Submitted by Wade Course Mate

Recently, every time I see average Barbadian parents or a family start a Go-fund me advertisement to raise money to get medical care for a sick or dying child, an adult, or themselves, it concerns me. Why? Because I simultaneously see the Hope Housing Project where more than 40 million dollars vanished into fat air and no explanation or accountability from William Duguid or Dwight Sutherland or indeed Mia Mottley. Some of this money could have improved or saved that life.

And when I read that the sick person(s) only wanted about 30 000 dollars, I then remember that this Mottley government in its first term went to Parliament and okayed a supplementary of almost 100 000 for Trinidadian Justin Ram for consultancy work and we have no clue what consultancy he did but can only remember his almost weekly criticisms of Freundel Stuart’s administration as though he was an early example of an influencer with a dormant price. Mind you, this government already had economic consultants at home and abroad dropping out of trees. I have no idea whether Ram was giving newly discovered parang economic theory but he got his money.

And when I saw an old pensioner recently get displaced from his home and added that to government agencies threatening to take up people’s land or threatening Allan Kinch’s Savvy on the Bay property, I then recalled how Elliot Mottley had all his VAT and other taxes owed to the government, immediately written off by his daughter on her assuming office, and this bemused me.

But it doesn’t stop there. While these go-fund me and other requests for help come from poor and struggling families, this Mottley government has taken up more than 8 million dollars of taxpayers’ money and gifted to drug men and gunmen, supposedly to turn them away from crime and into entrepreneurs. But no one has tabled a report anywhere to show how many building, industrial or agricultural equipment was bought, how many projects were started and completed, how many thugs changed their lifestyle and got into something productive with this money. 
The least that could have been done was to let the Bajan public know if better, more potent cocaine or marijuana was imported with the money, or whether better functioning weapons were purchased so that unlawful street shootings could be carried out in a more professional and precise manner. But nothing so at all! I have no idea why this government and Barbados’ criminal underworld are so attracted to each other.

But it gets worse. Bajans invested in government paper prior to 2018 and when they were looking to cash in on their investment, the first thing the new government did was to extend the maturation period a few more years. That forced a lot of people who had retired to go and look for work again to meet financial commitments like mortgages. And when one thought it could get no worse the Mottley government took up about one billion dollars of taxpayers’ and pensioners’ money from the NIS to do whatever with. The result is that people’s retirement age got increased and every day the chief harbinger of bad news, hatchet man Ryan Straughan, speaks to the problems faced by the NIS…but nothing is said about putting back Bajans’ money.

And some of the policies are so strange. Government dipped into the IMF pockets and that agency told them how it wanted Barbados’ affairs to be managed. The IMF wanted the Transport Board privatised and government said, “Yes, Massa”. But this government has bought buses and is supposedly buying more. So if you are selling the business, for whom are you buying the buses? Of course, the logical answer that will come is that they are being bought for the people. But which man goes to a drug store, buys a condom and goes and puts it on another man’s penis. . . unless? If and when the transport business is sold, Bajans will find out then whose member government has been fondling willingly.

And what about justice in Barbados? 
One former politician was incarcerated in a foreign jurisdiction on the basis of minimal evidence provided by a local witness who could attach no fraudulent mens rea to the transferral of money. A current serving minister is fortuitously exposed in circumstances that with the exception of the transferral, almost mirrors that of the former minister. Whether the head honcho sensed the peril of her chief lieutenant or not, or simply flexed her girth, she momentarily took a role similar to Detective Theo Kojak and closed the case while the Barbados Police Service sat and watched in sheepish awe. That 7 500 dollars could have gone directly from the donor straight to a worthy go-fund me cause and all would have been well. But God works in mysterious ways, even if He does not necessarily have to break into the offices of Cabinet ministers to learn their secrets.

