Submitted by Porridgeboy
Senator Orlando Marville, Chairman of Governance Advisory Board

The Democratic Labour Party (DLP) came to power on what is known and clearly established as a myriad of EMPTY promises. This country was promised an accessible and transparent government. In his 2008 Budgetary Proposals, page 25, the late Prime Minister David Thompson spoke about a Governance Advisory Board that was set up under the Chairmanship of Independent Senator Orlando Marville, former Central Bank Governor Calvin Springer, Professor Dr. Eudine Barriteau, Attorney at Law Monique Taitt, the Very Reverent Frank Marshall, Dean of St. Michael and Shantal Munro-Knight a leader and policy–advisor in the NGO movement.

This board was to prepare draft legislation in the following areas:

• Integrity (to include declaration of Asset by Public officials, and a code of conduct for Ministers
  • Defamation
  • Freedom of Information
  • New Constitutional Provisions to rationalize the power of the Prime Minister.

Hence I am forced to ask a few question:

• Where has this board disappeared to?
  • Did it die with the late Prime Minister?
  • Was this just another promise to capture the vote of the people?

Folks, I am only asking.

In it’s 2008 declaration of principles, policies, and objectives, commonly known as a Manifesto, the Democratic Labour Party stated on page 6, under the caption “Putting the People First” that lowering the cost of living was its objective. It stated factually that the BLP was responsible for ordinary Barbadians not enjoying a comfortable living in this country. Because of their failure to correct the imbalances in the wholesale and retail sectors, hence forcing small and medium size business (including black businesses) out of the sector.

It further stated that a new DLP administration will use the power and patronage of the government not to disadvantage existing participants in the distribution sector. Instead to allow for new and efficient players to come into the sector and through increased competition contribute to the creation of a fair market structure. Also to liberate the sector and spread options and opportunities to Barbadians creating a new environment for lower prices.

The question once again goes a-begging. Has this administration done anything different since taking office in 2008? Is it not the same distributors that the DLP accused the BLP of giving monopolies?  Are we still not waiting for businesses like Cost U Less that was promised by the late Prime Minister, if the distribution sector did not pull up their socks? We are then left to conclude that the statement “to liberalize the sector and level the playing field by spreading more options to Barbadians” was just the same old rhetoric by the DLP.  Simply put, a whole set of emptiness to fill the minds of the people. One thing for sure and that is, life has not been made any easier for Barbadians as promised by this DLP administration. Inflation has soared since 2008 -2011 and the erosion of the middle class is well on its way to being extinct.

This Caring For The Poor government also stated in its 2008 Manifesto under the caption Improving Access to Property Ownership, page 8 that Barbadians from all sectors of society, especially those now starting out on life’s journey a piece of this rock. They promised to maintain the plight of pensioners with “a roof over their heads’’. The manifesto goes on to say that “decent housing is the key to good family life,” and that every citizen has the right to decent affordable housing.

But what has this administration done? The Coverly Project which was to be a pilot project of fifty (50) houses has turn into one large concrete jungle. These houses were built by the private sector and government at a cost of over $300, 000.00 each. For whom are there built? Not the poor.  Over one thousand houses and very few are sold, and serious inquires are dwindling by the day (More on this later),  while those who are really in need of a piece of the rock can only drive-by and look over the walls.

The poor and those who are now starting out on life’s journey are required to rent two and three bedroom houses at places like Country Road Towers at $600 and $830.80 monthly, Tweedside project  three bedroom home rented at $590.80 monthly, to whom? These minimum wage workers are required to meet the high cost of utilities and high cost of food in the supermarkets and pay these exorbitant rents on their little minimum wage. Let us not forget that most of these are very young people with two or three children. Do the math. What about those single mothers and fathers who can’t  find work and will never qualify for any of these homes. What has this caring Government done for them and the poor, NOTHING. Sadly those who were able to elevate themselves through the programs that were put in place by the BLP in the fourteen years they held government now find themselves slipping back down the ladder under the pressures of this idol Government (What humour).

Who has reaped the sweets from this administration?  The little work generated by this administration has largely gone to the private developers that kept all the work for themselves thus avoiding any crumbs falling off the table for the poor to get. The jury is still out on the amount of work small contractors would have received from the developer at Covertly.

