Submitted Ras Jahaziel

slavesIn the process of robbing the kidnapped children of The Middle Passage of their African homeland, so that African labor and the much coveted natural resources of Africa could be used to make Europeans wealthy while Africans perish in poverty, it became necessary to school, fool, and religiously indoctrinate the kidnapped African.

Consequently this far-reaching crime that would negatively impact the African for centuries would be officially pardoned, blessed, and legalized, and the victims would learn to honor and respect The Invaderโ€™s Right to Stolen Property.

The victims would therefore tell themselves that this is the way God planned it. They would therefore view their own present-day landless situation that resulted from the historical robbery as a normal life situation that has been ordained by God.

Read full textWhat Else is a SLAVE But CAPTIVE Labor? (Part I)

112 responses to “What Else is a SLAVE But CAPTIVE Labor? (Part I)”

1. @ Bush Tea, You are another fool, for over 3,000 years, Israel’s continued existence, has been miraculous, you CANNOT tell Almighty God, who created the Nation in the first place, how or WHO to use in preserving them.

In 1948/49, it was just one day old when it was attacked by twelve armies that the world fully expected would annihilate them. There were NO ATOMIC weapons then in Israel.

Their victory, was then, and continues to be, nothing short of Miraculous, FOOL, as God continually honours His Unconditional Covenant with Israel, through Abraham, Isaac and Jacob, that when He regathered them, as He promised He would, as He DID from the four corners of the earth, where He scattered THEM, that they would NEVER again be uprooted FROM their ancient Homeland, NEVER!

And, this ignites the Hatred of Israel by the Islamic nations surrounding them, and others of that ilk, like YOU, because no matter what combined military MIGHT, is brought against Israel, from 1948/49, until TODAY, they just CANNOT be defeated, as the One who created them, preserves THEM, as He see FIT!

STOP Messing with Israel! Whoever Blessed them were Blessed, whoever cursed them have been cursed! As God said He would do!

The FACTS and EVIDENCE of history CONFIRM this over and over again.

2. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Zoe February 14, 2016 at 2:11 PM

Zoe what’s going on here? Isn’t your god Yahweh, the god of Israel the same god as Bush Tea’s BBE?
    Why the fight for Yahweh’s special favours? Is this a replay of the Jacob and Esau story? Or a modern version of Ishmael and Isaac or more precisely Muslims versus Jews?
    If so I guess it might not be too late for Bushie to be circumcised.

Is this a BU schism similar to RC and Anglicanism?

3. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ MoneyBrain February 14, 2016 at 1:56 PM
    โ€œWe hosted the NBA All Star week end here in Toronto. Guess who was imbibing copious quantities of Louis 14th @$295 an ounce! Richass black bros!โ€

You really enjoy taking the mickey out of the stupid black pols. But I agree with you. They deserve it. You can bet your last Canadian dollar that 99.9% of those same “Richass black bros” cannot tell you who or what was Louis X1V. Probably some jazz singer from the 50’s for them.

But to be fair to black pols. How else would the other ethnic groups like the Koreans and East Indians become rich if the same black pols don’t spend their money in their shops.
    Blacks do enjoy the four “F’s” of life.

4. @Miller

Louis X1V was a trumpeter aint? lol

5. @ Zoe
    for over 3,000 years, Israelโ€™s continued existence, has been miraculous,….
    In 1948/49, it was just one day old when it was attacked by twelve armies….
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    From one fool to another…. ONE day old in 1448?
    On what basis have you determined that you are talking about the same people here…?
    How did you get 3000 years between now and 1948?

What HAS been miraculous though…has been the continued existence of the black race after millennia of institutional abuse, derision and genocide…
    After centuries of exploitation of THEIR OWN countries in Africa
    After 400 CONTINUOUS years of slavery, abuse, exploitation and attempted extermination in the West Indies….
    After being imprisoned on Barbados under the disposal of cruel, greedy, heartless albinos we turned up in 1966 looking fairly sharp
    (of course you would KNOW that Froon’s bunch of black political whores would now destroy what the worst racists in history failed to mash up in 400 years…)

Shiite man Zoe…. how did we not go the way of the Caribs, Arawaks, Native Americans etc…? …and we had no UN or USA protection yuh….

