Since his assets were frozen by the court, the former CLICO boss has lamented that he had been experiencing hardship โ€“ Leroy Parris (BT)

The mouth of Mr. Hal Gollop, lead lawyer for Leroy Parris,ย  has been running like a sick nigga botsy of late. His protestations about client Leroy Parris are easily accessed on a weekly basis in the traditional media. How convenient when lawyers and traditional media hide behind the cloak of sub judice to keep the masses ignorant. Our mistake, this is only an interlocutory matter still to be heard!

The CLICO issue is complex and must be delineated within the boundaries of what is legal, moral and political to intelligently inform discussion. Parris and his legal Senior Counsel (SC) to be may yet win the battle to be staged very soon in a law court near you if Gollopโ€™s constitutional motion succeeds, however, the fallout caused by political and moral outrage continues to gain momentum. It appears certain the CLICO issue will bury the political ambition and stain the legacy of the Democratic Labour Party (DLP) for eons to come. It rides the back of this government like the proverbial Albatross.

Leroy Parris has the right to exhaust his resources to defend himself against what he believes is an injustice being wrought against him. He has the right to sue the government โ€“ led by his pals โ€“ for damages. And if he is successful with his court case the taxpayers, voters and CLICO policyholders will have to pay. It appears the incestuous nature of relationships and networks in Barbados have conspired to craft what has to be described as potentially the Mother of all ironies.

It is interesting to note the argument that underpins Hal Gollopโ€™s constitutional motion on behalf of his client Leroy Parris โ€“ the delay in having the matter heard to unfreeze the assets of his clients is a violation of his [Parris] rights. IF this government sworn to serve Barbadians was to become similarly motivated a feeling would envelop the land that two Barbadoses do not exist. What about the policyholders? What about victims who are remanded to Dodds for unacceptably long periods? What about ordinary citizens who have cases pending in the court system for years? Are we to conclude the lifes ofย  affected persons cited are not worth a modicum of consideration by the government? Of course the buck stops with the government although there is the pretence the judiciary and the executive are independent – if there is agreement about the incestuous nature of how things are done in Barbados feel free to connect the dots.

The unravelling CLICO Leroy Parris drama has the potential to be a landscape shifter in Barbados. The BU family must stay focused on the prize; fanning the flame of a democratic society.ย  We posses a quality the traditional media has surrendered a long time ago on the altar of greed, INDEPENDENCE!

132 responses to “Former Chairman of CLICO Barbados Leroy Parris Suing Cash Strapped Government for Damages”

1. @I heard Hal Gollop on Brass Taks this week and I thought to myself, “he could really shut up” He may be a boss lawyer (I don’t know for sure as I’ve never hired him, ) So Hal should either shut up or hire a proper Public Relations exec. LOL!!!
    Causing Hal Gollop public relations exec is NOT very convincing.

Ever time I hear Hal talk I just get vexer and vexer with the Prime Minister’s friend Leroy (and with the Prime Minister as well), and oh shoot, elections coming up sooner rather than later.

The Prime Minister and the DLP know that right???

2. @Prodigal Son April 3, 2015 at 3:54 PM I got the shock of my life to see the bastard Leroy Parris in church this morning…someone taking out their vengeance on him!”

Which church?

‘Causing some of us CLICO policy holders may want to “worship” with him on Easter Sunday

3. Sunny Sunshine Shine Avatar
    Sunny Sunshine Shine

How is it possible to incarcerate the chief bottle washer and cook. You people really think that Leroy Parris is a come-be -Johnny Postle? You do not hoard millions and then orchestrate the sinking of CLICO without putting all the props in place. Parris can afford to sue the state and make it look like the friendship between he and the silent but secretive cunt for a PM goes that far and no further. Parris is showing clearly that he has no fear whatsoever because the system has been bought and paid for this day or any day that would come. All segments and sectors of this plot will appear like justice is taking its course but the reality is that it will divert and deviate at every turn because no move is made without prior discussion. The disgusting and dictative piece of immoral kaniving silent shite of a PM already knew Parris’move and consented to it. Did not he the PM said Parris is his friend? Did not this derange nasty bitch ignore the crookery between David “nasty piece of money laundering scum”Thompson and Leroy “cant be touch crook” Parris and attacked those who lap up the Parris real estate fraud deal. This PM is a bitch and nasty. He too has no fair because he is a beneficiary and cannot lose no matter how the state twists and turns in this “tragedy.” Parris knows he will win, earn and live to laugh at the formality. Parris has the law, most lawyers, the system and two bags of high flyers all under safe lock and key.