This is the Government that boast that they are doing so much for the poor? All this DLP GOVERNMENT has done since it as come to power is to make the poor poorer and is on the verge of bring the middle class to their knees by taxing them here, there and every were,  however they feel like .The DLP conviction leaves a lot to desire .

If this the fulfilment of some of the promises in the DLP Manifesto to the people of Barbados, then I salute them. But did the administration think that we would let them get away with a do nothing cabinet? Ooops I forgot, a Manifesto is not a social contract between the people and the party.

292 responses to “The Democratic Labour Party Caring For The Poor”

1. @ac
    Last election the BLP were dealt with for their “corruption.” We can all agree that perceived corruption and being out of touch leads to the electorate kicking you out.

Now, the question for you is,…. Is there perceived corruption and “out of touchness” on the part of the DLP?

2. @ OBserving
    Ask the nit wit……King’s Aide Departe….ac

3. millertheanunnaki Avatar

ac | February 23, 2012 at 1:44 PM |
    “Are you guys for real OSA borrow m.oney to the hilt to fiance projects like the grantley like the kensignton oval and the harrisons cave project so much so the deficit was out of control between 2005 and 07.”

Why don’t you stop peddling untruths? Talk what you like about BLP corruption. That’s your prerogative! It can’t be substantiated unless OSA & Co are charged in a court of law. However, for you to blatantly state that the fiscal deficit was out of control between 2005/2007 is totally untrue, very disingenuous and reflects an intellect equivalent to that of a racist (miniscule). How can there be a large and outrageous deficit when there is a surplus on current account? Are you saying that the bureaucrats in the Ministry of Finance and the Central Bank were and are dishonest and incompetent and lying?
    If you say that there were large debt obligations on the Capital Account then OK.
    But the question you, ac, need to answer is this: What caused the debt to rise by over 1 billion from 2008/9 to 2011/12? Oh, yes it was the international recession which Donville dismisses. No, sorry it was paying off the debt that the BLP racked up in 14 years. We had to pay $700 million for the prison and settled with Barrack and Lagan. No, it was the cost of keeping public workers on the payroll and stopping the economy from going under.
    Tell us ac, what caused the debt to rise by over ONE BILLION Dollars in less than 5 years?

4. @ Business man
    My sources tell me that on becoming PM he had sold his interest in the law firm that still bears his name.

No sir!
    How realistic is that now….. lawyers , accountants, doctors cannot incorporate….only associate…thus” the good living name” on Association when he was alive.

5. What is pathetically evident is that the BLP will make the prosecution of the late great David Thompson their focus to try to extract every ounce of perceived political capital. – the columnists will be in full flight – Mascoll today, Beresford Leon Padmore on Friday, Sanka in Pudding and souse, Albert Brandford on Sunday and of course Patsy Hoyos – The choir!

They must be real sorry now that they throw away Mia Mottley because one man in this Parliament who cannot prosecute anybody on integrity is the current opposition leader.BLP members, wunna could imagine Mottley in full flight on this issue – wha, she would be lickin the DLP gine and coming.But Affa in his 4 story glass house must be quiet and careful. shhhhhhh
    Mottley would have been scoring nuff points as a lawyer herself – she would be pounding the case but nabody aint taking Affa serious about integrity.
    So where do we go from Here? The BLP spokespersons on the blog are saying “Bring Back Affa to clean up and restore integrity”- That is the alternative Barbados. All the lambasting of David Thompson today, the only alternative the BLP can offer is Owen “Seetru” Affa.
    Well, well, well. A little secret……Owen Affa showed no interest in Integrity Legislation for 14 years , wunna really feel that he thinking bout that now! Lambaste the dead man but the harsh cold reality is that the BLP alternative being offered is nauseating!

6. “You have a first class conference centre and you want people to park on sidewalks.

Don’t people park on sidewalks when there is an expo or show rather than conferences where numbers are boosted by overseas attendees coming by taxi or coach? And there is nothing wrong with parking and walking to or from an exhibition or show. Why not build one @ Kensington or the Stadium if parking and walking is an issue.

7. What was the name of the firm who had the engineering contract for the “state of the art carpark” at Sherbourne? What madness is this that we could spend money on a carpark when some Bajans have not gotten back their income tax return from last year? I am not saying that someday the carpark would not come in handy but not right now. Wrong priority!

