328 responses to “Ambassador Rihanna Goes Topless For GQ Magazine”

1. she is doing just fine… I wish her all the best in the new year and the future!

2. And that was for the attempt to gain the position of the leader of the most influential country in the world, for goodness sake!

3. I think that some Bajans would like to fashion the entire world after an unrealistic utopian model that they clearly have never been able to achieve at home. And while they worry day in and day out other people who are more practical and driven ( like Rihanna) keep pushing forward.

Instead of pulling her down work on things here that would allow for the creation of a superstar that would fit you narrow ideals! and good luck with that! I wont be holding my breath!

4. Crusoe
    If the Republicans had won the election, I could see your analogy. But to compare one dumb ass with another to say that ‘sex sells’ is mind-boggling.

adrian
    you can exhale now.
    i wish her well too just as I wish you n everyone else well.

My final take.

5. Whats all the fuss about?

She is like every other Bajan girl her age.

Good choice as an ambassador. That is exactly what we have to offer.

6. You see it is important to note that Ms Fenty is also a professional MODEL. It is a serios profession that requires one to bare from time to time. This is so simple, I mean Bonny your intellect/wit is awesome… you intimidate me… but you refuse to get this one, now that is mind boggling..!

7. BAFBFP
    Read the very last sentence in my last post and that is it. It starts with ‘My’ and ends with ‘take’. Nutton mind bogglin bout dat.

ROK callin me.

8. Galong do…!

9. Bonny,

It is not mind-boggling but very simple.

The reality of the marketing, nothing more nor less.

The analogy is relevant, what it shows is that the republican ‘handlers’ are realists, if somewhat misguided, just as showbiz handlers play the marketing game.

The important thing is for Rihanna to have a ‘persona’ that she can drop off and leave on the stage, or the red carpet.

Then be herself at her home.

10. Crusoe
    You up n about very early. You bed wet or wah? I up dis early cause mine wet. Won’t stop pissin me bed a ‘ tall. stupsee

When you say, ‘a persona that she can drop off n leave on the stage……..’
    Do you mean her clothes? LOLLLLLLL.
    (jus pullin ya leg)

Happiness in the New year in advance.

De year in begin yet n dem talkin bout raisin de telefone bill. Cud Croissssssss.

11. As the English say, Top of The Morning To Ya Bonny.

Nah, I was always an early riser ;-).

Dont worry. eryone has their opinions and we can talk all day, at the end of the day, what is important is that we all you breathe, eat, sleep and have a good day.

Happiness and Health in the New Year, to you also.

I heard that too, about raising the telephone.

I really think I want to keep my internet, as there is so much availability of info online.

But, the telephone, except for work or emergencies, I can do without.

I do understand and sympathise with those (may including yourself), who use it much to communicate with friends and relatives daily.

I believe that this is a cultural thing that we must protect.

Have a great day.

12. @Bonny Peppa.
    Now more to attend to the important business at hand.
    Question :why don’t you and the Rok let one of those theology scholars on the blog put closure for all of us who are waiting fuh the big day .The two of you can blog in your I do”s when the question is asked.
    Rhi Rhi not important.

13. ac

Why you don’ start talkin’ to me like Bonny talkin’ to ROK… I listening!

14. ac
    you would agree wid me dat ROK is de one ‘draggin he feet”. I propose, appose, suppose. De only ‘pose’ I in do wid ROK yet is ‘dispose’. Like you, I waitin wid bated breff fa he ta pop de question. Doan kno wah he frighten fa.
    He probably want a lil coaxin. I gun gotta ask de instigata BAFBFP fa sum help.

But wait, BAF askin you a question.Ya in see? Ansa he man. I khan wait ta hear you gihin he ‘sweet tawk’.

BAFBFP
    Help ma ta win ROK nah. A gun pay ya. Doan ask me wid wah? Ya tu fresh.

HAPPY NEWYEAR Y’ALL.

