The recent ‘in-artful’ remarks by the British actor, Benedict Cumberbatch, are creating somewhat of a storm in a teacup. Cumberbatch, a popular Barbadian name, referred to African-Americans as ‘colored’.

There are a number of interesting sides to this story. We need to consider the extent to which Cumberbatch has been forthcoming relative to the other descendants, on all sides. For instance, the extent to which those who would presume to represent us, while at the same time accepting knighthoods, for example. In other words, we may prefer to deal with a Benedict (Arnold), who let slip, than a Beckles who gleefully accepts a trinket of the very enslavement of African peoples.

Few will know that this actor of some repute, Benedict Cumberbatch, is a direct descendant of one the the largest slave owning families in Barbados and the Caribbean. A slave ownership which has amassed tremendous inter-generational wealth for the Cumberbatch family and its descendants. Indeed, the Cumberbatch family is not alone. The present British prime minister also owes his family’s odious wealth to its involvement in the African Slave Trade. We say African Slave Trade for the Atlantic never enslaved nobody! It has been our friend from times before White even existed.

But there is a substantial difference between these two White men.

Whereas Cumberbatch openly admits the criminal activities of his ancestors and to some degree seems to support the emerging reparations discourse, Cameron will have none of it. And flies into the face of certain realities. Cumberbatch has stated clearly that his whole life has been financed, made possible, by his family’s odious accumulations from African enslavement. That all his high priced schools were paid for from those earnings. That his life would be impossible without such accumulations. And for speaking this truth we must give him some credit.

Prime Minister Cameron, on the other hand, is insistent, that the Dark truism about his family’s wealth should remain unrecognized. Is not to be spoken of. Certainly, for a protector of law Cameron must also qualify for having a particular genetic disposition.

Cameron is not alone. The Mountbatten-Windsor, Elizabeth, the second, the present Queen of Barbados, also has deep family roots in the slave economy. These were seen when at the ‘independence’ of Barbados, this British monarch could visit a plantation in Barbados which, at that time, had been owned by her family for hundreds of years. And stinking EWB would think this to be a fit and proper person to tell us when we were to be independent, or not!

But these are only the top of a criminal iceberg of official corruption in the cash for flesh business. A number of the major banks in the United Kingdom and more generally, the largest banks in the world, have had their genesis in the slave economy. Or other illegal, extremely unpleasant, repulsive activities. In the UK, we can cite Standard Chartered (SC), one of the two or three largest banks in the world. Standard Chartered continues hiding its tainted money by sponsoring all types of sporting activities. Barclay’s Bank, which dominated commerce in much of the world for centuries. Lloyd’s Bank, which dominated transactions in the movement of African slaves, as three of the biggest offenders. But the whole global system stands indicted, still. Of course, we could continue to enumerate many more in the UK and continental Europe, as well. In the USA there is overwhelming evidence (proof) of tainted wealth from the enslavement of Africans, is no less visible.

In fact, the evidence of this first globalizing effort is quite visible in all facets of modern life. And most people, unlike Benedict Cumberbatch, refuse to recognize the wickedness of their ancestors. A wickedness that, to this very day, western-industrial-finance-capital continues to rest on. The original sin!

All the ivy league universities in the United States were founded within the salve economy model. Harvard, Brown, Columbia, Princeton and Yale were all started with the profits of slavery. Their first endowments came from slavery.

So when Bajans walk about oh sooo proudly calling themselves Cumberbatch, Beckles, Brathwaite, Skinner, Pile, Clarke and the lot. They must know what these names mean. Where they come from. And how we are to find our way in a world based on these ‘naming’ lies. Based on the genocidal intent of White people.

For it was MLK who taught us that the ultimate aim of racism is genocide! That these illegal names should have been expelled from memory can’t be wrong, be merely a fact of history, for a seriously independent people. A reversal of this genocidal intent, which continues today under other guises. We are slaves, still! Operating within a slave economy model and Benedict Cumberbatch is living proof of such.

105 responses to “Benedict Cumberbatch and the Slave Economy Model – Still”

1. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Green Monkey

You said/partially reblogged and i quote “How close are we to collapse? The study points out that the process can extend over decades and even centuries. Yet some of the supporting empirical studies (by KPMG and the British Office for Science) suggest a perfect storm that involves food, water and energy could occur within 15 years.”

