Submitted by Ironside

‘Trildren’ and Dust Devils

If you know a little about the psychology of self-presentation or you did a really great customer service course recently, you would know that the PM’s first and second digital epistles to the country are no more than “emotional leakage”, the kind that comes involuntarily when the individual knows that he or she is lying and/or guilty. Speaking generally, guilty or embarrassed people like to talk a lot! Somebody needs to tell the PM though, that as articulate as she may be, we are not her “trildren” (my aunt’s term). This idea that you can talk down to people and on top of that threaten people, who for starters have had their right to freedom of association eroded, is reprehensible.  The Honourable PM is now beginning to skate on globally-warmed ice!

The Colonel’s not-so-veiled threat may suit the military but is inappropriate for democratic citizenry. His attitude should be a wake up call for all Barbadians but I am afraid it is a call that will fall on the pitch and tone deaf ears of the news media, the citizens general and the Laodicean church leaders in the country. Worse still is the resentment displayed by PMM to those who have expressed their strong disagreement on social media with the shuttlecock Covid protocols and the face-saving, now predictable, pollyanna pronouncements.  One more jab at freedom of expression.
Assuming it is true, I am not in agreement with the ill-timed “bus crawl” by  Her Majesty’s prison officers. However, that is just a convenient scapegoat for the Administration which is now chastising the citizenry on breaching Covid-19 protocols while having itself defaulted on two counts of prudent Covid-19 management. Trying to justify the government’s sudden and draconian measures by endless peristaltic movements of Covid-19 propaganda is symptomatic (pun intended) of a bad case of governmental diarrhoea. Hopefully, those who read the “sign” of dust devil, as the MET office called it, had a head start in preparing for the Old Year’s Night/New Years Day blackout and the curtailed strains of Auld Lang Syne!  I hope they now know what to pray more precisely about! 

PMM the Globalist
None of the PM’s tactics and antics will make any sense unless you see her for what she is: a globalist. Perhaps, this is one point on which Peter Wickham will agree since the globalist agenda fits well with his mindset (and hers for that matter). It matters little whether her alliance with the globalist agenda is voluntary or inadvertent. 

Speaking generally, Barbadians have not yet become “woke” to the supranational aspirations of the globalist elite a.k.a globalists a.k.a global resetters. You will notice that I did not use “illuminati” as a synonym for this global cabal because the term has outlived its usefulness, even among the globalists themselves!  Not at all surprising, because the term “illuminati” connotes conspiracy theory which the globalist agenda definitely is NOT!  The “global reset”, the new, alternative vintage term being pushed by the WEF (World Economic Forum) is not a conspiracy; it is a fact and an active agenda! If you are following carefully, you will discern that the globalists are a motley (no possible pun intended here) collection of strange bed-fellows ranging from feminists to communists to ecumenists ; all with good reason.

While the heart (used advisedly) of this global cabal is fixated on global control of economic wealth (a.k.a the almighty dollar) for the elite, such a state cannot be achieved without concomitant global political and religious hegemony.  Once this is understood, the agenda and strategic priorities of the globalists as well as their tools become very clear and even logical, though diabolical:

+ Eradicate Individual Freedom & Choice (=Country Level Communism)

+ Create Individual Dependence (=Increase Government Welfare Operations)

+Control Public Opinion (= Media Control & Propaganda Ops) + Control Spirituality & Morality (= Banish or Control National/Traditional Religious Belief)

+  Global Financial Control (= One World Currency)

+ Eradicate National Sovereignty   (=One World Government)

See this administration anywhere in the above? Here is MAM, in her own words at the UN. I have copied the Youtube link from 21.11 mins but feel free to listen to the entire speech:

My analysis of this speech is that either MAM is “less than informed” of the subtleties of the term globalism or is a voluntary participant in the deception that underlies the globalist movement where, for a long time, so-called global warning / climate change was the persuasive tool used to sell the globalist agenda.

