The greatest show on earth continues in the USA with a US Judge ordering today [16 May 2019] the release of Flynn’s conversation with the Russians. We know several Trump aides have been implicated, indicted and imprisoned coming out of the Mueller investigation. What will the redacted parts of the Mueller report expose? If the judge’s order is executed we will have a short wait to find out.

158 responses to “The Full Mueller Report”

1. The BU cesspool of boiling excrement as stated by the Talmud will find ‘demonic glory’ on this thread.

The biggest parts of such will no doubt be Georgie Porgie, ‘behind’ him will be unFreedom Crier, followed closely by John the Johnny.

None of whom will find any fault in the proximate Satan roaming the earth.

All this under the rubric of biblical lies and the White supremacist acili flowing therefrom.

2. David

“Your assistance please’. Just posted a comment about the impending avalanche by the purveyors of racist filth, it disappeared!

3. instead of headlining American internal crap how about making a headline about the proposed new Major Organised Crime and Anti Corruption Agency to be headed by Major Quintyne who has been labeled an expert? wouldn’t that be more relevant if not topical?

4. @ Gr eene,

Spot on. BU has a reputation from not differentiating the wood from the rubbish. We are now militarising crime, which is what the US has been pressing small Caribbean islands to do for ages. Have a loot at the so-called RSS. We have already militarised our prison.
    What training and experience has Major Quintyne got in policing – apart from attending US and Canadian military colleges? This is further evidence, if it were needed, of how President Mottley plans to deal with any social problems. You have been warned.

5. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

There are retired military in Barbados who are more independent than Quintyne, but it’s obvious they are just using someone they can manipulate and then HIDE THE REPORT….ask FBI what happened to the report they compiled under the Arthur administration.

The stupidity of getting paying soldier who only knows how to take orders, to investigate the same corrupt goeernment and their companeros in DLP…is just another waste of taxpayers money and a farce, more smoke and mirrors..

they still think we are el estupido.

There is a need to find out what others are up to in the US…what they do always negatively impacts small islands, beause dumb small island governments only copy from US and other countries, the negatives to practice on their own people, despite their being too many positives to mention existing to copy and apply to the islands.

Besides… some of those douches in the US..love to make things up as they go along…and dummy small islands, just go right along without asking questions, as long as they see some money outta that, ya dog died.

6. Freedom Crier Avatar

CONTRARY TO THE BLOG MASTER’S INSINUATIONS OF TRUMP AIDS “We know several Trump aides have been implicated, indicted and imprisoned coming out of the Mueller investigation.”

ONE WAS CONVICTED OF LYING WHEN THE NOTES OF FBI AGENTS IN THE FIELD THAT DID THE INTERVIEW SAID HE WAS NOT LYING. THAT WAS GENERAL FLYNN. THE GENERAL PLEADED GUILTY WHEN MULLER WAS GOING AFTER HIS SON AND FAMILY AND JUST TO DEFEND THEM, WOULD HAVE BANKRUPTED THEM AND HIS FAMILY LEFT HOMELESS… TELL US MR. BLOG MASTER, WHICH FATHER DO YOU KNOW, WOULD NOT FALL ON A SWORD TO SAVE HIS FAMILY AND CHILDREN?

TWO …MANIFORT WHO WAS TRUMPS CAMPAIGN MANAGER FOR A SHORT TIME WAS CONVICTED OF A CRIME YEARS BEFORE HE EVER MET TRUMP AND WAS ALSO INVESTIGATED YEARS PREVIOUSLY AND WAS NOT PROSECUTED BY THE SAME MULLER FOR THE SAME CRIME.

THREE MICHAEL COEN THE PERSONAL LAWYER TO TRUMP WHO HAD ALL THIS “DIRT ON TRUMP” STILL HAD NO EVIDENCE OF WRONG DOING BY TRUMP. THE BLOG MASTER SEEKS TO PROPAGANDISE LIKE ALL THE REST OF THE MSM. FREEDOM IS YET TO HEAR THE BLOG MASTER REFERENCE ANYTHING POSITIVE ON TRUMP THAT IN TWO YEARS HE HAS ACCOMPLISHED.

1 After the Muller Investigation, they found NO COLLUSION!

2 After the House Investigation, they found NO COLLUSION!

3 After the Senate Investigation, they found NO COLLUSION!

4 The Southern District of New York with Michael Coen, they found NO COLLUSION!

5 After the Millionth Accusations of Bomb Shells and Mr. Pencil Neck Shifty Shift having Physical Evidence that has never been Produced, they found NO COLLUSION!

