Prime Minister Fruendel Stuart

Last weekend Prime Minister Fruendel Stuart admitted, again, that the St. John Polyclinic will be completed by November 2015. Stuart and his government has given several completion dates for the project. Why is it so difficult to build a project plan to identify a realistic completion date which takes into consideration available resources of government and competing priorities.

Here is a government in 2015 unable to advise its citizens when an uncomplicated structure will be completed and made operational. What confidence can citizens have in a government unable to execute simple projects.

The revised completion date of the St. John Polyclinic should force Barbadians to ask the question – do you trust the prime minister?   The definition of trust by most definitions is a ‘firm belief in the reliability, truth, ability, or strength of someone …’ There is sufficient evidence to question why Barbadians should trust Prime Minister Fruendel Stuart.

Prime Minister Stuart promised Barbadians leading into the last general election he was not going to change the tuition arrangement at tertiary level – see attached. When the DLP won the government he reversed the decision – see attached. BU challenges the willingness of the prime minister to lie to Barbadians without fear of being held accountable.

Last weekend the prime minister finally addressed the Cahill Energy waste to energy scam.  He sat in the House and listened to leader of the opposition level serious accusations supported by documents and said nothing. He said nothing when Claire Cowan the CEO of Cahill Energy hosted a town hall meeting at Sherbourne (LESC) and implicated the government in the rollout of a waste to energy plant at Vaucluse. He said nothing when the Future Trust held a well attended town hall meeting at the Lester Vaughn School. After several months of the country gripped by the Cahill scam debate he utters the obvious – No Cahill without my Ok. He said nothing knowing that four of his ministers signed an MOU, Implementation Agreement and Power Purchase Agreement with a shell company by the name of Cahill Energy.

Again leading into the last general election the DLP was reluctant to commit to the position of sending home public sector employees and the idea of privatization. BU recalls an emotional rant by minister Lowe defending the Beautification Program. BU also recalls former general secretary Dennis Clarke of the NUPW supported by minster of Finance Chris Sinckler responding to Caswell Franklyn’s claim the government had planned to send home 10,000 workers. One issue which continues to poke the credibly of prime minister Stuart is the inability of government to have the NCC matter heard by the Employment Rights Tribunal (ERT). A tearful Denis Lowe and the prime minister promised NCC workers over a year ago at the LESC they would be treated fairly.    Even if the ERT rules on the NCC case before yearend the prime minister has taken a big hit in our view.

What about the promise by the prime minister he would address the issue of voting regularities he witnessed on polling day?

After seven years of a DLP government and a promise of building a society not only an economy where are we? An economy suffocated by debt and lack of growth and social maladies.

79 responses to “Stuart Resign Nuh”

1. No way, my friend! This man loves the trappings of the office of PM too much………….that is why this country is in the position it is in today.

He allows these ministers to do as they like as long as he remains PM. I have often wondered how it was that the Gang of Eleven sat in cabinet meetings with him as chairman and they had to go behind his back and plot saying that they wanted to have a meeting with him.

It is a nonsense to hear his supporters saying that he lets his ministers do their jobs, he does not micromanage them………..no wonder we are being sold out without his knowledge.

This man did not have a history of achievement or leadership, so why did Barbadians expect him to be an effective leader? It is a true saying………since the days of EWB, every time the dems are in office, the country is in trouble.

2. Did I hear the Minister of Housing proclaiming loudly that he proposes to buy up many of the abandoned and derelict homes, refurbish them and add them to the housing stock?
    Is this the same Ministry,if not the same Minister, which has built homes in Coverly, Church Village , Constant, Lancaster and Dalkeith , which no one seems to want or could afford?
    The Minister would be better off refurbishing the many abandoned government buildings,many of which are structurally sound, and offer them to other government departments, like the Ministry of Sports and Culture,and save the taxpayers of this country millions of dollars paid in rent to Bizzy Williams and others.
    For a start the goodly minister can begin refurbishment, of the relatively new , fast -becoming and eyesore, Headquarters of none other than his own National Housing Corporation,on Country Road, which is full of hairline cracks and shedding its skin like a snake.
    What a lot of jokers. A fellow on the block refers to these Ministers as Arsenal, as they are always Gunnah do this and do that.
    http://i.imgur.com/dB3jau0.jpg?1

3. Why is it that governments always allow their buildings to go into a state of disrepair? Is it because the taxpayers are idiots and cannot have a say in what they do? That NHC building is not that old, we will wait and see how the two at Warrens and the BWA buildings are maintained.

