BUSHIE’s Bajan Bible Version

Submitted by Bush Tea

Back in the olden days, this fella called Isaiah was shown a vision of how things would be far into the future. As a result, he issued warnings high and low directly from God who showed him the vision…. Isaiah said, inter alia, Wunna better RH listen and listen good… cause the LORD has spoken as follows: “Imagine I get these children, raised them up through thick and thin, and the brass bowls now completely turn against me? WTH!!

A cow knows who its owner is. A jackass know who feeds it But you could believe that my own BB people do NOT know where they belong? The people behaving like a bunch of idiots. No wonder their ass is grass. They have become a bunch of dishonest, mendicant, greedy, uncaring BBs – overwhelmed with crime and with wicked, unruly, corrupt children. Talking shii… about how they ‘have abandoned the LORD’ – the creator of all that exists, and how they are ‘separating God from the matters of State’ and are being more ‘inclusive’…. Dem serious?!!

How wunna people could be so damn foolish…? Wunna just enjoy suffering and pain and poverty? And yuh mean wunna going on and on and on with the jobby? DESPITE all the suffering and failures?!! Steupsss

Almost all o’ wunna sick with all kinda NCDs, heart problems, headaches, overweight, …and there are no solutions in sight…. The country is up shit street. Foreigners own every shiite – right in front of wunna faces and raping the place day in and day out. Every day wunna in deeper and deeper DEBT… Wuh – wunna worse than people who lost a war and were taken over by the enemy.

Fortunately, God has had mercy, and adopted a few BBs who stand out like beacons in the darkness. Outliers in a country of morons, cause otherwise the damn place would be like Sodom and Gomorrah. This is a WARNING. Hear the LORD’s word, wunna leaders and politicians. Listen to our God’s teaching, wunna people of ‘Gomorrah’! …and don’t come with any lotta shiite talk and mamby pamby… No Easter services, Lent sacrifices and Christmas Mass…. All those shows are just a lotta shiite… Don’t waste time with no lotta praying either – no matter how long or how pretty it sounds. ‘Cause wunna TOO wicked!!!

Clean up wunna act. Stop the lotta shiite – the bribery, the greed, the mendicancy, the spitefulness.

Stop with the albino-centric priorities.

Learn to do THE RIGHT THINGS.

Establish JUSTICE for everyone – big and small.

Look out for the weak – rather than pander to the rich and greedy for bribes.

Although wunna may be fully brass, wunna can become polished like gold…. Conform to the rules set by the God who created everything – and wunna can enjoy the fruits of the land. But the Lord has vowed that if wunna keep up the lotta shiite …., wunna asses for the grass.

Imagine that God’s own people have become no better than prostitutes – offering themselves for sale to foreigners by living off ‘tourism’ and ‘foreign direct investments’…

Imagine that justice is DEAD among God’s people?. Imagine that wunna leaders are just bribe-takers for the highest bidders.

But hear this. The Lord will exact a serious house-cleaning. There will be no mercy for the merciless. God’s peoples WILL be restored to righteousness after the BB ‘chaff’ is removed and burnt. From the remnants will arise a GREAT country, comprised of those who change their lives by righteousness. The lotta BBs will be disposed of …with no one able to extinguish the fire. A 2022 Bajan translation of Isaiah Chapter 1

83 thoughts on “BUSHIE’s Bajan Bible Version

1. @Bush Tea

The medium used to submit grabbed the formatting, the blogmaster used best judgement. Submit via email if you need original formatting,

Thanks

2. From Genesis to Revelation.
    God made the world.
    But, we live in a man-made world
    full of imposition and abomination

Intuition with consciousness say that the end times is a new beginning
    the end of Christian era means a more enlightened way of life will follow

#satsang #spirituality #awakening
    God’s Great Reset Will Soon Begin – Shunyamurti Teaching

The World is Our Koan – Shunyamurti Teaching

3. You Must Decide Your Destiny Now – Shunyamurti Teaching

#satsang #spirituality #awakening
    Shiva Comes Now at the Darkest Moment in History – Shunyamurti Teaching

4. Jeremiah 29:11

11 For I know the plans(A) I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper(B) you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.(C)

5. “Foreigners own every shiite – right in front of wunna faces and raping the place day in and day out. Every day wunna in deeper and deeper DEBT… Wuh – wunna worse than people who lost a war and were taken over by the enemy.”

they can’t help themselves, did you not see over the years…..they look at Black people who look JUST LIKE THEM from other islands…call them fereigners (the dialect), they don’t even know that EVERY BLACK/AFRIKAN descent in the diaspora AMERICAS, wuh dey dint even know dey born in de AMERICAS…and dat Barbados right dere too, all originated from mostly the SAME GRANDPARENTS….over 20 GENERATIONS AGO….so that makes MOST IF NOT ALL of them in the other islands and across the diaspora…..various LEVELS OF COUSINS…just like you will find in Russia and Ukraine…

and….the local and REAL minority foreigners …..ROB them blind by billions of dollars every day….with the help of their black face traitors…and before they SABOTAGE THEM, shut them down, set them up, TEK BACK WAT DEY TIEFING from them…..they CAME AFTER ME instead….who is using my own funds to make sure their grandchildren don’t suffer the same fate AS THEM….could you imagine that….what we should call them though…brass is too decent….the toxic mind of the 11 plus Slave…to everything that is not GOOD FOR THEM…

it’s a good thing i don’t play those games…

6. Waru,
    (not pushing your buttons)
    but, you are right and wrong
    black people are already aware of what you are saying

