Tom: hurry up and let we spin the toss, man!
Dipper: alright, but since we recruited Thomo you set a world record down hey for the number of declarations in one-dayers
Tom: you mean I got the record up dey and down hey too!
Dipper: yuh aint win one since, you is the only man whoever declare in a one day match because yuh frighten fuh fast bowling
Tom: but uh win every election though
Dipper: next time we gine have Burhnum on our side
Tom: Dipper that would be against the rules and yuh just recruit Richie to open the batting
Dipper: Yuh know he always liked to dress up like Snow White but can’t play too much cricket
Tom: we thinking about calling up Owen
Dipper: he can’t win anymore up top so yuh might as well
Tom: but we playing yuh to a draw on top
Dipper: No, a win is a win
Tom: if a win is a win, let we play another cricket-election match and see wuh Mia gine do to Fruendel
Dipper: Mia? So you really planning on recruiting Owen then. Yuh know he promised that he would never leave the team up there to Mia. When he coming down?
Tom: soon, Bree think he needs some help in the middle order
Dipper: well if you call him down we gine have to consider Sandi for election, uh mean selection
Tom: I aint kay who yuh call down. I know as long as I bout hey yuh could win as many one-dayers as yuh like but never an election
Dipper: yuh know in the other place I call you a political animal but yuh should let me win one though
Tom: why?
Dipper: so that the masses down hey would have some confidence in our democratic traditions
Tom: is that right? Anyhow, wuh you telling Fruendel about running the gouvment? He tekking advice from you?
Dipper: Yuk know he was always a coward. I tell he to play the politics the same way you like to declare to avoid fast bowling
Tom: a national unity gouvment?
Dipper: yes, yuh know Owen started it by out-Dippering the Dees.
Tom: why would you tell him that for up dey, and down hey you don’t want us to play on the same team Barbados?
Dipper: down here is real cricket up dey it is poliTRICKS