4. old onion bags Avatar

Sunshine wrote

The disgusting and dictative piece of immoral kaniving silent shite of a PM already knew Parrisโ€™move and consented to it. Did not he the PM said Parris is his friend? Did not this derange nasty bitch ignore the crookery between David โ€œnasty piece of money laundering scumโ€Thompson and Leroy โ€œcant be touch crookโ€ Parris and attacked those who lap up the Parris real estate fraud deal. This PM is a bitch and nasty. He too has no fair because he is a beneficiary and cannot lose no matter how the state twists and turns in this โ€œtragedy.โ€ Parris knows he will win, earn and live to laugh at the formality. Parris has the law, most lawyers, the system and two bags of high flyers all under safe lock and key.

|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||\

Enter Agent 696999 Marston the enforcable…….

To accomplish such a feat one needs to have all loose ends closed , and closed they will remain.

Wanna think that all these Judges that having to recluse themselves don’t understand wha gine on and why it was absolutely essential a close Marchfield frfend and confidante had to be flown in …barring all…..to complete this flying trapez act @ Barum and Bailey circus act instigated by a dead Alibaba and a now untouchable leper. Indispicable is the only way to describe it……no wonder people driving bout showing false IDs and home invading under gun point …and a policeman shooting people and still walking bout pun pay….signs and wonders girlee…..we seeing only the tip of the iceberg.

5. When Stanford was trying to wiggle his way out of facing justice in the USA for his wrongdoings, all of his assets were frozen by the courts in order to preclude him using his ill begotten gains to pay a high priced attorney. In Barbados we have a two-bit lawyer rising to fame on the coat-tails of non-entity who became a PM now milking millions of policy holder dollars from a non-leper as he frantically tries to “lawyer” his way out of trouble. Should an attorney be allowed to receive payment from funds of questionable source?

6. @ FearPlay
    Should an attorney be allowed to receive payment from funds of questionable source?
    Why do you think Hal is so passionate about freeing up Parris’s assets?
    Obviously those “frozen assets”are his fees which he wants to secure BEFORE a court determines them to be questionable.

We ALL know that they are stolen policy holders’ monies, but when you have a prime minister as best friend (who sees vote buying and don’t see it) even big-up High Court judges appear to be scared stiff to do the right thing……

what a shiite place we have become under this Froon….

7. Smooth Chocolate Avatar
    Smooth Chocolate

i am hoping to wake up someday soon and read in the news that that bug-eyed, bold-face, retard no longer walks among honest citizens…that he is finally locked away in prison but then again this is Barbados and from all that I have seen, the lawyers and politicians (especially the ones who paid for votes, yet boldly came out and accused others of vote buying) all belong to secret orders and role in the same snake pit. These high class thieves mean that somehow, someway they intend to find a way to bleed innocent, hard-working Bajans of all they have

8. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Bush Tea April 4, 2015 at 9:33 AM

I am glad to see you are viewing Froon through the lens of light called Truth and not blinding darkness of hypocrisy and false integrity.

What can you expect from a man who could look a little innocent schoolboy in the face and tell such a bold-faced lie?
    Those early shoots of evil seen clearly in his inchoate dictatorial days have matured into the arrogant dictates of an evil giant who can only be described as the fecund eunuch sleeping in the Devilโ€™s bed at Ilaro Court.

9. Sunny Sunshine Shine Avatar
    Sunny Sunshine Shine

@Old Onions

What more proof could anyone want then the proof that.this bitch PM has given, when he ignore his fellow crooks and tried to make crooks of those who bought land under the sweet deal that Parris had a heavy hand in. This stinking bitch turn around the other day and announce republic with not a care or worry in the world. There is not a single person on this planet that cannot tell me that this stinking bitch of a PM is not a beneficiary of Parris millions. My father always told me that the best place to hide crookery and a coverup is right there in the open. If my father, a die hard poock picking DLP could tell me that the current PM ain’t clean then I got to believe it. This man up until now have never said a single bad word about the Democratic Labour Party. He loved Errol Barrow and Sandiford but also said that David Thompson was never for the people of Barbados. When he speaks I listen and we quarell too because you cannot say nothing bad about Barrow or Sandi for this pooch picker.

