Submitted by Colonialism Reparation

Colonialism Reparation welcomes that the United Nations Special Rapporteur has clarified the human rights obligations of Member States in relation to reparations for racial discrimination rooted in slavery and colonialism and calls for all Member States to follow her recommendations for the implementation of the reparations of colonialism and slavery, bearing in mind their lasting impact in the present.

On December 22, 2018 the United Nations General Assembly adopts resolution 73/262 (A global call for concrete action for the total elimination of racism, racial discrimination, xenophobia and related intolerance and the comprehensive implementation of and follow-up to the Durban Declaration and Programme of Action) in which, […] welcoming the call upon all the former colonial Powers for reparations, consistent with paragraphs 157 and 158 of the Durban Programme of Action, to redress the historical injustices of slavery and the slave trade, including the transatlantic slave trade, […] encourages the Special Rapporteur […] to submit reports in this regard to the Human Rights Council and the General Assembly […].

On October 29, 2019 the United Nations Special Rapporteur Tendayi Achiume therefore presented the report A/74/321 (Contemporary forms of racism, racial discrimination, xenophobia and racial intolerance) to the Third Committee (Social, Humanitarian and Cultural) of the United Nations General Assembly. After an in-depth analysis of contemporary forms of racial discrimination inherited from transatlantic slavery and colonialism she clarifies that the human rights obligations of Member States in relation to reparations derive, just to mention the most important ones, from the Declaration on the Establishment of a New International Economic Order, from the International Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Racial Discrimination, from the Resolution about Responsibility of States for internationally wrongful acts and from the Resolution adopted on Basic Principles and Guidelines on the Right to a Remedy and Reparation for Victims of Gross Violations of International Human Rights Law and Serious Violations of International Humanitarian Law. After highlighting some examples and models as well as political and legal resistance she then lists a series of recommendations for the implementation of colonialism and slavery reparations by the Member States.

Colonialism Reparation welcomes that the United Nations Special Rapporteur on contemporary forms of racism, racial discrimination, xenophobia and related intolerance has clarified the human rights obligations of Member States in relation to reparations for racial discrimination rooted in slavery and colonialism and calls for all Member States to follow her recommendations (points 55-63 of the report) for the implementation of the reparations of colonialism and slavery, bearing in mind their lasting impact in the present.

For further information, inquiries and interviews:

Colonialism Reparation  http://www.colonialismreparation.org/
Press Office: media@colonialismreparation.org

Colonialism Reparation is part of the movement for the condemnation, the reconciliation, the apologies and the compensation for colonialism.

Colonialism Reparation promotes, supports and spreads non-violent activities aimed to create awareness of the current world situation and thereby to encourage the achievement of its objective

• that the colonizing nations condemn their colonial past recognizing it as a crime against humanity and that the colonized nations exert pressure to make it happen
  • that the colonizing nations reconcile with their past, permanently distancing themselves from it by officially apologizing the colonized nations
  • that the colonizing nations compensate the colonized nations for the atrocities and abuses committed thus allowing an improvement in their socio-economic conditions.

The contribution of every person who recognizes the importance of this activity to the creation of a climate of friendship and cooperation between peoples is necessary and appreciated. This contribution will create an extremely positive precedent in international relations as well, promoting the supremacy of the “force of law” on the “law of force”.

54 responses to “Reparations for Colonialism are Mandatory”

1. Let’s take this one step further, by now UK and Europe and all other countries involved in these centuries old crimes against African slaves and their descendants, KNOW WHAT THEY HAVE TO DO..

But what about the black governments, specifically Caribbean governments…in particular Barbados’ governments….who still condone, enable and enrich themselves with these practices of RACISM, DISCRIMINATION AND DISENFRANCHISEMENT of their own Black populations….THEY TOO MUST BE PUNISHED…because to date they have shown…NO INTENTION TO ELIMINATE THESE VILE, CRIMINAL PRACTICES against their own people…3 generations of vulnerable Black people have been marginalized and treated like slaves by these vile house negros…they even REFUSE TO SHOW REMORSE.

They too must bear the brunt of punishment for their CRIMES AGAINST the unaware black populations in the last 70 YEARS…they are the black leaders responsible for these crimes…and must not go unpunished.