It is a burning shame to see the state of the old NIS building with the plaque still up saying it was opened by royalty.

4. Rubbish!

5. The first step to recovery is admitting you have a problem.

Yes, ac, congratulations.

You have finally admitted that Freundel Stuart and the DLP are the problem confronting Barbados and they are “Rubbish!”

At this point, you realized that constant denial of this situation would have kept you trapped indefinitely and you have taken the first step toward freedom and recovery by finding courage to admit that Barbados is dealing with a problem.

It means the ac’s have broken through the denial that has kept them locked in their misery as a result of an addiction to the DLP.

6. What the hell !!

These people spend hundreds of millions every year on education …and on every damn water outage, whole schools of thousands of students and teachers go home (where their water is probably off too…)

This is a government that just built a multi-million dollar building on a hill for the same damn water works department….
    It is a pity that Maloney don’t build reservoirs, ….otherwise he could have got his election money back by building one on a hill somewhere in St Joseph…

How complex is it to install a few damn water tanks in schools? ..perhaps one of the water tank businesses need to go into giving bribes…

Imagine that the Prime minister of Australia – probably THE best managed country in the whole damn world, was ousted for being ‘aloof’…. and we are stuck with a JA of the highest order… in a place where NOTHING works…

GOTTA be a CURSE….

7. Oh I meant the article Rubbish

8. @Bush Tea

I quite agree with your post.

I still cannot believe that with all the talk about buildings over a certain size mandated to install water tanks that to this day so many schools are still without water tanks that every time there is a water outage…..which by the way are very frequent, children have to be sent home.

When my children were in primary school, the very same problem existed. I was on the PTA executive and we decided……enough of this crap because every time the water is off, you have to leave your job to go pick your children up. We raised funds and install a large water tank at the school ……never mind some idiot from the Ministry objected…..when all the other schools in the area had to send home the students because of an outage, our problem was solved and the water tank is still there today for future use.

Instead of taking money out of the education budget to give free bus rides, the money could have been better spent by installing water tanks at the various schools.

9. We are having a rare strike action at the prestigious Central Bank and not a word from the Governor nor the Minister of Finance.

What the hell is going on in this country? You are so right, Artaxerxes when you told the dlp troll…………

“You have finally admitted that Freundel Stuart and the DLP are the problem confronting Barbados and they are “Rubbish!”……………….

The country is falling apart and all they care about is “we in power until 2018”. Take care dems, we may not have a country by then.

What is the connection to the person at the centre of this controversy and the top brass of the Central Bank?

10. In terms of unfinished business broken promises etc, I will submit that both parties should resign from Parliament because of their collective failure to manage basic things. After more than fifty years of combined management of the BLP and DLP we still have:
    1. Poor Roads 2. Dillapidated housing stock for the poor.3 A basically outdated education system.4 The problems at the QEH 5. Inability to deliver a proper public transportation system 6. A failing water supply system7.Wealth still in the hands of the minority 8.No integrity legislation. 9.No campaign finance reform 10. A prejudice banking system. When the above is taken into consideration, the failure to open a polyclinic on time and the back and forth about Cahill fade into insignificance.
    These pot shot comments should be directed to not only Stuart but Arthur, Barrow, Admas, Sandiford, St John , Mottley and the entire bunch of them. And that’s the tragedy we have because it is impossible to take calls for resignation seriously when the pot is calling the kettle black.
    Not taking sides, but why didn’t Arthur complete the polyclinic during his fourteen years? Was his resignation called for when he screwed up Greenland? There you have it ! Six and half dozen and that is the tragedy.

