A legitimate question being asked is whether local authorities see the benefit to producing analytics to establish if COVID 19 is linked to excess deaths. Elsewhere a solid case is being promoted when deaths in the current period is compared to historical certificated data.
Should a similar trend exists for Barbados wouldn’t it support an intervention by authorities to identify those who maybe vulnerable? The blogmaster is NOT a conspiracy theorist, what he is though is someone who believes in transparency and accountability. Especially as it relates to safeguarding the rubric of public health.
#jeromewalcott #covid19 #deaths #miamottley
Now this. After helping with the misleading, on several fronts, not only on the Covid issue but on soon to be revealed issues that cannot be stopped, the people will understand how badly they were misled for so many years..
Pacha…am making it very clear due to what’s unfolding, i am staying completely out of ALL OF IT…who is involved up to their necks are saying nothing…and the only blame to be assigned is ON THEM…for what they did..
They are now at THAT place..
For all BU Seniors
Pilates Inspired Low Impact Exercises
‘So deep you don’t know if you’ll ever reach the bottom’
Sometimes so much nonsense can eventually make sense
and connections can be made through links and realisation
World of Slavery
Slavery Nation
Slavery People
Slavery Economy
Slavery Government
We are living in times of war
theories are things to think about
facts are things to bring to light
such as bio warfare ‘research’
top secret undercover
national security
withheld data
truth and lies
axis of evil
I have since come to learn that NONE of what is unfolding can be stopped or reversed….so enablers may as well stop with the pretend act…..this is their handiwork…
“Sometimes so much nonsense can eventually make sense
and connections can be made through links and realisation.”
The good news and bright side, EVERY ONE except the Slaves are seeing the fullness of reality….no one needs them to see anything, they are best kept far away from for when the turbulence increases…they are a danger to everyone.
All the information is now out there and available…for those paying attention.
Expect Kiki to ‘parade’ on this blog with his usual irrelevant trite, as is his wont ..and mission.
But David, it is indeed a pity that you (UNLIKE BUSHIE) are not a conspiracy theorist. It could be a most enlightening exercise…
Behind all the ‘data’ this doctor is hinting and skirting, the FACTS are, that the spike ‘vaccine’ shiite forcefully injected into brass bowl arms is now having the intended impact of ‘extermination by heart failure’.
How long now has the bushman been explaining that the shiite ‘vaccines’ were the aces in the pack?
How long has Bushie been pointing out that TOO MANY damn people ‘deading’ since these ‘vaccines’ were IMPOSED in the brass bowls?
How long has Bushie been explaining that the shiite ‘vaccines’ are NOT REAL vaccines, but experimental concoctions, designed with some clandestine end in mind…? (the demons CHANGED the definition of ‘vaccine’ to accommodate their plot, and to fool the gullible BBs)
Boss..
This WHOLE shiite world is one BIG conspiracy – manipulated by evil spiritual F%$3r%s, who have enlisted hoards of albino-centric morons and effeminate poppets to execute their demonic schemes on brass bowls.
If YOU CHOOSE to ignore this REALITY, then good luck to you and yours….
…but NOT stinking Bushie!!!
…of course the best tactic now is to ignore the situation, hope for the best, and pray that Bushie is wrong this time (for a change)…. good luck!
Wunna lucky that the Radical Plot fell through, else Auntie would have injected every last brass bowl (at $100 per shot) and our excess mortality rate now would have been a world beater – putting her at the top of the class.
What a world – where madness is par for the course.
“Quos Deus vult perdere prius dementat”
Bush Tea, let us agree that our public health officials should feel obligated to collaborate with UWI or some reputable data sniffing agency to filter our data in the way the presenter in the video has gone to the trouble. At least it removes the speculation.
@David, your point is taken BUT beyond any dilly-dallying from UWI what’s stopping BARP or any other well organized NGO -with practical vested interests – from conducting such a study.
I have not been following this debate generally over the last few years (nor have i read all the posts here, so…) but it boggles imagination that there is a lax attitude to examine the COVID impact on deaths within the elderly community and those with disabilities particularly!
Those groups are key segments which generally suffer disadvantages and should be always carefully managed.
Literally burying (no pun) our heads in the stand is unfathomable!
@Dee Word
Some tasks which impinge on the national imperatives are best performed no ceded to others.
“Expect Kiki to ‘parade’ on this blog with his usual irrelevant trite, as is his wont ..and mission.”
Senior Shape Fitness :
Play the ball and not the man
or go for a walk if the cardio exercise video pressed your button
“Wunna lucky that the Radical Plot fell through,.”
Extremely fortunate that they are bigger, slicker and better thieves out there or death-for-dollars would have quadrupled, become a stark reality while the treasury took a hit…
The biggest scandal in human history. Fast food restaurants still dealing death, forever chemicals still around, pollution still with us, GMO foods taking over, bottle water full of chemicals and shit, food fraud still a big problem, doctors still killing the vulnerable and ignorant and undertakers smiling all the way to the bank.
“Fast food restaurants still dealing death, forever chemicals still around, pollution still with us, GMO foods taking over, bottle water full of chemicals and shit, food fraud still a big problem”
In modern society lifestyle some people develop weak immunities and also no tolerance to food types.
For those not caught up and clued in yet, deceit is no longer trending…..things have reached the implement and in full motion stage……what was done cannot now be undone, no mattter how much sleight of hand is now applied.
the guilty will be FULLY exposed as they have so exposed themselves already….who they are and what they have done…is now distilled everywhere.
