If the late great Gladston Holder were alive he would take the opportunity to remind us that it does not matter who is elected to the White House, it the wealthiest families in the USA where the power is located- the Vanderbilts, Rockefellers et al. That said many will agree party colours aside, Trump’s legacy will be remembered as being one of the most bigoted and divisive.
Let it be no secret this blogmaster cannot wait to see the back of the man. He has disgraced the office of president of the USA and by extension the human race.
Discuss for 2 marks.

3,917 responses to “2020 US Presidential Election”
Blacks and Whites but not quite. Same but different.
One of the problems that African slaves had when they were taken to the Americas and put in plantations in Caribbean and USA was that they were from different tribes and spoke different languages and were essentially different people. Europeans in USA were the same. The explosion of people around the world will now implode on itself. America is on a slow burn path to destruction and Trump will light the fire to set it off.
Oh shirt! I barely drop sleep fuh a few hours and dat big bad Stacey Abrahms gone an tief two more elections!
🤦🏽♂️🤦🏽♂️🤦🏽♂️🤦🏽♂️🤦🏽♂️🤷🏽♂️🤷🏽♂️🤷🏽♂️🤷🏽♂️🤷🏽♂️🤷🏽♂️
Bu the way, John Knox predicted nothing! John Knox listened to or read the right wing loonies and regurgitated their vomit. We long knew that.
And besides, nobody doubted that the objections would take place. What we disputed was his “predicted” outcome – A CONTINGENT ELECTION.
And in just a few hours we shall present John Knox with his certificate of LUNACY. Nah! Make that LOONACY!
🐇🍆🥕🥒🌶🥦🥢
John Knox is a nothing nobody easy to blank out his witterings and pay them no mind.
GP is more dangerous specious and insidious operating as a doctor preacher infiltrating communities with toxic pollution.
But both are dysfunctional fools who rely on each other for validation.
Looks like Pence will have an important decision to make in the coming hours. Bit will it end the farce?
#ruptureoftherapture
If Pence had integrity he would declare Biden the winner and takeover the handover. But he has none.
Trump is criminally insane and should be impeached, arrested and locked with the key thrown away.
Today is Do or Die Day for Trump.
Every single piece of evidence has to be put squarely in front the public’s face.
Were I in Trump’s shoes, I would go live nationally with a simple presentation complete with charts later today listing state by state all the fraud they found and how many votes were affected in each of the seven contested state. Following up with tweets linking to the same detailed reports given to Congress.
Shining a bright light on everything and let the whole world know is what he must do that if he is to have any chance at overturning the election.
David, that’s the difficulty with THIS farce … it’s not intended to ‘end’ .. merely to create anarchy!
One definition of a farcical situation – if I may parse suutably – was apt where “the plot depends upon a skillfully exploited situation rather than upon the development of character.”
Here the Cruz, Hawley, Guiliani et al folks have exploited this to their maximum benefit and clearly they have destroyed their ‘character’ as they blatantly accepted disinformation and lies.
What end could we truly expect!
https://youtu.be/wBjPAqmnvGA
The devil went down to Georgia
He was lookin’ for a soul to steal
He was in a bind
‘Cause he was way behind
And he was willin’ to make a deal
When he came upon this young man
Sawin’ on a fiddle and playin’ it hot
And the devil jumped
Up on a hickory stump
And said, “boy, let me tell you what
I guess you didn’t know it
But I’m a fiddle player too
And if you’d care to take a dare, I’ll make a bet with you
Now you play a pretty good fiddle, boy
But give the devil his due
I’ll bet a fiddle of gold
Against your soul
‘Cause I think I’m better than you.”
The boy said, “my name’s Jonny
And it might be a sin
But I’ll take your bet
And you’re gonna regret
‘Cause I’m the best there’s ever been.”
Johnny, rosin up your bow and play your fiddle hard
‘Cause hell’s broke loose in Georgia, and the devil deals the cards
And if you win, you get this shiny fiddle made of gold
But if you lose, the devil gets your soul
The devil opened up his case
And he said, “I’ll start this show.”
And fire flew from his fingertips
As he rosined up his bow
Then he pulled the bow across the strings
And it made an evil hiss
And a band of demons joined in
And it sounded something like this
When the devil finished
Jonny said, “well, you’re pretty good, old son
But sit down in that chair right there
And let me show you how it’s done.”
He played Fire on the Mountain run boys, run
The devil’s in the House of the Rising Sun
Chicken in a bread pan pickin’ out dough
Granny, does your dog bite? No child, no
The devil bowed his head
Because he knew that he’d been beat
And he laid that golden fiddle
On the ground at Jonny’s feet
Jonny said, “Devil, just come on back
If you ever want to try again
I done told you once you son of a bitch
I’m the best that’s ever been.”
He played Fire on the Mountain run boys, run
The devil’s in the House of the Rising Sun
Chicken in a bread pan pickin’ out dough
Granny, does your dog bite? No child, no
Yours@ 5.57am
Pence has already told Trump he can’t do what Trump wants, he has to perform his constitutional role no more no less of course he may make some speech to placate Trump but the die is cast.
