The following is a Press Release received from Global Network for Cultural DevelopmentBarbados Underground

On 1st May, 2022 representatives from the Global Network for Cultural Development, Praise Academy for Dance, Orgasmik Intelligence, Politically In-correct, Operation Safe Space, Spiritually Aware Group, We the Forgotten Women, Barbados Youth Action Programme, Full Moon Goddess Circle, Sulam Construction & Property Management Services, Omololu The Children’s Foundation and women from all cross sections of the society and the Barbadian diaspora met to discuss strategies on how to assist in eliminating the systemic abuse of youth in the Barbadian society.

This group of organizations and passionate individuals will continue to network and collaborate on several initiatives that support the safety and holistic wellbeing of the wards of the State who are housed at the Government Industrial School (GIS).   Preliminary    initiatives are scheduled to occur in this month of May (designated as Child’s Month) and various short to long term strategies will be implemented until the current structures that enable the aforementioned abuse are dismantled.

The problem of systemic abuse in Barbados started during slavery and still exists today in the form of sexual, physical, and emotional abuse, that impact generations of families. On one side of the coin, abuse occurs in the home that is often perpetrated by a relative on women, young girls, and young boys.  On the other side of the coin, abuse is inflicted on minors, who are wards of the State in government run institutions.  The situation at GIS and Dodds has sparked outrage from as far back as forty-two years and because no fundamental changes have been made to this penal system for juveniles, the outrage continues today, in 2022.

We have compiled a short-term plan and we are launching our events with a Silent Prayer Walk on Mother’s Day, Sunday 8th May. We have already requested the necessary permit to do so and are awaiting word from the authorities. The Prayer Walk starts at 6 am on Black Rock Main Road near its junction with Dodson Land and Griffith Lane and is to continue along Black Rock Main Road to its junction with Wavell Avenue and return. Our medium-term effort will target the structural changes through legislation and institutional practices as well as pushing for accountability in crimes against minors.

Our long-term plan is to, through advocacy and strategic action, usher in a juvenile correctional system that is humane and underpinned by the principles of child justice. Our network of organizations in the Third Sector have and will continue to build their capacity to create programmes and deliver training to staff and care-givers of all government-run juvenile penal institutions and any other facility in need of it. We are adamant that any work with the nation’s children aimed at correcting behavior must honour their sense of dignity and self-worth. Mindful of the honourable intentions of this government we anticipate that they will be willing to engage us and make use of the wealth of knowledge and experience that we are gathering in this umbrella body of network of organizations.

Our initiatives and advocacy also need the women of Barbados who have been the backbone of this society since the 17th Century to stand up for this transformation. We also need to have the support of the good men and the youth to let it be known that we expect better of our government for all our people.

Our success depends on the public of Barbados to prevent a situation that is still unfolding from ever occurring again where minors without a voice have nowhere to run, no one to talk to and feel that the only way out of an abusive situation is suicide. Though we cannot put ourselves in their shoes we can become their voice across this nation and beyond.

To the girls of GIS, we want you to know that we have not forgotten you. Our Prayer is that you are the last group of girls on this island that experience these atrocities at the hands of the State.

Women in Action

glohumdevsols@gmail.com

#Saveourgirls. Connect with us on Facebook

163 responses to “Walk to #Saveourgirls”

