Submitted by DLPite
A rejuvenated Arthur?

The BLP have been play political hop scotch with the truth ( if they know what is truth) and with the Barbadian public they have failed to come clean with you, they believe that photoshop corrections to an aged and tired today Arthur and photographs of Mottley and Arthur looking at each other is evidence that all is good in the BLP, well if you need any more proof that nothing is good in the BLP look at the reports in the press made by their main speakers committing Mottley to the political dump heap, and the all out fight with them on Monday spilling over to more bacchanal on Tuesday.

They believe that making idle and empty airy fairy promises like giving the hoteliers half a billion dollars and a vast array of giveaways is real, it complete and utter nonsense, Arthur style, nor is it possible or is it real.

The fact that the BLP is like a 6 cylinder car spluttering and working on one cylinder because they only have one featured speaker per night and that is the same one who you rejected for corruption in 2008 Arthur, Mottley can’t raise her voice because Lynch, Marshall, Payne, Toppin and Arthur have her sitting on the political gallows.

Lynch does not know what hole to crawl into or if he is man woman or child, and has since been banned from speaking on the BLP platform and with Symmonds being on the verge of a mental breakdown every time the name Dr Boolani gets called and the knowledge that a sworn affidavit is in hand detailing his role in a $ 25,000.00 Immigration scam and his role in collecting the $ 25,000.00 or for his role and the role of Johnny Tudor in changing the age date for a car that he Symmonds wanted to sell but that was older than the lending institutionย  would lend money for, he and Tudor proceeded to change the date for the age of the car to mislead both the lending institution and the potential buyer, I think this act alone can be described as FRAUD committed by Symmonds an Attorney at Law. Or if he sees or hears anything like slasher mentioned or the court writ stands out in his memory like a sore thumb for beating her and for slashing her car seats.

The rest continue to be political misfits not worthy of comment but leave them to Mottley she will continue to deal with them now and continue on election day next week, remember she has been publicly heard to say that she will deliver a few of her enemies seats on a platter to the DLP, in particular high on her priority list is Toppin’s seat as he said to her that he would never have a woman lead him especially one like Mottley.

They came with a 15 point plan to fire and send home 10,000 of you, your families and your friends, your sisters, brothers, mothersย  fathers, aunts and uncles andย  you rejected that as not in your best interest, then they flew another kite to privatise the Educational System, the Health Care System, the Sanitation Services Mottley said it in her reply to a budget speech that Barbadians need to pay for collecting their garbage, they want to Privatise the Transport Board Service, the Airport and Seaport, you saw thru them again they were only setting up to hurt and inflict pain and suffering on our people you rejected that idea as well seeing that for what it was a vote grabbing emptiness exercise , the vertically challenged one Arthur then came to you with a 10 point Tourism Plan, that to was nothing of sense it consisted of all the things that he as a Prime Minister knew he should have seen to while he was Prime Minister and he was leading a country in the best of times but never did so you kicked his butt for failing you there as well.

Let me tell you tell Arthur and Marshall, you don’t need his 15 or 10 point plans you have your own one (1) Point Plan and that is to keep He Arthur and Marshall far as hell away from Bay Street and even further away from the Treasury of Barbados, Barbados cannot afford him at this time, a supreme leader he is not, he is too old and too tired to represent anyone’s interest other than his own account to replenish his bank account from the spending that he and Nicholls have thrown at this election to buy votes not by work done as Arthur has done little work in 10 yearsย  and no work in the last 5 years but by buying drinks for under aged youths at their Haggatt Hall meeting in particular at that music show that Lil Rick put on and the BLP attended.

The Dean Rev Harold Crichlow said our job has only just begun and we have been doing a great job in these 5 short years and deserve more time to continue doing the job Honestly for the Barbadian people, he actually remarked that the other people had 14 years in office and he would have no problem were the DLP to be given 14 years in office as well once we continue to serve the people as we have been serving the Nation, that was from the Dean.

1. The Dems need more than this to defeat the BLP. Let us hear the much-touted Pegasaus hotel conversation. If Freundel does not drop the bomb on Sunday as he said he would the DLP is doomed and damned to 14 years in the wilderness. No lies similar to what Thompson did when he claimed he had the IMF report and invited us in Queens Park and there was nothing.

2. @ FED UP
    What if he does drop the bomb ?????

