Submitted by Kammie Holder

I am sad and why I am sad for the nut man has been killed by the gun of yet another thug. This is a young man who I have known for over 40 years, hard-working, a family man who was very ambitious and toiled everyday to provide bread for his two kids.

What is more disheartening is that the gun is killing more than Covid and the authorities seem totally incapable of disinfecting our society of these callous thugs. Sometimes the end must justify the means, and sometimes we must temporarily give up our freedoms for the greater good of our society.

Bigger guns for law enforcement and harsher penalties will not deter a mindless thug who has no value for life from taking the life of another. These thugs need to be flushed out of every nook and cranny, for the casual callousness and bravado exhibited is worrying.

May I suggest, better usage of the eavesdropping technology to detect the source of these guns rather than tapping the phones of harmless mouth giants makes better sense. Are we seeing a failure in some specific area of intelligence gathering that needs plugging for we do not manufacture guns in Barbados. Why do we have to always wait until it really hits home to get real action on crime.

Common sense tells me our crime fighting measures are failing and needs new brains on board, innovative strategies, public consultations and ideas from public. The police may think they have a noosphere of knowledge on crime fighting but non of us are equipped with a catholicon for crime.

The time is right for community policing to embrace a volunteer force similar to the US and UK model where persons up to age 60 are trained and work alongside regular police officers. Perhaps, some will arrogantly as usual knock another idea without further exploration. We are not talking about the ill treated, disrespected special constable arm, we are speaking to a properly equipped new unit with its own chief.

Covid mitigation measures perhaps will cost us more than a well established auxiliary police force. Can we ignore or quantify the cost of not acting? Decreased investor confidence, travel advisories, increased healthcare, increased critical care cost and decrease tourist arrival will all lead to less FX for Remy hair and Hennessey imports.

Crime is everybody’s problem and who better to engage to help mitigate spiralling crime other than well vetted citizens among the masses.

Rest In Peace Randy, will be the retort of many but we must also Live In Peace.

93 responses to “What About Crime Stupid II – Rest in Peace, Live in Peace”

1. The trending of crime in Barbados like many other countries exposes what we do not want to admit. We are clueless how to arrest the problem and or have surrendered the will to defend/attack against the dark forces in society.

2. what more is there to say? we have trashed out this issue on numerous occasions. it is now left up to the Crime Consultant, the AG and big brains in the BLP to solve. they could always leaf through the various pages here on the topic to assist them

3. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ Kammie Holder

Surely the communities in which the victims and perpetrators of crime live know who the criminals are? Should the solving of crimes not be that of the whole society rather than politicians,criminologists and police? If and when the police arrest and charge suspects ,what happens there after? The eradication of crime is OUR business. A consolidated effort is needed. Time for these hollow cries to end. Time for action.

4. @avid September 26, 2020 5:34 AM “We are clueless”

Wha’ ya mean clueless David?

We know very well the solution to the crime problem.

It is guns and drugs and money.

And the civil servants, including customs officers, policemen, coast guardsmen; and our political class; and our parasitical business class who all want to retire as billionaires at 40, and who are ALL supported by the TAX PAYING CITIZENS of this country who continually BETRAY us.

We need to pop of the balls of ALL of them. And “yes” it is the people who own balls who are the biggest traitors to the rest of us Barbadians.

Stupssseee!!!

5. It doesn’t require any big brians.

All it requires is that the people who are PAID by the tax payers of Barbados, do the work that WE PAY THEM TO DO.

We too like a lotta long talk.

And no action.

Acting like dem impotent, while the criminals bull us without Vaseline.

6. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ Greene

I think one jester in the Household of BU is enough. All the big brains you have mentioned are on the job. I myself have leafed through the suggestions on BU and they are the same old platitudes we hear on every topic. They sound good but they do not say a pang.

7. @VC

this is not a new matter. crime especially gun related murders etc have been with us for a while. by now we should have formulated some plan, some method to go about dealing with it. that we havent is a condemnation of all of us, mostly those who are in charge. it is those from whom the action will flow. no more time for long talk time for action but alas…

nevertheless i am sure there were some practical solutions tabled here. doesnt mean that they have to be adopted wholesale but they can be tailored as the authorities see fit

8. Shouldn’t we acknowledge that gun violence is on the rise everywhere? That said we should be able to do a better job given ours is characterized as a personable society. The blogmaster took note the AG in his address last weekend at the SGN meeting took the opportunity to ask the public to share information. In the prevailing environment this is easier said than done.