1. Walk to support GIS girls
    By Maria Bradshaw
    mariabradshaw@nationnews.com
    Justice Barbara Cooke-Alleyne will deliver her decision on Monday in the emergency hearing involving two wards of the Government Industrial School (GIS).
    Before that, a number of groups and individuals will come together to stage what they are calling a Silent Prayer Walk tomorrow, Mother’s Day, as part of strategies to support the safety and holistic well-being of the wards housed at GIS.
    Attorney Anya Lorde had applied for the hearing, asking the High Court to overrule the decision of the Magistrates’ Court to confine the girls to the reform school and rehouse them as a matter of urgency.
    Yesterday, Dr Marsha Hinds, of Operation Safe House, the organisation which is assisting the two girls aged 16 and 14, who absconded from the Barrows, St Lucy girls’ section last month and turned themselves in nine days later, said the judge would decide “whether the High Court of Barbados has jurisdiction to overturn the decision of a lower court”.
    She told the Saturday Sun: “Our argument is children who are sent to the Government Industrial School are sent there either because they are in conflict with the law or they are in need of care. In some cases those two things overlap. If there are historical accusations of abuse and several investigations and another one that is supposed to be completed in six weeks, we are simply saying that these children need to be safely rehoused until such time as the public of Barbados and the Government of Barbados are satisfied that the GIS is a safe space . . . .
    “So what we were asking the court to do is to rehouse these two young
    ladies given the accusations of abuse pending an independent investigation. You cannot come to the public of Barbados and say you are doing an investigation after the investigation that you did last year, but you are not talking to the public about rehousing these children and guaranteeing the safety of the children. You just can’t do it, and I don’t understand why we should have had to go to court to persuade the minister and the powers that be that that is what needed to happen,” Hinds added.
    Meanwhile, in a press release, Women In Action, organisers of Sunday’s march, explained that on May 1 representatives from the Global Network For Cultural Development, Praise Academy Of Dance, Orgasmik Intelligence, Politically In-correct, Operation Safe Space, Spiritually Aware Group, We The Forgotten Women, Barbados Youth Action Programme, Full Moon Goddess Circle, Sulam Construction & Property Management Services, Omololu The Children’s Foundation, and women from all cross-sections of society and the Barbadian diaspora, met to discuss how to assist in eliminating the systemic abuse of youth in Barbados.
    “This group of organisations and passionate individuals will continue to network and collaborate on several initiatives that support the safety and holistic well-being of the wards of the state who are housed at the Government Industrial School. Preliminary initiatives are scheduled to occur in this month of May (designated as Child Month), and various short to long-term strategies will be implemented.
    The walk starts at 6 a.m. on Black Rock Main Road near its junction with Dodson Land and Griffith Land, St Michael, and is to continue along Black Rock Main Road to its junction with Wavell Avenue, passing the Psychiatric Hopital where some of the girls have been referred.

2. Dumbfounded as to why a subject that has directly affected the lives of children on human rights and abuse
    An issue which has caused much concern and calls for GIS members to be removed and Minister in charge to resigned
    A hot burning issue which has given rise for another investigation
    Yet the one voice silence on this issue is the PM a voice which once told the barbadians that transparency and accountability would be a method by which her govt would govern with all seriousness
    Still as this GIS issue moves back and forth looking for resolution her voice remains silent

3. I have been following this case on social media for quite sometime now, and what I do not understand about this case is the fact that they had been allegations of abused leveled by these two young ladies at this Correlational Facility, but after escaping custody, isn’t it funny how the parents or the guardians of two young ladies did not sit down with the media and give a firsthand accounted as to what really transpired at the Correctional Facility, but instead these two young ladies decided to hide from authority for sometime. And this led me to questioned the alleged abused the two young ladies are accusing staff at the Correctional Facility of.

4. However, there is no justification for any kind of abuse, but it must be noted that these two young ladies were at this Correlational Institution because they were upstanding citizens!
    Now with that being said, I am not a Psychologist by any stretched of the imagination, but there is obviously some antisocial personality disorder at play here with respect to these two young ladies, who obviously have a problem with following societal rules.

5. @ Dompey
    We see that you finally got over that house fire – where you had to be saved by the neighbor.
    Bushie was hoping that the experience would have had a positive impact on your analytical skills, but perhaps the bushman was being overly optimistic….
    We ALSO know that you worked in a hospital (until that unfortunate incident where you unplugged a patients heart monitor to charge your phone) and would like to think that you are qualified to assess these complex situations…

BUT YOU ARE NOT….!!!
    So kindly get back to telling us about your exploits peeping through the walls of the police station in Station Hill…. those stories were sweet.
    You don’t know squat about children.

But we missed yuh…..

6. Please!

7. Wishing the organizers well. Hopefully it is well organized and achieves the objective to bring awareness to the issues of concern.

8. 555dubstreet Avatar

You Have Touched the Women, You Have Struck a Rock – Freedom …

Women are better revolutionaries than men
    as shown by ANC and Black Panthers

9. David,

I think we are all aware. What we need to do is apply consistent pressure, enough to burst the pipes. We cannot start and stop. That only brings “investigations” and little follow up action.

We need to keep this up front and centre with the spotlight on until the authorities act!

10. @Donna

As important, remove the politics, stay true to the cause.

11. Vincent Codrington Avatar

Are we in possession of the relevant facts? Where are our investigation journalists?
    What exactly is it that David Bu wants?
    What is this march’s intended outcome? Should we not clarify our objectives in order to devise a more effective strategy? Who gives a damn about marches?