Black people had to see for themselves at some point that our biggest enemies are around us and look just like us….oh how we paid to learn to choose friendships very carefully..
i use to think that ac was flogging a dead horse. Beginning to look as if there was some life in that horse.
Regarding excess deaths in Barbados during the COVID-19 pandemic, I don’t know how to upload a chart here, but a chart would say more than a thousand words!
These are the numbers of deaths registered in Barbados and reported by the Barbados Statistical Service for the 2010 to 2022 period:
year – registered deaths
2010 2198
2011 2300
2012 2321
2013 2456
2014 2590
2015 2570
2016 2584
2017 2634
2018 2388
2019 2896
2020 4751
2021 4893
2022 3354
2023* 2592
*2023 is extrapolation of number of reported deaths during the first quarter of 2023, which were 648 deaths.
There was a certain upward trend between 2010 and 2019 as could be expected in a country with a rapidly ageing society, but the number of deaths just went through the roof in 2020, 2021, and up to a certain degree in 2022 before hopefully reverting back to trend in 2023.
Death statistics reflect the most extreme end of Covid
There are Long Covid cases with serious lingering symptoms without full recovery
re Black people had to see for themselves at some point that our biggest enemies are around us and look just like us
INDEED!
THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT MADE THE SLAVE TRADE POSSIBLE
THIS IS EXACTLY HOW THE MAROONS GOT SOLD OUT TO THE RED COATS IN JAMAICA
THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED
NOTHING NEW HERE
SAME OLD SAME OLD BULL SHIT
DAY IN DAY OUT
EVERYDAY
ALL YEAR
TOP HONOURS FOR BAJAN BORN NEURO- SURGEON
Dr. Paul Steinbok receives prestigious Lifetime Achievement Award
Barbadian Dr. Paul Steinbok has been awarded the 2023 CNSS Lifetime Achievement Award – Charles Drake Medal. This award honors senior Canadian Neurosurgical Society (CNSS) members for exceptional lifetime achievements.
After an internship in Toronto and a residency in Neurosurgery in Vancouver at the University of British Columbia, Dr. Steinbok became a Fellow of the Royal College of Surgeons of Canada in Neurosurgery in 1977.
After completing a Medical Research Council of Canada research fellowship to the University of North Carolina and Duke University in North Carolina, he returned to Vancouver, and has been practicing as a neurosurgeon in Vancouver since March 1979. Since 1985, he has limited his practice to pediatric neurosurgery.
Dr. Steinbok is a Professor Emeritus at the University of British Columbia, in the Department of Surgery.
This year’s recipient joins a stellar group of prior awardees, including Renn Holness, Chris Wallace, Falah Maroun, Andre Olivier, and Betty MacRae.
Dr. Steinbok was Head of Pediatric Neurosurgery at British Columbia Children’s Hospital (BCCH) from June 1984 to December 2012 and, in that role, he built one of the most respected and recognized Pediatric Neurosurgical Clinical and Academic programs in the world. He has been on the executive of the Section of Pediatric Neurosurgery of the American Association of Neurological Surgeons/Congress of Neurological Surgery (AANS/CNS), the American Society of Pediatric Neurosurgeons (ASPN) and the International Society for Pediatric Neurosurgery (ISPN), of which he was the President from 2011 to 2012. He is on the Editorial Board of the journal, Child’s Nervous System.
Dr. Steinbok has published over 200 original articles in peer-reviewed journals on many topics in pediatric neurosurgery. An area of particular research interest was the outcomes after selective dorsal rhizotomy for the treatment of spasticity in cerebral palsy, a procedure that he was the first to do in Canada.
In addition, he facilitated many research endeavors locally, nationally and internationally. He created and supported the environment that led to the first completed randomized clinical trial in pediatric neurosurgery, the Shunt Design Trial, led by Jim Drake in Toronto and John Kestle in Vancouver. He led Canadian multicenter studies on epilepsy surgery and thalamic tumors in Canada through the Canadian Pediatric Neurosurgery Study Group, of which he was an inaugural member. He has led many international multicenter surveys and clinical studies. He brought together his past fellows to create the Vancouver Pediatric Neurosurgery Group, which successfully completed and published its first research study – a multicenter international study on cerebellar mutism. In 2012, he received the UBC Dept. of Surgery, Richard J. Finley Senior Investigator Award in recognition of his research activities.
Dr Steinbok has been a highly rated teacher in the UBC Division of Neurosurgery and has received several awards for teaching excellence, including the A.D. Forward Postgraduate Faculty Teaching Award from the department of Surgery, UBC, in recognition of outstanding teaching acclaimed by surgical residents.
He established a Pediatric Neurosurgery Fellowship training program, which was the 1st Fellowship training program in Neurosurgery at UBC in Vancouver. He has trained 30 fellows from all over the world, some of whom he continues to mentor, and through his fellows and other trainees, he has improved the care of children with pediatric neurosurgical disorders not only in Canada and the United States, but in every continent.
Dr. Steinbok has been invited nationally and internationally as a visiting professor and as a guest lecturer. He has taken a major interest in the education of neurosurgeons in the field of pediatric neurosurgery. He was the 1st Chair of the Education Committee of the Section of Pediatric Neurosurgery of the AANS/CNS, Chair of the Education Committee of the ASPN and Chair of the Education Committee of the ISPN. As part of these roles, he organized and participated in many international pediatric neurosurgery courses around the world, with over 200 presentations at such courses.
In summary, Dr. Paul Steinbok has spent his entire career devoted to Pediatric Neurosurgery and has been a leader nationally and internationally in neurosurgical education and research. His career is a model for the true clinician scientist, an expert clinician, academic and educator; a career that fostered the development of his peers, colleagues and fellows, truly impacted the care of children worldwide.