3. NationBLPnewspaper Avatar
    NationBLPnewspaper

A simple question: A picture taken after Chris Sinckler spoke at a meeting sees a much vilified member of the public Leroy Parris saying something to Sinckler and the Nation newspaper takes a photograph and puts it in the paper.
    Interestingly, that same photo (High Resolution) now appears in a BLP ad. Could it be that the BLP and the Nation newspaper are working together?

4. Wasting energy even thinking about these two parties. What I am concerned about is the Abed family trying to influence or control any government in Bim if their family member is ever successful. Wondering if soon we will hear that some member of the S.Y. Adams family will start showing an interest in forming a party or running as a candidate despite their known containers of drugs imported into Barbados. I know one member was personal assistant to Billie Millerat one point years ago.Now that is what the public need to be vigilant about in the coming years. These two parties are just the devils you know.

5. NationBLPnewspaper Avatar
    NationBLPnewspaper

One of the most shocking revelations in this campaign is that the opposition leader Owen Arthur actually had his constituency council office in St. Peter closed for a considerable length of time over the past 5 years, that he hardly attended any sitting of Parliament unless it was televised.
    My question is :
    How come NOT ONE columnist at the Nation newspaper wrote about this issue?
    More and more I am vindicated in my assertion that the Nation newspaper prostituted itself over the last 5 years to the BLP. Absolutely shameful.

6. The DLP needs a Haggatt Hall moment for sure. However if this were to happen the people yet again would be robbed by our lack of choice.

7. Crazy Horse Jockey Avatar
    Crazy Horse Jockey

The BLP train is out of steam.

The vigor that Hallem Nicholls & Co are trying to raise funds at this late stage of the campaign suggest one of two thing:-

1. They trying desperately to recover whatever they have invested in what appears to be a failed campaign, or,

2. They want to ‘buy’ the election on Election Day.

Anyone contributing to the BLP is throwing their money into someone else’s personal bank account and being laughed it for it.

8. Hallam Nicholls, another story for another time.

9. Heard Inniss is sending out letters all over the place letting voters know how important it is that him and his ilk be allowed to retain power, some of the recipients of these letters were widely ignored during the five year spree and the cost of food is still going UP, typical politician, selective memory unless it’s something sleazy and a two minute attention span. Now he will know who has the power.

10. The BLP has lost the war on prominent Barbadians being photographed in public with their friends.

Owen Arthur changed Zone 1 lands to Zone 2 โ€ฆin one day to assist his friend David Shorey. (That was wrong ) Despite this Owen Arthur NEVER stopped appearing in public with David Shorey !

Owen Arthur pumped $$$ miilions of taxpayers funds into GEMS and then put his bosom friend Rodney Wilkinson to head it. (That was wrong) Owen NEVER stopped being in public with Rodney Wilkinson he even became Godfather to one on Rodneyโ€™s children.

Owen Arthur praised CLICO to the hilt under the leadership of Leroy Parris. Owen Arthur even ignored the pleadings of the then Supervisor of Insurance so that Leroy Parris was allowed to continue selling questionable insurance policies. ( That was wrong) Owen Arthur NEVER stopped following around Leroy Parris asking for funds for his personal use !

So a BLP ad showing Chris and Leroy Parrisโ€ฆโ€ฆis precisely designed and paid for by Mia Mottleyโ€ฆโ€ฆ.to expose the NEGROCRAT that is OWEN ARTHUR !

11. @Well Well
    “Heard Inniss is sending out letters all over the place letting voters know how important it is that him and his ilk be allowed to retain power”

Donville Innis has done more road works in a recession in the last 5 years in St. James South than Owen Arthur did in St. Peter in the last 28 years.
    Desperation is Sandra Husbands driving through Haynesville on Sunday giving out free plates of rice and stew.That is what the BLP thinks of Haynesville residents- throw some food at them like throwing grain at chickens for a vote.
    Donville Inniss will win because depsite having the most challenging of ministerial portfolios, he has done tremendous good over the last 5 years in St. James south. Husbands is no Liz Thompson.He won against Liz and he will beat the arrogant Husbands.

12. Donville did not do all those good deeds for free, he was paid from the taxpayers purse to do a job. The sooner voters recognize this they will also recognize that they do not owe politicians anything, including loyalty, because they have already been paid, some of them end up taking taking more than their fair share because of this misplaced and misguided loyalty. besides, all of the politicians throw crumbs at their constituents while feeding them shit and convincing them it’s cake. Don’t get me started.