To: the Oxymoronic Misnomer operating under moniker Critical Analyzer [sic][sick]
To be honest it is never worth acknowledging or responding to you as it is a waste of time / life and following compliancy of warning signs DO NOT FEED THE TROLLS instructions…
… but Trump does not have a clue
… he is a repugnant conspiracy theorist racist populist troll whose political leanings tapped into the rich vein of repugnant conspiracy theorist racist populist trolls rife in the western hemisphere
his arguments are baseless and he has the attention span of a single celled amoeba with 2 dimension flight or fight response to danger
all he can do is stir up a mountain of shit with bullshit on top of bullshit, which comes out every time he opens his mouth, hoping that some of the shit will eventually stick
his fan base consists of worthless shit who believe his shit and are his foundation, but it was previously circa 66% of 75% white majority i.e. 50%
so he sneaked in in 2016 and took control of power but came up light in 2020
USA rejected him on the whole but it was close but with no cigar
to reiterate he has no arguments of any substantial detail but just has paranoid thoughts he thinks and believes are true when they are false and are just figments of his warped delusional fucked up mind
@Sargeant, Dee Word
We know Trump is playing to gallery to try to remain relevant. Needless to say there is the encouraging of campaign contributions from the hapless. This is one of the so-called great democracies of our times. Shitehole countries can learn a lot.
Consider further @David, that the POTUS has invited and incited “proud patriots’ to rally around Pence’s previously understood to be ceremonial function but he has tasked these protestors to defend his ‘victory’ claims.
How do we think this can or will end today …
Consider these folks intend to act like and infiltrate the counter protestors so the news stories to be quoted by Doc No and Fellow will shout about antifa thugs who caused violence today.
Do you see an easy end in sight!
Consider that by that time it’s likely the Georgia results will be finalized and with a Dem victory (as currently projected) the proud boys’ anger and tension will be sky high … an end you say… hardly!
@Donna, u outdid @Dub555 with that country-western tune reference … he has cited some wonderful songs to match the mood but that one was almost a prophetic one … but is this devil ever willing to accept defeat.
@Dee Word
The worst thought is that the turd is working his base to incite violence?
Heavens forbid!
The clarion call went out a few months ago, today is the day that they will descend on Washington
“STAND BACK AND STAND BY”
The other view is quite neat and swift.
Once the votes are opened, Pence writes the State Legislatures in the States with two lists and ask them to clarify if their elections were conducted according to their own laws as required by the Constitution.
The answer will be no from some/all!!!
Congress can then act from there.
It can order an investigation, it can omit the lists from States that did not follow their own laws, it can replace the slate the State Executives with the alternatives.
Might be unanimous too!!
Difficult to imagine a representative accepting
I still like the CONTINGENT ELECTION outcome!!
ADVANCE TO CHANGE IN EMPIRE
DPD,
No, actually the devil goes back to Georgia and gets his tail cut again.
Did I hear that the idiot is tweeting again about fifty thousand ballots found all of a sudden last night.
These people need to watch Khaki Steve on MSNBC. Don’t they understand about heavy Democrat areas? Don’t they understand about mail-in ballot, early voting and same day voting trends, voting patterns and preferences or habits and how they play out with Democrats vs Republican. Don’t they understand that the order of counting the various categories determines who leads when.
Can’t these people follow statistical analysis and projections at all???
My God!
Poor Lame Rabbit,
Essentially, the devil went down to Georgia and get he tail cut again last night. Big rally before the poll, no rally at the polls.
I guess contrary to your frequent assertion, it is NOT the size of the rally crowd that counts.
The rally today will not count either.
Cuhdear!
“so the news stories to be quoted by Doc No and Fellow will shout about antifa thugs who caused violence today.”
Apologies if I am morphing into another pedantic Dribbler carbon copy with too much chit chat chatter and taking my eyes off the ball for the main mission of dropping music..
but one republican stated that the only way to get their message heard is to protest like the black lives matter and antifa thugs
another republican stated she is taking her gun down to the march which is illegal and is being investigated by authorities
if things get too hot then they can call a state of emergency and blackout television radio and internet to cool and out the fire
but as it is the president’s call and he is fanning the flames for civil riots protests that option may not be followed through
you don’t have to worry about John and GP’s nonsense they are just like the two old men in the muppet show that no one bothers with like the adverts in commercial breaks
Jazz Carnival (Space Jazz Mix – Global Communication Remix)
No *Talk Just *Music
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=toBTARY0r8M
100’s of thousands in Washington.
Trump now addressing them
Sounds like States want to recertify!!!
Pence’s role today seems to be send the slates back to the States for the Legislatures to recertify.
We’ll find out in an hour or so.
Sounds like Democrats are down 1, Vernon Jones gone over to Republicans
https://www.theepochtimes.com/georgia-rep-vernon-jones-switches-to-republican-party_3645992.html
White people!
DavidJanuary 6, 2021 2:09 PM
White people!