My literate and wiser co-submitters Pachamama and the Sage may respond to this because of the stance per its “Genesis” (purposed capital “G”)

Brother Bush Tea whose faith is unshakeable may rise to help the ole man in the aftermath of my humble submission to follow.

But I beg you “Sabaeus/Callithrix of the genus Chlorocebus” to bear with the ole man as I wander through this rant.

“5. He fell asleep again and had a second dream: Seven heads of grain, healthy and good, were growing on a single stalk.

6 After them, seven other heads of grain sprouted—thin and scorched by the east wind.

7 The thin heads of grain swallowed up the seven healthy, full heads. Then Pharaoh woke up; it had been a dream.

8 In the morning his mind was troubled, so he sent for all the magicians and wise men of Egypt. Pharaoh told them his dreams, but no one could interpret them for him.

I guess that you might know where that cut and paste above came from (but in case you don’t read Genesis 41: 5 – 8) In case the ole man looses himself in this convoluted story I would summarize the dreams of Genesis 41 and the outcome was that Pharaoh appointed Joseph to lay aside provisions for the imminent seven year famine.

Now, hopefully I will give a coup de grace for this suffering that I am putting learned minds like yours through, because of this long winded story.

You would think that, given that food water and energy prediction, “this coming storm 15 years hence that dis article (from overseas) predicts, you would think that we would be doing sumting bout it.

You would think that maybe we slaves, hewers of wood and drawers of water, would somewhere across this landscape of collective (CARICOM) ineptitude and insular (Bulbados) incompetence, might be forging some serious FOOD SECURITY INITIATIVES (Guyana as breadbasket to the region) exploring ALTERNATIVE SOURCES OF POTABLE WATER (given the plentitude of sea water and maybe our UWI High Science students, whom some now call denizens of the waste foop population) and RENEWABLE ENERGY Alternatives (to leverage the 365 days of sun, sea and tourists dem.)

BTW, in the absence of any serious RE research or inventions since Professor Oliver Headley, (his protege Hinds is now at the Ministry of Energy, a casualty of the lip service his Department Heads paid to RE) when the shortage comes we may have to wait until the tourists get off British Airways, catch them and burn them as firewood

We are sooooo veryyyyy lost

2. @ac

You seem to enjoy politics as though it is a game. This is not a game. In effect it is a matter of life and death. People live or die because of politicians and their decisions. Even in Barbados people die, for example, at the QEH because of poor governance. People die in road accidents because of poor governance. People die in building collapses because of poor governance. People die in criminal sprees often because of poor governance. Mostly though we die of stress- related diseases because of poor governance. In all these instances, however, we non-politicians are complicit in one way or the other. The blame for the failure of our society has to be shared amongst us.

3. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar
    Easy Squeeze (make no riot)

No religion can claim exclusive possession of a an invisible infinite God entity which is an open concept.

Enlightenment is a feeling of oneness with the God being and also finding your own true nature.

Religions are a form of guidance, but middle men are not required except for teaching basic understanding and are a forum for connecting with other humans

4. Looming Economic Collapse Scenarios facing the United States: Lessons from the Soviet Collapse

Interview with Dimitry Orlov. Global Research News Hour Episode 90.

“They can’t really grasp the fact that everything they’ve built has stopped working, because their ideology forbids them from doing it. So that’s identical with what was going on in the Soviet Union.” – Dmitry Orlov

On the Global Research News Hour this week, we spend the hour discussing the looming collapse scenarios facing the United States with Russian-American engineer Dmitry Orlov.

Orlov’s perspective on collapse is informed by his extended trips to his former homeland before and during its collapse.

Orlov believes and states that the former Soviet Union was set up to be resilient in the face of collapse. This, he believes is not the case in the US or Canada.

In this interview, Orlov also comments on the current situation with low oil prices, peak oil and its impact on agriculture, Russian moves in alignment with China, overtures toward the EU, the politics of austerity, the Ukraine Civil War as Anglo-Imperialist Departure Strategy, and much more.

Dmitry Orlov has written two books, Reinventing Collapse: The Soviet Experience and American Prospects as well as the Five Stages of Collapse: Survivors’ Toolkit. Mr. Orlov is also the author of the blog cluborlov.com and is a much sought after geo-political analyst.

Audio at link:`
    http://cluborlov.blogspot.com/2015/01/interview-on-global-research.html

5. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ The Executive Manager of Barbados UnderGround

Dear David [BU]

When we thought that we had come to a new low with “ignorance knowing no bounds then” then in that moments of bliss, The Causeless Cause, then comes this scourge.