6. Zoe February 14, 2016 at 2:11 PM #

Your lack of credible evidence is your problem.

https://www.facebook.com/thesecularroundtable/photos/a.1552510348348106.1073741828.1552505451681929/1659439940988479/?type=3

7. Britain has recently revealed that it is currently negotiating with Zimbabwe over the repatriation of human remains, belonging to fighters from Zimbabweโ€™s struggle against British colonisers, currently displayed in the Natural History Museum of London.

On Tuesday, Zimbabwean president, Robert Mugabe, said in a speech that the Zimbabwean liberation war fighters, โ€œwhose heads were decapitated by the colonial occupying force, were then dispatched to England, to signify British victory over, and subjugation of, the local population.โ€

That Thursday night, the British Foreign Office confirmed that โ€œremains of Zimbabwean originโ€ were on display in a museum in London.

President Mugabe also remarked that, โ€œsurely, keeping decapitated heads as war trophies, in this day and age, in a national history museum, must rank among the highest forms of racist moral decadence, sadism and human insensitivity.โ€

Moneybrain hail the Brits they are good guys.

8. In the late 1800s to well into the 1900s, Europeansย created โ€œhuman zoosโ€ in cities like Paris; Hamburg, Germany;ย Antwerp, Belgium;ย Barcelona, Spain;ย London; Milan; Warsaw, Poland;ย St Louis;ย and New York City. These were popular human exhibits where whites went to watch Black people who were on display. The Black people were usually forced to live behind gates and in cages similar to animals in a zoo today.

Some of the Black people were kidnapped and brought to be exhibited in the human zoos. Many ofย them died quickly,ย some within a year of their captivity. A large numberย of visitors attendedย these exhibitions in each city daily. For example, the Parisian World Fair featured a human zoo that exhibited Black people, andย 34 million people were drawn toย the exhibition in just six months.

From Alantablackstar.

9. @Money Brain………….” stop showing that you don’t have that good an education” getting a tad bit lowdown and bitchy ain’t ya? But you are correct I do not subscribe to the tenets of western “education.” Whenever I seek knowing I look elsewhere since western teachings and philosophies have offered nothing substantive to Black folk.

Whether u wanna be called Occidental or Accidental is up to you but I know of Asians who do not identify themselves by an imperialistic definition such as Oriental.

Stop trying to whitewash and blackout the enslavement and maltreatment of Black folk by whitey. The Irish and others may have suffered as well but today they are an accepted people. One thing the Blacks walks around with daily and that’s his melanated skin and because of such he’s hated by even the ‘pooest’ white.
    D’Mess D’souza ain’t nothing but a 2 bit sand negro with hedgehog hair who spent his life trying to be accepted as card-carrying member of the white boys’ club and he’s doing this by constantly talking smack about Black folk. He has no merit in my eyes.

When considering who Black folk were and where we are now I recognise that slavery is nothing but a page in a book that’s too vast for this universe yet that page must not be closed yet because of its crippling and destructive practises that’s still in effect today.

Let it be known that I do not believe in equality creation folly. The Black man and White man are not created equal.

Why r u not surprised that the system is killing Black peeps?

I would guess that u were also imbibing some of that copious stuff too.

@Zzzoooeeeeeeeee! How many ‘jews’ have u ever met and dealt with? Israel have never fought a war and won with ‘God’ on its side. Israel has always have the military might of the US & UK backing it. No God no miracles. So stop with the clap trap.

10. @ millertheanunnaki February 13, 2016 at 9:18 PM,

I think you are on dangerous territory when one tries to differentiate the levels of suffering endured by the male and female slave.

With regard to reparations. I believe passionately that we should unite with our brothers and sisters in the โ€œnew worldโ€ irrespective of their old colonial masters. We should carry out a join class action against all countries that benefitted from the slave trade. In order for this to be fair and balanced we should include on our list those African and Arab descendants who no doubt would have made tremendous profits during this period.

Evidently, we will not receive a single penny in reparation. The fight for reparation will be a potent symbol that a wrong was committed. We should at a minimum demand an admission of guilt from the perpetratorโ€™s descendants; a full apology and a demand that they rewrite their twisted version of history to truly reflect their barbarity and sadism which they employed and still employ up till now.

As I have already stated reparations are unobtainable. I believe that those descendants of slaves should take direct action in their respective countries against those European descendants who still remain in their old colonies. I would repatriate all of their descendants. They would be obliged to forfeit all of their personal savings, land and home(s) that they may legally possess.