2. And it also highlights how HALFASSED and FRAUDULENT ya pretend human rights lawyers on the island are themselves.

3. Piece the Legend Avatar

Sadly, being forever black during this finite period of sentience (forever juxtaposed against finite imagine that tongue in cheek remark, I ask you the writer, how do you see this happening?

Let me repeat part of what you said AND I QUOTE

“…Colonialism Reparation promotes, supports and spreads non-violent activities aimed to create awareness of the current world situation and thereby to encourage the achievement of its objective

…that the colonizing nations condemn their colonial past recognizing it as a crime against humanity and that the colonized nations exert pressure to make it happen…”

As I said elsewhere and will continue to repeat here SUBMISSIONS SUCH AS YOURS BECOME MERE ACADEMIC RHETORIC WHEN PEOPLE LIKE YOURSELF REMAIN QUIET WHEN YOUR SO CALLED MOOT IS COMPROMISED

I will explain.

Part of what you said says

“……that the colonizing nations condemn their colonial past recognizing it as a crime against humanity and that the colonized nations exert pressure to make it happen…”

Yet you are curiously silent when “……that the colonized nations aid and abet the colonising nations in perpetrating anti colonized acts FAR MORE DELETERIOUS THAT THOSE ATTRIBUTED TO THE COLONIZERS when in fact, it is the colonized who are committing the most egregious of crimes against humanity and it is now the colonized nations who exert pressure against their own populations and are complicit in this criminality…”

I give you THE ACT OF FALSIFICATION OF THE BONES OF A SLAVE whom it was proactively promoted and thrust on Barbadians, Ghana AND THE FVUCKING WORLD as a valid part of the REPARATIONS and Repatriation dialogue now cheapened to being a monologue by these two conspiring colonized countries.

But I guess that people like you will cry shame on places like the UK, and Europe and the Americans for wiping out our people’s place in history BUT GIVE A FREE PASS WHEN NEGROES DO THE VERY SAME and pass off one slave, which could verily be the Bones of a Black Belly Sheep AS THE VERITABLE BONES OF A GHANAIAN SLAVE

Carry on smartly with this charade

4. None of what the writer wants will happen. A pie in the sky exercise on behalf of those who holler a lot about colonialism. As for the racism aspect, that will always be there. Laws can be passed but doing so doesn’t change people’s belief..

5. @ Piece the Legend November 22, 2019 4:30 AM

You are one-hundred percent correct.

6. https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/11/21/sodomy-laws-against-bible-teachings/?fbclid=IwAR3iRUPRByZuvFKyYcUfMaapW0VeAPG_mkX0yA4D-nMyql6VgkXlUJ5RcGc

It was just a matter of time before one or both of those 2 stupid governemnts were dragged up to international courts on human rights violations for one thing or another.

this is what happens when you do not address human rights issues because you are so intent on keeping your people…IN MENTAL BONDAGE…keeping them and their families from HAVING ANY FREEDOM…to live comfortably, FREELY or happily …as is their HUMAN RIGHT.

maybe when they finally come to their fake christian understanding that they DO NOT OWN ANY BLACK HUMAN PROPERTY…maybe they will then understand, or maybe they will have to be PUT IN HANDCUFFS AND DRAGGED OFF THE ISLAND…before they do.

7. https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/11/22/we-need-workers-home-affairs-minister/?fbclid=IwAR2EJFpTbLDHbEsi8Qk6dycdPGtouakT81HrG_Cfpiu7UMTv0Jvf4_qAkp8

New age intelligent people will NEVER BIRTH BABIES INTO AN EXISTING SLAVE SOCIETY…managed by BACKWARD house negros…so SHUT IT THE HELL DOWN..

yall are not genuinely looking for workers…ya are looking FOR SLAVES…to appease ya filthy criminal minority bribers who believe they will still BE ALLOWED to pretend to be slave masters off the backs of black people while paying shitey slave wages…

exactly who do you think you are fooling.

8. Resolution adopted on Basic Principles and Guidelines on the Right to a Remedy and Reparation for Victims of Gross Violations of International Human Rights Law and Serious Violations of International Humanitarian Law.