Much like a symphony, a duet, or stereophones as opposed to monophones we now find two unleashed on us who exceed the former “dynamic duo” – Donkey and his faithful sidekick)

One submits a lot of tunes which you will have to listen to and then extrapolate on to find a connection between the topic of the blog and the words in the tune

The recent addition to the tag team gives us complete postings, of global economic views, replete with biographies of the authors.

I find the last component of validation of the credentials of the author quite quaint as if they seek, by some (as yet) unknown osmotic process, or enchantment, through giving this qualifier “Author X has written such and such a book” and thereby ascribe infallibility to these books/works/authors

Some say that this is emblematic of our vaunted education system where regurgitation is the modus of the day and original ideas are replaced by “author so-and-so” says and we Bajans must blindly accept it.

Even Donkey provided more food for thought when he would share his experiences with us.

I am sure that a few of you remember with fondness him sharing (i) that unfortunate incident he suffered “on his way home from St Leonard’s school (an institution where a certain doctor regretted that did not beat the idiocy out of Donkey in ’73)
    or (ii) when he used his own words to eloquently describe what he would see at District A, HIS OWN WORDS. or (iii) when he confided in us about removing the plug of the life support machine to put in his cell phone charger (I am not sure if it was him sharing or another but I have fond memories of his superlative polemics.

I do hope that BU Management puts a ban on this recent style of blogging where every single submission is a cut and paste bereft of any meaningful input from the poster.

Signed

De Ole Man (2 hours and 8 minutes before the next insulin shot)

6. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

@ De Ole Man

Life’s a Dance

Green Money has been posting, cutting and pasting and passing on theories since Year Dot on BU

Regarding the music is just DJ Business from a wannabe DJ and not compulsory viewing or always related, so you do not have to worry yourself or get vexed

hope that helps and clarifies any confusions

http://youtu.be/zIxRKe6ptxQ

p.s. Jesus was the Lord of dance
    and music is a form of liberation
    and freedom
    as per Dancing Shiva

http://hinduism.about.com/od/lordshiva/p/nataraj.htm

7. Had a feeling that the Mailonline was about to run a feature on this guy, when they asked me a few days ago for permission to use one of my Flickr photos of Cleland Plantation.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2930172/Benedict-Cumberbatch-s-slave-owning-ancestors-plantation.html?login#readerCommentsCommand-message-field

8. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Easy Squeeze (make no riot) January 29, 2015 at 5:00 PM
    Hi young fella! It’s great to see you are a real artiste but do you ‘overstand’ the real significance of your postings of those videos that show the Sun as the Light of your little world controlling and inspiring the temporary inhabitants?

Unless you can do so in less than 33 degrees of knowledge then you are just a plain old entertainer and not a musician deserving of any ascendancy to the spiritual realm.

Black people have been robbed of their spiritual souls by people of the white material realm.
    Can you bring back the black man into the Light with music, dear Kiki?

9. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

Miller that seems a loaded question, can you explain the point you make

Are you referring to Sun worship like the Japs, Indians, Egyptians, Incas, Aztecs, African, Tribes and many others.

Or are you referring to Masons or Muslims

10. @ pieceuhderockyeahright January 29, 2015 at 3:56 PM # I do hope that BU Management puts a ban on this recent style of blogging where every single submission is a cut and paste bereft of any meaningful input from the poster…

But why though?

Please allow the bloggers so interested, their moment of peaceful sojourn into that place that gives them inner peace, a sense of rebellion or whatever time altering construct that soothes them.

This blog is the proverbial psychologist’s couch for all of us.

Whether the wise rambling of Bushie, Pacha, you and others; the inarticulate words from Dompey, the clarity of Gabriel, Artaxerxes, Are-We; the technical specificity of Caswell and Walter; those from over-in-away like Hants; those who you all love-to-hate like AC, Lawson and Ross or any of the other bloggers.

Let the fellows stretch out on the couch and release their worries and tension.

After all, better this than some other outlet !

11. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Easy Squeeze (make no riot) January 29, 2015 at 8:42 PM

Yes Grasshopper, all the above including those who call themselves Jews and Christians whose iconography you regularly depict full of Light and radiance supreme. Don’t you see that every Xmas prophet (including Yeshua), saint and holy man or woman is depicted with a halo of kingship?

Those who have seen the Light are all the sons and daughters of God.