#BLACKLIVESMATTER
    was primarily about police killings from Trayvon Martin to George Floyd
    and similar killings in between and also before and after them
    but expanded to day to day police racism, weaponising police
    injustices on an industrial scale of justice and prisons system
    namely MO of systemic institutional white supremacy racism
    white narrative of superiority / inferiority of non-whites rejected
    black narrative of own greatness and destiny is now voiced
    this system was designed for global financial domination
    minorities you object too are conforming to same system

7. Kiki…am not saying that they are not aware, am very cognizant that they are, I also understand that they don’t know WHAT TO DO ABOUT IT…so therefore they remain in this comfort zone of doing nothing at all and always ready to ATTACK those who would offer a set course of action….i know these pretenders better than you can ever imagine..

everyone who presents a solution they FIGHT DOWN by REFLEX…..check William and others whom they try to demonize…everytime they come with sensible opinions..

the mistake they made with me, am no Clement Payne, neither am i a Harriet Tubman…i wuld come afta ya RH…

8. Some thoughts for Lent
    By Peter Laurie
    Okay, the Bible no doubt makes the best reading during Lent, but there are other books on spirituality that can also inspire, comfort and bring you peace and reconciliation. It’s a hard choice for me because there are many brilliant books on spirituality.
    Let me start with the runner-up, Richard Rohr.
    I’m indebted to Father Leslie Lett, my good friend and spiritual mentor (I have three of them across the world; I’m a lucky guy) for introducing this remarkable man to me.
    Rohr is a 76-year-old Franciscan friar who runs the Center For Action And Contemplation, a meditation centre in New Mexico.
    His Franciscan theological training has made him a somewhat provocative Catholic, in the same way that Pope Francis, the pope of the periphery, is provocative. It’s not by chance that Cardinal Bergoglio, a Jesuit, chose Francis as his papal name.
    Rohr is ecumenical in his approach to meditation techniques, following not only the examples of the great Christian mystics like Bonaventure, Teresa of Avila and John of the Cross, but also Hindu and Buddhist methods, as well as American indigenous spiritual traditions that focus on the sacredness of the earth.
    It’s his view of Christ that has aroused most provocation. In his book, The Universal Christ, published in 2019, he argues that the spirit of Christ is not the same as the person of Jesus.
    Christ – essentially God’s love for the world – has existed since the beginning of time, suffuses everything in creation and has been present in all cultures and civilisations. Jesus is an incarnation of that spirit, and following him is our “best shortcut” to accessing it. Rohr came to his thinking about the Universal Christ through early Franciscan teachings. Rohr has authored several books as well as YouTube videos. Worth watching.
    The winner is: The Holy Longing: the Search for a Christian Spirituality.
    This is a very readable, downto- earth introduction to Christian spirituality. It’s by Catholic priest and professor of theology, seventy-fiveyear- old Ronald Rolheiser. As he says in the preface, he hopes that the book “. . . will find itself at home in the living rooms, workplace, and conversations of ordinary people for it is meant,
    like Jesus’ tablefellowship, to be religious talk, done over wine, beer, and food.”
    Rolheiser recognises that many good people struggle with their faith and their churches, especially when they are trying to pass their faith on to their children. What intrigued me most in this wonderful book, was his chapter discussing the Paschal mystery, the central mystery of Christian spirituality. As he says, “No philosophy of life, no anthropology, no psychology, and no spirituality can pretend to be mature without grappling with the timeless, haunting questions of suffering and death.”
    Rolheiser discusses the five distinct moments within the paschal cycle, a cycle for rebirth: 1. Good Friday . . . “the loss of life – real death” 2. Easter Sunday . . . “the reception of new life” 3. The Forty Days . . . “a time for readjustment to the new and for grieving the old” 4. Ascension . . . “letting go of the old and letting it bless you, the refusal to cling” 5. Pentecost . . . “the reception of new spirit for the new life that one is already living” These books have led me to think less literally of the three traditional practices of Lent: prayer, fasting, and alms-giving.
    Most of us prefer formulaic prayers. That is good. But what about silent prayer in which we open our hearts to God and listen. After all, God dwells deep in the stillness of our heart (soul) amidst the storms raging in our bodies and minds.
    Fasting was for me and most people giving up food and drink. But what about giving up our bad habits? Like bad-talking people, or being arrogant or selfish? Two things I’ve given up: cussing the English cricketers and abusing Putin.
    Alms-giving may be simply helping someone in need. Like stopping and giving a woman and a child walking in the hot sun a lift in your car.
    Hey, still drop something in the poor box, okay? Blessings.
    Peter Laurie is a former head of the Barbados Foreign Service and author of several books.

9. Their own PM got on ITV London on the world stage and said they are SLAVE MINDED….without lifting a finger afterward…other than to point everywhere……to reverse that mental damage that she is well aware of……and that can be reversed……even went one step further and insulted them by telling them they can’t pronounce words (medical terminology) that anyone would have trouble pronouncing if they are not thus trained and practiced…

but they cannot see all of that and where it’s leading, all they could see was me…wrong person.

10. Proverbs 27:17, “Iron sharpens iron, and one man sharpens the face his neigh- bor,” is almost universally seen as positive. Some view this maxim as an example of “tough love,” others as a rewording of a verse earlier in this passage, “Faithful are the wounds of a friend” (27:6).