12. @Vincent

It is widely known the GIS is not fit for purpose.

It is widely known residents of the facility have been running away regardless as to whose fault.

Need we go on?

13. GP WALKING TO BURST PIPE Avatar
    GP WALKING TO BURST PIPE

AS CHILDREN WE LEARNED OF THE GRAND OLD DUKE OF YORK WHO MARCHED HIS TROOPS TO THE TOP OF THE HILL AND THEN MARCHED THEM DOWN AGAIN. I SUPPOSE THE OBJECT OF THAT ORGANIZED WALK WAS TO GIVE THE TROOPS MUCH NEEDED EXERCISE.

SO WALKING IS DEFINITELY SOMETHING IT SEEMS THAT WE GLEANED FROM OUR SUPPOSEDLY FAILED EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM.

oUR “SUPREME LEADER” WHEN IN OPPOSITION ORCHESTRATED AND ORGANIZED MANY WALKS.
    SHE IS SUPPOSED NOW TO HAVE “GOT THIS” AND SHE “CARES”. SO WHY DOESNT SHE FIX THIS?
    TEK DIS DUNG LOL

14. VINCENT YOUR QUESTIONS ARE MOST PERTINENT AND RELEVANT AND LOGICAL
    THE PEOPLE OBVIOUSLY NEED TO HAVE A PERFECT UNDERSTANDING OF WHY THEY SHOULD WALK
    BUT THEN IT IS CLEAR TO ME THAT IN BARBADOS “HEAD AINT BRAIN” AND :COMMON SENSE AINT COMMON” EITHER.. PLEASE!

15. @Vincent

We know this from individuals who have sat on former GIS advisory boards.

16. @Vincent

The blogmaster suspects you did not listen to the recording to be found in a recent blog dealing with this matter. The GIS is a dysfunctional organization if you listen to stakeholders in the process. Failing you can discuss with Marsha Hinds-Layne, whistleblower and child advocate Faith Marshall-Harris. Successive governments have given lip service to the problems including the incumbent.

17. RE It is widely known the GIS is not fit for purpose.

SO THEN WALK. THAT WILL FIX THE GIS, AND THE PROBLEM WITH THE GIRLS. RIGHT?.

It is widely known residents of the facility have been running away regardless as to whose fault.
    SO THEN WALK. THAT WILL FIX THE PROBLEM WITH THE GIRLS.

Need we go on? NOT REALLY. WE ARE NOT MAKING MUCH SENSE
    YOU ARE SHOWING THAT OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM FAILED YOU, CAUSE YOU ARE QUITE UNABLE TO PROPERLY ARTICULATE THE NEED TO WALK

YOU ARE GOOD AT TEKKING DOWN WELL ARTICULATED POSTS THOUGH

18. 555dubstreet Avatar

“What is this march’s intended outcome? Should we not clarify our objectives in order to devise a more effective strategy? “

Sometimes it is good to tear shit up. This point about riots may well be the biggest difference between Black Barbadians and all other Black people around the world.
    The Coup – Everythang

19. @Vincent

It is a good thing Barbadians who are dismissed as passive/docile/sheep may be prepared to put boots on the ground in solidarity with the dispossessed and vulnerable girls in the society. He who knows it feels it.

20. Even a simple matter of a walk to bring attention to the plight of vulnerable young girls must attract palaver from some of you.

21. GP - EX SCHOLAR Avatar
    GP – EX SCHOLAR

It is a good thing Barbadians who are dismissed as passive/docile/sheep may be prepared to put boots on the ground in solidarity with the dispossessed and vulnerable girls in the society. He who knows it feels it.

WHEN BOOTS ARE PUT on the ground in solidarity with the dispossessed and vulnerable girls in the society. BOOTS WOULD BE PUT ON THE GROUND, BUT WHAT ACTION WOULD HAVE THUS BEEN EFFECTIVELY APPLIED TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM…EXCEPT WARING OUT SHOE SOLES ON THE ASPHALT WHAT WILL IT DO FOR THE SOULS OF THE GIRLS?

GAPING WOUNDS ARE NOT TREATED OR CURED BY PIECES OF PLASTER PLACED SUPERFICIALLY.

