George C. Brathwaite, founder and interim president of BAJE

Chris Sinckler began his ‘2013 Budget’ [BU] presentation by relying upon what he called a ‘biblical injunction’ which was rummaged from the book of Ecclesiastes at chapter 3. To be quite honest, the entirety of Sinckler’s snatching away verses from the good book was unnecessary although coming from him, the brazen act was sufficiently provocative. I refuse to be prosecutor, judge and jury all at the same time. In this submission, the attempt is to lay bare the facts, substantiate claims made, and leave the verdict to those who have been whelmed by blows delivered by Sinckler, Sealy, Stuart, Boyce, Jones, and company.

Realistically, the pronouncements and policy measures that were articulated in and followed the 2013 budget gave the general public the ensuing sense and feelings of grave uncertainty. There has been a continuous and unrelenting slew of widespread confusion thrown to many different publics. Constantly is the cry that the Cabinet is inconsistent in its policy positions; and that it may largely be due to several Ministers being more in tune with spin and disguise that with forthrightness and Barrow’s traditions.

Read full article

152 responses to “Barbados Urgently Needs a Return to Economic Growth”

1. Alvin said:

“@Money bags There is no doubt that the white people have raped and continue to rape this country. Those here who have plantations continue to destroy our good agriculture land by letting it run to ruin, seeking permission to build on it and then constructing housing on good arable land.”

Alvin…………..you know i have no problem tearing into Moneybrain or any bajan white, European white, etc, etc on this blog but i don’t look at life through rose colored glasses…..please explain to me, cause it seems that i may have missed something, exactly who has been the leaders, managers and controllers of the bajan economy and treasury, most of the agricultural lands, etc, since 1966……..they could take a pass from certain things post colonial slavery crap, but this is 2013, why can’t the black leaders grow some balls and backbone and ACT like Barbados is a black majority country and make sure the wealth ALSO flows to their own people? Why can the likes of cow, bizzy, mark and stuart maloney and jada, the minority indians, etc, etc, still call the black leaders up and TELL them what to do and what they expect done?? How many more decades before the black leaders in Barbados realize that there is no need to bow down, encourage or tolerate the minorities on the island who still believe they are ENTITLED to be treated better than, made wealthier than, have the best opportunities than they blacks on the island………..Alvin, have you not learned by now, that it is really best not to get me started?/

2. Alvin……………i forgot, the only black male i know who can dictate to the government, is another damn dishonest reprobate, remember CLICO, policyholders are still waiting for their money, but your PM believes the guy is an esteemed gentleman, what does that tell you about the leader’s and by extension the other politicians mindset?? and don’t tell me the CLICO policyholders deserve it because they were greedy, like what another dumb ass, Pornville Inniss said or we will be at it all day………..So you see, there is too much information on both political parties re corruption, if it’s not stopped completely it will run into the next several decades, why?? because the young Democrats and BLP upstarts will practice the same nasty brand of politics having learned it from the present crop of leaders.

3. @Alvin
    You have a very supple memory. The fact is that many highly educated white agriculturist have tried to feed the populace BUT there are those who are “professional” pre-dial Larcenists who are most likely of darker complexion (you decided to inject race!) who have very succesfully practiced their trade at 3-4am at precisely the right harvest time. BUT that is OK because whitey should provide food free and eventually go bankrupt in the process, because whitey OWES????? How does Cuba deal with this? My guess—BRUTALLY!

Interesting that you should discuss Hothersal since Patrick Bethel was a stalwart in attempting food production for many years without the support that Govt should have provided. I even know of other situations where owners have had GUN BATTLES with these produce thiefing bastards!

Cuba has recently been permitting certain agriculturists to rn their own business and guess what PRODUCTION of food based on the Capitalist ie incentive system model has SOARED. No Surprise to those of us that truly understand human nature.

I actually agree with you that we should attempt to feed ourselves especially in today’s economic environment. The answer is to devise a system for protecting and tracking produce so that larcency is NOT a barrier to progress. Just blaming white people will NOT solve the problem. Anyway their must be black involvement in the lack of land use policy by Govt!

I have seen interviews with black agriculturists where they complain of the same pre-dial larceny. How about seriously penalising those crooks that steal produce?