Bu Warning – google song lyrics are very often wrong when it comes to the patois slang the dreads select when they hang
    Already Seen, this feels like an eerie feeling that we’ve been here and done this before called déjà vu

Culture – Iron Sharpening Iron

ron Sharpening Iron / Culture
    Sha la la la la la la la la la la
    Do baba do baba day
    La la la la la la la ba
    Do baba do baba day

Say
    When you gonna dig a pit i tell a my brother
    Dont dig one always dig two
    When you gonna dig a pit i tell a my brother dont
    Be careful of the things you do
    The everyday words you speak
    You walk on the streets
    You run up your mouth
    You want to see your brother
    Be a prisoner all days
    Nevermind
    The countenance of one man brighten’th another
    Iron sharpen iron
    The countenance of one man brighten’th another yes
    Iron sharpen iron
    Sing
    When you gonna dig a pit i tell a my brother be careful
    When you gonna dig a pit i tell a my brother yes

Be careful of the things you do
    You walk on the streets
    You run up your mouth
    Be a prisoner all days
    Nevermind
    The countenance of one man brighten’th another
    Iron sharpen iron
    The countenance of one man brighten’th another yes
    Iron sharpen iron

So
    When you gonna dig a pit i tell my brother
    When you gonna dig a pit i tell my brother be careful
    Trial road
    Tribulation will belong to i
    Trod on my brother trod on
    Although the road maybe full of tickle and tuants
    Natty dread get the hardest thing to do all the time yes
    Peace
    When you gonna dig a pit i tell you my brother
    When you gonna dig a pit i tell you my brother yes
    Be carefull of the things you do
    You walk on the streets
    You run up your mouth
    Be a prisoner always
    Nevermind
    The countenance of one man brighten up another
    Iron sharpen iron
    The countenance of one man brighten up another yes
    Iron sharpen iron

So
    When you gonna dig a pit i tell you my brother
    Dont dig one always dig two yes
    Sha la la la la la la la la la la
    Do bada do bada day
    Rejoice
    La la la la la la la day ba
    Do bada do bada day yes

Trial road
    Tribulation will belong to i and i
    The road to zion is not so easy
    The road to rome is not i ho

11. @ Bush Tea,
    Unless Barbadians are prepared to make a monumental paradigm shift to change their status than nothing will change.

You guys are not migrants. Yet you appear to hold the shitty hand of the stick. Barbadians are terribly meek and conservative. What rewards has such a cowardly mentality brought to the livelihood of your citizens over the years.

Take a look at how real change can be brought.

” The police were to blame for what happened on Sunday night and what they got was a bloody good hiding.”
    Bernie Grant (Labour MP) in reference to the historical moment when Black Britain woke up! The current ruling BLP party and their predecessors since 1966 are to be blamed for the maligned state of black Bajans.

If you guys are happy with your current status then remain silent; if you want change than penetrate the glass ceiling with all your bare muscles.

https://youtu.be/YmUNjphPHJ4

12. We do not attack solutions presented at all. Your “DNA testing for all” suggestion was a good one that looks better to me with every day. Teaching African History in schools has long been touted. William’s One Caribbean outlook is a dream of mine. His educational reform cry has long been my cry.

It is not your ideas that are the issue.

Now… see how I can disagree with Bush Tea on many things but agree that Barbados needs to purge the European mental disease of avarice and return to community centred thinking.

Self-destruction will be our end if we persist in our devotion to materialism. That is a natural outcome of such a religion. No need for any God to act against us. No need for fire and brimstone. We will do it all ourselves.

• @Donna

You are astute enough to know that it takes a person who aware to be able to unlock their minds to dissolve biases. We see to much on BU where commenters are happy to play man and not ball. An inability to be rational about most topics because the objective is to win an argument by any means necessary.

#lessismore

13. @ David
    Sorry about the medium used and the extra work. Should have foreseen that issue. However all is fine.

Bushie’s ONLY hope is that some persons will check the source to find that this is EXACTLY what Isaiah is saying – and it appears to the bushman – TO US RIGHT NOW…

14. Bajans like being led even if they are being misled
    Can’t for the life of me understand a mentality sitting idle when do much wrong doing is happening to them
    Yuh got China building houses
    Yuh got a cannabis bill that makes it all but impossible for the low end earning Bajan to cultivate cannabis
    Yuh got the court back log
    Yuh got govt handing money hand over first to big business and other foreign interest
    Yuh hear bajans crying for financial help
    Govt does nothing for them
    Yet the silence continues
    Madness or what

15. “Yuh hear bajans crying for financial help
    Govt does nothing for them
    Yet the silence continues
    Madness or what”

and the money they are crying for IS THEIR OWN MONEY….that every local and foreign crook could get their hands on by the billions of dollars……it don’t belong to the tiefing minorities….but they love to act like it does….and most cannot see that among other social problems…ARE THE REAL PROBLEMS RIGHT THERE,,,

16. @ TLSN
    “Unless Barbadians are prepared to make a monumental paradigm shift to change their status than nothing will change.”
    ~~~~~~~~
    Obviously true. The real problem revolves around the challenge of convincing a topsy (brass bowl) , accustomed to CENTURIES of being used in a particular way, that it was originally designed to store the finest wines, and to be displayed in Royal places…?

Bushie genuinely hopes that you do not think that your ‘disagreement’ is ANY cause for his concern,. Feel completely free.
    The bushman LIVES for disagreement …and indeed, what REALLY tends to be shocking is when pockets of ‘agreement’ are found.
    Bushie is just not interested in any arguments really – mainly because they are pointless. It is clear that the Battle for wisdom is NOT a fight against flesh and blood, but a MAJOR BATTLE against spiritual forces that are beyond our comprehension. Wisdom will NEVER be gained by debate or argument, but ONLY by spiritual enlightenment. (took Bushie YEARS to assimilate that FACT)

So have fun – feel free to cuss the bushman to your heart’s content… it will not change the FACT that God Created Man in his OWN image and commissioned him to rule the world, and all in it, with wisdom, temperance and love…. and THEN God created woman to be a PARTNER and Companion to man on that mission.

Encouraged by a snake and a woman with an apple, man has decided that he wants to be like God; to rule the heavens, have control over life and death, and to hell with the management of the Earth..
    …and wunna women have decided that wunna want to be men not companions …. A role for which wunna WERE NOT designed.
    Thus endeth today’s lesson on why the WHOLE world is up shit street.