11. @ William
    You are right.
    But Bushie was in Arthur’s ass back then too…. (still is…)

The point right now is that this DLP gang PROMISED to make wrong things right….
    We are not asking Stuart to go only because he is incompetent, useless or sleeping on the job….

IT IS BECAUSE HE HAS NOT KEPT HIS WORD…..

12. @Prodigal son re. Central Bank – I was in telephone conversation with a Central Bank employee this past weekend and was informed that staff are forced to use bathrooms without a regular supply of toilet tissue. When asked to explain, they are informed that the Bank is facing the same situation as that the QEH, namely that so many bills remain outstanding that local suppliers are reluctant to advance further credit at this time. I have not verified this information from two different sources and leave that to professional journalists.

13. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The nerve of some people………if the politicians in the Caribbean, particularly in Barbados would use half the energy they spend on being corrupt, self-serving, greedy, thieving and selling out their own people and spend all of their energy on otherwise enriching, uplifting their people and country….very, very small countries I may add…..then Dumbville Inniss, who is as self-serving as they come, would not have the nerve to talk about Obama being of little help, Obama has all of 3/4 billion people to help and he does his job, cannot be labeled as corrupt etc, Inniss has a mere 270,000 and feels overwhelmed, maybe if he focused less on PORN……………….

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/72312/inniss-obama-little-help

14. MAN STUART………RESIGN NUH!

I second that Mr. Author. How much more foolishness can this lil rock stand? Shioite Hounds at a Round Table…… Duffers Enforcing Folly (DLP) a pack of Jonnie Turds taxing off poor Bajans asses.

Three blind mice went and sign off a MOU for Cahill….a plant planning to operate a furnace at 5,000 celsius that would melt the very limestone foundations it would have stood on. Hear Fumbles at Donville lair…Nabody cah built nutting bout hay without MY permission and the people will have the last say…OH ? So what happen wid CLICO?

People of this land are TIRED as HELL of this CRASS and River Tamarind bass! Just Imagine Four seasons all over again.) WASTE upon WASTE.

STUART HEAR MUH NUH……..RESIGN WE SAY RESIGN (carry the ole Cabinet too ) and give Barbados a CHANCE to rise up again nuh?

We begging NOW !

15. Snip > from article [ “A chance to finish what DEM started”]

Think it was then dean emeritus Harold’s rant (and the likes), whom with their pregnant cries and wishful perorations (for the ‘holding on til the last tethers), sought to garner a second term. Today we can all reflect where such idolatrous interfering has gotten us,

Back to a rambling
    In an oddments land,
    Into deeper slips
    And now ever expanding shams
    Spiralling downward to economic depths unknown.

One can recall from perfidious settlement times for both headmaster and teachers of Alexandra, (when a NCF doctor became stenographer)… to the sending of 300 odd NCC workers to a non- existing tribunal by a somnambulist, without as much a green slip or care. Such would have entitled the workers to a paltry yet decent nine months unemployment benefits pay-pack to take home. As the usual, somebody got it wrong, again. “A chance to finish what they started?” True to form!

Now all this nonsense talk about a plasma gasification plant to burn imported garbage at the astronomical cost of $485 Billion over 30 years. Did I hear the minister say…“but it will cost us nothing up front to build?” As if future cost are irrelevant to present decision making. Where is the logic far less sense of economic realism? What about (if any) irreparable damage to the environs of this island as well as the opportunity cost of another abject failure?

Such talk coming from those who should know better, confirms square pegs truly occupy round holes. As if that was not repulsive enough, no (EAP) environmental assessment plan has been done to establish how the project will affect the water table or toxic gases emitted to surroundings, yet four mousy ministers were quix to pen a contract. A true Kodak moment indeed: We are made to understand that the designated, never built anything such before, PERIOD.

Mr. SOMNAMBULIST…….SAY GOODBYE NUH!

16. @ All, I just got this one. Dont know if it is circulating on the rock.

