It is of concern to many having to observe the charade playing out in the Lower House in the form of a No Confidence motion. The leader of the Opposition Mia Mottley has readily admitted that her side anticipates the motion will be defeated because the government side has the numerical strength and will toe the line. However, Leader of the Opposition Mia Mottley, if we understand her correctly, believes there is merit in a No Confidence motion to force government to publicly address several concerns expressed by Barbadians.

There is something very wrong about a government elected by the people being forced to communicate with the people through a contrived exercise. It is obvious this lot who ran on a transparency and corruption platform in 2008 with the late David Thompson as leader has since jettisoned that approach for one of governing by stealth. One can only speculate how Mara Thompson the widow, taciturn M.P. for St. John and anointed replacement feels about the state of affairs. There is a reasonable expectation by some that she would have become an advocate for many of the issues her late husband enunciated.

Several issues were raised by the leader of the opposition in the No Confidence motion which any responsible government should want to offer coherent responses with a general election less than two years away. There is the issue of the prime minister signing theย  Cahill agreement before the matter was fully discussed (with supporting agreements) by Cabinet. How about the decision to increase (reinstate)ย  the salary of parliamentarians by 10%? Several accusations about Mark Maloney and companies in which he has an interest flouting Town Planning rules were made. The decision by government to withhold the Article IV Consultation report. These are a few of the legitimate questions raised by the Opposition that represent the concerns of ordinary Barbadians.

Another issue of equal concern -Mia Mottley referred to it in her presentation- was the decision by the Governor of the Central Bank to release the Central Bank Economic Review for March 2016 on the same day the No Confidence motion was scheduled to be debated. There is the growing perception the Governor of the Central Bank has become too political in his role as Governor of the Central Bank of Barbados.ย  Surely Novaleen Brewster who has responsibility for corporate and communication business at the Centralย  Bank would have advised the Governor to change the date? The report was already overdueย  by two months and the correct decision for Governor Worrell to have made was to issue a press release BEFORE the No Confidence motion was debated to inform public discourse.ย  It is worth mentioning the accusations by the Opposition about the โ€˜sanitizedโ€™ language used by the Governor in his delivery of the report and omission of data has done little to ease the perception in some quarters the Governor has generated too much baggage in the role. BU will not repeat the point that at 70 years old his contract should not have been renewed against the decision by government to retire 60 year olds in statutory corporations. What we will say is that his antics and decision making continue to detract from the office of Governor and by extension the work of the Central Bank.

The second observation by BU was accurately summarized by BU member are-we-there-yet as follows:

It seemed somewhat surreal to me to observe the order of the speakers last night. The BLP speakers followed one after another. Then Kellman got up in a rather flustered manner and made his disjointed contribution. Then the other DLP speakers spoke, one after another, until the sitting was adjourned to Thursday.

I was wondering if perhaps the DLP plan was for no one on that side to speak and Kellman took it on himself to upset that apple cart forcing the other speakers to follow him or if it was indeed planned for the way it unfolded. In any case, can anyone recall if there was a previous occasion where on a debate on any matter, so many members of one side spoke and then a number of members of the other side spoke outside of a situation with a 27 to 3 majority.

Was this a strategy by the DLP to hear all the relevant arguments by the Opposition and then have 48 hours to prepare a response or did Kellman fortuitously force them into it?

It will be most interesting to see how the DLP speakers will react tomorrow. Will they avoid the numerous bombs cast by mainly Mia and Toppin or will they take them on frontally? What will be Freundel Stuartโ€™s defence to the almost concerted and plausible attacks on his credibility and leadership acumen launched on him by every BLP speaker so far that has also put the lie to the assertion that the BLP is a grossly divided party?

BUโ€™s simple observation is that if government intended to be effective in its rebuttal of the No Confidence motion then responses should, in great detail, address concerns raised by the Leader of the Opposition.

324 responses to “No Confidence in Governor Delisle Worrell: Governance by Stealth”

1. A couple weeks ago it was the teachers and the MOE, followed by the No Confidence Motion, next week there is the prospect of disruption with the NUPW pulling out all members of the public service, not just its members AND the BLP leading a march.

Then there is the observation of Minister Stephen Lashley trying to lift his profile, Donville Inniss as always spouting a self serving rhetoric and David Estwick defending his ministry during this weeks No Confidence debate, NOT his colleagues and government directly. Lurching from one crisis to the next it seems.