This should also provide you with enough material to cuss for the next week or so. But if you run out, Bushie can add some more fuel…

17. “Self-destruction will be our end if we persist in our devotion to materialism”. It is not our addiction to materialism that is the root of our problems. That is merely a distraction. The main issue is our inability to view minority groups and our two leading political parties as our adversaries. If we were to reduce or eliminate this problem we could be on the road to Damascus. These two groups co-exist at the expense of the majority black population. The defeat of one represents the defeat of the other.

Here is an example. Dubbed, “Ghana-Barbados Roundtable,” the forum, presented the entourage, the opportunity to interact with some private sector players on ways it could help the Island community tap into the trade and investment opportunities in Ghana.” How many of the so-called private sector players were black Bajans?

https://news.ghanaye.com/2022/03/11/ghana-barbados-leverage-ties-for-economic-benefits/

18. @ Bush Tee

What a refreshing interpretation of Isaiah. The language is one which the Household of BU understands. They have not hearken to the original Isaiah and I doubt they will hearken unto your voice. But I commend you for trying.

19. @ Bush Tea,
    I sincerely pray that the the battle for the soul of Barbados will be won by the brains and brawn of black Bajans. If they are unwilling to fight for their rights and are happy to remain anchored as third class citizens in the shadow of minority groups and a bent political class, then I would pray for the lord’s intervention hoping he would smote Barbados in such a way way that the country would no longer be able to support human life.

20. Lent in the Christian religion has always been a period of meditation and reflection on life. It is really a comparison of the fall of Adam and Eve in the book of Genesis and the raising of the second Adam on good Friday. Adam tried to be equal to God and failed but Jesus achieved it. One disobeyed God and failed, Jesus obeyed God and triumphed.
    A nice allegory, But instructive. I think Bush Tea has outlined our failings and what we need to do in the third decade of the third millennium. Stop the blame game . It did not work for Adam and Eve AND it will not work for the Noisemakers in Barbados. in 2022 BCE. Start with the 10 commandments.

21. What many don’t know, there has been for quite a few years a shift to a one Caribbean Black/Afrikan direction outside of the 80 year old go nowhere politician talk fest and anti-black agendas…….many on BU will NEVER be invited to voice their views in such a movement, seeing as they have proven over and over that not only are they the GREAT PRETENDERS….cannot EVER be trusted…but the colonial black mind has and ALWAYS WILL BE a dangerous deterrent to any Black/Afrikan progress PERIOD…

don’t give a shit who doan like um, if yuh don’t ya can lay down next to um…too many black TRAITORS in the Afrikan family..and they need weeding out, all they can do is contradict just for the sake of it, useless breathers, no one needs them anywhere, at anytime…

22. “Wisdom will NEVER be gained by debate or argument, but ONLY by spiritual enlightenment. ”

you just spoke a mixture of Yoruba, Kisawhili,.Amharic etc…meaning colonial minds could NEVER grab that concept unless PURGED of its current POISON…..

23. Most of them are better off where they are, in the condition they are in, dependent on minorities for everything, even to show them the basics like how to market their products, when it’s our ancestors showed the WORLD how to do business…

…i won’t waste any more time on any of them…they deserve exactly what they are getting and what’s ahead…..already met my quota…and it’s very impressive, those progressive minds who know that what as been prescribed for Black people in Barbados, is not living as our RA intended..it’s barely existing to serve the needs of thieves, racists, the extremely greedy and lazy…

24. I guess you were there in the beginning. Nope? Then your guess is only as good as mine. I am no slave to any book. What you call prophecy, I call common sense predictions. It is obvious that no man is an island. People need people in order to survive. We are interdependent. A society that does not understand that is doomed.

Anyway, my comment re agreement and disagreement were not directed at you but to the savage beast who rages daily on and on about people going after her, when all they did is simply point out some truths

And yes, TLSN, the religion of Materialism is the problem because it fails to recognise that people and relationships should not be sacrificed in pursuit of the material. It encourages a cut-throat mentality rather than a co-operative mentality. Rather than worry about the white people, we should realise that together, we could overcome whatever power they think they have. We are powerless because we think only about climbing higher than our black brothers and sisters and pushing down the ladder so that they cannot join us at the “top”.

A co-operative spirit of community, a pooling of our resources would see the MATERIAL MATERIALISE!

We have the bloody thing back to front!

To the Frother at the Mouth,

That is precisely what I meant by “your ideas are not the issue.” Your personality disorder is.

25. Silly Woman,

My son was already marketing his product in exactly the same way. The Indian guy already had a wide customer base. My son therefore decided to focus on producing while shedding the advertising function. It is a matter of making the best use of his time. Do you not understand this simple concept?

Try not to see EVERY DAMN THING in terms of race! A good fellow who delivers on his word is a good fellow, no matter his colour.

Get some help, PLEASE!

26. Not interested in your opinions of me…..MY WAY works…..yours int work to impress anyone yet…….no one likes bloodline TRAITORS…always pretending, always trying to inveigle themselves….

how i express myself is MY BUSINESS….no one can force me to pretend to be prim and proper and is the BIGGEST BEAST, LIAR and TRAITOR….

suck on that for the balance of the day…not interested in ya son either…he is not peculiar to how bajans believe they have to DEPEND ON minorities for the most basic things……it’s a trend in the society that was ENFORCED for the past half century, after Rocklyn and other business minded people were maliciously SUPPRESSED by black face traitors…..