After two years of the Muller Investigation and spending between thirty and forty million dollars and having the Most Partisan group of investigators ever assembled, including the lawyer who shut down Anderson the accounting firm and ten thousand people went home… ten thousand!! In addition, on appeal the case was overturned 9-0. But the company and the 10 thousand was gone and that was the Head Lawyer who was in charge of the Muller investigation. Except everyone knows when ya find nothing ya can still make it sound like something and they found nothing except they make it sound like!

The unwashed after two years of all these investigations are still going mad, with every turn of a phrase they have not yet learnt, they are delusional and suffering from TRUMP DERANGEMENT SYNDROME. They cannot to believe the facts. They prefer instead to believe what they want to believe and the facts be dammed.

This is delusional they are truly in the grips of a DERANGEMENT SYNDROME caused by having trump as a president. Moreover, all the forces of the left especially the media who is their mouthpiece are swallowed up in this Disorder of Mass Hysteria Propaganda!

THIS IS YET ANOTHER BOMB SHELL, WHICH WILL GO THE WAY OF THE DODO BIRD.

https://quotefancy.com/media/wallpaper/3840×2160/1714385-George-Orwell-Quote-The-further-a-society-drifts-from-truth-the.jpg

7. You and a few others love to be in criticize mode. If you are so passionate about seeing a matter discus on BU pages submit something.

8. David

You should know by now that Bajans don’t like to write. In fact, there is an innate fear, even amongst Bajan academicians to write, express critical ideas.

They fear, or lack confidence in articulating, their ideas of substance, if there any.

9. @Pacha

It is not only about writing, it is an inability to discern how international events can overlap with local.

10. Freedom Crier Avatar

David May 17, 2019 12:22 PM

RE “You and a few others love to be in criticize mode. If you are so passionate about seeing a matter discus on BU pages submit something.”

Oh, David how many Articles have Freedom Submitted to BU on SUBJECTS INCLUDING EXCESSIVE TAXATION and most Recently… GREEN ENERGY IS THE PERFECT SCAM…Saying…David in the light of everything we see happening in Barbados, bringing this Very Important Awareness to the forefront is Crucial…Please let me know of BU interest…

Freedom Crier has been saying that the Green Energy Scheme is a $$$$$$ making Rip Off System that could very well be the Main Spring that would Bury us Bajan’s.

Green energy is the perfect scam because it is disguised as a do-good movement and the victims are dispersed, unorganized and disarmed by propaganda because it is fashioned to make them feel that they are saving the Planet. Green energy is endorsed by government agencies, environmental non-profits, and scientific groups. These are people that are often seen as sources of reliable information but that, in reality, work to promote their own parochial interests. This is a scam that needs to be exposed.

IN ADDITION FREEDOM HAS OFFERED YOU SPIRITUAL ARTICLES BASED ON AN UP COMING BOOK…

BLOG MASTERS RESPONSE…CRICKETS

https://www.maxpixel.net/static/photo/1x/Bauernfaengerei-Road-Sign-Attention-Scam-Note-464653.jpg

11. David

Correcto!

12. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Set a watch, O LORD, before my mouth; keep the door of my lips.Psalm 141:3

I said, I will take heed to my ways, that I sin not with my tongue: I will keep my mouth with a bridle, while the wicked is before me.Psalm 39:1

13. Freedom Crier Avatar

Pmama the only people who support your Racist Views are those of the Same Persuasion … Freedom is Honoured to be Associated with other Christian minded persons whom you despise.

Here is a Jest from Freedom…

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=136237137545850&set=a.110522853450612&type=3&theater

14. In the Anglican Church chanting the psalm is the high point of the service for those who love the memories of coming up in that church.So that of all the services choral evensong is the last word.
    The true connoisseur revels in the memory of choral evensong at St Mary when Bentley Callender was there at the old Conacher organ.Organist Callender brought the church alive and would regularly bring tears to Ernest Deighton Mottley’s eyes, standing tall and powerful in his favourite pew.
    St Mary’s chancel captures and disseminates well the beauty and value of the acoustic in embellishing the vocal renditions of the choir.For example in the psalm or in a canticle men would alternate with boys and at St Mary it was a delight to hear them.The men of old were ‘sol fa’ men so taught at most primary schools,so that they did not learn music by rote like nowadays,they knew how to find the key and where ‘doh’ would be and they would sing the entire score just like that.
    In all this the old English Language plays a major role.Thou,thy,shalt etc is the language of choice so that when the Anglican Church in the Province of the West Indies adopted modern language as in the new psalter edited by English born America based organist Alec Wyton,connoisseurs of the traditional psalter edited by Sydney Nicholson took flight and refused the sing the replacement rubbish Wyton published.It is this same attachment to the old form of the English Language that fascinates some on BU who think it shows their commanding knowledge of the history of the hewbrew people who lived some six thousand and two thousand years ago.Its the language that is fascinating to their minds.So they think they are superior in intellect to quote something someone is alleged to have said thousands of years ago.