Alvin you did NOT really expect to get away with your exceedingly BIASED BOVINE EXCREMENT did you?

4. George C. Brathwaite Avatar
    George C. Brathwaite

@ Well Well

If you do read the central bank reports and other available publications, you would realise that in spite of tourism revenues down, it is still the major earner of foreign exchange and still followed by revenues from international business. There is no need to be emotive when the facts are there to read, study, and understand.I do not for one second underestimate the value of the contributions that come through remittances of ‘blacks’ and others that comprise the Barbadian diaspora.

5. @Alvin
    I neglected to remind you that several black people have made very serious money as a result of poor land use policy and being very well connected eg Mia, Richard, Ralphie et al. Stop fooling yourself that this is a bad whitey situation.

Big money has no race. Whiteys love Grantleys and Errols, just as Blackies love Dead Presidents and vice versa.

6. http://www.theglobeandmail.com/commentary/beyond-the-rob-ford-embarrassment-is-a-broken-toronto/article12016032/

@ Well Well

The United States does not hide facts of finding concerning its corrupt politicians – Marion Barry, Kawme Kilpatrick or even Jessie Jackson Jr. Montreal does not hide facts of finding concerning Michael Applebaum, and Toronto does not hide facts of finding concerning Rob Ford, neither should you about corrupt politicians in BIM. Too bad if Alvin doesn’t like it. No place is utopia, certainly not BIM. All should be persecuted and convicted: Owen Arthur, Mia Mottley, Dale Marshall, George Payne, Gline Clark, Sir Richard Cheltenham, Sir Charles O. Williams (COW), Ralph Torne, Richard P. Byer, Mark Cummings, Samantha Cummings, LeRoy Parris too. Their property (homes, cars, banking accounts, etc) should be confiscated. David Thompson is now deceased. His estate, none-the-less, should be confiscated.

7. George said:

George C. Brathwaite | September 25, 2013 at 12:16 PM |

@ Well Well

If you do read the central bank reports and other available publications, you would realise that in spite of tourism revenues down, it is still the major earner of foreign exchange and still followed by revenues from international business.

I will take your word for it.

8. Look……they are always ready to cover up and hide secrets on this little island, lie when their is absolutely no need to, the truth would work just as well but a lie seems to be more important……..they also love to keep secrets for whites, politicians and those they believe is ‘somebody’ or who they believe have ‘power’ over their lives…………..i would gladly show them power, these half-ass politicians around the world have no power, it’s all in their minds and that of the dumbed down populations, you want power, there was an earthquake off Pakistan in the last 24 hours, a whole island appeared out of the sea after the earthquake, that is real power, that is what impresses me, not these destructive politicians that mankind sees fit to worship and uphold in their wickedness, while expecting others to do the same.

Alvin….if you are reading, Jamaica was upgraded by the IMF from CCC+ to B-, that was one of IMF programs, yall need to get on that program. I just got an email from Jamaica.

9. @LOOK
    Did these writers mention that Ford has mucho American bloodlines?

Did they pontificate on the little leftist swine that INFEST City Hall?

These IDIOTS that cant figure out that Subways are the obvious answer even after the Streetcar FIASCO on St Clair West!!!

Did they mention that past administrations paid 40% to much for new Subway trains etc?

Did lefties clarify why they hound Ford at every opportunity?

10. MoneyBrain | September 25, 2013 at 12:35 PM |

@Alvin
    I neglected to remind you that several black people have made very serious money as a result of poor land use policy and being very well connected eg Mia, Richard, Ralphie et al. Stop fooling yourself that this is a bad whitey situation.

Alvin……….tell me you are not trying to cover up that stuff on the island, say it ain’t so, i would be really disappointed. I mean i knew about those names and even many more, but i would hate to know that you do not want that information in the public domain…….taxpayers need to know what is happening so they may make informed decisions when voting, are you trying to take away those rights??

11. Money……..it’s starting to look like Ford got clean away with certain things, but it’s still early in the game.

12. LOOK and Money Brain

Please leave any discussion of Rob Ford to a blog where somebody cares about Rob Ford.

The only discussion of Subways on this blog should be limited to the Barbados Subway Sandwich shops importing all of their ingredients and not supporting what is left of the Barbados agricultural industry

13. Alvin………….can you which minister is allowing that to happen re Subway, while telling all and sundry that agriculture in Barbados is important and everyone should buy local, or would you prefer keep that secret. I know you can’t tell me it’s the ‘whites’ doing that….

