Submitted by Trevor Sealy
We are hearing more and more about “digital currency” from the globalists at the World Economic Forum (WEF). What we are not hearing about is what comes before the two words; “PROGRAMMABLE” Digital Currency. What does the “programmable” mean, what will it do, and how will it affect us the people? We should all know as it will affect every one of us if it is fully implemented.
If you still want your free will, if you still want to make your OWN decisions, if you still want control of your financial future for yourself and your children, then we must not comply with the globalists’ goal to program our currency. For more on this, research the social credit system of China.
The globalists think they are smarter than we the people; Hitler believed this too. They are not smart, they think they are gods, and we the people are to be under their thumb of control. For more, research one of the leading consultants for the WEF Mr. Yuval Noah Harari. The fact is, they have become ahead of themselves, and I believe this is due to greed – In the words of Mr. Schwab, “you will own nothing and you will be happy” (Rom: 1:22). Let us say we do away with paper money and go completely digital, what happens after an earthquake, volcano, and or a hurricane that blows down every power pole/transformer, and then there is no electricity? There will be no cash to buy any food as our cell phones and computers will be dead after two days of no electricity. Are we going to write paper IOUs for our supplies? What about a solar flare or radiation blast from the sun that shuts down our power grids across the globe? You see, I believe these people in the World Economic Forum DID CONSIDER THIS, but they do not care about us the people (this is what greed does to a person). How do we push back on this agenda? We must continue to use our cash, and we must emphasize the need for multiple forms of payments that will sustain our economy should a natural disaster strike as we have done for centuries. Hear wisdom; to place an economy on ONE payment system introduces a single point of failure and this is not wise. To those that still believe in God and that His Son will soon return, read the following; Note, most of these globalist leaders do not believe in the God of the Bible (the God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob). I still do.
Ps 14:1 To the chief Musician, A Psalm of David. *The fool hath said in his heart,* There is no God. They are corrupt, they have done abominable works, there is none that doeth good.
To hear videos on the subject – type into your browser the following.
Emit.Zone/digital/
I thank the Emit.Zone’s Editor for giving me permission to amend and share this article.
Trevor Sealy (Bajan Eagle) – APP Member
I have difficulty with this type of post.
I am willing to learn what digital currency is. I want to see the pros and cons and the writer dies throw out a few nightmarish scenarios.
What I dislike is that it is really s spiel about God/no God.
GP/BT did you write this?
Typo Friday
The person shared their view. If you have another feel feel to jump in.
Datalogger (Jonas Kopp Remix V1) (Mix Cut)
DataLogger (Jonas Kopp Remix v1)
DataLogger (Original Mix)
DataLogger (Peter Eilmes Remix)
DataLogger (Jeroen Search Remix)
IT Shit
UFO – song by Exploit.
Unsupported browser
Spotify is unavailable on this browser. For the best listening experience update your browser or download the Spotify app.
Get the App
Learn more
Exploit – UFO
UFO (Mix Cut)
Donna will read this at such time as her aging brain is in a mode capable of learning new fangled tings.
The window of opportunity is narrowing.
Oh dear!
The conspiracy analysts are not always wrong. Case in point UAPs.
Or to put it another way, there were and are always truisms not known or accepted by narratives dominant.
On money. We’ve long had programmable digital currencies. For most of the currencies in the world have never been printed or coined.
For example, if all depositors go to any bank in the world to withdraw all deposits that would be impossible. Banks have around 2 percent of cash on hand.
So for depositors the rest merely represents a digital entry. You may be able to receive additional withdrawals from an ATM, etc
Amongst the other problems with physical currency include the cost of making it. For example, a cent costs more to coin than a cent. Mobility etc.
On balance, the digitalization of currency is not all bad, provided it’s backed by real assets. That big brother constructs could be avoided, etc.
Well then, the situation is what I thought it to be. The old brain is not as fuzzy as I thought.
Worth repeating:
“On balance, the digitalization of currency is not all bad, provided it’s backed by real assets. That big brother constructs could be avoided, etc.”
anything not back by TANGIBLE ASSETS…is a scam…
The only thing that matters with any currency digital or not is who accepts it for transactions.
Currencies backed by tangible assets sounds good in principle but how are you going to prove the issuer of said currency has the assets they claim to have.
We all know who has tangible assets ACROSS THE EARTH…and WHO DON’T..
RE We all know who has tangible assets ACROSS THE EARTH…and WHO DON’T..
I HAD MADE MY FIRST MILLION DEBT FREE IN REAL ESTATE BY AGED 39
IS THAT TANGIBLE ASSETS?
First cousin GP, how are you?
When can we talk?
