Submitted by Steven Kaszab

A President was elected claiming he could protect the border of America. A Prime Minister claimed Canada’s borders are sound and well protected. The border has become a hot topic everywhere.

What is a border? As President Trump once said of Canada’s “its an imaginary line”. That is actually quite true. The thought that a border can be completely secure is also an imaginary fallacy. Think of the borders that surround America. Along the Mexican side thousands of migrants attempt to cross undetected. Many manage the trip while others are caught, many also perish in their attempts to achieve the American Dream. A huge wall across the continent is suppose to stop human and drug trafficking, damaging the Mexican Drug Cartels and making Americans feel more secure. Does it?

Along the Canadian side a nationalist fervor has Canadians not travelling to America, but enjoying stay vacations and learning about their own country first hand. American diplomacy accuses Canada of being lax in its efforts to protect America from its own bad habits of consuming illicit drugs stupidly. Instead of domestically dealing with America’s love affair with addictive poisonous drugs President Trump blames Canada for its apparent inaction against the drug cartels. Its all about the border is it not? If the border were as tight as Donald Trumps purse strings the drug pandemic murdering young and old in the USA would end. 

The Canadian Border is full of holes, as to America’s. Migrants can simply walk across when security are not watching. Drones, camera’s and heat sensors can only do so much. Staffing such massive lengths of border is cost prohibitive in the long run. Borders work only when there is a full and true sense of control, and that will never happen in North America. America needs low wage workers and a population boost as well. Many States have experienced population declines over the years and the population is getting older. The Mexican population is predominantly younger than America’s. A baby boom within a society experiencing severe localized poverty and destitution seeks a place for these newly born. 

Perhaps North America  should become simply America with no borders? The cost of border security will disappear, and those investments in the border can go to more humanity centered causes within the New America. 

Border’s divide and separate us from our humanity. Only through unity can America become the land intended by its Founding Leadership, man and woman alike. 

35 responses to “Are Borders a thing of the past?”

1. Terence Blackett Avatar
    Terence Blackett

THE SYNAGOGUE OF SATAN CARVED UP “#MotherAfrika IN 1884 – 1885 BERLIN CONFERENCE INTO BLOCKS & PARCELS OF LAND, HANDING INDIVIDUAL PIECES TO THE WICKED, NASTY, EVIL, GODLESS ARISTOCRATIC & MONARCHIAL DEMONIC ALBINO PIRATE MERCHANTS OF EUROPE @ THE BEHEST OF OTTO VON BISMARCK FROM THE EXPRESS ORDERS OF KING LEOPOLD II OF BELGIUM – WHO WAS DIRECTLY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE SATANIC TRAVESTY OF MURDERING 10 MILLION BLACK MOTHERS, FATHERS, CHILDREN & ‘OLE PEOPLE IN THE CONGO FREE STATE

And those “WHO CALL THEMSELVES JEWS” want to continue to “LAMENT” their fate when “HISTORY” is replete with the “GENOCIDAL CARNAGE” of the “BLACK SOUL”!!!

#PissOffYouDirtyLIARS

Yet “ALL THIS MADNESS” began before 1884/5!!!

A HISTORICAL TREATISE FOR ANOTHER DAY AS TIME WILL NOT PERMIT

Anyone who thinks, believes or purports that they can “TRUST THE SONS OF JAPHETH” & their collaborators will “BURN IN THE SULPHUR PITS OF HELLISH FURY”!!!

These “DIRTY”, “WICKED”, “EVIL” BASTERDS” somehow believe they have the same rights, privileges & autonomy in the 21st century – to ply their nefariously & dastardly “TRADE” wherever #BlackFolksLive – for we are seen as nothing more than “SLAVES”, “FODDER”, “SERVANTS” & #DisposableCargo!!!

Again, for the “RECORD”, #WarIsComing @Fever-Pitch intensity & the “WICKEDNESS” & “EVIL” of the “PAST” will be repaid 1000-FOLD!!!

SATAN DELIGHTS IN WAR & MANKIND WILL REAP WHAT THEY SOWED & THE #god THEY HAVE ALWAYS SERVED!!!