To a large extent the climate change agenda has been put on the sidelines by Donald Trump’s exit from the Paris (Climate Change) Accords. Here is Trump on climate change.

The climate change agenda having failed, Covid-19 and its draconian control protocols, especially the lockdown protocols, are now the front line weapon of the globalist agenda. Have you noticed that now we are a half-step away from a viable Covid-19 vaccine that new strains of the virus have been “discovered”? How convenient!

Why did the Barbados Government allow in UK visitors even though it was “noised abroad” about the “new strains” of Covid-19?  And why is the government still in bed with the Communist Chinese Government, the global distributors of Covid-19? Again I say, either this government is a naïve participant or willing accomplice in the globalist agenda. Take your pick.

US Elections and the Leftist Agenda

You missed the point by a mile, if you are still thinking that the US election was about a brash Donald Trump vs. sleepy Joe Biden.  I can assure you that those who still believe this are exclusive consumers of the Certainly Not News network (=CNN) and the rest of what is now being called the “mainstream” media (MSNBC, CBS).   

You are also a ripe candidate for a lobotomy if you thought, as many still do, that the Obama-Biden-Clinton administration was good for America and good for people of colour.  Law of Slow Learning here?

If you do not wish to remain voluntarily ignorant, now is the time to “cancel” the Certainly Not News network and sample Newsmax, Epoch Times, NTD to name a few.   Keep an open mind, search diligently and you will find the truth. 

The reason why Donald Trump has attracted the collective kinetic wrath of the left, media included, is because the leftist agenda – communism, abortion on demand, media control by the global elite, same sex unions, government corruption and curtailment of religious freedom – is part and parcel of the leftist global agenda. 

Trump made it very clear that under his watch, the US will NOT become part of the New World Order (a.k.a Global Reset) but stay true to conservative economic, political and religious values: in other words, free enterprise, limited government, democracy and freedom of worship.

Come January 6th we are going to know whether the conservative agenda in the USA will hold ground for at least another 4 years or the advance of the leftist/globalist agenda will prevail. 

In the meantime, if you are eligible to vote in Barbados 2023 (and it cannot be bought!), sharpen your vote because it is the only effective non-violent weapon you can use to fend off the globalist agenda in this country. Call me dystopian if you like, but this is going to get worse before it gets better. And no earthly government, globalist or otherwise, is going to be the one to make it permanently better. I sincerely hope you will be around to see!

Have a physically, financially and spiritually prosperous 2021!

270 responses to “PHARTFORD FILES: Covid-19 Lockdowns & the Globalist Agenda”

1. Did anyone see the video of the super spreader event on boxing day, the crowd had their boats pulled up to Batts Rock, no masks no social distancing, an eagle eye saw someone wearing a red wrist band who should’ve been in quarantine. Where are the dumb yardfowls to blame them for spreading disease, many of them looked like tourists.

2. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

I blame MIA AMOR MOTTLEY for all this .

She opened our borders to let in disease people from where ever to enter our country. And now they are causing havoc. But she is not taking the blame. Oh no, its the members of the BDF who she just praised and bestowed National Awards on. And it is Prison Officers, not her.

She in taking no blame , it is every body else. Not she.

3. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

I have the video.

The boats were owned by WHITE PEOPLE. So not a word about them. That is probably where most people caught the Virus. But nobody saying anything about that. White people boats you know.

