking at the knowledge that she may be an ’employed PM’ in two years time.

Guess nex elexshun nuff money going roun’.

42. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Crusoe…ya want to see “poor rakey parliament”. ..read this and weep.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/81650/bwa-locked-deal-contractor

There is no proper management in 99% of the taxpayer entities, they are jokes..and that would have to be under both political parties over a period of many years to deteriorate to such an unsustainable level..

43. Hants. Today @12:34 a.m you wrote:

“Front page of BarbadosToday. The Prince of Barbados.lol”

Stop moving the goal post. The focus is on Maloney.
    The focus is not the salute, the main ingredient (speech) is about Corruption. (see page 6)

44. Herman Inniss Avatar

Barbados Today edition for tomorrow is reporting that DPP sent the matter back to Chief Town Planner.

Ocean front property applications can only be decided by the minister with responsibility for town planning, which is really the PM. However the PM has conveniently devolved that responsibility to Senator Darcy ‘The Quisling’ Boyce.

Everything in Barbados is a stitch-up.

45. @Crusoe May 26, 2016 at 5:09 AM “If true, he must surely be quaking at the knowledge that she may be an ’employed PM’ in two years time.”

And then he can haul his grade 10 @ss back to Toronto for a job as a labourer on a construction site.

46. Leaving school at age 16 means leaving school at grade 10, correct Hants?

47. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

I notice none of the now millionaire crooks on the island have any advanced education, Cow, did he even go to school, Bjerkham, did he even go to school, Bizzy, known to be a dunce at school, Maloney, grade school drop out, Peter Harris, known to be a dunce at Combermere, Leroy Parris, grade school drop out Tempro..?…Simpson…?…..all of those rely on “educated” politicians to become millionaires at taxpayers expense, enabled by the same taxpayer educated government ministers. …something is very wrong with that picture. Brainwash education and they cannot stop being fools.

That cycle of nastiness has to be broken…how could “educated” black governments allow uneducated wannabe white crooks, indian crooks, syrian crooks to rob the country for 50 years.,.was it based on their skin tones, hair texture, they all look like shit now, so the superficiality of that ignorance and backwardness has destroyed the econony, for what….that myth perpetually perpetrated by the idiots, from government ministers back down to the hole in the road, that as long as somebody looks like they are white you have to allow them to steal from the island, steal from black people, or the bigger coubtries would be angry is shit, Bizzy, Cow and all the other thieves, crooks and corrupt parasites should be in prison for all their crimes…it’s time to stop letting them steal from the people through government contracts and bribe politicians with the people’s money.

Then there is Leroy Parris allowed to steal from Clico policyholders and launder money in the central bank because of his ties to David Thompson and Fruendel Stuart….bunch of useless. parasites.

Fruendel is trying to wash the stains off himself, but it has already stuck to him like stink on shit….cant get away from it no matter how far he tries to push those ministerial portfolios away.

48. Both Bjerkham and Bizzy Williams have engineering degrees from UWI, St. Augustine. Bizzy in fact has a First Class honours degree in Electrical Engineering, which is known to be one of the most challenging programs of study.

Richard Branson (Virgin), Steve Jobs (Apple), Bill Gates(Microsoft) and Michael Dell (Dell) also either dropped out or never went to university.