So to continue: this PM tells you Parris is his friend. This PM allows his millions to go in the CBB without explanation. This PM attacks the buyers of real estate. This PM tells you he will name the St. John Polyclinic after a crook. This PM tells the speaker of the chair to get a lawyer when the speaker of the chair refuse to pay a wheel bound elderly man monies due to him on an estate deal process by the speaker of the chair. The PM is sick nasty bitch and a bedfellow and condoner of crime.

10. Can LP get a fair trial by jury in the Caribbean?

With thousands of (10’s of?) policy holders screwed I doubt.

Problem for the politicians is the majority of those screwed would be voters.

Maybe we should see if another jurisdiction wouldn’t take the case and not overburden our overburdened system which most would admit ain’t able with all this confusion.

The US dealt with Madoff pretty well but any suggestion of the UK system would be out since Froon is looking to get rid of the Queen ….. could be method in his madness.

In the US, Madoff’s associates also claim they can’t get a fair trial …. guilt by association!!

“Defense lawyers, who have signaled they plan to appeal the verdicts, said in filings that their ability to get a fair trial was hampered by the association with Madoff, and argued that their clients — like many of the government’s own cooperating witnesses — were simply too unsophisticated to see the big picture.”

http://www.newsday.com/news/new-york/bernie-madoff-aides-face-sentencing-1.9690686

However I reckon that system will figure out a solution.

Hal I reckon would get a tough time up that side.

Didn’t they freeze Madoff’s assets as well?

http://www.wsj.com/articles/SB123851832507274247

11. Sunny Sunshine Shine Avatar
    Sunny Sunshine Shine

The only way there will be justice is when the people say they have had enough and we all know people that ain’t no time soon. Bajans are too easily bought with crumbs. Parris gone clear but the PM, I feel somehow that there is one last act of protest to be made by bajans and the PM and his team are pushing the right buttons.

12. Since his assets were frozen by the court, the former CLICO boss has lamented that he had been experiencing hardship
    ++++++++++++++++
    Did HG or anyone point out the nature of this โ€œhardshipโ€? Is he shunned and reviled like a leper? Did his friends desert him? Did his wife? Is he unable to pay his light bill? Did BWA disconnect his water? Is he down to one cell phone? Is his roof leaking? Are his windows broken? Is his pantry empty? What about his fridge? Did any of his automobiles run out of gas? Does his bicycle have two flats? Is he dependent on his neighbours to bring him the occasional breadfruit, yam or sweet potato? Does his chicken meal consist of only the โ€œsteppersโ€? Are his pickneys going to bed hungry? Is his most frequent meal wind pies? Are his shoes full of holes? Do his shirts have backs? Do the people in his neck of the woods call him patches on account of the clothes he wears? Does he have to take โ€œback seatโ€ at his church? Did he have to wait for hours in the casualty before he could see a doctor? Did the govโ€™t confiscate any of his various properties? Did he write โ€œMariaโ€ at the Nation about his plight? When he goes to his favourite watering hole is he unable to pay his tab?

HG yuh gotta tell us more about this โ€œhardshipโ€ as the natives are getting restless.

13. One more Sargeant, had he exhausted his overseas stash?

14. And one more thing: Did he lose the PMโ€™s number?

15. From the beginning of this saga, many Barbadians at home & abroad have been saying Leroy Parris should be put in jail, but being the PM friend and all that goes with it, will never happen. Barbadians are really docile people, and the politicians are no better. Look at the AG isn’t he the one who steal an elderly man money, and he is still in Government and on the news every night flying in the face of bajans. It doesn’t matter how Republic Stuart try to make Barbados, it will always be know as a Banana Republic as long as his Government remain in office, it doesn’t mean the opposition are any different.

16. Hal Gollop told David Ellis words to the effect that LP is his client and he will be defended to the best of his ability to which Davd Ellis responded in words to the effect that Hal Gollop would know that there is hardly anyone in Barbados who has sympathy for his client.

17. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Why are we complaining ?Justice is very swift in Barbados.
    Check todays Saturday’s Sun
    A man stole a car on Friday March 27, just 9 days ago, and by the 2 April he found himself on remand at Dodds.

18. I would not call all Barbadians docile; they are those who speak out and when they do, are ostracised by neighbours and sometimes friends. This problem with Leroy Parris and CLICO cross over three PMs, and needs to be dealt with. Also, the accountability laws have to be changed or updated; and due diligence must be given to individuals that operate business in Barbados. Including foreign nationals. Personally, I believe it is time for the Barbados court to order all of Leroy Parris and his board of Directors assets to be sold, and divide he money between the policy holders and people whose pensions was invested in CLICO. Do not allow them to hide behind the parent company. There are international courts, if the Barbadians who trusted CLICO do not get justice in Barbados. It is time for said Barbadians to stop sitting on their laurels and demand justice.