14. Now this is called real POWER and the only one we should be respecting………..i don’t know for the life of me what is wrong with humans that having a man made title means you have ”power’.

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/world/powerful-pakistan-earthquake-creates-large-island-arabian-sea-article-1.1466841

15. Count two under-the-belt-blows for the DLP cabinet by a team member.Post Budget ‘2013,Donville Inniss went public and took on the MoF with his interpretation of the Municipal Tax so-called.Now today,Donville has gone public again and this time its the PM whom he has set in the crosshairs and made it known his strong discomfort and disagreement with the Passport-for-Citizenship-Sale-Offer.Are we seeing a Bolt breaking away from the pack?

16. Alvin………….was i not asking you about the CLICO debacle today and government and their esteemed friends involvement, can you explain why CLICO is now in receivership?? what about the policyholders??? I can’t believe you want taxpayers to keep their mouth shut about these goings on or anyone else for that matter and just accept the sh** Parris, Thompson, Stuart and everyone else have done and are doing to the CLICO victims..

17. Are we seeing a Bolt breaking away from the pack?

NO YOU ARE NOT
    What you are seeing is the reason the DLP should be DISBANDED. It has lost its way , its compass IS DAMAGED
    SAD but True
    DISBAND THE DLP NOW before the DLP disband Barbados.

The DLP needs to call elections and let us go back to the polls.

18. Donville Inniss does not like the idea of economic citizenship
    Who is pushing this idea ? Short -me-crutch Darcy or Big mout Jeopardy Inches ?

19. if they would just stop the high duties and teefing
    barbados would be a better place for sure.
    problem that is not being addressed is overpopulation.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    no where to go.!!!!! no jobs!!!!!
    too many people.i suggest as i have heard to reclaim some and and build a few islands off barbados.using solid reefs as foundation.
    it is the only answer .with bridges going to them.
    large ones could be built connected to existing land in shallow close reefs areas.or some sort of law that only allows 1 to 2 children maximum.for women.
    if this is not done barbados will be one big traffic jam and no jobs for graduating bajans.it is the only way.

20. the comment of white bajans going in a all black prison is unbelievable.
    it would break world human rights .this is why the whites who actually educated all of the blacks and built barbados are left out of any decisions and are actually more native than the Africans that came after the white slaves.
    they have had whites in jail in barbados,have some now i wood imagine.
    and females as well.
    what is done to them depends on how tough they are and if they are cool.
    do not forget a white man just beet wunna big boxer in the first round in south Africa.
    and the world heavy weight boxer is white.white is dont be as easy as wunna think.
    ufc heavy weight champ is white too.
    i would bite out your jugular if you mess with me.
    dont fool your self.

21. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS

Just Asking @ just wait till you see what is NEXT

iabingy@ they cant , they dont and will never admit for they are crooks and liars,
    Beatrice Henry and Violet Beckles is at the root of the crooks ,This monster have to be fed with overseas cash, As you can see the Bajan not paying taxes on land , for a land tax bill by fraud can only be paid by the true owner , over 300million in 2 years not paid , There is no action the government can take for the already know its fraud,People paying taxes on land that have an owner , To hope they can go to court and lie and get title , Still fraud study it well , We have the proof.
    Rule of law ruled by crooks and liars, as you can see the COP is a crook , MOF a crook , PM a crook, AG a crook , bases covered?
    Next Vote we will be ready , if buying votes is now legal , we will make sure we get out FUNDS ready.

22. iabingy Well well has a multitude of children going forth is she the cause of what is wrong with Barbados

23. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

OFF TOPIC

“US action against St Lucia may be connected to visa revocation

By Caribbean News Now contributor

WASHINGTON, USA — According to informed sources, the recent action taken against Saint Lucia by the United States under the so-called Leahy Law could be connected to the circumstances surrounding the revocation in 2011 of the diplomatic and non-immigrant visas of former housing minister Richard Frederick.

richard_frederick2.jpg

Richard Frederick

It is now believed that Frederick’s visa was revoked as a result of false information supplied by members of the St Lucia Labour Party (SLP), then in opposition, in combination with a local propaganda campaign designed to tarnish Frederick’s reputation locally.