RED PHONE IN HELL

Tom Adams, Ronald Reagan, and Forbes Burnham all die and go to hell. While there, they spy a red phone and ask what the phone is for. The devil tells them it is for calling back to earth. Burnham calls Guyana and talks for 5 minutes. When he was finished the devil informs him that the cost is a million dollars, so Burnham writes him a check. Next Reagan calls America and talks for 30 minutes. When he’s finished the devil …informs him that cost is 6 million dollars, so Reagan writes him a check. Finally Tom Adams gets his turn and talks for 4 hours. When he’s finished the devil informed him that there would be no charge and feel free to call Barbados anytime. Burnham goes ballistic and asks the devil why Adams got to call the Barbados free. The devil replied, “Since Stuart became prime minister of the Barbados, the country has gone to hell, so it’s a local call.”

I DIDNT WRITE IT!!!

17. Grantley Adams School in St Joseph is one of the schools mostly affected by the almost daily water outages,forcing students to return home frequently . But we should not place unfair blame on the designers of such schoolS for not incorporating an emergency water supply tank on the premises. Grantley Adams School is fitted with such a tank ,as shown in this photo. But these tanks may have been sidelined due to health and maintenance reasons, but the chief culprit may be the lack of a good head of water pressure ,and volume, to replenish these tanks, since homes at ground level in the neighbouring district, are occasionally treated to a dribble of water at their taps.
    http://i.imgur.com/QxFE70L.jpg?3

18. MURDA PAT (ROFLOL- dat is TOP DRAWER! LOL….

Tell these MF’s who seems to be in a cosmoses state believing Fumbles and Stinkliar that we seeing light at the end of the tunnel.

RED PHONE BOI! LOL

19. Wunna BlP footsoldiers belly still aching from 2008 .Cuh dear

20. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@Tea Bush

What is even more infuriating is that this one-sided mongrel for a Prime Minister only addresses the island through branch meetings with his loyal puppets. It is only then that he feels incline to disclose a little bit and insult a whole lot.

21. @ac

Ms. ac, some of whom you are calling blp foot soldiers actually voted for your party, the dlp. moi inclus.

22. How do u know that Pat .Do you have a list Ammm btw my reference are to those BLP foot soldiers who frequent BU,
    List please

23. This article is reminiscent of the last build up to the last election, which everybody knows was a defeat of the BLP
    My advice if one has an interest in defeating the Dlp would be that of presenting articles that details and promotes the BLP plans for rebuilding the economy.
    By George !! Bush shite have a 10 point plan which is posted on BU and he not even running for nuttin

24. “Not taking sides, but why didn’t Arthur complete the polyclinic during his fourteen years? Was his resignation called for when he screwed up Greenland? There you have it ! Six and half dozen and that is the tragedy”.

The completion of the polyclinic by the DLP was only an after thought arising out of the bye-election to fill Mr Thompson’s seat in Parliament and was not on their list of promises. If you check further Mr Skinner you will recognize that the DLP did not complete the clinic during their term of office when the opportunity was there but chose instead to build one in the constituency of the then Minister of Health.

25. Alfred,

You are right. To build a polyclinic in St John was never a planned budgeted project.

I heard Richie Haynes at a meeting in Carrington Village after he left the DLP saying that David Thompson started out his political career telling lies and will always be a liar.

He said that on the first night of the by-election campaign to fill the St John seat after Barrow died………they were all sitting on the platform, speaker after speaker spoke and then it was time for David Thompson to speak. He said the man got up there and said that they had this St John Development Plan. He began to outline all the things that were supposed to be in this plan to develop St John…..in this plan was this polyclinic.

Richie Haynes said he looked at Sandi, Sandi looked at him and asked what was DT talking about. He said what hurt them was that DT did not have to tell lies to win the seat, it was there for him. He said after the meeting all hell broke out, they went back to George Street where the cussing went on until morning……….they had to come up with this so called development plan so as not to bring shame to the party.

So this is where the idea of a polyclinic was hatched……..out of a lie. David Thompson was the minister of finance in the Sandi administration, he was the minister of finance until the day he died……..why did he not see this as his pet project that HAD to be finished?