4. @ Carson

You are right. But also watch the language used. The president is getting in to the habit of blaming social media, a mantra taken up by her poodles in the Cabinet.
    She does not say which social media or what she objects to in particular, she simply uses the portmanteau term social media and leave the criticisms hanging in the air.
    She did it last night at the CoVid meeting and at the one when new recruit Toni Moore attended with a host of hotel owners/managers, when Odle and Moore joined in the attacks.
    These attacks are strategic. The message she is sending is that social media re irresponsible, they cannot be trusted, what they say is fake news.
    If you want honest, transparent, upfront news I will tell you. She actually says that, how honest and open she will be with the Barbadian people, apart from issues of national security. Ever y speech she says it like some religious dogma.
    Interrogate it for a moment. Since coming to power two and a half years ago, how open has she been? Tell her to be honest about White Oaks; or about the number of vaccines the government has ordered to deal with the CoVid crisis, apart from waffle about a deal with PAHO and the WHO.
    It is a government that is secretive and authoritarian. Or ask her why she is going off to parade on the world stage when her country is in deep crisis?
    Now she is trying to blame prison officers for the community spread of CoVid. Have you noticed the threat she made, that now is not the time to deal with that. What does she mean?
    It must be somebody else’s fault, nothing to do with he bad leadership.

5. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

Hal

Well said.

6. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

Now Black people are being blamed. For the actions or lack of actions of the Barbados Labour Party.

7. How many times have you posted the same comment on this and other blogs?

8. David,

Losing patience?

9. NorthernObserver Avatar

@WW&C
    LOL…”many of them looked like tourists”
    tell ma, what does a tourist ‘look like’?

10. Sharing this …

Barbados. Royal Westmoreland.

There was a serious breach of Covid 19 quarrantine protocol at Royal Westmoreland yesterday evening that has left us in security very angry.

Villa #15 Forest Hills is occuppied by guests under quarrantine and monitored by cameras, which are supposedly monitored by a private security firm. The Property Manager’s phone is also linked to the cameras. While checking the cameras on her phone, she observed that the guests were no where in the house and immediately called our Securiyy Department. The guests were found at the Clubjouse Restaurant. Brian Tatem the Restaurant Manager was notified of the breach and said he called the Ministry of Health. What is shocking is what Mr. Tatem said the Ministry of Health told him. He said they told him “that’s ok, their results might come back negative anyway.”

What kind of rasshole nonsense is this? Could the Ministry of Health be so iresponsible at a time like this? What if these tests come back positive? Think about the amount of contact tracing to be done…the staff and their family. The other diners and their families and whoever they might have been in contact with.

all the posh establishments in this island are putting people’s lives in danger but getting away with it. Security Eyes

11. “all the posh establishments in this island are putting people’s lives in danger but getting away with it. Security Eyes.”

How do you know whether or not the events as outlined in that social media post are true?

12. Gaston Browne sent a backhanded letter of support to Mia
    Politricks in his own hand writing

13. Artax then if u have a stance to say otherwise prove them to be wrong

14. This majority of current BLP parliamentarians owe their seats to the mass rejection of the DLP bandits as well as the strength of Mia Mottley’s personality and promises, all neatly woven under the mantra of “Mia Cares” . What she did not tell Barbadians then is what she really cares about most or, more precisely, the order of priority of the things she cares about.

However, actions speak louder than words.

Except to the party’s sundry caddies, yard fowls, bouncers and the permanently blind, it should NOW be clear from her actions AND what she DOES NOT SAY, what is the order of her priorities. Let’s take a look at the first three:

Being the first “female” PM

Being a SENIOR CSME leader

Looking good on the global stage.

Given the Russian roulette she is playing with the lives of Barbadians, we have to surmise that, somewhere MUCH LOWER DOWN in the pecking order of priorities, virtually near the end, is “care for BLACK Barbadians”, if it exists at all.

She said the 2018 election would be an election of FIRSTS and so it was. This being the case, we need to give her all the help we can muster to help her score the next two firsts in Barbados viz.

(a) first PM to lead a one-term government
    (b) first female to be a one term PM

That would be fitting poetic justice for the danger Barbadians have been so callously exposed to by an arrogant, pig-headed, know-at-all politician.

