Barbados and the USA have the retirement age set to 67 but there is a difference as it relates to governance of the two social security funds and its transparency.

As of 2025, both Barbados and the United States have made 67 the official age for full social security pension eligibility. From all research it is part of a global decision making process, with countries adjusting retirement ages due to increase life expectancy, a big point of departure is that while age eligibility is the same, the governance and transparency framework of the funds are vastly different. In Barbados up-to-date audits of the National Insurance and Social Security Service (NISSS) is the stark and unacceptable difference between the two funds. Some will explain this is expected because the USA is labelled a First World country and Barbados Third World. How we sell ourselves shot!

In the USA the social security system has to undergo annual independent audits, public reporting, and congressional oversight. In Barbados, although the NIS was restructured into the NISSS in 2024 to modernise and improve governance, the problems that plagued the old system, i.e. delayed financial statements, weak oversight, and inadequate public reporting persist. We hear there is a new NISSS app coming to assist the public, that is something to applaud right?

As stated in this space repeatedly an external audit does more than ‘check the books’, it builds trust and accountability with stakeholders. The NISSS is responsible for handling millions and millions of dollars in contributions from workers and employers, we deserves to know if:

•    the money is being managed properly
    •    it is earning maximum returns, or being spent irresponsibly
    •    the fund is solvent—or slowly drying up

In the U.S it appears the annual Trustees Reports, verified by independent auditors and made public, attempts to safeguard trust in the social security system. In Barbados, the Auditor General has repeatedly highlighted missing financial reports and poor follow through by the NIS. The new dispensation with the introduction of the NISSS was supposed to address the transparency gap, one year later it seems like business as usual.

The obvious concern if pension payouts continue to exceed contributions and investment returns year after year, the fund will enter a deficit and without corrective action, we have been apprised what will be the result. The NISSS wouldn’t have enough money to pay future pensions in full and pension amounts may be reduced or eligibility increased. As has been done in the past, the government will raise NISSS contributions for workers and employers to keep ship NISSS afloat. The fund on current trajectory will see the retirement age increase to 68 from January 1 in 2034 .

Yet another Barbados government continues to erode public trust and undermine retirement security for the next generation_the blogmaster was careful to exclude the 1 billion burst from the fund in 2018.

In this so-called democracy the citizens which the government serves appear impotent to be able to hold it accountable. What is the recourse for citizens? Who wants to take to the streets with guns and machetes?

36 responses to “NIS and the number 67”

1. AGAIN THIS MORNING, I HAVE 2 REHASH THE SAME SCRIPTED, CRAFTED ILLUSION: #EverythingIsAStinkingLIE* – IT’S ALL A SCAM*; IT’S A CON-JOB; IT’S A MIRAGE, MASQUERADING AS FREEDOM, WHERE THE CONCEPT OF RETIREMENT IS MEANT 2 BE A #GoldenAge OF ENDLESS CRUISE SHIP VACATIONS & THE SOUND OF SOFT LAPPING BEACHES FROM THE SEYCHELLES TO THE CARIBBEAN TO WHEREVER LAID BACK BLISS CAN BE FOUND OR EXPERIENCED

Sadly, that’s an “UGLY LIE”!!!

RETIREMENT* is a CON* – no wonder Ferdinand Cohen-Blind, a German-Ashkenazi student attempted 2 assassinate #OttoVonBismarck in 1866 – given he is the “BASTERD” behind this whole concept!!!

Too many “MILLIONS” have been “LULLED” into this “FASLE SENSE” of retirement – for when most are no longer “FUNCTIONALLY EMPLOYED” – #TheWhat???

I am thankful I chose my own path in life & I did not wait to be “RETIRED” – I was in retirement before I even left school, as I made my own rules & lived according them & this is the reason today, I am “PHYSICALLY, EMOTIONALLY, MORALLY & SPIRITUALLY FREE”…

MONEY IS A TOOL IN THE TOOL SHED – IT EVEN GET RUSTY WHEN NOT IN USE

Billionaires, millionaires et al make us “BELIEVE” that you have 2 work hard 2 have “SUCCESS” – but the WINDORS* or any of the other “DIRTY BASTERDS” do not drive a stroke in Adam’s garden, but are amongst the wealthiest on the planet – “PRAY TELL, HOW THAT IS POSSIBLE* – other than through “SKULLDUGGERY”!!!