Most persons who come to the public for financial medical assistance are not homeless. Nevertheless, since there seems to be no requirement for any coin by coin accountability for the mountain of money channelled to prospective political candidate and champion of the homeless, Kemar Saffrey, perhaps his organisation could help those with medical needs both on and off the streets. The dilemma, though, is that if he really wants to replace Trevor Prescod in St Michael East, he might have to give up his pet project. Of course, Prescod, a gentleman to the core, might be convinced to take up the mantle of protector of, and provider for the homeless. But one shudders to think how would the incumbent vagrancy czar survive if he succeeded in getting the homeless off the streets permanently.

And what about opportunities for young professionals, university and other tertiary level graduates?
A septuagenarian was recently rewarded with a consultancy at the Ministry of Youth, Sports and Community Development and is being paid quite a handsome sum. What advice could he be giving? No one appears to know! But when last seen this would-be-consultant was happily demeaning himself with cake smeared across his face. The cake almost resembled powder. This followed episodes of pretending to hibernate in a trash can, kissing the paved road at Maxwell, insulting the Asian population with his characterisations, and generally demonstrating that it is indeed possible for a cannon to be loose.
But government ignored the talents of several bright, young unemployed persons and instead foisted Barbados’ Talleyrand on a state department as reward for his public lunacy and allowing the patriot Ralph Thorne to live in his cranium.

Victimisation is rampant in Barbados. Play ball with the Mottley administration and some scraps may come your way. Be a member of the inner circle or have family connections, then significant amounts make their way to your bank accounts monthly, whether you have competence or are brain dead. While teachers Pedro Shepherd and Alwyn Babb got suspended for being associated with the DLP in a general election, this BLP government sent public workers to St. Vincent to meddle in their elections. They will not be suspended.

Sadly, a considerable though gradually dwindling number of Barbadians, still give succour to a government that has given a permanent face to ineptitude. But it has also adroitly provided a pin-up of how to win friends and influence people through revelry, subterfuge, media manipulation and empty rhetoric. Mia Mottley’s administration must be credited significantly with doing little to nothing in seven years in a most spectacularly efficient manner.

Perhaps, the next go-fund me plea might be directed towards extracting the malignant ailment that is the current Mottley government from Barbados’ body politics. Contributions could be forwarded or taken to George Street and the desire to have the cancer removed can be given nationwide impetus when Owen Arthur’s despot and Dr Maria Agard’s white-cladded demon rings the proverbial bell.

28 responses to “Wade Gibbons: Go-Fund me and musings”

1. Oldies but Goodies
    “God Bless Bim” by The Merry Men may be a big hit locally but has not crossed over the seas internationally to reach bigger numbers, just like the political opposition’s songs and speeches versus the incumbent’s poetry and lyrics on global stage.

My opinion is any Opposition who wannabe Government need to stop singing the same lyrics repeatedly about their usual moaning and come up with a brand new style that is positive and constructive, futuristic and inspirational to replace the old and present ways.

Every end is a new beginning
    Independence and/or Inter-dependence speaking
    Generation wise

Healing Bim and Bam
    Jah Man Hear Dem Fashion Culture Stylee Origination in the Cockney Translation
    Is this a love song or deeper song lyrics about cocaine addiction from the Cool Ruler patient by the name of Gregory

2. DO EMILE STRAKER & THAT MERRY-BAND OF SONS OF FORMER SLAVE TRADERS REALLY BELIEVE THAT “#TheMostHighYAH*” CAN TRULY BLESS A NATION LED BY #Donkeys – A JEZEBELLIAN ANTITYPICAL SYSTEM HELD TOGETHER BY DUCT-TAPE & FALSE PROMISES, MIRRORING THE DAYZ OF ELIJAH* – WHEN THE NATIONS ARE ABOUT TO BE STRUCK, SHAKEN & SHATTERED, CITATION EMBELLISHED IN ISAIAH, CHAPTER 23 & 33:1-24???

There is no “MEDICINE” 4 the severe malady that affects Brassbados et the “OTHER SLAVE COLONIES” – “EXCEPT” there is “WHOLESALE REPENTANCE – AS WAS SEEN IN THE DAYZ OF JONAH – WHEN APOCALYPTIC DESTRUCTION WAS BREATHING DOWN THE NECKS OF NINEVITES”!!!

