Caleb Orozco

Foremost Authority on HIV and AIDS in the region says: no published data to substantiate the hypothesis that decriminalising the practice of anal intercourse among consenting adults would lead to a reduction in the incidence rate of HIV infections among men who have sex with men (MSM).

The matter of Professor Brendan Bain, head of the Caribbean HIV/AIDS Regional Training (CHART), makes for compelling reading in the Jamaica press. It has its genesis in a case on the way in Belize where the goodly Professor gave expert testimony in a matter against a Gay Belizean Caleb Orozco. Orozco challenged in September 2010 Section 53 of Belize’s criminal code which states, “every person who has carnal intercourse against the order of nature with any person or animal shall be liable to imprisonment for 10 years“. The gist of which he argues that, โ€œthe code violates his right to the recognition of human dignity, to personal privacy and the privacy of the home guaranteed by the Belize constitutionโ€.

At a point in the case Professor Bain, regarded as an expert in clinical infections and an authority on HIV/AIDS in the Caribbean, gave expert testimony which has resulted in calls for his dismissal from the UWI by Gay advocates.ย  Part of Bainโ€™s testimony which has created a furor is quoted in the Jamaica Observer article.

BUโ€™s interest in the case will be to observe how the privilege accorded to Academicians by the University of the West Indies is weighed against the strident LGBT lobby.

BU states for the record it does not support a Gay lifestyle.

484 responses to “Professor Brendan Bain Gets Gay Backlash”

1. Bushie doan let me start pon you! You accused me of letting out yuh bedroom secrets and I told you I said BULLY and not BULLA!

You think that you are the only person on BU to talk sense, listen BULLY MAN I can talk and YOU CAN”T SHUT ME UP ! If you doan like it lump it! Yuh ole codger! Go and put some proper fuel in yuh wacker, it stalling too much!

2. “Children will exposed to two fathers and mothers headed households, ”

Le Mule where are you living? This has been going on forever on this island. Many of these fathers have abused their daughters and step daughters. Many of these households have two or three mothers taking care of the children. A mother, Grandmother and Great grandmother. Tell your owner that they have left you out in the field too long without water! You are hallucinating.

3. The extension of my arguments goes beyond what the godly testifies as evedience.in that my argument brings into evidence sexual transmitted diseases attribute to both lifestyled which the dr. might have purposely omitted or chosen to dismissed in his testimony.not to mention his lack of stating the many reason and causes for sexually transmitted diseases

4. St George's Dragon Avatar

@ Dompey
    I find it quite depressing that you cannot simply believe that humans created their own concepts of right and wrong.
    Customs and concepts of right and wrong vary around the world. In many countries it is considered right to have one wife and to be faithful to her. In the Middle East polygamy is considered to be morally acceptable. The Bible says you should not eat pork. We do.
    Scientific research shows that some of the higher primates have an inbuilt sense of morality. Presumably they haven’t read the Bible.

5. This Tsunami of ‘homosexualISM’ that’s sweeping the world, IS what historically CAUSED ALL ancient civilizations to ultimately CRUMBLE, fall, and come to utter RUINATION, bar NONE. Why? Because Almighty God’s judgement on such vile, abased abominations, are ALWAYS sure; there is NO escape from HIS righteous Hand!

To couch this abominable lifestyle, deceptively under the banner of so-called human ‘rights’ is a travesty to the ‘principle’ of ‘RIGHTS’ as this vile practice has NO RIGHTS, it IS* dasterdly, and grossly, a ‘Value Free’ agenda, promoting MIGHT, is RIGHT!

In ‘Family and Civilization,” Harvard historian, Carl Zimmerman concludes, that “the creative periods in civilization have been based upon” the strongest form of FAMILY, which he terms the ‘domestic” type, Father and Mother,

6. Island:
    Don’t be a piece of an idiot now!! We aint talking about women heading the households; we talking about two women living like man and woman heading the household; there is a difference.