Dr. Steinbok exemplifies the best qualities of an academic neurosurgeon and is a very worthy recipient of the 2023 CNSS Lifetime Achievement Award – Charles Drake Medal.
Source: Barbados Today
What a self-hating nigger!
To that cunt it matters not that people do things to other people they live around.
Whatever the case it’s always the same.
White people do shiiite to White people. Indians do the same to Indians. Chinese do the same to Chinese.
But these simplistic narratives from cunt georgie are not new. Have long been used to justify the love people like him have for White people and hatred for anybody looking like self.
Oh jesus christ, let us see the day when his ilk are wiped off the face of earth. All of them, regardless to collateral damage.
Weeee want these rasssoul jews who mek all the covid money crushed.
For killing Palestinian women and children in their sleep, for 70 years.
As their fathers, Islamic Jihad leaders, in ceasefire conditions, were visiting to say goodbye, ahead of an Egyptian brokered set of talks.
Just like Donald Trump killed General Soliemani. These people have no decency.
Yet the world over enriched them with covid money. And foolish believers all over still labour under the presumption that these jewish criminals are anything but.
Paul Steinbok is a Bajan Jew who was an outstanding student of both HC & UWI MEDICAL SCHOOL in the early 60’s.
It is said that he was so bright that John Hammond thought it wise to hold him back from entering 6th form for which he was eligible at age 13.
BRAVO & HURRAY SIR!
YOU HAVE DONE BOTH OF THESE SCHOOLS PROUD!
Only asshole idiots talk still about being bright. So dull so we still need AI.
This writer knew the Stienboks too and when one uh them was trying to qualify as an actuary for years.
There was nothing particularly unique about him. Where was that faculty’s contributions to anything extraordinary anywhere?
But as a man who is thought by your miseducation to be “chosen” a response laced wid a nigger’s world view is to be expected.
No wonder Hitler tried to kill all of these imposters. But another chance will reappear soon. Watch it!
re But another chance will reappear soon. Watch it!
INDEED WE ARE WAITING FOR THE NEXT ATTEMPT TO BE MADE
IT IS PREDICTED IN EZEKIEL 39
JUST AS THE PROPHECIES OF EZEKIEL 36-38 HAVE BEEN FULFILLED THAT OF EZEKIEL 39 WILL ALSO BE FULFILLED
READ PART OF THE ACCOUNT HERE
14 Therefore, son of man, prophesy and say unto Gog, Thus saith the Lord God; In that day when my people of Israel dwelleth safely, shalt thou not know it?
15 And thou shalt come from thy place out of the north parts, thou, and many people with thee, all of them riding upon horses, a great company, and a mighty army:
16 And thou shalt come up against my people of Israel, as a cloud to cover the land; it shall be in the latter days, and I will bring thee against my land, that the heathen may know me, when I shall be sanctified in thee, O Gog, before their eyes.
17 Thus saith the Lord God; Art thou he of whom I have spoken in old time by my servants the prophets of Israel, which prophesied in those days many years that I would bring thee against them?
18 And it shall come to pass at the same time when Gog shall come against the land of Israel, saith the Lord God, that my fury shall come up in my face.
19 For in my jealousy and in the fire of my wrath have I spoken, Surely in that day there shall be a great shaking in the land of Israel;
20 So that the fishes of the sea, and the fowls of the heaven, and the beasts of the field, and all creeping things that creep upon the earth, and all the men that are upon the face of the earth, shall shake at my presence, and the mountains shall be thrown down, and the steep places shall fall, and every wall shall fall to the ground.
21 And I will call for a sword against him throughout all my mountains, saith the Lord God: every man’s sword shall be against his brother.
22 And I will plead against him with pestilence and with blood; and I will rain upon him, and upon his bands, and upon the many people that are with him, an overflowing rain, and great hailstones, fire, and brimstone.
23 Thus will I magnify myself, and sanctify myself; and I will be known in the eyes of many nations, and they shall know that I am the Lord.
A similar result is described thus in 2 Thessalonians 1:6-10
Seeing it is a righteous thing with God to recompense tribulation to them that trouble you; And to you who are troubled rest with us, when the Lord Jesus shall be revealed from heaven with his mighty angels, In flaming fire taking vengeance on them that know not God, and that obey not the gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ: Who shall be punished with everlasting destruction from the presence of the Lord, and from the glory of his power; When he shall come to be glorified in his saints, and to be admired in all them that believe (because our testimony among you was believed) in that day.
Notice that “the Lord Jesus shall be revealed from heaven with his mighty angels, in flaming fire taking vengeance on them that know not God, and that obey not the gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ”.
To put it another way, Christ will return, with fire from heaven taking vengeance upon Gog and Magog—those whom Satan has deceived and led against His people.
THIS EXCITING ENJOYABLE EVENT (FOR BELIEVERS) IS VERY CLOSE ON THE HORIZON
IT MATTERS VERY LITTLE WHAT YOU BELIEVE
No wonder Hitler tried to kill all of these imposters
INDEED THE KEY WORD IS “TRIED”
HISTORY TESTIFIES THAT HE MURDERED MANY——BUT NOT ALL
NOT ONLY DID HE FAIL, BUT HE MET AN UNTIMELY END JUST AS DID ANTICHES EPIMANES WHOM HE SOUGHT TO MIMIC
IS IT NOT TRUE, THAT AFTER HIS DEATH THAT EZEKIEL’S PROPHECY OF THE DRY BONES WHICH PREDICTED THE RESTABLISHMENT OF THE NATION OF ISRAEL IN 1948–SOME 75 YEARS AGO?