#SimilarApocalypticDESTRUCTION* is on its way & your leaders “BLIND YOU” with more “FAKE SELECTIONS” & “PIE-IN-THE-SKY” promises that will “NEVER” come 2 fruition!!!

YOUR CUNTRY* IS BUST*, BROKEN & (HELL)BENT OUT OF TIME, REGARDLESS OF WHAT THE WEATHER COCK LOOKS LIKE OR TELLS YOU!!!

There is nothing that “EVEN” the “PROPHETS” in the land can do (IF THERE ARE ANY LEFT) – as “THE MOST HIGH” has shut “HIS EARS” even to the “BOGUS CRIES & LAMENTATIONS” of the said people who claim to be His, but do a “BUNCHA’ CRAP” in His Name & think that they can “DECEIVE” the “MASSES” – when they’re only deceiving themselves!!!

If any of you believe that your life is gonna’ get easier – “WAIT UNTIL 2026”!!!

Your grocery bill is now “TRIPLE” what it was a decade or 2 ago. What $100 bought in 2005 – you now need $300 – $400 to buy the same items & the “QUALITY”, “SIZE” & “INGREDIENT LEVELS” continues 2 tank!!!

Every “METRIC” has “TRIPLED”: “UTILITIES”, “TRANSPORT”, “DEBT” – you name it!!!

The “COST ” 2 LIVE* has gone UP* – while the “CHANCE” 2 LIVE* had gone “DOWN”!!!

Anyone “IDIOTIC” enough to think or believe that casting an “X” for some “SMELLY BASTERD” will change anything – “I HAVE SOME PUNGENT DOG SHYTE WRAPPED UP IN XMAS PAPER 2 SELL YA’…”

WATCH THE NEXT 6 MONTHS”, RIGHT INTO THE SUMMER 2026 – IF NOT BEFORE THAT & SEE WHAT I HAVE OPINED HERE TONITE WILL NOT MATERIALIZE (#IfNotOnSteroids)!!!

#StayTunedFolks

#OnThatNote

#ImDone

3. The article had promise, until “One former politician was incarcerated in a foreign jurisdiction on the basis of minimal evidence provided by a local witness who could attach no fraudulent mens rea to the transferral of money.”
    The incarceration was because the money transferred was deemed to be the result of bribes. The transfer in itself was not illegal.
    You too maybe in for a big consulting fee, but it seems to government would have to change?

4. @flyonthewall

How could that be when Inniss was never tried and found guilty in Barbados? Please make it make sense.

5. The ceremony to install Jeffrey Bostic, the minister of health, was a spectacle. He repeatedly claimed ignorance of his prime minister’s negotiations with MAM2 to supply a scarce COVID vaccine, even his Permanent Secretary was aware of the deal. Something stinks in Houston.

Congratulations, President Bostic!

6. Donville Inniss engaged in a bribery and money laundering scheme to line his own pockets at the expense of the people of Barbados,” said Acting Assistant Attorney General Nicholas L. McQuaid of the Justice Department’s Criminal Division.

“According to the evidence presented at trial, in 2015 and 2016, Inniss took part in a scheme to launder into the United States approximately $36,000 in bribes that he had received from high-level executives of the Insurance Corporation of Barbados Limited (ICBL). In exchange for the bribes, Inniss leveraged his position as the Minister of Industry to enable ICBL to obtain two insurance contracts from the Barbados government to insure over $100 million worth of government property. To conceal the bribes, Inniss arranged to receive them through a U.S. bank account in the name of his friend’s dental company, which had an address in Elmont, New York.”

Bribery is a crime in Barbados. So too is operation of a motorized vehicle without insurance. So too is murder. The island is merely very selective in which laws it elects to enforce and when.

7. NorthernObserver Avatar

That stench in Houston is long gone.
    The sweet odours of the President’s House await. Nuff help, free food, nuff parties and functions, a chauffeur, and maybe even Dame Sandra’s tailor/seamstress to provide some eclectically titillating wear, with special fabrics from all over.