“The Lord bless you and keep you;
    the Lord make his face shine on you and be gracious to you;
    the Lord turn his face toward you and give you peace.” 

12. @Miller
    Not forgetting the Light at the end of the tunnel, that our PM keeps seeing.-

13. Right on and write on, DeeWord! We can always scroll past what we don’t find relevant. By the way, I got a laugh from your ‘baited breath’ pun.

14. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

The Call to Battle

We’re in a warfare, any way you look at it. Only it’s not a warfare of hate, but of love. It’s not a warfare of physical violence, but a spiritual one of intention and a Truth-directed life. The inherent cause and effect of Universal consciousness is the dissolution of the ways born of ignorance and darkness by means of the all powerful exposing and enlightening weapons of Light, Love and Truth.

Come By Yah
    http://youtu.be/P5o7L58ULPE

The medieval matrix, no matter how fancy & hi-tech it has become, is dissolving & losing its grip. We need to actively help it on its way to oblivion, identifying its lies & blatant agenda for control & subjugation

Don’t forget, non-compliance is a decisive action, not inaction. Inaction is going with the current of the matrix

15. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

Dear Lord whom is in heaven
    Forgive us our daily prayers

http://youtu.be/6JULlP3GCfE

16. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

Judge Dread Rock Steady

http://youtu.be/KEio_oLbf6E

17. Modern Man evolved in Equatorial Africa, though the temperature there is perfect for unclothed Man (min. temp. 69 F – max. temp. 79 F): But it is also the place were the Suns UV intensity is at it’s maximum (11): An unclothed White person in that environment, would Sunburn in less than 15 minutes, and die from Sunburn or Skin Cancer in short order – Nature gave Black Skin to natural Humans for a reason, it has a Function!

Then THIS happened
    realhistoryww.com/world_history/ancient/

18. There is plenty of evidence that the “white race” are just central asian albinos who migrated into russian steppes and later on to europe because they could not survive the hot climate in India.

Europe’s Albinos consequently embarked on programs to rewrite history and manufacture bogus artifacts and materials in support of their false rewritten history.

They also did something that was probably completely new and unique for those times: they created the “Big Lie” that is a lie so big that the ignorant assume that it so absurd that it must be true. They made the claim that those defects that made a human “less than” were in fact superior human traits. Incredibly, they began to claim that White skin, which is indicative of a humans inability to withstand the Suns radiation, was in fact a “good thing”, even a sign of advanced human evolution.

Albino people try to embed three thoughts into our minds: 1) That they are unique, a completely separate branch of the Human Tree, a different “Race” if you will: and certainly NOT Albinos: 2) They ARE Native to Europe: 3) They were the “Original” people of Mans Ancient Civilizations. All of which are of course total and utter nonsense. But in trying to make those absurdities seem plausible, they create all sorts of Pseudo-Scientific Lies.

19. There is a very high incidence of hereditary whiteness among those who received two mutated copies of gene SLC24A5, if recent research is correct.  In fact, approximately ten percent of all humans on earth carry this mutation–the entire white race, to be exact. 

No one knows exactly when the mutated gene entered the human population, but those with the gene interbred constantly so that it spread throughout whole families, then communities, then nations and then all of northern Europe. It then jumped to the North American continent with the Europeans who left Europe to settle here…..

MUTANT SLC24A5 GO FORTH AND MULTIPLY!
    (And end your alienation from who and what you are)
    by H. Millard © 2007.

Recent studies confirm link between albinism & mutation of SLC24A5.

An important gene associated with Albinism, Oculocutaneous, Type Vi (6) is SLC24A5 .

Mutations in SLC24A5 encode another solute carrier protein. It is a well-known gene in the pigment cell arena and is associated with a new form of OCA, named as OCA6 .

20. In the new lands(West Indies), Europeans(Albinos) found that nature had played a very cruel joke on them. Because of their susceptibility to the Suns rays, they could not stay outdoors in the Sunshine for very long in most parts of the world. Thus they were ill suited to work the lands that they had conquered, and could not provide for themselves in those places. So they turned to enslaving other Humans to do the work for them, and it is after their enslavement of Brown and Black Humans to do their work for them, that the Albino denigration of Browns and Blacks peaked.

21. @realhistory

This is not new, we all know the slave trade and slavery was an economic necessity of the times.