Then you are told _ “DO WHAT YOU LOVE & YOU’LL NEVER WORK A DAY IN YOUR LIFE”!!!

#AnotherSTINKING_CROQ

Sociologists opine on this #InsalubriousConcept called “DELAYED GRATIFICATION”!!!

COULD IT BE THAT IN A TIK-TOX GENERATION OUR YOUNG PEOPLE ARE KILLING & MURDERING BECAUSE THE “delay” IS DRIVING THEM INTO THE MADDENING, FRENZIED CYCLE OF “suicide”, gun violence, robbery & the host of postmodern evils???

To study the conditions that promote “DELAY” of gratification, the American psychologist #WalterMischel & his colleagues designed an experimental situation – (“THE MARSHMALLOW TEST”) in which a child is asked to choose between a “LARGER TREAT”, such as 2 cookies or marshmallows, and a “SMALLER TEST”, such as [1] cookie or marshmallow…

In addition to Mischel, other researchers have contributed to the understanding of “DELAYED GRATIFICATION” (e.g., #JackBlock & #DavidFunder) who identified delay of gratification as an expression of “EGO CONTROL”, a person’s general tendency to inhibit impulses ( a neo-phenomenon in the #AgeOfGenZ that is going down like a lead balloon)!!!

Sociologist #BarrySugarman (1970) argued that there is a significant cultural difference between middle-class & working-class pupils, with working-class pupils expecting immediate gratification, whereas middle-class pupils understand the benefits of deferred gratification ( OF COURSE, WHEN THEIR PARENTS ALREADY HAVE A TRUST FUND SET UP & WAITING IN THE WINGS)…

He argued that the “SUBCULTURES” into which children are socialized play a significant role in their educational outcomes (THIS IS HORSE MANURE AS I GREW UP IN AN UPPER-MIDDLE-CLASS FAMILY BUT I WAS THE LEADER OF THE SUBCULTURE ETHOS)!!! Sugarman also identified 4 key features of the working-class subculture, which included “FATALISM”, immediate gratification, present-time orientation, & collectivism…

EACH CONCEPT IN ITS OWN RIGHT CAN BE PULLED APART WITH A FINE-TOOTH COMB – BUT THIS IS NOT THE TIME OR PLACE

However, “FATALISM”, he opined, refers to the belief that one’s situation “CANNOT BE CHANGED”, which may discourage working-class students from striving for academic success & further into adult life – with the “DIRE CONSEQUENCES” of living on the “BLOCK” – “GANGBANGING ” STAY ALIVE!!!

THIS TOO DOES NOT HAVE COMPLETE APPLICATION ACROSS THE BOARD

Immediate gratification involves a focus on seeking pleasure in the moment rather than delaying pleasure for future rewards, which may encourage working-class students to leave school early to earn money immediately (WHICH IS WHAT BILL GATES OF HELL; ELON MUSK ET AL HAVE ALL DONE) with seemingly little 2 no regrets!!!

Sugarman’s et al work was built upon the research of #Herbert_H_Hyman, who argued that the value systems of the lower classes create a self-imposed barrier to improvement which is an “INVERTED FORM OF RACIST DEDUCTION” given that this notion was aimed directly at “BLACK AMERICANS”!!!

Sugarman’s findings suggested that working-class parents place a lower value on education than middle-class parents, which may contribute to the educational disparities between the two classes – however, in 2025, “EDUCATION IS NOT A CRYSTAL BALL 2 FAME OR FORTUNE – BUT RATHER A GAUNTLET OF DISILLUSION AS MANY MASTERS & PhDs ARE WORKING IN SUBSTANDARD JOBS AFTER YEARS* OF STUDY!!!

It is important to note that Sugarman’s theories have been subject to criticism, with some arguing that the differences between working-class & middle-class cultures may have been exaggerated. Additionally, the class structure is considered to be more complex today than it was in the 1960s – when people like myself were already making my own rules by the time I was [10] years old!!!

BELOW ALAN WATTS’ DISCOURSE ON THIS ISSUE IS EYE-OPENING 4 THOSE REACHING OR PLANNING 4 RETIREMENT YEARS

#EnjoyYourLifeNow

#TomorrowIsNotPromised

#2HellWithTheSystem

#PlanAndExecuteWisely

2. @David

“Who wants to take to the streets with guns and machetes?”

“ARE YOU PROPHESYING”???