PHAROAH TRIED TO ELIMINATE ISRAEL AT THE SEA OF REEDS
BALAAK TRIED TO GET BALLAAM TO CURSE ISRAEL
HAMAAN TRIED AS RECORDED IN THE BOOK OF ESTHER
ANTIOCHES EPIPHANES EPIMANES TRIED
HEROD TRIED
THE ARABS ALL AROUND HAVE BEEN TRYING
REVELATION 20 TELLS US THAT THE DEVIL HIMSELF WILL TRY AFTER HIS 1000 YEAR PRISON SENTENCE IN THE ABYSS IS COMPLETE .
WHY DO YOU THINK THAT THE NEXT ATTEMPT WILL SUCEED
WILL YOU BE PARTICIPATING THEREIN, O KNOWER OF EVERYTHING?
HELP ME OUT HERE SUH
I CONFESS I NOT TOO BRIGHT
When are the Covid19 criminals be brought to book?
Even as Rome is burning!
Over the last few days a kangaroo court found Donald Trump guilty of a rape charge and not a word was uttered here, especially by those who love the dirt he walks on. The nigger yard boys infatuated by Whiteness, especially!
But as big a criminal as Donald Trump is, his fellow traveller Joe Biden, “the big guy,” as known in the underworld of gangsterism, of the Biden mafia family, the Don of all Dons, and his whole family, as published by the NY Post, have been running a pay to play racket from the time he was VP to Obama.
His exploits were particularly prodigious in Ukraine. Ukraine the most corrupt place on earth. Ukraine the scene Smudley Butler, an American general from the 1940s, would have meant when he contended that “war is a racket”. This is the leading racketeering being conducted by the Biden crime family.
In fact the CIA director recently visited to tell Zelenski that his own generals were complaining that he, Zelenski, was taking “toooo much of the skim” for himself. This is mafia talk from the godfather movies being adapted for the Biden crime family.
OK he’s mindless, but a crook tooo!
The NY Post, banned from the White House Press Room for publishing that the Republicans in Congress have an FBI whistleblower who has testified that that agency has criminal investigations going on the Biden mafia family, and Joe himself.
We expect him to pull out of the reelection race. Not that he has no other reasons to.
That Donald Trump is a convicted criminal and otherwise a criminal in wait the USA can’t even beg for a break.
Maybe Covid19 corruption charges will be brought against leaders of Caribbean countries for lesser crimes now, to cover the infidelities of Rome …….. as it burns.
Most importantly, when will the Caribbean misleadership class start planning for the “end of the Western world”?
HERE IS A THING NEH
BARBADOS TODAY AND BARBADOS UNDERGROUND SEEKS TO HONOUR AN OUTSTANDING SON OF THE SOIL, AND I AM MOCKED FOR ENDORSING THIS ATTEMPT….AND NO ONE HAS ANYTHING POSITIVE TO SAY ABOUT HIS STELLAR ACCOMPLISHMENTS..
INSTEAD HATE IS SPEWED.
IS IT BECAUSE HE IS JEWISH AND NOT BLACK?
@David, the doc makes an interesting point re “AND NO ONE HAS ANYTHING POSITIVE TO SAY ABOUT HIS STELLAR ACCOMPLISHMENTS” supposedly because he is white and of Jewish ancestry … it’s interesting prima facia simply because so far it’s true that there has been no praise besides his … BUT the article reproduced in the local press is revealing in what it has NOT said about Steinbok’s links to Bim… and THAT says a lot about the lack of praise, I would suggest!
The article is headlined : “TOP HONOURS FOR BAJAN BORN NEURO- SURGEON” … no where in the piece was there mention of continued familial or other links to Barbados … it simply suggests that he was BORN here.
I actually recall the name as part of our scholarship awardees from years past and too as a youth from relatives who went to Kolig … but as a comparative when Austin ‘Tom’ Clarke was also given great accolades and awards in Canada much was said of his deep associations with and to Bim (besides the stories in his books and poems, OF COURSE).
My point simply: Does Dr Steinbok have those connections as well???
If yes then surely he would be heralded by his Kolig mates and all Bajans who would reciprocate warm feelings to him as he would have over-time to his former island-home … if he simply lived the first 20 odd years of his life here and then built his outstanding career overseas void reference to Bim then what exactly would we be heralding!!!
There will be people who disagree, does not mean that is the prevailing view.
There were many Steinboks at Kolij, all brothers, no cousins.
Paul was the eldest I believe.
I do not even remember seeing him when I went in 1966.
I think he would be maybe six years older than I am.
But his name was always called with reverence.
His Mum died at Sunset Crest in 2020, 8 children, 15 grands and 8 great grands.
I remember his father from HC, a character.
I also remember his brothers from HC, Abraham, Joe and Martin but Paul was a good time before me, GP was a few years my senior so he would be more likely to remember him from HC.
Abraham and Joe are still here in Barbados for sure.
I believe Martin who I have not seen for years became an actuary, Joe a Civil Engineer and Abraham is in business.
Never met any of his other siblings.
So the Steinbok family is pretty well entrenched in and contribute to Barbados.
https://lyndhurstfuneralhome.com/events/ellen-steinbok/
Can anyone name any of Austin “Tom” Clarkes family in Barbados, children, grandchildren, great grands?