15. @Gabriel

Lord have mercy

Christ have mercy

16. Freedom Crier Avatar

AS WE WATCH OBAMA’S CIA DIRECTOR JOHN BRENNAN, DNI JAMES CLAPPER, AND FBI DIRECTOR JAMES COMEY EMBARK ON A CIA DISINFORMATION TOUR OF THE MAINSTREAM MEDIA IT MAY BE HELPFUL TO REVIEW A HISTORY HOW UNTRUSTWORTHY THE HEAD OF THESE AGENCIES AND THEIR PARTNERS IN THE MSM HAVE BEEN. Part 1

CIA DIRECTORS HAVE A LONG HISTORY OF MANIPULATING THE PUBLIC CONSCIOUSNESS TO HIDE THEIR TRUE AGENDA. BUT EVERY ONCE IN A WHILE THEIR CANDOR IS REVEALING.

Listen to them in their own words:

“The real problem is arranging that experience in a way that tells a story, which is just incredible enough to be interesting, but credible enough to be believed.”– Richard Helms, CIA Director 1966-1973

“The Central Intelligence Agency owns everyone of any significance in the major media.” ― William E. Colby, CIA Director 1973-1976

“We’ll know our disinformation program is complete when everything the American public believes is false.”– William Casey, CIA Director 1981-1987

“In examining the CIA’s past and present use of the U.S. media, the Committee finds two reasons for concern. The first is the potential, inherent in covert media operations, for manipulating or incidentally misleading the American public. The second is the damage to the credibility and independence of a free press, which may be caused by covert relationships with the U.S. journalists and media organizations.”– U.S. Senator Frank Church 1975 following hearings on CIA abuses

So it’s foolish to expect that Brennan, Clapper, Comey, et al, entrusted with keeping hidden the secrets of the Global-Corporatist Cabal, would admit their crimes and in the process run afoul of these powerful and unforgiving people.

All that’s left for them is to admit they colluded to run an illegal spy campaign against Donald Trump and then convince us that they did it in order to protect him.

The astounding result of their sudden about face – “well okay we did spy on Trump but it was for his own good” – is how many Americans have reversed course with them and are now parroting back this propaganda.

Their refusal to own up to the immorality and illegality of their scheme has left Americans in a conundrum. Who are we to believe?

“A society whose citizens refuse to see and investigate the facts is a society that chooses and deserves the police state dictatorship it is going to get.”– Ian Williams Goddard

It would seem the only we can heal our divisions is to open the files, let every one see the evidence, and then we can collectively decide whether claims that our national security would be compromised were real. Because, it’s even more critical for us to understand if Donald Trump is lying to us or if he was really the target of a secret counter-intelligence operation designed to destroy his presidency.

For some perspective, remember when Democrats elected John F. Kennedy and steadfastly defended everything he said? Remember when all criticisms were off limits?

http://www.ispyradio.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/mainstream-media-propaganda.jpg

17. Freedom Crier Avatar

CONSIDER THE THREAT THAT PRESIDENT KENNEDY POSED TO THE EMERGING DEEP STATE THAT CONSIDERED ITSELF THE PERMANENT, PROFESSIONAL GOVERNMENT. Part 2

Here’s JFK delivering a speech before the American Newspaper Publishers Association barely three months into his presidency.

This is one of the most consequential speeches any American president has ever had the courage to verbalize. Kennedy defined the conflicting challenges of the need to know versus the need for secrecy if the concept of America was to continue:

“The very word “secrecy” is repugnant in a free and open society; and we are as a people inherently and historically opposed to secret societies, to secret oaths and to secret proceedings. We decided long ago that the dangers of excessive and unwarranted concealment of pertinent facts far outweighed the dangers, which are cited to justify it. Even today, there is little value in opposing the threat of a closed society by imitating its arbitrary restrictions. Even today, there is little value in insuring the survival of our nation if our traditions do not survive with it. And there is very grave danger that an announced need for increased security will be seized upon by those anxious to expand its meaning to the very limits of official censorship and concealment.