9. @Vincent Codrington, the point of my article is engaging these same communities. Distrust will not be an issue if the boots on the ground are from the said community. Its about rewriting the community policing rule book put cat among cats to control cats.

Mitigation has to take a greater precedent over risk management of crime, no 16 year old just wakes up a gun and decides to rob and kill over night.

An auxiliary force that focuses on social intervention such as lessons for kids, identifying vulnerable kids, mentoring, identify bright sparks, gather intelligence of potential criminal activities, liaison with regular force on behalf of citizens and focus on conflict resolution projects.

The RBPF needs all the help it can get for its getting more dangerous as the country is getting flooded with illegal firearms and the situation in Venezuela does not help. We all need to play out part for we do not know who is next.

Corporate support would be essential.

10. the problem analysis triangle (PAT) is a good way to visualise crime. the triangle consists of an offender, a victim, and a location. take away any of those and there will be no crime.

but it is not as easy as that. involved somewhere in there is the why. why would a person at a certain location become a crime stat., or put another way, why would an offender go to a certain place and commit a crime.

in our present scenario, why would an offender ruck up to particular location and start shooting indiscriminately at group of young men hanging out?

the answer- drugs, gangs, locations where drugs and gangs have become a way of life, squabbles over turf, the accessibility of guns, persons to carry out killings, persons to kill, and most of all, the socio economic milieu in which all this incubates

after one or two targetted killings most of the other killings become reprisals and then there is no rhyme or rhythm as to why one becomes a victim in a given location.

but enough of the theoretical nonsense, it is time for action.

11. Interesting piece that hit many of the regularly played notes.

Still trying to figure out the relevance of NY crime statistics to the local situation.

12. Gun violence should be considered a public health issue not a political one an epidemic that needs to be addressed with research and evidence-based strategies that can reduce morbidity and mortality. Gun violence affects people of all ages and races. Doctors and nurses care for victims of gun violence and their families every day. These doctors and nurses who witness the substantial impact firearm related violence has on the health of their patients, families, and communities, have the power to help improve the safety and wellbeing of those groups.

The complexity and frequency of firearm violence combined with its impact on the health and safety of Bajans suggest that a public health approach should be a key strategy used to prevent future harm and injuries. Maybe focus scientific methodology to identify risk and patterns, preventive measures, and multidisciplinary collaboration.

The criminal dynamics on the streets of Barbados has changed they are will to use guns.

13. David-

allow me to repost-

Social theorists in Barbados would or should be chomping at the bit to link social disorder with low cost housing or try to interrogate whether there is a correlation. For the purposes of this submission social disorder relates to gun related murders that are currently visiting Barbados.

The sale of illegal drugs and the gang culture that is constructed around it seems to be incubator of the gun violence and with drugs come firearms

Gun related murders seem to take place or have a genesis in such areas as the Pine Housing area, Gall Hill / Silver Hill, Ch Ch, and Haynesville St James. Nevertheless many killings have been perpetrated in the rural areas of St Philip and St Lucy. This may or may not reflect a gang rivalry as one of the so called drug lords is said to have a base in St Philip and the same goes for St Lucy where another well known one resides. So, there seems to be a link between gun crime, gangs, subsidized housing or at least depressed housing areas apart from Government sponsored blocks or ghettos as they are commonly called, where drugs and gangs have become rife

In 1942 Shaw and McKay took into account the socioeconomic characteristics of a neighborhood, the physical construction of the housing, family dynamics and delinquency among youth, and came up with a theory called social disorganization, which led to a breakdown in social order and crime. So, it is nothing new.

gang and gun related murders have plagued low cost housing areas in the rest of the Caribbean, the USA (Chicago and NY) and the UK. Although this appears to be worldwide (Cukier and Sidel, 2006: 12-18), it is devastating to communities because of the loss of lives, particularly among young men and the consequences are more intensified in small place like Barbados.

Montoute and Anyanwa (2009:1) said that as a society transitions through its various stages, a social phenomenon is crime. They went on to say that that crime especially by young people may reflect their struggle against their social status. Comparing this with what is happening in Bim specifically in these depressed housing areas, that seems to have an element of truth. If one is to further compare the Ferniehurst lower middle income housing area in Black Rock and others of that socioeconomic nature, one would see that they do not follow the same crime related trends as low cost clustered housing.