13. Besides, when did the taxpayers start eating barber greened roads, I think that would be difficult to digest, same way Inniss could get funds to pave roads that fall in to pot holes within months, as minister of health, I think it’s wise to say he could also have had a positive influence on reducing the price of food for the same voters, as minister of health. One more thing, how many retired and sick senior citizens died because of his new fangled health policy because they were unable to pay for medication and did not want to be a burden on their families who now cannot afford expensive food???

14. And they had to kick Liz Thompson out of Haynesville because in her arrogance and stupidity she started telling the constituents how she had to buy food for them and buy fridge for them so they owe her, they threw rocks at her cause some of them realized she bought all those things for them with their tax dollars, she is lucky she escaped. Then she had the nerve to say that Bajans living abroad should not be entitled to any type of housing benefits when they return to Bim, like if all return rich, lots of Bajans contribute in the millions to the economy by remittances, Liz Thompson was born in England of bajan parentage, all the while she was trying to get a job in the US. I will go nuclear on you with some damaging information.

15. @Well Well
    If politicians are expected to deliver on road works , why has Owen Arthur after 14 years as Minister and Finance and 28 years as Member of Parliament allowed St. Peter to be so neglected?
    Arthur is one of the higher paid MPs as opposition leader, does he not care about the people?

Was Arthur paid to keep his constitiuency office closed?

Where are the accounts of the St. Peter Development Fund?

Who in St. Peter besides Arthur benefited from that fund?

You should tell me the names and cases of these people who died in Barbados because they could not afford medicine(More desperate BLP lies). I am sure that the press would love to print the story especially if it puts this government in a negative light.
    Your lies cannot mask the the truth.Interesting despite all the long talk about the reform of the Barbados Drug Service, I will bet you a million dollars that no future government will reverse these changes. Donville has the courage to do what is right for the interest of Barbadians even if not the most popular politically, something no one in the BLP has the honesty to say or do.

16. As I said, these two parties (DLP, BLP) are interchangeable, the only ones benefiting in any significant way (in the millions of dollars) are the sitting members, their close family members, what current sexual toy (he/she) they are using and whoever is useful to them and willing to enable. The average taxpayer continues to be screwed. They should just switch names, it will avoid confusion, e.g Fruendel Arthur vs Owen Stuart. Then maybe the voters will understand that they are just suckers, there is one born every minute.

17. Trained Economist Avatar
    Trained Economist

GDP growth in the US and the EUrozone shrank much more than expected in the fourth quarter of 2012. We in BIM want to have an economic and political debate devoid of that context.

Maybe there are no good economists influencing policy in those countries too.

18. !-it appears in your tunnel vision of party affiliation that i could care less about any of those gutter rats. All they have done to keep their people down as only consumers and mindless voters, will allowing all types of thievery at the taxpayers expense, even by foreign thieves, will eventually cause their pigs to come to fine market and chickens come home to roost, it’s just a matter of time. Your inadequate little questions to me are oh so irrelevant.

19. @Trained Economist

What do you expect when you have the leading suspects (economists) in Barbados lined on both sides of the political divide?

Where are the independent minded economists who we have expended millions to educate over the years. Same old suspects seem to monopolize the public space.

20. And every time OSA open his mouth he sputters and stutters given false HOPE to the CLICO policyholders . the question which Chris poised to OSA was a good one referencing to the other insurance companies which went belly up under OSA administration and the policy holders never collected a cent. OSA is a stranger to the TRUTH and it never ceases to amaze me how he claims to have the answers to the problems which was all created under his watch.

21. Wait until the Euro markets and North American economies really hit the skids,the liars will have to run for cover, they think it’s a game. This is not the movies, it is real life with real people’s lives being affected. I know most people in Bim do not have a concept of time, but this recession has been dragging on for over a decade and the political Neandethals in Barbados seem to have nothing on their minds except to play political games (about who did or did not do what) while aided and abetted by ignorant party faithfuls.