22. St George's Dragon Avatar

Recent research has shown that the gene for “white” skin may have evolved much later than first thought. A genetic study of 7,000 year-old human remains found in Spain have identified that the man had dark skin and blue eyes.
    The work also hints that light skin evolved not to adjust to the lower-light conditions in Europe compared with Africa, but instead to the new diet that emerged after the agricultural revolution.
    It had always been assumed that lighter skin was something needed in high latitudes, to synthesize vitamin D in places where UV light is lower than in the tropics.
    The new discovery shows that latitude alone didn’t drive the evolution of Europeans’ light skin. If it had, light skin would have become widespread in Europeans millennia earlier.
    The thinking is that the cereal-rich diet of Neolithic farmers lacked vitamin D, so Europeans rapidly lost their dark-skin pigmentation only once they switched to agriculture, because it was only at that point that they had to synthesize vitamin D.
    Based on: http://www.livescience.com/42838-european-hunter-gatherer-genome-sequenced.html

23. @ David
    ….and did Bushie not upset a few some time back by explaining what the bible describes as “leprosy” and its consequences for us all?

…admittedly, “Oculocutaneous, Type Vi (6)”; and “SLC24A5” does sound much more official and academic…. LOL

24. Bushie

You should make those arguments again!

25. @ St. George Dragon

It maybe already to quickly find something on the internet to counter the truth. But one should never lose one’s sense or sense of history. To connect the agricultural revolution to the evolution of White people is the height of idiocy. Irrational and misrepresents the trajectory of history by a wide margin.

Have some common sense!

26. Well, we assumed he meant the Neolithic Agricultural Revolution of about 12000 years ago, 10,000BC

27. @ St George
    Read that research again carefully…
    What Cheng found was a general correlation between the this gene and skin color. Any conclusions about cause and effect are purely speculative.

Because A is directly proportional to B, does not in itself imply that A causes B, or indeed that A is a result of B…

In other words, it is altogether possible that the degree of presence of the gene, just like skin color, is ALSO a result of something completely different.

In short, those fellas don’t know one shiite more about this than you or Bushie… 🙂

28. Yes Bushie, correlation does not mean causation.

29. @ Pacha
    Last time Bushie pushed that agenda it caused the Bushman’s favorite blogger (the legendary Micro Mock Engineer) severe stress…. In fact he seems to have retreated into his underground vault to work on his much heralded “new energy source” that will save the world post oil… 🙂

Man….Even David was on the back foot….. LOL Ha Ha Ha..

….some things are probably best left unexplained…

30. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Bush Tea February 1, 2015 at 9:44 AM
    “Last time Bushie pushed that agenda it caused the Bushman’s favorite blogger (the legendary Micro Mock Engineer) severe stress..”

Bushie you can argue as much as you like by using logic or illogic
    (“Because A is directly proportional to B, does not in itself imply that A causes B, or indeed that A is a result of B…”).
    But what those ‘geneticists and other scientists’ have established is that your BBE is not that perfect after all.

As a matter of “logic” and far from being a perfect BBE he is just another MME (Macro Mock Engineer) even worse than the Anunnaki that the white man has emulated to a “T” when it comes to the enslavement of black and brown people.

What it also proves my friend and I am sure our ‘realhistory” science blogger (steep in human genetics, zoology, anthropology and paleontology) will agree that the whole Adam and Eve story of Creation along with the rest of myths in the Jewish cornucopia of tall tales called Genesis -subsequently fudged by the European invaders and exploiters- is just what it is. The figments of the imaginations of the employees of your make-believe school of literary engineers and concocters.

The Sun will shine tomorrow. Just believe. For we have no other choice than to rely on the Greatness of Its Faithfulness.
    Morning and evening new mercies you see with every sunrise and sunset as you go down by the river.

“Yeah, yeah, I’ll be down by the river, yeah
    Waiting for the good Lord to pass my way, oh yeah
    I’ll be down by the river, yeah
    Singing songs of joy on this lovely day, oh yeah

Three singing birds told me
    By sunrise He’s always there in the morning
    Praying and blessing the day

I’ve heard about this little tale long time ago
    But never had the faith to believe in my soul, yeah
    Now Mother Nature sent to me three little birds
    Singing a song convincing me it was so

Now I’m on my way
    Anyone come to see me this day
    Tell them I’ll be gone for the day

Singing songs of joy on this lovely day, oh yeah, oh
    I’ve heard about this tale long time ago
    But never had the faith to believe in my soul, yeah, yeah

Now Mother Nature sent to me three little birds
    Singing a song, sayin’ it was so

Now I’m on my way
    Anyone come to see me this day
    Tell them I’ll be gone for the day
    Singing songs of joy on this lovely day, on this lovely day

Down by the river
    Singing songs of joy
    Oh, oh yeah
    River.”