Many of you here swallow this moral vomit to fit in but there will those of us will shall oppose so set up the guillotine!! This is no small matter!!

7. Island

Do be careful – your “moral vomit” may lead to a death threat.

I wonder in all this who it is that is trying to impose – not persuade – their views on others. It’s not God for sure, well – apart from mere assertion from a human mouth and I see no evidence that anyone in that camp is divinely inspired.

8. @St.Georges Dragon

Interesting last comment. You refer to those primates who have a higher inbuilt sense of morality. Tell us more? And becareful using the word morality.

Thanks for your submission, it will update about 5pm.

9. It is also interesting that it is the same group who, for the most part, take an all-or-nothing view on race and seek to “guillotine” all those who oppose them – and that includes the infamous “BU Household”. So are these people really fanatics who seek to impose their views without regard to the complexities in life and, ultimately, to satisfy their own egos and search for power?

10. ‘Sex and Culture’ Perhaps the definitive work on the RISE and FALL of civilizations was published in 1034 by Oxford anthropologist J. D. Unwin. Unwin studied 86 human civilizations ranging from tiny South Sea island principalities to mighty Rome. He found that a societ’s DESTINY is linked inseparably to the limits it imposes on sexual expression and that those sexual constraints correlate directly to its theological sophistication and religious commitment.

In particular, culturers that adopt what Unwin dubbed “absolute monogamy” proved to be the most vigorous, economically productive, artiscally creative, scientifically innovative and geograpically expansive socities on EARTH.

Absolute monogamy is a very strict MORAL code. It IS* Almighty God’s ABSOLUTE Truth Code; which proves RIGHT whenever it is adhered to.

It IS* either OR, NOT both/and!

TRUTH by definition is ABSOLUTE, NOT relative!

11. David

You total something-or-other. You tell St Geo to be careful about the word ‘morality’ and yet use it yourself when it suits to justify the indefensible. Is the “BU Household” schizoid?

12. ‘Truth by definition…”

Whose definition? And cf scientific ‘truth’ and biblical ‘truth’ and the ‘truth’ of the value of a person.

What is ‘love’ by definition?

13. BTW, to those ‘relativists’ who claim there is no such thing as ‘Absolute’ Truth.

Statement: Truth is relative!

Question: Is that claim absolutely TRUE, OR relatively TRUE?

Relativists ARE absurd, patiently ABSURD!

14. @Georgie Porgie “WHEN DR SCLOShBERG MADE hIS CORRECT PREDICTIONS IN THE LATE 80โ€ณS. ”

But Dr. Scloshberg predicted that half of us would be dead by 2000.

Half of us are not dead.

So how was his prediction correct?

Dr. Scloshberg did not know nor understand Bajans. He underestimated our capacity to change our behaviour for the better. He did not understand that Bajans are a compliant people.

Bajans both gay and straight tend to obey their doctors. And if our doctors tell us not to put it there unless we are wearing a condom we do tend to obey. If our doctors tell us to stop running ’bout the place, and to behave weself sexually we do tend to behave. Not all of us enough of us to disprove Dr. Scloshberg’s prediction.

15. CORRECTION: Not all of us, BUT enough of us to disprove Dr. Scloshbergโ€™s prediction.

16. Mind you Zoe…if Unwin is right we will have to see the end of multiculturism, the end to mixed marriages, a rejection of all the religious beliefs of others, the rejection of any view other than that the female is a poor thing to be kept nowhere except in her ‘proper’ place – in short we would have to be live by the Levitical ‘holiness’ code, uphold the integrity and exclusivism of the nation-state and become zealots like you.

17. @Georgie Porgie “that bullers are not content to bull, they want to get rid of all who believe what the Bible says about bulling”

This is not true.

The last time I checked I did not see any gay people anywhere in the Caribbean trying to “to get rid of all who believe what the Bible says about bulling”

If you know of a time and place where the gay people are trying to get rid of the straight people give us the times and places.