22. This Monday it will be revealed that Prime Minister Stuart and Finance Minister Sinckler both have betrayed the Barbadian people. This information will shake the foundation of all that DLP stands for. Word coming to my ears about a financial situation with the involvement of the Central Bank that both Ministers made a breach in protocol and tried to keep it a secret. Even the considerable sums of money that was passed seems as if it will not be enough to keep this secret hidden from the general public.

I know politicians are not perfect but what a dark day in our history when politicians in Barbados will stoop to such a level unseen before in a developed democratic society such as ours. Such a sad day that two men in the DLP could cause the whole DLP to loose credibility such that even the safest DLP seat would be under threat for an upset.

23. Instead of focusing on Arthur/Mottley, don’t you feel that at this crucial time with only one week to go, the focus should be on policies that will propel this country. I attended four DLP main meetings and three BLP main meetings and the behaviour I am seeing on this blog is being displayed on the platform primarily by the DLP, where speaker after speaker with the exception of Todd, Sealy and DePeiza who are dealing with issues. The others, especially our PM who should be setting the example, prefer to go down the low road in character assassination along with Sinckler, Estwick, M. Lashley and others. Remember, voters are listening. Gone are the days when we only had Rediffusion and the technological age consisting of Television, Blackberry and 4G’s where you can take a picture or video and upload it to any of the social sites in seconds are part of our lives. STOP FOCUSING ON PEOPLE AND FOCUS ON OUR FUTURE.

24. These things should not be kept secret, expose the nastiness and you will effectively destroy the climate of fear of not being allowed basic survival that has been prevailing in Bim for decades. To keep the secrets is to enable.

25. @ David
    Economics is a pseudo-science. Better to think of it as politics. So the notion that there are independent ‘economists’ anywhere is misguided, at best. These con men have delivered the worst recession we have known and there is no way out. We talk all the time about a developmental cul de sac. That is what so-called economists like OSA have delivered to us. We again today call on all Barbadians to BOYCOTT these shenanigans being paraded on platforms on a nightly basis and preventing decent people from sleeping. Less that a 30% voter turnout equals a total boycott. We have 50% of the people on our side. We just need another 20% to validate our contention that the whole system is dead and that both the DLP and BLP are carrying us for a ride. They are both useless. BOYCOTT THE ELECTIONS, NOW! David you can help this majoritarian BOYCOTT campaign by refusing to put photos of ugly old men like Arthur & Stuart on every article.

26. Yes issues are important juist as important as the leaders we put in charge of running the financial affairs of a country .leaders that are trustworthy and not having spot and blemishes which must be washed away

27. The best bet, as I see it right now, is to force them into a coalition while waiting for other serious new parties to get their acts together, Voters have the power to affect these changes, Trinidad with it’s 1.3 million was able to force the government into coalition,it is still rocking the government and exposing alot of nastiness, ministers are being fired. Shake up this establishment to it’s foundations, uproot them and you will get to see what both parties been really up to all these decades, they have been too entrenched and embedded. Do not give either of them a landslide, they certainly did not work for it and don’t deserve it.

28. What is this nonsense that politicians on both sides have declined the opportunity to appear on the popular afternoon Brasstacks show? If members of the BU household were candidates in this election we would welcome the opportunity to debate the issues in a forum which is popular. It is not only about door to door canvassing but the opportunity to preach party policy.

29. @ David
    This maybe a good thing. How have all these discussions helped in the past? Why would you want to invite the workers for the ‘devil’ to free access to the good people of Barbados? Don’t we have more than 50 years of experience to judge these criminals? Why should we be further distracted by a faux debate aimed on the one hand to tell lies and avoid existential realities. The central reality is that neither party has anything to offer, they are ideologically bankrupt and are barely operating from memory.

30. None of them are willing to answer hard questions in public, but would prefer to sneak around the neighborhoods going one on one with and continue to bamboozle voters who are not smart enough and who still stand in awe of such creeps. It is a strategy that will still work. Snakes only know how to slither.

31. The media is as equally corrupt as th politicians.with a lack of credibilty. very lilte of what is said on Brass tacks is of any interest to the country . the so call media expets on VOB has their own agenda to win political friends and generate income. Nobody gonna take media outlets such as VOB serioulsy .how can anyone forget the vindictive accusations hurdle at Wickham by OSA now to see them cuddle up in a the same bed of deception.