All o’ dem fancy words mean dat Reparations is for victims of slavery …. but all o’ dem ded!!

If someone today is enslaved and becomes a victim, den dey is entitled to reparations!!

Since dey wasn’t a International Humanitarian Law in existence back den then there wasn’t no violations!!

Tank God for de Quakers and God’s law.

9. Vincent Codrington Avatar

This submission is a Classic Word Salad a la GP.

10. “But I guess that people like you will cry shame on places like the UK, and Europe and the Americans for wiping out our people’s place in history BUT GIVE A FREE PASS WHEN NEGROES DO THE VERY SAME and pass off one slave, which could verily be the Bones of a Black Belly Sheep AS THE VERITABLE BONES OF A GHANAIAN SLAVE..”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Those dry BONES could also be those of a member of the ‘indigenous’ people whom the so-called white man came and decimated; either by way of weapons or from diseases against which the poor inhabitants of Paradise had no immunity.

Where are those old bones of the first people to turn into monuments of shame dedicated to the memory of those ‘original’ people who were brutally deprived of their land and lives especially by so-called Christian-minded Europeans including the slave-owning ancestors of our own BU John the diviner Baptist?

11. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ John Q

Every now and again I does beg to have you banned from Barbados Underground

Today is one of those days.

Not because of you customary anti REPARATIONS speeches, I accustomed to how you does successfully rule up the passions but because of the fact how you Force people to look at themselves.

Take for example, you said and I quote

“…If someone today is enslaved and becomes a victim, den dey is entitled to reparations!!…”

John Q take a read of this

“…Adam doesn’t know his own age, but appears to be about 12-years-old.

He estimates he’s worked for Samuel, the man he calls “master,” for around three years. “I don’t want to be here,” says Adam.

“I want to go to school, but I’m forced to be here.”

Adam is just one of 20,000 children on Lake Volta who the International Labour Organization reports are working for slave masters…”

Lake Volta IS IN RH GHANA John Q!! yet here we are talking bout RH Reparations and Reparations and dese articles floating round pun BU every day.

Dat is why I want dem to ban you.

When de Sage Annunaki does say de same ting you notice dat I does not say nuffin bout him, he gets a free pass!

But you John when you point out de flaws in our reasoning I does get vex wid you.

I going have to ban myself from these articles doah John cause I realise I feel too passionately about this topic and I need to tek a chill pill AND LET THESE PEOPLE DO DEM TING!

12. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here for John Q thank you

13. de vapours!!

Reality causes these to rise.

14. Adam is just one of 20,000 children on Lake Volta who the International Labour Organization reports are working for slave masters…”
    Lake Volta IS IN RH GHANA John Q!! yet here we are talking bout RH Reparations and Reparations and dese articles floating round pun BU every day.

So how did Ms. Mockley contribute to ending slavery in Ghana?

15. @ John November 22, 2019 3:59 PM
    “So how did Ms. Mockley contribute to ending slavery in Ghana?”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

She should have taken the intact bones of a 18th century slave-owning Quaker for its reincarnation in the form of a black Jesus.

Instead she took the bones of a Bajan-bred Obeah man called Kofi Kwame.

16. lol…so Miller…while their fowls were on here calling me Abigail and Witch and Demon.

…..they decided to ROB A DAMN SLAVE GRAVE….in SECRET…..grave robbers yo…

..said not a word to the people….put bones on a plane and run off to Ghana like they were on some kinda mission…and HAD NO IDEA WHO OR WHAT THEY CARRIED DOWN THERE…WHICH PROBABLY FOLLOWED THEM BACK…

lol, lol

Ah realize these don’t know anything about West Africa…serve their asses right…ya know why…THEY REFUSED TO teach REAL AFRICAN history in schools in Barbados, because these house negros never wanted their own people to know WHO THEY ARE, WHERE THEY CAME FROM NOR DID THEY EVER WANT THEIR OWN PEOPLE TO BE FREE…

but they will learn, certain things YOU DO NOT TOUCH..

i warned them about touching people from West Africa already…..but did they listen, of course not cause i am Abigail the Witch Demon..