You can find out a bit more about the current Jewish Community which came out of Europe, fleeing the Nazis.
https://www.bajanthings.com/peddlers-all-stories-of-the-first-ashkenazi-jewish-settlers-in-barbados/
The Sephardic Jews came to Barbados in the 17th Century as merchants with connections to Suranam and Holland. It eventually disappeared, intermarriage, conversion, migration and death
Barbados also had a colony in Surinam, Willoughbyland which was swapped with the Dutch in 1667 for New York.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jodensavanne
BU does not represent all of Barbados or HC. I have seen Hugh praises elsewhere.
High
Johhny
The jews came to Barbados as entrepreneurs in the slave trade. This is the only point of departure.
And the business of slavery the determined direction of travel.
Amazing how your ilk airbrush these central facts in your tinsel narratives aimed at deifying Whiteness.
No doubt your often lapdog like a bitch in heat will lend voice in accord to these Hoyesist renderings.
No doubt your often lapdog like a bitch in heat will lend voice….
Like you are fucking one to speak of lap dogs….
JOHN
I AM EXCITED TO HEAR OF THE GOOD WORK OF ANY BAJAN BORN PERSON WHO HAS EXCELLED- ESPECIALLY IF THEY ATTENDED HC
OR UWI..
WHEN I ATTENDED BFS IN 61-62 WE HEARD A LOT ABOUT, , AND WERE INSPIRED WITH REPORTS ABOUT THE LATE DR THOMAS AND JOHHNY CHELTENHAM, WHO WERE THEN ONLY JUST STUDENTS AT MONA. THEY HAD NOT ATTAINED THE STATUS THAT THEY WOULD LATER ACHIEVE.
BUT WE LIVE IN AN AGE WHERE TO PULL DOWN RATHER THAN TO BUILD UP IS THE NORM.
WHEN THE LATE RICKY RICHARDS (CRAIG) HAD A POSITION OF INFLUENCE IN NY REPRESENTING OUR ISLAND, HE TOLD ME THAT HE WAS LAMBASTED WHEN HE INVITED DR STEINBOK TO SPEAK AT A FUNCTION, JUST BECAUSE HE WAS WHITE, INTER ALIA.
IN STEAD OF LISTENING TO HEAR WHAT HE HAD TO SAY, AND WHAT IDEAS HE HAD TO SHARE.
ANY ONE WITH A MODICUM OF SENSE OUGHT TO BE ABLE TO FIGURE OUT THAT TO BE COME A SUCESSFUL NEUROSURGEON, IS A GREAT ACHIEVEMENT. TO BE ABLE TO FUNCTION THUS FOR ALMOST 50 YEARS IS EVEN WORTHY OF PRAISE AND HONOUR, WHEREVER HE WAS BORN , OR WHATEVER HIS ETHNICITY IS.
THAT HE IS A BAJAN, AN EX-HARRISONIAN, AND AN ALUMNUS OF UWI MEDICAL SCHOOL IS FOR ME A SOURCE OF EVEN MORE PRIDE
THAT HE DID NOT WORK HERE EVER MAKES ME THING EVEN MORE HIGHLY OF HIM, BECAUSE THIS SPEAKS OF HIS WISDOM
JUST LOOK AT THE RUBBISH SPEWED ON BU DAILY, AND PERENNIALLY TOWARDS ANY ONE THAT COMES HERE WITH KNOWLEDGE AND VISION.
SOME HAVE DIED, OTHERS LIKE DR LUCAS DEPARTED BECAUSE OF THE UNNECESSARY ABUSE HURLED AT THEM .
BT & BU MUST BE LAUDED FOR SEEKING TO HONOUR STEINBOK AND MAKE BAJANS AWARE OF HIS ACHIEVEMENTS
AFTER ALL WE ARE QUICK TO PRAISE PEOPLE FROM HRE THERE AND EVERYWHERE.
HILARIOUS!
IF DR CARSON WAS A DEM HE WOULD HAVE BEEN ACKNOWLEDGED HERE. BUT NOTE PAUL STEINBOK, HAS BEEN A NEUROSURGEON FOR A LONGER PERIOD AND OVER A LONGER RANGE
HE SEEMS LIKELY TO BE ACCORDED A NAME IN THE ANNALS OF PHYSICIANS AS ARE NOTED IN TOMES LIKE BAILEY AND LOVE TEXT OF SURGERY, OR BAILEY’S SIGNS AND DEMONSTRATIONS IN CLINICAL SURGERY
Slave traders!
… but slavery was long done (more than a century) when the first Ashkenazi Jews arrived from Europe in the 1930’s.
Those were not the first wave of jews. We’re talking about the genesis of jewry in the Western hemisphere.
That others followed provide links.
Christopher Columbus himself was a jew who converted to christianity as he tried to serve the Spanish and Portuguese courts at once. Courts which were christian zealots. Dutch jews enter the picture as well.
Psalm 2
King James Version
2 Why do the heathen rage, and the people imagine a vain thing?
2 The kings of the earth set themselves, and the rulers take counsel together, against the Lord, and against his anointed, saying,
3 Let us break their bands asunder, and cast away their cords from us.
4 He that sitteth in the heavens shall laugh: the Lord shall have them in derision.
5 Then shall he speak unto them in his wrath, and vex them in his sore displeasure.
6 Yet have I set my king upon my holy hill of Zion.
7 I will declare the decree: the Lord hath said unto me, Thou art my Son; this day have I begotten thee.
8 Ask of me, and I shall give thee the heathen for thine inheritance, and the uttermost parts of the earth for thy possession.