Compliments of Morgan Heritage A prophet sent to enlighten you, Bushie, and others.

31. Man Miller,

Yuh putting some body blows on our friend Bushie! LOL

32. @ Miller
    But what those ‘geneticists and other scientists’ have established is that your BBE is not that perfect after all.

As a matter of “logic” and far from being a perfect BBE he is just another MME (Macro Mock Engineer) even worse than the Anunnaki that the white man has emulated to a “T” when it comes to the enslavement of black and brown people.
    Man try and reread your posts…especially when attacking the whacker….the above are just a series of random statements…..

in short, bare shiite.. Give us some beef nuh…

Not perfect in what way?

…all the research people have claimed is that the amounts of a particular gene correlates with skin color….
    Full stop!!

What’s imperfect? what annunnaki? what enslavement?

You better keep from round AC yuh….

33. St George please review this study.

The nonsense of white skin evolving to increase Vitamin D DEBUNKED.

Regulation of Vitamin D production independent is of skin colour

Bogh et al. (2010, this issue) studied the effect of systematic broadband UVB exposure on individuals with varying vitamin D levels. After an initial screening of vitamin D levels in 182 individuals, 50 were exposed to UVB radiation. From this group, a subset of 28 non–sun worshippers (those who reported behaviors that result in limited sun exposure) were examined in detail to determine the factors that might affect vitamin D levels following UVB irradiation. Individuals with low baseline vitamin D levels increased their vitamin D levels after UVB irradiation significantly more than did those with higher baseline levels. This increase positively correlated with baseline total cholesterol levels, but it did not correlate with constitutive or facultative pigmentation.

34. Vitamin D Production after UVB Exposure Depends on Baseline Vitamin D and Total Cholesterol but Not on Skin Pigmentation

AUTHOR(S): Bogh, Morten K. B.; Schmedes, Anne V.; Philipsen, Peter A.; Thieden, Elisabeth; Wulf, Hans C.

PUB. DATE :February 2010

SOURCE: Journal of Investigative Dermatology;Feb2010, Vol. 130 Issue 2, p546
    SOURCE TYPE: Academic Journal
    DOC. TYPE: Article

ABSTRACT:

UVB radiation increases serum vitamin D level expressed as 25-hydroxyvitamin-D3 (25(OH)D), but the influence of skin pigmentation, baseline 25(OH)D level, and total cholesterol has not been well characterized. To determine the importance of skin pigmentation, baseline 25(OH)D level, and total cholesterol on 25(OH)D production after UVB exposure, 182 persons were screened for 25(OH)D level. A total of 50 participants with a wide range in baseline 25(OH)D levels were selected to define the importance of baseline 25(OH)D level. Of these, 28 non-sun worshippers with limited past sun exposure were used to investigate the influence of skin pigmentation and baseline total cholesterol. The participants had 24% of their skin exposed to UVB (3 standard erythema doses) four times every second or third day. Skin pigmentation and 25(OH)D levels were measured before and after the irradiations. Total cholesterol was measured at baseline. The increase in 25(OH)D level after UVB exposure was negatively correlated with baseline 25(OH)D level (P<0.001) and positively correlated with baseline total cholesterol level (P=0.005), but no significant correlations were found with constitutive or facultative skin pigmentation. In addition, we paired a dark-skinned group with a fair-skinned group according to baseline 25(OH)D levels and found no differences in 25(OH)D increase after identical UVB exposure.

JID JOURNAL CLUB ARTICLE: For questions and answers about this article, please go to http://www.nature.com/jid/journalclub
    ACCESSION #47586086

35. Are there three Races?

As the evidence indicates, the Albino people lied to you when they taught you that there was THREE RACES:

The Black Race.

The White Race.

The Mongol/Chinese type Race.

This was just to give themselves an undeserved place of importance in the Human hierarchy.

Following the evidence, it becomes clear that there are indeed THREE RACES, but their types are different:

As we now see, Blacks with “Negroid” features, produce Albinos with Negroid features.

Blacks with “Caucasian” features, produce Albinos with Caucasian features.

And Blacks with “Mongol” features produce Albinos with Mongol features.