So it seems to me that concentrated low cost housing and its linkage with crime, position crime with class. Lower poorer classes, beleaguered by substandard education, dysfunctional family situation and little prospect of meaningful employment are drawn to the embrace of gangs, which provide a family type safe haven. What emerges is a class differential paradoxically perpetuated by and perpetuating the division between the haves and the have-nots.

It should be pointed out that there is no crime free society. A “crime free society is an impossible dream. There has always been crime; there will always be crime”, is how Alderson (1979:111) puts it. Nevertheless, most people see crime particularly murders as contrary to societal norms. In addition crime itself is a legal construct and a delimiting device that tries to maintain certain actions within defined boundaries. Whereas white-collar crime is viewed in an almost casual forgiving manner murders and gun related crime are outrightly condemned by society.

Acknowledging that law enforcement alone is not an all-encompassing solution to crime, Alderson encourages a holistic approach involving, social, victim, offender, economic, and moral considerations. I agree.

14. Gun violence is not a public health issue. That is the nonsense that came out of Glasgow. Crime is a social policy issue, with many angles as to causation. The theory is specific to Glasgow, and even then it is flawed.
    What is the difference between gun violence, knife violence, domestic violence and smacking someone with a blunt tool? We now have an army of neurologists, criminologists, psychologists, etc now studying crime, in particular violent crime, and its causation, looking at cohort s from birth. Some are even looking at pregnant women in a vain attempt to predict if their children will be violent criminals.
    There are social dimensions to criminality, including violent crime. Age is the key predictor, and most violent crime is committed by people age in their teens and twenties. It is mainly a male, working class, poorly educated, and often people social phenomenon, oft en with people with a poor employment history; they are often single men.
    All crimes have an impact on society, not just gun crime or violent crime generally. We must look at the wider dynamics of all crime causation.
    In the UK there is the myth of so-called county line crimes, an apology for police to stop and search and generally harass young black men (in fact, black men of all ages), while cornering public support, in particular the support of black middle class people.
    Interestingly, the county lines myth also includes such exclamations for the searching of young pre-teen black boys and females as they are often given the drugs to carry because they are unlikely to come under suspicion. Nonsense.
    It is an excuse to search all black people. It is also part of the defeminisation of black women since there is a public view that women should not be jailed, especially mothers, so to jail black women it must be justified on the ground that their behaviour is not that of a typical woman. Magistrates and judges hide behind this racist myth. We already have the Clinton/Biden concepts of crime, and in particular black male crime; and the rise of the warrior police (see Radley Balko work on this subject).
    I order to justify the massive police budgets, the increasing staff (Boris Johnson and Priti Patel promised in their 2019 Manifesto to increase police numbers by 20000) there must be a justification; if there are no criminals, we must make them.
    All over the world the crime rate is falling; even in the US, with four per cent of the global population and 25 per cent of people incarcerated (more than China), the numbers are falling.
    What is sad is when black people themselves, posing as lawyers and criminologists, magistrates and judges, punish their brothers and sisters because they do not behave like them.

15. The comparison to Covid was “excellent”. Just shows WE can do, WE merely have to “want to”.
    The continued failure to ban guns, and enforce it, means somebody who is making money off their sale or use, is influencing decisions.
    The same way one can issue edicts for quarantine or masks or gatherings, one can ban hand guns and enforce it

16. @TheOldgazerts, Black Lives Matter but the local movement are nothing more than copycats while remaining silent as black boys on the blocks kill each other. Not a whimper from the local movement, that`s the significance of the NYPD stats.

If Denny and his followers want to be taken seriously they need to stop masturbate themselves over an irrelevant metal statue and help to save Black Lives That Matter. I am convinced Denny deliberately on his own volition created a distraction, for many things are no longer apparent.

17. @Greene

Thanks for the repost, it confirms the complexity of the problem at hand. One layer of complexity is the one that relates to how working/underclass citizens perceive actors who are positioned north on the social ladder. This is a big consideration to assist with profiling the situation.

18. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ TheO Gazerts at 9:09 AM

I had the same reaction. Using data mining ,they suggest that regardless of the racial composition of the population, the black man gets top ratings. I am sure that was not the intention of the poster. Lol!!

19. 😀😀TheOldgazerts 😀😀
    I was about to agree with some elements of your post, but the name calling stopped me.

More seriously, the emphasis on community participation and use of eavesdropping technology directed towards criminals are two practical steps.

