A BU repost from elsewhere because it should be a matter of public interest if for the only reason that it exposes our hypocrisy – Barbados Underground

prositutionThere may be more explanations than one for the deafening public silence that has followed the recent suggestion from Professor Kamala Kempadoo of York University that prostitution should be decriminalized in the region and, since we are included in that region, should be decriminalized in Barbados.

While delivering the Sir Arthur Lewis Distinguished Lecture for 2016 under the auspices of the eponymous Institute for Social and Economic Studies (SALISES), the professor asserted, “…the decriminalization of prostitution would go a long way towards making the sex trade a safer place to work and could eliminate underhand deals, extortions, false promises, criminalization of sex workers by immigration, smuggling of persons…It could allow working women to get access to State protection, health care and rights…”

Among the several explanations for the subsequent silence is the fact that many Barbadians may be astounded at the need to “decriminalize” a practice that is widely connived at and, given local knowledge, is not at all the subject of rigorous official proscription by the state. Indeed, to many of the populace, prostitution is already criminalized if not partially legalized.

It might also be the case that, as with other modern calls for decriminalization –of consensual homosexual acts between adult males in private and of marijuana, the seemingly cultural Barbadian trait of justifying the status quo as optimal immediately kicks in to resist even the suggestion of amendment. Moreover, as Professor Kempadoo rightly noted, there is much moral indignation and stigma that surrounds sexual inclinations.

It may be, therefore, that while there is general ignorance concerning the legalities of prostitution, any suggestion that the status quo should be altered to the further legitimization of the practice is definitely not to be supported.

The truth is that Barbados appears officially to have adopted the stance that while prostitution may be an inescapable reality of human interaction, it prefers to embrace the so-called “abolitionist ” approach; whereby the clandestine sale of sex may be permitted, but all related commercial activities (solicitation, living off the earnings of a prostitute, the keeping of a brothel and procurement) are criminalized by statute.

This does, of course, present a dilemma for us since we generally tend to view the activity of prostitution as sinful, at least overtly, and not in keeping with our claimed Christian values. At the same time, the absence of rigorous enforcement of the law, except perhaps in the context of immigration regulation, belies our moral indignation.

The decriminalization of prostitution for us would thus entail the removal of the criminal sanction from those related activities mentioned above, a phenomenon that we are not certain would meet with popular support, especially since they are all directed to the protection of the prostitute from exploitation.

Professor Kempadoo’s thesis is premised on the argument that sex for economic security in the region is often a “strategy that keeps families and communities afloat” and “effects many other areas of income generation and small business opportunities”, including “hair and nail services”.

We are in no position to gainsay the validity of the professor’s assertions, although we consider that her proposals are much better suited to a jurisdiction that criminalizes the act of prostitution itself. Barbados currently does not.

There may be room for an argument that the stigma and discrimination that the members of this profession attract is to be regretted, although further research may be needed to establish the extent to which these unjustifiably prevent access to public health care and to the enjoyment of civic entitlements.

116 responses to “Prostitution as Legitimate Business”

1. As you hasten to comment keep the following two phrases in mind “sex tourism” and “beach boys”.

2. fortyacresandamule Avatar
    fortyacresandamule

It seems our final destination is toward a shameless society . Nature detests a vacuum, I guess our equivalent of that is: human society detests decency. When is not someone promoting the various permutations and combinations of sexual perversions ; another is caling for more degenerate behaviour. I shudder to think what the social mores of the society will look like in the next twenty years.

3. LT.HORATIO CAINE Avatar
    LT.HORATIO CAINE

Forty, all the LT.will say is read second TIMOTHY chapter three and it will give you a sense of what to expect from these lunatics.

4. Vincent Haynes Avatar

An excellent and timely post on this the oldest profession known to humanoids.

Our neighbours in the Dutch speaking territories,where I was born have long since ensured it was part of the social fabric of the community,where a youngster from as early as 13 years would be carried to Campo for his initiation in heterosexual activities.

The main attribute of this proffesion when carried out in the open with govt sanction is its ability to control sexually transmitted diseases as the ladies have been educated on safe sex,which they in turn instruct their clients as well as having regular medical checkups.

As a licensed operation it removes the trafficking element,violence and most illegal activities normally associated with the trade.

As an agnostic I have no interest in being preached to about biblical injunctions.

5. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Agreed Vincent, it is a well reasoned article. Actually a very excellent piece of organized argumentation …

I say that because the main take-away is that prostitution is active and flourishes in Barbados and long may it last in its ‘underground’ status. But the writer has absolutely no interest in making it legal viz “… any suggestion that the status quo should be altered to the further legitimization of the practice is definitely not to be supported”.

From your post of course the key is ‘this the oldest profession known’. The fact that this issue is still ‘troublesome’ despite that truism is the major concern. The flow of willing men and women to the campos in Aruba, the bordellos in and around Las Vegas or any of the boutiques in Germany which also offer compelling lingerie removal classes is one side of the ledger.

And as you allude to out side of Barbados and beyond the Arubas etc prostitution is still a major problem that needs to be seriously addressed.

Preaching ‘about biblical injunctions’ will not solve the problem of sex-slavery and the depraved human trafficking that maintains a supply of fresh-faced conscripts to some in the industry.

6. @Vincent and Dee Word

But whither our moral timber?

7. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, the ‘moral’ outrage against prostitution is one of the most hypocritical aspects of human life which we carry around in our little self-serving kits.

At this mid-century stage of my life I am unable to validate the difference between inviting someone to an exclusive country club, entertaining them with fine food, drinks of their choice all nestled in a well-gilded nook…and following that with a relaxing chat overlooking some wondrous scenery of well carpeted lawns where little balls drop into holes (commonly called a golf course) or maybe a scenery of mountain peaks in the near distance.

Pure private bliss….Months later or even a year later after more of that treatment you, the invitee, easily and quickly validate some request from the patron or one of his companies…a request that initiates a business operation that some months later affects the drinking water of an entire community

Is that the moral timber of which you speak, good sir.

Or is it that John calls Mary and she invites him to her place. He enjoys his time of pure private bliss…no golf balls in lush carpeted lawns. Straight up sex. The quid pro quo is hard cash which Mary uses to buy stuff or pay rent, whatever.

This is the prostitution that assaults our moral timber, yes.

That patron went to church today and felt ok…he should’t be there! Mary doesn’t feel comfortable to go to church … she should!

I have no problem, moral or otherwise, with Mary…. the Patron and his prostitution several problems, I have!

8. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Vincent…that explains so much, the agnostic side, of which I am also one.

Moral timber is a facade created to fool and lure the innocent.

9. @Dee Word

Interesting comment, should one assume you are agnostic as well out of curiosity?

To summarise your prolix you are saying in the two examples proffered the economic considerations are the same yet we accept the golf translation and frown upon the sex for money?

What is your position that morals are not necessarily defined by things religious?

Also what is your view as it relates to the public morals laws on the book which were evoked to ban Vibes Kartel performing in Barbados a few years ago.

Do you accept as a people we have always configured morals/mores to influence the kind of society we feel comfortable. Agree the anchor has shifted over time as you would expect.

10. But isn/t the legislation for the decriminalization of homsexuality based more on just the act ? aren/t there more complex issues with strident attachments within the constitution which gives homosexualality a right for legality
    Could the same analogy be attributed to prostitution toward a process for decriminalization?
    Given all the reasons combined for decriminalization by the professor do they all passed the legal and constitutional test for decriminalization

11. Vincent Haynes Avatar

David April 10, 2016 at 8:14 AM #

Morality is a human construct based on the needs of a given society over time.

One merely has to look over the centuries and see how moral/right/wrong have changed,even that historical narrative of the various tribes of the middle east shows that what was deemed to be correct then no longer is acceptable today e.g.human sacrifice,polygamy too mention a few.

Our present day morality has a judea-christian base which in the long run will not be sustainable due to its hypocritical base.

12. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David April 10, 2016 at 8:14 AM …. you are in your best ‘agent provacateur’ mode today. LOLL.
    — “… should one assume you are agnostic as well out of curiosity?” —- No, sir. Never considered myself so. I prefer to use the term a ‘realist’. To confab on things religious in an attempt to disprove-prove is tiresome. Let’s take life as it is before us. There is more than enough room for spiritual, faith based abiding belief as there is room for anything else. A ‘realist’ I am.

— “To summarise your prolix you are saying … the economic considerations are the same yet we accept the golf translation and frown upon the sex for money?”. —-

Perfectly stated. No need for a question mark. You were able to get right to the core because you too have seen the same things over your life time. You may have come away with a different perspective but like last Sunday…you saw the very same game WI vrs England I saw!