“That I do not intend to permit to the extent that it is in my control. And no official of my Administration, whether his rank is high or low, civilian or military, should interpret my words here tonight as an excuse to censor the news, to stifle dissent, to cover up our mistakes or to withhold from the press and the public the facts they deserve to know.”

Exactly one month to the day after JFK was assassinated Harry Truman, the president who founded the CIA penned an editorial for the Washington Post:

“I think it has become necessary to take another look at the purpose and operations of our Central Intelligence Agency.”

“For some time I have been disturbed by the way CIA has been diverted from its original assignment. It has become an operational and at times a policy-making arm of the Government. This has led to trouble and may have compounded our difficulties in several explosive areas.

“I never had any thought that when I set up the CIA that it would be injected into peacetime cloak and dagger operations.”

Imagine any Democrat repeating those words, today.

http://patriotcrier.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/DEM-CABAL-WARN-TRUMP.png

Now consider how Donald Trump’s words similarly resounded when he made these assertions during the campaign:

To those of us who are awake this is as clear as the nose on our faces. Challenge the entrenched powers at your own risk.

Then there’s this reason to be suspicious of the mainstream media; why have they not asked former President Barack Obama, who has been accused of running the spy and surveillance operations against Donald Trump, what he knows about it?

The question that remains is how, in a free society, has the CIA been so successful in convincing so many disciples of JFK to now be begging to be subjugated by a police state.

https://www.facebook.com/FlyoverCulture/photos/a.1157205680956898/2547487915261994/?type=3&theater

18. David
    The Kyrie.
    One of Mottley’s favourite hymns was A&M 739. “Oh it is hard to work for God” sung to the tune Greenwich.One heard it at least once or twice a month.

19. @Gabriel

Bentley, Hudson, Fletcher, Allamby and many more who made organ music a joy.

20. Georgie Porgie Avatar

gabriel
    you dont chant psalms YOU POINT THEM!
    A CHANT IS A TUNE

21. I went to a wedding at St Philip’s Parish Church in the 70’s when Merton McCarthy was organist and choirmaster there.The choir sang inter alia hymn 338 ‘Heavenly Father,send thy blessing on thy children gathered here, May they all thy name confessing , be to thee for ever dear, May they be like Joseph loving,dutiful and chaste and pure; And their faith like David,proving steadfast unto life endure”. Wonderful words for newly weds. The choir was in fine voice,exuberant and precise,lovely energy and such warmth that one was content to listen to musicianship of a rare and moving kind.I have never forgotten that wedding ceremony.That a ‘country’ church choir and organist performed so stirringly and with such polish is a memory I savour to this day.Later in his life McCarthy assisted Fletcher at ‘the’ cathedral and that says a lot for a locally taught organist assisting and performing alongside an internationally acclaimed top drawer organist and recitalist like Fletcher.

22. Chant cf Latin Cantare meaning to sing.
    Pointing of the psalm varies as for example one can use ‘the pointing as set’ (by the editor of the psalter)or the Oxford pointing or the Hudson pointing etc.In all my years of listening to Choral Evensong I have never heard the celebrant announce “the choir points psalm 47” I have heard “the choir sings psalm 47” or “the choir chants psalm 47 in plainsong mode”.Most bajan congregations like to join in the singing of the psalm although they haven’t a clue how the psalm is pointed whereas in choral evensong in the U.K. the congregation is invited to “sit and stand for the Gloria”.

23. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Most bajan congregations……………. haven’t a clue how the psalm is pointed, but they generally know how to sing the setting in their particular church. A seasoned chorister on moving around to different churches as at funerals or weddings could easily pick up the setting at each church.

in the 70’s St Philip’s Parish Church with Merton McCarthy as organist and choirmaster was one of the leading Anglican choirs
    other good choirs were St Mary’s (Callender), St Ambose (Festus Thompson), St Matthias () Ch Ch (Hackett) St Leonards (Harold Rock) St Ambrose (Cox) St Michael’s (Hudon them Fletcher) St George (Roachford)

24. Not to forget the chimes emanating from Lester Vaughn pinging of the bottles filled with water.

25. Lester Vaughan himself was organist of Holy Innocents and his brother Gilbert(?) was organist at St Peter and later St Leonard.In those days of old it was the norm to find the headteacher as the church organist as well.There was a hymn sung in my primary school and which I have never heard in the church.Maybe it was a favourite of the headteacher because we sang it often with the older boys in ‘standard’ 7 singing the harmony.That hymn was A&M 574 to the tune Samuel. “Hush’d was the evening hymn,The temple courts were dark, The lamp was burning dim before the sacred ark, When suddenly a voice was divine,Rang through the silence of the shrine”.
    I recall Ben Gibson making music with his bow and saw at church recitals.