Or stop writing unscientific nonsense. It does not become you.

18. No Zoe the little Cretan Liar analogy won’t do. You are confusing form and substance….of the kind…”Who made me Mummy? “God made you.” “Then who made God?” And in terms of the real world it proves nothing at all other than that there’s a problem to be solved. The verbal gymnastic poses the problem not a solution.

19. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

robert ross | May 19, 2014 at 10:35 PM |

re II agree with GP: no evidence means no evidence UNLESS there IS evidence in which case the man is either incompetent or a liar. But the point is that you canโ€™t twist a scientific fact to suit an agenda however laudable (or not) it is.

ARE YOU AN ILLITERATE?
    GP DID NOT SAY THERE IS NO EVIDENCE
    GP SAID NO PUBLISHED DATA MEANS ONLY THAT THERE IS NO PUBLISHED DATA
    THAT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THERE IS NO EVIDENCE

THERE IS A LOT OF UNPUBLISHED DATA HERE AND THERE AND EVERYWHERE.

I can not see Brendan talking from the top of his head like the average moron who posts here on BU, as if they know anything.

A man leaves high school and his home land, and devotes his life from late teens/early twenties to middle age to his chosen profession at MONA, and must be fired because he stated what is COMMONLY KNOWN SINCE 1981 TO BE THE STARK TRUTH. THERE IS AN INCREASED INCIDENCE OF AIDS IN BULLERS!

MAY I REMIND YOU THAT AIDS WAS DISCOVERED IN CALIFORNIA IN 1981 WHEN IT WAS NOTED THAT THERE WAS AN INORDINATELY HIGH INCIDENCE OF KARPOSI SARCOMAS IN BULLERS!

20. St George’s Dragon

Where in the Bible does it say not to eat pork?

21. David must have been a disciple of Pavlov,he rings the quarterly homosexual bell and the same actors respond.

Good work David

22. @robert ross May 19, 2014 at 11:13 PM ” Mind I suppose some would want to say that women are dirty creatures who should be kept in their place.”

Ask those naysayers why is it then that those “dirty [women] creatures” outlive men?

23. GP – what a pompous Christian ass-hole you are.

But for the record – no-one needs to comment on where, or when, or in what group aids was first discovered. That’s not the issue. The issue is whether there is evidence that legalizing sodomy will increase or decrease sexually transmitted diseases. My view, and I understood that this is what the fella was saying, is that there is no evidence that it would lessen anything despite what the gay lobby was saying.

24. Sarjeant

LOl. Of course he does…..ditto race and all the rest. And why not? It helps sell BU.

25. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Simple Simon | May 20, 2014 at 9:48 AM |
    @Georgie Porgie โ€œWHEN DR SCLOShBERG MADE hIS CORRECT PREDICTIONS IN THE LATE 80โ€ณS. โ€

the dr also predicted that there would be an increased incidence of AAIDS in Barbados

THE DR HAS TURNED OUT TO BE 100% CORRECT
    deny that!

Simple Simon | May 20, 2014 at 9:57 AM |
    @Georgie Porgie โ€œthat bullers are not content to bull, they want to get rid of all who believe what the Bible says about bullingโ€

This is not true.
    bullers all over the world are seeking to silence and get rid of all who believe what the Bible says about bullingโ€

THE CASE OF BRENDAN BAIN STANDS OUT
    THE CASE WITH THE CHRISTIAN BROTHERS IN REAL ESTATE IN FL
    THE CASE OF THE DUCK DYNASTY CHAPS
    THEIR ARE OTHERS

STUDENTS OF ESCHATOLOGY EXPECT THIS

PORNEO & PHARMEO

I t is predicted pornography and aberrant sex and drugs will corrupt the world before the second coming.
    THIS CAN CLEARLY BEE SEEN ALL AROUND THE WORLD

EVEN BLIND FOLK CAN SEE IT

26. @Dompey May 19, 2014 at 11:15 PM “There is scientific evidence our there that proves unequivocally, that some males are born with these effeminate tendencies.”