I can hear you say what of those mulattoes? If history is correct than I believe that their path was relatively smooth compared to their darker skin brothers and sisters. If it can be proven that their wealth was inherited from their white descendants than it, too, should be confiscated.

I would also investigate those of East Asian descent.

This in my opinion is a fitting way to conclude this terrible episode in our history. Do you know what the problem is with us Negroes? We are too damn timid!

11. Money Brain…..Blacks never worked for free, they were forced to work but NEVER paid.

12. rt…you forgot to tell them about the eskimos that got small pox and died rogers cable , It is not a coincidence that slavery was abolished and a scotsman inventing the mechanical bicycle both happened in the 1830’s..it became more fun to pedal a bike than peddle a slave.

13. RT
    Tell Mugabe thanks for the Hundred Trillion Zim $ note I carry around for fun! Please secure one of the Quadrillion $ Notes for me if U ever have access. Mugabe was a great freedom fighter but a Tyrant and total failure as a Pres. But that was someone else’a fault–the British, yes, they turned the Bread Basket into a place where Zimmies could not find food!

Will check on the voracity of your source.

14. Here too I will profess an ignorance of history.
    But with the little bit that I was exposed to, I have come to realized that ‘white’ men and women of good conscience stood with us and aided us in our struggle towards freedom. On the right side of the ledger are heroic blacks who fought against oppression and injustice and on the left side are whites who supported us in our struggles.

There has been an attempt by many to tell the history of man without mentioning blacks. Let us not follow their hypocrisy or engage in tic-for-tac by not giving those who supported us their place in history.

15. I would hate to help a man in his struggles and then when he thinks he has overcome he deliberately neglects to mention my contribution.

Let me state that I am no apologist for whites or Jews. I can relate my own personal tales of racism; but this has not made me blind to the those who befriended and supported me in my journey.

For this reason, I will urge some of you to read the following
    http://www.rac.org/jews-and-civil-rights-movement

16. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Exclaimer February 14, 2016 at 6:16 PM

Thanks for the response.

But you are misunderstanding us, “boy”. How can we relegate or dismiss the heavy brutality and injustice that was inflicted on the black man during slavery in the so-called โ€˜West Indies and the Americasโ€™?

It was he, the black man, who up to this day has borne the brunt of the physical brutality and emotional abuse and sexual exploitation of the black race in the so-called new World.

Can you imagine being forced to have sex because of your big dick with women just for procreation purposes to satisfy the demands of the white man for more black hands on the plantations? Do you understand why the black family unit was never allowed to flourish?

Can you imagine being beaten to near death with instruments more deadly than the cat-oโ€™-nine tail?

Can you imagine being lynched and left to look like โ€œstrange fruitโ€ hanging from a tree with the morbid rotten scent of putrefaction?

All we are saying to you exclaimer is that the black woman being in the forefront of the movement has a far greater chance of succeeding in getting reparations than the black man.
    Just look at how they have treated Barak Obama who is not even a product of slavery.

The future of the Western world is one of feminist dominance. Let the black woman be in the vanguard of any movement for reparations before the white man burdened with the sins of his forefathers is further marginalized and his guilty conscience evaporates.

Comprenez, garรงon?

17. @miller… I see you know of Nina Simone

18. beaten to death with instruments more deadly than the cat of nine tails……that’s why there has never been a terrorist attack at the Edinburgh tattoo

19. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ TheGazer February 14, 2016 at 7:52 PM #

“@millerโ€ฆ I see you know of Nina Simone”

Yes, but also of Billie Holiday before N S.

“Southern trees bear strange fruit
    Blood on the leaves and blood at the root
    Black bodies swinging in the southern breeze
    Strange fruit hanging from the poplar trees
    Pastoral scene of the gallant south
    The bulging eyes and the twisted mouth
    Scent of magnolias, sweet and fresh
    Then the sudden smell of burning flesh
    Here is fruit for the crows to pluck
    For the rain to gather, for the wind to suck
    For the sun to rot, for the trees to drop
    Here is a strange and bitter crop”

20. What were the various religions of the Ancient African continent?

Why did a continent so rich in natural resources, suffer so much exploitation from external forces?