22. GP - EX SCHOLAR Avatar
    GP – EX SCHOLAR

Even a simple matter of a walk to bring attention to the plight of vulnerable young girls must attract palaver from some of you.
    BUT LOOK AT THE QUALITY OF THE PALAVER
    LOOK AT ITS EXQUISITE ARTICULATION.
    IS IT NOT PERTINENT AND POIGNANT?
    IT CERTAINLY PUSTULAR PITHY OR PUERILE. IT IS ON POINT

23. GP - EX SCHOLAR Avatar
    GP – EX SCHOLAR

IT IS CERTAINLY NOT PUSTULAR PITHY OR PUERILE. IT IS ON POINT…

24. Black Witch Doctor GP does not even support #BLACKLIVESMATTER
    Easy Dub Vs Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7dWQagtRU-E

25. A number of organisations are dedicating efforts to eliminating the abuse of youth in Barbados.

The groups and women from all cross sections of society and the diaspora met on May 1 to discuss strategies with specific focus on wards of the Government Industrial School. (GIS).

A media statement said “this group of organisations and passionate individuals will continue to network and collaborate on several initiatives that support the safety and holistic wellbeing of the wards of the state who are housed at the Government Industrial School (GIS)

https://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/2022/05/06/groups-march-calling-end-abuse-young-people/

26. Dambala
    Oh Dambala come Dambala
    Think of the wings of a three toed frog
    Eat weeds from the deepest part of sea
    Oh Dambala come Dambala

On the seventh day God will be there
    On the seventh night satan will be there
    On the seventh day God will be there
    On the seventh night satan will be there

You slavers will know
    What its like to be a slave
    Slave to your heart
    Slave to your soul
    Oh Dambala come Dambala

You slavers will know what its
    Like to be a slave
    Slave to your mind
    Slave to your race
    You won’t go to heaven
    You won’t go to hell
    You remain in your graves
    With the stench and the smell
    Oh Dambala come Dambala
    Nina Simone Versus Lisa Fischer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=78VerVyi1wo

27. A wonderful and beautiful Saturday to all of BU.
    It is good to see the citizens of Barbados showing concern and support for those who are less fortunate than themselves.

28. Four Women
    My skin is black My arms are long My hair is woolly My back is strong Strong enough to take the pain Inflicted again and again What do they call me? My name is Aunt Sarah My name is Aunt Sarah, Aunt Sarah My skin is yellow My hair is long Between two worlds I do belong My father was rich and white He forced my mother late one night What do they call me? My name is Saffronia My name is Saffronia My skin is tan My hair is fine My hips invite you My mouth like wine Whose little girl am I? Anyone who has money to buy What do they call me? My name is Sweet Thing My name is Sweet Thing My skin is brown My manner is tough I’ll kill the first mother I see My life has been rough I’m awfully bitter these days ‘Cause my parents were slaves What do they call me? My name is Peaches

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XjJhnqJzQvA

29. A call for the new investigation be televised is as important or more so seeing that the last investigation was influenced by coverups and employees not wanting to.answer questions

30. We ALSO know that you worked in a hospital (until that unfortunate incident where you unplugged a patients heart monitor to charge your phone) and would like to think that you are qualified to assess these complex situations…

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

PURE GENIU-ASS

31. I get the part about helping young people who are being abused but we got some young people who do some serious abusing of their elders too.

Something wrong with the whole Barbadian society.

32. How did we get so?

33. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

The abuse of YOUNG PEOPLE, children etc in Barbados is DECADES OLD….can’t rebrand from that…all the wild animals pretending to be leaders have to be REMOVED, they will never stop and will continue to enable and condone the DESTRUCTION OF BLACK PEOPLE…

are we blind, that we are still pretending to not see how badly workers are treated, and these are adults who CANNOT FIGHT BACK…so imagine what is done to vulnerable innocent children. no matter how their parents try to shield ….we already know what is done to the elderly….

it’s an abusive slave society…

34. t’s an abusive slave society…ITS ALL IN MY BOOK

35. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

these backward frauds are only interested in keeping a nasty slave system in place, because it benefits them and the criminals who control them financially…

“Article by
    Anesta HenryPublished on
    May 7, 2022
    One of the drafters of Barbados’ new youth policy has urged authorities to get rid of the antiquated system that is currently used to deal with young people who run afoul of the law.

Professor of Management and Organisational Behaviour at the University of the West Indies (UWI), Professor Dwayne Devonish, who prepared the National Youth Policy 2022-2027 along with Dr Lawrence Nurse, made the call as he insisted there must be a shift from a culture of punishing delinquent youths to one of rehabilitation.”