27. How i see it, they never thought they were being observed by anyone other than local and foreign minorities who have turned observing weakened Black minds into an art form….wuh i hear from dem, outta dem own mout……..that’s why it was easy to get all the necessary information…over decades….they always underestimate those who look like them and believe everyone who does is just as weakened, just as gullible, just as easily destroyed…

ah shite colonial primary school teacher….who ain’t even too bright, whom no one will invite into any serious Black Afrikan movement.. pretending to be a psychiatrist….girl go look for something constructive to do, can’t even call ya a woman cause ya mind is incapable of being developed to reach that level…..the primary school mind NEVER ever, fully DEVELOPS…..take that from someone who has had REAL gifted PSYCHIATRISTS look into it..

28. The first thing weak minds do when they CAN’T UNDERSTAND anything is to label YOU CRAZY..

i had to navigate a very dangerous judicial system to get what is mine, most people were HORRIFIED at the methods used, and had the nerve to tell me right through that odyssey that …you cahn geh nowhere, dem gine fix you, you tink you culd fight dem…….. if it had been unsuccessful, they would have gotten behind their hands and used their hypocritial mouths to LAUGH BEHIND MY BACK…they could not do that…so i was labeled CRAZY…and the sabotage started…in vain…and still the weak minds have learned NOTHING…and still got empty talk..that can’t go anywhere but expose them for what they are…

29. didn’t realize BU was a popularity contest….in my opinion, that is for the slow in mind and thought.

i had something to do, DID IT…end of..my popularity stems from the fact that i KNOW WHAT AM DOING and do it effectively and efficiently…across contienents….am not locked into the insular………no wonder wunna doan complain at the GLOWING deficiency from ineffective politicians and admire it……for the last half century…..really sad…

30. Stop spitting
    Tribal diatribes
    all over us

Black Vs Brown / Brown Vs Black
    is wholly offensive

None of that is real life experience
    when people know each other
    and know themselves

put hands together
    comparing colours
    they are the same

31. March 13, 2022 6:27 AM

Jeremiah 29:11

11 For I know the plans(A) I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper(B) you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.(C)

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Who is you?

32. The KJV puts it this way.

11 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the Lord, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end.

33. There is another verse I can’t get out of mind.

John 3:16

King James Version

16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

34. Righteousness already has a name in Barbados: Mia Mottley. Our great Supreme Leader has been steering the country with a hard hand since 2018. Like no other leader before, she fights corruption, arrogance, mismanagement and stands up for the rights of the disadvantaged.

35. @TRon:

Good laugh for the day. I gine and check if my duck is dry. Having Chinese roast duck for dinner. Already basted with rice vinegar, honey, warm water and rice wine. Gonna be yummy. Have not decided yet but may have it on lettuce leaves with cucumber wrapped in rice paper and dipped in the juices from the inside.

• @Bush Tea

Comment received from Alvin Boots Cummins.

“Bush Tea, It would be nice to undertake a translation of the Bible into Bajanese. You have done a great job with that chapter from Isiah…and your translation is spot on.”

36. Had to do a photo shoot, AOP has an upcoming issue. Book cover photo coming up…

yall idle…lol

37. JohnMarch 13, 2022 1:26 PM

March 13, 2022 6:27 AM

Jeremiah 29:11

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Who is you
    Xccc
    The stiffnecked Israelities

38. Wait bosie! I scan Bush Tea’s offerings these days so I missed it! We women decided we want to be men and not companions for men, did we? You old farts think too highly of yourselves! Stan’ there thinking that all a woman is good for is to be companions for men.

Barefoot and pregnant is it, old fart?

Two swibbly balls and a shaft got wunnuh real real foolish!

Tick tock goes the old fart’s clock! You shall go the way of the dinosaur in the near future!

And not a moment too soon!

39. Murdaaah! “Encouraged by a snake and a woman with an apple” oh shite!

Murdaaaah!

It only sounds ridiculous because it is!

40. CAN ANY ONE TELL ME WHERE LENT OR THE CONCEPT OF LENT IS MENTIONED OR TAUGHT IN THE HOLY BIBLE?
    WHERE IN THE BIBLE WAS GODS PEOPLE IN EITHER THE OLD TESTAMENT OR THE NEW TESTAMENT INSTRUCTED TO PRACTICE ANY OBSERVANCE CALLED LENT.
    PLEASE ACCOMPANY YOUR ANSWER BY ANY AND ALL RELEVANT SCRIPTURE REFERENCES.

41. Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol on said:

40 Days and 40 Nights” Just Means a “Really Long Time” ·

At the time among the Jews, the number forty wasn’t generally used to signify a specific number, per se, but rather more used as a general term for a large figure. When it was used in terms of time, it simply meant a “long time”. Thus, the phrase “40 days and 40 nights” was just another way to say a “really long time”.

The number forty also had great symbolic meaning to the Jews and today among Christians and Muslims as well. The number forty to the Jews is a number that, when used in terms of time, represents a period of probation, trial, and chastisement

42. On September 10, 2005, Master Sha asked the Divine for a song for his Divine Mission. He immediately received Love, Peace and Harmony in the Divine’s Soul Language:

Lu La Lu La Li
    Lu La Lu La La Li
    Lu La Lu La Li Lu La
    Lu La Li Lu La

The English translation of these lyrics is:

I love my heart and soul
    I love all humanity
    Join hearts and souls together
    Love, peace and harmony

The first line, Lu La Lu La Li means I love my heart and soul. Love melts blockages and transforms all life. Love your soul. Soul is the boss. Love your soul to heal your soul. Heal the soul first; then healing of the mind and body will follow.

With the second line, Lu La Lu La La Li, which means I love all humanity, the Divine gives humanity and all souls the simplest and most profound practical tool to offer service to others, to the world and to all universes. When you sing or chant I love all humanity, divine love, forgiveness, compassion and light from this Divine Soul Song are offering divine service to humanity and all souls.