This government spends money like they do have sense. In this time of recession (though Donville says its no recession), the government needs to prioritize. Why is it necessary to hold a cocktail party every month for visitors, times are tight, have one every quarter. Was it really necessary to bring Paul Volcker here at this time, (I am not saying he would not have been worth it) but was it necessary? And then to spend so much money on catering, people had little side plates piled up with the free food. If people see the government making an effort, they would feel better about the belt tightening.

I guess the free food will flow in abundance tonight, I am going among the Dems to see how they operate. Maybe, their last mass, old onions, I will report on it to you tomorrow!!

8. Bajanfuhlife | February 23, 2012 at 3:32 PM |

“What is pathetically evident is that the BLP will make the prosecution of the late great David Thompson their focus to try to extract every ounce of perceived political capital”.

Are you for real, late great David Thompson??? You can use those words in connection with Grantley Adams, Errol Barrow, Tom Adams or Harold St John. But no my “friend” not the dead king. Are you not hearing and reading how corrupt he was!!!

By the way, he sent his wife to run the law firm after he became PM as Garth Patterson had long left him.

9. DLP cared for ‘POOR’ Leroy Parris

oh R@^%$##@@ !

10. @ Prodigal Son
    Thank you!! Sell what law firm what?

11. Dear DLPFalife
    “the BLP will make the prosecution of the late great David Thompson their focus to try to extract every ounce of perceived political capital ”
    Man what nonsense you talking…Ya could prosecute a dead man ?

You mean is nonsense from the beginning …and nonsense to the end.
    It seems that I always got to precis for you…the man did a t***f..HUSH.
    I understand so much more about to come out that will make the (DLP)heads spin.( you remembered I said FD should have called elections end of Jan.immediately after AX.)Now its all a down hill buster.
    If I were you..(damage control)….I would stop putting my foot in my mouth .
    Chill

12. Come on guys the fact we were in a recession is a matter of fact. Minister Inniss used the not in an economic recession but intellectual recession in a context. We can do better guys.

13. @ Prodigal
    I guess the free food will flow in abundance tonight, I am going among the Dems to see how they operate. Maybe, their last mass, old onions, I will report on it to you tomorrow!!

Awrite Breds !

Don’t let DEm poison ya …hear ..LOL

14. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ David | February 23, 2012 at 3:55 PM |

I know the Don sometimes put his foot in his mouth. But to say Barbados “is not in a recession” to elucidate the point on the intellectual paucity of certain members of the medical sector is a rather poor analogy from a senior member of the cabinet knowing full well that the international recession bogeyman is the only leg the DLP has to stand on to withstand the tsunami of criticisms on its economic performance.

15. @ David
    I think the Minister should have been talking about a “common sense recession” also cause they not getting on like grown men,sitting there and taking all these LICK…do something…the longer this per long the worse it gets….approach D man boys..lol…. let common sense prevail…now evabody on that side looking like helpless numbskulls….where is the leadership ?Barbados is watching Donville.

16. Agree that it was a poor analogy but we the most discerning of public know what he was reaching for.

17. @OLD ONION BAGS| February 23, 2012 at 3:24 PM |
    “@ Business man
    My sources tell me that on becoming PM he had sold his interest in the law firm that still bears his name.”
    No sir!
    How realistic is that now….. lawyers , accountants, doctors cannot incorporate….only associate…thus” the good living name” on Association when he was alive.”

ONION, my friend, ask BUSINESS MAN if he is sure that the “squeaky clean one of great integrity” and Late “annointed” King, actually sold his interest in the law firm.

Isn’t the “Queen Of St.John” holding the position of office Manager, and still running things at that immaculate office that CLICO built and out-fitted with ornate furnishings? Wasn’t she alleged to have had a recent run-in with Partner Patterson, who has since departed?

It would appear to me that “The Queen” has many of the answers to several matters referred to by the Judicial Managers. Did they question her? Is there really a Company called MARFA (Mara and Fay) and did the JMs find evidence of funds being channelled through it, or finding a resting place there?

As the now scarce PHONY MARSHALL would say, “Let the public know!”

18. This is worst political scandal in our history. How come callers on Brasstacks aint saying a word? Were they blocked? It could involve so many people that this is a shocker even though we had our suspicions. It boggles the mind!