What are the historical facts, that always brings chaos, and ruination to ANY people, regardless of Colour?

Answer: IDOLATRY, worship of FALSE gods, in its multiplicity of PAGAN deities!

Ancient African
    Religion

The people in the villages in the ancient African kingdoms believed that one god ruled, because obviously, but no one god could do everything by himself.

They believed his assistants, the lesser gods, might drop by at any time and check on them. To catch the eye of a passing god, so that he would stop in and make sure they had what they needed, they danced and sang and shook rattle and beat drums and carved masks.

The people believed their method of talking to the gods worked because they were mostly very happy in ancient times.

They also believed their ancestors could talk to the gods on their behalf.

They believed in magic. They believed the local witchdoctor could perform feats of magic.

People would visit the witchdoctor to find help for their problems. The witchdoctor might give them something magical to wear, or bury, or give away. Witchdoctors knew a great deal about herbs and home made medicines.

Their magic spells sometimes worked. The witchdoctors also knew a great deal about the power of suggestion, and that helped as well. http://www.africamrdonn.org

21. Whenever the Jews in the OT, turned away from the One True and Living God, entertaining FALSE gods, they SUFFERED terribly, land, cattle and crops were cursed!

Almighty God, is NO respecter of persons, He severely punished Israel, whenever they defied Him; and blessed them, when they repented and returned to Him!

Africans, or any other people ARE no different!

What were/are, the historic/spiritual ramifications, why Africans suffered so terribly?

Freedom Trail Scholars Program

African American Religion in Early America

African slaves were stolen from their homelands, and often had very little in common with each other. They spoke different languages, had different customs and prayed to different gods. Many tribes and peoples acknowledged a powerful, distant god along with lesser gods. Worshippers used many of these lesser gods as messengers to the one great god. These spirits could take the form of objects of nature like rocks, trees, or the wind. They could also take the form of tribal ancestors. They asked of these spirits all types of blessing and favors, from good harvests and plentiful hunting to victory in tribal warfare.

The first slaves struggled to keep these old beliefs while facing new terrors. As their numbers grew, slave rebellions became an increasing concern for slave owners. In order to control the slave populations, African languages and religions were replaced with those of their masters. Puritan colonists, fearing these “heathen” people, began to baptize their slaves by the1660’s. The colonists, however, were concerned that the baptism of slaves into their Puritan religion meant that the slaves would have to be freed. Puritans believed that no Christian could ever be considered a slave. By 1667, the Virginia colonial legislature put the issue to rest, declaring that, “conferring the baptisme doth not alter the condition of the person as to his bondage or freedome.”

The rituals that the slaves brought over did not completely disappear. Most slaves accepted Christianity, but with aspects of their own distinct cultures, and found that their old religions were quite adaptable to the one forced upon them.

They may have lost their drums, but they still could use their hands and feet to beat out rhythms. They may have lost their old songs and stories, but they still retained the call and response style of singing, and applied it to the hymns and songs that they were forced to learn.

As African-Americans began to preach to their own more and more, an individual expression of spirit rapture called “shouting.” It involves rhythmic dancing that harks back to the spirit possessions that would occur during rituals performed in their homelands.

In the South, an educated runaway slave named David George received permission from the British colonial authorities to establish the African Baptist Church in Silver Bluff, South Carolina. He and fellow founder and ex-slave George Leile returned this favor by remaining loyal to the King George III during the revolutionary war. They were instrumental in encouraging the slaves of the rebel patriots to escape once Lord Dunmore had issued his famous proclamation.

After the war, George went on to establish the first Baptist church in Sierra Leone, and a slave named Andrew Byran carried on their legacy in the states. He and his congregation endured violent beatings, imprisonment and threats in order to establish the First African Baptist Church in Savannah, Georgia.

See more at: http://www.thefreedomtrail.org/educational-resources/article-religion.

22. This one is about the power of myth and story telling.

We simply cannot get out of both,the telling and re-telling and in most cases we invent or twist history to suit ourselves…..humanoids are an interesting species.