17. @ WURA-WAR-on-U November 22, 2019 5:36 PM
    “lol…so Miller…while their fowls were on here calling me Abigail and Witch and Demon.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Have you forgotten that the trial Judge “Enuff” pardoned you since you confessed to be the obeah woman from Barbados called Tituba?

Are you sure those duppy bones taken to Ghana were not those of the mulatto child fathered by the Rev. Sam Parris which Tituba left behind in Barbados to be raised by one of our BU Johnny Quaker families?

18. Ah forgot that one, they call me so many things on here ah can’t keep up..lol

19. We are joking but just recently when all this Ghana mission was unfolding i told someone they better not have dragged any bones belonging to my ancestors across the Continent without ceremony….and here you are espousing your version….

20. Transporting remains can be interesting.

21. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Surely you omitted to identify your remark below as also full of laughter and comedic relief…it boggles rationale commonsense otherwise !

“Since dey wasn’t a International Humanitarian Law in existence back den then there wasn’t no violations!!”

22. de pedantic Dribbler
    November 22, 2019 11:51 PM

Surely you omitted to identify your remark below as also full of laughter and comedic relief…it boggles rationale commonsense otherwise !
    “Since dey wasn’t a International Humanitarian Law in existence back den then there wasn’t no violations!!”

Quote the International Law, its source and the section that was violated.

23. Miller…wuhloss, wuhloss, wuh it even worse than we thought….lol

I always consider the flag a peice of cloth, but that is me, everyone knows how i think, but did they bury the flag with the bones, not knowing WHO OR WHAT THEY BURIED…and i was as serious as a heart attack when i siad, whatever or whoever they dragged down to Ghana, followed them right back. to Barbados…

https://www.facebook.com/NationBarbados/videos/437533707159716/?t=0

24. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Rock33

I will be the first to commend these afrocentric videos

They are in principle edifying and speak to sensitizing generally ingrunt black people as to our issues.

Where I divert from many of these items is in the narrow viewpoints of these American bloggers whose concept of slavery is so prejudiced and narrow and only zooms in to American history EVEN THOUGH THEY TALK ABOUT African slaves!

And it is precisely thes parochial viewpoints that have and continue TO MAKE OUR CHANT SO DISJOINTED

25. European Albinos who chose to settle in areas of the Earth between 40 degrees North and 40 degrees South; knew fully well that they would NOT be able to do the FARMWORK necessary to support themselves with FOOD in those areas due to the Damaging/Killing strength of the Sun’s UV radiation at those latitudes. So they resolved to use the Slave Labor of pigmented people as a means to supply themselves with enough Food to live in those Latitudes.

26. Livescience
    Article – Odd Cause of Humans’ Dark Skin Proposed
    By Stephanie Pappas, Senior Writer | February 25, 2014 07:01pm ET.

Skin cancer could have directly driven the evolution of dark skin in humans, a study on people with albinism in modern Africa suggests.
    Albinism is an inherited disorder that prevents people from making melanin, a black or brown pigment. Albino people in sub-Saharan Africa almost universally die of skin cancer — and at young ages, according to a new paper published today (Feb. 25) in the journal Proceedings of the Royal Society. These modern tragedies point to a potential reason early humans evolved dark skin, said Mel Greaves, a cell biologist at the Institute of Cancer Research in the United Kingdom…..
    Evolution of dark skin

So researchers have come up with alternative reasons that dark skin might promote survival. Possibilities include avoiding painful sunburns, which would prevent effective hunting and gathering; improving vision, because a lack of pigment comes with vision problems; protecting the sweat glands from sun damage; and protecting the body’s supply of folic acid, which is crucial for neural development and which can be damaged by excessive ultraviolet (UV) radiation from the sun.

In addition, melanin may even protect against fungal infections in humid climates, according to a 2007 article in the journal Dermatologic Clinics.

While pigmentation offers clear benefits, Greaves believes that cancer alone could have done the trick in driving early humans’ dark skin.

27. Whites cannot safely tolerate exposure to the Sun between latitude 40 degrees North: (the Mason-Dixon line in the U.S./ Central Spain and Portugal in Europe). And 40 degrees South: (Just south of Australia and central Chile). It should be noted that because of their love of the Sun, Australians have the highest incidence of “Skin Cancer” in the World.