15. The woman won an election without saying one thing within her mind on helping black barbadians to have a fair share of the economic pie
    Even during this COVID pandemic her best interest was to protect the white tourism driven establishment at the health of the majority
    If the past two days were not an eye opener to the blp.yardfowl then nothing else would matter to how and where Mia leads this country
    Over 200 cases in less than twenty four hours and the party faithful believes the blame lays squarely at the people feet

16. “tell ma, what does a tourist ‘look like’?”

Northern…that would be a really good question to direct to sandy lane and all the other racist hotels, reataurants, bars etc in Barbados, we can also direct that same question to the black faces in the parliament.

17. hotels, restaurants, night clubs and bars….need education on what REAL tourists look like.

Northern…not that it matters anymore with this ginormus cockup that Mia will not want to take any blame for ,although IT’S HERS and she should OWN IT….that’s what a real woman would do.

18. @ Mariposa

If what you said about Royal Westmoreland is well sourced then government should investigate it straight away. And if there is evidence that it is true, the minister of health official who made that silly remark should be sacked and the people under quarantine should be arrested and place on remand in Dodds.
    You do not have to prove its veracity. That is for police and the ministry. I am sure none of the people were black and Jamaican.

19. Wow hear Mariposa, CCC and Waru Ms Mottley is to be blamedYou three clowns should be on an open back truck celebrating like wunna win the lotto.What you all want now a goal medal?Imagine we got a health crisis on our hands and people want to play petty politics while claiming to csre about poor black people.Tell us who caused this spike in covid cases a tourist or a bunch of idiotic people on a bus crawl refusimg to following proper protocols.Most of this spike in cases are a result of this bus crawl where as far as i have heard had no tourist.Previous to this event the covid was under control.Therefore tell us who caused this big spike tourists or locals.l believe we will overcome this but i hope those on that bus crswl along with any others breaking covid proyovols feel the full weight of the law.

20. THIS HAS NOT ONE SHITE TO DO WITH POLITICS BUT WIDE OPEN BORDERS TO LINE THE POCKETS OF WHITE HOTEL OWNERS PRIMARILY.

BUT AN ARROGANT AND INEPT BLP GOVERNMENT “PUNCHING ABOVE ITS WEIGHT” ALLOWING SUPER SPREADERS OF THE NEW VARIANT CORONA VIRUS FROM LONDON WHERE CASES HAVE SKYROCKETED BY SUPER SPREADERS THOUGHT THEY KNEW BETTER THAN THE REST OF THE WORLD INCLUDING DEVELOPED COUNTRIES WITH THE FINANCIAL RESOURCES AND BEST RESEARCHERS IN THE WORLD..

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Where has the variant been detected?

On Wednesday, California became the second state after Colorado to confirm U.S.-based cases of the variant. At least 19 other countries have identified cases of the U.K. variant, including Australia, Finland, France, Denmark, Singapore and South Korea — but the total number of countries where it may have spread is unknown.

In December, British researchers first discovered the variant’s prevalence when they collected samples from infected people in southeastern England. It seemed to spread quickly.

21. So is this Mia with her yukky friends yukking it up at Lone Star…..NO MASKS on old year’s night……and yall dutty little fowls coming on here talking about prison guards and BDF members doing this and that…yall frauds have no shame…but photos are coming out left and right….along with videos.

https://scontent.fbgi3-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/135868995_1520818541461013_5785222093678454227_o.jpg?_nc_cat=105&ccb=2&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_ohc=zNiMx4pp_YYAX-lOe13&_nc_ht=scontent.fbgi3-1.fna&oh=2beb342c702212e817b3d06fce3192ea&oe=60167019

22. Someone said the three dudes in the photo look like drug barons. The place don’t look like Lone Star to me, i have seen the place unless it has degraded like everything else.

23. “Imagine we got a health crisis on our hands”

the only reason you have a health crisis on your hands is because MIA refused to stop diseased tourists coming in from HOTSPOT UK…..so cry me a river….

That variant was around since September, so for infection to be spreading that quickly on the island, it may have gotten in with all these infected people from UK running around freely and not properly leashed.