Frankly speaking, I do not care if they ever finished it…………it will forever be a testimony to the uselessness of the morons we have running this country………….though come to think of it…………maybe they should finish it, I have two friends whose children are new doctors and need jobs!

26. @ alfred vaughan
    “The completion of the polyclinic by the DLP was only an after thought arising out of the bye-election to fill Mr Thompson’s seat in Parliament and was not on their list of promises. If you check further Mr Skinner you will recognize that the DLP did not complete the clinic during their term of office when the opportunity was there but chose instead to build one in the constituency of the then Minister of Health.”
    That is exactly my point . Neither party puts country before narrow self interest. Regardless of the origins of the idea, the people of St John should have come first. That is why I maintain and have maintained for the better part of 30/40 years that there are six of one and half dozen of the next. Any time we choose to point out the infelicities of one, there is an almost identical infelicitiy to point out for the other. This stupidity buttressed by polarisation and totally blind party loyalists on both sides has effectively ruined the development of our country.
    I assure both BLPs and DLPs that none of them has much to be proud of especially in the last 25 years. Just look around and see that the infrastructure of the country is slowly going into shambles. The sick buildings, the party hacks getting what they want on both sides, trade unions hijacked by party apologists on both sides; failure to deal with crimes and drugs on both sides. The report card of BOTH is not too pretty.

27. The political class in Buhbaydoss is a shameless bunch of degenerates that are only good for one thing; Pompasetting & more Pompasetting..Bare old talk & no action.
    Accelererated Inertia Syndrome is a hallmark of this group.
    Give them the coveted Colonial Titles that they yearn for(in an Independent Black Country) because we like it so!
    Give them a medal for making Bajans pay 1st world prices to live in a 3rd world country !
    Who woud have thought it would come to this!
    If these are the brightest & best that this island has to offer, we better get used to it.

28. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@William Skinner

———–That is exactly my point: Neither party puts country before narrow self interest.

This is their main interest. And though they would try to hide it behind a lot of pretenses, the pretending bitches are showing a lot more of it in the open because the weakness of the economy does not allow them to hide as well as they would before. You have the DLP showing it clearly in the protection of Leroy Parris. Cahill, and whatever and having to award certain contracts to certain people as a means of pay back. That is why I waste not my time writing on here objectively. I prefer to curse all their pretensive lying deceitful filthy asses. Their lackeys and other lapdogs on here are just as nasty as them. After all you got to do everything in your power to make sure the crumbs continue to fall in the right places. The island going down and these stinking bitches do not give one ass.

29. Barbadians wanted independence from Britain and the right to vote. The got what they have chosen. The British territories in the West Indies are by far better off.

30. Lord Nelson

Tekk it lite…ONA-we gine soon RIP U Up from Broad St and carry ur sorry ass to the Cahill furnace ( if it done)…..Bronze duz fetch $ 25,00 per pound I hear. I hear u weigh about a ton (2,640 lbs) do the math sonny instead of the shoite talk ya bringing.

31. The Minister of Housing will shortly be embarking on a grand housing project that will save millions of dollars and at the same time please the Prime Minister greatly. It will be located in the St Joseph area , and the millions will be saved by not having the additional expenses of fitting a water toilet and bathroom facilities, which are now deemed ” surplus to requirement ” in that parish. Those Josephines Bajans, will no longer irritate the Prime Minister by having “running water in their homes.”

32. @Colonel Buggy

Wuh dem en got nuh running wata now. Duh got de pipes and commodes, etc., but day by day, when dem turn on de pipe, nuh wata.

33. The PM said that Town and Country Planning is responsible for giving permission to build and that he has the final say.

According to Cahill and others,the project is expected to start soon. Common sense should tell anybody that either it is a done deal OR the statement is directed at those who went ahead and sign that nothing can happen until he says yes or no

34. Prodigal Son

Oh shut yah backside up yah lying bastard; man yah’re a bigger flamethrower than Dr Richie Hayne and whomever you claimed were part and parcel Thompson displeasure to his party.