26. Georgie Porgie Avatar

WE SANG “Hush’d was the evening hymn, AT SUNDAY SCHOOL AT CH CH

BEAUTIFUL HYMN BASED ON I SAMUEL 3

SAD HYMN TOO– WHEN YOU THINK THAT THOUGH SAMUEL GREW UP IN THE TEMPLE VS 7 SAID
    Now Samuel did not yet know the LORD, neither was the word of the LORD yet revealed unto him

THE SAME IS GOING ON IN MANY OF OUR CHURCHES TODAY
    OUR YOUNG PEOPLE DO not yet know the LORD, neither was the word of the LORD yet revealed unto THEM

27. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE I have never heard the celebrant announce “the choir points psalm 47”
    WELL YOU OUGHT TO HAVE HEARD THAT
    YOU SHOULD HAVE HEARD THE PSALM ANNOUNCED THUS ………..”PROPER PSALM 147, 148, 149 & 150″ meaning that these are the proper or appointed psalm for the day of the month as set out—–in this case the 30th day

28. Georgie Porgie Avatar

YOU OUGHT not TO HAVE HEARD THAT

29. Canada, U.S. reach deal to lift steel and aluminum tariffs within 2 days.

The deal applies to the tariffs the U.S. imposed last June by citing national security — 25 per cent on imports of steel and 10 per cent on aluminum — as well as Canada’s retaliatory tariffs on steel, aluminum and as other consumer products.

Canada has long argued last summer’s tariffs were illegal. As part of the deal, the Trudeau government has agreed to end its legal challenge against the U.S at the World Trade Organization on the section 232 tariffs.

30. Hants
    Don’t you see this as a victory for Canada and Mexico?Is not this indicative of the knee jerk policies of the simpleton in the WH.What is wrong with the great United States?

31. Freedom Crier Avatar

IT’S HAPPENING: ITALIAN PRIME MINISTER FIRES SEVERAL INTEL MINISTERS — LINKED TO SPYGATE AND “TRUMP SABOTAGE”

Maltese professor Joseph Mifsud was used to tie George Papadopoulos to Russia by the Mueller team and their mainstream media. After Mifsud was interviewed by the Mueller team he went missing. In April he was finally located in Rome next to the US embassy. It’s time to ask him who he was working for. It wasn’t Russia. It was the US.

As we noted in February, candidate Trump’s unpaid volunteer George Papadopoulos, was indicted by the Mueller team for lying. We still don’t know what he lied about, but we are finding out about the FBI’s involvement in setting him up.

The mainstream media and the FBI, DOJ and Mueller team all wanted to connect President Trump to Russia so they set up Papadopoulos and then claimed that he met with Russians. The only problem is that the Russian was not a Russian – he is a Maltese professor, Joseph Mifsud. The entire connections in London were a set up.

The FBI set up Papadopoulos with Mifsud who went missing after being interviewed by the Mueller team. Recently he was located in Rome … next to the US Embassy.

George Papadopoulos “Joseph Mifsud, the “Russian spy,” who according to Mueller started “the whole investigation,” has been outed by our Italian Friends today. He is living next to the US embassy in Rome”.

It will be good to finally ask Mifsud who from Obama’s FBI or other agencies hired him to set up Papadopoulos.

In late April Papadopoulos told FOX News that President Trump called the Italian Prime Minister this week after he broke the news about Professor Mifsud being located in Rome.

Now this…

After President Trump’s call to the Italian Prime Minister, Conte has asked for the resignations of four top intelligence officials.

Via George Papadopoulos: “The Italian prime minister has suddenly requested resignations from 6 deputy directors of Italian intelligence agencies: DIS, AISI and AISE. This was all after I outed Mifsud in Rome and the president called the Italian prime minister. Italy has flipped and are giving up Brennan.”May 16, 2019

Conservative Treehouse has more — According to la Repubblica the behavior of the intelligence operatives could destroy the country’s “credibility in the precious international information network.”

“If the press reports were confirmed, we would be faced with an episode that would humiliate the structure of our Intelligence and the people involved and that would create a very serious precedent, establishing an extremely dangerous and unacceptable practice in a democratic country.”

Papadopoulos suspects that the Italians have flipped and are giving up Brennan.

Giulio Occhionero

PM GiuseppeConte has suddenly requested resignations from 6 deputy directors of Italian intelligence agencies: DIS, AISI and AISE.