On that note, #ImDone

2. WHILE IN BARBADOS FROM AUGUST 2 END OF SEPTEMBER, MY FIRST MORNING @ THE BEACH BY SANDALS OPPOSITE RENOVATING #TurtleBeachHotel, I WALKED ACROSS THE BEACH THROUGH THE BEACH CHAIRS & WAS ACCOSTED BY A FEMALE SECURITY GUARD, WHO MADE ME AWARE THAT I WAS ON SANDAL’S PROPERTY & COULD NOT BE THERE IF I AM NOT A GUEST

Man, I was “LIVID”!!! This was 6 AM…

But I heard “WIFEY’S” voice in my head: #CalmDownDear!!!

After I calmly finished with her – verbalizing “THREATS” that we could go to “COURT” & let the “JUDGE” decide if a “PUBLIC BEACH” allows access to anyone who wants to swim in the pristine waters of Barbados…

She had no idea of who she was confronting!!! She realized that she had messed with the wrong “BLACK” man!!!

What’s more, the “THREAT” of a “LAWSUIT” citing the “COMMON LAW” diffused what is the ongoing “MENTAL SLAVERY OF THE BLACK SKIN, WHITE MINDZ, UNCLE TOM COLLABORATORS AMONGST US”!!!

SHE WALKED AWAY IRATE – AS I SMILED & HURRIED TO GET INTO THE WATER GIVEN IT WAS MY 1ST MORNING TO BAPTIZE IN THE WATERS OF A MERCURIAL JORDAN

This world is “COMPLETELY SCREWED UP” & even a “LIL ISLAND” like Brassbados is not inimical to the vagaries of postmodern, NEO-plantocracy – a profound “SPIRITUAL CONDITIONING” that is nigh impossible to overcome!!!

#LetAllTheFookersPissOff

IT IS JUST MORE “SLAVE SLOP”, ACCORDING TO QUEEN CANDACE

3. The purpose of having borders is to protect the WEAK, LAZY and WITLESS from the desperate, lawless, more highly talented, stronger, etc…

Open competition was demonstrated by the globalization concept that saw entities such as Amazon destroy traditional family businesses globally, while ALSO spawning high tech replacements that endorsed the new technologies.

The problem has been that these new technologies (that essentially DEFINE who are ‘witless’) cannot be guaranteed to remain in the ‘right’ hands. (like how Iran now have hypersonic weapons, and China DOMINATES the global trade business)

Having ‘defined’ the albino-centric western world as ‘First World’, …it is ONLY by keeping the remaining masses at bay that the myth of western superiority has ANY chance (however slim) of success…

There will therefore continue to be ongoing WARS related to ‘borders’ – physical, technological, sociological, and spiritual borders.

4. @Bush Tea

The problems that plague brassbados – you are saying developed countries are dealing with their own problems at a greater magnitude?

5. [Space x Wave] transmission treatment adjustment channel

What about the ½ that’s never been told
    Who realised that African x Asian x Exercise x Music x Dance x Spirituality x Wisdom was far better than the white

The internet is a World without borders for information flow
    but the bloody internet police are bloody bloody minded

AI Overview
    Borders in the modern sense—conceived as a fusion of political, taxation and customs jurisdictions—only began developing during the nineteenth century, undergoing a process of clarification and narrowing down as part of state centralisation

List of land borders with dates of establishment

System Preferences

Them can’t cross the border
    Sound boy get out of order

They can’t cross the border
    Say we have them under order

We have them under order order
    Them can’t cross the border the border

–Sugar Minott, Can’t Cross the Border

6. No…
    That Brassbados has been behaving in a WITLESS manner, and that hence, open borders presents an EXISTENTIAL threat to the BB way of life.

Charity BEGINS at home!

When you can effectively solve your HOME problems…
    When you can effectively bring your OWN family together…
    When you can successfully educate, inspire and TAP into the natural TALENTS that are WITHIN your own family…
    THEN (and ONLY then)…. perhaps you are ready to open up your borders to FOREIGN influences (benefits AND threats) with ANY hope of NET benefits.

Would YOU take down the fence of your black belly sheep farm…
    – knowing that igrunt pit bulls are out there hungry as shiite…?
    …UNLESS you have some big-as-donkey Rottweilers trained as guard dogs…??