PLT may have to give up another free idea….this current one is quickly turning into potential death for people on the island.

24. Trying to blame black people on the island for those infections has not quite worked out how yall thought it would, now did it…low crawling trash…put the blame where it belongs.

25. Social distance, facial mask??? The first minister of Scotland had to apologies publicly for less. The president should be forced to apologise.

26. @ Waru

I KNOW FROM TIME TO TIME YOU DON’T GET YOUR FACTS ALWAYS RIGHT.

IS THE BELOW PHOTO TAKEN ON OLD YEARS NIGHT 2020?

https://scontent.fbgi3-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/135868995_1520818541461013_5785222093678454227_o.jpg?_nc_cat=105&ccb=2&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_ohc=zNiMx4pp_YYAX-lOe13&_nc_ht=scontent.fbgi3-1.fna&oh=2beb342c702212e817b3d06fce3192ea&oe=60167019

IF IT IS THERE IS NO SOCIAL DISTANCING OR MASK WEARING BY MIA AMOR MOTTLEY SITTING IN THE PRESENCE OF ONLY WHITE MEN WITH NO OTHER BLACK INDIVIDUAL IN SIGHT.

IT WOULD SURELY SPEAK TO NOT ONLY HYPOCRISY BUT HER LOYALTY TO THE WHITE SHADOWS WHO TRULY RULE BARBADOS AT THE NEGATIVE HEALTH AND WEALTH OF BLACK BAJANS.

27. “Artax then if u have a stance to say otherwise prove them to be wrong.”

Could you please explain the above comment?

28. Baje…i asked a question just as you are asking now, i asked the same question of the people who said that’s what it was…because as i said, it does not look like Lone Star to me….

https://www.nationnews.com/2021/01/03/us-embassy-cancels-visa-appointments/

a variant during a second wave can spell disaster, the only person who can’t see that people from HOT SPOTS should NOT be allowed into the island…is Mia..

29. Baje…i asked a question just as you are asking now, i asked the same question of the people who said that’s what it was…because as i said, it does not look like Lone Star to me…

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

NO WORRY.

HOWEVER IT DOES SHOW SOME OF THE WHITE SHADOWS TREVOR PRESCOD WAS MAKING REFERENCE TO IN THE BACKGROUND.

30. when wicked politicians collude against black people and then end up having to cover their own ass by turning on one another…..is ya friend, is ya friend…

https://www.nationnews.com/2021/01/03/st-vincent-puts-barbados-high-risk-list/

“Kingstown – Effective Monday, January 4, 2021, travellers from Barbados will be categorised as arriving from a high risk country, and must quarantine in an approved hotel for ten days.

This change in the protocol for entry of travellers to St Vincent and the Grenadines (SVG) was announced by the St Vincent National Emergency Management Organisation (NEMO) Saturday night, according to the Searchlight Newspaper in St Vincent.”

31. Oh dear me! Pissparading and pompasetting galore in the Overseas Parade Ring!

Meanwhile….

32. If this brother from Jamaica gets infected in that Covid prison, am sure his lawyers will sue the government….and they should.
    The disparaties in the way justice is dispensed in Barbados is now an international conversation, so they better do everything in their power to make sure he does not get the plague..

https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/01/03/regional-lawyers-fighting-for-jamaican-imprisoned-in-barbados-for-breaking-quarantine/

“SOURCE: Jamaica Gleaner – In what has been tagged an unduly harsh sentencing, a Jamaican man has been imprisoned for six months in Barbados for breaking quarantine; while influential tourists flouting the COVID-19 protocols, when caught are reportedly given time to pay fines instead of imprisonment.

In fact, The Sunday Gleaner can confirm that at least one Barbadian who scaled the balcony of a quarantine facility in order to dine out at a restaurant across the island was allowed six months to pay his fine; while Jamaican Dean Scott was used as “an example” by a chief magistrate in Barbados last week.