15. But Bonny you say dat yah pissing yah self on mornings… I feel dat ROK runnin’ afterall he probably t’ink dat yah intercontenantal!

16. ha ha ha!

You crazy peoples. I luvs yuh more dan piece a curry goat head!

BAFBFP, boy you too fresh! Leff ac alone.

17. Wait, I ent know that all of this going on out here. Chaaaaaaaaaaa.

Bonny only one more pose left and that is possess. LOL. Then all you got to do is set the date.

But Bonny, you should tell BU family that we had a date last night. It was most enjoyable. The dancing was good and after that the rhythm poetry was kicking.

My only problem with last night was that when we were leaving the place I wake up, LOL! I was so looking forward to the rest of that rhythm poetry. My drums were well oiled and I was looking to deliver them rhythms so you know how disappointed I was to wake up and find that Bonny ain’t really there. She still anonymous.

18. Fresh ain’ de word Pat… Hah!

19. BAFBFP

Who picture that? Boy you resorting to GP tactics? Plagiarism?

20. Pat

Like he get ugly, yuh? Such a handsome face the man got and look what he putting up? That got to be a dead man. LOL!

21. @BAFBFP

“But Bonny you say dat yah pissing yah self on mornings… I feel dat ROK runnin’ afterall he probably t’ink dat yah intercontenantal!”

Man you ent know me fuh trut. She “incontinenantal” Man I would got she pissing sheself whole day, everyday… and then I would be walking ’bout bragging. LOL! You never mek a woman piss she pants yet!

Am Bonny. Am, when it is you say we could meet?

22. ROK
    Look.. You betta’ hope I don’ show de six pack!

23. @BAFBFP
    With dat cute picture yu in going have to worry all de girls going to whisper sweet everthing in your ears.
    But let me be the first to say “I do” LOL
    Have a Happy New Year.

@Bonny Peppa.

You got alot of patience.
    Happy New year

24. ac

And to you too!

Ah Boy lookin’ forward tah some pillow talk from you in 2010. “I do” is a good start…!

25. @Bonny Peppa
    I keeping an eye on Rok fuh yuh .I know dat he aint cheating.Anyhow he has been very busy on the other blog with the theologians.I hope he get plenty sleep because he been working too hard debating them.

26. @ac

Girl, you get a real catch. You think that pic good? Wait till you meet the real man; if he ever come out of his anonymity. You got any idea why he still single? Girl, the women falling over he.

27. @ROK

Are you telling us that BAFBFP is a single dude? How ole he be? If he is as cute as you say he is, next time I am on the rock, I will be visiting Bango for a set up! A blind date!!! lol!

Me I am now a cougar!

28. Pat

Thick and Haard Pat Thick and Haard!

Counting down now… Happy New Year

29. @Pat

Pat the cat, Pat. Don’t let that cougar get away.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

30. Uh sincerely wishing all of you a Healthy, HAPPY & Prosperous 2010.

May your New Year be filled with Love, Joy & Peace.

31. A poll on c .b.c. has a 62%negative for Rhi Rhi and a 32% positive. Now I know I ain’t crazy.

@Pat: Just don’t mauled me.
    Happy New Year.

32. ROK
    dat dream could become a reality n you kno dat too. Just sooooooooooo……….

BAFBFP
    yeah, yeah, i wanna see de six pak. plzzz

ya kno love conquers all? patience included. so i gun wait patience-ly.

Pat
    wen you gine pun dis ‘blind date’ wid sexy BAF, i wanna be you ‘walkin-cane’ hear? doan faget.

sapadilla
    de same ta you my sunflowa.

33. @bonny peppa

I got de message .I wonder if he can handle me? I ain’t easy.

34. @BAFBFP

What up wid de Pat. She betta be careful ac don’t play . Hands off that is a warning fuh she.

The pillow is heart shaped all is needed is a picture of you to put on it.