19. Imagine, this had nothing to do with Freundel Stuart or so we thought and yet he was so naive that he claimed that that bandit Parris was his friend. I doubt that too ! Then why at this time did he try to protect this man? There are more questions than answers!!!!

20. Looks like another injunction filled today..on top of the first in December to stop ElBoy and Terryence from facing prosecution…per evening NEWS

STALLING upon STALLING…look out must be a reason…..Bling Bling !

21. @ JB
    This is worst political scandal in our history. How come callers on Brasstacks aint saying a word? Were they blocked?

YES JB …VoB aint allowing a word out on the matter..(fear Defamation and Slander.)

22. Or is this something to do with CLICO and or others associated?. This country too small they say!

23. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Truthman Burton | February 23, 2012 at 4:55 PM |
    “As the now scarce PHONY MARSHALL would say, “Let the public know!”

Phoney marshal(l) indeed!

A most unreliable character. Promised us NIS financials up to 2010 by the end of December 2011. Remember the big Press Release? Not one word about this unfulfilled promise as demanded by law. A man who on his talk show is always severely critical of the Port Workers’ inefficiencies, PSV’s Operators running up multiple infractions of the Road Traffic Act and Regulations, Public Servants’ sloth and wastage and his other constant railing against open and unpunished violators of the Law.
    What sayest thou now, Tony ?

24. CLYDE, I know you are not a vengeful man, but do you recall that during the last election campaign, this now ENTOMBED , but highly “glorified” man pulled no punches, in going for your jugular?

Do you remember that he went the length and breadth of this country, lying and lying, and lying, accusing you of STEALING HARDWOOD MONEY, and strongly insinuating that you would be going to jail when the DLP GAINED POWER?”

CLYDE,I believe that you are probably feeling a little sad today, seeing that your shameless accuser, as it now turns out, was really THE ONE intangled in a type of behaviour so corrupt, that it has never been seen in the annals of the Prime Ministerial history of this country.

25. @bajanfuhlife
    Mottley would not have prosecuted David.

also, the BLP dare not run on integrity. They just need to point out the “hypocrisy” of the DLP for crying wolf. just leadership and economics

Donville’s comments of late have not been favourable to his government. On Brass tacks, about the recession, about their timidity etc. he’s been rather consistent.

26. The govt of Barbados borrowed heavily on the international market in the nineties which caused debt service payments to rise heavily in 2002up to 2007 ,expenditure was 567million an increase of 16.3% higher than 2006 .capital expenditure was 43million a rise of 13.4% over the same period of 2006. causing the fiscal balance to post a defecit of 1,5% Gdp, The Central Government for the first 8 months of 2007 accounted to 400million

27. and the onions and BLPites the reason for the widening deficit in 2007
    1. Increase in the public sector wage bill include the payment of arrears associated with the 7.5% rise in salaries and wages carried on from 2006.
    2. the in crease in current tranfers and pensions
    3 the increse in current and capital spending associated with the world cricket cup and payments related to harrisons cave and redevelopment projects. Central govt debt remained above 70% of GDP at the end of 2007 and if the the guarenteed debt of public entities is included the debt – to – GDPP ratio reaches 90% all this and more voodo economics in the period staring in 2000- 2007/

28. @JB

The matter is sub judice and therefore unlikely to be discussed on the call in shows.

29. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ old onion bags | February 23, 2012 at 5:06 PM |
    “Looks like another injunction filled today..on top of the first in December to stop ElBoy and Terryence from facing prosecution…per evening NEWS
    STALLING upon STALLING…look out must be a reason…..Bling Bling !”

Seems that boy Terrence got something special about or behind him! Despite all of the allegations of financial improprieties and breaches of code of professional accounting practices the man is still at the helm and driving around the Mercedes- possibly still maintained by policyholders- and drawing big dosh every month for managing a dead business. Just imagine him saying with two fingers in the air: “Up yours, you think my main man would run and leave me to the wolves? After all I worked really hard and suffered a lot of pain in the ass for the financial services rendered to my masters.

30. @JB – “The biggest scandal in Barbados History” – Man you like you smoking the same thing as onions or you spaceship now land- steupppse!