Homosexual men are NOT effeminate. There is nothing female like about homosexual men.

Homosexual men are NOT pseudo women. They are NOT effeminate. They are NOT womanish. There is NOTHING womanly about homosexual men.

They are homosexual MEN. Plain and simple.

27. Bushie, Le Mule, GP and Zoe have given their wives this book to read when they first got married……ROTFLMAO

This is an actual extract from a sex education text book for girls, printed in the early โ€™60โ€ฒs in the UK and explains why the world was much happier and peaceful thenโ€ฆ!

When retiring to the bedroom, prepare yourself for bed as promptly as possible. Whilst feminine hygiene is of the utmost importance, your tired husband does not want to queue for the bathroom as he would for his train. But remember to look you best when going to bed.

Try to achieve a look that is welcoming without being obvious. If you need to apply face-cream or hair rollers wait until he is asleep as this can be shocking to a man last thing at night. When it comes to the possibility of intimate relations with your husband it is important to remember your marriage vows and in particular your commitment to obey him.

If he feels that he needs to sleep immediately then so be it. In all things be led by your husbands wishes; do not pressure him in any way to stimulate intimacy. Should your husband suggest congress then agree humbly all the while being mindful that a manโ€™s satisfaction is more important than a womanโ€™s.

When he reaches his moment of fulfillment a small moan from yourself is encouraging to him and quite sufficient to indicate any enjoyment that you may have had.

Should your husband suggest any of the more unusual practices be obedient and uncomplaining but register any reluctance by remaining silent. It is likely your husband will then fall promptly to sleep so adjust your clothing, freshen up and apply your night-time face and hair care products.

You may then set the alarm so that you can arise shortly before him in the morning. This will enable you to have his morning cup of tea ready when he awakes.

28. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

But for the record โ€“ no-one needs to comment on where, or when, or in what group aids was first discovered. Thatโ€™s not the issue.

THAT IS INDEED THE ISSUE SIR
    IT GIVES THE HISTORY AND THE AETIOLOGY OF AIDS—- IT WAs BULLING ROSS. IT WAS BULLING.

Brendan did not say that legalizing sodomy will increase or decrease sexually transmitted diseases. HE REPORTED HIS FINDINGS!

THE SCIENTIfIC FACTS SPEAKS FOR THEMSELVES

AAIDS STARTED WITH BULLERS….THAT CANNOT BE DISPUTED!

29. Wives make sure you lace the tea with some arsenic every morning. LOLL

30. St George's Dragon Avatar

@ Zoe
    Relativists are not absurd all of the time; absolutists are.

@ Dompey
    Leviticus 11:7-8
    “And the pig, because it parts the hoof and is cloven-footed but does not chew the cud, is unclean to you. You shall not eat any of their flesh, and you shall not touch their carcasses; they are unclean to you.”
    Apparently dogs, wolves and cats are off the menu as well.
    The Biblical meat ban seems to be on scavengers and carrion eaters. Presumably they were more likely to spread disease as they would eat rotting and diseased flesh.

31. And share all the characteristics that men do – including their feminine characteristics. Ditto lesbian women – including male characteristics. SS – I’m sure you’re not saying we’re all male or all female by reference only to our sexual organs and level of hairiness. Surely sexuality is not as “plain and simple” as that? And maybe, as they say, we’re all searching for that other bit which will make us whole again – poor yet wonderful androgynous creatures that we once were.

32. And GP – I’m not disputing that. Are YOU illiterate?

And yes, he was publishing his findings which were, in relation to the gay lobby argument, what exactly?

33. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Here we have a situation where a Belizean buller wanted to challenge his country’s bulling laws
    The reputable and respected and unassuming expert from UWI is asked to testify.
    He testifies to the facts according to his experience, observations, clinical data.
    There is now a desire by a Carribean conglomerate of bullying bullers and wickers to deprive Brendan of his livelihood.
    That is what this thread is about.

The bullers and wickers must decide what other folk can say or think.
    In Colarado , a photographer decides not to take a job at a wedding of two bullers. He was sued.

Do and say what the bullers want or else!.

34. St George's Dragon Avatar

“You refer to those primates who have a higher inbuilt sense of morality. Tell us more? And be careful using the word morality.”
    “In one classic study published in 1964, Stanley Wechlin and his team at the Northwestern University Medical School in Illinois showed that a hungry rhesus monkey would not take food if doing so meant another monkey got an electric shock. In similar situations rats will also hold back when they know their actions would cause pain to another individual.”
    “…the study published two decades ago by Hal Markowitz from San Francisco State University. He reported that after training Diana monkeys to insert a token into a slot to get food, he observed a male helping the oldest female who had failed to learn the task. On three occasions the male picked up the tokens she had dropped, put them into the machine, and allowed her to have the food.”
    “it is not uncommon that, after one chimpanzee has attacked another, a bystander will go over to embrace the victim.”
    “….social rule enforcement is not beyond non-human animals, let me recount a fascinating situation that I witnessed years ago at Arnhem Zoo in the Netherlands. One balmy evening, when the keeper called the large chimpanzee colony inside, two adolescent females refused to enter the building. The weather was superb, they had the whole island to themselves and were loving it. The zoo’s rule was that none of the apes would get fed until they had all moved inside. The obstinate teenagers threw the rest of the group into a grumpy mood. When they finally came in, they were assigned a separate bedroom by the keeper to prevent reprisals. …The next morning, out on the island, the entire colony vented its frustration about the delayed meal by a mass pursuit ending in a beating for the culprits. That evening, the same two females were the first to come in.”
    The roots of human morality are there in our primate cousins.

35. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

ross

Im not against the bullers bulling you know

i not against you being a stinking buller either

BULLERS WILL ALL BE DEALT WITH IN THE ESCHATON

I JUST THINK THAT BULLERS LIKE YOU SHOULD LET THE NON BULLERS LIVE IN PEACE

BRENDAN SHOULD NOT HAVE TO LOSE HIS JOB BECAUSE HE DID NOT SAY WHAT THE BULLERS WANTED TO HEAR.

THERE HAS ALWAYS BEEN A HIGH INCIDENCE AND ASSOCIATION OF MEN BULLING MEN AND AAIDS SINCE ITS DISCOVERY IN 1981

36. one does not have to christian or to be of any religious persuasion to practice moral principles and values or to differentiate between right or wrong.however when such principles. retards or impedes on others from pursuing what is fair and equable.those same actions wherby some used and deemed as right ..can aroused or emit negative responses associated to immoral behaviour..one such as being judgemental

37. But GP – on the issue of suing,,,you get the same in the UK. Owners of a bed and breakfast establishment won’t admit two gay men to share a double bedded room on the basis of their Christian beliefs. The men won their action. There are two competing principles. I would support the proprietors on the principle that I don’t have to let anyone into my shop not matter what colour or sexual orientation they are – it’s MY shop and when you come in it’s you that makes the offer not me and I can tell you to get stuffed.

As for your pen sketch I don’t dispute it. But again – what precisely was he saying in relation to the gay argument? It’s a narrow point I know and you seem to think I’m against what you’re saying on it. I’m not. But mind, whether the fella is “respected and unassuming” really has nothing to do with it. There have been plenty of respected an unassuming people who have been rabid killers.

38. GP

Oh dear – you really are an obnoxious prick aren’t you? As for the eschaton – when’s it coming and why hasn’t it come before? Are all gay and lesbian people from the beginning in hell now? And do you want heaven so much?