Indentured servants agreed to work for a four or five year term of service in return for their transportation to the New World as well as food, clothing, and shelter. In certain respects, the status of white servants differed little from that of slavery. Like slaves, servants could be bought, sold, or leased. They could also be punished by whipping. Unlike slaves, however, servants were allowed to own property, and, if they survived their term of service, received their freedom along with a small sum of money known as “freedom dues.”

During the 17th century, indentured servants suffered an appalling death rate. Half of all white servants in the Chesapeake colonies of Virginia and Maryland died within five years of their arrival.
    Clearly then: if Whites/Albinos could not survive working the fields during the one crop growing season in the Chesapeake Bay Colonies, where the Highest UV radiation is the SAME as the LOWEST UV radiation in Barbados. Then they stood NO chance of surviving in Barbados, which has YEAR-ROUND crop growing seasons.

Evidence :

Skin cancer campaign to target farmers as figures reveal Ireland has the highest mortality rate in Europe ( from Farming Independent, 2005).

Skin cancer risk for freckly red-heads equivalent to 21 years in sun

LONDON (Reuters) – Having genes that give you red hair, pale skin and freckles increases your risk of developing skin cancer as much as an extra 21 years’ exposure to the sun, researchers said on Tuesday.

Their study found gene variants that produce red hair and freckly, fair skin were linked to a higher number of mutations that lead to skin cancers. The researchers said even people with one copy of the crucial MC1R gene – who may be fair-skinned but not have red hair – have a higher risk.

28. That makes it even more VITAL and NECESSARY…that black Caribbean people, particularly Black Bajans, ESPECIALLY Rasta… DO NOT allow themselves to be used at any time, because the new WEAPON this time around being used as an ENSLAVEMENT TOOL against Black people….will be Marijuana..

Ways and means of reenslaving Black people….HAS EVOLVED.

29. @ akenatenI November 25, 2019 12:02 AM
    “Whites cannot safely tolerate exposure to the Sun between latitude 40 degrees North: (the Mason-Dixon line in the U.S./ Central Spain and Portugal in Europe). And 40 degrees South: (Just south of Australia and central Chile). It should be noted that because of their love of the Sun, Australians have the highest incidence of “Skin Cancer” in the World.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Just a question for the student of the Aten:

How does ‘modern’ Israel fit into this analysis?

It it true that ‘white’ Israelis also have one of the highest incidence of skin cancer in the world?

Are you implicitly saying that the ‘fictional’ Adam in the Judeo-Christian Creation fable (and his cloned wife Eve) could never have been an albino?

How was it possible for the pale-skin Israelites to spend- according to the conflicting Books of Genesis and Exodus- 400 years in slavery (not as indentured labour) in Egypt doing back-breaking work in the hot desert land of Ra?

Who is pulling this con game of highly genetic and dermatological improbabilities over the eyes of ‘non-blue-eyes black-brown-skin’ people?

30. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Akenatenl

“…Albino people in sub-Saharan Africa almost universally die of skin cancer — and at young ages, according to a new paper published today (Feb. 25) in the journal Proceedings of the Royal Society…”

De ole man going north here, both figuratively and literally, to come back south.

I will use an excerpt from the United Nations agency for refugees to make a point pertaining to albinos

“…Refugees are specifically defined and protected in international law. Refugees are people outside their country of origin because of feared persecution, conflict, violence, or other circumstances that have seriously disturbed public order, and who, as a result, require ‘international protection’.

Their situation is often so perilous and intolerable, that they cross national borders to seek safety in nearby countries, and thus become internationally recognized as ‘refugees’ with access to assistance from states, UNHCR, and relevant organizations.

They are so recognized precisely because it is too dangerous for them to return home, and they therefore need sanctuary elsewhere.

These are people for whom denial of asylum has potentially deadly consequences…”

De ole man will respectfully suggest that, as per Albinos, particularly those in certain countries in Africa, where they are hunted by other Africans for ritualistic purposes, I would suggest that these are entitled to automatic refugee status given “…Their situation is often so perilous and intolerable, that they are entitled to cross national borders to seek safety in countries where the climate does not condemn them to such early deaths…

What say you?