Now the latest fad after religion is regurgitating the evils of the transatlantic slave trade….my question is to what end…..do you intend to kill all melanin poor,make them slaves,take over their material wealth…..what is the reason for focusing on 400 years of iniquity….just so you can be like the khazar jews and wear victimhood on your sleave….note that the khazars are inventing things and doing things,what are the melanin rich doing…..other than wallowing in self pity…….it is baffling.

http://www.openculture.com/2015/08/48-hours-of-joseph-campbell-lectures-free-online.html

23. David Sheen: Anti-African Racism in Israel

โ€œI have been carefully chronicling the racist attacks against non-Jewish African asylum-seekers in Israel for several years. In January 2012, an organization in Israel that aids African asylum-seekers, the African Refugee Development Center, asked me to author on their behalf a report to the United Nations Committee for the Elimination of Racial Discrimination (CERD).โ€

โ€œAfter receiving the report in text and video form, the UN committee urged the Israeli government to prevent racist attacks against Africans in Israel. The Israeli government ignored the UN’s call, and the following month, Israelis FIREBOMBED a KINDERGARTEN FOR AFRICAN CHILDREN IN TEL AVIV, igniting a wave of violence against non-Jewish African people in Israel that is still ongoing.โ€

What say you, Zoe?

24. Terrible, ridiculous and hypocritical! Israel and citizens should be ASHAMED!

Why has the UN not arranged to house/ protect these migrants/ refugees or airlift them to safer countries that have much more land area and resources than Israel? Talk is cheap, something the UN is top notch at!

However, it is interesting that he said that these people are fleeing Slavery in Sudan. So there is SLAVERY in Africa perpetrated by Africans. The same African and Muslim mentality that caused the SALE of Africans to Whitey!

U see Whitey was wrong for involving themselves in Slavery BUT African Chiefs were WUSSER!

I know some Blacks / Africans do NOT want to accept this reality but why not?

I have accepted that Whites in England do NOT necessarily want my White backside in the UK! Why were Whites in Bim not given British passports in 1966? Personally, I dont give a rats botsy as I am a Bajan! (note didnt say White Bajan)

Why dont these people flee to another African country? Think about that!

Why do thousands of Africans die every year trying to reach Europe and Nth America?

Afterall, some people on this site are always commenting on the horrible Whiteys infesting such localities! Warn de brothers!

Raise $$$$$$ and advertise how horrible Whitey is and tell them stay in Africa?

Perhaps cross the Sth African border and meet the fate of many migrants who have been murdered and have the young females/ girls raped! Of course that would NOT be Racism. OR fall victim to Boko Haram in West Africa.

25. This chap talks about how the papers in the UK and elsewhere are saying the illegal migrant problem is very high. Know why? It is a massive problem just like in the USA!

It never ceases to amaze me that people dont get the meaning of ILLEGAL immigration. Do African Americans and poorer whites et al appreciate that illegals may well be taking their jobs and reducing their income potential?

We should all be like Germany and the idiot PM and invite millions of refugees in overnight. Merkel is a clown that has conducted this program that is already bearing very sour fruit!

26. MoneyBrain February 15, 2016 at 11:47 AM #

Merkel has explained that she is solving the aging society crissis with immigrants…..MoE here suggested accelerated breeding by the young……what is your suggestion on solving the aging society crissis which is affecting many countries.

27. MoneyBrain February 15, 2016 at 11:47 AM #

โ€œIt never ceases to amaze me that people donโ€™t get the meaning of ILLEGAL immigration. Do African Americans and poorer whites et al appreciate that illegals may well be taking their jobs and reducing their income potential?โ€

@ MoneyBrain

When last did you visit Barbados? I asked you that question for a specific reason because you raised a very interesting fact.

Visit any store (or Alley) in Swan Street, High Street, Marhill Street and you will be confronted by Guyanese and Jamaican sales clerks. Additionally, many of the cleaning services employ Guyanese and Jamaicans as well. Some store owners indulge in this practice as a way of saving money by not paying the employerโ€™s portion of National Insurance.

Illegal Guyanese and Jamaicans are vending in front of the Cheapside Market in full view (and knowledge) of police and market officials. We also learnt that Guyanese are squatting on lands in Gemswick, St. Philip when attorney Douglas Trotman went to represent those squatters after the government issued โ€œquit notices.โ€

28. It would be better for Barbados if Bajans produce more children to replace an ageing population…..

and the Guyanese who will leave if Guyana gets rich from the oil they found recently.

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2015-07-21/exxon-s-guyana-oil-find-may-be-worth-12-times-the-nation-s-gdp

29. Vincent

You are a clever gent.