36. Professor of Management and Organisational Behaviour at the University of the West Indies (UWI), Professor Dwayne Devonish, who prepared the National Youth Policy 2022-2027 along with Dr Lawrence Nurse, made the call as he insisted there must be a shift from a culture of punishing delinquent youths to one of rehabilitation.”

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

THIS IS MY FORMER STUDENT AT UWI CAVEHILL A PRINCIPLED INDIVIDUAL AND A POSITIVE LEADER.

GLAD HE IS SPEAKING UP FOR THOSE LESS FORTUNATE ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND.

37. GP BU RETIRED "RESIDENT" DR Avatar
    GP BU RETIRED “RESIDENT” DR

SPEAKING UP IS ONE THING——-BUT WHAT IS HE DOING?
    WHAT CAN HE DO?
    CLEARLY WALKING AND TALKING AINT ENOUGH.
    WE ARE TAUGHT IN THE GOOD BOOK IN JAMES THAT WE MUST BE DOERS ALSO…UH LIE?

38. Baje

Oh lord, he was one of your former student …. my fellow Barbadians don’t be surprised if the level of youth delinquency in Bim skyrocket astronomically, because we have the blind leading the blind ….Baje call heself aa Professoro…lol….

39. 555dubstreet Avatar

The Rolling Stones feat. Merry Clayton – Gimme Shelter

40. Baje

Nurse, is pushing a dangerous ideology, because if there is no consequences to be had for destructive behaviour how will the youths learn from their mistakes?
    And I may further add that his ideology undermines the core principles of Criminal Justice, which is grounded on Prevention, Apprehension, Incarceration and Rehabilitation, so in essence, Baje illustrious student seems to be putting the cart before the horse so to speak.

41. 555dubstreet Avatar

Gimme Shelter · Merry Clayton · Keith Richards · Mick Jagger

42. Baje

Your illustrious student must impressed upon the collective apparatus of the young people of Barbados that it is OK to make mistakes, but it is also important to recognize that there is always consequences to be had, which ought to serve as a deterrent for the recurrence of future destructive behaviour.

43. Baje

Even the Criminal law has within rewards and punishment …. you stay within the periphery of the Law and you reap its benefits,but if you violate the Law, you suffer its consequences.
    So rewarding negative behaviour by ignore its consequences, sends the wrong message to the young people of Barbados.

44. DOMPEY
    THE THINGS THAT YOU HAVE ARTICULATED AS COPIED BELOW IS VERY ACCURATE
    AND IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED REGARDLESS TO WHAT EVER IS SAID BY ANYONE HERE WHO WANT TO TAKE YOU DOWN.

YOU CAN NOT BE RIGHT AND WRONG SIMULTANEOUSLY
    IN THIS CASE YOU ARE DEFINITELY 100 % CORRECT
    SO LET ME REITERATE IT

my fellow Barbadians don’t be surprised if the level of youth delinquency in Bim skyrocket astronomically, because we have the blind leading the blind ….Baje call heself aa Professor…

Nurse, is pushing a dangerous ideology, because if there is no consequences to be had for destructive behaviour how will the youths learn from their mistakes?
    And I may further add that his ideology undermines the core principles of Criminal Justice, which is grounded on Prevention, Apprehension, Incarceration and Rehabilitation, so in essence, Baje illustrious student seems to be putting the cart before the horse so to speak.

Your illustrious student must impressed upon the collective apparatus of the young people of Barbados that it is OK to make mistakes, but it is also important to recognize that there is always consequences to be had, which ought to serve as a deterrent for the recurrence of future destructive behaviour

Even the Criminal law has within rewards and punishment …. you stay within the periphery of the Law and you reap its benefits,but if you violate the Law, you suffer its consequences.
    So rewarding negative behaviour by ignore its consequences, sends the wrong message to the young people of Barbados.

45. 555dubstreet Avatar

Barbados and GIS is failing it’s children
    “you get out what you put in”
    the quantity of compensation you receive from a circumstance is proportional to the amount of work you put in to complete the task

A Nation Can Rise No Higher Than It’s Women

Here is some wordplay, song play and #HashTags
    A Nation Can Rise No Higher Than It’s Children
    Our Children are our link to the future

#WhitneyHouston #GreatestLoveOfAll
    Whitney Houston – Greatest Love Of All

46. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Dompey the blogger of Dist. A voyeurism notoriety, you talk real, real sweet above but that criminal justice standard palaver is moot (and gets yah brownie points, only) when placed against the significantly more complex argument raised by the UE folks mentioned above.

