Last week was a very interesting week in Barbados and the Caribbean region. First it was the Bucket Challenge and although not achieving 7-day wonder status in Barbados the reaction by the society to the Charlie Charlie Challenge has given an insight that is scary for the few sensible individuals left.

Human beings based on heritage practice different beliefs and are free to do so for the most part. If people want to believe that Charlie Charlie Challenge is the key to a portal to the other side where demonic forces exist so be it. BU is concerned when the state responds with positions giving validity to such beliefs. We still operate on the basis of separation of state and the religious right? Let us ignore the gibberish spewed by the folks from the Pentecostal and other denominations. Hell, even Roger Husbands got into the act warning Barbadians to keep their children away from the demonic universe which Charlie Charlie Challenge opened a door.

There is analysis by Snopes.com – an Internet website specializing in filtering fact from fiction – suggesting the Charlie Charlie Challenge was a marketing campaign to promote the movie The Gallows. Instead of discussing Charlie Charlie Challenge how about substituting the discussion with how ignorant and gullible a people we have become, so easily manipulated. The politicians and religious zealots know this only too well.

112 responses to “The Charlie Charlie Reaction”

1. @ Dompey
    ….so how did lil’ Hitler get into this discussion now…?

2. “@ Islandgal
    you mek laughing sport…..
    If only you knew the dire situation…..”

Bushshite …..A old codger like you who believes in demons is not surprising at all. It is because you know exactly the reason. You damn well know that believing in the man made HOLY SPIRIT is acceptable and that anything else is.

It is not the demons to fear it is the men who created them.

3. Satan’s Kingdom of Darkness.

The Bible, the Word of God, clearly indicate that in the universe and MORE particularly surrounding this planet earth, there IS* the kingdom of darkness. It IS* the very antithesis of the Kingdom of God, which is a Kingdom of LIGHT. Satan is in control of this kingdom and under his authority there are numerous FALLEN angels and DEMON spirits. the following illustrates the contrast between Satan’s kingdom and God’s.

SATAN’S KINGDOM
    a) A Kingdom of Darkness
    b) A Kingdom of Sin and Unrighteousness
    c) A Kingdom of Sickness and Disease
    d) A Kingdom of Deception
    e) A Kingdom of Sorrow and Death

GOD’S KINGDOM
    a) A Kingdom of LIGHT
    b) A Kingdom of HOLINESS and RIGHTEOUSNESS
    c) A Kingdom of Healing and Health
    d) A Kingdom of TRUTH
    e) A Kingdom of Joy and Life

In every nation today there IS* a tremendous increase of activity in the Satanic realm. The rise of the OCCULT, spiritism and Satanism are evidences of this. In I Timothy 4: 1-3 Paul warned us that in the last days people would DEPART from the faith and give HEED to seducing spirits and doctrines of demons ( Jude 3)

Satan and his demonic forces already HAVE a terrible stronghold throughout B’dos, in every area of activity; individuals, BOTH Black and White, and other ethnic groups, in CULTURE, especially in the Music industry, in Government, private sector, AND his most DECEPTIVE activity IS* IN* the realm of Religious activity, and YES, he is also subtly involved in many areas of DECEPTION within the Church.

4. Of course Satan’s most deceptive ‘Trump’ card, IS* convincing people that he and his demonic entities DO NOT exist, a figment of one’s imagination!

5. Dompey,

I have always thought that short people and tall people have their own advantages in the right situation. But in this world there is a perception that taller is better especially among males. And that is why shorter persons often feel the need to compensate. They are often insulted because of their lack of height. So… they react the way most people would by trying to show they are better than the people who would dismiss them.

6. ZOE …..Isn’t your God a figment of men’s imagination?

7. So who created the demonic forces that Santan is”perceived”to have

8. @ Islandgal
    …so who you feel um was dat cause you to bash in your old man’s head with that 2X4…?
    Bushie…?
    DEMONS….Gal…..demons…

“Zoe’s God” could well be a figment of his imagination, ….but only a JA would think similarly of THE Big Boss Engineers who (obviously) designed, created and has ultimate control of the world as we know it….