While these efforts were successful in having Frederick’s visa revoked, his personal political popularity apparently remained undiminished, although the news of the revocation of his visa may have played a part in his United Workers Party (UWP) being defeated in the 2011 general elections.

In particular, Prime Minister Kenny Anthony, then leader of the opposition, campaigned in the last general election on a promise, if elected, to make public the reasons behind the revocation of Frederick’s US visa. He has not yet done so since being re-elected to office in November 2011.

Frederick himself was returned as the parliamentary representative for Castries Central.

Now, it seems that the recent cutting off of security-related assistance to Saint Lucia by the US may be an undisclosed and unforeseen consequence of the US effectively being duped or deceived in connection with the visa revocation matter.

No reason has been given by the US government for the apparent disparity in the treatment of Frederick, which was based entirely on hearsay and innuendo and apparently fabricated allegations, contrasted to the continued ability of two prominent Saint Lucian government officials to enter the US and effectively travel freely and with immunity/impunity on diplomatic passports when they have a known history of violent sexual assault.

Inquiries with US law enforcement sources have produced no evidence against Frederick and no interest in him on their part. Indeed, in the opinion of one such source, it would have made no sense for the US to cancel his visa when the possession of such a visa would have enabled him to travel to the US, where he could have been detained and questioned if he had in fact been a person of interest.

Well known Washington lawyer and former US Attorney Joe DiGenova, who represents Frederick, said he has never seen anything like this in his 40 years of practicing law. He said he is certain that Frederick was “framed”.

“It is abundantly clear that false information was provided to harm Richard Frederick and certain individuals violated US law by providing such false information. At the appropriate time we will take civil action in the matter,” DiGenova said………….”

http://www.caribbeannewsnow.com/topstory-US-action-against-St-Lucia-may-be-connected-to-visa-revocation-17836.html

24. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

That action by the Opposition Party in St. Lucia which now forms the Government of St. Lucia is something that the Barbados Labour Party would do as well. No wonder the two Political Parties are so close.

25. http://business.financialpost.com/2013/08/30/canada-economy-growth-scenario/

Barbados must NOW dive into its troubled financial water and must NOW – IMMEDIATELY create solutions, not tourism. Tourism is no longer a solution. Canada is looking deep into its economy problem and creating solutions. Canada, of course, is quite a large country rich in natural resources and not THIRD WORLD.

26. lawson | September 25, 2013 at 11:54 PM |

iabingy Well well has a multitude of children going forth is she the cause of what is wrong with Barbados

Lawson………..don’t worry your head, none of my children or grandchildren were born in Barbados, all my children are grown and worth their salt.

27. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Well Well. | September 26, 2013 at 7:55 AM

Your only use for Barbados now is to sabotage it.|

28. Carson C. Cadogan | September 26, 2013 at 7:17 AM |

OFF TOPIC

“US action against St Lucia may be connected to visa revocation

Carson………..again, why are you so worried about countries that GROW THEIR OWN FOOD, don’t you have enough to worry about?

Just be thankful i have not decided to make my identity known as yet, the day i do i will talk out EVA THING.

Anyway, you can say whatever you want…….my immediate relatives all have bajan citizenship, they are entitled to it, don’t have to pay 2 million dollars for it……in saying that, i know you will never understand the concept, but corruption has a way of causing decay in a society, if it’s that bad in Barbados now, what do you think it will be like in 40 years, i know it’s hard for people like you to project vision, but try.

29. Interesting to listen to the reaction to Minister Inniss public disagreement to the buy citizenship fly a kite position of the PM. The country continues to wait on the promise from Inniss that the MoF will clarify the municipal tax business.

30. The two older jack o lantern DLP and BLP factions must be permanently removed by the broad masses and middle classes of people of Barbados, within the next five years, and by replaced by some very progressive people-centered coalitional-building nationalist parties, or not Barbados shall- to a great extent – become like how Jamaica was in the 1970s, 1980s, 1990s and up to this point in time where it has reached a point of no return on the current trajectory this country – in a very regressive and profound dedevelopmental societal state.

31. Inadvertence

It should have been “…… on the current trajectory this country is on….” in our last contribution so far under this thread.