ANYTIME SIR BRING ALONG THAT MORON WITH YOU SO I CAN HAVE A LAUGH
I AM IN A PARTUCULAR JOLLY MOOD TODAY
PROBABLY THE CINNAMON BASED COFFEE
Anybody who has to reduce himself to talk about a single million dollars is a ‘nothingnarian’
These days unless yuh cud talk beeees …………….yuh poor.
RE Anybody who has to reduce himself to talk about a single million dollars is a ‘nothingnarian’
These days unless yuh cud talk beeees …………….yuh poor.
I DIDNT REDUCE MYSELF I JUST STATED A FACT DUMMY AND THE TRUTH AND I AM PROUD OF MY ACHIEVENTS IN LIFE
INDEED I WAS A NOTHINGARIAN AT AGE 39 BUT MANY DONT GET TO THAT STAGE———– EVER.
DID YOU?
HAVE YOU GOT TO BE A beeeeeeee yet? we not talking about your known aberrent pastime now.
AND I WOULD BET THAT AT AGE 39 YOU WERE A NOTHINGARIAN TOO AND PAYING A MORTGAGE SOMEWHERE UH LIE?
MY PROPERTIES WERE ALL DEBT FREE THEN. NOT VERY COMMON IN BARBADOS IN BLACKS.
SURE I WAS POOR THEN BUT MANY DONT GET TO THE STAGE I REACHED AT AGE 39 OR ———– EVER.
I AM SO HAPPY THAT YOU YOU ARE NOT POOR AND CUD TALK BEES
AND NOTE I SAID TALK CAUSE YOU ARE JUST A BULL SHITTER AND THE ONLY BEES YOU KNOW ABOUT IS YOUR ABRRENT PRACTICES
YOU LIKE TO ATTEMPT TO PULL ME DOWN AND ALWAYS FAIL ALL THE TIME
YOU EVEN SOUGHT TO CONTRADICT WHAT THE MAYO CLINIC SAYS ABOUT DIAGNOSING PROSTATE DISEASES BECAUSE THEY AGRREE WITH WHAT I WAS SAYING
DO YOU REMEMBER WHEN YOU AND THE IDIOT POSTED THE CV OF DR FALSY TO INDICATE THAT COMPARED TO ME HE WAS SMARTER?
ALL OF FALSY’S EVIL DOINGS AND ERRONEOUS PLOYS AND PRACTISES HAVE NOW BEEN EXPOSED AS BEING MORE EVIL AND THE POINT MUTATION THAT WAS EVENTUALLY SEEN IN SOUTH AFRICA, INDICATES THAT I WAS TAKING SENSE
WHEN I TRIED TO EXPLAIN THAT BIOCHEMISTRY MY POST GET TEK DOWN
PEOPLE TO WHOM I WAS GOOD AND NICE WHILE PRACTICING IN BIM ARE STILL BRINGING ALL SORTS OF GIFTS TO MY MOTHER IN MEMORY OF WHAT I DID FOR THEM
YOU NEED TO STEP UP YOUR GAME WHEN YOU TRY TO PULL ME DOWN
BUT YOUR ATTEMPTS BRING ME A GREAT DEAL OF MIRTH
SO TRY AGAIN
YOU ARE REALLY PULLING DOWN AND MOCKING ALL THE POOR FOLK IN BARBADOS WHO OWNED NOTHING OR/ STILL OWN NOTHING AT AGE 39 OR AT ANY TIME IN THEIR LIVES
I got bees in my garden an’ I feel rich enuff.
Humans are a real mess! All these eons on earth and still haven’t figure out shit!
You could NOT* make this “STUFF” up but it sadly is so!!!
https://youtu.be/xObXgHL19sc
GBass for your face
Some people come to anonymous blogs and talk about themselves but it seems like long talk lies multiplied.
Such as
O I caught Covid and diagnosed myself
O I help 3 Kenyan Africans by giving money
O I built a property portfolio instead of being promoted at work
O I am the best teacher who was never a specialist in any field
If Bu is so bad then people must be really bored to keep coming back
Gbass (Mix Cut) versus GBass (Original mix)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4HDySgzeUWI
“Anybody who has to reduce himself to talk about a single million dollars is a ‘nothingnarian’”
like that can impress someone….these days they got 18, 20, 25-year-old millionaires, potential billionaires before they are 30 YEARS OLD….
conman perv..
MORNING WARU
SO ARE YOU NOT LESS THAN A NOTHINARIAN JUST LIKE YOUR PAL PACHA
HOW MUCH DID YOU TWO OWN AT AGE 30 OR 40? HOW MUCH DO YOU TWO OWN NOW?
RE .these days they got 18, 20, 25-year-old millionaires, potential billionaires before they are 30 YEARS OLD…
ARE ANY OF YOU TWO IN THIS CATEGORY?