The problem with short people is the fact that their brain is that much closer to their toilets….

@ AC
    “So who created the demonic forces that Santan(sic) is”perceived”to have…”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    PLEASE…don’t ask GP or Zoe that question …Bushie beg wunna…!!

A blogger named ‘Technician’ asked them that question some time ago …and had them cussing and abusing bloggers for months…. 🙂

9. Oops! Sorry! I must have stumbled through a time warp into the 17th century. And there was me thinking that human intelligence and understanding of the real world in the 21st century had developed beyond belief in miracles and fairies and demons and monsters. Evidently not. Oh, well. I suppose we will soon be accusing illusionists and magicians of being witches and burning them at the stake again. What I find saddest of all is the utter and unshakeable belief in pure folklore and fanciful anecdotes like Colonel Buggy June 4, 2015 at 3:55 PM and his ‘fizzy liquid’ story. And then, for all the cellphone videos of just about every occurence on the planet these days, the only mystery is that we have no footage of floating desks, flying papers and hysteria induced ‘demon possessions’ of our schoolchildren. Oh please……

10. Georgie Porgie Avatar

re “So who created the demonic forces that Santan(sic) is”perceived”to have…”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    PLEASE…don’t ask GP or Zoe that question …Bushie beg wunna…!!

ZOE QUOTED FROM ISAIAH & EZEKIEL AND ANSWERED THIS QUESTION VERY CLEARLY ABOUT 6 YEARS AGO ON BU

11. unless isaiah was present in the garden of eden then an only then would isaiah know the originality of demonic forces as the book of genesis details explicity the first recorded knownstory of evil.but then again i could be that god had seen a purpose to review and revived the genesis story of good and evil with a new and improve version given to isaiah

12. Michael Richard Myers Avatar
    Michael Richard Myers

Dompey entertains us on June 5, 2015 at 6:55 AM:

“Donna, another startling observation I have made regarding shorter persons, is the fact that their often think that their have something to prove to others because of their height and size. I have met many shorter persons in my youth who have had this psychological-preoccupation. I done know from hence this mental-malady arises, but it is obviously a cause for concern for the taller individuals …”.

That’s true. Vlad Putin is 5′ 7″. That’s close to being a midget. You can see why he’s always over-compensating. His wang must be the size of a cashew.

In close combat, short people have the slight advantage of a lower centre of gravity. But that’s massively offset by the huge disadvantage of shorter reach. Taller people always have longer limbs. Short people always lose unless they have firearms. Those of us who spent years doing Krav Maga know this to be undeniable.

13. Georgie Porgie Avatar

ISAIAH WROTE HIS BOOK UNDER THE GUIDANCE OF THE HOLY SPIRIT AS CLEARLY TAUGHT IN 2 PETER 1:20-21
    20 Knowing this first, that no prophecy of the scripture is of any private interpretation.

21 For the prophecy came not in old time by the will of man: but holy men of God spake as they were moved by the Holy Ghost.

RE could be that god had seen a purpose to review and revived the genesis story of good and evil with a new and improve version given to isaiah

NO A PROPER PERUSAL AND STUDY OFTHE WORD REVEALS THAT GOD GAVE HIS REVELATION GRADUALLY AND IN HIS TIME

COME AC IT IS HIGH TIME THAT YOU STOP TALKING LIKE THE BIBLICAL ILLITERATE PROFESSOR SEED PICKER OR PROPFESSOR SPERMALOGOS ( ie the brass bowl BUSHtea)

14. Georgie Porgie Avatar

NOTE ALSO 2 TIM 3:16 All scripture is given by inspiration of God

CLEARLY GOD WAS IN THE GARDEN

15. Georgie Porgie Avatar

this is specially for you

so please save it and use it regularly and well

Hence worth BUSH TEA shall be called
    PROFESSOR BRASS BOWL as we all well know why

and

PROFESSOR SPERMALOGOS.
    From sperma and lego; a seed-picker (as the crow), i.e. (figuratively) a gossip or trifler in talk) — babbler.