2. Mia is a hooligan in the worst sense of the word all along she knew the implications and possible social disruptions which could occur with her deliberate vocal attempt to disrupt the social fabric of this society when she stood in parliament and told an untruth to manipulate
    In her meanspirited attempt to attract the unions and those who through no fault of govt having to be retrenched she also exhibit a callous disregard and disrespect for her parliamentary minister possible favoyrable or unfavourable opinion on how to cast their vote .instead acting as a dictator to bodly advise the ministers of the position she expected them to take on reinstatement of their wages.
    Maria Agard description of Mia fits her like a glove ..Evil..

3. AC
    Whatever you think of Mia she has scored big time in bringing your beloved DLP’s infelicities to the people of Barbados.So far you seem to have backed down on Cahill and Jones has made an about turn in his confrontational approach to the BUT. Having made a choice to blunt the edge of the NC motion by deciding to reverse the 10% pay cut,that matter has now fueled the unions to seek a long overdue pay increase and have the unions rightly believe that they are now on solid ground.You have opened the proverbial can of worms.BUT,NUPW,BWU and BSTU do not like what your party is doing to their combined membership.You have a big fight on your hands when you add the BLP and its supporters planning to walk again.The heat is on.Investment is no where to be seen.Borrowing from NIS and the Central Bank are indicators of this lack of investment in the economy.Your best bet now is to abolish income tax if you want to turn around the economy and recoup by reviewing other revenue raising and expenditure cutting measures.

4. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

AC…it’s falling apart huh….your governmrnt had no right trying to restore their 10% pay cut before fixing the civil servants and severed workers…they bit themselves in their own asses with that smart alec move… ..lol

5. This must go down as one of the more asinine moments of the prime minister.

PM: โ€˜I trust Leroy Parris more than Mia Mottleyโ€™ | Barbados Today

6. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Of course Fruendel trusted Leroy Parris, he trusted him to steal all Clico policyholder’s money, park some in the central bank, divvy up the balance between Clico’s lawyer David Thompson and park the balance in offshore accounts everywhere…after all, Parris is Fruendel’s friend from the 70s, a very long time, they could take a jail for each other, air can’t pass between them…right AC.

7. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@the cunt AC

Mia was always a hooligan, a wicked dark bitch with a lynching mentality. But all the talk that you gine talk, the real thugs are being exposed for the liars that they are. That same hooligan, which I agree, never caused so much darn harm to Barbados like the way this set of thugs are doing to Barbados. Take a good look at Lowe, Sinckler, Stuart, Inniss, Brathwaite, Boyce and tell me if they all have not surpassed by far all the shite that the BLP had done during their time by four times over. Right now there is no alternative to the two bads; Mia got the SSS support for having the appearance of looking like she cares. I do not give a rats ass about her nasty right now. I want the stinking DLP out for good, and to do that I got to endorse the party that I hate with a passion. My peeps agree as well; nothing could be worse than to be under this bunch of DLP shites.

8. For those who missed the theater.

Here is the link to video presentation of the No Confidence debate.

http://www.barbadosparliament.com/video/listall

9. “PM: โ€˜I trust Leroy Parris more than Mia Mottleyโ€™ | Barbados Today”…

Ha, ha haaaa….that is the sickest joke I have heard in fahever. One thing bout we boss-man, he does let you know he is a crook and blasted heathen. And in plain English too.

But wha mek the thing so funny is dat he right tho. Check it out.

Many people say Parris is a buller but he is a married man who does keep his sex business quite private. Mia on the other hand is a whicker and she does be all over doing she biting and other business in public.

So who yah gine trust. De blackgardish sista or de down-low breddren.

And when 3P (I like dat one) Stuart need to get an influx of nuff money who he gine call. Not Mia fah sure.

Betta believe he trust Leroy to keep eva thing pon de down-low…and Leroy trust he too same way. Later for that Mia bacchanal.

Seize and settle people, de man is being as honest as a scunt can be.

10. Did he say “trust” or “thrust”? There is a difference and it all has to do with how much you are willing to “back up” your friend in times of need.

11. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ David May 14, 2016 at 10:49 AM

Is the man alright or is he suffering the acute symptoms of advanced diabetes which can embarrassing effects on the mind of an aging stressed out man? Except for Sir Lloyd none of the prime ministers seem to have enjoyed good health during their tenure.