20. @Hal, 9:46 a.m.
    In my opinion, one of the times you are punching well above your weight.

Note: If Hal could stop the wild fluctuations in his weight, he would be a terror in that weight class.

21. Let me reiterate, we cannot solve a social behavioural problem of violence by hiring more police, militarizing police, providing bigger guns, stiffer penalties or longer jail sentences. Its 2020, and the play book is outdated and absolutely irrelevant.
    How do you get a hopeless young man who will kill or be killed because he is fearful and absolutely have no life value. The youth are have no value for life and are not afraid of dying.

In 2020, you have an indifferent Attorney General and government dominated by men who have not respect for the male species for only the women vote matters.

Unemployed men thanks to COVID are getting a raw deal where mothers in Barbados are telling them they want money and not groceries. Imagine a man telling me he has to do a little thing before the marshals come for him for child support. Another drug dealer emerges because of a uncaring gynocentic system which encourages women to believe the M in Man is money. The child needs are secondary so money only and not groceries, other essentials from extended family are not accepted. Sad, but happening right here in Barbados.

Are we serious about crime? How many men will be forced to do a little thing to suuport their kids while the BLP refuses to make Support In Kind part of the Maintenance Act.

LET ME SHOUT TO THE YARDFOWLS WHO WILL SEEK TO DEFEND NONSENSE” Not all men who are in court to pay maintenance refused to pay and was forced, sometimes its done for spite”

Crime provides revenue for governments and a business for some corporations, becomes a bother when it gets out of hand.

Guns are not the problem for plastic forks can be a weapon also and will we then ban them if they become a weapon of choice? Social problems need social intervention not brute force!

22. @Cuhdear 810am Exactly. All of the studies and healthcare approach will not help if the implementation is corrupted.

23. I am told it is now a crime in St Lucia to attempt suicide. I am not sure if they will send you to prison if you are successful.

24. @Hal

attempted suicide whether in a pact or individually has always been a crime in the Caribbean. however it is treated as a mental / psychological issue nowadays

25. @Greene

Really? Every time I think I know the depths of folly there is another hole. Attempting to kill yourself is a heinous crime..? I wonder which mind this came from. Even Europeans got rid of that nonsense years ago.

26. used to be UK law. i believe participating in suicide is still a crime altho it can be also a defence in certain circumstances. the reason, the taking of a human life except when there was slavery and in war or when state sponsored- hanging etc

27. SEEMS THAT YOU GUYS ARE LOOKING FOR SOLUTIONS FOR THIS PROBLEM IN THE WRONG PLACE
    SO WHY ARE YOU SURPRISED AT YOUR FAILURE TO FIND A SOLUTION?

28. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Austin, as the brother above noted a man’s of your intellect and savviness is truly expected to offer some serious commentary ALWAYS … so one can only be deeply amused at the ‘impressive’ roller coast gyrations between outstanding posts and incredible ‘did he say dat’ comments.

Thus I laughed when I rode down this roller-coaster … “Every time I think I know the depths of folly there is another hole. Attempting to kill yourself is a heinous crime..? I wonder which mind this came from. Even Europeans got rid of that nonsense years ago.”

According to YOUR own words … Europeans ‘originated’ the “depths of folly” thinking to criminalize suicide and they got wiser and “got rid of that”, not so! 🤣😎

So why are we West Indians who adopted lots of laws from the Europeans Brits so remarkably foolish and the Euros not. Just asking bro!

Anyhow, you do offer some solid comments quite often … this was just one of those really strange remarks that defeated my reasoning ability!

29. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@VC, whoever it was that said ‘no truer words were made’ was surely teeing up your remark that “Surely the communities in which the victims and perpetrators of crime live know who the criminals are? Should the solving of crimes not be that of the whole society rather than politicians, criminologists and police?”.

If and when the police arrest and charge suspects ,what happens there after? The eradication of crime is OUR business. A consolidated effort is needed. Time for these hollow cries to end. Time for action.

30. this seems like an easy fix to me. Seattle has got it under control with their 150k a year pimp crime czar. What are you saying barbados got no pimps??? The o I think the NY stats are just showing most shootings arent cops.

31. I am tired of commenting on this topic because the authorities are not interested in dealing with it in my opinion. They have had studies done years ago and they prefer to spend the money on the back end locking up people after the crime is committed. There is no serious attempt at crime prevention.

Dem mekking mock sport.