According to Thayer’s Greek Lexicon
    Spermalogos is used for
    1. picking up seeds: used of birds, especially of the crow or daw that picks up grain in the fields
    2. of men: “lounging about the market-place and picking up info here and there without a subsistence as our PROFESSOR SPERMALOGOS HAS SHOWN

also means , an empty talker, babbler

16. THe word Evil in Isaiah is not contextually addressing itself to the morbid patterns and or wickedness attached to mans behaviour indeed not but is dealing with natural phenomenon in the context as wind rain and sun or applied to natures. disaster those which god created
    However zealots in their haste to corrupt and rewrite the genesis story places their god in an awkward position of having to defend the kind of evil and wickedness which man has brought upon themselves , like the GOD creation man has also created Evil in every sense of the word and with no one to blame places blame on their god another one of their mythical creation .
    The story of Adam and Eve and a manipulative snake is where man first use the imagination to create evil a seed which has been planted within the hearts of man forever
    The story of Charlie lies within (it ) the seed of manipulation a very powerful tool that can trick and cast fear and doubt just like the snake did to eve in the garden of Evil.

17. Colonel Buggy Avatar

And just to reinforce the point that we have real live demons among us. Here is a guy who we brought in to pray for this nation, at a massive crusade at the gymnasium, where most if not all of our politicians took front seats.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/steve-siebold/the-biggest-scam-of-all-p_b_7521170.html?ncid=txtlnkusaolp00000592

18. Bushie,

Having OUR brains closer to the toilet helps US short people to dispose of our waste in the right place instead of spewing it all over BU. LOL

19. Michael Richard Myers

I’m sure that reflexes also come into play in close combat. My tiny son has inherited my quick reflexes and he recently whooped some much taller and larger butt! It was a combination of speed and training. But he cried when he got home because he abhors violence.

But if in close combat the short person usually loses then in the days before firearms the despotic warrior kings would have had to be tall. So you pick out a few despotic short men and conclude what? There are more tall despots than short ones, I’m sure.

20. It must NEVER be forgotten that BUSH TEA here on BU, in a confrontational discourse with me, in his usual ARROGANT, PRIDE-FILLED IGNORANCE, said, and note carefully, that HE, Bush Tea, would “BE GOD”

This IS* the hight of “PRIDE” as “PRIDE goeth before destruction and an HAUGHTY SPIRIT before a FALL.” Prov. 16:18)

“Everyone PROUD in heart IS* an abomination to the Lord, Though they join forces, none will go unpunished.” (Prov. 16:5)

Even LUCIFER is out-down by BUSH TEA, as the FATHER of all LIES, said “I will be like the Most High” (Isa. 14:14b) BUT, BT, said “I WILL BE GOD.”

Bush Tea IS* the most arrogant, PRIDE-FILLED person I have EVER heard! As he even exceeds his ‘Father’ Satan is ‘WILLED arrogance!

21. Zoe

We really cannot blame Bush Tea totally, he is in some small way responsible, but the problem transcends this small minded figure. We have to careful examine the social forces which have given rise to Bush Tea’s narrow scope of reality. And what I have gathered from discoursing with Bush Tea, as well as watching Bush Tea discourse with others on BU, is his lack of critical- thinking. And I would go out here on a limb and say that this defect in his ability to critically analysize data is directly contributory to his schooling. He and many others of his liken haven’t been taught the skill of critical- thinking, and I am afraid that it is too late to correct this defect in Bush Tea’s thinking. Poor guy!

22. Bush Tea, is what modern day academics would call Tunnel- Vision- Focus.

23. Ha ha ha LOL…
    What is this above? a JA conference?

Dompey, Zoe and Donna ….. the new Trinity? 🙂
    the Anglican, the donkey and the holy Zoes …. LOL

Domps… you have not the capability to ‘discourse’ with Bushie…. shiite fella, you are strictly whacker fodder…

Zoe….can you read? Instead of your excessive exegeses of shiite books written by other idiots why don’t you look at what your man JESUS has to say (over and over) on the subject of the sons of God?
    For whom do you think he has “gone to prepare a place so that where he is so also shall they be..”? you and Dompey?