And for the record – I DON’T THINK HE SHOULD LOSE HIS JOB EITHER. Get it?

39. A comprehensive approach calls for honest collaboration rather than confrontation.
    Glorified common sense, in short, based on credible evidence.

And, as fair comment, Dr Bain’s obviously balanced and informed assessment makes the activists who want him removed for daring to speak unwelcome truth to power agendas look both childishly petulant and dangerously oppressive and bullying in their attempt to derail his career and discredit, distort and dismiss his findings and recommendations thereby.

Now, I must therefore contrast the substance and tone of Prime Minister Freundel Stuart of Barbados, in Chapter one of a book published it seems in Sept 2013 by UWI Press, the academic publishing arm of the University of the West Indies (which is a recognised Regional Institution and is largely funded by the Anglophone Caribbean’s Governments) under the editorial leadership of Sir George Alleyne, UWI’s Chancellor and a physician also.

The book is:

HIV and Human Rights:
    Legal and Policy Perspectives
    on HIV and Human Rights
    in the Caribbean

Chapter One, is headed:

HIV, AIDS and Human Rights
    A Barbados Governmental Perspective
    Freundel I. Stuart
    Prime Minister of Barbados

Taken at face value, this is a declaration of policy intent, in a context of legal implications. I therefore find the following quite disturbing, which I cite under fair comment and fair use in the further context of sobering implications for the future of freedom in our region:

A most relevant and timely issue is that of HIV and its intersection with human rights. We do ourselves no good if we pretend that this is a challenge that we can afford to ignore. It is therefore appropriate to confront its implications, legal and otherwise, for the way that we live in Barbados and the wider Caribbean . . . .

“At the time of its earliest manifestations, the general population tended to associate the contraction of HIV with the homosexual lifestyle. Since this lifestyle did not coincide with the general societyโ€™s brand of righteousness, it was easy for some members of the society to relegate persons living with HIV to the lonely status of social pariahs journeying, ineluctably, to deserved perdition.”

“Since, according to those who arrogated to themselves the right to occupy the judgement seat, the gay lifestyle was both sinful and wrong, there could be no compromise on this issue. To do otherwise would be to court, senselessly, the fate that befell Sodom and Gomorrah. For this school, the issue was an ethical one, and since these ethics derived their energy and legitimacy from the Bible, these spokespersons thought they were just discharging their responsi-bilities as faithful ambassadors of the Almighty”.

“No attempt was made then, and I daresay that very little attempt is made now, to consider that it might just be that practitioners of this lifestyle were re-sponding to the irresistible promptings of nature, with the result that imputing fault to them satis๏ฌed no known de๏ฌnition of fairness.โ€™ Further, even if these practitioners were pursuing this lifestyle as a result of nurture, in which case they may have been exercising some measure of choice, the right to choose in these circumstances should be protected as long as its exercise did not interfere with the rights of others.โ€˜ These purists ignored the important fact that differ-ence does not necessarily imply a relationship of superiority and inferiority, or good and bad, or blamelessness and blameworthiness.”

Remember, this statement was published over the name of a regional Prime Minister (who is by profession a lawyer), edited by the Chancellor of UWI, and came out a full year after the very balanced expert testimony we just described was made by perhaps the leading Evangelical Christian in our region who has engaged the HIV/AIDS pandemic, based on decades of work in the field. A man who is now facing an attempt to destroy his career because he has dared to not toe the politically correct partyline on HIV/AIDS.

40. “The leading evangelical Christian”

But that’s the objection to him.

41. whether one agrees or disagree with the gay lifestyle .a prestentation of facts…that is all facts are crucial in the presentation of evidence which gives a listener or those unknowelgableof the issue a complete analytic facts of all the evidence.the doctor on his quest to demonise the gay lifestyle failed miserably and over exposed his hands by use of half truths and for that cause in principle and medical ethics he should be giref

42. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

robert ross | May 20, 2014 at 10:45 AM |

Oh dear โ€“ you really are an obnoxious prick arenโ€™t you?