As the EVIDENCE clearly shows us, as regards Races: there is the one Black Human Race.

Then there are TWO sub-races:

The Albino Race – which encompasses Whites/Albinos of EVERY Phenotype.

(Europeans insist that they are the only “True” Whites: but as is clear from the evidence, they are in no way unique).

And then there is the “MULATTO” Races: which are MIXTURES of all the above, in varying QUANTITIES.

36. realhistory February 1, 2015 at 2:16 PM #

Are there three Races?

As the EVIDENCE clearly shows us, as regards Races: there is the one Black Human Race.

…………………………………………….

Thank you very much for supporting the point I have been making for eons.

It has been posited that the meteor that struck the earth around 12,000 years ago,threw up an ash cloud that covered a segment of earth for about 4000 years preventing the suns rays from penetrating that area which made the inhabitants deficient in melanin,the source of our pigmentation.

37. @Bush Tea February 1, 2015 at 12:55 PM #

Could you kindly answer the following:

Did your BBE actually mix the ingredients that created all things or did he clumsily drop the bottles allowing them to interact?

Been trying to get this answer from you for a long time.

38. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Vincent Haynes February 1, 2015 at 2:42 PM
    “Did your BBE actually mix the ingredients that created all things or did he clumsily drop the bottles allowing them to interact?”

Oh “Lord, heavens to Murgatroyd! I am off to a planet somewhere in Andromeda and be back before Bushie answers that one. LoL!!

39. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ realhistory February 1, 2015 at 2:16 PM
    “As the EVIDENCE clearly shows us, as regards Races: there is the one Black Human Race.”

Is that really true? If so, who or what is responsible for the “creation’” of the black race?

I’ll tell you what, if you want black people to stop believing in the Bible tell them that Adam and Eve were black and that is why Yahweh cursed them.

Never hide money in a Bible from a black man. He will find it before the cat can lick its whiskers. Put it in an encyclopedia.

40. millertheanunnaki February 1, 2015 at 4:39 PM #

@ realhistory February 1, 2015 at 2:16 PM
    “As the EVIDENCE clearly shows us, as regards Races: there is the one Black Human Race.”

Is that really true? If so, who or what is responsible for the “creation’” of the black race?

……………………………………………………………

Pigmentation is skin deep,caused by melanin,you know this,the whole world knows that all humanoids have the same genetic make up…….harping on the colour of ones skin is just plain ignorance.

41. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

Realhistory

Black skin and multiple shades of brown is healthier than white skin, so whites may have developed a subconscious complex about skin complexion, making their inferiority a superiority, along with a paranoia race mixing would eliminate white race
    http://youtu.be/ccpBUJTvoQE

42. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Vincent Haynes February 1, 2015 at 4:52 PM
    “Pigmentation is skin deep,caused by melanin,you know this,the whole world knows that all humanoids have the same genetic make up…….harping on the colour of ones skin is just plain ignorance.”

Vincent, even if it means ‘boxing’ you into a corner I will still “demand” of you an answer to it all.

How do humanoids get their share of melanin; from which Source?

43. @millertheanunnaki February 1, 2015 at 5:48 PM #

Chuckle……simple answer…….the SUN……put a cockroach or grass under a galvanise sheet for a period of time and they loose the pigmentation.

44. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Vincent Haynes February 1, 2015 at 5:54 PM

Thanks Bro!
    Just hope the Bushman is reading and cogitating instead of working, sorry, whacking in the Sun. No wonder he is black as night and out of sight, intellectually speaking of course. Lol!!
    One is willing to bet that the same Bushie has at least 25% European blood flowing through his genetic corpuscles. One is left to wonder how that came about, if not through his BBE incompetence.

45. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

Well well, Woman’s Dub
    http://youtu.be/i2U3aF0Zxhk

46. @millertheanunnaki February 1, 2015 at 6:32 PM #

Chuckle…..BT will not respond to this,he prefers to live within his comfort zone and use his crutches.