LOL @ Donna
    …wunna does inhale it…?

24. https://youtu.be/G8Bm11vZDG8

Devils in business, in halls of justice
    In pot guts old men who seduce girl children
    And if you praise the wrongs men do
    Well then you is a devil too!

Chorus:
    You ‘fraid de devil? You ‘fraid him bad?
    Well look de devil right in your yard!
    And he grinning while you saying grace
    Shaking up he tail in people face
    Wey de devil dey! Wey de devil dey!
    Look de devil dey!

(GP and ZOE)

It have some devil with gown and bible
    Who praise their Saviour but cuss dey neighbour
    Another kind shared peace and blows
    Hiding behind some police clothes

25. “Zoe….can you read? Instead of your excessive exegeses of shiite books written by other idiots why don’t you look at what your man JESUS has to say (over and over) on the subject of the sons of God?
    For whom do you think he has “gone to prepare a place so that where he is so also shall they be..”?

BUSH TEA, You most certainly AIN’T a son of God, you ARE a SON of the Devil, whose writings and Demonic diatribe CONFIRM this emphatically, as the Word of God says:

“…in all his epistles, (Paul) speaking in them of these things, in which are some things hard to understand, which UNTAUGHT and UNSTABLE people (Bush Tea et al ) TWIST to their OWN DESTRUCTION, as they DO also the REST of the Scriptures.” ( 2 Peter 3:16) Emphasis added.

True to form BUSH TEA! So it be!

26. Zoe
    why don’t you answer the questions rather than worry about whether Bush Tea is a son of the Devil or of God? …that is not your problem …or your business…

What did Jesus say about being the first of MANY sons of God?
    What did he say about going to prepare a place? …and coming back for others?
    What did he say about the ‘many mansions’ in his father’s house?
    Why do they need more than three…? or do you think Jesus is Sir COW? 🙂

Don’t you feel like an idiot insulting a lowly seed picking bushman – while avoiding simple questions that EVERYONE wants to have answered?

….and no long winded copy and paste Greek shiite designed to send us to sleep with trivia…simple answers to these simple questions…

We thought GP said that you were highly learned…?
    shiite man …you sound like AC….

27. bush shite were is your evedience or proof that jesus gone to prepare a place ,how can you know for sure ,,shite man you have never even met the man all your comments are rehash and regurgitated words that you have read ,,you or no other living human being has ever met jesus but makes statement alleged to have been said by him, bro i challenged u to bring the proof that those were the actual words of jesus,

28. @ AC
    …never met you either …yet Bushie knows that you are a highly refined jackass…
    Since yuh man gone long to Arizona you got a lotta time on yuh hands don’t yuh?
    Perhaps you could invite Dompey to come home…. since he burn down the people place in Amerka he would be glad for someplace to stay…. ha ha ha

29. hell no never me ac the first truth u ever told,, but pretend to know a lot about ac,, the same theory applies to jesus…ha ha ha guh long do you evil doer of hypocrisy,

any how in the meanwhile bring the proof of which u state about jesus and also that of ac .s husband, which i believe in either case u have none since you have never met either one of these persons ….which then makes u to a bold face mock stick of the truth, bush shite u ought to drink some purging salt for instant release,

30. Zoe
    “why don’t you answer the questions rather than worry about whether Bush Tea is a son of the Devil or of God? …that is not your problem …or your business…”

“What did Jesus say about being the first of MANY sons of God?
    What did he say about going to prepare a place? …and coming back for others?
    What did he say about the ‘many mansions’ in his father’s house?
    Why do they need more than three…? or do you think Jesus is Sir COW?”

BUSH TEA, The above questions, have already being answered years ago; YOUR perverted, convoluted, satanically inspired interpretation, of God’s Word, and what JESUS taught and meant, IS* utter falsity, hogwash, BUSH TEA!!!