— “What is your position that morals are not necessarily defined by things religious?” — Ok, on this one you got me flummoxed. What then are they defined by??? By which yard-stick are they measured if not the construct of the ‘Ten Commandments’ and the dictums of the ‘Good Book’ whether that, according to one’s faith be the Koran, Bible, Torah or Hindi words written in Sanskrit.

— “… the public morals laws on the book which were evoked to ban Vibes Kartel…” — That goes directly to the hypocrisy. The laws were always there. Kartel had angered the wrong people with his words and the frenzy generated around them. The ‘Mary’ construct was employed. Quite simple.

— ” Do you accept as a people we have always configured morals/mores to influence the kind of society we feel comfortable.” —

But of course David. Realistically, it cannot be done any other way. And again being real every society will employ some degree of hypocrisy – can’t be avoided.

The issues really arise when that gap of hypocrisy becomes a great divide for which no bridge of common sense or decency really works well.

Hope, not to prolix.

13. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Small correction for those grammarians in the viewing audience…. “… not TOO prolix’. smile!

14. @Dee Word

Perhaps you need to further explain. A definition of what is a ‘moral’ is cloaked in several definitions.

— “What is your position that morals are not necessarily defined by things religious?” — Ok, on this one you got me flummoxed. What then are they defined by??? By which yard-stick are they measured if not the construct of the ‘Ten Commandments’ and the dictums of the ‘Good Book’ whether that, according to one’s faith be the Koran, Bible, Torah or Hindi words written in Sanskrit.

15. Vincent Haynes Avatar

de pedantic Dribbler April 10, 2016 at 8:53 AM #

Kindly read my opening sentence in my 8.42 AM.

Note that 99 commandments existed in that region prior to the ten and further research will also reveal that injunctions existed all over the world in order to so direct the tribes survival………moral/right/wrong sole purpose is for the tribes survival.

16. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ fortyacresandamule April 10, 2016 at 12:08 AM
    “When is not someone promoting the various permutations and combinations of sexual perversions ; another is caling for more degenerate behaviour. I shudder to think what the social mores of the society will look like in the next twenty years.”

The mores of the “society” would look the same way they did 20 years before or 200 or even 2,000.

Which do you prefer? Living in the modern cesspool of sexual perversions or as a black person in Barbados or South Carolina 200 years ago without your forty acres and a mule as compensation for 200 years of slavery?

Sexual perversion in all forms is nothing ‘modern”. Like human sacrifice, it is old as mankind with the Judeo-Christian holy book full of it from Cain to Lot to the rape of little underage Mary.

Check and see that all the terms used to define acts of sexual perversion have their origins in either the Greek or Roman language. Societies and languages that are no longer dominant in determining “social mores”; modern or universal.

17. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

BTW David, I should have noted re your “Interesting comment, should one assume you are agnostic as well out of curiosity” that on its face my comments would situate me as a believer and not an agnostic.

Interesting as you termed them my remarks simply echo centuries old perspectives in a very modern vibe (cheap pun)…smile.

Didn’t the good Lord chase out the hypocritical money changers (the country club connected Patrons) and give solace and kind words to Mary (the woman of ill-repute)…

…. remember now I am a bible-illiterate so I am taking broad latitude with my understanding of the work on which our morals are based.

just saying!

18. It is only natural for those driven by the albino-centric philosophy to embrace prostitution. If money and material things are your uppermost priorities then you will be able, and willing, to sell ANY SHIITE…. including your donkey.
    Their priorities are VERY simple:-
    – What is there in this for me personally?
    – How can I exploit this to the max?
    It is therefore COMPLETELY LOGICAL for such persons to argue for such things as legal prostitution, same sex marriage, bribe-taking, kick-backs, tax-avoidance and such things.

The OTHER perspective can probably only be seen by those who are driven by the philosophy of BBE … the community-centric, God centric philosophy.
    For such persons, what comes first will be (in the following order):
    – What fits with the overall PURPOSE OF LIFE and the guidelines that the owner’s manual sets out as ideal practice
    – What is best for the overall community /family
    – What is profitable personally

Obviously these are diametrically opposite and incompatible positions, which will produce completely different results.
    The results of the albino-centric way of thinking is ALL AROUND US…. and if we continue to model and look up to this way of thinking we should be able to predict the inevitable results…

19. @Dee Word

We live in a world where to divorce the spiritual from our lives is gaining traction. Remember spirituality is not necessarily defined by being religious. we (humankind) is part of an ecosystem that we had no part in its creation, You are intelligent enough to glean the answer to your question.