Given his state of health and worsening physical appearance we cannot see him taking the DLP into electoral battle even though the Opposition benches have already been booked for them.

Is it that he really trusts Leroy Parris or is he gravely afraid of what Parris could reveal if he has to be to be cut loose to save Barbados from further shame and international ostracisation?
    Maybe Leroy threatened (should he be sold down the river to save the DLPโ€™s political ass) to not only reveal the amount of money scammed from the CLICO policyholders and used to fund the DLPโ€™s electoral campaigns and to line politicians pockets but also to โ€˜grassโ€™ on the closeted sexual pursuits of those on the dlp downlow(e).
    Maybe the real reasons behind Fumbleโ€™s permanent bachelorhood would be revealed in true Wikileaks fashion.

We should see how MAM deals with that massive slur on her moral character.
    We are sure MAM has friends in the BRA who can confirm whether or not Leroy or his laundering company Branlee declared and paid the relevant income tax on that so-called gratuity payment from CLICO laundered through the Thompson Assocs machine.

Now that closeted disclosure should put both the MoF and that Fumbling fool suffering from verbal incontinence in a spot of bother for โ€˜trustingโ€™ a blatant tax evader.
    Why not put the demonic black cat in the dark closet to see who are the real mice and pretend โ€˜menโ€™.

12. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Dale Marshall has taken the PM to task for laughing at the plight of the water starved eastern parishes. Marshall , as MP for hardest hit St Joseph, should not take it too personal. The Prime Minister has chided all Bajans in Barbados for having ‘running water, wall houses and electrified homes.” He is in his element, seeing his fellow Barbadians groveling and begging.
    But he reserves a different face for those he is pictured with in todays Nation.
    I wonder how many Bajans ,and especially those in his constituency , benefited from the largesse of the taxpayers $54,000 entertainment handout.

13. Colonel Buggy Avatar

FearPlay May 14, 2016 at 12:21 PM #
    LOL. Sounds like a load of sh** to me!!

14. What crime has Maria Agard committed? None but the BLP yardfowls are circling because Maria dared to call a spade a spade. It is clear that the Mia lackeys are prepared to put party before country while Mia is prepared as Owen said to put herself first and anybody else including the BLP second. For Mottley, it is ME ME and ME. She is trying to build her brand, the BLP is just the convenient vehicle to try to get there. Maria knows that, Mottley knows that , Owen and several others in the BLP know that. It is what it is. A megalomaniac on the loose.
    #never Mottley #Iaintmarchingbehindnodemon

15. @Gabriel
    “Your best bet now is to abolish income tax if you want to turn around the economy and recoup by reviewing other revenue raising and expenditure cutting measures”

What expenditure cutting measures would the BLP suggest to make up the shortfall?

16. Bajanfuhlife
    For the BLP proposals go to their website or when you meet Mia next Thursday enquire if you get close to her among the throng in white which intend to make the D’s shoite…

17. @Gabriel
    No self serving, power hungry demon can get me to march in an obvious political exercise which is being disingenuously marketed as a “walk for justice” and is really ” a walk to boost my poll numbers”.

Some well intentioned people might still go out in the hot sun thinking that they are doing the right thing for Barbados. Mottley the manipulator at work. A power hungry demon that will say anything or try any stunt for cheap political gain.

18. @Bajanfuhlife

Do you believe the NCC retrenched workers would be averse to marching?

How about the pissed of public workers holding strain only to see an unfeeling government vote to restore 10% salary.

How about those long suffering CLICO policyholders.

There is more.

19. Look Mia has tried every cheap stunt posible to become PM if the Clico meltdown which she tried to pin on this govt did not help her and by the way a bigger fiasco than Cahill .Yuh think that this other cheap trick tagged “insenstivity of govt going to help her
    Look Mia has a long record which is fully stained and blemished and brother she has to do plenty washing and rising of her soul before she can become PM of barbados.
    Right now she has poisitioned herself in the rawest and undiplomatic way most people see her as an antagonist and a protector of self
    Then again look at her advisors she probably would do well to get rid of that mouth piece atheist with his own personnal agenda none of which barbadians would agree to and to which many hsve already stated that his influences would be sufficient reasons not to vote for the blp
    But then again as the old people say when yuh lie down with fleas yuh bound to get up with some

20. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.barbadostoday.bb/2016/05/14/pm-i-trust-leroy-parris-more-than-mia-mottley/

Judging from the comments triggered by Fruendel’s emptyheaded statement…dont look like the electorate trusts him going into 2018 at all, at all, ha.

