Click on the image to watch the video on the Swine Flu Lie Further Exposed!
Key scientists advising the World Health Organization on planning for an influenza pandemic had done paid work for pharmaceutical firms that stood to gain from the guidance they were preparing. These conflicts of interest have never been publicly disclosed by WHO, and WHO has dismissed inquiries into its handling of the A/H1N1 pandemic as “conspiracy theories.” Deborah Cohen and Philip Carter investigate

In April 2010 we published the controversial blog The Swine Flu Lie Exposed. Many scoffed at the thought of questioning the establishment; in this case the World Health Organization (WHO) about its handling of the Swine Flu (H1N1) pandemic. BU agreed with resident medical expert Doc P that protocols are required to ensure a consistent delivery of healthcare across the globe. Consistency is very important given the interconnectivity of the world we live in.

Despite the foregoing global citizens cannot expect like a simpleton would to follow meekly and not to question. The reality that global healthcare policymakers are vulnerable to to the lure of greed and other vices born out of the materialistic world in which we live is real. The revelation revealed in the short video is proof that as citizens we should not fear asking WHY.

The above in no way is meant to discredit the medical profession.

30 responses to “The Swine Flu Exposed, Again”

1. something’s wrong – video would not open

2. David,

I see you are very keen to pat yourself on the back with this one.

Not so fast.

“Many scoffed at the thought of questioning the establishment”

This is a very poor straw man.

There is nothing wrong with questioning, the establishment, or anyone else for that matter. (that is what scientists do every day). The key requirement to avoid “scoffing” though is evidence.

In our little exchange last Oct, you claimed that the vaccine was

– unsafe
    – lacked efficacy
    – fraudulent.

None of these claims are accurate.

You did not bring any evidence then (from any creditable medical source of any kind) and there is nothing in the BMJ article supporting these claims.

The issue in the BMJ article is a valid one. Conflicts of interest are hard to avoid. Leading experts will often do work for the leading companies. We do not want to disqualify ourselves from their input but the lack of transparency is troubling.

Here is a relevant excerpt….

“The identities of its 16 members are unknown outside WHO. This secret committee has guided WHO pandemic policy since then—including deciding when to judge that the pandemic is over.

WHO says it has to keep the identities secret to protect the scientists from being influenced or targeted by industry.”

And another…..

“Professor Mintzes does not agree with WHO’s explanation that secrecy was needed to protect against the influence of outside interest on decision making. “I can’t understand why the WHO kept this secret. It should be public in terms of accountability like the expert advisory committees. If the rationale of secret membership is not to be unduly influenced, there are other ways of dealing with this through strong conflict of interest provisions,” she said.

She also believes that the very nature of allowing a trigger point for vaccine contracts opens the system up unnecessarily to exploitation”

Who could not agree with that?

But please note the following final comments………..

“the number of victims of H1N1 fell far short of even the more conservative predictions by the WHO. It could, of course, have been far worse.. Planning for the worst while hoping for the best remains a sensible approach”

The issue of whether the WHO was pressured to “trigger” a pandemic and thereby trigger Government purchase contracts is a valid one.

It should be not be confused with the potential for a flu virus to kill or for that matter the ability for us to defeat the outcome with a safe efficacious vaccine.

The BMJ article warns against such a conflation………..

“If these [transparency issues] are not addressed, H1N1 may yet claim its biggest victim—the credibility of the WHO and the trust in the global public health system.”

3. David don’t waste time with not saved he is a pussy……check out what Bill Gates the shitehound and Bulling Rockerfeller want to do to America and the rest of the world.
    http://www.infowars.com/food-and-depopulation-rockefeller-family/

4. Manufactured diseases,wars,famine,droughts,weather modification,false flag oil spills to push through a carbon tax and make oil companies fall in line and so many other wicked things these people does sit down and plan to do to people..well well..i can’t wait for Americans to wake up though..it would be nice.

5. @Not Saved

Not patting on the back.

BU’s position is to point to the silence by the media about those stakeholders who succumb to greed often instigated by Big Pharma. As a result of it small countries like Barbados are expected to expend hundreds of thousands of dollars by following the protocols.

6. “David”, head of the “BU Household” and the “BU Family”, has something to say.

Here it is: “small countries like Barbados is expected …”.

Want to reconsider that verb, Dave? Care to entertain the notion that if you can’t write properly, you can’t think properly?

Best wishes to you, David. Your tenuous grasp of grammar always makes me smile. Thanks for making me smile this morning.

7. Still waiting Avatar

Which lie was exposed, where?

I hadn’t visited this site in some time, but the fraudulently sensationalistic headline has turned me off further visits.

See you next year, perhaps? Hopefully things will have improved by then.

For the record, I think that big-corporate influence on our institutions, including medicine but even more importantly including politics, is one of the biggest problems of our time. I just don’t think that fraudulent headlines help the issue.

8. I agree with everything you say, David.

9. If anyone still doubt the conspiracy behind the concoction of these vaccines just take an honest look at ALL the ingredients in each of them and tell us why the BODY needs them. It is all a big scam by criminal governments and big business.

@Freewilly…..I’m glad you posted that piece about the BP’s big scam. Today the MEDEA is still talking shite about an oil “SPILL” and an oil “LEAK.” This is exactly how they manipulate the language to play with non-thinkers. This was no “ACCIDENT” This is all part of the killuminati scheme to terrorise this planet. Imagine a company that has been in this business since Methusaleh and they don’t have contingency plans for such. This is not the first time that they have bled the belly of the earth like this.

But please don’t wait for Amerikans to wake up because their sense of outrage has been nullified by Vaccines, Follywood, Sports, Shopping Malls and Toxic Food all brought on by the tales that have been spun from the lying lips of Medea.