The profile of the problem person is exactly as Hal Austin described and the causes are evident. We need to catch these young boys before they become a problem. And I don’t mean by stop and search and rough policing. These boys and these communities need help. It would be cheaper to give it to them.

Prevention is better than cure.

But if these boys are being used by persons high up in society, we can expect that nothing will be done because the lives of poor foolish little black boys don’t matter. They are expendable. What matters is that rich people make more money.

Barbados is way too small for the authorities not to know who is who.

32. @Greene
    used to be UK law. i believe participating in suicide is still a crime altho it can be also a defence in certain circumstances.
    There are organisations e.g. Dying with Dignity all over the place and laws governing “Assisted suicide” are on the books in many European countries and also in Canada. It is surprising that the law in Britain does not address this matter.

33. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

ok… lets try this again…

@VC, whoever it was that said ‘no truer words were made’ was surely teeing up your remark that “Surely the communities in which the victims and perpetrators of crime live know who the criminals are? Should the solving of crimes not be that of the whole society rather than politicians, criminologists and police?”.

These debates can start and END right there. Naively I would say that when words like rat or snitch or undercover lose their pejorative connotations we will move to a stage of resolution; but realistically I would add that until the significant monetary benefit is removed from the world of criminal activity then that lexicon will guide our society forever and a day!

As you ended: “The eradication of crime is OUR business. A consolidated effort is needed.”

Just as the elimination of political corruption is OUR business… but we clearly have decided to PERPETUATE that, NOT eradicate it… So as corruption = community criminal activity = gun violence .. it simply means, It will NOT end!

We know this!

34. Is it attemted suicide if you wound a cop

35. attempted

36. Sargeant,
    i meant participating in suicide pacts where someone survived. i maybe wrong but i believe it is still a crime but it is also a defence under certain circumstances. most of these type of crimes are treated as psychological / mental type issues. i believe also the USA have similar laws re attempted suicide and suicide pacts etc altho we have read or seen the issues surrounding Kevorkian and what emanated from that.

i must be remembered that suicide relevant to sickness or chronic diseases etc is treated differently and delicately also. these are all v complex legal matters and take on a live of their own

37. For centuries certain classes of people in Barbados have been super citizens.

They were able to get guns representing an inordinate power over those who could not.

It was always just a matter of time before these instuments of power, as perceived, were popularly defused.

Why was there no calls for these legal guns to be withdrawn from the country?

Why is the discouse always aimed at poor people as though they somehow have any leading role in determining social norms?

How can we continue to promote gun violence in movies, cinema and elsewhere and expect not to see the affects in popular culture?

38. for the vioilent murders, government need to employ a rope or needle person. an eye for an eye.

39. DonnaSeptember 26, 2020 11:28 AM Barbados is way too small for the authorities not to know who is who.

+++++

Wuh loss, looka Donna playing wid fire deng. She wanna get us in trubble. Listen, I ent know nuhbody, I ent see nuhbody, doan look at me. I frighten fuh wunna.

When I see a hornet nest, I does steer far clear.

40. Every few months like clockwork an item appears about crime and every few months like clockwork the BU cognoscenti provides their opinions and every few months some politician gets up and provides his/the Gov’ts take on the subject which is usually about punishment not prevention. When we are in the punishment phase the horse has long escaped the barn.

41. SargeantSeptember 26, 2020 12:36 PM

So, a lotta long talk? Well, Donna has gone down a path that needs addressing, the one with the dragon at the end.

You want resolution, start with that. I gone though. I am scared of dragons.

42. Like Kammie correctly stated, a one dimensional approach of focusing disproportionately on enforcement will not cut it. Weaponizing the police force will not cut it. A militaristic approach will not cut it. We have to help the vulnerable, support parents who are delinquent. Ensure the social service is fit for purpose. Ensure at the school level we identify children who are struggling and an create action plan to deal with it…

43. Sometimes we travel in circles. I will now use my powers of reasoning and save you a January 2021 post.

January 3, 2021
    Posted by David.
    The 2029 news cycle and BU were completely dominated by Mia.

WordPress stated …

Geez. I have to find a better way to exit.

44. @Crusoe
    At the SGN farewell for Gline, Dale spoke about the US authorities intercepting 18 high velocity guns that were destined for Barbados. Nuhbody thought to ask if Barbados was the destination who were they addressed to? Is that a State secret? Were they addressed to ‘To whom it may concern”? Somebody somewhere ordered these weapons and somebody somewhere (The Gov’t/Police?) knows a thing or two but we wait until bodies are on the ground to start wailing.