9 Thou shalt break them with a rod of iron; thou shalt dash them in pieces like a potter’s vessel.
10 Be wise now therefore, O ye kings: be instructed, ye judges of the earth.
11 Serve the Lord with fear, and rejoice with trembling.
12 Kiss the Son, lest he be angry, and ye perish from the way, when his wrath is kindled but a little. Blessed are all they that put their trust in him
RE The jews came to Barbados as entrepreneurs in the slave trade
APPARENTLY ONLY THE JEWS WERE THUS ENTREPRENEURS
BUT IT IS WRITTEN THAT ALL HAVE SINNED AND COME SHORT OF THE GLORY OF GOD
IT IS WRITTEN ALSO IN 1 JOHN
8 If we say that we have no sin, we deceive ourselves, and the truth is not in us.
10 If we say that we have not sinned, we make him a liar, and his word is not in us.
BUT
9 If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.
A real pity!!
Successive constitutional Governments since independence have destroyed what to ages to build all in the name of blind racism.
Now we are trying an unconstitutional form of government and signs are it will be even worser!!
Well, that’s one way of looking at it.
Then again it’s what makes you baccras and niggers White supremacists.
You never tire seeking out White people to deify. White people who never existed even. White anodyne narratives constructed to mislead.
Johnny, maybe something you should teach yuh nigger boy how to revere his own ancestors. Instead of these exceptional Whites always mentioned.
Sometime
I ALWAYS SEEK TO LEARN
NOW I KNOW FROM READING THE DIARRHOEL DIATRIBE THAT
ALL WHITES ARE SINNERS AND ARE TO BE HATED
ALL JEWS ARE SINNERS AND ARE TO BE DESPISED
BLACKS ARE ALL SAINTS AND ONLY THEY ARE FIT TO BE ENTERTAINED AND RESPECTED
BUT YET THE ATTROCITIES COMMITTED BY BLACKS AGAINST OTHER BLACKS IS RAMPANT ALL OVER THE WORLD WHERE EVER THERE ARE BLACKS. THIS IS SO EVEN IN BARBADOS WHERE THE MURDER RATE IS A THING FOR GREAT CONCERN.
WITH RESPECT TO baccras
IS IT NOT TRUE THAT BY DINT OF HARD WORK THAT baccras ARE THE WEALTHYESS FOLK IN BARBADOS?
IS IT NOT TRUE THAT THESE baccras are DESCENDANTS OF INDENTURED SERVANTS and that they HAVE RISEN TO THE FORE?
WITH RESPECT TO niggers
WHEN YOU LOOK IN THE MIRROR DID IT NOT OCCUR TO YOU THAT YOU ARE A nigger?
define niigger.
“WHEN YOU LOOK IN THE MIRROR DID IT NOT OCCUR TO YOU..”
Stop you quarreling children
Jah is standing by
Fussing and fighting
A man like yourself
Hear what I say
It won’t put us nowhere
Uniting we’ll stand
Divided we’ll fall
We got to learn to live and love
Canadian oncologist Dr. William Makis maintains a substack page where he tracks the uptick in apparent “sudden deaths”, sudden disbilities or increases in very fast acting, fatal cancers in younger age groups and professions (e.g. airline pilots) in which these would normally have previously been very rare. He likewise is baffled that none of the medical authorities, like the Canadian Medical Association (CMA),and politicians really seem to care about these abnormalities, not least because one group in particluar is Canadian doctors who have been experiencing higher than average death rates since 2021 and the CMA have ignored several requests to launch an investigation.
We’ve just reached 150 Canadian doctor sudden deaths, since COVID-19 vaccines rolled out on Dec.14, 2020.
Canadian Medical Association, which continues to push the toxic Pfizer and Moderna mRNA jabs on its own doctor members, has chosen to mark this milestone with a full page Pfizer ad on the back cover of its April 2023 issue of the Canadian Medical Association Journal, presumably in exchange for a few pieces of silver.
Former Canadian Medical Association President (2018-2019) Dr.Gigi Osler spent the entire pandemic promoting Moderna mRNA vaccines and was rewarded by Justin Trudeau with an appointment to the Canadian Senate on Sep.26, 2022:
More:
https://makismd.substack.com/p/canadian-doctor-sudden-deaths-have
I glad enough I decided to adopt a wait and see attitude to the vaccine.
That was the best approach. Not everyone could handle the damage caused, many dropped dead,, many, many are injured, not everyone escaped. The young are feeling it.
Re. the Pfizer vaxx, trial docs that Pfizer and the FDA initially tried to keep hidden from the public for up to 75 years (until a court order forced the documents to be released):
https://dailyclout.io/foreword-for-the-war-room-dailyclout-pfizer-documents-analysis-reports-paperback/
@Greene Monkey
If we assume there was cover up and or manipulation of public health policy and decision making- our questions should be directed at governments and by extension public health authorities? If citizens cannot trust public health officials for guidance what is the point?
If citizens cannot trust public health officials for guidance what is the point?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
The point is that failure to use your OWN common sense and instinct in matters of personal health (and EVEN more importantly,) in SPIRITUAL health, CANNOT be passed off on the excuse of bad guidance or even flawed directions from the powers that be.
Ultimately, your OWN health is your own responsibility, and only YOU will suffer the consequences …or reap the benefits, of whatever path you CHOOSE to follow.
This is why the latest waste-of-time (and of money) shiite policy from the Ministry of Eddykashun is perhaps the joke of the year. ANYONE who remains ignorant of what constitutes a healthy diet in 2023 is a lost cause, and CANNOT be helped at any cost.
Attempts therefore, to force the Ministry’s idea of what is ‘good nutrition’ on students is much like the Covid Plandemic.
A Lotta Shiite!!