The third line, Lu La Lu La Li Lu La, which means Join hearts and souls together, is a divine calling. The Divine is calling all humanity, all nations, all souls and all universes to join hearts and souls together as one. This “one” means to join with the Divine’s heart, soul and consciousness. Open the hearts and souls of everyone and everything to awaken and transform their consciousnesses to join with the Divine as one.

The fourth and fifth lines, Lu La Li Lu La, which means Love, peace and harmony, are the same line repeated to emphasize these spiritual qualities. The ultimate objective of the Divine Mission is love, peace and harmony. The Divine is leading us to join hearts and souls to achieve this goal.

The Power of Tao Song, Love Peace and Harmony

Together, we CAN create a world of love, peace and harmony!

Over 60 people in over 25 languages including: Albanian, Bengali, Cantonese, Catalan, Cree, Creole, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hawaiian, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Kiswahili, Korean, Mandarin, Portuguese, Sign Language, Sotho Shona, Soul Language, Spanish, Surinamese, Tagalog, Tahitian… have come together as ONE to sing this special song as a reminder that together we CAN create a world of love, peace and harmony! 💜

During this time of great change and transformation on Mother Earth many of us can feel lonely, isolated, sad, worried and more… but when we come together and use the power of our voice, of our hearts and of love, peace and harmony we can HEAL and TRANSFORM the world! 🌍
    There is no time to wait for tomorrow – a happier, healthier humanity and Mother Earth is right here, right now – with all of us TOGETHER!

SHARE this message widely, with all your loved ones around the world… It’s time for us to AWAKEN and do our greatest best to LIVE in LOVE, PEACE and HARMONY! ✨
    SING, LISTEN and PLAY this song as much as possible to radiate out these healing vibrations and positive messages across Mother Earth!

I love my heart and soul
    I love all humanity
    Love, peace and harmony

43. Love🥰 Peace🕊 Harmony🎵
    On September 10, 2005, Master Sha asked the Divine for a song for his Divine Mission. He immediately received Love, Peace and Harmony in the Divine’s Soul Language:

Lu La Lu La Li
    Lu La Lu La La Li
    Lu La Lu La Li Lu La
    Lu La Li Lu La

The English translation of these lyrics is:

I love my heart and soul
    I love all humanity
    Love, peace and harmony

The first line, Lu La Lu La Li means I love my heart and soul. Love melts blockages and transforms all life. Love your soul. Soul is the boss. Love your soul to heal your soul. Heal the soul first; then healing of the mind and body will follow.

With the second line, Lu La Lu La La Li, which means I love all humanity, the Divine gives humanity and all souls the simplest and most profound practical tool to offer service to others, to the world and to all universes. When you sing or chant I love all humanity, divine love, forgiveness, compassion and light from this Divine Soul Song are offering divine service to humanity and all souls.

The third line, Lu La Lu La Li Lu La, which means Join hearts and souls together, is a divine calling. The Divine is calling all humanity, all nations, all souls and all universes to join hearts and souls together as one. This “one” means to join with the Divine’s heart, soul and consciousness. Open the hearts and souls of everyone and everything to awaken and transform their consciousnesses to join with the Divine as one.

The fourth and fifth lines, Lu La Li Lu La, which means Love, peace and harmony, are the same line repeated to emphasize these spiritual qualities. The ultimate objective of the Divine Mission is love, peace and harmony. The Divine is leading us to join hearts and souls to achieve this goal.

The Power of Tao Song, Love Peace and Harmony

Together, we CAN create a world of love, peace and harmony!

Over 60 people in over 25 languages including: Albanian, Bengali, Cantonese, Catalan, Cree, Creole, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hawaiian, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Kiswahili, Korean, Mandarin, Portuguese, Sign Language, Sotho Shona, Soul Language, Spanish, Surinamese, Tagalog, Tahitian… have come together as ONE to sing this special song as a reminder that together we CAN create a world of love, peace and harmony! 💜

During this time of great change and transformation on Mother Earth many of us can feel lonely, isolated, sad, worried and more… but when we come together and use the power of our voice, of our hearts and of love, peace and harmony we can HEAL and TRANSFORM the world! 🌍
    There is no time to wait for tomorrow – a happier, healthier humanity and Mother Earth is right here, right now – with all of us TOGETHER!

SHARE this message widely, with all your loved ones around the world… It’s time for us to AWAKEN and do our greatest best to LIVE in LOVE, PEACE and HARMONY! ✨
    SING, LISTEN and PLAY this song as much as possible to radiate out these healing vibrations and positive messages across Mother Earth!

I love my heart and soul
    I love all humanity
    Love, peace and harmony

44. @ TLSN
    Would you not classify the actions of Lt Col Bostic and John King as resignations of ministers?
    While they did not have the cajones of a Caswell to be forthright about the REASONS, we can assume that they left on PRINCIPLE.

The idea of a minister leaving in disgrace in Buhbadus is unthinkable.
    This is why we DO NOT INVESTIGATE ONE SHIITE bout here – like for example our vaccine scam, that Chinese house scam, or the REAL reasons why some ministers had to be moved from ministries.. etc

…and why not?
    Because they ALL have ‘the goods’ on each other… (ACCROSS BOTH PARTIES).
    Why do you think elections were called?
    Do you recall the KIND of questions the PAC were asking….? that shiite HAD to stop at ANY cost hear??!!

They have adopted the Buhbadus Legal code to politics here.
    As you know, there will NEVER be an audit of our lawyers’ CLIENT FEES ACCOUNTS, for the simply reason that we would then have to lock up ALL local lawyers (except about three), and then who would represent them in court…the honest three??

All we can hope for, is that each minister is assigned to travel to Miami at least annually….

• @Bush Tea

Maybe they don’t have the stomach for politics OR arethey are sufficiently qualified, marketable and financially stable to say F#*k politics.