One of my school teachers used to recite this in class ( yuh can’t say I never picked up anything in school)

And, oh, what a weeping and wailing,
    As the lost were told of their fate;
    They cried for the rocks and the mountains,
    They prayed, but their prayer was too late.

45. Left vs right

Atheist vs theist

Violent Crime vs no or reduced violent crime.

Democrat vs Republican.

It’s all in the mind.

46. Man, I can drive around Barbados in a couple of hours.

Nobody really wants to solve this problem.

They just use it as a campaign issue every five years. Nothing changes after the election except that the murders increase.

47. Steupse! The diseased mind is at it again. Republicans in the US are the biggest criminals.

But write your shite if you must. Not even Grenville Phillips would believe that one. He is offering help for the depressed community not militarized police forces killing black
    people without just cause under the law.

48. and off to the races we go

49. We know very well the solution to the crime problem.

It is guns and drugs and money.

And the civil servants, including customs officers, policemen, coast guardsmen; and our political class; and our parasitical business class who all want to retire as billionaires at 40, and who are ALL supported by the TAX PAYING CITIZENS of this country who continually BETRAY us.

We need to pop of the balls of ALL of them. And “yes” it is the people who own balls who are the biggest traitors to the rest of us Barbadians
    Xxxxxxxxxxx

@Crusoe
    At the SGN farewell for Gline, Dale spoke about the US authorities intercepting 18 high velocity guns that were destined for Barbados. Nuhbody thought to ask if Barbados was the destination who were they addressed to? Is that a State secret? Were they addressed to ‘To whom it may concern”? Somebody somewhere ordered these weapons and somebody somewhere (The Gov’t/Police?) knows a thing or two but we wait until bodies are on the ground to start wailing.

Xxxxxxxxx

THERE ARE NUMEROUS POLICE IN BARBADOS WHO ARE PART OF THE GUN TRADE AND WORK WITH KEY STREET FIGURES TO MAKE SERIOUS MONEY ON THE SIDE.

THEY ARE CUSTOMS OFFICIALS WHO CLEAR CONTAINERS AT BUSINESS PREMISES OR GOODS AT THE PORT KNOWING FULL WELL CONTAINING DRUGS OR GUNS AND SOMETIMES AIDED BY SOME DIRTY CUSTOMS BROKERS ALL PLAYERS EARNING MAJOR KICKBACKS FOR FACILITATING.

STOP PRETENDING BULLSHIT, THERE IS NO WILL TO BREAK THIS AS THE TRUTH IS THERE IS WAY TOO MUCH EASY BIG MONEY INVOLVED AND MAJOR MAJOR PLAYERS LOCALLY.

THE FACT THAT 2X3 BARBADOS CANNOT STOP IS BECAUSE THERE IS COLLUSION AT THE TOP WITH KEY BUSINESS PLAYERS AND OTHERS IN THE STREET.

THE MAYHEM WILL CONTINUE WHILST POOR BADLY EDUCATED BLACKS AT THE BOTTOM OF THE TOTEM POLE WILL CONTINUE TO BE CASUALTIES OF THIS INVISIBLE INNER CITY WARFARE.

THIS IS THE REALITY ON THE GROUND ALL OTHER IS SHITE TALK.

THE 5 MAJOR DRUG LORDS INVITED TO PARLIAMENT IN 2018 WERE EMBOLDENED AND THEIR FOOTS SOLDIERS AS THEY NOW HAD MORE ACCESS THAN THEY HAD BEFORE.

DOES ONE THINK THEY ARE NOW LAW BINDING LOCAL CITIZENS THEY AND THEIR CONSPIRATORS HAVE GOTTEN RICHER AND NOT A FELLOW HAVE BEEN CHARGED OR LOCKED UP WHILST THE BOYS ON THE BLOCK ROB AND KILL GUIDED BY THESE SAME KEY PLAYERS WHO ARE IN THE BOSOM OF THE BLP PARTY WITH NO FEAR OF IMPRISONMENT.

THEY HAVE THE ATTORNEY GENERAL AND OTHERS BOUGHT AND SOLD LONG TIME.

50. At the SGN farewell for Gline, Dale spoke about the US authorities intercepting 18 high velocity guns that were destined for Barbados. Nuhbody thought to ask if Barbados was the destination who….(Quote)

Was this the first time this information was made public? @ Baje, I suspect ALL containers.