On 10 April 2016 at 13:10, Barbados Underground wrote:

20. Vincent Haynes Avatar

Bush Tea April 10, 2016 at 9:10 AM #

Yuh boy…..why you dont hush…….selling of ones body is the oldest profession in the world…..we all agree that humanoids originated in an area now known as Eritrea….hence BBE flunky prostitution originated in Africa…..

Go and lie down and leave out the burning bush…….um got yuh addled.

21. Vincent Haynes Avatar

David April 10, 2016 at 9:19 AM #

Could you explain to me in laymans terms what this “spritual”thing is all about?

22. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David April 10, at 9:01 AM…” Perhaps you need to further explain. A definition of what is a ‘moral’ is cloaked in several definitions”———-

That is an opening to an interesting discourse on morals but do excuse me if I side-step it because we are talking about Barbados and when all is said and then it is the judeo-chirstian base on which or societal mores are formed.

And @Vincent, no argument with your “Morality is a human construct based on the needs of a given society over time”… Even as they change they yet are grounded to some original dynamic. So it’s a move along a line of continuum…no abrupt breaks.

And no dispute either re the more extensive rules beyond Ten…but of course 1 ) that ten are widely known and 2) life is not lived by 100 basic rules but rather by a few fundamental ones…frankly we could have a concise 5 step basic moral code from which all else evolves and we would be beyond moral reproach (like Grenville would ask us to be) if we met every one of those five and their natural follow-ons!

There is a need for multiple rules and regulations to govern society but a few moral codes of personal conduct!

23. @Dee Word

You cop-out is recognized especially against the disestablishment of Church and State in Barbados since the 70s.

@Vincent

Have to admit surprise at your last question given your vintage. Perhaps a good place to engage is for you to watch any documentary which features the animal kingdom.

24. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Vincent, don’t be drawn by Bush Tea’s rants. it’s impossible to create a legitimate position about God (in my opinion) and have as part of your pronouncements a blunt racist perspective.

With respect to the man, he speaks very intelligently on any number of issues but he also loves to mek sport here as well. So in deference to his intelligence it’s necessary to parse his ‘mek sport’ remarks from the serious.

The man says its not appropriate to sell your ‘donkey’. Of course he means it’s not appropriate to do it in a direct way where there is no doubt about cause and effect. he speaks not to the many other circumstances where the cause and effect is in no way direct.

His BBE does not condone it because its an ‘albino-centric’ way of greed…his BBE condones other ways which are not albino-centric. What’s so wrong with that…its Bushie’s world after all.

25. A much better man than I once said, “the poor will always be with us”. I doubt I can claim originality for the following, but I am certain that you will concur “ the whores (male/female) will always be with us”.

So the discussion is mainly will you pay them in the open on main street (legalization) or will we conduct our business in the ‘back streets’. I have a very simple position – what two consenting adults want to do with each other is their business and not my own. If they want to exchange money at the same time they exchange fluids, that’s their business.

I think legalization would help reduce exploitation and the number of sex slaves.

26. Jeff Cumberbatch Avatar
    Jeff Cumberbatch

Note that there is a difficulty with definitions. If prostitution is at its simplest feeling sex for money, how do we make a distinction between the Bush Hill transaction and the casting couch arrangement for roles, jobs and other favours?

There is a saying that it is the world’s oldest profession. Some wags assert that law practice is the second oldest in that category!

“It depends how you define it. Humans have exchanged money and goods for sex for thousands of years, and indeed it seems that any society that begins to develop material wealth soon develops some form of prostitution. The Bible depicts many Israelites as having large numbers of concubines, who could be viewed either as prostitutes or as wives of a lesser status. According to 1 Kings 11:3, King Solomon had “700 wives … and 300 concubines.” In ancient Rome, it seems you could hand over a token at a brothel in return for a specific sexual favor. However, the common image of prostitutes as a special group of outcasts walking the streets may not have arisen until the Victorian era, when health officials blamed them for the spread of venereal diseases. In the 21st century, prostitution occurs across cultures and political systems, even operating in socialist societies.”

