Submitted by DLPite

The BLP have been play political hop scotch with the truth ( if they know what is truth) and with the Barbadian public they have failed to come clean with you, they believe that photoshop corrections to an aged and tired today Arthur and photographs of Mottley and Arthur looking at each other is evidence that all is good in the BLP, well if you need any more proof that nothing is good in the BLP look at the reports in the press made by their main speakers committing Mottley to the political dump heap, and the all out fight with them on Monday spilling over to more bacchanal on Tuesday.
They believe that making idle and empty airy fairy promises like giving the hoteliers half a billion dollars and a vast array of giveaways is real, it complete and utter nonsense, Arthur style, nor is it possible or is it real.
The fact that the BLP is like a 6 cylinder car spluttering and working on one cylinder because they only have one featured speaker per night and that is the same one who you rejected for corruption in 2008 Arthur, Mottley can’t raise her voice because Lynch, Marshall, Payne, Toppin and Arthur have her sitting on the political gallows.
Lynch does not know what hole to crawl into or if he is man woman or child, and has since been banned from speaking on the BLP platform and with Symmonds being on the verge of a mental breakdown every time the name Dr Boolani gets called and the knowledge that a sworn affidavit is in hand detailing his role in a $ 25,000.00 Immigration scam and his role in collecting the $ 25,000.00 or for his role and the role of Johnny Tudor in changing the age date for a car that he Symmonds wanted to sell but that was older than the lending institution would lend money for, he and Tudor proceeded to change the date for the age of the car to mislead both the lending institution and the potential buyer, I think this act alone can be described as FRAUD committed by Symmonds an Attorney at Law. Or if he sees or hears anything like slasher mentioned or the court writ stands out in his memory like a sore thumb for beating her and for slashing her car seats.
The rest continue to be political misfits not worthy of comment but leave them to Mottley she will continue to deal with them now and continue on election day next week, remember she has been publicly heard to say that she will deliver a few of her enemies seats on a platter to the DLP, in particular high on her priority list is Toppin’s seat as he said to her that he would never have a woman lead him especially one like Mottley.
They came with a 15 point plan to fire and send home 10,000 of you, your families and your friends, your sisters, brothers, mothers fathers, aunts and uncles and you rejected that as not in your best interest, then they flew another kite to privatise the Educational System, the Health Care System, the Sanitation Services Mottley said it in her reply to a budget speech that Barbadians need to pay for collecting their garbage, they want to Privatise the Transport Board Service, the Airport and Seaport, you saw thru them again they were only setting up to hurt and inflict pain and suffering on our people you rejected that idea as well seeing that for what it was a vote grabbing emptiness exercise , the vertically challenged one Arthur then came to you with a 10 point Tourism Plan, that to was nothing of sense it consisted of all the things that he as a Prime Minister knew he should have seen to while he was Prime Minister and he was leading a country in the best of times but never did so you kicked his butt for failing you there as well.
Let me tell you tell Arthur and Marshall, you don’t need his 15 or 10 point plans you have your own one (1) Point Plan and that is to keep He Arthur and Marshall far as hell away from Bay Street and even further away from the Treasury of Barbados, Barbados cannot afford him at this time, a supreme leader he is not, he is too old and too tired to represent anyone’s interest other than his own account to replenish his bank account from the spending that he and Nicholls have thrown at this election to buy votes not by work done as Arthur has done little work in 10 years and no work in the last 5 years but by buying drinks for under aged youths at their Haggatt Hall meeting in particular at that music show that Lil Rick put on and the BLP attended.
The Dean Rev Harold Crichlow said our job has only just begun and we have been doing a great job in these 5 short years and deserve more time to continue doing the job Honestly for the Barbadian people, he actually remarked that the other people had 14 years in office and he would have no problem were the DLP to be given 14 years in office as well once we continue to serve the people as we have been serving the Nation, that was from the Dean.