31. @ Piece the Legend November 25, 2019 9:05 AM
    “De ole man will respectfully suggest that, as per Albinos, particularly those in certain countries in Africa, where they are hunted by other Africans for ritualistic purposes, I would suggest that these are entitled to automatic refugee status given “…Their situation is often so perilous and intolerable, that they are entitled to cross national borders to seek safety in countries where the climate does not condemn them to such early deaths…”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Sounds perfectly magnanimous!

Such an act befitting of the Biblical Good Samaritan would be equivalent to the white man welcoming a brother who has taken just as perilous modern-day journey as to those taken thousands of years ago by the Europeans; if we are to accept Bush Tea’s characterization of the European as our albino brothers and sisters in God.

32. Ancient Egyptians were able to work “UNCLOTHED” outdoors in the Blazing Sun, because nature has
    endowed normal Humans with Melanin in their skin to protect them from the harmful effects of the Sun.

The Study
    Determination of optimal rehydration, fixation and staining methods for histological and immunohistochemical analysis of mummified soft tissues
    A-M Mekota1 , M Vermehren2
    Department of Biology I, Biodiversity Research/Anthropology1 and Department of Veterinary Anatomy II2 , Ludwig-Maximilians University Munich, Germany
    Submitted January 8, 2002; revised May 4, 2004; accepted August 12, 2004
    Abstract

During an excavation headed by the German Institute for Archaeology, Cairo, at the tombs of the nobles in Thebes-West, Upper Egypt, three types of tissues from different mummies were sampled to compare 13 well known rehydration methods for mummified tissue with three newly developed methods.

Results – Skin
    Skin sections showed particularly good tissue preservation, although cellular outlines were never distinct. Although much of the epidermis had already separated from the dermis, the remaining epidermis often was preserved well (Fig. 1). The basal epithelial cells were packed with melanin as expected for specimens of Negroid origin.

A Shirtless, Hatless, European Albino, would die very quickly in Egypt.
    That is why the Turks who occupy North Africa invented a clothing convention which called for being COVERED FROM HEAD to TOE.

@Miller.
    “How does ‘modern’ Israel fit into this analysis?

It it true that ‘white’ Israelis also have one of the highest incidence of skin cancer in the world?”

Israel’s Skin Cancer Rate Second Highest in the World
    The skin cancer rate in Israel is among the highest in the world, the Israel Cancer Association reported yesterday

High skin cancer levels among Israelis of Western origin
    February 14, 2014

Israeli health ministry announced on Monday that Israel’s annual mortality rate caused by skin cancer is between 400 and 480 individuals. It is commonly found among Israelis from American and European origins.

33. Still wondering when the corrupt clowns for leaders in the Caribbean will start teaching real African history and real BLACK EUROPEAN HISTORY in the schools and rid the island of the brainwash and backwardness where the people do not know where they originated……. instead of always looking for bribes and money to tief….

Many Caribbean Blacks can still trace their bloodlines to the Moors in UK and Spain.

“Black Kings (and Queens) Ruled Europe For Almost 700 Years
    Moors who ruled as Black kings in Europe

History confirms that the Moors ruled in Europe — primarily Spain and Portugal — for almost 700 years. They were known for their influence in European culture, but not many people know that the Moors were actually Black.

Moors were usually depicted as being “mostly black or very swarthy, and hence the word is often used for negro,” according to the Oxford English Dictionary.

Several written works at the time also confirm that. The 16th century English playwrights William Shakespeare used the word Moor as a synonym for African and Christopher Marlowe used Moor and African interchangeably.

Author and historian Chancellor Williams said “the original Moors, like the original Egyptians, were black Africans.” An Arab chronicler also described Moorish Emperor Yusuf ben-Tachfin as “a brown man with wooly hair.”

In European Art, Moors are also often shown as a classical African: pitch black, frizzled hair, flat and wide face, flat-nosed, and thick lips. The Drake Jewel, a rare documented piece of jewel from the 16th century, seemed to show a profile of a Black King dominating the profile of a White woman.