35. ac
    awrite, awrite den. de fiah-works start. anudda luv ness startin ta hach pun BU.
    who will be de firs ta be weddedded? will it be me or ac? time……….. gun tell.

BAFBFP
    wah happen? de pilla tawk start. ya hidin? ‘cum’ out man, cum out.
    ya got nuff mout. ac tell ya ‘I in easy’.

murdahhhhhh, a man dead.
    ya cute ting.a whet.

36. Oh Dear dear… I like this.. I Like this..
    I find aggressive women such an irresistible turn on.. ac..!

I wanted to be the corrupter, the “instigator” but Bonny has been talking to you. Well that has made things even better my dear, so before we get ahead of ourselves, let’s have at least one ground rule.. and that is that there should be none..! Neither of us will make mistakes and neither of can blame the other for moving too fast or too slow, let’s just enjoy the ride, no matter where it leads… What do you say?

37. HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL AND SUNDRY.

May your dreams come true. May you have good health, enough to eat during the year, and a good friend or two.

38. @BAFBFP
    I do

39. Oh ac, oh ac, such few words, perhaps it is that I cause you some discomfort, or perhaps it is that for a fleeting moment there appeared that chance that maybe there can be a meaning to all this, but I think you should know, as I bare myself to you, that I can cause you no harm, but for the flutter of my heart, at the hint of your smile, my agenda is clear and disappointment is not an option.

40. @BAFBFP
    my dear don’t feel any sense of my ignoring you .You are #1 on my agenda for 2010.

41. ac
    Thank you, and with that in mind I can retire tonight with a smile. Number one is too much for this simple soul, I accept the honour with pride. Goodnight ac, sleep well, but tomorrow we talk.

42. @BAFBFP
    My BOO I hope you had a good night sleep. I sleept very well snuggled up wid de pilla smooch……………………………….

43. ac
    ya lucky. at leas he doin moe dan ROK. he does hardly respond to me. i does gotta beg like a dog fa one. but ya notice how BAF gone into ‘speak propa’ mode. murdahhhhhhhh,love is a many splendor ting.

44. @Bonny Peppa
    But i tink he gotta a little cold feet when i mentioned he be #1 .
    I hope he ain’all bark and no bite

45. Morning ac;

Had a pleasant dream last night, very pleasant indeed. I feel what Bonny is saying about my demeanour but you should know that the pillow is a very special place for me. Ours is not a private pillow but a pillow none the less and I promise you that dignity is what I offer as others will know what we are about. The crudity can come later. And yes ac, I can bite.

46. David

Is this a dating site now?

First there was BP and ROK, now there is BAFBFP and AC with Pat trying to get a berth on the Love Boat. BAFBFP that was too easy but AC shouldn’t trust you farther than she can throw you. AC, he looks like the kind of fella that if your father ask him “ What are your intentions?’ he would respond “I intend to ketch de nex bus”.

BAFBFP, yuh didn’t even have to send chocolates or flowers, man I even expected you to send a request on de radio, but I will attach it for you.

To all those searching for love in the New Year I wish you the best, as for me I sticking to de woman that has been putting pig tail in my rice these many years.

47. Sarge

Thanks for the selection. You might be interested in knowing that Georgie is the still de man fah ac, as they say, you neva fa’get de firs’…!

48. @sergeant
    If it makes you feel better to stick yuh nose in grown folks business then i’ll give you that.However be ready to defend yourself.
    Now yuh gone putting ideas in my head about chocolates and de flowers true shuks……………now yuh trying to confuse me

@BAFBFP

help me on this one .talkto sergeant he is an instigatorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

Who de hell is George any how no need to reply on dat one.
    I hope the dream was about me

49. But ac who else… It was pleasant only because I woke up and realised that it was just that, a dream.. Otherwise it would have been ecstatic…!

50. Believe me ac, I have the highest respect for Georgie, he is very well read, but in disciplines that I do not care very much for..!

So tell me, what is your area of expertise?