32. Barbados in forty years mmmmmm.

An embalmed Roy Trotman is acclaimed as secretary general of the workers union, The membership says he has never made more sense.

The boardwalk finally makes it all the way to Bridgetown unfortunately it is under 4 feet of water.

The urinals at Oistins have been fixed

The drinking age is raised to 11 years old

33. Lawson………….i had to give Carson 40 year increments, if i told him 500 hundred years, he would have lost me.

Carson………….i am speaking to a relative this morning, born in the 20’s, all faculties still fully intact, she states that the only thing wrong with Barbados right now, is that is being “run by rats, both DLP and BLP, and Barbados does not deserve that” those were her words, she calls them “scrum of the earth, who can only run a cockup”, she says they have no morals, they don’t know what the words mean, you have to understand she knew all the politicians from the 50-60’s coming forward to the 80’s before the landscape changed. I should let her deal with you, but she don’t go on the computer. If you think i am bad, you should meet her. She would give you stories about the Mottleys would have you salivating for months, you know you like to hear dirt of them, only thing is she has just as much dirt on the DLP.

34. Donville Inniss is about the get a cou cou punch from Stuart. Reshuffle coming in October and do-nothing Inniss will feel the power.

35. see what ac mean about dog poo propaganda one only need to read the aabove comment from one Marmite and know it came from a nation reading paper tooting blp yardfowl .

36. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Marmite | September 26, 2013 at 12:42 PM |

What power? The Power of lies and deceit?
    Are you calling out your PM to be a liar? The man just said in Canada he has NO plans of reshuffling his Cabinet. Are you saying the man diabetes is affecting his brains and causing him to suffer from political Alzheimer’s?

But how can a man who lied to a little school boy have any moral compunction about lying to big able stupid journalists?

But ask yourself where would Donville Inniss go other than to the MoA; the dumping ground of ministerial misfits and troublemakers?

37. @Marmite
    Read Stuarts lips.’I am NOT dissatisfied with the performance of ministers whom I have appointed either in the House or the Senate and therfore its not my contemplation to reshuffle my cabinet’ as reported in the Midweek Nation newspaper YESTERDAY.Of course it is well known and now a big joke in local and international business circles that you cannot accept any word flowing from the mouth of this man Stuart,the worse Prime Minister Barbados ever had.Don’t you agree Marmite?

38. two bolts of useless dynamite just fell off the back of a pick up truck and two yatdfowls couldn.t help but pick them up. trash talking gabriel and miller the proverbial yardfowl

39. I have already called for the DLP to disband

40. NationBLPnewspaper Avatar
    NationBLPnewspaper

Sanka Price- The BLP public relations consultant continues to use his position as a columnist and so called weekend editor to foist his party’s spin on the people of Barbados.
    This man has NO Journalistic integrity and the worse thing is he is so biased he cannot realize it.

41. By the way, Fortress Property Fund had, or was supposed to have, its special meeting yesterday. What has been the outcome? And how was it reported by the Natio0n, a major shareholder? Is there a conflict of interest there?

42. http://abcnews.go.com/US/wireStory/ahead-talks-feds-find-100m-broke-detroit-20392144

Bankrupt Detroit, MI (United States) gets $100 million from the Obama Administration with an augumented $200 million more in resources from foundations and Detroit businesses. Detroit will survive, Barbados probably not.

Unlike Barbados, the United States persecuts and convicts corrupt lawyers and politicians. Ex-mayor, Kawme Kilpatric will serve a long sentence but still must pay restitution to the City of Detroit. All should be persecuted and convicted: Owen Arthur, Mia Mottley, Dale Marshall, George Payne, Gline Clark, Sir Richard Cheltenham, Sir Charles O. Williams (COW), Ralph Thorne, Richard Byer, Mark Cummings, Samantha Cummings, etc. Their property (homes, cars, banking accounts, etc) should be conficated. David Thompson is now deceased. His estate non-the-less should be conficated.

43. lawson | September 26, 2013 at 9:18 AM |
    Barbados in forty years mmmmmm.