Moreover, Moors were known to have contributed in areas of mathematics, astronomy, art, cuisine, medicine, and agriculture that helped develop Europe and bring them from the Dark Ages into the Renaissance.

Generations of Spanish rulers have allegedly tried to abolish this era from the historical record. But recent archaeology determined that Moors indeed ruled in Al-Andalus for more than 700 years — from 711 A.D. to 1492.”

34. They ( Europeans) told us that they were “Original Man”.
    But if that were true, Human-kind would have died away, even before it started

Being Albinos, they have no defense against the Sun.

Eventually Sunburn will Kill, as will Skin Cancer!
    Though they refuse to accept the truth,
    Europeans are scientifically and medically Albinos:

Note that the features they describe themselves by, and for which they are the most proud, (Pale skin, Blonde hair, Blue Eyes), are also the “Classic” symptoms of Albinism. Evidence: Skin cancer can be a teenage killer
    MIRROR.CO.UK
    2 MAR 2009.

Skin cancer killed Jess Tuck at 15. Now her mum Kerry Lampard, 41, is warning other teenagers to think carefully about sun-worshipping.

• Nearly a quarter of Irish skin cancer deaths caused by working in the sun, experts reveal
    Mirror July 2019.

” 23% of skin cancer deaths in Ireland are from the construction, outdoor and farming industry. ”

• Farmers must cover up
    Published 22 November 2018
    University of New England.

Many Australian farmers, especially men, are not adequately protected from harmful sun exposure and are at serious risk of developing skin cancer. That’s the frightening conclusion of a new University of New England (UNE) study.

The elevated skin cancer rates among farmers, who spend more than 40 hours in the sun every week, have long been known. A National Rural Health Alliance study in 2014 concluded that farmers have a death rate due to melanoma that is 60% higher than the general population and that farmers aged 65 or more die of skin cancer at more than double the rate of other Australians.

Skin Cancer Skyrockets in Norway

Number of Norwegians who were diagnosed with skin cancer has increased by 27 percent in the period of 2007-2011 compared with 2002-2006, according to the new figures from Kreftregisteret.

• The latitudinal coordinate of Norway is 60.4720° N. 

New Zealand now has the highest rate of melanoma skin cancer in the world – eclipsing Australia as the most dangerous place to be exposed to the sun.

The Guardian March 2016.

The latitudinal coordinate of New Zealand is 40.9 ° S.

35. Who needs somebody to tell them that the people of that part of the world were not originally white? I figured that out just by looking at a map during Geography class. They don’t fit the profile for that area.

36. Stop teaching UTTER SHITE in the schools and TEACH REAL AFRICAN HISTORY…others have for CENTURIES known more about you THAN YOU KNOW ABOUT YOURSELVES…..stop being THE ONLY ONES WHO DON’T KNOW ABOUT YASELVES……

….no one respects idiots who can regurgitate any amount of shite from a FRAUDULENT bible…but know NOTHING about their OWN HISTORY.

“Long before Christopher Columbus set out for his first trip to the Americas in 1492, a number of Africans had already made this voyage.

Although the Malians, led by King Abubakari II, made the trip in 1300, archaeologists have found a number of artefacts that indicate that Africans had set foot and lived in South America as far back as 13,000 BC to the 600 AD,

The evidence indicates that people from Axum, Meroe and Land of Punt began settling in South America between this time, according to the skulls found in excavation projects in Ecuador, Valdivia, Chile, and among the Ponuencho of Peru.

Polish professor Andrzej Wiercinski revealed the discovery of African skulls at Olmec sites in Tlatilco, Cerro de las Mesas and Monte Alban. Even more ancient African skeletons that would clearly predate Columbus’ arrival in the Americas were discovered throughout Central America and South America with some even being unearthed in what is now California.

Scientists also believe that the similarity in religion between Africans and South Americans could be a link that the two had encountered each other.

Ancient portraits of the Quetzalcoatl, a messiah serpent god, and Ek-ahua, the god of war, are unquestionably Negro with dark skin and wooly hair. Why would native Americans venerate images so unmistakably African if they had never seen them before? Numerous wall paintings in caves in Juxtlahuaca depict the famous ancient Egyptian “opening of the mouth” and cross libation rituals. All these religious similarities are too large and occur far too often to be mere coincidences.