19. Colonel Buggy Avatar

bajcan April 4, 2015 at 5:31 PM
    Do not allow them to hide behind the parent company. There are international courts, if the Barbadians who trusted CLICO do not get justice in Barbados. It is time for said Barbadians to stop sitting on their laurels and demand justice.
    ………………………………………………………………………………………………….
    God was checking the Pearly Gate entry register with Peter, and found that a number of professionals, including many lawyers were mistakenly sent down to Hell.
    God made a call to Satan asking him to return the professionals.
    “No way”, said the Devil “they are here, they are mine.”
    God told the Devil, Send them up or I will sue the horns off your head.
    The Devil laughed,and asked,” and who will you get to represent you?”

The same applies to Barbados, which lawyer in Barbados will have the balls to represent the disadvantaged Barbadians against CLICO, and it top shelf supporters.

20. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Last night,Good Friday notwithstanding , some radio stations were playing some very solemn music continuously, leaving me to believe that some high ranking politician had died in office. Jesus also suffered a disappointment on Good Friday.

21. @Prodigal Son April 3, 2015 at 2:38 PM #

The many overseas advertising companies that the BTMI owes

Thanks.

The explains the almost total absence of mention in newspaper Travel Sections in Canada – apart from the very occasional mention by Sandals in it advertising blitz

22. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Colonel Buggy April 4, 2015 at 6:38 PM #
    “Last night,Good Friday notwithstanding , some radio stations were playing some very solemn music continuously, leaving me to believe that some high ranking politician had died in office. Jesus also suffered a disappointment on Good Friday.”

You mean Jesus was missing two thieves?
    He could have easily called on the Devil to send substitutes not only to play the part of the two thieves but also the schizophrenic role of Jesus and Mr. Hyde.
    Can you imagine watching a staged crucifixion of Fumble Son of the Devil in between Leroy Parris and Michael Carrington?

The only thing out of place with that scenario is which one of the thieves will join Fumble in Dante’s Inferno. โ€œWhat kind of friend are you?โ€, asked the Devil of Fumble Hyde. โ€œYou donโ€™t leave your pals behind; both in or nothingโ€ says the Devil.

23. Colonel Buggy Avatar

One of my duties in a stormy British City was being part of an overnight patrol set up to prevent one side from torching a new block of flats under construction,and earmarked for people of ,and on,the other side.
    One would have thought that with all the crap and suffering which Leroy Parris has inflicted on many, now severely suffering, Barbadians , that a similar arrangement would have been necessary in Dayrells Hill.

24. Dee Ingrunt Word Avatar
    Dee Ingrunt Word

@ Colonel Buggy at 8:23…One would have thought that …a similar arrangement would have been necessary in Dayrells Hill.===========

Oh lawd, and then he get a hefty INSURANCE payout to live large somewhere else.

And worst we see another round of swift justice Bajan style and some poor soul on remand in St.Phillip in a 9 day flash.

Colonel, lef that man where he is. Unless of course you can arrange a chat with some of your MI6 buds. A private conversation in their skilled way would be the perfect backdrop for a series of awesome revelations.

25. Dee Ingrunt Word April 4, 2015 at 9:15 PM
    Colonel, lef that man where he is. Unless of course you can arrange a chat with some of your MI6 buds.
    ……………………………………………………………………………..
    Please clarify. Is that (M16) M-EYE 6 or M- Sixteen?

26. Dee Ingrunt Word Avatar
    Dee Ingrunt Word

I appreciate where you are trending, Colonel.

But, my chat suggestion tended towards fireworks and incendiary explosions from the ‘M-EYE 6’.

That type of finality would be more destructive than the other MI6, in my view.

27. old onion bags Avatar

WHY LOOK ANYMORE….. DR DEXTER?…SEE THE REAL LEPEROUS SUPER BUG FAMILY (Photo Gallery above) THAT TORMENTING ALL THE POOR PEOPLE OF BARBADOS….SEE THEM SMILING AND PLANNING THEIR NEXT MOVE….MAMAGREYBOS THEY ALL.. EVIL AND SELF-SEEKING LAMPREY STAMPING ON THE TONSILS OF HARD WORKING BAJANS…..SUCKING THEIR LAST DROP OF BLOOD FOLLOWING D ALIBABA , CARRION AND CLICO…. WE Cry curse I say ….Obrhare syes allne denda….curse …EVA ONE CURSE TIL D LAST LOWDOWN PROLIFERATE OF THESE SOBs.