#Hmm

3. THE UK PENSION SYSTEM WILL BE INSOLVENT IN LESS THAN 10 YEARS

#SeeWhy

4. @TB

History is replete with examples that material change happens with the shedding of blood. It does not matter how ‘intelligent’ a people we seem to become it always is about basic behaviours fueling the solution at the end of the day.

5. @David

“History is replete with examples…”

AGREED*, but surely we can do things differently…

The problem David is the #3rdEstate!!!

HOW DO WE CHANGE THE NEO-PLANTOCRACY???

6. @TB

We can’t change anything with the current system of government. A capitalist system requires the money class to have their way.

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLAgGjaIYV2/

7. We can’t change anything with the current system of government. A capitalist system requires the money class to have their way.

If I did not hear it with my own eyes, I would not believe that someone who is always crying down us apathetic peasants would be responsible for dropping that 620 bomb on this here blog.

8. The proposal to increase the pensionable age of politicians is supposed to appease the masses and demonstrate the benevolence of the government. Your government has heard the pleas for transparency and accountability.

Fret not about the 1B$ that gone through the eddoes with a stroke of the pen
    Forget about the required contributions that move from 500 to 750 with another stroke of the pen.

Be thankful that you will get to collect your pension at age 67.
    Just imagine doing 69 at 69 on Bush Hill.
    A fellow might slip on the way to the bank and end up having a stroke or heart attack.

9. NISSS app to boost service

Saying that its proposed mobile app would facilitate the National Insurance and Social Security Service’s (NISSS) evolution within a digital age, chief executive officer Kim Tudor on Wednesday welcomed participants to a workshop designed to get their input and suggestions on what they would want to see in the app.

In her welcome remarks at the opening ceremony of the Design Thinking Workshop, hosted by the NISSS and the Inter-American Development Bank (IDB), at the Hilton Barbados Resort, Tudor said the app was important for the NISSS’ stakeholders, including employers, employees, self-employed people, pensioners and staff, to facilitate its evolution within a digital age.

“The mobile app will be a key part of our digital transformation and today gives us an opportunity to shape it together, ensuring that it reflects the real needs and the expectations of you, the people we serve. So today is about collaboration, creativity and co-creation. It is your voices that will guide the process and we’re truly grateful that you have committed to walking this path with us,” she said.

Carina Cockburn, country representative of the IDB, endorsed the necessity for feedback, saying design thinking “flips the scripts”.

Features

“It says, before we write the code and map out all the features, let’s listen. Let’s understand the everyday frustrations and aspirations of the people who will actually use this app and that’s how I know we are going to build something that works and lasts.

“With this app we’re co-designing, we’re moving from vision to products, to something people can actually hold in their hands or, more realistically, scroll through while waiting in line at the supermarket or doing other everyday activities. Today’s workshop is a chance to innovate while centring people’s voices in the process,” she said.

Minister of Labour, Social Security and Third Sector, Colin Jordan, acknowledged the workshop as a “quantum leap” made by the NISSS, as it allows direct access to the input and needs of stakeholders and potential users and takes them into consideration in the developing of the mobile app.

He hailed the app as an “important step [that] allows us to be able to access information quickly” and encouraged attendees to provide their perspective, with specific mention to employers, as the presence of the app will hope to keep “employers honest”.

Jordan also highlighted how the shaping of technological applications will be integral to ensuring the social security of the people. (ZJ)