47. @ Vincent

Bush Tea does not always respond to shiite…

Perhaps you and Miller can discuss with AC…

48. @millertheanunnaki February 1, 2015 at 6:32 PM #

…………………………………………………
    Bush Tea February 2, 2015 at 8:14 AM #

@ Vincent

Bush Tea does not always respond to shiite…

…………………………………………………………………

Hahahahaha……please note Miller………QED

49. millertheanunnaki February 1, 2015 at 4:39 PM #

I’ll tell you what, if you want black people to stop believing in the Bible tell them that Adam and Eve were black and that is why Yahweh cursed them.
    But that’s not strictly true,Miller. Black people make up the bulk of the congregation at the three main Mormon Churches in Barbados, and the Mormons have plainly stated in their bible in the Book of NEPHI
    2, Chapter 5 Verse 21-24
    “And he had caused the cursing to come upon them,yea, even a sore cursing, because of their iniquity.For behold ,they had hardened their hearts against him,that the had become like a flint; wherefore as they were white ,and exceedingly fair and delightsome, that they might not be enticing unto MY PEOPLE , the Lord God did cause a skin of blackness to come upon them.”
    ……………………………………….

Never hide money in a Bible from a black man. He will find it before the cat can lick its whiskers. Put it in an encyclopedia.
    And don’t try hiding it in a hairy purse either .

50. European / American will never accept responsibility for slavery /pay reparations.Since ascending to power,European albinos have been lying falsifying history & using twisted logic.
    Check for instance , the CEO of FOX ,Rupert Murdoch , listen to his comment in response to the criticism of his film Exodus.
    Media mogul Rupert Murdoch took to Twitter on Friday evening to defend blockbuster film Exodus: Gods and Kings from critics who believe the all-white cast is offensive and inaccurate.

Egyptians are whites who “treated blacks as slaves,” the News Corp. CEO wrote of the Ridley Scott film that cast Christian Bale as Moses and Joel Edgerton as Pharoah.

Several critics have bashed the film for its casting decisions, and has drawn the ire of many on Twitter, who have begun calling for a boycott of the “racist” film.

Murdoch also drew his own social media ire by asking: “Since when are Egyptians not white? All I know are.”

Mr Murdoch like many European prefer fantasy to reality.

Let us get back to reality , see below.

1) Department of Biology I, Biodiversity Research/Anthropology1 and Department of Veterinary Anatomy II2 , Ludwig-Maximilians University Munich, Germany

Submitted January 8, 2002; revised May 4, 2004; accepted August 12, 2004

Abstract

During an excavation headed by the German Institute for Archaeology, Cairo, at the tombs of the nobles in Thebes-West, Upper Egypt, three types of tissues from different mummies were sampled to compare 13 well known rehydration methods for mummified tissue with three newly developed methods.

Skin sections showed particularly good tissue preservation, although cellular outlines were never distinct. Although much of the epidermis had already separated from the dermis, the remaining epidermis often was preserved well (Fig. 1). The basal epithelial cells were packed with melanin as expected for specimens of Negroid origin. In the dermis, the hair follicles, hair, and sebaceous and sweat glands were readily apparent (Fig. 2).
    2).
    Sub Saharan origins for pharaohs (new DNA studies)

Notice: This is the official website of the All Empires History Community (Reg. 10 Feb 2002)

Main Page   Ebooks   Old Articles
     Forum Home > Regional History or Period History > Ancient Mesopotamia, Near East and Greater Iran   New Posts
       FAQ   Search   Register   Login

Sub Saharan origins for pharaohs (new DNA studies)
    Author Message   Share Topic
       Topic Search   Topic Options
    Guests

Quote  Reply Topic: Sub Saharan origins for pharaohs (new DNA studies)
        Posted: 27-Mar-2013 at 14:34

^Amarna period pharaohs

Geographical analysis of the Amarna mummies was performed using their autosomal STR  profiles based on 8 tested loci. Results are summarized in Table 1 and illustrated in Figure 1. Maps for individual Amarna mummies are included in Figures 2-8 in the Appendix.

Discussion: Average MLI scores in Table 1 indicate the STR profiles of the Amarna mummies would be most frequent in present day populations of several African regions: including the Southern African (average MLI 326.94), African Great Lakes (average MLI 323.76), and Tropical West African (average MLI 83.74) regions.

These results indicate that both Ramesses III and Unknown Man E (possibly his son Pentawer) shared an ancestral component with present day populations of Sub-Saharan Africa….
    A previous issue of DNA Tribes Digest identified African related ancestry for King Tut and
    other royal mummies from the Amarna Period. In this issue, results indicate that the later pharaoh
    Ramesses III also inherited alleles that are most frequent in present day populations of Sub-Saharan Africa. This provides additional, independent evidence of Sub-Saharan African ancestry (possibly among several ancestral components) for pharaonic families of ancient Egypt…..