Some of the artefacts discovered included a stone head of a man wearing a circular earring on his right ear, an artefact quite similar to the carving of Akhenaton. There has also been the discovery of pots and water jars that were used in the Land of Punt.
    More historians are saying that other evidence that proves this claim is the similarities between Axumites and Peruvians’ medical operations. The two groups used trepanning, a surgical procedure that involves the drilling of the skull indicated by the skulls dug out in both areas.

The Ancient Egyptians and Peruvians also had similar back string looms, which further indicated contact between the regions of the world.

The presence of Africans in South America has also been recorded by a number of historians who had travelled. Even Columbus himself mentioned in his records that, the native people told him that black skinned people had come from the south and southeast in ships trading in gold-tipped metal spears. This claim has also been mentioned by Nicholas Leon.

Photo: Pinterest

With such strong proof, it is clear that Africans were influential in some of America’s civilisation and way of life.”

37. “Reparations is for victims of slavery …. but all o’ dem ded!!

If someone today is enslaved and becomes a victim, den dey is entitled to reparations!”

==

Slavery was followed with more badness such opium wars in China and colonialism of Afrika, apartheid etc

38. https://youtu.be/HgMDuL9Ww7Y.

This video shows how wicked Europeans are.

39. France steals billions from its former colonies each year while the people in these countries remain poor. The video above shows how evil Europeans are. Remember all empires fall, when the French fall , I hope they fall hard. Some day they chickens will come home to roost.

40. The former AU Ambassador needs to come to Barbados & give a lecture .

41. The former AU Ambassador needs to come to Barbados & give a lecture .
    Watch the video above. Former AU Ambassador Arikana Chihombori-Quao, explains how the former colonial powers continue to destabilise Africa & by extension the diaspora. She stated by that France steal 500 billions dollars/ year from its former colonies (12 countries) . France also organised several coups & intentionally destroyed infrastructure in Mali & other former colonies.

Time for black people across the globe to rise up & destroy these imperialist. They are the root of all of our problems, e.g IMF & the BERT program.

42. https://youtu.be/I8WSR7we2EI

Revolution now

43. https://youtu.be/ZWxC-0c5z2k

Never trust media controlled by lying albinos. These melanin recessive mutants are pathological liars, don’t believe the hype. The information given about the jewelry worn by Princess Michael is a LIE. The Moors built Windsor Castle, this jewelry is one of the many stolen treasures/ artefact created by the Moors when they ruled Europe.

https://youtu.be/2oUBdmpHbEk

These lying albinos don’t want you to know that the Moors created thousands of artefacts/manuscripts/ monuments/castles , etc when they ruled Europe. The jewels created by the Moors are images of themselves. The European didn’t create these jewels. All the royal castles including Windsor was built by the Moors.

All of these treasures/artefact are in the hands of albino enslavers.

Evidence:
    https://pin.it/dhzpni63itzc6x

https://youtu.be/P8M1ey6U5io
    https://youtu.be/HHtfhfYOEU0
    https://youtu.be/y3tFY6oz2jM

Who is the black man on the drake jewel?

egmond codfried
    AUGUST 1, 2012 AT 9:21 AM
    (Edited) While there is much written about the Drake Jewel on the web. The Drake Jewel is a symbol of Black Superiority, The Moor, symbolising Black Rule, eclipsing a white woman: the whites of Europe. Blue blood was black blood (1100-1848), and stood for the highest nobility. Elizabeth gave a miniature portrait on leather to Sir Drake and he created the jewel around it. On the cover a neo-classical cameo. He wore it as a batch. White superiority is based a whitened portraits of noble persons who were described as brown or black of complexion. There are still black portraits and engravings after these black portraits which show the brown and black complexion. Anna Boleyn was ‘very dark, with black eyes and dark hair’, while her daughter Elizabeth was ‘dark.’ She is famous for painting and bleaching her complexion, another lead that her skin was not white. The nobility identified with the Moor, a classical African, and their identity was thus Black. Whites were outcast and shoe leather till 1848.