Put the information out there. Educate, illuminate and even reward good results – BUT this MASS MANDATE shiite that seems to be the wont of Brass Bowls (who are themselves clueless) is a case of the ‘blind’ leading the ‘sleeping’ over the cliff…
When the FULL Covid facts are fully unveiled, the devastation caused by those Pharma Demons and the government and medical enablers will be mind boggling.
..However, this all pales into insignificance when compared to the catastrophic destruction that has been wrought on human SPIRITUAL HEALTH by the hoards of religious charlatans and church Demons at all levels, who persists with their OWN prescriptions of ‘spiritual nutrition’ that has taken us all to the cliff of Armageddon.
Boss, you are welcome to trust these big-up demons with your personal physical, mental and spiritual health…
BUT NOT STINKING BUSHIE!
The bushman works out his OWN salvation in fear and trembling.
@Bush Tea
Your does not address a valid concern. You may recall at the height of the pandemic when millions were dying there was a prevailing climate of panic. In such an environment one should expect public health authorities and others in leadership to do what is required.
Just Say Who
… Tell me who
just say who baby
just say who
i want you to tell me who
WHO Coronavirus (COVID-19) Dashboard
https://covid19.who.int/
Globally, as of 3:49pm CEST, 10 May 2023, there have been 765,903,278 confirmed cases of COVID-19, including 6,927,378 deaths, reported to WHO.
As of 9 May 2023, a total of 13,350,487,934 vaccine doses have been administered.
Situation by WHO Region
Europe 276,136,217
Western Pacific 203,172,588
Americas 192,581,201
South-East Asia 61,120,704
Eastern Mediterranean 23,364,240
Africa 9,527,564
“You may recall at the height of the pandemic when millions were dying there was a prevailing climate of panic..”
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Bushie recalls it well…
You mean when clear and obvious attempts by authorities to promote panic SHOULD have sent clear signals that some shiite was amiss..?
Since when do authorities run around shouting ‘Fire Fire’ in a room of brass bowls? ….unless there is a hidden agenda, they NORMALLY seek to convince BBs that all is well and that there is NO NEED for panic.
So REPEATED alarms about ‘unvaccinated 90 year-olds dying’ SHOULD have been a clue… to those with eyes to see..
Check now, and see if the REAL dying did not coincide with the unprecedentedly PROFITABLE sales of shiite vaccines, via all kinds of radical schemes, to BILLIONS of gullible …and SCARED BBs.
…and worse, that it is now NOT OLD geezers like Bushie and KiKi who are falling down like flies…
Shiite Boss!!!
Bushie was SUSPICIOUS from day ONE, when we were told that the albinos-centrics of this world were suddenly ‘gravely concerned’ about the health and well-being of the likes of stinking Bushie….
…think Bushie born in this shiite Century or wuh?!!
ha ha
Strengthening Mind Body and Spirit
During 2020 Lockdown I was promoting daily practice of yoga qigong tai chi breathing meditations etc for sedentary overweight Bajans to pick up, but it seems they thought it was not for them and not their culture.
This video of an XXL Black Woman Yoga teacher may convince them that it is available for any one no matter what SMLXL size you may be.
Two types of people that I fear
1. Those with all the answers before shit starts
2. Those with all the answers after shits end.
David wrote: “If citizens cannot trust public health officials for guidance what is the point?”
The point is we are living with a false sense of security in that while most would probably admit there is probably some level of corruption in all governments, our Western style, parliamentary democracies with one person, one vote and a supposed “Free Press” provide some reassurance that politicians and government regulators cannot be corrupted on the level of say a sterotypical, “third-world”, banana republic, dictatorship.
Unfortunately, it could in some ways be even worse when even in our in so-called parliamentar democracies the golden rule applies, those that have the gold, make the rules, regardless of which of the Tweeledee-Tweedledum political parties supposedly holds the reigns of power. What’s more, the much vaunted Fourth Estate (AKA the “Free Press”) which is supposed to rigorously scrutinize and question our democratic governments to keep them honest is not fit for purpose.
Here is a glaring example. At some point it became news that Pfizer and the FDA wanted to keep underwraps for up to 75 years a treasure trove of documents from Pfizer’s abreviated and rushed through Covid-19 vaccine trials. These were documents that had been submitted to the FDA in order to win approval for an Emergency Use Authorization to allow for a premature release of Pfizer’s new technology, undertested, mRNA vaccine to the public at large This, we were told, was deemed to be absolutely necessary under the guise that, “it’s the only thing we have to fight the pandemic and save lives” (another deception, more details at flcccDOTnet).
So, who took on the challenge of persuing legal action to force the documents release so that the general public and independent scientists could read and examine the Pfizer documents? Was it a mainstream medical journal, one of the big names in mainstream “Western news organizations”, like (to name a few) NBC, ABC, CBS, MSNBC, CNN, Fox News, The Washington Post, The New York Times, The BBC, The Globe and Mail, The (Canadian) CBC, The Times of London, The Daily Telegraph…..?
Answer: NONE OF THE ABOVE, It took a bunch of independent, public spirited scientists and journalists Public Health and Medical Professionals for Transparency (PHMPT) who thought it vital that the public at large and independent scientists and medical experts in particular should have full access to these documents so that anyone who wanted could perform their own “peer review” process and decide for themselves if Pfizer’s testing procedures to date had been completed to a credible scientific standard. PHMPT was the organization that hired lawyer Aaron Siri to take the necessary legal action to finally get a court order to have the documents released when the FDA refused to comply with a FOIA request.