“DO NOT give what is HOLY to the DOGS, nor cast your Pearls before SWINE, lest they trample them under their feet…” Matt: 7:6) (Exactly what BUSH TEA et al do!)

“The lamp of the body is the eye. If therefore your eye is good, your whole body will be full of LIGHT. But if your eye ( BUSH TEA!) IS BAD, your whole body will be FULL OF DARKNESS (Exemplified by YOU BUSH TEA!) If therefore the light that IS IN YOU (BUSH TEA!) IS DARKNESS, (As Satan’s SON!) how GREAT IS THAT DARKNESS! ( Matt: 6: 22,23)

“But If anyone IS IGNORANT, let him be IGNORANT.” ( I Cor. 14:38).

31. @Zoe

What?

On 7 June 2015 at 13:05, Barbados Underground wrote:

32. @ David
    Bushie is a boss at getting people to show their true colours…
    You see how a simple question can cause a fraud such severe stress?

Wuh the man cussing …using Bushie’s name in vain and thing then!! ….in CAPS!!
    ha ha ha LOL …oh shiite….

Perhaps someone needs to ask Ronald Jones what happened to Barbados’ portion of the FIFA $10M grant from South Africa…..and see if HE is stressed..
    …but not stinking Bushie, cause Jonesie does cuss wusser than Zoe…. and he also looking to crack some heads bozie….

@ Zoe
    Boss, um ain’t Bushie’s fault that BBE has CHOSEN to adopt the bushman into his family… what the hell do you want Bushie to do? ….refuse? 🙂

33. Bushie,

No more than we have to do before we quickly flush it. We do not enjoy the smell and so we quickly dispose of it. While others, who shall remain nameless, do it in the bush, step in it and parade it around BU for the rest of us to “enjoy”. LOL

34. @Bush Tea

Is it a fair conclusion to make you and Zoe believe in God?

35. Bushie,

I have the advantage of both the Bajan and the British sense of humour. I could trade insults with you all day at a number of levels. I could cuss you in the raw Bajan fisherman way or I could dress it up like Humphrey in “Yes, Minister”. But I have better things to do so…..

Bye for now!

36. @ David
    Is it a fair conclusion to make you and Zoe believe in God?
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Of course.
    Only a complete fool does not believe in God. …Zoe is no fool.

Take a look around you….
    savour the design, the intricacies, the interdependencies, the interlocking relationships, the parallel commonalities….
    shiite man, it takes GREAT BLIND FAITH to be anything but a believer is a masterful designer and builder – A Big Boss Engineering conglomerate…

….only fools have such capabilities.
    Check with Dompey and ac… 🙂

…so what is wrong with trading insults?
    You have something more important to do?
    …Oh Wait…. you have to go through your church rituals today nuh…? LOL

BTW, during church today can you ask the priest to explain why God created the Devil…?
    GP and Zoe are in need of that answer urgently…. come back and tell us why…

37. islandgal,

Thanks for the tune!

38. Bushie,

I am not a ritualistic person. Surprised? You would be. If you ask my church members you would hear that I’m a bit of a misfit. That’s because I believe that going through endless rituals as we do often numbs one’s mind to the meaning of the exercise. Often persons believe that having dutifully conducted their ritual the worship of God is complete. The real worship takes place in our daily lives and involves exercising our faith to make a difference to somebody in the world.

When are you going to learn that you cannot fit me into any box that you have in your possession?

Did I mention that the bushman who stepped in his own shi’ite did this in blissful ignorance and paraded around BU all the while asking, “What’s that smell?’ LOL

39. Believing in God, via intellectual, mental assent, does NOT make one a child, or son of God! NO! NO!

Satan masquerades ALL over the world, as the ‘god’ of ALL FALSE religions; I.e., Islam, here he MASK himself as Allah, duping millions; as he does in Hinduism’s pantheon of false demonic ‘deities’.