Partito Democratico replies: “it’s a regime”, but in Rome, everybody knows it’s’ all about SpyGate and Trump sabotage. May 16, 2019

https://www.teaparty.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/italian-prime.jpg

32. The idiot does not know how to pick his battles. He thinks he can fight the whole world at once. Pretty boy Trudeau sure cleaned his clock!

33. Freedom Crier Avatar

THAT SIMPLETON DID MORE IN TWO YEARS THAN THE GREAT MIND IN THE WHITE HOUSE DID IN EIGHT. MOREOVER, YOU AIN’T SEEN NOTHING YET!

The Lefties (Socialist) just do not understand Trump that those who voted for him to win will vote for him and more, because his supporters see that Free Market Principles is making America Great Again. If Ya done believe me, remember that Hillary was going to win with a 97% certainty while they said there was no Path that Donald Trump could win. Therefore, I would put you in the 97% people and what you considered impossible will happen again before your eyes. Keep on Fooling Ya Self.

Frédéric Bastiat (1801-1850) was a French economist, statesman, and author. He did most of his writing during the years just before—and immediately following—the Revolution of February 1848. This was the period when France was rapidly turning to Complete Socialism. As a Deputy to the Legislative Assembly, Mr. Bastiat was studying and explaining each Socialist Fallacy as it appeared. And he explained how Socialism must inevitably Degenerate into Communism. However, most of his compatriots chose to ignore his logic.

The Law is here presented again because the same situation that existed in the France of 1848, exists in practically every country today. The same Socialist-Communist ideas and plans that were then adopted in France are now sweeping the world. The explanations and arguments then advanced against Socialism by Mr. Bastiat are—word for word—equally valid today. His ideas deserve a serious hearing.

https://www.facebook.com/HeartlandInstitute/photos/a.10152198927827690/10152198928052690/?type=3&theater

34. Same old looney tunes.

35. Freedom Crier Avatar

SURELY, FREEDOM IS THE BIRTH RIGHT OF ALL HUMANS, NOT JUST THOSE IN THE U.S.A. UNITE AND RISE UP AGAINST THE IGNORANCE OF THOSE WHO TRIES TO KEEP US DOWN. LET NO ONE SEEK TO ENSLAVE ANOTHER BY WAY OF A COUNTERFEIT GODLESS IDEOLOGY, “FOR WHERE THE SPIRIT OF THE LORD IS THERE IS FREEDOM”. 2nd Corinthians 3:17.

“You stand in the midst of the greatest achievements of the greatest productive civilization and you wonder why it’s crumbling around you, while you’re damning its life-blood–money. You look upon money as the savages did before you, and you wonder why the jungle is creeping back to the edge of your cities. Throughout men’s history, money was always seized by looters of one brand or another, whose names changed, but whose method remained the same: to seize wealth by force and to keep the producers bound, demeaned, defamed, deprived of honor” — from Francisco D’Anconia’s money speech in “Atlas Shrugged.”

Socialism is the Gospel of Envy… “SOCIALISM IS A PHILOSOPHY OF FAILURE, THE CREED OF IGNORANCE, AND THE GOSPEL OF ENVY; ITS INHERENT VIRTUE IS THE EQUAL SHARING OF MISERY.” CHURCHILL

SOCIALISM IS NOT EQUALITY. Why should we be equal anyway? Who thought that up -well St-Juste and Robespierre, who created a tyranny based on terror that furnished the blueprint for Communism? You have the ruling elite who control everything and the general public under their thumb so the elite can stay in power. Venezuela is a beautiful example of where socialism leads. Leftists are always hung up on theories and fantasies but never want to look at cold, hard reality. IN FREE MARKET CAPITALISM there is at least 40 brands of toilet paper to choose from and aspirin for your headache. Plus you can try to get a job that suits you, not the one that the State gives you. It is idiotic to rebuild what is the feudal system from the Middle Ages and that is what the paradise of the worker really seems to be.

ABRAHAM LINCOLN IN 1864 WROTE TO THE WORKINGMEN’S ASSOCIATION OF NEW YORK THAT ‘PROPERTY IS THE FRUIT OF LABOR; PROPERTY IS DESIRABLE; IT IS A POSITIVE GOOD IN THE WORLD. THAT SOME SHOULD BE RICH SHOWS THAT OTHERS MAY BECOME RICH, AND HENCE IS JUST ENCOURAGEMENT TO INDUSTRY AND ENTERPRISE’

https://www.facebook.com/DSouzaDinesh/photos/a.279556495404346/2233521580007818/?type=3&theater

36. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Loonier than ever these days, lol.

….the world moved on and they are still stuck…

37. No shortage of black fools and no shortage of white users. Textbook illusionist. I have black friends.

38. Freedom Crier Avatar

WURA-WAR-on-U May 19, 2019 12:06 PM … RE “the world moved on and they are still stuck”…

As usual the Socialist/Leftist Got it Ass Backwards!! Clearly You are a product of Pretty Boys Socialist System.

“Those who Refuse to Learn From History are Dammed to Repeat It”. JA

https://pics.me.me/those-who-dont-study-history-are-doomed-to-repeat-it-12557521.png

39. Donna,
    TruDOPE is an idiot. He has messed up Canada in a multitude of ways. Even Liberals I meet want to get rid of him this October!

40. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Yeah…something lkie ya useless self…dummy..

you add nothing useful to any topic…except for more brainwash and more propaganda..

just another level of uselessness…just another bible thumping clown who has to leave the earth with all ya overused, abused, nonsense garbage.

..so that REAL HUMANS clean up the toxicity ..you useless parasitic demons created.. ..and think ya can continue..

41. I don’t hear any of the Trump people speaking of Justin Amash

GOP Rep- founder of the Freedom Caucus

https://www.cnn.com/2019/05/18/politics/justin-amash-trump-impeachable-conduct/index.html

42. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

“I have black friends.”

they can do even better…one inbred, semiliterate racist with a track record for terrorizing black kids in his defense said…with a straight face “am not racist, i have a black dog”

see if ya can top that one.

43. Freedom Crier Avatar

OPERATION CROSS FIRE WAS THE NAME OF THE OPERATION TO SPY ON TRUMP and that Initiated the Muller Investigation that was done by The DemoRats including the DNC and Clinton Organization as they sought to overturn the Election Results. And at the very least to Stop Trump from Governing. Now even after the Muller Report, the House and a Senate Investigation that found NO CRIME.

JUST A FAT TOY…Every President that was ever assonated in America was a Republican Except JFK and it is Thought, Said and Rumoured in some Quarters that that was instigated by LBJ who became President after. History teaches us that the Left is Always Violent. Their Humanity to man has always been to the Low side even if they say they go high since their world is INVERSED it might be True! They somehow manage to put that which is Evil as Good and that which is Good as Evil. Moreover, over the years they have had many Successes even to the point that a Lot of people believe them. As the West Indians would say, they get a SIX for a NINE!! Its Upside Down and Backwards, but it seems this time the American People Don’t want to become like Venezuela.

DO YOU WANT EXAMPLES OF UPSIDE-DOWN AND BACKWARDS?

(1) After America has become Independent in Fuel and do not have to import any and are now Exporters. The DEMS have introduced THE GREEN NEW DEAL, which will Eliminate their Prosperity in One Shot.

(2) A marriage has always been between a man and a Woman, now according to Dem it ain’t so.

(3) God Created Male and Female, and the DEMS created a Few more Genders including women that have Penises.

(4) The Dems Love Democracy but want to Eliminate Free Speech.

(5) They Love Diversity but Promote Hate and Divisiveness between Groups.
    (6) They Love Minorities but Hate Individuals as [an individual is the smallest minority you can get].

(7) They Love Black people but they murder their Children in Abortion.

(8) They Profess their Love for Freedom but they encourage you to be Dependent on the State.

(9) They Profess that they are for Freedom of Religion but they hate all Religions except Islam.

(10) They have Embraced Environmentalism where it has become a Religion to them, that Facts do not Matter.

(11) On a made up stories some years ago about protecting Bald Eagle Eggs and they Banned DDT causing Millions to die in Countries with Monsoon and in Tropical Countries.

(12)They Preach Justice but have a Standard for themselves and one for others.

(13) They Love Accusations when it is against their Opponent until it is Proven False and they move on to the Next one.

(14) They are Always for Americans Except they Love Illegal Emigrants MORE!

(15) They Really Care about People, that why Cities Run by DemoRats are High in Crime, Filth and Homelessness and their Taxes are usually the Highest.

MOREOVER, THERE IS MUCH MORE BUT YOU GET THE IDEA.

The DemoRats so Control the House Presently are in Love with All things RESIST Trump, IMPEACH Trump, Stop America from being Successful and they are Gladdened and feel Warm when they Do it just like the Meme shows you! But they still have Grownups in America that will EXPOSE the Behind the Curtin Corruption if the Investigators are not removed out of the picture.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2491920804160350&set=gm.335387897124046&type=3&theater&ifg=1

44. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

The intelligent ones know it is time to up your game…but ya will never find not one of the dumb leaders in SLAVE SOCIETY BARBADOS, saying it is time to rename those toxic schools still named after dead, demonic slave masters….combermere harrison and codrington, were evil demons …and still blighting the island..those names should not still be in existence..,.but that is the low level jackasses ya have for leaders, no vision..