When a court order forced the FDA to finally start releasing the documents and they were made publicly available, did any of the big name, news organizations listed above or mainstream medical journals jump at the opportunity to get together groups of independent scientists and credible experts to examine the Pfizer documents, and publish reports for their peers and/or the general public informing them of what the Pfizer documents actually contained?
NOT ON YOUR LIFE. Instead public minded citizens once again had to step into the breach and follow up. by gathering together and organizing volunteers with credible scientific backgrounds, training and qualifictions to investigate and report on the documents’s contents and publish the results initially on a rather obscure web site that probably not one person in a thousand would know about.
Naomi Wolf from DailyCloutDOTcom :
So as I see it, you would be naive if by default you just accept anything a government, a government agency or mainstream media outlet tells you at face value with regards to controversial issues (especially where billions of dollars are at stake) like we have been faced with in the recent past. Fortunatey, today we still have the internet to go to in order to sift through other alternative explanations and viewpoints to try to make sense of what is going on to the best of our own brains’ abilities. Unfortunately, I suspect the plan is for the current free speech free-for-all allowed on the internet will be curtailed over time so that eventually only government approved points of view over controversial issues will be available, much like is the case with the mainstream media outlets,
I see today that allegedly, newly converted “Free Speech” advocate Elon Musk has now hired a mainstream media advertising veteran and WEF/Klaus Schwab gofer to become CEO of Musk’s twitter organization, allegely in the hope that with her contacts in the business world she can increase twitter’s depleted ad revenues. Will we soon see the infamous, “Brought to you by Pfizer” moniker on twitter content too?
@ TheO
Two types of people that I fear
1. Those with all the answers before shit starts
2. Those with all the answers after shits end.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
You must be REAL afraid of bushmen then boss. Fear not!
When asked DIRECTLY what to look out for when the (inevitable) end of the temporary project called ‘Life on Earth’ was imminent, the original bush man said, inter alia;
-The WHOLE WORLD will be deceived…
-A global epidemic of men’s heart failing because of FEAR was another sign to be noted, that confirms that the fat lady is about to sing….
He suggested that people will be falling dead quite arbitrarily (Two will be working in the field, one will be taken and the other left…Two women will be grinding with a hand mill; one will be taken and the other left)
It NEVER crossed Bushy’s mind that this ‘educated’ world could POSSIBLY fall for a shiite scheme such as COVID19 – promoted by a bunch of KNOWN materialistic highway robbers…. and for nearly THREE YEARS now…
BUT WE DID!! ..radically so.
So how can Bushie be surprised now to find that people are falling dead randomly across the whole shiite world – from HEART issues – AFTER being frightened into BEGGING TO be injected with some experimental jobby… and all this out of the FEAR generated deliberately by covid19.
Hearts truly failing GLOBALLY…as a result of FEAR…
What next on the agenda…?
THE ORIGINAL Bushman returning in GLORY to sort out the whole albino-centric shiite… before we manage to self-destruct ourselves?
Ya Better Believe it!!
No need for fear TheO….
The ‘answers’ are all there for those who want to see, and who have ears to hear.
I THINK THAT THIS VIDEO IS WORTH VIEWING
ENJOY
https://aliveafterthefall.info/ds/nht_v58/front-ctrl.php
What does the Bible Say about White People?
God Marches With Us
https://www.friendsjournal.org/are-there-white-people-in-the-bible/
Bush Tea on May 13, 2023 at 10:37 PM said:
He suggested that people will be falling dead quite arbitrarily (Two will be working in the field, one will be taken and the other left…Two women will be grinding with a hand mill; one will be taken and the other left)
A Higher Self
learns the Bible the fun way
by dancing
None shall escape the Judgement in this time
These words, I sing to all mankind
These words, I sing to all mankind [Romans 2:3]
Arise black man, Jahovah has come
Forwarding to Babylon
To declare equal rights and justice
Among the heathen
Yes, the weakheart must fall
Only the righteous shall stand
In this congregation of Jah hola one [Psalm 1:5]
Anything Jah say, I will always do
Because I love him, ho-ho
Because I love him
I’ll love him, I’ll serve him
All the days of I life
In the house of the Lord, God, Jah Rastafari [Psalm 23:6];
[Ps. 27:4]; [Isaiah 38:20]
All the days of I life
In the house of the Lord, God, Jah Rastafari
Ho-ho, oh-oh
(..)
As I approach the gates of Zion [Psalm 87:2]
I can hear the choir singing [Revelation 19:1]
As I approach the gates of Zion
I can hear the choir singing
All the days of I life
Ho-ho, oh-oh
These words, I sing to all mankind
None shall escape the Judgement in this time..
Trial and Crosses
Said me don’t need no glasses
Natty chant it in an Amharic Language
ፍቅር ይበልጣል
ፍቅር ይበልጣል
ብዙዬ እና ጥልሽ እግዚአብሔር ነብሳችሁን በገነት ያኑረው
fik’iri yibelit’ali
bizuyē ina t’ilishi igizī’ābiḥēri nebisachihuni begeneti yanurewi
Love is greater
May God bless you and keep you in heaven
12 Tribe Dub
Here’s why the Brits had such a problem with COVID!!
https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/uknews/swimming-in-sewage-used-to-be-acceptable-says-senior-tory-mp/ar-AA1blCgy?ocid=msedgntp&pc=W069&cvid=1e36db085dc24cb3b626cb30364f2089&ei=7
Lax enforcement of regulations, low water rates => High spread of waterborne diseases in the UK
https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/uknews/why-is-sewage-pumped-into-rivers-and-the-sea/ar-AA1bmtWu
This is also interesting.
Seems Faucci’s replacement nominated by Biden is into Pfizer for 290 million!!