27. David April 10, 2016 at 9:46 AM #

Chuckle…..what pray tell has my vintage got to do with my question and even more fundamental what has the animal kingdom got to do with our discussion…..yuh have muh cafuffled.

Could you simply answer my question as stated?

dpD

Thanks for reminding me of BTs penchant….you are quite correct.

28. Good take on the broader point Jeff.
    Prostitution is basically, in Bushie’s opinion, the selling of fundamental ‘birth rights’ in exchange for cash for recurrent expenditure….instead of using such talents or birthrights to generate profits through growth, investment, hard work or intelligent creativity…..to fund basic necessities.

At the basic level, it is best known as a person selling their body for cash, but it exists all the way to the very pinnacle of society when, for example, we can have a whole nation whose day-to-day livelihood come from selling its basic resources (as with mineral rich Africa), its climatic and environmental integrity (as with ‘Tourism dependent countries like Barbados) and its human resources (when citizens are literally exported ..in exchange for the FOREX that they may be able to repatriate after being exploited in foreign countries…Many Oil rich Arab countries exploit this form of prostitution.

Prostitution also includes the sale of one’s integrity, independence, moral and ethical standards and political responsibility in exchange for money.

The point is that prostitution is ALREADY LEGAL, already common place, and already accepted as normal in our society.
    Accepting it as ‘legal’ for poor women looking to provide for themselves – and often their children, MUST therefore be seen by the majority as acceptable in the general scheme of things.

The POINT Bushie was making is that everything depends on one’s epistemological perspective …. and did so by highlighting the two fundamental ontological concepts that are in play….

There is no need for any dribbling here….

29. dpB

Ha,ha,ha…..Eh,eh….check out BTs 11.11AM….he mussee Nelson….look at how our boy,dabble in a load of effluent and saying nothing….wuhloss.

30. @Vincent

Recommend you read some of the work of Paulo Coelho.

31. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Vincent, but note the tone though…a serious direction. Give him a little credit with “The point is that prostitution is ALREADY LEGAL, already common place, and already accepted as normal in our society”.

That was the point from the beginning before his ‘albino-centric’ baloney palaver…As I said previously, the man is sharp as a frigging tack when ready but loves to mek sport.

And get too all the Jeff type words (pardon me Jeff but you do love words, which I do too): “epistemological perspective …. ontological concepts”…. wha loss. The man is as serious as a judge !

32. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David April 10, 2016 at 9:46 AM..re “You cop-out is recognized especially against the disestablishment of Church and State in Barbados since the 70s.”

I started a long piece in response and then stopped. So let me simply say that there is no real ‘disestablishment’ of church and state beyond the statute based requirements.

As I mentioned previously that is lengthy debate and I leave it for others who have the passion and conviction to expound deeply on such philosophical matters… I try these days to distill constructs of Sartre, Fanon et al in brief but meaningful thoughts.

Will not always succeed of course!

33. @Dee

Nothing wrong with confining yourself to a comfort zone. Carry on smartly.

34. @ Dribbler
    “…the man is sharp as a frigging tack when ready but loves to mek sport.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Perhaps it is not that Bushie is all that sharp..
    When it comes to you and Vincent…
    There is another possibility… 🙂

In the article the lady specifically referenced the ‘sex trade’ in her call for legalization. If you do not get the point …why not just say so and seek clarification…?
    What is already ‘legal and well accepted’ is high level prostitution…. and the REASON why prostitution – at any level -can be ‘justified’…is simply that the NORM for this world is to place profit, materialism and self at the top of their priority list.

If you continue to fail to understand that this mentality is what Bushie refers to as ‘albino-centric’ thinking, …and that the alternative philosophy is one that places God and community BEFORE self, then it may be no surprise that you have a penchant for dribbling…

Bushie don’t really know what “racist perspective” you are on about… Did we not agree that there is only one race of humans…?
    How does recognizing and highlighting one of the (many) character differences that exists between different classifications of humans become a ‘racist perspective’? Is it ‘racist’ that some Ethiopians are predisposed to run long distances better than most? …or that Jamaicans seem to be particularly gifted sprinters?

Why is it any different to highlight that certain categories of humans seem to have acquired a propensity to love, cherish, accumulate and practically worship money and material goods above other classes of humans?
    Why is it wrong to speculate that perhaps the REASON for the ongoing failures of many of us who have sought to adopt this philosophy may be that we need to concentrate our efforts on the area of our talents.