The truth of matter is Tom Adams a Reagan puppet and British plaything started his political career exploiting the gullibility of the masses, and died so mysterious that the true events surrounding Adams’ death has been fully disclosed to the Barbadian public.

35. Here is a hypothetical to chew on: let’s us suppose that Piece, Bush Tea and Artax, the three foremost outspoken critics of the Stuart administeration were to govern Barbados for just one month, and I’ll bet you Barbados new name would be the Republic of Namibia in Africa, if these three intellectual giants on paper were given such opportunity.

Listen! I can assure you that none of the above individuals have probably never held elected office and haven’t a clue as to how the process works, but by the theory their spew, parrot and peddle here on BU continually, perpetually and incessantly.

You ought not to speak so convincingly of or about the manner in which Stuart governs his administration, if you’re not privy or have a good command of all of the relevant facts pertaining to the way in which things are done.

In conclusion: it is one thing to think that your way is the right way, and quite another to believe that your way is the only way to conduct the affairs of the country.

36. What Stuart does well us to lump(categorize) citizen feedback/criticism as all coming from the opposition. At some point he will come to the realization that his is an unpopular government. Deal with it!

37. ac September 17, 2015 at 9:29 PM #

‘My advice if one has an interest in defeating the Dlp would be that of presenting articles that details and promotes the BLP plans for rebuilding the economy.’

Its that elementary. The population isn’t daft if the opposition be it Rubbing Shoulders, the greedy business elites, the unions, Commsiong, Caswell and BushT lay ideas to take this country to higher economic heights would get everyone’s attention. Bush T labeling all and sundry brass bowls is not viable path to economic prosperity. Ryan Strughan admission that wanted to be like Bolt doesn’t help. We all wish we were Bolt then as the Doc said money wont be a problem. Barbados has to find new money. Resources coming to the island to generate jobs and action in the economy. Its not rocket science. Barbados has little to sell to the world. The days when we thrived on human resource are over. Fossil fuels, mineral resources, a unique product or idea that the world wants are things that drive money and jobs to an economy. Foreign investment is key. Nobody has come up with workable blueprints to achieve any of these things. Even economic guru Estwick admits by his silence that his Arabian debt relief was pie in the sky. Stuart and Sinckler are trying their utmost. Neither are Einstein’s they cant invent rockets or break new ground in science. They can only work with what is in front of them. The same goes for Mottley and the pundits here Skinner. Redman, the brass bowl inventor etc. Put up or shut up. Rubbishing the government the people elected is not a panacea for growth.The population will hug you once you show them realistic ways to prosperity.

38. David

When will Stuart realized that his government is unpopular? And where is the open-discontent of the masses and why hasn’t there been a louder outcry from the opposition regarding the incompency of the Stuart administration?

Listen! The Barbadian masses refused to buying into the notion that the Stuart administration is way above its head regarding the affairs of the island.

Now according to popular opinion the Barbadian people, are supposed to be numbered amongst the most highly educated and forward thinking people in the western hemisphere, and yet their would be in denial as to the affairs of the island?

39. Native Son

Are you aware of the fact as to whether or not Bush Tea has ever held elective office?

Listen! The Obama administration has shown us in no uncertain terms that it takes much more than ideas to move a country forward. It takes the ability and willingness to work cooperative and persuasively together with the opposition to bring those proposed ideas to some form of realization, or fruition.

40. @Dompey

Do you think open discontent to use your words is to be demonstrated how? Do you understand Bajans given you have been MIA for 40 years? Is the loud criticism Stuart government is attracting not to be taken as discontent? Why do you believe Stuart was forced to speak on the scam Cahill? Cahill is Stuart’s equivalent of Arthur’s 3S Srl. The two political parties have failed citizens in the last 10 years and the economic and social rot is now evident. Those of you who continue to peg your hats on the party and not the governance system do an injustice to Barbadians everywhere.