An embalmed Roy Trotman is acclaimed as secretary general of the workers union, The membership says he has never made more sense.
    The urinals at Oistins have been fixed
    The drinking age is raised to 11 years old
    []

Lawson yuh killing me thanks for the laugh. I dont read miller and well well nor for that matter the blog owner. How may ways can you express the same bullshite attacks on gob? Their posts tire and sickens. The elections over the blp yard ducks insist its not. As bushie would say they can kiss my brass bowl.

44. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ passing thru | September 27, 2013 at 7:59 AM |

Do you understand the meaning of SARCASM? Maybe Lawson can explain.
    Do you get the message enveloped in those statements?
    “The urinals at Oistins have been fixed”. “The drinking age is raised to 11 years old”.

Thank you very much for not reading my post or even David’s comments.
    Now do us a favour and stop mentioning the name “miller” in your posts. We are not amused!

PS: Well, Well would, of course, put you in your intellectual pygmy place.

45. Carson…….why is the PM and his Inniss not on the same page??

http://www.barbadostoday.bb/2013/09/26/wrong-move/

46. Passing thru:

Lawson yuh killing me thanks for the laugh. I dont read miller and well well nor for that matter the blog owner. How may ways can you express the same bullshite attacks on gob? Their posts tire and sickens. The elections over the blp yard ducks insist its not. As bushie would say they can kiss my brass bowl.

You may as well get used to it, as long as the DLP and BLP see it fit to tell lies, keep secrets and think the taxpayers are their chattel and serf while they run around merrily doing as they like at the taxpayers expense, you will find blogs and comments like these to sober the politicians into stark reality. I suggest you sit back and read everything so you can help them make the necessary changes, what it clearly is, as long as you are getting something out of the corruption, all is good with you, think again, this is the information age.

47. http://www.nytimes.com/2013/09/29/world/europe/greece-cracks-down-on-golden-dawn-with-arrests.html?_r=0

Sitting members of parliament (Greece), were arrested on charges of forming a criminal organization. “Members of parliament in Greece usually have immunity, which means they cannot be prosecuted and arrested unless parliament gives its permission,” Tania Dionysopoulou, a lecturer in criminal law at the University of Athens, told NPR. “But that immunity does not apply to flagrant, serious crimes where there is strong evidence, as appears to be the case here.”

Members of the BLP may not have formed a criminal organization but those deaths at Arch Cott Britton Hill were pre-meditated, linked to Mia Mottley but involves Dale Marshall, then Attorney General. The famous Violet Beckles dilemma also involves BLP member Mia Mottley and of course, Arthur because he was then Prime Minister. Must the truth be told again and again. All of the following BLP members should be arrested and jailed: Owen Arthur, Mia Mottley, Dale Marshall, George Payne, and Gline Clark. The fearless Prime Minister (Greece) has the guts to do what was/is needed, Stewart (Barbados) does not.

Would be rather hilarous and embarrassing to have to put Arthur in a prison that he built.

48. http://www.hellyeahdetroit.com/2013/09/24/check-out-the-proposed-320000-square-foot-skyscraper-in-downtown-detroit/

Bankrupt Detroit, MI (United States) gets $100 million from the Obama Administration with an augumented $200 million more in resources from foundations and Detroit businesses. A 444 million dollar hockey arena is forthcoming also an 111 million dollar skyscraper.Detroit will survive, Barbados probably not.

49. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS

LOOK @ you wrote,,,Unlike Barbados, the United States persecuts and convicts corrupt lawyers and politicians. Ex-mayor, Kawme Kilpatric will serve a long sentence but still must pay restitution to the City of Detroit. All should be persecuted and convicted: Owen Arthur, Mia Mottley, Dale Marshall, George Payne, Gline Clark, Sir Richard Cheltenham, Sir Charles O. Williams (COW), Ralph Thorne, Richard Byer, Mark Cummings, Samantha Cummings, etc. Their property (homes, cars, banking accounts, etc) should be conficated. David Thompson is now deceased. His estate non-the-less should be conficated.@@@@

And We see we have some real crooks on the net that gave you 3 STARS VERY POOR.
    now you see the problems , for even the people can not be fair even when the truth maybe in their face ,To give very poor on better truth and facts than the DLP OR BLP will give . No F.O.I so they can not dispute the FINDINGS so far that show the names of the crooks, liars and scumbags , As you can see the crooks support the other crooks.No matter how much you cover She-it it still stinks .