10. Not only will eligibility age be increased to 68, the PRC has recommended another increase.

New parliamentary seats, but diaspora vote a ‘risk’
    Prime Minister Mia Mottley on Tuesday unveiled a series of significant proposals aimed at overhauling Barbados’ electoral and parliamentary system, including increasing the number of constituencies and revising boundary rules, as outlined in the longawaited 2024 Parliamentary Reform Commission report.
    As she laid the long-awaited report in the House of Assembly, Mottley outlined a number of far-reaching proposals contained in the report, along with her own views on what should come next for the country’s democratic evolution.
    Among the PRC’s key recommendations is an increase in the number of seats in the House of Assembly and ensuring the number of parliamentary seats is always an odd number to avoid ties, particularly in cases where the Speaker of the House is appointed and does not vote.
    “The Electoral and Boundaries Commission is due to review the seats and their composition,” Mottley said.
    She highlighted concerns raised by the Leader of the Opposition about community disruption due to boundary lines cutting through neighbourhoods.
    “I agree with that,” she noted. “But I also agree that the continuous evolution of boundaries will always cause problems and disruption.”
    Mottley observed that the last boundary review was conducted in 2003, but significant demographic changes—particularly population growth in St George, Christ Church, and St Philip—have created wide disparities in constituency sizes.
    While the commission explored the possibility of allowing Barbadians living abroad to vote, it ultimately stopped short of endorsing the idea.
    The prime minister contended that eventually, the introduction of electronic voting, which would facilitate diasporic voting, will be tabled, but the country as a whole has to be “comfortable with that” because of the complications involved.
    Mottley said: “The commission does not at this point recommend diasporic voting, because even though it is desirable, as they said, the complexity and the risk of so doing are simply too great for it to happen. What they said, and I believe it’s a minority opinion, is that there should be one diasporic seat in Parliament, similar to what other parliaments have, in which parties would canvas, and one MP will be voted for by the diaspora, to represent the views and interest of the diaspora.”
    “I am not going to fool you,” the PM said. “At some point I have no doubts somebody will introduce electronic voting in the country. But I know that it has to be at a time when the country as a whole is comfortable with that. Let me say upfront this government is not that one at this point, unless there is a huge outcry from the public for that to be included.”
    Commenting on the recommendation of the PRC on proportional representation, which was preferred by many people in their submissions, Mottley noted that the commission sided with the current first-past-the-post system.
    She said that although proportional representation would “give voice to a large bloc of the electorate who may have supported a single party”, the PRC noted that it frequently leads to unstable minority governments or hamstrung governments, and in the worst case, often causes the collapse of governments at an early stage.
    Mottley also addressed the recommendation for the introduction of National MPs to augment the current constituency Members of Parliament.
    “In this particular instance, the PRC provided a mechanism for national MPs that we don’t necessarily agree with, but which, nevertheless, had been placed before us, because it was simply a 50 per cent distribution of additional MPs on the basis effectively of a party list to go between parties,” the PM said.
    Turning to the role of the Speaker of the House, Mottley expressed strong personal support for transitioning to an appointed Speaker, rather than one elected from among sitting Members of Parliament.
    She said: “I feel strongly that our system would function better if we had a speaker appointed rather than elected, and I believe while the commission did not recommend a change to the current system, I am almost certain that the party to which I belong will want to see the appointment of a speaker going forward.”
    (SB)

Source: BT

11. Fiddling with shiite, while Bridgetown burns with bullets…

12. To be fair Bush Tea we have to be able to do many things at the same time.

13. Don’t get Bushie started Skippa…!!
    If you were a qualified first aider you would be aware of the BBC principle Boss…

Breathing
    Bleeding
    Consciousness

When a victim stops breathing, and is ALSO bleeding badly, THAT is NOT the time to focus on whether he is conscious of the benefits that parliamentarians enjoy…

Competent First Aiders know that it is time for CPR and a damn tourniquet.

Lotta shiite!!

14. @ Bush Tea

“a damn tourniquet”

NICE

15. @ David

I raised this issue on another thread, using the National Insurance Board’s “Principal Recommendations for the Revitalisation of the National Insurance Scheme” as my reference, and highlighting the proposals outlined therein.

For example, the pensionable age is supposed to increase from 67 to 68 in two phases, 67.5 in 2028 and 68 in 2034.

A person who was not 60 years old on January 1, 2024, will have to pay an additional 250 weeks contributions, since the weeks for eligibility will be increased from 500 weeks (10 years) to 750 weeks (15 years).

Also, those persons would qualify for full pension at age 67.5 between 2028 and 2033, and 68 after 2033.

The age for eligibility of reduced or ‘early’ pension was 60. Under the new proposals, it will be 61 years in 2025, 62 in 2028 and 63 in 2031.

Early reduction factors = increase from 6% to 9%, between 2024 and 2026, which means an individual who is eligible for ‘early’ pension would now lose 9¢ on every $1.

Seems as though we don’t pay attention to these issues.

16. NorthernObserver Avatar

Time has proven, once the NIS is cutting cheques, or auto deposits, the governance and management of the Fund will be given a pass by the people.
    There will be a few narrow outbursts, when the age to receive benefits is extended, or the benefits are reduced, but after all, that only affects those at such an age.
    But matters related to how their contributions are being managed, are not a common topic of conversation.
    As one elderly uncle told me “I getting my money, it is you young people that need to worry. I’ll be dead before any cuts affect me”. And ” we know dey mekking poor decisions, but dat is your issue”.