41. @The Yard Ducks.
    You are so disloyal to your country, and critical of all the government does, that you can’t see that other people implement things that we do first. Erskine Sandiford showed the IMF that we could find our own solutions to our economic problems. Something that had not been done before. For this he has been given credit by other countries who then did the same thing. You have been highly critical of the “free ” bus rides for school children in uniforms. Toronto Transit Commission, has recently introduced “free” bus rides for children under twelve years of age.

You will always be critical of the DLP. By the way who built the building in Country Road? Why did your photographer show the picture of Grantley Adams School that he/she did? It does no credit to Grantley Adams.

42. DR. THE HONOURABLE Avatar
    DR. THE HONOURABLE

Nobody has responded to the fact that Carson C Cadogan is really David Thompson’s mother . The evidence was presented and never refuted. Maybe ac is also Margaret Knight, I doubt that however because we know that George Pilgrim IS AC who sometimes shift to another party member. I expect ac to froth at the mouth over this comment. I do not visit BU anymore because of the presence of ac . If David wants me back , he must ban ac for a period if not for good.

43. The facts.

“The Toronto Transit Commission is reminding customers that most TTC fares will INCREASE on Sun., March 1, while children 12 years of age and under will now ride for free. “

44. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Alvin Cummins

The reason “the photographer” showed the picture of Grantley Adams School that he/she did was quite simple

And if you had read the article you would have seen that instead of practicing the same “Yardfowlism” that you are accusing everyone here of

The article was about schools without water tanks or with water tanks that were inoperative or inadequate and which caused students to be sent home when there was no water to perform hygienic functions as normal people do but like i said you would not know that oh loyal one, even in the face of such incompetence

45. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Native Son

…lay ideas to take this country to higher economic heights would get everyone’s attention…

And you know this because of what insight?

Part of some eclectic thesis that you borrowed from somewhere sought to administer and failed?

Where is your legacy shining? where do your works so manifest themselves that all can see how this Doctoral Thesis of yours has worked in practice??

Wunna does be be in a special calls of citizenry “GMs from MGV”

“Grand Masters from Mouf Giants Village” just a little further down the road next to Lucien’s house

46. Well said Native son.

47. The fact being the BLP has piggy back on their own failures left behind and is trying their hardest to convince yet unconvincingly to promote an agenda of failures which they perceived all started in 2008
    What the blp failed to realise that the public is not clueless and are fully aware of cause and effect.

48. All:
    It is obvious that when these two monstrosities(BLP and DLP) are put under the microscope ,their apologists cannot seriously defend them. Objective nationalists can then sit back and watch the cannibalism. To put it bluntly, cussing Stuart is like cussing Mia ! And vice versa. BLPDLP: same party. We have a very crude one party state. Any number can play -it will be the same result.

49. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

As I have said before and will say again

BOTH the DLP & THE BLP are “administrations without vision” that, unlike maggots in a decaying corpse, feast on the bodies and the wealth of the electorate and the wider citizenry WHILE WE YET LIVE!!

The vulture and other carrion birds have their place in the cycle called life whereas the BLP and DLP are the dredges of our existence, like soft pup on the water in one’s toilet bowl, it just floats there, until flushed (and even them some still leaves flecks on the rim of the toilet.

Have you ever been into the public toilets at Jubilee Bus Stand before it got changed into the Square?

The concentration of soft pup on soft pup so congregates until it calcifies and such has been and is the experience of the “good governance” of this our Independent Cvntry.

Both of you have failed to realise that “the public is not clueless” and this is why, unfortunately, the DLP will “not get 1 seat”

Unfortunately in the vacuum that that will create the other dufuses will reign.

At least Mottley who wants to be PM for Life will work to ensure that her dufuses will not cause her to loose of change the Cuntstitution like Fumble intends to do PRIOR TO 2018.

“Enter Marston Gibson, Chief Justice, and “Friend to the Lover of Non Lepers” who will change the Laws/Cunstitution” soon lest he should go back to being the mundane Attorney he was who took 20 years to finalize the estate of Antoinette Thompson