How is THAT not obvious…?
    You mind the lotta ‘come-and-sing-a-song’ shiite men and foolish women – who feel that the BB sheep are ’so cute’ that the pit bulls will pet them …instead of eating their donkeys…

What a world!!
    The charge of the light brigade all over…

7. No…
    That Brassbados has been behaving in a WITLESS manner, and that hence, open borders presents an EXISTENTIAL threat to the BB way of life.

Barbados is an aging population and has got low fertility rates
    the so called perceived existential threat to the BB way of life proves that this so called BB Way of life is not strong and diverse to survive if a minority could destroy it in an extinction event

Opinions are like..
    Opinions. Everyone’s got one
    Opinions are often shaped by dogma and in some cases ignorance
    BU-BB must stop cockblocking forthwith

8. Why don’t you stick with your paid political distraction role nuh???!!

The REASONS that ANY population becomes an ‘aging’ one are almost ALWAYS related to the jackasses who are in charge- and to the paid political lackies who kneel behind them with their tongues extended.

When citizens can VISUALIZE a safe, hopeful future, they will be happy to have children.

When bulling and wicking are not established openly at the highest levels, the ordinary citizen tends to yearn a NATURAL FAMILY.

When the cost of living is nor SKEWED so as to allow albino-centric PIRATES to prey on ordinary folks, it makes sense to have more children.

Who the Hell will have large numbers of children when it is CLEAR that politicians are CURRENTLY ACCUMULATING DEBTS for these future children to shoulder?

Who gets lots of children when the CURRENT politicians don’t / can’t / won’t get ANY..?
    LEADERSHIP (or the lack thereof) is everything.

You could REALLY haul … and carry your lackie, meditating, Sri Lankan donkey!!!
    Yuh Asian BB!!!

9. @Bush Tea

We know those at the low end of the social ladder never stopped having children. Our intelligent middle and upper class always manage family size better.

10. Think about all the opinions you have: about whether today’s weather is convenient, about what liberals and conservatives believe, about whether so and so’s remark is rude or not, about whether we are successful (or not), and on and on. We are constantly looking at the world around us and putting our opinions on top of it.

No wonder we feel upset and angry so often! But what if we let these opinions go? Let’s try weeding (ekkoptein, cutting or knocking out), them out of our lives so that thongs simply are. Not good or bad, not coloured with opinion or judgement. Just are.

today’s daily meditation for student’s of life as a daily exercise trying to go all the way

“What is bad luck? Opinion. What are conflict, dispute, blame, accusation, irreverence, and frivolity? They are all opinions, and more than that, they are opinions that lie outside of our own reasoned choice, presented as if they were good or evil. Let a person shift their opinions only to what belongs in the field of their own choice, and I guarantee that person will have peace of mind, whatever is happening around them.”

—EPICTETUS, DISCOURSES, 3.3.18b–19

11. @ Bushie

Lord you bolding fast and hard today.LOL

Seriously your point about the wrong people having children is a good point that none of our divine politicians are discussing.

If you do like some and say Barbados want 80,000 more people and nuff of them need to be young ones, does that not create a serious dependency problem for the state if people fighting to feed the ones they have now have more?

Secondly has Barbados not shown remarkable growth from Independence to the pre Frundel era with a smaller population than we now have? If we grew all through the years of our people going to the UK etc in large numbers, what happen all of a sudden that we population too small?

Well I going answer you in true Bushie fashion. The way these new breed of politicians spending, we RH population can not support them in taxation. Its that dam simple. Cut back the spending and we can prosper as we have done since 1966, with between 275,000 to 300,000 as a population. Why dem don’t come and talk about that or send the paid fowls here to discuss that point? I always know in business that spend has to reflect income, but apparently politics got a new financial formula.

INCOME= MONEY EARNT AND ALL YOU COULD BORROW TOO.

Our problem is not our population it is the blasted wasteful spending starting with the bloated cabinet and coming down. If these one’s argument is population then tell me how many islands with lower populations are prospering. You want to do an interesting exercise. Take 10 islands and put their population against the annual running expenses of their government and see when you compare state running cost per capita, what you find compared to here.

You would then let go 10 RHS and a God Blyma. LoL.

12. @John A

The dynamics if the global market especially in the US and Canada have changed from the 60s and 70s. Only last week Canada announced it will cut back on temporary resident visas?