ARE YOU TWO NOT CASES OF THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK?
HOW MANY OF THESE 18, 20, 25-year-old millionaires, potential billionaires before they are 30 DO WE HAVE IN BARBADOS TODAY WHO ARE BLACK? AND HAVE IMPROVED SO CALLED GENERATIONAL WEALTH THAT YOU LIKE TO HARP ABOUT?
HOW MANY OF THESE 18, 20, 25-year-old millionaires, potential billionaires before they are 30 HAVE WE HAD IN BARBADOS AT ANY TIME?
GP IS HERE ROCKING AND MOCKING YOU
GP DOES NOT COME ON BU TO IMPRESS SLIME AND SCUM LIKE YOU
GP HAS SPENT A LIFETIME IMPRESSING HIS PEERS WHERE EVER HE HAS BEEN
AND YOU COME HERE ON BU AS A PERENNIAL MOCK STICK
WHENEVER YOUR RUBBISH IS DEBUNKED THE POST DOES GET TEK DUNG CAUSE GP CAN DEFEND HIMSELF AGAINST YOUR NON SEQUITURS AND THE ATTACKS OF NON ENTITIES LIKE YOU
THANKS FOR THE MORNING MIRTH DUMMY
YOU MUST THINK BEFORE YOU SEEK TO THROW YOUR PITIFUL PERV PEBBLES.
YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE ON BU WHO STILL HAVE A WHITE SLAVE MASTER, UH LIE?
IS HE ONE OF THOSE 18, 20, 25-year-old millionaires, potential billionaires before they are 30 ?
Cousin GP. You are not talking to me?
You afraid I need a likkle borrow
A helping hand
A likkle change
That’s what family is for..
Wishing all of you a peaceful and prosperous Sunday. Be kind to each other.
don’t mind the fake scholar stuck in the colonial time warp…he dont own shit…it can all be taken away from him, at any time…
“I HAD MADE MY FIRST MILLION DEBT FREE IN REAL ESTATE BY AGED 39
IS THAT TANGIBLE ASSETS?”
But, you weren’t ever rich enough to marry a white women
Q: Why did “Sweet Sunday Sermon” Flop?
A: People resisted the evil preacher
Out of Body Experience
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39eznWg1kfc
Dub,
There are white women who come here from Europe and carry back black beach bums to marry. You don’t need money.
THEO
RE TheOGazertsJuly 24, 2022 8:01 AM
Cousin GP. You are not talking to me? OFF COURSE THEO
You afraid I need a likkle borrow A helping hand A likkle change
NO LOANS FOR YOU THEO BUT YOU MAY HAVE A GRANT AS NEEDED
RE ..There are white women who come here from Europe and carry back black beach bums to marry.
SOME HAVE EVEN RELOCATED AND BUILT HOMES IN BIM
HAD ONE JUST LIKE THAT FROM GERMANY AS A NIEGHBOUR WHEN I LIVED IN THE NORTH OF THE ISLAND
ALSO HAD BEACH BUM PATIENTS AT BRPC AND MBPC WHO CAME WITH THIER ENGLISH WHITE WOMEN
Don’t confine “maskless people” to “Crop Over events.”
We can debate whether or not a mask provides protection against COVID-19, but, there now seems to be a blatant disregard for wearing masks among the general population, as people can be seen ‘maskless’ in public places.
And, some business establishments are ignoring their ‘no mask, no entry’ requirement and are allowing customers entry therein without masks.
I’ve also seen passengers in mini buses and ZRs without wearing masks, as well as drivers and conductors.
“There are white women who come here from Europe and carry back black beach bums to marry. You don’t need money.”
older and richer white women who want young black men to fuck all night long
but, where did these older and richer white women get their money from
they must be divorced, professional women or inherited it from parents estates
people do need money which comes from the earth and not the sky above
Clouds
Wow! 😳
Zimbabwe launches 1st “INFLATON” Gold-Coin as a hedge against the worthless dollar – a step closer to digitization…
https://youtu.be/pduE3j0TG7k
when ya have TANGIBLE ASSETS, RAW MINERALS….that’s a breeze…
What would be even better than issuing gold or silver coins as legal tender would be if our Central Bank constructed a vault, purchase gold and silver bars, allowed us to purchase by the ounce or larger, be issued ounce certificates or the actual gold or silver bar and let our stock exchange manage the trading.
Dub,
The whitewomen vary in age. You said GP did not ever have enough money to marry a white woman. To which I replied, “You don’t need money.” In context, that means a black man does not need money in order to marry a white woman.