32. DLP IS BARE BOO. A BIG BUNCH OF CONFUSED DELINQUENTS WE WANT DEM OUT ! tell DEM so ( onions )AGAIN PLS!

snip

Onion ringsโ€ฆ

What once seemed an obviously easy fix,
    Somehow turned into a maze.
    Headmaster versus teachers,
    Commissions to phase,
    Stupidity at its highestโ€ฆ.
    Just another Dem spade

Somehow and knowingly everyday,
    Good hard earned tax payerโ€™s moneyโ€ฆ
    Being wasted, away.
    While those sitting in command
    Staunch and doing nothing
    Enjoying hefty portions, on the fatted muttons.

33. The unbridled arrogance of this BLP now has them using Brasstacks to clear the air on the matter of privatization.As early as two years ago you cocky sons of bitches started acting as though in the eyes of all Barbados you are a GOD SEND.Get the rid of Owen Arthur and Noel Lynch and Barbados looks differently at you.Ya ent win nutting yet and dem two tormentors of men,chests puffed out like bull frog start talking down to Barbados.God please answer my prayer and send Owen Arthur where he is best suited.RETIREMENT.

34. @ HAMILTON HILL

Bless you child, Bless you!!

Some of the best Gospel spoken on BU for a very long time. I told the BLP that they were running a very risky campaign when they started out with ‘Cll the Damn Elections Fruendel’

Arrogant pricks.

35. I.m surprised that the N O W has not condemned Sinckler for the unnecessary onslaught he did on June Fowler recently. However, the executives at the N O W , are DLP supporters, but the credibility of that organisation is now at state. No longer will I take them seriously, when thet are willing to sacrifice what they are fighting so hard for, just to support a party. I was pleased by the way they dealt with the Arthur/Mottley issue regarding the comments made at UWI, but now they slip is showing and I.m disappointed with them. Shame on you N O .

36. Hamilton Hill
    Am I missing something here? wasn’t it Chris Sinckler who brought up the idea of privitisation of the Transport Board and the Sanitation Dept? I.m almost sure in one of his speeches in parliament he sppke on it and Mia Mottley supported charging a fee for gargage collection. May be Bajans STILL have VERY short memory

37. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ HAMILTON HILL | February 14, 2013 at 12:26 PM |
    “God please answer my prayer and send Owen Arthur where he is best suited.RETIREMENT.”

Since you have a direct line to God why not ask him to permanently retire OSA as he did with a former younger version of OSA’s opposite number. We are sure the angels will shout โ€˜hallelujahโ€™.
    But be careful what you wish for. A man noted for fainting in public shouting โ€œa mint, a mint, my prime ministerial position for a mint to save my sweet soul!โ€ might just be next in the queue to board that plane with a no-return destination.

38. @ June Boy… You are missing nothing. On the premise of If It Aint Broke Don’t Fix It is from where I stake my claim of BLP arrogance.The Gov.at a time when they were fighting with their backs against the wall brought to the table the subject of Privatization.What was the need for the BLP to offer a response?Arrogance is the only answer,since they are the ones who claimed to have “De Master Tactician.” Like it or not it has become a serious issue,hence their privileged use of the major news media.

39. @ Hamilton Hill and the other CHOLE

Come next Thursday Barbados is going be free of the DEMS and people going be jumping and rejoicing in the streets Fruendel will GO HOME and enjoy his $17,000 a month pension. All you all so GINE HUSH WANNA BRASS BOWL mouths FOR GOOOOOOOOD!

I WILL BET YOU A DOLLAR BILL

40. @ Millertheformerneutral… There is no one that hates work as much as I do,so please be assured that any direct line to God would be to get the correct Power ball numbers.I shall stick to my original wish for Owen,leaving you to continue in your constant dabble with necrophillia all by your self,as has been your practise here of late,as evidenced by almost your every post.

41. @ We dun wid dem…I would tek ya bet.Gimme a call.

42. We Dun Wid Dem | February 13, 2013 at 5:20 PM | I LOVE THIS ONE ONIONS GIVE US MORE CUZ WE DUN WID DEMMMM!

Onion ringsโ€ฆ

Did you hear the the latest..
    Calling June a dunceโ€ฆ
    โ€œA not so sharp tool in the shed.โ€
    But some should rememberโ€ฆ.
    Fourteen in Maths is but dread..
    D Kung Fu Panda master
    Of all people who spokeโ€ฆ
    For those who could remember
    Days on the Hill, we mean..
    Geese din no bright shiny machine.