8. You Choose The Outcome Avatar
    You Choose The Outcome

He was sent to prison. But the observation “he has suffered evil,” is an addition coming from you.
    —Epictetus, Discourses, 3.8.5-6a

This is classic Stoic thinking, as you’ve gathered by now. An event itself is objective. How we describe it—that it was unfair, or it’s a great calamity, or that they did it on purpose—is on us.

Malcolm X (then Malcolm Little) went into prison a criminal, but he left as an educated, religious, and motivated man who would help in the struggle for civil rights. Did he suffer an evil? Or did he choose to make his experience a positive one?

Acceptance isn’t passive. It’s the first step in an active process toward self-improvement.

9. @ NO
    The rewards of silence.

10. “Acceptance isn’t passive. It’s the first step in an active process toward self-improvement.”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Lotta shiite!!
    The first step in self improvement is call REPENTANCE… and then CHANGE.
    It is NOT indignation at having been caught.
    It is NOT a defence that ‘all the other politicians take bribes too…’
    It is NOT ‘acceptance’ of your bad luck at being caught
    It is NOT the shiite argument that it was ONLY $36000

He was “never tried in Barbados” … because this place has become a criminal enterprise (Mafia) outfit, where Laws ONLY apply to the unconnected, the outspoken, and the dispossessed.
    You EVER heard of a mafia member being charged for extorting funds from a private company?
    However, let a dentist pull a tooth from a mafia leaders family and cause pain – and see how fast that dentist can be prosecuted and persecuted…

We should be ASHAMED that a minister of government could stand in a foreign court and state ON OATH, that such bribery is NORMAL PRACTICE in his home country… and no one has ever been charged…

…but let a hungry brass bowl political yardfowl steal a can of sardines and a pack of sodabix from Massy, and you hear some shiite judge pontificating and making all kinda POMPUS remarks…

The damn place is DOOMED!!

11. Zero Posting Posse Avatar
    Zero Posting Posse

The MIDWINTER solstise / X-mas / Hanaka / new year season is approaching.

I would like to give an early big shout out to all BU fambily members, including the “Zero Posting” posse who have given up conversating on social media and have made it look like there’s nobody here.

For the one or two of you among us that keep on getting vexed on the regular, (you know who you are), I would like to refer you / them to Bob Marley & The Wailers Them Belly Full (But We Hungry) Lyrics as a cool cool down your temper cool meditation

[Chorus]
    Them belly full, but we hungry
    A hungry mob is a angry mob
    A rain a fall, but the dutty tough
    A yut a yook but yood nah nuff
    You’re going to dance to Jah music, dance
    We’re going to dance to Jah music, dance, oh-ooh

[Verse 1]
    Forget your troubles and dance
    Forget your sorrows and dance
    Forget your sickness and dance
    Forget your weakness and dance

Cost of living gets so high
    Rich and poor they start to cry
    Now the weak must get strong
    They say, Oh, what a tribulation

12. @Bush Tea

You mean like for example the below?

High Court quashes coroner’s verdict in Warren Mottley death case

written by Emmanuel Joseph Updated by Barbados Today 29/11/2025 5 min read A+A-

The High Court has quashed the verdict of Coroner Graveney Bannister for finding that anaesthesiologist Dr Nigel Farnum was “criminally concerned with the death” of Warren Douglas Mottley, brother of Prime Minister Mia Mottley, some four years ago.

In handing down the decision on Friday, Justice H. Patrick Wells declared that the verdict was ‘Wednesbury’ unreasonable and irrational.

The judge explained that ‘Wednesbury unreasonableness’ applies to a decision which is so outrageous in its defiance of logic or of accepted moral standards that no sensible person who had applied his mind to the question to be decided could have arrived at it.

The legal action, brought by Dr Farnum, sought judicial review of the procedures and outcome of the inquest into the death of Mottley that was conducted by Coroner Bannister.

In the main, the claimant advanced that the learned Coroner had no basis for finding in his verdict that he (Dr Farnum) was in effect criminally concerned with the death of Mottley.