45. @Bush Tea March 14, 2022 8:16 AM

Loyalty, allegiance and obedience to our Supreme Leader are the most important principles in the New Republic. They replace the old ethics of the colonial Westminster system.

So, the people you mentioned resigned out of obedience to our Supreme Leader’s will. This is not about petty justice, but about the big picture, the common good represented by our Supreme Leader’s Will.

46. At least the Bushman knows that Barbados’ tainted politics will NEVER go anywhere but where it is right now…..toxic, corrupt and poisonous…..always.in that concrete circle of never-ending…and all who are on board will go there right along with it….self-sacrificing…but who cares, can’t bring that nastiness anywhere around me or coerce me into any acceptance….don’t do step-downs.

see the Ukrainians living in Barbados, who de igrunt will never call fereingers….are asking people to support their war…who…..i don’t support racists….lying racists….dangerous racist….scummy racists…i will leave that for the weak of mind.

47. Maybe they don’t have the stomach for politics OR arethey are sufficiently qualified, marketable and financially stable to say F#*k politics.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~
    LOL ha ha ha. MURDA!!! oh Shiiiittteee
    Boss … don’t mek Bushie ded wid laugh do!!!

In BOTH cases, this was, without ANY doubt, the highlight of their careers.
    UNFORTUNATELY for them, it seems that it was not lack of stomach for politics (you know ANYONE who did NOT like Bostic?)
    It was the lack of STOMACH for the lotta shiite that is REQUIRED of the other 28 shiitehounds in parliament – whose mentality is best represented here on BU by Tron….

48. They don’t even know who they been letting loose on the people on the island…too busy being crabs to one another…but they will find out…

49. Stereotyping is for the Bitches
    Support R⬆️GHTEOUSNESS
    Kill all RACIAL⬆️GNORANCE
    Life is a ←2 Way Street →
    So don’t live in the ↓ gutter
    Setting the Bar Low↓

50. Kill All RACIAL ⬇GNORANCE
    disapproval or the southern direction.
    something has gone wrong on Bu
    emphasizing dislike or disapproval
    towards something or someone
    all day everyday

51. @ Bush Tea March 14, 2022 9:29 AM

The New Order, which came into being in 2018, demands great sacrifices from all of us. The power of our Supreme Leader over our island is omnipotent. No ant moves without her ever-present will. We all have to adapt to the leader state in order to survive.

52. Bushman…it’s rougher than rough out there and people still believe they are living in some delusional paradise…and this is one of the better ones compared to what’s really happening…

“Israeli govt sites crash in “largest-ever cyberattack” (Haaretz)

A number of govt websites are reportedly down Monday, including interior, justice, health and the PM’s office.

A defense source claims the attack is the “largest-ever” against Israel but are yet to determine who is behind it.”

53. @ Tron March 14, 2022 9:17 AM
    Loyalty, allegiance and obedience to our Supreme Leader are the most important principles in the New Republic. They replace the old ethics of the colonial Westminster system.
    (Unquote).

Are you Rasputin predicting the inevitable outcome of the ruling on the constitutionality of the mickey mouse senate due out today?

Maybe your Supreme Leader ought to make you leader of the same senate similar to what Caligula did to his horse.

54. God’s Light
    I was just speaking to my father on the bubbling telephone chalice and he told me to tell you that the world is not I repeat is not ending, those were just warnings he gave to the spiritual immature children to stay in the playground and don’t cross the yellow lines and not to fuck up like a bitch being fucked up sideways, so don’t worry about what they say, why worry when you can pray

Pray a prayer of gratitude
    Say thank you thank you thank you

55. @ Miller March 14, 2022 3:04 PM

The lousy allowance as President of the Senate is out of all proportion to the work involved. Let’s leave the Senate to our puppets, who we feed and manipulate with phrases via BU.

“Grigori Yefimovich” Tron

56. @ dubstreet 555 March 14, 2022 5:21 AM
    The number forty also had great symbolic meaning to the Jews and today among Christians and Muslims as well. The number forty to the Jews is a number that, when used in terms of time, represents a period of probation, trial, and chastisement

It ‘sounds’ as if you, a teacher of Eastern mysticism, are also an avid student of the Kabbalah.

So tell us why the same Jews don’t recognize your teacher (guru) Jesus as an Ascended Master?

Is it because he ‘passed’ at 33 degrees on a ‘Cross’ instead of 40?

57. A prophet is not without honor save in his own country

The prophet Bob once said just before he was shot
    “The people love me so much, they world kill me”

Jesus went East in 14 years not mentioned in Bible and studied Eastern mysticism
    Jesus was sent only to the lost sheep of the house of Israel in order that through his regathering and reconstituting the true Israel (Matt 15:24)(Matt 10:5-6, 23)(Matt 15:31)
    Through symbolic, prophetic actions like cursing the fig tree (Mark 11:12-14, 20-25; Matt 21:18-22) and cleansing the temple (Mark 11:15-19; Matt 21:12-17; Luke 19:45-48, John 2:13-16), as well as strong prophetic denunciations (Matthew 24; Mark 13; Luke 21, 13:6-9), Jesus made his particular focus on Israel clear.

Christ’s Mission to Israel for the World

The messianic identity of Jesus, formed and shaped by the Old Testament promises and the Jewish prophets, leads in a direction that simultaneously complicates and resolves the issue. Instead of seeing Jesus’ messianic mindset in terms of either or, one ought to see his mission as to Israel on behalf of the nations. In other words, in narrowing his focus to Israel, Jesus does the work necessary for the entire world to be blessed.

If Jesus saw himself as Israel’s Messiah, the one who will constitute a new Israel, and if he purposefully acted in ways that fulfill the role of the Suffering Servant in Isaiah and the vocation of Israel as the light of the world, then it is no surprise that he would focus his ministry squarely on his Jewish contemporaries.