You see Jamaicans trying to dominate global long distance racing?
    You see Ethiopians putting their hopes in sprints and hurdles?

Why then should we continue to seek our fortune in areas in which we are NOT gifted… especially when our ‘gifts’ are in significantly more rewarding areas…?

There are no jokes included above…just so we are clear.

35. I love my fellow Bajans. Sometimes when talking to a Bajan, it is best to abandon the five dollar words and use some two dollars words. I will not pain you with a raw description of what prostitution is, even though it amazed me that a few of you pretend not to know what it is.

I cannot see how this would affect our “moral timber”. It is here; it is not going anywhere and whether we choose to acknowledge the fact or not, it will continue to go on. The rot is already present in our moral timber.

Then we have those who run to the Bible and find a few verses and sprinkle them into the lobby. A pastime of mine is to google the phrase “what does the bible say about xxxxxx”. It is amazing to read that the Bible had something to say about bitcoins. Yes! Bitcoin!

It seems as if we are in a quandary. On one hand we have a religion that is changing and expanding its umbrella to include recent scientific/business advances; and the other hand we have a next old religion that refuses to change and uses the same barbaric measuring rod of centuries ago. I consider most of what they say as irrelevant to modern society.

Let us abandon our sophistry, the different constructs and deal with the situation at hand. The prostitution of this article is not conducted in a test tube or on a casting couch. What we need to address is how legalization would affect the lives of those who are engaged in the sex trade. How it would allow these workers to speak up when they are being victimized. How they would be able to seek proper health care in a more open manner; and the impact it would have on the criminal element that is an active part of the sex trade.

36. @TheGazer

Let us distil your position in a $1.00 summary. Because prostitution is the oldest profession we accept it. Did BU get it right?

37. Vincent Haynes Avatar

Bush Tea April 10, 2016 at 12:29 PM #

Chuckle…..apples and oranges….you too like to mix them,when it suites you…..ah gone.

38. Like everything else, we may have no choice but to legalise prostitution when the EU and others who seem to govern, especially the third world countries, come down here and tell us we have to conform. Prostitution has been a cottage as well as a commercial industry in Europe for probably the last 100 years. In Germany many of the Bush Hill type drive,and walk,throughs, were located in industrial estates, similar to Newton and Wildey.

39. $1:00 summary: Society gains from legalizing prostitution. We extend protection and benefits to a group that will always be with us.

40. Do we know what is illegal or immoral?

David Cameron insists he did nothing wrong by owning shares in an off-shore mutual investment fund, Blairmore, established by his late father. Others are accusing the Prime Minister of hypocrisy because he benefited from tax avoidance.

So who is right? To answer that question it is necessary to unpack and explore a few concepts.

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/politics/what-difference-between-tax-avoidance-evasion-david-cameron-offshore-panama-papers-a6974791.html

41. @ David
    So who is right? To answer that question it is necessary to unpack and explore a few concepts.
    Excellent…
    To answer all complex questions, it is always advisable to revert to mission statement, strategic vision and baseline principles..

42. How does one define prostitution as a profession can kleptomania be categorized as a profession an action which at times can be activated by greed or for survival and have with stand the test of time therefore should be legalize, When does society stop the use of words through convoluted and misdirected assertions in an effort to place negative markers as /powerful guideline Govt role is to implement legislation to discouraged behavior or attitudes that impact negatively on society and prostitution is one such negative behavior that should remain locked out of the glare and gawking eyes of the public

43. @ AC
    ANYTHING can be a profession…
    Are you not making money from ‘yardfowling’….
    Ha ha ha LOL
    wuh loss !!!

44. very funny dick head! that too is a profession enjoy

45. Any crap goes, why bother.

The Independent@Independent 12m12 minutes ago

46. The rise of the orgy in the age of sex positivism http://ind.pn/1Wm7lYC

47. What I have learned from AC …..black lives chatter

48. lawson everybody knows that you are a racist bigoted ole boar, what is it with you and black people every time you open your stinking mout u got some shit to say negative about black people
    wuh happen did some black prostitute tek uh money and did not give you the blow job

49. I want to thank David for the many keen minds that he has allow us to observe and follow on BU.
    Having said that, we must find a way to punish him for exposing us to ac.
    Have a great Sunday evening….

50. steupsee have a great day