“Having found that the verdict of the coroner was Wednesbury unreasonable and irrational,” Justice Well stated, “it behooves the court to determine the way forward. I hold that no new inquest shall be held, as the law indicates that this is not to be ordered if there is no prospect of any new evidence regarding this applicant emerging that would change the outcome.”

“My determination on the verdict, regarding this particular applicant, is not a question of the need for additional evidence; it is instead about my view that the rationale of the coroner, on why he determined that this applicant in particular was in effect criminally concerned, did not meet the test for reasonableness and rationality set out in the law,” the judge declared.

He added: “To that extent, the issue is not evidentiary in nature, but rather, a question of reasoning on the part of the Coroner, in light of the evidence that he had, to arrive at the verdict that he did, in relation to this particular applicant. Ordering a new inquest does not address that issue, as all that a new inquest would do, in this regard, is to give the coroner a second chance to make a first impression on his reasoning regarding this particular applicant. That would be a squandering of time and other resources and not in the public interest, and as such, there shall be no new inquest.”

“I have found,” the jurist ruled, “that there was no breach of natural justice or any illegality engaged in by the coroner in the inquest relative to this applicant before me. I have, however, found that the verdict of the coroner as regards this particular applicant was unreasonable and irrational.”

Judge Wells therefore ordered that: “The verdict of the coroner in respect of the applicant before the court in this matter is quashed and certiorari shall issue, as the verdict relating to him specifically, is unreasonable and irrational; all other aspects of the application for judicial review are dismissed; there shall be no new inquest held in respect of this matter; and each party shall bear their own cost.”

Dr Farnum’s evidence is that on June 27, 2021, at the request of Dr Sahle Griffith of Surgical Solutions Inc. (SSI), located at Warrens, St Michael, he consulted on providing oversight of anaesthesiology services to Mottley, a patient of Dr Griffith’s, following a colonoscopy done five days earlier.

On the said June 27, 2021, Dr Farnum states that he, together with Dr Stefan Sobers, a second anaesthesiologist, reviewed Mottley’s preoperative laboratory results and CT abdomen scans, and both administered anaesthetic to the patient in surgery. In Dr Farnum’s view, this went uneventfully.

The claimant also said that on June 28, 2021, he was contacted by a resident physician of SSI and was informed that Mottley was exhibiting symptoms of intermittent hypertension and urinary output and was complaining of abdominal pain.

He says he advised an immediate treatment regime of fluids and painkillers and continued monitoring. Thereafter, Dr Farnum indicates that he had no further involvement in the treatment of Mottley.

To the foregoing extent, therefore, Dr Farnum complained that there was no basis for the verdict of the coroner to state that he “failed to diagnose or misdiagnosed Warren Mottley or failed to treat an infection or shock; there was a breach of duty which gave rise to an obvious and serious risk of death; the conduct was an egregious failure to exhibit the minimum standard of care; otherwise put, I find that the conduct of…[Dr Farnum] was so bad in all the circumstances as to amount to a criminal act or omission and that …[he was] grossly negligent.”

In his evidence, relative to the claim that he did not comply with section 15(2) of the Coroner’s Act, to read the evidence of the applicant to him and have that evidence subscribed to, the coroner states, “I deny the allegations.” This affidavit evidence was not tested by the applicant, as the coroner was not cross-examined.

The coroner continues that he took copious notes of Dr Farnum’s evidence. The coroner also denies that the applicant had no counsel and states, “I am also aware that the applicant [Dr Farnum] was represented by counsel…”

Regarding the complaint about, in effect, insufficient evidence, and absence of notes from the Queen Elizabeth Hospital and a toxicology report, the coroner’s evidence in response is that he “obtained relevant information from… [the hospital]… [and that he] considered the evidence of the experts who had access to all relevant information and rendered opinions as to the cause of death”.

With specific reference to a toxicology report, the evidence of the coroner is that he was “advised by the forensic pathologist Dr Paul [was] that there was no need for a toxicology report”.

“Turning next,” Justice Well said, “to what appears from the submissions at the trial to be the major issue for the applicant, that the verdict of the coroner, insofar as it concerned this specific applicant, was unreasonable and lacked a proper rationale (irrationality), the coroner refutes this and asserts that there was a basis for his verdict in respect of the applicant.”