INTERESTING THAT YOU SHOULD CALL ME A PRICK ROSS

I WANT YOU TO KNOW SIR, I DONT BULL, OK! SORRY

43. @St Georges Dragon

Thanks for that info, not sure what academic rigour it got. The point about an innate morality by some primates is open to challenge if you accept that morality is largely defined by standards which are accepted by others. How societies manage innate, inbuilt standards we label morals, using your posit, is where the tension always come. This is a messy issue.

44. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

WHEN YOU READ BULLSHIT LIKE THE NOTES BELOW, YOU KNOW THAT OUR EDUCATION SYSTEM FAILED MISERABLY
    “a complete analytic facts of all the evidence.the doctor on his quest to demonise the gay lifestyle failed miserably and over exposed his hands by use of half truths and for that cause in principle and medical ethics he should be giref”

wHY WOULD BRENDAN GO INTO COURT AND GIVE HALF TRUTHS WHEN THE FACTS ARE WELL KNOWN SINCE THE EARLIEST CASES FROM 1981?

MEN BULLING MEN TRANSMITS AAIDS ARE THE FACTS. THESE ARE THE FULL TRUTHS

45. Georgie Porgie

“I am not against the bullers bulling”

Why are you so preoccupied with what two consenting adults are do with their lives? When we have men in the Christian Church, sexual molesting young children everyday. Shouldn’t you then be focusing all of your energiesย onย eradicating this unconscionable practice in the Christian Church?

46. @Sargeant

Please refer to comment one.

It is an interesting debate at play in Jamaica and Belize and it is no secret the homosexuality subject is of high interest to the BU household. In fact it is a topic which engages the world. BU makes no apology for facilitating an outlet.lifes to discuss. Because we disapprove of the lifestyle it does not mean we don’t appreciate the issues. It does not mean we hate homosexual to bun dem.

It will always be an emotive subject for Black people.

47. the fact is that there are many theories and opinions in and out of the medical field suggestive of the origins of the aids virus some of which are still contraversiall but is not conclusive enough to factually state or give sufficient evidence that the virus was borne out of gay activity solely

48. GP wrote “MEN BULLING MEN TRANSMITS AIDS ARE THE FACTS.”

AS AN ASIDE TO THE TOPIC,

HETEROSEXUAL MEN AND WOMEN ARE NOW ALSO TRANSMITTING HIV / AIDS.

THE ORIGIN OF THE DISEASE IS NO LONGER RELEVANT.

PREVENTION AND FINDING A CURE IS NOW RELEVANT.

49. YAAAAAAWWWWWNNNNNNN AH GETTING TIRED WITH THIS SHITE TALK!

50. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

HANTS THE AETIOLOGY IS RELEVANT TO THIS DISCUSSION BECAUSE THE POINT THAT BRENDAN MADE IN COURT WAS THAT MSM SEX WAS STILL INVOLVED IN THE CAUSATION

IT IS FOR THAT , THAT HE IS BEING PILLORIED LOL
    THE PREVENTION OF AIDS HAS LONG BEEN PRESENTED

HOW MANY VIRAL DISEASES DO YOU KNOW THAT HAVE BEEN CURED
    IT IS TRUE THAT HETEROSEXUAL MEN AND WOMEN ARE NOW ALSO TRANSMITTING HIV / AIDS……BUT IT IS ALSO TRUE THAT IT ALL BEGUN WITH, AND CONTINUES TO BE FUELED BY MEN BULLING MEN.

STRAIGHT WOMEN DONT KNOW WHO THE AMPHIBIOUS AMBIVALENT BULLING MEN ARE
    IF THE BULLERS WANT TO BULL THEY SHOULD STICK TO THAT AND LEAVE THE WOMEN ALONE

A LOT OF POOR INNOCENT WOMEN HAVE DIED UNECCESARILY