28. old onion bags Avatar

Wait gasoline gone up by 17 cents a litre?……did anybody ask why???

29. old onion bags Avatar

Barbados Govt ATM…..of course. When ya want money just up the gas and diesel…drop D bottle gas. We back now to $3.04 per litre not far from where we started…..$3.15

30. old onion bags Avatar

Price of crude still PLUMMETING DOWN…..see for ya self…..but poor we!

http://www.nasdaq.com/markets/crude-oil.aspx

31. The government is cash strapped. So where else would they go to get sure taxes……tax the gasoline. You think these morons easy? Every where else gas prices are continuing to fall but not here…..we are suckers for the punishment from this inept incompetent bunch of idiots.

Wit onions, did you see the piece on the Stinkliar in today’s Sun? He said he is prepared to sacrifice his career for the good of Barbados. Skipper, you are late to realise that……….it is high time that you go and dont let the door hit you on your way out!

32. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Gasolene up. Not surprisingly .This government is playing “Man Overboard” with us on this sinking ship of state.

33. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Prodigal Son April 5, 2015 at 8:58 PM

The recent Estimates has pulled the rug from under Stinkliar.
    Now where can that lying jackass even think about finding even a quarter of that $1.7bilion deficit gap for 2015-16?

It seems as if Bulldog Estwick has finally gained favour with the P M. His debt restructuring plagiarized plan has Stinkliar on the back foot.
    He has no choice but to move from the MoF to make way for Bulldog. That means Worrell from the CBB will have to go too.
    He, Stinkliar, has no one to blame other than his lying musty smelling self.
    His Pinocchio nose has finally broken from a fall into the George Street foul smelling cesspit of deceit.

34. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar
    John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES.

So many crooks so little time , Now they looking for more time to take more from others, Police What?

35. Compare price of Petrol world wide. The latest price hike put us at US$5.78 per Gallon.
    http://www.mytravelcost.com/petrol-prices/

36. This government, DLP may be cash strapped. The preceding government, BLP was also cash strapped. This writer I’ll call “pot” is here calling the kettle black.

37. One citizen of Barbados,thought to be guaranteed the right of protection by the Royal Barbados Police Force,was shot in the back and killed by a policeman almost a month ago.Further,the victim’s son,was also shot in the back by the same policeman.The public was informed by the news media that as a result of these two occurrences, the policeman was assigned to ‘desk duty’.In other words,the higher ups in the RBPF,although not assigning guilt,sought to allay the fears of the average citizen by taking this trigger-happy gunslinger ‘out of the firing line’pro tempore’.The AG spoke and offered condolences to the bereaved family.The acting commissioner of the RBPF paid his respects as well and in person.The incumbent as well as the former representative of the constituency pitched tent and sought to garner votes at the expense of the bereaving family.The RBPF no longer boast an appointed chaplain like the BDF,so there was no Rector nor Dean to console the bereaved as in times gone by.
    Lo and behold,when the citizenry thought an arrest was imminent,Barbados being a law abiding country and fair is fair,and that justice is no respecter of persons,that justice will reign ’bout hey’tho de heavens fall,lo and behold,the media carried a story that the said same gunslinger made threatening gestures to another officer of the treasury,and the victim,fearing and not having any confidence in the said RBPF sought relief from his union!Well!Well!Well!bare shoite gine on bout hay with Freundel at de hellum.Um is dog eat dog and survival of de fittest.De law ‘o de jungle is pun we yuh.Prepare yerselves.Doan expeck Froon or he appointees to make a decision anytime soon.Dottin come back fer yer Force..

38. Colonel Buggy Avatar

The latest word on the street is that Bajan Zimmerman’s colleagues are trying to make a claim that the lil bulling boy who pinched the equipment, was being kidnapped. Of course the media cannot obtain a story from the thief as he was whipped away, monopoly style , full speed to Dodds.
    My sympathy goes out to the Barbados Labour Party , when they win the next election.Not only will they have to deal with the busted economy of this country, but most of their time will have to be devoted to restoring respect for law and order in this country.
    Many people from all walks of our community now make the ZR operators look like saints. With today’s announcement in the press, that UWI is at an all time low, in terms of student enrolment, consideration should be given to upgrading the law school at Cave Hill. We might have lost our valuable industries, which supported this country for years, and have seen unemployment soaring to unprecedented levels ,but one thing for sure, a 365 day , no crop-over , lucrative crop will always be available for the brigade of lawyers we now have in this country.
    Perhaps this blind eye, by those in command, to law and order in this country is not an oversight.