Attorney at law Calvin Hope represented Dr Farnum, while Roger Forde, SC, Gayl Scott and Nicole Boyce appeared for the respondents – Bannister and the Attorney General. (EJ)

Source: BT

13. The above article about the death of Mottley is another in what has become a series of medical doctors being prosecuted by the legal system for deaths resulting from their professional practice.

That he was the brother of a prime minister, who happens to be also a lawyer, would hardly have any weight in the search for justice, yuh think?

Our real question is how are doctors to be expected to answer this bar of justice when lawyers who have been far more criminal continue to act in ways which harm many people, send them to early graves by removing the lifeblood of a physical existence.

We are willing to wager that the legal profession at this very moment has an inordinate amount of client funds, property and from the denial of opportunity cost make the country the poorer from such losses.

Why this disparity in treatment, pun intended.

14. Duh.

The legal system safeguards itself by its caretaker the political directorate – which is why it is intentionally designed to be broken. This is made easy by a public brainwashed to accept the koolaid.

15. We have to ask why legal reform has taken ‘them’ so long. Years ago a former president of the BBA communicated her ‘frustration’ with the delay – not all lawyers are bad.

This government has promised reform, and to be fair, has been circulating and promoting the Draft Legal Profession Bill. Whether it will be operationalized or languish like the integrity/FOI narratives, we may never know.

16. These are matters on which we’ve long agreed. Even when this writer has been willing to go much further than you have been to correct such social ills. Of course, your aims are far more likely to be seen as correctivos than ours. LoL

17. Here is another example when talking about the effectiveness – or lack of – by the political class.

Here we have the ruling BLP welcoming Michael Lashley to the party with much pomp and ceremony. Do we recall this is the man who was behind making the Transport Authority efficient? Have we forgotten this is the man who was minister of transport with responsibility for licensing authority and was to introduce a state of the art system to make many of the woes being currently experienced would have been addressed? Today he is busy making money as a result of the broken system.

18. “… to be fair, has been circulating and promoting the Draft Legal Profession Bill.”
    ~~~~~~~~~~
    Ha Ha …
    It is being circulated to ensure that every possible loophole that will be needed to allow our wicked legal practitioners to continue merrily in their inefficient, exploitative and self-promoting ways, will be included in the Bill, so that when it become an Act, there will be NOTHING to ‘act’ on…

Does the draft include mandatory annual audits of all client accounts, and full disclosure to clients and to the FSC?

Will it still take 20 years to adjudicate basic cases where lawyers in high offices blatantly rob old retirees in wheelchairs … and then sit back awaiting a funeral?

Steupsss!!
    The only likely meaningful change will be an increase in MINIMUM hourly rates that MUST be charged to BBs … who are the admiring victims of these demons.

No place like home!!
    No curse like self-deprecation…!!

19. Retired COP Griffith at the time indicated no complaint of crime originated in Barbados.

20. BEFORE 2026 STARTS – BE AWARE OF WHAT THE DIRTY BASTERDS HAVE PLANNED!!!

#Brassbados does not have a “NATIONAL DIGITAL CURRENCY” (yet), but it is launching a #NationalInstantPayment system called #BiMPay on March 31, 2026!!!

This system will allow for instant, 24/7 transfers between different financial institutions, digital wallets, & even those without traditional bank accounts, making it a crucial step toward a more “DIGITAL ECONOMY”, as explained by the Central Bank of #Brassbados!!!

Carib$ is a separate, pan-Caribbean digital currency & is in development!!!

It is a #Stablecoin being created by “ABED VENTURES INC.” & could be launched in #Brassbados & other Caribbean nations!!!

GOV(s) are moving towards a less cash-dependent society by offering a convenient digital alternative, although cash will not be “COMPLETELY” eliminated (YET)!!!

IF YOU THOUGHT $$$$CASH WAS KING – THINK AGAIN!!!