@BLP Yardfowls- Donville Innis performance as Minister of health surpasses the poor excuse of a health minister we had in Liz Thompson and Ms. Walcott. The drug service reform was needed but none of the previous ministers chose to deal with the problem and we all know their track record at the QEH. Even the head of the Pharmacy Association on Brass Tacks last week acknowledged the competence and dedication of this minister.
    The weak recylced failures of 2003 – 2007 is who the BLP is presenting.Nothing new, nothing innovative- The BLP has nothing to offer and that is why you will spend the next 10 months trying to rebury David Thompson.

31. @miller – Man don’t spit in the air and let in drop in ya face. I expect that from Onions not from you-
    Can you confirm that when your beloved party left office in Jan 2008 , what was the last year for which NIS financials were presented?

32. Onions is the only person in Barbados who would stand up with a serious face and call The Lloyd Erskine Sandiford Complex a white elephant while praising that great investment which is called Greenland landfill by some and environmental madness by others.
    That reasoning would be funny if it was not so pathetic.

33. Every thing is Onions, Onions, Onions… have mercy ( 3 submissions above)…lol
    Wait you is D same man that say ….he going prosecute a DEAD MAN?

Why don’t give a rest nah…lol

34. and there is more in 2005 BLP raised Vat to combat the rising deficit after all all that excessive borrowing was begining to take a toll on the economy .in another attempt OSA sold off some of government assest including shares in the Insurance Corporation of Barbados which totaled bds 66million and 100bdsmilion for the sale of government interest in the gems project. govt main expenses in the period 2006-o7 were wages 637million . sudsidies and tranfers 822million. in that same year govt debt was 4.9million bds. However with the accumulation of debt from periods 2000-07 the central govt debt had rose from bds3.7billionto 5.3billion .

35. millertheanunnaki | February 23, 2012 at 5:48 PM |

After all I worked really hard and suffered a lot of pain in the ass for the financial services rendered to my masters.

Hey Miller…what are you really saying ? ..LOLOLOLO ..its a family Affairrrrr, its a family Affairrrrrr..lol

36. Family Affair ; Song by Cool and the Gang (1980)

37. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@Bajanfuhlife | February 23, 2012 at 7:34 PM |
    “Can you confirm that when your beloved party left office in Jan 2008 , what was the last year for which NIS financials were presented?”

The workers money was being earmarked for investment in a “dubious’ project in 2006/2008.
    No one issued a Press Release giving a commitment to have financials ready by a certain date.
    From Jan 2008 to Jan 2012 is a 4 year period the DLP had to clean up the mess and weed out the corruption made by the BLP. Even to lock up some of the thieves. But we the suckers and pawns out here would have to depend on Mr. Physical Deficit highfalutin Ince for guidance on these sophisticated CLICO brand investment matters, not hard financial data, not even a word from Tony the phoney marshal(l).

38. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ac | February 23, 2012 at 8:00 PM |

No one is fully reading your tripe,histrionics and boring “past sell by date “references any more. Stop flogging a dead horse. Let us deal with the current situation. Learn from the past not dwell in it. What are we going to do to stem the oncoming socio-economic flood waters?
    Please show us that the old onions doesn’t have you tied up in string bags ready for the political dump heap. Add some intellectual value to the discussion about the way forward.

39. Miller facts are facts and those are the facts that have got this country into the ecocnomic downfall we are in. Read them and weep and not pretend that this all started with the DLP can’t expect anything better from the likes of BLP paling cocks crowing across at each other. This country and govt is paying a heavy price because of the vodoo ecocnomics of the past. if only the BLP had investedwisely and not insist on heavy borrowing to prop up an ailing economy. finally the chicken have come home to roost Never again!

40. millertheanunnaki Avatar

ac | February 23, 2012 at 8:49 PM |
    “This country and govt is paying a heavy price because of the vodoo ecocnomics of the past.”

You change your tune? We thought all along it was the international recession. $2.6 billion in foreign reserves:that is really voodoo economics.
    I am glad your mention this term because that is what the Western economies (Greece in particular ) were practising and Bim, with its symbiotic relationship, got caught up in the spell. These countries -including Bim- were warned of the then pending economic recession and financial meltdown, hence the apt title of an article “Voodoo Economics and the Coming Recession” penned in early 2007.

So tell us is it the economic mismanagement of “Affa” over the 14 years or is it the “Global” recession that has Bim up a creek? Is it the PM’s analysis or is it Donville’s intellectual paucity or it is ac’s 14 yr love affair with “Affa’s” incompetence? All the above, we suppose!