39. Gabs,

There is so much wrong with this tragedy.

How did a simple thing like two men just chasing a bandit to get back what was theirs turned out to them being shot and one dead?…………….and the man responsible still roaming the streets to maintain the peace??

A lady lost her husband just so? A lady’s son shot and the doctors cannot take the bullets out? If he is a police, why did he not shoot in the air? What kind of idiot would shoot at three people and not shoot in the air to break up what ever was going on?

It is being rumoured that the gun used was not his service gun but his personal gun. To top this all off, the paro was dealt swift justice……up to Dodds in no time but the shooter roams the streets staring down a man with whom he had a previous spat. Did this man ever testify in the Myrie case? No wonder the taxpayers lost the case and had to pay!

Only in Barbados…………..and we want to be a republic? Not a word from the AG, the DPP or the acting COP but they were fast and furious to arrest and charge the Nation staffers for posting a blurred out picture of two stupid children talking BS about corrupting morals of young people who were actually corrupting themselves.

Only in Barbados!

40. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

David April 3, 2015 at 5:56 PM #

Let the record show the court order to freeze Parrisโ€™ assets was made on the 27 January 2015, William Chandler recused himself on the 17 Frebuary 2015 quickly followed by Randall Worrell, the saga continued when Justice Jacqueline Cornelious was rejected by Parrisโ€™ legal team. All this has occurred in a two month period.@

Now you can see what we see With DEEDs going to court. Just think , those crook ass Judges will fall all day long . Now the land of the court it self , mmmm.

41. ”shot in the back ”’

The average bajan is thinking that there is more to this story than meets the eye.

At the same time, the authorities are refusing gun licenses to law abiding, members of the sporting pistol and rifle federation??

What gives?

Is martial law easier to maintain with less legal guns about?

42. Hiding in plain sight is the easiest way to avoid detection.

Republic indeed.

President xxxxxx.

43. Sunny Sunshine Shine Avatar
    Sunny Sunshine Shine

What particular “beef” this cop had with Knight and his son? When a police shoots you in the back without shouting freeze, stop, do not run any further or I will shoot, then you know this police got to have had a beef ot two with the victims.

44. So has Leroy Parris got his money yet? And if not why not? Is this another example of the slowness of the judicial process?

45. Someone needs to tell Leroy Parris to show that he is an honourable man and that it is time for him to fall upon his sword.

46. Sunny Sunshine Shine April 6, 2015 at 10:49 PM #

What particular โ€œbeefโ€ this cop had with Knight and his son? When a police shoots you in the back without shouting freeze, stop, do not run any further or I will shoot, then you know this police got to have had a beef ot two with the victim.’
    ……………………………………………………………………………………………………
    If I had acted likewise in those days while I was on active service,in support of the Civil Police, with full authority to carry arms and open fire, my arse would still be languishing in some British jail.

47. Just when you think think that Froon and his pack of jackasses cannot POSSIBLY get any worse, some shiite happens that is ten times worse than every shiite that has already happened.
    This is worse than a horrible low budget axe murder movie….

Are these people for real?
    Froon’s Chief Justice?
    Froon’s acting COP –
    The absent DPP
    The Bar Association?
    The Police Association?
    ….or will they issue a statement saying that they are AGAINST policemen shooting unarmed civilians in the back in broad daylight in the public road….?

Bushie tell wunna we are CURSED…….
    and it getting WORSE….
    because there is no remorse
    no justice…
    no truth….

the advice we are given….
    GET A LAWYER

…wait wuh become of Ross?

48. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

Welcome to Our World Bush Tea… If more people admit to what is and admit to what is , their will be no more of the DLP/BLP, How of the Bull shit Bajan can take , Unless the entire Island is on the take,

49. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

Prodigal Son April 6, 2015 at 5:35 PM #

Gabs,

There is so much wrong with this tragedy.@

Nothing is off limits to them , Out of control , reckless ,We will take a long time to recover . Nature will then have to be the cure if People dont take action,