Scott, a 49-year-old mason, left a government quarantine facility to purchase a drink next door, returning shortly after and was arrested for breaching the Disaster Risk Management Act.

Tearful during the court hearing, Scott stated that he genuinely didn’t know he was not allowed to leave the facility.

“Scott was treated unduly harshly. To be 100 per cent clear, he deserved to be punished for breaking quarantine, but there were so many mitigating factors in his case that didn’t warrant his imprisonment. He walked out of a government facility with ease, which speaks to the laxness in protocols,” Jamaica-born attorney-at-law Michelle Russell told The Sunday Gleaner Friday night.

Russell, along with another Jamaican attorney, Keisha Hyde-Porchetta, and the Jamaican Association of Barbados (JAMBAR) are fighting to get an appeal, owing to the fact that Scott returned two negative COVID-19 tests, and has been placed in a prison declared a super spreader in that eastern Caribbean country.

This is the first time Scott has travelled outside of Jamaica and is believed to have gone to Barbados to work on a construction site. It is not clear when he arrived on the island.

According to Russell, Scott was not even given 24 hours to come up with the fine. He told the magistrate he didn’t have the $6,000 and was immediately imprisoned.

“The Barbadian who was fined $6,000 last week for breaking quarantine and who essentially went joyriding for a whole day was given six months within which to pay, while a Swiss tourist staying in the influential west coast area was given seven days to come up with his money,” said Russell.

33. “HOWEVER IT DOES SHOW SOME OF THE WHITE SHADOWS TREVOR PRESCOD WAS MAKING REFERENCE TO IN THE BACKGROUND.”

ya mean the same one whose lying mouth is now muzzled shut with taxpayer’s money..

34. Yardfowls favorite channel…🤣🤣🤣

https://youtu.be/L95tuEubqeA

35. It makes #realbajans want to puke.

36. Evidence please!

37. Especially when the pic is since 2019. Some people determined eh. Both WURA and 3-degree in outer space.

38. Especially when the pic is since 2019. Some people determined eh. Both WURA and 3-degree in outer space.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

YOU BLP WHITE POOCH LICKER DID I NOT ASK THE QUESTION ON CONFIRMATION OF THE DATE.

SECONDLY I STAND THAT THE PHOTO EVEN IF 2019 EXPOSES SOME OF THE MIA MOTTLEY WHITE SHADOWS AS EXPRESSED BY TREVOR PRESCOD WHEN HE WAS REMOVED IN 2020 AS A BLP GOVERNMENT MINISTER WHO HAS SINCE BEEN SILENCED BY A PAID “PAYOFF” POST.

NO APOLOGY FOR TELLING THE TRUTH.

STEUPSE

39. 3-Degree aka Fake Observing
    Cocks, pooches….just tell BU all of the sucking and licking I do. Because clearly you know more about me than I know myself. Rent free in your head.

40. @ Enuff WHITE MAN POOCH LICKER ALONG WITH YOUR BLP PARTY

AMAZING THAT YOU CAN MAKE REFERENCES TO MY COMMENTS NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU ONLY ABOUT YOUR BELOVED BLP PARTY AND WHEN I PROVIDE FEEDBACK I AM THE ONE THAT YOU ARE ACCUSING LIVING RENT FREE IN MY HEAD.

MAYBE YOU NEED TO POP YOUR HEAD OUT LONG ENOUGH FROM THE WHITE MEN ASSES IN YOUR “MARKETING MEETINGS YOU CHAIR” LONG ENOUGH TO DEAL WITH REALITY.

I HAVE HEARD YOU MAKING THE RENT FREE COMMENT TO OTHERS ON BU IN REFERENCE TO YOUR DUMB ASS AS IF YOU ARE SOMEONE SPECIAL.