Merkel is an idiot! Clever people know that in order to solve the Aging problem that you select/permit high income potential people in. U dont just throw open the doors, especially to potential Trojan Horses ie young radicalised Muslims. How does blowing up cities in Germany help? Decreases the population? The Japs dont accept any foreigners besides those married to Jap Citizens or workers on temp assignment. (virtually no pathway to citizenship).

While I feel sorry for Syrians, they should be kept in Arab Nations and the UN can provide support while Syria is cleaned up by military

These Nations like Can/ US should try to attract ALL their foreign students in Tech/ Computers/ Engineering/ Math/ Science/ Med and Med Tech etc Invest in the future NOT in trouble. Give them Immigrant status on graduation. My nephew is one of 5 people in Canada trained to fix certain Tech equipment and he is a Bajan seeking his Cnd PR.

What is the real Aging prob? Govt revenue will decline and Govt costs for oldsters will increase, Govts have known this for 50yrs. What have Govts globally conducted to solve this? Preparation close to zip. Indeed, many Govts have taken the Social Security $$$$$$$ and spent it on stringing the populace along with BS and empty promises.

30. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ MoneyBrain February 15, 2016 at 11:36 AM
    “Why dont these people flee to another African country? Think about that!”
    Why do thousands of Africans die every year trying to reach Europe and Nth America?โ€

NB, the Africans are doing no more than the European did over the last 500 years. The only difference is that the European did it by religious trickery and vi et armis.

Would you say the Europeans are โ€œnativeโ€ to Nth & Sth America, Australia, New Zealand Sth Africa and Zimbabwe formerly Rhodesia? How did they get there if not as immigrants with the gun in one hand and their KJV and other versions of the Bible in the other?

So here is a โ€˜win/winโ€™ solution to the โ€œImmigrantโ€ problem in Europe.
    Return all the Africans to Africa provided all people of European descent leave the lands of the Aborigines, Maori, Native Americans and even the Caribbean.

BTW, it is not the pliable African migrant (yes the same one that is keeping Christianity alive in Europe especially in the UK) the white man in Europe ought to be afraid of. It is the man from the Indian Sub-continent and the ME who is not really interested in your religion or your women (except for commercial prostitution purposes) but much more so in your businesses and property.

31. Miller

Never said that African should not be permitted in Europe. Why are they going there to be victims of “terrible whitey”? As you well know whitey aint as terrible as the leaders in Africa who those migrants are trying to distance themselves from!

Nigerians and others in the UK do involve themselves in criminal action via scams etc BUT some are very good citizens and productive.Deport the criminals regardless of race, there are white East Europeans causing trouble too. This is why there will be consideration for the BREXIT from Europe.

Leaders cant change history BUT they can design a better present and future for their citizens. Leaders dont owe anything to foreigners before their own citizens.

32. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@MoneyBrain February 15, 2016 at 2:16 PM

Why don’t you admit black Africans are only allowed to remain in Europe because of the cheap labour required to perform menial task like cleaning and cooking the average European is not prepared to do for almost ‘slave-like’ wages?

Black Africans stand out like a sore thumb and can be easily rounded up and sent packing on the next plane destined for some Sub-Sahara capital city.

Now who would fill up the prisons to provide jobs and profits for the operators if not for blackie in whitey world?

33. Miller

Seems U are agreeing with me on immigration—lower end immigrants hurt the poor regardless of whether white, black, cream or brown. They displace natives, like Guyanese in Bim, cause the pay to remain low for those natives at the lower end of the income spectrum!
    Miller are Guyanese in Bim based on race too? A few years back I was surprised at a black Guyanese managing the cash till at a black owned, mass market Bajan eatery. My sisters helper/ maid is a really capable dark Guyanese young lady. Very good, caring worker!

34. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ MoneyBrain February 15, 2016 at 2:47 PM

Poor whites only do menial jobs when there are no blacks or immigrants around.

Check any old people’s nursing home in the UK or France and you would see that almost all of the care workers, cleaning and cooking staff are from the immigrant population.
    I guess the same holds true for North America.

35. MoneyBrain February 15, 2016 at 12:56 PM #

Trouble is that Merkel has not got the time to get 3 million hightech people in,it is a lot easier to get immigrants in…..might even solve the aging problem with some bombs,a win win situation.