… not Vernon Jones as far as I can see!!
Sounds like Trump and the 250K crowd will be walking down Pennsylvania Avenue to the Capitol
Meanwhile the two chambers have retired to debate Arizona electors
Steupse! The shit show begins!
Oh shirt! Instinct, rally crowd size, Mueller probe!
“Evidence”
Murdaaaaah!
So far arguing what the courts already threw out. And stupid affidavits!
And trying to deny voters based on technicalities already ruled on by the courts.
Same old crap!
The Grim Reaper mortally wounded Ted Cruz in advance. Gutted and filleted before he even opened his mouth.
The jails are going to be full of trailer trash tonight!
@ John January 6, 2021 1:11 PM
Now that the sycophant Pence is doing a Simon Peter-type act of denial of your idol Trump with the connivance of McConnell what do you have to say?
Will you be advising your ‘fallen white’ angel to instruct his white supremacist tugs to come forward to the podium of cowardice with their KJV books in their left hands and burn down those ‘easy target’ black churches as they have been doing since 1822?
Covid will run rampant through the trailer park.
The world watches as America falls!
As I predicted from Day One, Trump will destroy America.
Biden will be president of a banana republic!
David, I read this quote from McConnel and my anger boiled up… if one life is lost today or over the next several days due to election violence this man and his Republican colleagues who facilitated Trump throughout this entire sordid affair are to blame… and should feel some pain TOO.
He is quoted as saying:
“Every election we know features some illegality and irregularity and of course that’s unacceptable. I support strong state-led voting reforms. Last year’s bizarre pandemic procedures must not become the new norm.
But my colleagues, nothing before us proves illegality anywhere near the massive scale, the massive scale that would have tipped the entire election. Nor can public doubt alone justify a radical break when the doubt itself was incited without any evidence.”
God help us … how can he say this NOW … when his leader has basically led masses of supporters to the precipice of sedition… there will surely be violence fueled by this selfish man Trump and the Republican leadership also selfishly rode him to their own political ends and NOW think they can disavow this anarchy and madness.
This is unbelievably hard to digest.
SMH…
Interesting watching an attempted coup.
Just think if these were black people!
Switching to Fox, BBC, CBC and then Al Jazeera. Fun to see the different perspectives.
Then I’ll see if the Chinese channel is watching.
Fox News blaming the security!
Obvious security fail but these savages would not be doing this without Trump and his band of sycophants.
So @Davids
You are blocking the Dullards comments on the Covid 19 blog?
No tear gas today?
ANTIFA and BLM in hiding!!
Next time, if there is one, run a clean election!!
JohnJanuary 6, 2021 4:26 PM
Probably come out tonight!!
For Republicans the chickens are coming home to roost
“There’s a BLACK BLACK BLACK Senator in Georgia?!!!!” Trump Grand Wizard of Ku Klux Klan Hollers Ot Loud
This is unpresidented and he should be lynched from the sycamore tree and his balls and penis chopped off and bar-be-queued and brought on a plate to me forthwith with some fired onions and a bap and some ketchup
JID Jazz Is Dead
A Redor Do Samba
Sumaré
JohnJanuary 6, 2021 4:26 PM
………………………………….
I am sure you would like to get off, seeing a few black people being lynched tonight. You are a real backwoods racist POS!
WASHINGTON — The U.S. Capitol descended into chaos Wednesday as hundreds of pro-Trump protesters swarmed the building, forcing police to evacuate parts of the complex as some demonstrators appeared to break through barricades on the building’s steps.
The frenzied scene forced Congress to delay a ceremonial event affirming that President-elect Joe Biden won the November election and evacuate parts pf the building.
Vice President Mike Pence, who was presiding over the joint session, could be seen rushing out of the Senate chamber amid the sounds of protesters who surrounded the Capitol.
The dramatic situation came after Trump, who has refused to accept the results of the election, spoke to a large crowd in front of the White House. He angriled vowed that he would never concede to Biden and baselessly asserted that the election results were fraudulent.
“We will never give up, we will never concede. You don’t concede when there’s theft involved,” Trump said to a crowd of supporters, some of whom chanted “USA!” or waved anti-Biden banners.. He later falsely claimed Biden would be an “illegitimate” president.
Trump has put pressure on Vice President Pence claiming he can intervene in the count. In his lengthy and digressive remarks, Trump called on Pence to “do the right thing,” even though Pence’s ceremonial role does not provide him with the power to intervene in the counting of votes. Pence sent a letter to Congress ahead of the ceremony stating he would not be doing what Trump has hoped.
https://www.nbcnews.com/politics/donald-trump/we-will-never-concede-trump-baselessly-asserts-voter-fraud-speech-n1253011
Guns drawn and bombs planted. The “Kraken” is unleashed. One white beast tries to replace the American flag with a Trump flag.
That settles it! This is a cult!
You pile of filth, John Knox! THERE IS NO EXCUSE FOR THIS!
Bound to have happened.
Phantoms and zombies vs real live people.
The claims of election fraud should have been acted upon ages ago.