21. @David
    Of course they are groups like those retrenched by the NCC and some genuinely concerned Bajans but the solution can never be to be part of a self indulgent exercise which is solely for the intention of boosting a power hungry megliomaniac. Mottley is no champion defender of the masses, she is a manipulative demon who saw massive drop in her poll numbers after she savaged an innocent and loyal BLP MP. I would not march behind that demon Mottley if they paid me. She is a fraud.
    This march is about her image and exploiting person’s concerns while pretending that she somehow cares more than anyone else. She can never be any messiah for Barbados,

22. @Bajanfuhlife

Tell that to the affected groups who want a defender.

23. Mottley defend who or what Chris pointed out her hypocrisy in parliament foreday.She has used 10% reinstatement to whip up frenzy in the country. Do you belive that if chaos was to result that the country would be happier. No! The woman is a protector of self could not give a damn about the workers just using them
    But bajans not foolish they know sincerity from bull shit of which mia is the latter
    As for LP friendship with Stuart the electorate had they say twice on that.What the blp should be worried about is PW ties to the leader of the blp Mia and his homosexual agenda

24. Mia is echoing the thoughts and impressions of most Bajans.The facts are that this DLP administration does not engender confidence and most businessmen know that.Foreign investors other than loan sharks like Sandals which 40 year tax holiday puts the Merchant Shylock to shame.Butch Stuart the crude Jamaican stove and refrigerator salesman told Sinckler and Quisling Darcy Boyce….if you guys want me you have to give me x,y and z.Private beach and every iota free of duty for 40 years.To quote him” hey master,me nuh pay tax pun nutten wedder income tax,corporation tax,nor vat.Me nar mi staff.”And these Dees so want investment because nobody investing with the many downgrades on Value Barbados Product,that these guys are only going yo hear from the likes of Stuart and Sandals and from the other loan sharks the Chinese.

25. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

AC…time to start swallowing reality, the majority people, which is the electorate on the island do not want Fruendel, or Donville or Brathwaite or you or Alvin fouling up their parliament anymore, they want all ya’ll gone by 2018 and take all your crooked minority business people and thiefing insurance executives with ya…be gone.

26. you can repeat that mantra as many times over if it makes you happy

27. Many Bajans are of the opinion that the DLP think that running a country is an 8 to 4 job.All these pens in their top pockets,Stuart,Kellman,Sinckler,Quisling Boyce,Boyce de beer boozer who drink his beer brewing company out of business(heard sotto voce in Parliament last Tuesday)Braffitt,Inniss et al,all think like clerks.

28. LOL
    Bushie can’t recall when last AC sounded so scared….ha ha ha..
    Looka..
    ..on second thoughts Bushie will be walking next week…..
    just …not behind Mia…’

BUT BUSHIE DEFINITELY WALKING …
    AGAINST THE INCOMPETENT DLP JOKERS….
    Against all forms of brass bowlerty…
    and most pointedly…., to piss off ignorant AC ….

29. Bushy,
    Wouldn’t a march which achieves no objective brassbowlery? Based on the No Confidence motion, and a five hour speech, by the leader of the opposition, what’s left for the people to know about? Answer, bare brass bowlery. So I expect you to march, like all the other yard ducks. Isn’t this what yard ducks do…Waddle one behind the other,or to be exact the one at the head? You did say…all forms of brass bowlery didn’t you? Therefore when a “leader”” brings a vote of No ‘Confidence against the government, knowing she is going to lose it; she said so herself, from the beginning, don’t you agree that is brass bowlery, from a brass bowl? But she said she wanted to Inform the people about the incompetence of the members of the government. But since the election in 2008 she has been doing this; she and her party.. After the election in 2013, she and her cohorts(including Peter Wickham whose diatribe has been continuous on Brass tacks, every week denouncing the government, what it does, and especially the “so called” incompetence of the Prime MINIster,)have brought this to the attention of the electorate. How is it that up to now it has not resonated, to the extent that she has to organize a “march for Justice”? I heard Indar Weir, on Brastacks, on wednesday, arguing that there has to be a “demonstration”. Mark Williams came on and advised against it. Mia chose Weir, over Mark. Which is the more incompetent one and which is the Brass Bowl. Since she is following the advice of Indar /weir, is she saying that Mark is the Brassbowl? You tell me.