True about the dissapearance of pension funds in many countries,waiting to see how long before Bims’ runs out as we chased away the guyanese and the youths dem aint breeding fast enough.

I wonder why we are obsessed with who belongs where on this planet……we cannot carry any of it with us when we cease to exist here.

36. Yes Miller because the Socialist asshwipes that damage those poor whites by actively encouraging them to be LAZYASSES! We will take care of U from cradle to the grave, Vote for US unproductive Leftist Clowns that have spent the Nations $$$, as in WASTED, on all manner of BS instead of managing properly.

Proper approach: We will educate/ train U BUT U have the duty to work and perform OR DIE from hunger Lazyass! Yes there MUST be strings attached! No progress= malnutrition and Death! Truly messed up people mentally and physically will be assisted.

Provide good Health Care BUT , NO ABUSE tolerated!

Efficient and Effective Management, CUT Waste, no fat!

37. Melanated people aren’t wallowing in self-pity. They’re just recognizing the ELEPHANT who refuses to leave the room. When the Black man was creating the white man was NOWHERE on this planet. Today the white man operates from the Black man blueprints. When the Europains raided and ransacked Kmt, they divided the spoils amongst themselves hence you can find the most sacred knowledge of the Black man in the Vatican and in London. But make no mistake there are still many Black folk out there creating you just won’t hear about them in the Jew-owned media. The Europains usurped the Africans and brought us a period of CONSUMERISM. Nothing to be admired. Just uproot the earth, consume and throw away. Foolishness. In order for the Europain to have created anything he had to stand on the shoulder of the Black man. He hasn’t yet created anything to surpass the Black Man’s creations or that will outlive anything the Black Man has created.There’s nothing new under the sun. The Black Man and his woman has been there and done that. Its about time they put their feet up and relax. They’ve stabalised the planet only for the white man to come and destroy it. The Khazar has never created anything the Black man couldn’t do without. When NECESSITY was the MOTHER of Invention the Black Man was creating then we got to a period in time when GREED became the Mother of invention and that’s when the white man created. Life comes in Cycles. When the time comes for the Black man to create AGAIN he will rise to the occasion.

38. @Artax

I visit Bim every year was just there at Xmas BUT never visit B’town, to me that city is an embarassment here in 2016. Proper Govt policy would have long since moved many Govt jobs to the North and East, to solve traffic congestion and to clean up the City. Was’nt it the private sector that started developing Warrens and 6 Rds?

39. Hopi
    There are many top notch black people, I should know I went to HC with many of them!

Look at Dr Carson a superior human and very humble. The gent who worked with Dr Bernard on Heart Transplants but was not permitted to be a Dr. Totally stupid wastefulness when a Nation does not encourage its people, especially those geniuses who can help improve life for many.

Does anybody with even basic brains tell a black Dr that can save their life, “I would prefer to die than let U fix my problem.” My wife recently had surgery and who was the assistant surgeon but a real African from Zambia. Do U think we asked to have him replaced? I certainly have had experience with DUMBASS white DRs!

40. Extracted from FB.

I was buying food from a local hotel two nights ago, when I passed a tourist who was persistently yelling at the security guard for gently telling him that the parking spot he was entering was handicapped-only.

After passing them, as I was walking away, I turned and (still backing away), I said, โ€œAw, c’mon. Give him a breakโ€” he’s just trying to do his job.โ€

I didnโ€™t stop. I didnโ€™t raise my voice.

The tourist immediately complained loudly to reception staff that I’d approached him aggressively and waved my hands violently in his face.

All lies.

Everyone in reception had seen the actual interaction. Everyone ignored him completely, and he walked away grumbling about my temerity.

But I couldn’t help but see things this way:

1. Consciously or not, he was trying to weaponise his privilege against me, in retaliation for my daring to speak out on behalf of his victim. Trying to weaponise his privilege, in order to protect his right to verbally accuse a perceived underling.

2. This is how black men in majority-white countries get shot. In my own country, I am protected by my class privilege, by my majority status, and by the relative non-lethality of police methods. Elsewhere, if a white man says I am aggressive, I am frighteningly dangerous until proven otherwise. Hell, people avoid me on trains by default!

3. My experience is that privilege often responds thuslyโ€” aggressivelyโ€” when its attempted violence is challenged. No matter how gently one speaks.