On the contraryโ€ฆ
    Man ee did bare Xte โ€ฆ.
    Once asked about Pythagoras
    His retort wasโ€ฆ a Kite?

Now that was a man
    We all looked to for more
    Sadly now, allโ€™s left is the door
    So Mr. Wang Yu..
    We bade you farewell
    Next time we meet..
    Letโ€™s hope.. you lose the bel-((y))

Head aint brains, that we learned
    Oh too wellโ€ฆ
    But to lash out at the fine lady
    Most venomously too
    We must sayโ€ฆ
    Is proof that you were the wrong man
    Definitely, to compareโ€ฆ

May the mutineers forgive you
    For their blotched up fight
    Had you the fortitudeโ€ฆ
    Today.. Maybe,
    They wonโ€™t have a soon coming fright nite
    And you might have been ..
    Like sleeping giant be..
    Holding on to the pendulum
    Like Alice in Wonderland..
    Begging us to set him free.
    Rest assured too..we willโ€ฆ.

43. Shame on NOW! huh ! shame on OSA for having the mitigated gall to call on NOW seeking assistance in helping Him to chastise sinckler . this two faced hypocrite couldn,t be really serious

44. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ HAMILTON HILL | February 14, 2013 at 1:17 PM |

Imagine a big time Christian man like you asking God to make you rich through gambling. Are you asking God to help you continue to sin?
    You don’t know that biblical injunction of: โ€œIt’s easier for a camel to get through the eye of a needle than a rich man to enter the kingdom of Godโ€.

The miller is as neutral as you are. Now get off your lazy ass and go drive the truck and stop waiting on handouts from God. You might just tune in on your CB radio and help a little boy or girl.

45. MAN HILL YA GINE LOSS YA DOLLA BILL CHUM. LOL LOL LOL
    STUART GINE LOSS HE SEAT AND 27 OTHER @#*@&*# IF YA DOUBT THAT YA DOUBT YA LIVING

46. @Pacha

The system is what it is and you are correct, we are in the process of struggling with the HOW. To show how rotten the system is many diplomats posted overseas are in Barbados canvassing for the DLP. The question to be asked is – have they taken unpaid leave?

47. A vote for the BLP is a vote for BIG WHITE BUSINESS in Barbados and SPECIAL INTEREST in Trinidad and Tobago. Think Barbados, we’ve been this road before and we ain’t got alot left to SELL.

48. @Miller. Got to tell you that OSA’s statement that Dale will be his deputy has made me re-think my vote. The ONLY reason I was changing sides was because of Mia. And if this bunch of BLPs is going to try to keep Mia out, I have a serious problem with that. It is clearly not Mia’s party at all. So, I agree with you that it is time Owen RESIGNED!!!

49. @ David

Are you aware that Harley Henry has come out of the DLP campaign background and is being seen every night at DLP political meetings?

Are aware that HH is/was the repository for the safe keeping of DT political dynamite chest? If the DLP launches Operation BANG BANG on Friday as threatened then it is going to be safe to conclude that HH is supplying the amunition for the political killshot of the BLP and his nemisis OSA.

50. @David
    I for one do not need any further proof that Stuart’s PMship is doomed to fail next Thursday 21st February.But the proof of the pudding is in the eating for some.Three examples would suffice
    1.OSA has succinctly pointed the problems which will arise in calling the elections at this time of the year when the Estimates should be debated and have not been and what effect this silly decision will have on the mechanics of Ministerial appointments and funding for any new ministries etc
    2.The sugar industry have announced they cannot reap the cane harvest because of the calling of elections at the time when the crop should have started.
    3.The CEO of the Agricultural Society is pleading with who ever wins the election not to call a public holiday on the 22nd as is the custom for the victor to call a holiday to celebrate the event.Now the CEO is a DEM parliamentarian and I assume he would have privately nodded to Stuart not to celebrate a DEM victory on the 22nd but perhaps Monday 25th.Seeing him going public tells me he knows the DEMS will not win and is asking OSA publicly not to celebrate
    on the 22nd February.Tough call Paul.You see the problem when a hardeared man will not listen to reason,but in true stubborness carried everybody down to the wire and the resulting chaos that it will create in the governance of Barbados.DEMS now,DEMS never again!