ONLY through THE LORD JESUS CHRIST, IS* the ONE TRUE, Eternal, Almighty God revealed, to those who Repent, and accept HIM* as their personal Saviour and Lord!

Christianity is NOT a religion of RITUALISM, Sacramentalism,or Sacerdodalism, NO! NO! NO!

It is a FAITH, based on historical evidence, unlike other FALSE religions, who systems ARE MYTHOLOGICAL, myths, propagated by the FATHER OF ALL LIES, SATAN!

40. @ Donna
    If Bushie had fitted you into any of the usual boxes we would not be here cussing each other so sweet now… 🙂
    LOL …don’t you worry about Bushie stepping in shiite from time to time…That is an occupational hazard with bushmen… wid the lotta wild bushes bout the place a whacker wielder is bound to mash the stuff occasionally….
    …take for example now…

@ Zoe
    Yuh idiot…why don’t you stop rambling and let us have a coherent discussion?
    …or better yet – why don’t you retire hurt and send in GP to bat..?
    WAIT…!!!
    What happened to him bozie? he retired hurt too…?
    LOL ha ha ha… and Bushie only bowling medium pace in-swingers…???!!

You said…..
    “Believing in God, via intellectual, mental assent, does NOT make one a child, or son of God! NO! NO!”
    ..does that mean that wunna finish with quoting the lotta Greek shiite and iwid wunna ngrunt exegeses?
    ..does it mean you will no longer be cutting and pasting long boring pieces from semi-literate bible scholars?
    wuh…
    Shiite man Zoe…you seem to be seeing the light after all…

41. Are those people who never learned to read or write going to heaven or hell?

Bushie can you answer that?

42. @ Hants
    …what about those who never learned to fish…?
    ..like Old Onions 🙂

43. Some people here love to debate about religion and whose interpretation of various biblical texts are right or wrong, who is going to Heaven and whose destination is Hell.

Meanwhile in Malaysia tourists who bared some or all on a mountain are being blamed for an erupting volcano because they “disrespected” the “sacred” mountain.

To paraphrase Karl Marx : Religion- the opiate of the masses.

http://www.thestar.com/news/world/2015/06/06/canadian-siblings-barred-from-leaving-malaysia-following-earthquake.html

44. Why must mankind first Repent of all SIN, in order to be Saved?

“For ALL have SINNED and fall short of the Glory of God.” ( Rom. 3:23)

“For the wages (result of SIN) is DEATH (Eternal separation from God, in conscious misery!) but the GIFT of God IS* eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord.” ( Rom: 6:23)

That’s why: “For God so LOVED the world (mankind) that He gave His only begotten Son, ( Jesus Christ) that whoever (Anyone! All people!) BELIEVES in Him (Surrenders in Trust and Faith) should NOT perish ( Go to Hell!) but have EVERLASTING Life (With Him in Glory!) (John :3:16)

One does not have to be a Bible scholar, or an exegete in Greek to be Saved,

“For with the heart one BELIEVES unto righteousness, and with the MOUTH confession IS* made unto salvation.” ( Romans: 10: 10).

The Gospel of The Lord Jesus Christ, is straightforward enough, that the most simple-minded, and uneducated can be Saved! It is the intellectual minded, that sometimes are the most stubborn, and obstinate to be Saved!

45. @ Zoe
    “Boss, um ain’t Bushie’s fault that BBE has CHOSEN to adopt the bushman into his family… what the hell do you want Bushie to do? ….refuse?”

The problem BT with you, IS* that this BBE that has adopted you into his family, IS* SATAN masquerading as God; and you’ve fallen for his masterful DECEPTION, by rejecting the One True and Living Almighty God, In the Only Saviour THE LORD JESUS CHRIST!

46. @Sargeant June 7, 2015 at 1:47 PM “To paraphrase Karl Marx : Religion- the opiate of the masses.”

Life is hard.

Don’t begrudge us a little opium from time to time.