41. DONT you know that we should be thankful that in all this ness that we have some great people waiting to take over the reins of Government???
    YOU think Owen making sport about getting the troops ready ????
    DONT you know that the BLP is ready to Rescue, Rebuild and Restore as they have they have pointed out ???
    DONT you know that I am just calling it as it is and that I am not a member of any political party

42. @Truthman Burton

CLYDE,I believe that you are probably feeling a little sad today, seeing that your shameless accuser, as it now turns out, was really THE ONE intangled in a type of behaviour so corrupt, that it has never been seen in the annals of the Prime Ministerial history of this country.
    Good to see you entering the fray again but given the above I take it that you believe there are degrees of corruption and that got me thinking , A Prime Minister received a cheque for $75000 from a CLICO subsidiary and 3.3 million from CLICO ended up in another Prime Minister’s law firm’s account , so my question is what is the difference between the two?

Careful how you answer I have an Ethicist standing by who will be grading your response.

43. and the long and short of this story that after 14 years of borrowing and spending the high rate of poverty has increased only if the past administration had funded some of those resources in much needed areas where it would have implemented meaning ful and long term policies to the eradication of poverty. but no continues to portray the myth that the policies of the past 14years were the catalyst for bringing the country to a healthier economy when indeed it was all done through smoke and mirros and heavy borrowing which our taxpayers is footing the bill indeed a heavy price which we must pay but must be paid. Indeed!

44. The difference is 2 million, 225,000.

I ain’t no ethisist, but in a pragmatic world if I have to choose between a big crook and a little crook, I’ll choose the little crook.

Especially as I was at the Haggat Hall meeting where the copy of the cheque was displayed. I said to my friend at the same time: How the DLP get information on BLP account holders? That has to be unlawful. I did not like unlawful so showing me the checque at Haggat Hall made me go ‘long and vote BLP.

But as I said I ain’t no ethicist, and I ain’t the Pope neither.

45. The issue with the cheque is that politicians in Barbados routinely deposit money to their personal accounts. In this case with Arthur it was tied up in the CCB/CLICO affair. This amplified it in the eyes of the public.

46. Sounds to me like Patrick Toppin was the best man in Barbados for the Judicial Manager job!

According to Toppin’s lawyers (Clarke Gittens & Farmer) as reported in today’s Nation, there were court proceedings between Toppin acting as receiver for Plantation Holdings and CL Financial and some of its subsidiaries including Clico Holdings. Toppin had been appointed receiver for Plantation Holdings which was a subsidiary of CL Financial.

Toppin had also provided consultancy service to Clico Holdings in the late 1980s and early 1990s.

47. It is most insidious,how a dead man dealings could so extensive and permeating a year after interment .It begs of one the extent of that realm had he been spared with more life.Not to be a party pooper, there is more that has been kept close to breast…and for good reasons..the Clico saga post will be a good forerunner for June & co.. and the rest of us the electorate.
    The present issues all point to one and only one thing…… a lack of integrity and decency.

Had this been the US ( Hal Austin) as with Stafford….some one would be up in Dodds eva sense, but in a paradise where a prime minister has more power ( in his realm) than a president of america…shit duz have wings.
    May the Almighty be there to console those poor policyholders and investors.The agents also surely feel like shit.What I would like to ask all those culprits and benefactors,how do you sleep at night? The sins of the fathers( mothers) surely shall falls to the children.

48. @Random Thoughts

The difference in amounts was obvious and you’ve touched the heart of the matter but your reasoning is flawed. According to my Ethicist friend your response merits a C minus.

49. @ Sarjeant

I don’t rate your ethicist friend. Dysmus, the thief on the cross, was a little crook – as we all are in one way or another – and he reached paradise didn’t he?

50. The POST>>The Democratic Labour Party (DLP) came to power on what is known and clearly established as a myriad of EMPTY promises.

We can now add deceit and racketeering to the list…hey DLP boys n girls, me thinks its a dun deal now..CLico will seal it….PIG DEAD !
    Nothing absolutely nothing to bring….it back to life ac ..unless a third party.
    MP’s chances still better than with this shell….Donville ,Chris food for thought…..

Leave a Reply to old onion bagsCancel reply