#PrisonPlanetEarth is the next feature in the “TRIAD” of planks on the ladder of “TOTALITARIAN CONTROL” by your GOV(s) – where like China et al ( #OneMan ) & #OnePoLIEticalMachine will be “SELECTED” ad infinitum in pseudo-ELECTIONS!!!

#ProphecyFulfilled

“THAT NO MAN MIGHT BUY OR SELL – UNLESS HE HAS THE MARK OF THE BEAST” (Rev 13:16-18)

WELCOME TO “PROJECT DUNBAR*”

#LearnMoreHere

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x1dlAC_IV34

21. @TB

What happens when the Digital Euro currency is launched? You will relocate to the moon?

22. Terence Blackett Avatar
    Terence Blackett

@ The Blogmaster

Brother Dawid, “I AM COMPLETELY PROTECTED”!!!

The “ONLY” #Relocation that approaches is the “KINGDOM” of #TheMostHigh!!!

Thank God, I knew way in “ADVANCE” what was coming & therefore had “PUT ON THE FULL ARMOR” to withstand whatever men may hurl!!!

By the way, “ALL THOSE CUNTRIES* THAT WILL ASSUME DIGITAL CURRENCIES SHALL CRASH & BURN* – leaving those with $$$$$CASH as the kings (CASH BEING, GOLD, SILVER, ETC) – “FOR THE WEALTH OF THE WICKED IS LAID UP FOR THE RIGHTEOUS” (Proverbs 13:22)!!!

After the “GIGANTIC WAR” that looms over the heads of “HUMAN-KIND” – all that will be left after the “”GREAT APOCALYPSE” will be a “DYSTOPIAN WORLD” that resembles the movie – “THE BOOK OF ELI”!!!

Hollywood gets it right – while most “SPECULATE” on the future!!!

[2] PLACES WILL EXIST IN NEAR-COMING-FUTURE: #TheKingdom & #Dystopia

Joel chapter 2 verse 3 describes it aptly: “Before “THEM” (#ChildrenOfYAH), a fire devours, and behind them a flame scorches. The land (KINGDOM) before them is like the #GardenOfEden, but behind them (CITIES OF THE WORLD), it is like a desert wasteland…”

THIS IS THE FUTURE & IT’S IN STRIKING DISTANCE

#GetOnBoardBruh

#Time2SeekSalvation

I’VE WARNED NOW 4 OVER A DECADE OR MORE

#OnThatNote

#ImDone

23. You still don’t get it Boss…
    This world now BELONGS to the forces of evil.
    Demons are running things.

It is the culmination of centuries of wasted opportunities for brass bowls to CHOOSE life instead of death. … Peace instead of conflict, … Love instead of hate.
    You KNOW how we chose…

COLLECTIVELY we have chosen the pursuit of MONEY and materialism, instead of pursuing PERFECTION via Godliness, social upliftment and community development.
    We chose brassbowlery instead of LOVE and selflessness.
    What else could the FORCES OF LOVE do…? …but to step away, and let us have our CHOSEN way?

So even if TB relocates to the Moon ..or Mars, the spiritual REALITY does not change.
    Our world is being reconfigured after the MODEL of the new bosses… like Hell.

Look around at practically ANYTHING… and see if this is not factual.
    We are being set up for the FINAL destination of all brassbowlery… DEATH!
    …which is the ‘wages’ of BB sin.

Since ‘money’ has become our CENTRAL focus, it is by money that the world is being set up to be fully controlled…and destroyed.

First we will be digitized… (for efficiency and convenience)
    Then the $US dollar (reserve currency) will be destroyed by the renminbi….
    Then our EVERY need will be at the digital disposal of the Mafia types that run things…

Trump is not just the ‘game-changer’, but will be the new prototype of global ‘leadership’ – controlled by dark forces…
    … even in formerly ’specially blessed’ Brassbados.

The BIG question is… (ref Robert Nesta)
    Could you be loved…?
    Cause ‘Only the fittest of the fittest shall survive…’
    …and survival is ALL about LOVE.
    What a time…

24. Some nicely painted houses in this video.