47. LOL @ Zoe
    The problem BT with you, IS* that this BBE that has adopted you into his family, IS* SATAN
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Wuh …it sounds more like it is a problem for YOU Zoe… 🙂
    Do you hear Bushie complaining…?
    Is Bushie begrudging YOUR status?…..NO!!
    …all the bushman did was to ask you a few simple questions ..and you getting hot under the collar..rather than just answer the damn questions for the people on BU’s edification…

Look… if it will reduce your blood pressure, let us assume for argument’s sake that Bushie is one of the demons sent to torment Bajans…. OK?

Can we now focus on the questions of doctrine?
    Surely you must agree that we have a serious problem – where Jesus is clearly saying one thing…while you, GP and wunna churches are saying something diametrically opposite…do you agree?

You remember when the same Jesus was twelve years old he went on BU (at that time it was the temple) and got into similar discussions with the Zoes and GPs of that day (LOL ..they were called Scribes and Pharisees or something so…)
    He had them in a spot of bother with his medium pace in-swingers too…
    LOL …wunna Zoes were talking shiite from all back then…. LOL ha ha ha

….so you have NO hopes of becoming a son of God then …is that what you are saying?
    …you still tight with this Trinity shiite?
    Are you basically saying ‘Frig Jesus’ … cause he was no damn scholar – just a piece uh carpenter…?
    Is that it…?
    …and seriously…when Jesus died….what impact did THAT have on your Trinity? Perhaps the Father made an ‘acting appointment’ for those three days…. ??? is that it?

Oh Wait…. last time you had started to explain that he was not really a man, and that he therefore did NOT really die…..hmmmm, but then all those scriptures which said that he did would need some serious exegesis…

LOL …Bushie KNOWS that you are stuck with the ‘Trinity thing, so you MUST come with some explanation for these discrepancies…
    Looks like you may have to revert to Greek and Hebrew yuh….
    LOL ha ha ha

48. Bush Tea June 8, 2015 at 11:46 PM #
    LOL @ Zoe
    The problem BT with you, IS* that this BBE that has adopted you into his family, IS* SATAN
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Wuh …it sounds more like it is a problem for YOU Zoe… 🙂
    “Do you hear Bushie complaining…?
    Is Bushie begrudging YOUR status?…..NO!!
    …all the bushman did was to ask you a few simple questions ..and you getting hot under the collar..rather than just answer the damn questions for the people on BU’s edification…”

No, neither do Atheist, or Agnostics, or other ‘spiritually’ DECEIVED people complain, its NO problem for those of your ILK! Satan LEAVES you all ALONE, as HE GOT YOU where he wants YOU!!!

What kind of fool are you? I have already systematically, coherently, and soundly answered ALL of your IGNORANT questions, which you CANNOT refute, other than come with utterly Unscriptural NONSENSE, that has NO basis what soever in Biblical TRUTH!!1

But then again, any man, that ‘s so ARROGANTLY IGNORANT, to say as you have Bust Tea, that “I WILL BE GOD” A true disciple of SATAN, a genuine SON of the Father of ALL LIES, can’t do much better!!!!

“For the WRATH of God is revealed from heaven against ALL ungodliness and unrighteousness of men who SUPPRESS the truth in unrighteousness….but became FUTILE in their thoughts, and their FOOLISH heart were DARKENED.” (Rom. 1: 18- 21b)

FUTILE:’mataioo’ to make EMPTY, vain, FOOLISH, useless, CONFUSED. The word describes the PERVERTED logic and IDOLATROUS presumption, exactly as manifested by you BUSH TEA!

Man go and have another of Satan’s BUSH BATHS!!!

49. […] Once Snopes.com, the rumour-busting website, came out and confirmed that the whole thing had been a marketing gimmick for an upcoming movie, the religious factions fell strangely silent – but the blog Barbados Underground had to share its perspective: […]

50. LOL
    …so is this how you teach in your church Zoe…?
    …or do you specially hate Bushie’s forwardness? 🙂

Wuh you sound like you would crucify the bushman’s donkey..
    ….or at least his whacker… ha ha ha