“Democratic presidential hopeful Pete Buttigieg has said events named after US founding father Thomas Jefferson should be renamed because he was a slave owner.

The 2020 candidate said changing the title of his party’s annual dinner events – designated in honour of presidents Thomas Jefferson and Andrew Jackson – was “the right thing to do”.

Speaking on a nationally syndicated radio show, Mr Buttigieg was asked whether the Democrats’ Jefferson-Jackson dinners be renamed across the US because both were holders of slaves.

“Yeah, we’re doing that in Indiana. I think it’s the right thing to do,” Mr Buttigieg told The Hugh Hewitt Show, referring to his home state.

“Over time, you develop and evolve on the things you choose to honour,” he said, before saying he thought Jefferson’s legacy was particularly “problematic”.

45. @Trumppers

Breaking News: Huawei loses access to Android and Google, effective immediately
    By TechJuiceTechJuice on May 20, 2019 – Like us now!
    huawei manufacturing unit
    AddThis Sharing Buttons
    Share to FacebookFacebook22.9KShare to TwitterTwitterShare to LinkedInLinkedInShare to WhatsAppWhatsApp

In a surprise move, Google has halted its business operations with Huawei, one of the leading mobile phone manufacturers in the world, effective immediately — a report by Reuters notes. The halted business streams include anything in relation to the transfer of hardware and software products except the open source ones. If accurate, this can send shockwaves across the world and massively impact Huawei users and businesses all over the world.

According to Reuters,

“Huawei Technologies Co Ltd will immediately lose access to updates to the Android operating system, and the next version of its smartphones outside of China will also lose access to popular applications and services including the Google Play Store and Gmail app,”

Last Thursday, Trump administration had added Huawei in their trade blacklist and owing to that it will be extremely difficult for Huawei to do business with US companies. Google is one of the US companies with the highest number of consumers in the world using its open-source operating system Android.

The move will put the users of Huawei smartphones in limbo, they won’t be able to get any new Android updates, security patches and even will lose access to Google Play Store which makes a huge portion of Android phone experience. The list of smartphones includes the recently launched high-end flagships of Huawei including P30, P30 Pro, Mate 20 Pro, and the list continues.

Huawei, in just the recent quarter of 2019, shipped more than 59 million smartphones which makes a huge chunk of devices powered by Android Operating System. A source closer to the matter mentions that Google was forced to end ties with Huawei as a result of trade blacklisting of Huawei in US. Otherwise, Huawei was expected to become the biggest seller of Android-powered devices in the world beating Samsung and other Chinese smartphone manufacturers by a good margin.

Huawei will continue to have access to the licensed open source version of the Android operating system, which is available for everyone to use.

Huawei has not yet commented on the development. But in a recent interview to a Japenese publication Nikkei, Huawei’s CEO Ren had mentioned, “Huawei’s growth might slow under the U.S. restriction, but only slightly.”

The recent move by Google is going to change the power game between different smartphone manufacturers but only time will tell how Chinese smartphone companies and Chinese establishment will react and respond over this.

46. Moneybrain,

Many think the same about Trump. Your opinion is worthless to me. You have proven yourself to be a mindless fanatic.

Trump lies ALL DAY EVERY DAY. How do I know this? Is it because I believe the news media? No. It is because his morning and evening words do not agree. Only a fool would trust a man like that. Only a fool would trust a man who claims that a report has ‘totally exonerated” him and then proceeds to cuss the report writer (a few days after praising him for the same report).

And so I ask once more –

Did the Mueller report totally exonerate Trump? Why then is he so unhappy with the report writer?

Why won’t he let Mueller testify before Congress and let the world know that he has totally exonerated him?

Where is Non Sequitur Man?:

Come help the Moneybrain explain it to this moron! Give me one of your “Presentations for Dummies” that you are famous for in your classes! Surely a great teacher like yourself that can simplify complex medical stuff so even a dummy can understand can help THIS DUMMY understand!

Come unravel this convoluted stuff for me! My poor little brain is sooooo confused.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

47. ‘Outfoxed! Let’s play hardball!” (Cue theme music.)

Chris Matthews MSNBC tonight at seven.

48. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

We could never make up this stuff…in the meantime, trump is busy posing sexy for the cameras, seems like he got someone to really impress, aniticpating fooling the fools once again..lol