4. Me being me, I was able to defuse the situation. Before leaving, I spoke to him in conciliatory fashion, and refused to be drawn into more drama.

Ego soothed, he was comfortable, and offered me his hand.

I shook it.

Food for thought.

41. Zoe should respond to this article by Mr Jack.
    Morally Degenerate Israel
    by Yukon Jack, 2016.

Israel is now the gay capital of the world the Jew proudly boasts.ย ย LOL, I thought the Jew was the holy man of God, I thought the Jew holy book condemns homosexual behavior in the harshest of terms.ย  How can we have modern Israel stealing the land of Palestine based on the claims of the holy text yet be the most morally degenerate place on earth?

GOD GAVE JEWS ISRAEL
    SO THAT THEY COULD HAVE ANAL SEX
    WITH EACH OTHER
    MODERN ISRAEL IS THE MOST DEGENERATE PLACE ON EARTH
    IT IS NOT HOLY AT ALL
    IT IS A MODERN DAY
    SODOM AND GOMORRAH.

The Israeli Government wants to copy Sodom andย Gomorrah
    Israelโ€™s largest industries has always been tourism, and the nation has constantly been looking for ways to boost the number of annual visitors.

The traditional approach has been to broaden Israelโ€™s appeal to Jewish and Christian pilgrims.

But Tel Aviv and the Ministry of Tourism have also embarked an a very different campaign: attracting the openly gay community.

According to Ynet, the Tel Aviv Municipality and the Ministry of Tourism have invested a combined USD 88 million in a massive advertising campaign in England and Germany aimed at branding Tel Aviv as an international gay vacation destination.

England and Germany have Europeโ€™s largest homosexual communities. Israeli tourism officials hope to reach them via television and magazine ads, billboards and active efforts on Internet social networks like Facebook.

They also launched a new website, Gay Tel Aviv, to boost awareness of the city as the gay capital of the Mediterranean.

Tourism officials noted that a previous decision to brand Berlin as the gay capital of Europe had significantly boosted tourism to the city, and hoped the Tel Aviv campaign would do the same for Israel.

Dear Mr Zoe,
    The above is not the opinion of RT.Any anger or malicious comment should be directed to the original author.

42. David handicapped spots are not just reserved for those with visible defects, this fellow may have a mental disorder , a heart condition or be a French Canadian.

43. David February 15, 2016 at 6:22 PM #

What is wrong with the sign?

Our monkeys have been featured recently working on electrical poles,dive bombing pools and helping themselves to farmers produce.Only this morning I passed one eating a mango on a fence and he never moved just gave me a look…..monkeys are definitely part of our lives in Bim.

44. RT February 16, 2016 at 1:05 AM #
    Zoe should respond to this article by Mr Jack.
    Morally Degenerate Israel
    by Yukon Jack, 2016.

“Israel is now the gay capital of the world the Jew proudly boasts. LOL, I thought the Jew was the holy man of God, I thought the Jew holy book condemns homosexual behavior in the harshest of terms. How can we have modern Israel stealing the land of Palestine based on the claims of the holy text yet be the most morally degenerate place on earth?”

RT, “I thought the Jew was the holy man of God.” No, be cause one is a Jew, does NOT make them Holy! Jews that are wicked, evil, SINFUL, have gone to Hell, and will continue GOING to HELL!

Israel is no basket of Holy Jews, its wicked Homosexualists will be dealt with by God, like ALL others, as will every other SIN, that’s not repented of!

Almighty God’s ancient Unconditional Covenant with Abraham, Isaac and Jacob, is with the Land He gave them, the Nation of Israel, His sovereign PROTECTION is the LAND, the NATION, Israel, NOT the wicked, evil Jews, of which they are many, just like ALL other Gentiles, as He is NO respecter of persons!

45. I feel much better now, thanks Clarence! lol

46. Every Black Woman and Black Man and Black Child down here
    is a captive

Every Black Man and Black Woman and Black Child in the Western Hemisphere
    is a captive

Down here is a captive
    Rich or Poor

Some might be active and some living it up big
    but remember we are one family

Down here unactive

47. KIKI

Exactly! Captives of the BLACK OVERLORDS! De Pols laughing at wunna cornfuse souls!

This whitey real sorry doh!

48. Whites have prior history of racist crimes