30. Mia Mottley is in duck guts and she knows it de ja vue all over again ,,Next it would be the PW poll looks like another threepeat

31. Frustrated Businessman at the end of his tether. Avatar
    Frustrated Businessman at the end of his tether.

It was the unions’ march that put out Sandy’s gov’t. Bajans thought it was the worst gov’t in the history of Bim, little did we know.

The 10% salary restoration should bring out the unions again and the Fool’s Parris loyalty will certainly bring out CLICO victims. Ironically, both are DLP contributions to their own downfall.

32. Albert Brandford delivers a scathing review of the DLP’s response in his column.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/81222/albert-brandford-dlp-lame-motion-defence

33. Whinny A Dove Avatar

@ Frustrated Businessman at the end of his tether

Don’t forget Cahill. Would you imagine that this is no communication or correspondence passing between the Ministry of the Environment (responsible for SSA) and the Office of the Prime Minister prior to date the first agreement with Cahill was signed, by none other than the Prime Minister himself?

34. Whinny A Dove Avatar

All of the DLP apologist are relying on this non-sense the PM said about Cahill having to come to him for TCPO and that he would deal with the project than. Has anyone read the Heads of Terms agreement which the Prime Minister signed with Cahill and more specifically what the GOB and PM obligated themselves to do in relation to provide TCPO approval to Cahill???

35. Cahill is no longer an issue .. So what is your problem?

36. @Whinny Dove

Yes, it committed the Barbados government to deliverables which have financial implications. BU plans to repost many of the Cahill documents in the days and weeks ahead.

37. Whinny A Dove Avatar

WHY IS JADA BUILDERS NAMED A PARTY TO THE HEADS OF TERMS AGREEMENT SIGNED BETWEEN BARBADOS (PRIME MINISTER) AND CAHILL ENERGY LIMITED?

38. Whinny A Dove Avatar

Cahill is not a problem……………….for the DLP you mean. It is still a problem for Barbados. There are liabilities arising out of that contract and it will be tens and tens of millions of dollars unless the PM and Darcy Boyce can encourage Bizzy Williams to (1) acquire Cahill Energy Limited as a company, (2) change the technology and (3) come with a new waste disposal project based on Lowe’s conveniently timed garbage tax announcement.

Bizzy Williams is the most dangerous man in Barbados, he single handily is responsible for a large part of stunning this country’s full development potential.

39. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Whiney AC…the dog dead…lol, Fruendel is admitting to preferring one crook Leroy Parris to another crook, Mia….lol Fruendel prefers crooks for friends and he is a liar, but he prefers one crook over the other.

Bjerkham was up front in the Cahill scam, his was the first name caught my eye, ya know his partners Cow, Maloney, Bizzy, Tempro were all in the shadows either waiting for the dumb government to dip into NIS pension funds again, dip into treasury money or for the crook Clare Cowan and Alvin’s friend to find some mook across the globe to part with nearly one billion dollars.

They are all crooks, from the prime minister coming down bottom to Alvin and AC.

40. Cahill is no longer an issue .. So what is your problem?
    Cahill was NEVER an issue.
    It was ALWAYS just another money scam orchestrated by a quisling – just like he did while in the BLP.

THE ISSUE ….is a lying, thieving, arrogant, nincompoop for a PM who not only seems to be deceitful, but completely incompetent.

THAT is what Bushie will be marching against…to at least demonstrate that the bushman stands AGAINST shiite…. ALL kinds of shiite.

41. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Whinny….dont manifest that thief Bizzy, read the docs again…Clare Cohan rendered the contract null and void when she did not produce the money, it explicitly states that she was going to put up x amount in x amount of time, she violated her own contract within months of signing, there was a deadline for her to produce the money….all were waiting on the other to come up with money which none had..lol

42. Mottley takes two hundred and fifty thousand dollars plus hours of time and resources to prosecute or better yet persecute the govt and loses the case . She puts forth a case leveled with innuendo political barbs lack of facts and sufficient evidence ..Now on the back end of all that has occurred she is asking the country to dress in white as a means of political solidarity or a second attempt to agitate and disrupt the social and economic fabric of the country
    No talk about solutions but a calculated exuberance which emits the type of energy to alarm and create fear in many a political gimmickry which Mia has tried in past years and like the no motion commotion gimmick failed miserably to convince the electorate
    The biggest weapon Mia now has going against her is her inability to offer Solutions which she must convince all of before she has any ghost of a chance to become the next PM
    BTW she need to get rid of PW he sticks out like a sore thumb another liabilty with his own COVENANT OF Hope attached to a homosexual agenda Not Good

43. Whinny A Dove Avatar

The DLP is certainly NOT in a position to preach to anyone about homosexuality, PERIOD. Have you looked at the front benches of the DLP?
    The issue of personal lifestyle will NOT be a significant political matter in the next general election.

In reference to buying brandy for boys in the constituency didn’t Ronald Jones say he has no time for ‘broad shoulders’ but does eat ‘long necks’?

44. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Please repost the Cahill documents. What we have here is PM of high idiocy and arrogant soul who has lost the notion of what it means to exercise common sense. The man has confessed openly that his loyalty to Leroy Parris stems way back in the 70’s. All the other shite he said is just to make people think that he is so upright, but the idiot has shown clearly that there is no way in hell that he has not benefitted from the Parris millions. You just do not allow what banks reject to be placed in the Central bank of Barbados without a single word of explanation. To me that does not sound like friendship, that sounds like loyalty. It is what you do when a person helps you out of a bad bind. You practically kiss up to them because you feel obligated to make them feel welcome all the time. The PM has proven himself a liar and a sympathizer of wrong. If the court system ever decides to go against the big boys policy and throw the hammer and sickle in Parrish crush, and the PM is unable to influence them in any way, Parris will squeal, and I hope the PM will be prepared for what he has to say.

The Jackasses that are still supporting these victims also prove that they are on the take.

45. Speaking of morality it is PAST THE TIME the leader of the opposition takes a MORAL stance on preaching SOLUTIONS all have heard her knee jerk criticism.. However what she has again failed miserably in her recitations and presentations is to offer solutions to the country within the eight year of her being leader of the Opposition
    She rang the election bell in Parliament on Tuesday for five or more hours hiding behind a cloak of criticism and allegations having no shred of proven culpability to the accusers
    The Time for charades and political self grandstanding is over it is time for mia to stop the masquerading that is far removed from good governance or befitting of good leadership and stand boldly and tell the electorate what specific goals or plans she has in mind for the people and country
    Depending on a PW poll to be her saving grace will not be the answer as all knows his poll/s are as good as rotten fruit even if not fallen from the tree are still spoiled

46. Whinny A Dove Avatar

You will be the last person to to see the obvious about the DLP. Clearly you are not walking around the country listening to people since Mia’s revelation that the DLP looking to give themselves a 10% pay increase.
    Most of the DLP MP’s have conceded that BLP won the debate on the Motion of No Confidence brought by Mia Mottley. Did’t you notice how much of a poor fight they put up in Parliament on Thursday?

47. “David May 14, 2016 at 6:26 PM #

@Bajanfuhlife

Do you believe the NCC retrenched workers would be averse to marching?

How about the pissed of public workers holding strain only to see an unfeeling government vote to restore 10% salary.

How about those long suffering CLICO policyholders.

There is more.”
    In my lifetime I can count among my closest friends many of whom are DLP supporters who having been indoctrinated at the DLP academy of politics amazingly love the institution better than themselves. Retrenched workers or CLICO policy holders who support the DLP would not march. Only the DLP as an institution could have rebounded from the political events of 1991 onward.

๏ˆ

48. Whinny A Dove Avatar

Denis Lowe and Michael Lashley have been branded thieves by Mia Mottley. You think Stuart and Sinckler going to take the chance with her knowing full well she could lay them completely bare for all the public to see??

49. Never heard LP making any political comment on behalf of this govt but if the BLP operatives want to criticize by friendship take a GOOD LOOK at the daily utterances of the political pollster a loyal friend and supporter of MIA who tried to hoodwink the mindset of the electorate with a devious poll…. now that is as crooked as any one can get get .