You are being very simplistic to interpret “… he insisted there must be a shift from a culture of punishing delinquent youths to one of rehabilitation” to be in anyway suggesting that “his ideology undermines the core principles of Criminal Justice…” and is “putting the cart before the horse.”

The professors are speaking to the early stage intervention necessary to get these delinquent youths away from the acceptable – and very exciting to them – life of crime. There are TOO many reports, papers and years of evidentiary results that validate how absolutely destructive to their entire life those early years of ‘poor parenting’ (parents who themselves are so criminally inclined), peer pressure, ineffective educational processes and habits, discriminatory officials like cops and teachers etc creates havoc on them and society as they mature into adulthood as hardened criminals.

No reasonable and practical person ever will reward “negative behaviour by ignor[ing] its consequences”. That’s just madness as it invites a society of anarchists and vigilantes … which is doubly madness!

So surely you can’t be that simplistic just to score some sweeet palaver points … or does the Blogmaster’s indictment relate to you when he said; “Even a simple matter of a walk to bring attention to the plight of vulnerable young girls must attract palaver from some of you.” 🤦‍♂️🤣 Just wondering out loud!

47. re when placed against the significantly more complex argument raised by the UE folks mentioned above.
    THAT IS WUH WRONG WID BARBADOS
    WE ALWAYS TRYING TO BE COMPLEX AND TO TEK DOWN SOMEBODY
    DOMPEY IS RIGHT

SIMPLE BUT RIGHT
    HE IS SIMPLY RIGHT

IN ALL MY STUDIES I HAVE FOUND THAT BOOKS WRITTEN SIMPLY
    TEACHERS AND BOOKS THAT SIMPLIFY THINGS HELP MOST

RE No reasonable and practical person ever will reward “negative behaviour by ignor[ing] its consequences”. That’s just madness as it invites a society of anarchists and vigilantes … which is doubly madness!
    IT IS HAPPENING IN BARBADOS AND ALL OVER THE WORLD TODAY
    IT HAPPENS ESPECIALLY IN THE USA ESPECIALLY
    THIS IS WHAT HAPPENED A LOT IN THE RIOTS OF 2020 THE CONSEQUENCES OF negative behaviour WAS by ignorED
    IT IS HAPPENING AGAIN WITH THIS ABORTION THING UH LIE?”

Even a simple matter of a walk to bring attention to the plight of vulnerable young girls must attract palaver from some of you.” IS AN OBVIOUS OXYMORON DUMMY SINCE PALAVER IS WHAT GOES ON IN THE RUM SHOP
    JOIN IN THE DISCUSSION, YOU NEVER KNOW HOW EXPRESSING YOUR VIEW MAY MAKE A DIFFERENCE. SUGGESTS AND IMPLIES PALAVER

48. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Well I must completely agree with the statement that “No reasonable and practical person ever will reward “negative behaviour by ignor[ing] its consequences”. […] IT IS HAPPENING IN BARBADOS AND ALL OVER THE WORLD TODAY
    IT HAPPENS ESPECIALLY IN THE USA ESPECIALLY …
    THIS IS WHAT HAPPENED A LOT IN THE RIOTS OF 2020 THE CONSEQUENCES OF negative behaviour WAS […] ignorED”

And according to the rule of law and ALL the court cases adjudicated thus far … EVERY SINGLE incident of “bad behaviour” were by the insurrectionists who followed the multitude and their leaders to riot and invade the US capital! Several have been CONVICTED.

Those leaders included the wife of a Supreme Court Justice who aggressively participated in attempts to prevent the peaceful and legitimate transfer of electoral power by repeating lies and instigating a WH coup of democratic governance. That same Justice also attempted to validate the egregiously bad behavior by being the ONLY person to vote to allow information pertaining to the lies and coup attempt to be WITHHELD from the public!

Remarkably, NONE of the cases about election fraud were dismissed having not shown ANY single shred of credible evidence; similarly NONE of the so called election audits have SHOWN any evidence of wrongdoing that would change results, yet the bad behaviour continues with more and more falsehoods and those who support the lies being elevated to manage future elections.

What an awesome ‘non-negative reward’ system this latter has been. And we condemn youth … what a lark!