My original statement was just a throwaway comment aimed at the Swollen Headed GP with one more boring back story about his success in life spin
Disrespect (Sure You Wanna Mix)
There are two sides to every coin including digital currency and banking platforms using technology, which can help developing nations like Africa progress, but also can regress to mark of the beast shit. Today Bent Governments in Wars grab peoples monies as first priorities.
Easy Squeeze Make No Riot
NWO Governments are slowly fucking all y’all
Since the Black Ops Misinformation Propaganda of 2001 utilising Drones, False Flags and Racial Wars by Usual Suspects in Babylon the Judeo-Christian Anglo-American PNAC NWO Warmomongers, their spies started watching their own civilians illegally on all new technology devices under the pretense of fighting terrorism.
From 2010 Governments started changing their spying laws to accommodate their extra-illegal activities which were breaches in human rights and international laws, when it became known UK was sending all it’s ‘intelligence’ data on Britons to USA.
Politics became a game of extremism racism populism psyops based on white supremacist racial majorities who are against losing their privileges to allow a level playing field for equal rights to create division in community.
USA had a black President followed by a racist white President showing the progression and blow back regression.
Nowadays in 2020s spying is automated and apps are used to determine pregnant women who have abortions with rollback of rights and laws.
War and chaos are the MO for NWO.
People refer to the mythologies and stories of the Gods to find the meaning in their crumbling collapsing reality and concentrate on end times revelation prophecies without charging the masters in crimes against humanity for last 400 to reaching 500 years of Wicked Babylonian Rule.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vw1RgqniZc8
BLOOD OF AFRICA ⬥King Tubby Meets The Upsetter⬥
Scratch The Upsetter
Track: Blood Of Africa
Artists: King Tubby Meets The Upsetter
Format: At The Grass Roots Of Dub (LP)
Obviously Africa is not a nation it is 54 sovereign nations that should become a United Africa single country with a single currency. Which is what Gaddafi wanted before he was assassinated by the Beasts of Babylon.
Africa is the world’s second-largest and second-most populous continent, after Asia in both cases and covers 20% of Earth’s land area, with 1.4 billion people, it accounts for about 18% of the world’s human population.
Still no David! Last seen on Saturday.
Something must be wrong.
You may have noticed that the Bu dance has emptied, with only 3 or 4 regular customers still hanging out to party
Fling Up Your Wig / There’s A Better Place
Crazy Penis vs. Harlem Zip Code
Concentration · Hemi Sync
I hope all is well with David and he just taking some time away from the daily grind of managing BU.
Last thing David said was Angela AC Cox was doing his head in and causing much damage
Changes Fernando Remix
Changes Fernando Dub
Yuh notice how David’s major antagonist enquiring about him? Yuh wanta bet that we soon will hear……
or this
@ Sargeant,
I hope he is okay and just
David David is that you who I saw hmmm
@ TheOGazerts,
It is Crop Over season.
I hope all is well with David and he just taking some time away from the daily grind of managing BU.
Reasoning
(Deep)
People here were too rude to David and he got well fed up and snapped, Ecstasy or acid is good therapy for these type of things, they say.
Hip Hop Lyrics
Why did one straw break the camel’s back? Here’s the secret. The million other straws underneath it. It’s all mathematics (math) “The Mighty Mos Def”
Mathematics | The Science of Quantity
Playing on the proverb, but in this case, the camel is a whole community that has been turned into a set of statistics for too long. “It’s all mathematics,” he says—and the sarcasm of that last line tells us that what he really means is, it’s more than just mathematics. But maybe Mos Def is suggesting that mathematics are a necessary place to start if we want to criticise, interpret, and change the world around us.
Sniff
Sniff
Somebody just smoked something
Sniff.
I am here wondering what halucimathics is like..
(I get cussed again)
Lol most educated people update soon
There are these type of people who think they are smart when they speak about others using drugs allegedly with a snark put down. That’s all the cunt Theo has to say. What a cunt.He ain’t no friend of mine. He is a a cunt a black cunt he ain’t no white cunt
Touch The Sound
Double Crossing
Leave Taking
Winging It
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5QZDRJjX0N0
re: The Pain in your Bloody Brain
The Bu Habit got the neighbourhood feening with a Jones in the bones
Remedy for the Agony in your Body is to Work your Body
Remove Habit Slavery (Addiction)
Battle Cry
Battle Cry (Bonus Mix)
The FED is raising interest rates to solve a nonexistent demand side problem by plunging the world into a deeper recession. Poor people shall pay.
When these supply side problems and sanctions are causal. Only the deployment of a guillotine is corrective of this voodoo economics
Low rates from 2008 was said to prevent the economy going into recession cum depression
but, my theory is that these were mates rates for bankers who held the bulk of debt in trillions for QE bail outs.
The fix is in (as in influence the outcome by illegal or underhand means).
Altamira
Farewell To Altamira