And just watch that empty suit BaRat, what a disgrace!

10. @ the above douchebag who just ran into the English language @June 9, 2010 at 10:11 AM…..don’t you have any more landmines to clear or any dead bodies to bury?

11. @ Jack Bowman // June 9, 2010 at 7:18 AM
    “Here it is: “small countries like Barbados IS expected …. Want to reconsider that verb, Dave? Care to entertain the notion that if you can’t write properly, you can’t think properly?”

Mr. Bowman, since you are a master at the English Language, I would like to suggest that you contact the English Department of any University.

If David wrote, “… Barbados like other small countries …” then the verb would have been IS, sir. Please tell me what is wrong with the sentence using the verb, ARE “…small countries like Barbados ARE expected to…”

I await your response.

12. David,

“BU’s position is to point to the silence by the media about those stakeholders who succumb to greed often instigated by Big Pharma.”

The media succumbs to greed as well. Most headlines were misleading and quoted officials out of context. The motive was to sell newspapers. The Media told us the story that sold the best.

In the UK, the media took the NIS worst case scenario plans and published them as “predictions’ by officials.

The media were anything but silent. They were selling what sells well.

13. That should be NHS

14. This is what the jackass freewilly told us last Oct……

“By now you all should know that this is a big money scam used to kill off as many people as possible,the nasal spray carries the H1N1 virus so that once you take it you will catch the swine flu and spread it.

This is a well thought out plan to cause a worldwide pandemic and usher in the New World Order.More to come as the scam develops.”

+++++

So what wrong?

Why did your prediction fail so badly?

15. David

Some cracker douchebag is using my handle. Please stop it.

16. @Eye Spy

BU made a typo, is was used instead of are, thanks.

17. DAVID@BU

“I blame Big Pharma and Big Oil. It’s all a Vatican-Jewish conspiracy and I’ve read “The Da Vinci Code” and I loved it but my brother probably read better books because he went to Oxford University. Praise the Lord…”

David, could you please remove this POST* as this is some “dingle-berry” with a lot of time on their hands…

18. @ Jack Bowman

When I read David’s comment, the sentence was correct(ed). I had no knowledge of knowing that it was edited by the time I read it.

Don’t you have better things to do than to nitpick the mechanics, etc of the English Language on a blog? Imo, I think substance matters most. Do you also go through the Print Media seeking out spelling, grammar, and syntax errors? Chupse.

19. Jack Bowman
    Ya fkucing idiot. Who cares if it should be is, are or am? David can handle de English Gramma good enuff, ya p-hole. stupseeeeeeeeeee. Now go play wid ya likkle blue ballz.

20. Sorry about the link in the image. It has been fixed.

21. EyeSpy has a comment and a question.

Here’s the comment: “I had no knowledge of knowing …” (which, you’ve got to admit, raises a smile).

Here’s the question: “Don’t you have better things to do than to nitpick the mechanics, etc of the English Language on a blog?”

Answer: Yes, I do. But I think of this as a hobby.

The man Bonny Peppa also intervenes, as boring as always. Here he goes:

“go play wid ya likkle blue ballz.”

Heart-stoppingly funny, obviously. Mr. Peppa is always riotously amusing.

We’ve decided to collect all of Mr. Peppa’s best witticisms from Barbados Underground, and to publish them alongside the heartbreaking observations of another member of the “BU Family”, Mr. Negroman.

As the idiot “David” often says: might make interesting reading.

22. Above Jack Bowman, presenting himself as being a ‘holier-than-thou’ and representing some unknown grouping that is focusing on certain statements here on this website, allows his own outlook to be exhibited clearly on another thread re Israel vs Palestine, by his words

‘ ZR lesbian immigrant ZR subculture forefather’

Those are clearly words depicting an outlook of arrogance, bigotry, intolerance and sheer nastiness.

Added to this, we have a scenario where the same individual was keen on arranging a violent meeting with another commenter on this blog, even to the point of personal insults, again indicating the lack of depth in the individual’s thought pattern, if it can be called such.

When one waits long enough, the true colours come out, as they say …time longer than twine.

The real ‘Jack Bowman’ has finally stood up (just like he stood CH up).

23. You ROCK, Jonathan. Keep it up, man. Every sentence is a pearl.

24. Jack Bowman
    Thought I’d seen the last of you (idiot) and was beginning to thank my lucky stars.
    stupseeeeeeeeeeeeee.
    Seeing dat ya don’t want ta play wid ya likkle blue ballz, go play wid ya likkle penix. Run along now.

25. Thanks, Mr. Peppa. Keep it up. It’s all grist to the mill.

26. Jack de human rat Bowman
    Have you taken your Largactil today? Go now. Better late than never. Go on. If you care to, you can increase the dosage to 4 tablets twice daily. Dat should keep ya quiet.
    Dis is your friendly Pharmacist, Bonny.

27. This revelation has so many people angry especially those that took the shot and are now feeling the ill effects..but we have Not Saved or Not Sure whatever it calls itself promoting this vaccine as safe to take yet i can bet my ass this person hasn’t taken the shot up until now…figures.
    http://www.infowars.com/who-scandal-exposed-advisors-received-kickbacks-from-h1n1-vaccine-manufacturers/

28. LET US REVIEW WHO AND PAHO Avatar
    LET US REVIEW WHO AND PAHO

In the past we the ignorant accepted the alleged facts from these two once upon a time reliable agencies. It is time to review the information that is put out there by them, for example that Barbados is the amputation capital. This information is accurate when compared with who? How is this information gathered etc. We now know that the information put out there is determined by profit.

It is time to stop this and other medical lies.

Much more once hidden information will be revealed.

29. In a related matter Big Pharma is under pressure.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/world/us_and_canada/10454982.stm