13. David when you hear Switzerland and Germany say they can no longer continue based on the cost to the state you know the position the rest in. Free movement is draining the economies of the popular nations in Europe. You don’t go where the grass browner.

14. Just listened to Jeremy Stephen giving it a plug especially for Bajans who are CCQ certified working in St. Vincent where construction will boom in the immediate future.

15. David no Bajan mason for exampleo will leave Barbados working for $150 bds a day, to go to St Vincent and work for $150 EC. From what I been told the artisans there if they lucky, work for the same in EC as our guys do in Barbados dollars do here. So for a Bajan to go there and in reality work for $150 EC, or roughly $110 bds a day, then pay housing etc as well he would be way worst off. Better for him to drop his daily rate to $110 Barbados a day and stay here. Which is exaclty what our wealthy developers are hoping will happen! This is not the EU where everybody is dealing in Euros. Check the magnet countries in the UK where all have flocked to. They ran to the strongest economies from the weak ones. As I said no one leaves green grass to go to brown one.

We like it or not will be the magnet for this deal. In simple terms more going come here than going left hey!

16. Two (2#) young men in big trucks came close to killing me today.

C3393 and C7622. Almost drove over me. In front of my home. I have pictures, if anyone cares.

They keep driving at high speed. I would call the police, but they would simply laugh.

I politely asked them to drive at the speed limit. One then knocked me over as he drove off at high speed.

17. “I politely asked them to drive at the speed limit. One then knocked me over as he drove off at high speed.”

Are you talking literally?

18. Under imperialism there are and were never any “borders” ,but their own, deserving of respect.

Indeed, the Western colonial outpost in Palestine has never, never, never declared any borders. This has international law implications.

America itself, while bloodily violating the imternational borders of all, has never in nearly 300 years respected the internal treaty boundaries it itself has established with the native Americans, so called.

The strategic absence of such a declaration of borders makes it possible for the constant annexations which the colonial outpost has engaged for 80 years.

And even if physical borders were held sacred there are many other forms of hybrid warfare when these mechanisms are deployed to achieve the same result – the decades long and illegal blockade of Cuba is a prime example.

19. @John A

The cost of living is lower in St. Vincent.

20. @ David
    The cost of living is LOWEST at Dodds….
    What is your point?

21. @Bush Tea

The lower cost of living in St. Vincent allows the Bajan worker to save, something he likely couldn’t manage if he remained unemployed in Barbados.

22. Boss…
    When has there been a general problem with Bajans saving?
    Are there not $ BILLIONS of savings currently in the foreign banks – that were saved by Bajans?
    The problem has NOTHING to do with saving, and everything to do with OWNERSHIP.

So what the Hell will a Bajan FOREIGNER ever own in St Vincent? …You think the Vincies foolish…?
    (UNLIKE Brassbados – where foreigners own EVERY shiite)

This is a case of BB idiots trying to ’solve’ a problem that was created by their OWN idiocy in the first place…
    …Or as Einstein once explained, “It is IMPOSSIBLE to solve a complex problem by using the same (idiotic) thinking that created the problem in the first place.”

…but good luck anyway…

23. That wasn’t the point Bush Tea, it is about Barbadians who would be otherwise unemployed using the opportunity to push start their life’s. Especially important in crime infested country.

24. @Bush Tea October 3, 2025 at 8:58 am “When bulling and wicking are not established openly at the highest levels, the ordinary citizen tends to yearn a NATURAL FAMILY.”

How can somebody else’s homosexuality, stop heterosexuals from having children?

Have homosexuals stopped you Bush Tea from enjoying the reproductive company of Mrs. Bush Tea?

And some homosexuals do have children ya know.

25. @John A October 3, 2025 at 12:20 pm “Seriously your point about the wrong people having children is a good point that none of our divine politicians are discussing.”

What exactly are the wrong people.

Long ago I heard a well educated, well paid wife, with a well educated well paid husband make a remark about the wrong people-in her opinion people living in government housing units-having children, until her very comfy daughter who had nothing to strive for started taking drugs.

Any competent loving parent is a RIGHT parent, whether that parent lives in government house or a government unit.

26. @David October 3, 2025 at 2:19 pm “Just listened to Jeremy Stephen giving it a plug…”

And Jeremy also said that he has no children yet.

Since he brought it in the public domain I feel entitled to comment and my question to him is “why have you not had children yet? What are you waiting for?” And to advise him that when my dearly beloved father was his age [Jeremy is nearly 40 is he not?] he was already the father of 6 with one wife and successfully raised them all to adulthood. Although one “baby” died at only age 65.

27. @ David

Yes the cost of living is lower in St Vincent but remember a Bajan would have a family and expenses here, hence he will end up with nothing to remit to them based on the low exchange rate. When the Guyanese were her in numbers during the Thompson days they were able to send money back to their families because of the massive difference in the exchange rate.

Again you have to look at the currency values to see where the attractions lies and to whom. Barbados is expensive but also has the stronger dollar, hence the net effect to an EC dollar earner coming here is strong. They will have the opportunity still to send some money home where it will buy more at the exchange rate per dollar and benefit from the lower cost of living there.

Its all in the numbers my friend.

28. @ Cuhdear

I thought I explained that the wrong people are those who already either have children they are scrunting to support, or are a couple who can barely sustain themselves far less add a child to the family.

I am not trying to defend Jeremy but he is a professional who could afford a child but has not yet had one. That is his personal choice that no one has a right to question. Do you even wonder why many professionals couples either have no children or maybe just one or two? They understand the cost of raising and educating children and hence have made a decision.

29. @John A

A better reason perhaps is that for many professionals they put careers before having a family. Like you correctly stated, it is a right.

30. @John A October 4, 2025 at 9:20 am “That is his personal choice that no one has a right to question.”

Since he, not I, brought it into the public domain, I have every right to ask a question, of course he is within his rights not to answer. And I am cool with that.

31. @John A October 4, 2025 at 9:20 am “…the wrong people are those who already either have children they are scrunting to support, or are a couple who can barely sustain themselves”

Raising children is ALWAYS scrunting time for the average person. Yet every society is COMPLETELY DEPENDENT on average people to reproduce the population. RePRODUCTION is ALWAYS WORK which is why PRODUCTION is part of the word. Why have we led our young people to believe that rePRODUCTION is easy, easy, easy like sex, or like eating, drinking and dancing at the wedding reception? It is not. As I had to say to a “Tell IT Like It Is” moderator a long, long time ago, child raising is not for the faint hearted. Child raising is not one 4 letter word. It is 3 four letter words, BARE, HARD, WORK, and that moderator was a member of the political class.

Time to tell our young people that nobody will do your reproduction work for you, You must do it yourself.

32. @Time to tell our young people that nobody will do your reproduction work for you, You must do it yourself.

What about all the young people who have too many children? And then they become dependent on support from others. Pop out kids, who can’t afford to eat.

I have never understood the need to procreate one’s genes. There are enough genes. I am a “non breader”, by choice. Yeah, screwing is fun, but it can be painful for at least half of the partnership.

I, personally, have felt the best joy by teaching others. Education.

There are some young people around me who keep asking me to ask them questions.

What is 2 + 2? What is 2 * 2? What is 2 ^ 2? What is 2 ^ 8?

What is 3 * 3? What is 3 ^ 2?

Some of the children I asked the questions to got the answers correct. And the parents laughed.

IMHO, we don’t need more people. Humans don’t scale. We tend to expend CO2 with our existance.

I’m sorry if that’s taken the wrong way.

33. @TLSN: “Are you talking literally?

Yes. My cats aren’t terribly smart. Nor am I.

I bumped my head pushing my cats out of the way while the truck drove by at high speed.

I have reached out to the Ministry of Transport and Works.

Let’s see what happens…

34. WHILE THIS DISCOURSE TAKES ON ALL SHADES OF BLACK – 2 QUOTE MY BELOVED BRUH ( #TheBushman ) – NO ONE TACKLES THE REAL “DONKEYS” IN THE ROOM!!! WE CAN SIT HERE ALL THREAD LONG & ARGUE THE VAGARIES & ABERRATIONS OF #FreedomOfMovement, BUT THE FLIP-SIDE OF THAT AGE-OLD COIN IS WHETHER BIM IS IMPORTING THE RIGHT KIND OF PEOPLE, GIVEN THE PREVALENCE OF HUMAN TRAFFICKING, HI-TECH, NOMADIC SEX WORKERS – INCLUDING & NOT LIMITED 2, THE GROWTH OF OTHER HOES*, SLAPPERS*, PAEDOPHILES* & OTHERS WHOSE SEX-TOURSIM* SPREADS THEIR VIRULENT DISEASES AMONGST BLACK MEN & WOMEN LIKE A PLANdemic PLAGUE AMONGST THE POPULACE

I hate 2 go down this “BLOODY” road this morning but the “OBVIOUS” must be said – regardless of fear or favour!!! In an era of a “LACK OF #Free SPEECH”, even thinking the unthinkable “ALARMS” the #ThoughtPOlice!!! Frankly, I don’t give a monkeys!!! If the “PROPHETS” had shy away from “TRUTH” – we would all be up a creek with straw 4 paddles & holes in our damn canoes!!!

After a scroll through on my timeline feed this morning – I looked at some of things being said:

‘You don’t have to be in London’: why Barbados is inviting people back to their homeland’…

https://www.theguardian.com/news/2025/jul/08/the-long-wave-windrush-barbados-diaspora-cultural-exchange

On its own merits, to some, if not most, “SOUNDS GOOD”!!!

For me, after spending time with my beloved CUZ, #MorrisLee in #TurnersHall/ #GregsFarm, over looking #TurnersHallPlantaion, #ApesHill & the surrounding “idyllic” paradise areas I know so well as a young boy growing up in those gorgeous areas where my “GRAND-DAD” – who was a #WW2_Veteran, lived with my Grandma* and the 16 children they had (most of whom had migrated off to Britain in the postwar years) – I relished taking a “CHUNK” of that vast area of family land & putting a container house on it, (to past these best years of my life) – however, it is more than creature comforts – its whether, I am willing to go into “SELF-IMPOSED EXILE” or “STEP UP & BE COUNTED”!!!

When I look at the “POLYTRICKS”; “COST OF LIVING CRISIS”; “HOW TO CREATE WEALTH 4 OTHERS” ON THAT LIL ISLAND”; “THOUGHTS OF HOW CAN I MAKE A DIFFERENCE” or do I even want to”; is it better to live on “HOUSETOP” (#According 2Solomon) – than 2 be dealing with all kindz of “FOLKS”? The questions are “ENDLESS”!!!

But then above all that is the “SPIRITUALITY” & the “MORAL VACUUM” that exist amongst my people given that Brassbados is front & center of a new generation that is frankly “LOST”!!!

So how does a young, “OLE MAN” like myself cope with that kinda’ geo-demographic, sodomized, mind-altered, TECHNO-FEUDALISTIC, so-called postmodern form of obsolescence, (WHICH FOR ALL INTENTS & PURPOSES, IS A COSMIC ABERRATION) that no one seems capable of answering – that has resulted in “MADDENING quantum quirk????????????????????

Then you have this:

“Improving critical thinking in Barbados culture”

SEE: https://www.facebook.com/groups/230932660287062/posts/9068767649836808/

#MoreQuestions – #AvoidanceAnswersIncoming

Having just got back from a month long trip (WHERE I MISS MY 6 AM SEA BAPTISM) – I yearn for the creature comforts of home!!! I love my people – especially, those beautiful people who are so “KIND” & thoughtful – ( SHOUT OUT TO THAT GORGEOUS PRECIOUS BROWN-SKINNED LADY WHO MADE CONKIES & #CoconutSweetBread 4 WIFEY* – BOTH OF ‘EM HUGGING ON EACHOTHER AS IF THEY WERE LONG-LOST SISTAZ) – “AS WE CONTINUE 2 GORGE ON THEM, VERY, VERY, VERY SLOWLY”!!! Who in their right “MINDZ” can separate themselves from these aspects of life without it touching your very “NAVEL-STRING”???

Then you have this MESS*:

https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowTopic-g147262-i230-k1998593-o20-Beautiful_country_but_rude_people-Barbados.html

My name is NOT* Emile Straker – “SINGING BEAUTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL BARBADOS” but is this not cause 4 concern wherever it is found???

#CmonFolks

LAST BUT CERTAINLY NOT LEAST – THERE’S THIS:

https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/10/09/sex-industry-exec-worries-about-child-sex-tourism/

Though this may have a “6-YEAR-STAMP” on it, the relevance is even more palpable!!!