Jesus’ ministry was to the lost sheep of the house of Israel precisely, because he is the good shepherd come to gather the renewed Israel around himself and to launch their trajectory into the world with the healing grace God always intended to flow through his chosen people. Jesus ministered to the Jews for the Gentiles.

Jesus and the Mysteries of Kabbalah
    The mystical wisdom know as Kabbalah, while not biblical, shows some parallels to the New Testament and clearly points to Yeshua!

So Much Things To Say / Bob Marley and the Wailers
    Ooh yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yea-a-ah, ye-yeah, yeah, yeah
    Ooh yeah, yeah

They got so much things to say right now
    They got so much things to say
    They got so much things to say right (now)
    They got so much things to say

Hey, but I’ll never forget, no way
    They crucified Jessus Christ
    I’ll never forget, no way
    They sold Marcus Garvey for rice, ooh
    I’ll never forget, no way
    They turned their backs on Paul Bogle, hey, hey
    So don’t you forget, no you
    Who you are and where you stand in the struggle

They got so very, so very, so very, so very, so very
    So very, so very, so, so very
    They sayin’ everything, they sayin’ so much today
    They got so much things to say, so much things to say

Well, I and I and I no come to fight flesh and blood
    But spiritual wickedness in high and low places
    So while they fight you down
    Stand firm and give Jah thanks and praises
    ‘Cause I and I no expect to be justified
    By the laws of men, by the laws of men
    Whole jury found me guilty
    But prove, truth shall prove my innocency

Oh, when the rain fall, fall, fall now
    It won’t fall on one man’s housetop, remember that
    When the rain fall
    It won’t fall on one man’s housetop
    They singin’, so very much, so very much, oh, so
    So very much, so, so very
    They got so much things to say right (now)
    Yeah, they got so much things to say

Hey, but I and I, I and I no come to fight flesh and blood
    Spiritual wickedness in high and low places
    So while, so while, so while they fight you down
    Stand firm and give Jah thanks and praises
    I and I no expect to be justified
    By the laws of men, by the laws of men
    Hey, truth got to prove my innocency
    I’m told the wicked think they found me guilty
    They got, well, well, well, well, we we we well, la la la la la la la
    La la la la la la la la, they lubberin’ all the time
    So much things to (say) rumour about
    They gotta rumour without humour, they don’t know what they’re doin’, yeah

58. Talking about Books that have not been read
    Barbados must have the smallest book club in the world

The Yoga of Jesus: Understanding the Hidden Teachings of the Gospels
    Paramhansa Yogananda
    Yogananda, who is widely known as the father of yoga in the West, explores the role of Jesus as yogi and avatar (divine incarnation). He removes the centuries of dogma and misunderstanding that obscure Christ’s original teachings, and shows that Jesus? message is not about sectarian divisiveness, but a unifying path by which seekers of all faiths traditions can enter the kingdom of God. Topics include: The lost years of Jesus? ? in India / The true meaning of baptism / The correlation betweento be born again? and karma and reincarnation / The relationship between the chakras and the `seven seals? described by St. John in The Book of Revelation.

This book is a most excellent book for the Spirtual Seeker. It should also be read by Christians who want a deeper meaning of the teachings of Jesus. Paramahansa Yogananda is a Guru who teaches the universality of all religions. Yoga is not just a set of physical exercises. Yoga means union, and in the true meaning; it means Union with God. The teachings of Jesus are Universal in their scope and his teachings are timeless, all of this is explained in the book “The Yoga of Jesus”
    Yogaananda gives the reader a more in depth meaning of the scriptures of the Bible. I think all people with a God-tuned heart, or an open Heart will enjoy this book.

59. “dubstreet 555 March 14, 2022 5:21 AM”

for the record that comment was not me”dubstreet”

that was me in my secretr identity alter-ego with super powers “Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol” aka the super hero magno the magnificent

Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard

60. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol on said:

Dr & Master Sha 11 Tao Healing For All Sickness #1 All Souls,All Energies & All Matter Join As 1 new

Connect Heaven, Earth, Human || 12 Tao Healing For All Sickness “Great” – Dr. and Master Sha New

61. So breaking down religion
    in order to break down barriers
    religions are all practices for the source (God)

but understanding and understanding source is not religion
    and channeling source energies is not religion
    and source energies can be applied to all that you do
    source energies work
    source energies songs
    source energies dance
    source energies music
    source energies movements
    source energies exercise
    source energies breathing
    source energies love making
    source energies raising families
    source energies relationships
    source energies communication
    source energies health
    source energies diet
    source energies bodies
    source energies brains
    source energies healing
    source energies learning
    source energies reading
    source energies writing
    source energies painting
    source energies arts
    source energies souls
    source energies religions
    source energies spirituality
    source energies living
    source energies dying reincarnating
    etc

Tao Te Ching
    The Tao Te Ching is a Chinese classic text written around 400 BC and traditionally credited to the sage Laozi.
    Tao Te Ching translates very roughly as “the way of integrity”. In its 81 verses it delivers a treatise on how to live in the world with goodness and integrity: an important kind of wisdom in a world where many people believe such a thing to be impossible.
    The Tao Te Ching contains his core lessons, and it has been translated into many languages across the globe. Taoism philosophy is based on three pillars: simplicity, patience, and compassion. Lao Tzu said that these three principles are our greatest treasures.
    Both refer to seemingly countless objects. In his famous text Tao Te Ching, Lao Tzu wrote about the unnamed and the named. The unnamed is hidden; a mystery; unknowable; oneness. The named are the ten thousand things that surround me— the myriad, uncountable objects I see and label, like universe, atom, me, you.

Leave a comment, join the discussion.