17. NorthernObserver Avatar

“She said that although proportional representation would “give voice to a large bloc of the electorate who may have supported a single party”, the PRC noted that it frequently leads to unstable minority governments or hamstrung governments, and in the worst case, often causes the collapse of governments at an early stage.”

Seriously? And 30-0 twice, means a large bloc of the electorate didn’t support a single party?

Clearly the PRC haven’t a clue how proportional representation works.

18. @Artax

We know the outflow from the fund needs to be stemmed to satisfy demand. Have we seen any structural changes to prevent an actuary recommending in the not too distant future that contributions will have to be increased AND eligibility pushed to 70?

How should we fixed this in a more sustainable way?

19. Could the 60 million given away to all and sundry read solidarity allowance, have been given to the police, build a youth program of some other more useful exercise? We need to stop the rh politicking every time.

20. Do you all realise that a person who was fully paid up on a salary of $3500 and turned 65 in 1990, is getting more today than someone who would now be going on pension at 65 say in 2067, based on the same salary base of $3500 a month.

Wunna feel that is fair?

21. @John A

If the actuary says there is no money what to do?

22. Politicians find, borrow and sink money in all types of projects that add little to no value to the lives of taxpayers. ID project, EVR, Garbage Bins, Water Meters are but a few of recent vintage. Taxpayers have to repay this money, by the hook or the crook.

Surely, they can find money to invest in the pension scheme.
    We will pay for it, by the hook or the crook because it for we benefit.

23. Politicians/governments need to invest in projects to be able to spread the largesse. Sinking money in a social security fund defeats the purpose especially if the government has recourse to the pockets of taxpayers.

24. David If there is no money that is not the fault of the shareholders in the fund. It is because both parties did shite with the peoples money! Instead of having 30 big gut ministers have 16. Barbados has run since independence with an average of between 16 and 20 ministers. This crap bout many hands make light work is not being reflected in any sector of the community. Crime at an all time high and other than tourism all other sectors in the toilet. Even tourism we keep hearing about arrivals but I ain’t hear much talk bout spend, or if the arrival increase percentage is reflected in the spend percentage.

The government needs to pay $80 million dollars a year into the fund every year for the next 10 years. Dem also need to keep the blasted hands off the NISSS money and look to cut the dam state expenses! If the was as good at cutting expenses as they are at borrowing we would not be here today.

25. Wuh you got me good!
    So de taxpayers ain’t have nuh say in where, and how much largesse getting spread?

Yuh mean dem securing dem future and we, the workers that funding the largesse them spreading bout, got tuh brek fuh we selves.
    Dah is de Bajan Code de young people talking bout

Social Security is be fuh wuh again?

26. David

I don’t remember reading anything in the report that suggested consideration was given to increase the NIS rates or there would be a phased increase in pensionable age to 70, anytime beyond 2035.

However, a person who was not 60 years old on January 1, 2024, would now be eligible for full pension at 67.5 between 2028 and 2033, and 68 after 2033.

Unfortunately, they will receive a “slightly smaller pension amount, but would have time to make other retirement income preparations.”

There would not be any changing in the pension amounts of existing pensioners. However, although annual increases in pension will continue, the amounts are going to be a bit lower.

The objectives of the recommended changes outlined in the revitalisation process, are to essentially reduce pension payments and maintain the long-term sustainability of the fund.

My question to the NIS Board is, how feasible are those recommendations and what figures were computations based upon, especially in the absence of audited financial reports for over ten (10) years?

27. NorthernObserver Avatar

“especially if the government has recourse to the pockets of taxpayers”
    Or more accurately, if they can force the fund to “invest” in areas of their choosing.
    One might have thought, given the switch to NISSS, they may have exhibited a greater urgency, in complying with the laws. In a few days it will be a year and seven months past the NISSS beginning. The people have received nothing formally from that entity. Not even an accounting of the assets and liabilities transferred as of Dec 1, 2023.
    In a similar fashion, this outright disregard for the laws has spread, and ICBL still are shown on BSE as having their last quarterly report being the Q3 of 2023. That is now 7 quarterly reports not filed. And trading hasn’t been halted?
    And we really question a rise in crime? It is rampant, we just choose to measure loss of life. If we measured all other law abiding failures it would be much clearer.