BARABDOS HAS 2 MANY BULLERS & WICKERS ON SUCH A LIL ISLAND – BUT NOW THERE’S THE HIGH END ESCORTS/PORNSTARS/TRANNIES/PAEDOPHILES ET AL WHO HAVE COME 2 EXPLOIT THE LUXURY MARKET OFFERING EVERYTHING INCLUDING PORNHUB

Top ones in the island work only through word of mouth or in person at high end establishments (YOU GUYS KNOW WHO THEY ARE) – where prices start at USD$400 – $500. per “SLAP”, “WANK” or whatever tickles your fancy!!!

A white Swiss escort who is in Barbados sometimes can also be found online on her website. She goes by the name ISABELLA* & another paleskin one who advertises her “ADULT-WORK” online advert listing sites like “EURO-GIRLS-ESCORTS”!!!

FOR THE GANGBANGERS WHO TRADE IN MULTIPLE SEX PARTNERS & “PARTIES” – MANY OF WHOM CAN BE FOUND IN LOCAL NIGHTCLUBS – where some of these girls are not PROS* but will take a lot of work, most expecting to find a “SUGAR-DADDY” relationship or LOADS* of money to start with. Some so-called high class HOES* can be found at bars @ Hilton, Holetown et al!!!

Brothels with women from Jamaica, Guyana, & other Caribbean islands operated in the BIM*. Almost 50% of sex workers in Barbados are Jamaican, according to a 2015 released study… Finding showed that Jamaican prostitutes sometimes rob their clients or set them up to be robbed, especially in strip clubs… E.G.

CLUB REHAB in Fontabelle!!!
    CLUB INCOGNITO in Maxwell (tons of women, many from South American)
    CLUB TEASE in Worthing (girls from Jamaica)
    DESIRE TOUCH SPA & LOUNGE on Garrison Road (most local Bajan gals – claiming to do only massages)
    CLUB FUTURES on Spring Garden, Solid Bar (usual suspects)!!!

The “BARBADOS NATION NEWSPAPER” reported that the study, “Findings of a Baseline Study Among Male & Female Sex Workers in Barbados”, revealed that 55% of the sex workers in the country are from Jamaica, with just a mere 20% of them coming from Barbados, 20% from Guyana & 5% cent from other Caribbean countries”!!!

According to the “NATION NEWSPAPER”, the study also addressed the reasons why sex workers enter prostitution & 30% of respondents said “they were in it to support youngsters, 40% for financial gain, 16% to pay off debts and 13% because they simply enjoyed sex.” (this may be higher in 2024/25 but no serious data to back that up)!!!

There are also “STREET HOES” (WE HAVE NOT MENTIONED NELSON STREET OR BAXTER’S ROAD) – around the Garrison at night after 9pm, ranging from average to good looking. The area is poorly lit & mostly deserted except for a few other “FLESH”-mongers, WHERE MOST DO NOT TAKE THE NECESSARY CARE!!! ( FOOPING WITHOUT PROTECTION)!!! Even with regular police patrols the situational ethics are dodgy at best. Most of these HOES* are desperate, and may take less money if the night is slow, or negotiate for HJ, versus the usual CBJ & FS. $60 bds will get you about 10 – 15 minutes in your car or behind a tree, if you’re on foot (P2)!!!

THE MOTTLEY-CREW-GOV* CAN PRETEND ALL IT WANTS BUT BARBADOS IS A #Tier2 HOT SPOT FOR HUMAN TRAFFICKING – WHERE MANY WOMEN ARE BOUGHT & SOLD LIKE CHATTEL, CATTLE & MERCHANDIZE INTO ILLICIT BUSINESSES IN & OUT OF SEXUAL COMMODIFICATION & NOTHING IS REALLY DONE ABOUT IT GIVEN THE PLAYERZ

See: https://www.state.gov/reports/2024-trafficking-in-persons-report/barbados/

So for all those with “MYOPIA” – (WHO REFUSE 2 SEE THE BIG PICTURE BECAUSE YOU CHOSE WILFUL BLINDNESS) – let’s hope that “POTENT SUNLIGHT” proves to be the best “SANITIZER”!!!

On that insalubrious note: #ImDone