MORE AND MORE PEOPLE WILL CONTINUE TO EXPOSE YOUR INEPT AND CORRUPTED BLP PARTY WHO CARES PRIMARILY ABOUT THE WHITE SHADOWS.

SO DO BOTH OF US A FAVOUR AND FUCK OFF AS IT IS A NEW YEAR 2021 WHERE YOU CAN IGNORE ME WHILST I IGNORE YOU AND NEITHER ONE CAN BE ACCUSED OF LIVING RENT FREE IN THE OTHER PERSON’S HEAD.

STEUPSE

41. Rent Free, with plenty elbow room given the capacious dimensions.🤣🤣🤣

42. Rent Free, with plenty elbow room given the capacious dimensions.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

GREAT RUN ALONG AND SEE IF YOU CAN PLAY WITH SOMEONE ELSE’S BALLS.

43. Hotel workers have no reason to lie when they’re so dependent on this tourism shit, they’ve been complaining for quite a while about the nastiness they’re exposed and subjected to by these uppity broke ass tourists and from the arrogant monied ones.

“The president said: “The decision was made to keep the borders open. The onus then is on Government to ensure that our borders are so tightly policed that COVID doesn’t get a look into the country.

“I am not satisfied, and I think I speak on behalf of the people of Barbados, we are not satisfied that enough was done. Back in September BAMP [Barbados Association of Medical Practitioners] put up a red flag and said these protocols do not go far enough. They repeated when it was clear to everyone who was breezing in December.”

The DLP leader accused Government of not acting on the complaints about tourists who were breaching the protocols.

“We were already hearing the complaints coming from the workers in the tourism sector. We were getting reports coming out that persons were breaching quarantine and it was all being swept under the carpet. Even those two UK citizens, who almost got on a plane with one of them being positive . . . when approached in relation to that incident I can only describe the response from the Minister of Tourism as dismissive. They were not taking things seriously…,” De Peiza said.

44. “Especially when the pic is since 2019.”

but the pic at the Cliff with the big party and NO MASKS is from 2020 though…

it’s said the people who posted that one is more concerned about showcasing the black face Sambo smile while sitting among fellow crooks who rob Black people.

45. So when is PLT going to break out a brand new idea for Mia (sambo smile) to run with to get a pat on the head……..we know yardfowls have no ideas other than being yardfowls so they are no help at all…..🤣🤣🤣

46. So…is it true that 127 tested positive for the UK variant…..that would explain why the embassy shut shop pronto..

is it true 540 tested positive for Covid out of 11 hundred tests…thar would explain why Mia’s partner Ralph balked and locked out Bajans from St. Vincent unless they quarantine for 10 days or so..

is it true that only Barbados and Jamaica have the variant strain…can’t blame the prison officers or BDF members for that one, useless yardfowls…..that strain came out of UK..and other Euro countries….ya don’t wilfully let the disease in and then scream, oh it’s the black people did it….lowlifes.

47. Dear me! I propose a new nominee for Gutter Rat of the Month!

I humbly relinquish my title!

But sexism being what it is, I know that older men usually have different standards for women.

My uncle, an Anglican priest who lives in Miami, once told me that he could fire one in a rumshop but I could not.

Our first big argument!

I am sure you can guess that I made a point of firing more than one in a rumshop after that.

And the award for Gutter Rat of the Month so far goes to….

Fake Observing for “Enuff of the White Ball Sucking!”

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

48. yardfowls can’t find another lie or excuse to explain away that outbreak..lol

Africa isn’t having outbreaks, but will if they allow every diseased European to enter their borders….and some alien looking blonde to claim that tourism will soon rebound. …dotish people.

..Sambo may want to learn something from that….doubt it though.

49. Waru aka fraud Mrs Mitchell you never get your facts right in your haste to pretend that you hsve breaking news.Enuff pointed out that the pic you and the other fraud Baje piss parading on were from 2019 pre covid.The first thing you two should have done is apologise for misleadinding the blog but both of you have no morals