28. NorthernObserver Avatar

JohnA
    And despite a reported decline in population, they are discussing INCREASING the number of seats.
    They have no shame.

29. @ Northern

You know you can tax and tax till there is no more to take. What will happen is the item they choose to tax may bring in a few extra dollars, but it will be at the expense of another income source.

If a man got $2000 in his hand when he gets paid and you tax gas more, he will simply spend less somewhere else. In other words his income is the same so you are not going to get a net tax gain from him.

That is where we are now and this government seems to have no intention of cutting back on state spending. They are so bent on maintaining it, they will pay 8% to you to keep it going if you buy their paper!

30. The 2018-2019 debt restructuring severely affected NIS sustainability:

The above-mentioned overexposure of the NIS to GOB bonds meant that the debt restructuring, partially offset by the settlement for outstanding contributions, led to the National Insurance Fund losing $0.8 billion.

In the mid to late 2030s when Fund depletion is forecast, the gap between contributions and expenditure is projected at around $0.5 billion.

Had the debt not been restructured, the $0.8 billion would have grown to around $1.9 billion, which would have only been able to provide another 3 or 4 years of benefit payments.

In other words, with the growing gap between contributions and total expenditure, funds lost would have extended sustainability by only 3 years.

31. @ David
    In Brassbados it is VERY difficult to do serious business – which includes ‘big works’ (such as acquiring beachfront hotel properties), WITHOUT incurring ‘off-book’ expenses.

After ICBL’s Dumbville experience, any audit firm that they engage will be very skeptical about dubious explanations provided… incurring DELAYS…

In government, we simple defer the audit, lose the report, close down the PAC with an election, or promise the BBs that “a report is coming soon..”, or “it will be laid (to rest?) in Parliament”.

A PRIVATE company with shareholders of NO’s ilk will have a different challenge…
    Unless of course it is a family owned dictatorship that makes its own accounting rules – such as handing out political donations to all sides of the political divide… and hiring a cousin to do the audit.

The sickness in Brassbados comes from the TOP down…

Bushie is HIGHLY AMUSED that these very INITIATORS of our national criminal malice are now expressing disgust and surprise at where we find ourselves…

Have they not heard of TRICKLE-DOWN morality…?

What a place!!!

32. @Bush Tea

It will be interesting to hear the sanitized reason for the delayed financials. One has to assume the regulator is happy with it.

33. Boss
    Re – Your video @ 10:40 am

Yet another PONZI scheme…
    Poorly conceived with Peter paying for Paul, and Kellmonic morons looking after ‘investments’ in the interim …

Largely designed to create a pool of funds for greedy politicians to paddle around in…

Believe it or not, the BEST guarantee of sustainable retirement security is a life dedicated to productivity, quality, and living WITHIN one’s means.
    This is basically what the UNEDDYCATED old folks preached – before the days of Eddykashun and ‘economists’ – (Whatever the Hell THOSE are…)

That a world!
    What folly!

34. WHY ARE POlieTICALLY EXPOSED PERSONS ACCORDING TO FORMER PAKISTANI CRICKETER IMRAN KHAN & FM PM WHO IS HATED BY THE ESTABLISHMENT BECAUSE OF HIS STAND ON CORRUPTION BY THE ELITES THAT RUN OFF WITH THE WEALTH OF THEIR COUNTRIES & HIDEOUT IN PLACES LIKE ENGLAND & NOTHING EVER SEEMS TO HAPPEN TO THEM

The “POOR” will always be amongst us declares Scripture, however, our greatest “TEST” come in how we treat the less well off in society!!!

There is more than enough money 2 go around & 2 keep everyone fed & watered but “RANK, RAMPANT, RAVENOUS CORRUPTION” murders “MILLIONS” everywhere because of “WANTON GREED” & the “WICKEDNESS” of those who possess “NO SOUL WHATSOVER”!!!

These are the “LIVING DEAD” – the “ZOMBIEFICATION” of a class of “SUB-HUMANS” who are nothing more than “EMBERS” 4 the “PITS OF HELL” & the “CHURNING, BURNING EXCREMENT” – according 2 the #Ashkenazim_KABBALA_Talmudic_Pagan_Writings!!!

I write this with “ALL DUE DISRESPECT” for how can one man live lavishly while another man cannot even feed his own family!!!

Some may argue that this is nothing new – well I guess that makes it right, then>>>>

CUNTRIES* like Britain have much 2 answer for – SEE WHY: