There is one nettlesome complaint which keeps surfacing from Barbadians at home or abroad. It is always about lawyers wantonly violating standards of conduct as perceived in the court of public opinion and the ‘system’ repeatedly fail to redress.

These lawyers reallocate client’s monies, delay simple transactions to the detriment of clients financially, emotionally, illegally and otherwise. The result is that the reputation of the profession has been injured.

To heap on the issue for complainants is the inability of the Barbados Bar Association (BBA) and the Disciplinary Committee (DC) to discharge its mandate to satisfactorily treat with complaints submitted by general public.

The purpose of this update is to invite members of the public – through a simple process – to highlight matters submitted to the BBA or DC. In turn the blogmaster will track and highlight submissions in this medium and other social media platforms to ensure tension is exerted. The expectation is that parties named will see the benefit of resolving matters and be true to their moral and legal mandates.

This is a pilot project. Response from the public will determine next steps.

The blogmaster gives credit to PUDRYR for his input which led to the creation of this initiative.

355 responses to “File Complaints Against Lawyers —–> HERE”

1. Agree with you Donna. Grenville has stepped out of his comfort zone and entered the political fray. Has he made mistakes, yes he has. Does any human being make mistakes, yes we do. It seems what some on here want to do is to focus on the man’s shortcomings. They all have the answers from the comfort of their computer chairs.

2. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE They all have the answers from the comfort of their computer chairs.
    EVERYONE ON BU HAS answers from the comfort of their computer chairs. AS THEY JOIN IN THE DISCUSSION, NEVER KNOWING HOW EXPRESSING THEIR VIEW MAY MAKE A DIFFERENCE. UH LIE?

3. Hi Donna:

I will try to engage here more. As you may have realized, I write 52 article each year (one per week), and they are shared across 10 Facebook discussion forums, several Whatssap groups, in Barbados Today and here on BU. There is a lot of engagement, while I manage our household, manage several businesses, lead SB, teach across the Caribbean, pursue a doctorate in Engineering, write another book, etc etc.

We all have one life to live. We should do as much as we can for as many as we can. Please read the End Game Part 5 for additional information.

4. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Excuses excuses excuses…

If just managing 17 people and 2 businesses and studying for your doctorate has you so frazzled out, what is managing 280K bajans going to do to you?

Up your game Grenville…

Let other people take the blows with you.

You is de only body heah getting unfair real bad.

And you are making all the wrong statements to people who have been there with these actors.

You are invalidating yourself, without even a debate.

Imagine coming here and saying something like policemens tell you dat to call dem and dem gine solve we problems.

There is no one who is helping you craft your message.

Its evident in your website.

Unlike many, I have read it and I am saddened by its style…

Look at this Grenville

“…Recent Posts

Jacqueline Alleyne – Worrell 22 May 2018
    Presentation of Candidates for the 2018 General Election: The Innovators (Tuesday May 22nd, Queen’s Park) 22 May 2018
    Who Should Go Home? 13 March 2018
    Voting to Suck Salt 20 February 2018
    Liberating Our Youth 16 February 2018..."

Grenville that is 2018!!!

You are fighting de ole man.

I am not the Enemy!!!

I keep trying to tell wunnah dat I am not the enemy

Step back and observe what I am saying

Ignore all the rest of my brilliant speeches and focus!!

See how even there, SOLELY BECAUSE I SAID BRILLIANT how you lost sight of the word focus???

You Grenville and Donna are easily set off.

I am not too concerned with the segment of the Honourable Blogmaster who is on duty.

They will ultimately be rewarded

Check what I am saying. And focus on the message not the fluff.

Isolate your machines.

Your work “Operating system” should only be for work and then get a Virtual OS for your blogging

Otherwise all your secrets, and strategies, will be known to Mugabe before you even begin

A Word to the Wise is Sufficient

5. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Your assistance please with an item here Honourable Blogmaster thank you

6. Well, that’s a switch! But still can’t ” tek my name out yuh mout”. Who says I was distracted? I just took an ADDITIONAL something from what I observed. You proved how shoddy and insecure Grenville’s site is (and in a very NASTY “fluffy” way.) And you also proved that you can invade sites.

And that is not something to be ignored.

7. Grenville,

I meant engaging in the sense of charming.

You were not defensive. You asked the right question. You were open and honest about what you thought you could and could not do. And you gracefully accepted that it was my right to feel as I did, to express it. and to vote accordingly.

Way to go!

8. Grenville,

I forgot to mention the special ingredient – you showed a sense of humour in the face of criticism.

9. Georgie Porgie Avatar

lick lick
    butter butter

10. 🙂
    She better watch out… Freedom Crier has first dibs 🙂
    Just joking…
    Don’t make it more than it is

11. Hi Donna:

Understood. After making a few comments and getting the typical hostile reactions from Piece and Georgie Porgie, I remember why I chose to to limit my comments on BU. However, that will now change thanks to Waru – I received 3 messages after asking him for them.

Waru earlier exposed Piece as a member of Atherley’s party. If he is indeed the luciferian anti-christ looking to betray Atherley, then that would make Georgie Porgie his pet goblin and false prophet. Reviewing their past posts reveals that they seem to post in tandem, criticizing good ideas and defaming responsible people. They are not to be feared, because they have no choice but to automatically oppose every good, positive and righteous idea.

Of course, that would make Waru, St George – the dragon slayer.

12. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE Waru earlier exposed Piece as a member of Atherley’s party.

IF PIECE IS A MEMBER OF Atherley’s party HE IS AN IDIOT?
    WHY WOULD HE FOLLOW A TURNCOAT AND A MOCK MAN AND IMPOSTOR?

RE If he is indeed the luciferian anti-christ looking to betray Atherley,
    PIECE CANNOT BE ANY luciferian anti-christ CAUSE THE luciferian anti-christ WILL BE A JEW

then that would make Georgie Porgie his pet goblin and false prophet.
    I DONT KNOW PIECE AND I FOLLOW NO ONE IN ANY POLITICAL PARTY IN BARBADOS. NONE

THIS ONE THING I KNOW

SOLUTIONS BARBADOS IS NOT THE SOLUTION FOR BARBADOS

RE They are not to be feared, PLEASE DONT FEAR ME I AM NOT SEEKING POWER IN BIM OR ELSEWHERE

ALL I AM SAYING IS THAT

RE because they have no choice but to automatically oppose every good, positive and righteous idea.

I WISH THAT I CAN SEE good, positive and righteous ideaS. EMANATING FROM SOMEHERE

BUT THIS ONE THING I KNOW

THIS IS MY STORY THIS IS MY SONG
    TELLING IT TO ALL ALL THE DAY LONG

13. Jolly good Porgie. Since you cannot tell the truth, it means that Solutions Barbados is the Solution for Barbaods. Thanks for promoting us. Now go and get your supper – your day’s work is done.

14. SINGING I GO ALONG THE WAY SINGING MY SONG, SINGING MY SONG

THIS IS MY STORY THIS IS MY SONG
    TELLING IT TO ALL ALL THE DAY LONG

RE Since you cannot tell the truth, it means that Solutions Barbados is the Solution for Barbaods.
    1 NOTE THE NON SEQUITUR
    2 NOTE HE CANT EVEN SPELL BARBADOS CORRECTLY ……………SO HOW WILL HE LEAD THE COUNTRY PROPERLY

GOD HELP” Barbaods. ”

IT IS CLEAR
    OH MY DEAR

15. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Grenville Phillips (the severely disconnected with real world Barbados and bajans)

I have no idea what you are talking about regarding Atherley but

http://imgur.com/IDU83fT

Why would I be supporting Atherley if I know him to be a Mottley Plant who is only posturing?

Again to show you how idiotic and politically immature you are.

the Honourable Blogmaster gave you space here on BU to expand your “POOR SOLUTIONS BARBADOS CRAP”.

Donna my sisteren? And a few others, engaged with you, on said crap, AND INSTEAD OF YOU EXPOUNDING ON YOUR CRAP HERE you, in your classic autocratic style, force them to go to your Poor Solutions website

Instead of using here, while you tidy up that crapsite, you sending her/them back to your confused personal curriculum vitae

But carry on smartly…

A fool convinced against his will, is of the same opinion still …

16. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

De ole man must be looking de wrong places

I found this from WARU about your DISCONNECTIVITY

“…WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog April 23, 2019 2:32 PM

No..he thinks he can become prime minister by piggybacking on the blog and not by seeing, smelling and touching the reality on the ground….”

And she continues with

“…WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog April 23, 2019 4:27 PM

The reality is Grenville wants to be PM without actually knowing what is happening to the black population who will be forced to pay his salary should he be elected…”

I cant find the other blogs you are talking about and would be grateful for same

But, even in the face of her stellar commendations of your disconnected self, de ole man still admit that I is one of Atherley’s “admirers” heheheh

and here is another one of my “admiration biopics” below.

http://imgur.com/CmWf9il

17. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

It appears like the word Mugabe and Amin with Piece uh de rock yeah right posts go into immediate moderation!

But that is ok given that ManyPussy has endorsed this action.

Grateful if you could retrieve another item here Honourable Blogmaster thank you.

This excerpt below comes from the Financisl Investigations Department of Jamaica which, UNLKKE BARBADOS, is doing some minor actions go show it is making money laundering interventions

BARBADOS DOES NOT LAUNDER MONEY SO THIS IS NOT APPLICABLE TO THIS COUNTRY

“…[1] The claimant/respondent, the Asset Recovery Agency (“Agency”), is established pursuant to Section 3(1)(a) of the Proceeds of Crime Act (“POCA”) as the Financial Investigation Division (“FID”) of the Ministry of Finance and Planning.

Section 3(1)(4) of POCA provides that the Agency shall have the functions
    conferred on it by the Act or another Act, and that it “may do anything (including the carrying out of investigations) that is appropriate to facilitate, or incidental to, the exercise of its functions.”

[2] The 1st defendant/applicant, Ouida Desrene Stennett, is the sole Director of the 2nd defendant/applicant, and a Director of March Communications.

The 2nd defendant/applicant, IPS International LLC (IPS), was incorporated in Charlestown, Nevis. Its registered address is Hunkins Waterford Plaza, Main Street, Charlestown, Nevis.

Credit report issued from Belize Bank International (“Belize Bank”) states that IPS maintains a corporate account with Belize Bank, in which the 1
    st defendant/applicant, Ms. Stennett, is the sole signatory.

The 3rd defendant, Milton Clarke, is of Belmont District, St. Andrew. Entry of Appearance was entered, for and on behalf of Mr. Milton Clarke on the 2nd October 2012.

[3] Between 2009 and 2010, the 1st defendant/applicant was arrested and charged with eighteen (18) counts of Fraudulent Conversion contrary to the Larceny Act, two (2) breaches of the Securities Act and Money Laundering contrary to Proceeds of Crime Act.

[4] Consequently, a Without Notice Application for a Restraint Order filed on 8th June 2012 was made by the claimant/respondent. The application was made pursuant to Sections 32 and 33 of POCA.

On 10th July 2012, the Honourable Ms. Justice Beckford having heard the application, granted the restraint order preventing the defendants, their servants or agents or however otherwise from disposing of…”

De ole man wants wunna to bear this passage in mind as wunna reading further on okay?

18. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Then, if you can, de ole man wants you to do this

Remember that barring Ashgon Quimbry (hehdheh) from Bush Hall, de only man EVER PRODECUTED JN BARBADOS FOR MONEY LAUNDERING, THERE IS NO ONE ELSE!!!

There has never been a case brought for money laundering jn Barbados!!

Now keep holding this thought and the fact that lawyers do not have to declare any source of funds on their deposits for drug lords

All they have to say Is “proceeds of land sales”

Here now is the 2017 Auditor General’s Report that was giving de ole man some problems to share wid wunna as ” text” cause Charles Me Love You Long Time Jong has converted all reports to images.

Under Mugabe’s instructions to make information retrieval difficult

(Oh instructions to bypass that hurdle

Use VMware virtual session and download file then upload to trial version of Adobe and perform OCR on image to convert to text)

Here is the text de ole man spoke of earlier

“…This Report for the year ended 31st December 2017 has been prepared for submission to the Parliament of Barbados. It contains a summary of the major audits conducted by my Office in 2017, and is submitted for the information and consideration of Parliament.

The Report includes matters arising from audits, and other information obtained from a number of Ministries, Departments and State Agencies. The observations in the Report are selective, and are considered to be of high significance. In a few instances the contents have been updated to include information received subsequent to the end of the reporting period. 2.

The year 2017 has been extremely challenging for the Barbados Audit Office, as several factors combined to impact on the timely completion of the Annual Report.

There was a shortage of Senior Management Staff during the year, with two senior posts of Professional Auditor being vacant, and one appointed Professional Auditor being on leave for half of the Audit Cycle.

The shortage of staff for these positions increased the pressure on Senior Management to share the work-load, while carrying out their own assignments.

In addition, there were 23 unfilled posts throughout the Office, and this impacted negatively on its work. 3.

A new computer programme was introduced in the Office during the year, and staff had to be allocated to manage its introduction.

This, along with the staff shortages and some organizational inefficiencies, significantly impacted the audit process and delayed the completion of the 2017 Report. 4.

The challenges facing the Office are many, and threaten its ability to provide relevant up-to-date reports to Parliament.

The Office has been assigned a significant role in the accountability process in Government, and needs to be provided with both the resources and operational autonomy to perform its mandate…”

NOW DE OLE MAN GOING ADD ONE QUESTION FOR WUNNA PEOPLE (NOT THD SHEEPLE CAUSE DEM DOES NOT COME HERE AND DONT GIVE A FVUCK)

Q1. Given this purposed understaffing of the Auditor General’s Office AND THE INCOMPETENCIES OF THE ROYAL BAYGON POLICE FORCE FRAUD SQUAD, do you think that, with the blatant insertion of the single source, MeMoney Scam that Mugabe forced on the Central Prank, while she changed the constitution for one man, the very man who is heading the MeMoney Scam, wunna really feel dat Leighton Trotman going be able to see de Drug Money dat going be laundered?

19. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

I posted this elsewhere but it deals with this topic at caption so I post it here as well

I wonder how many of you noticed this exchange?

Right before our very eyes?

“…nextparty246 April 23, 2019 1:38 PM

Hi David:

Please put me in contact with someone who has taken a criminal complaint to the Bar Association, or who is not satisfied with the Fraud Department, and I will try to assist them and inform you of the progress…”

To the which ghd Honourable Blogmaster responded

“…David April 23, 2019 2:07 PM

@Grenville

Noted…”

This is why de ole man always in a state of “constant paranoia and conspiracy theory ”

Imagine I ask de Honourable Blogmaster 8 questions bout WTF he plan to do with the file contents of the people sigh issues with ghd BBA and the DC AND DD HONOURABLE BLOGMASTER ENG EVEN PICK HE TEEF yet Hrenville who ent do one shite to assist nkne of dese people in he RH 30 years offering heself fun guvment comd heah and ask for de same confidential? info AND DE HONOURABLE BLOGMASTER SAYS

“…David April 23, 2019 2:07 PM

@Grenville

Noted…”

and equally incredulously Donna, nor others of the genuflection crew, ENT SAY ONE SHY$E BOUT DAT HIGH FIVE!!!

It is my Jotfile Concept.

And just in case wunna forget dat here it is

“…Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right April 15, 2019 12:47 AM

De ole man is serious about this online ombudsman…..

….The fact is that Politicians who are generally lawyers WILL NEVER POLICE THEMSELVES…

….Any Bajan or person conducting business in Barbados WHO HAS BEEN ROBBED, would come to the site and upload their information to the Legal Ombudsman….

I wonder effin de Honourable Blogmaster would be interested effin I was to axe he again?…

…Honourable Blogmaster could you use this embed code here just to show the People and Sheeple the Raw Power of taking back their money from teifing lawyers…

https://form.jotform.com/jsform/91039371268157

I had to ask the Honourable Blogmaster Twice !! to entertain this concept!!

TWICE!!

and I ask de Honourable Blogmaster what he plan to do wid um TWICE and, in this regard, he pun Mugabe lockdown orders?

But the inept NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS ASK FOR ACCESS TO THE SAME INFO And de same Blogmaster who ent got one word for me got deep discussions for Grenville Phillips

In fact my search here found this unbiased comment for Grenville Phillips

“…David April 14, 2019 12:27 PM

@Grenville

This is a matter that would resonate with the people, more than ISO?

Once goodwill is generated, the ISO narrative can be attached.

Go for it! …”

But dont believe the delusional conspiracy inclined, childish ole man read um for yourself at

https://barbadosunderground.net/2019/04/14/barbadians-cry-out-as-barbados-bar-association-continue-to-protect-crooked-lawyers-and-dysfunctional-system/comment-page-1/#comments

I wonder how many of you people, AND sheeple, are seeing these subtle actions?

RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOUR EYES?

What would be the rationale for giving thE National Idiot Grenville Phillips this critical tool that “resonates” so much with Bajans, The Blogmaster s verb, not mine, for that asshole Hrenville, to add ISO9000 to it, AND THEN KILL IT?

Is wunna feeling me?

20. Well, the clown car rolled up so early this morning and out tumbled BU’s resident clowns, Piece and Porgie.

Since Piece as been exposed as part of Atherley’s group, it would be lunacy for David to release any confidential information to them – they will simply use it selectively against their perceived political enemies as they used their proverbial knives against their former parties. Putting sensitive information in the hands of someone who has a knife in the other is not smart.

With Piece’s exposure, all of his comments can be put in their proper context. He is not as delusional as he makes himself appear – everything actually makes sense. Why does he insist on Caswell being critical to any of his plans, to the point of being a signatory? Well, now we know. Once he has rid himself of Atherley, he will control the information. Beware.

21. Georgie Porgie Avatar

LOVING SHEPHERD OF THE SHEEP
    SAYS
    VOTE FOR SOLUTIONS BARBADOS AND WEEP
    IT IS CLEAR
    OH MY DEAR

22. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Grenville Phillips (the Leader of No Solutions Barbados- the party that gave the Treasury 28 deposits for contested seats that you lost)

It has amazed me that whereas your studies for your doctorate have you so busy that you cant update your No Solutions Barbados website from 2018, but you heah pun BU everytime Dr GP or i post!!

It is like if de Honourable Blogmaster does text you immediately as we post and say “looks why dem say bout you Grenville Phillips ”

And you like a lapdog does come running to eat up his vomit

23. Oh no, Grenville! You gone wrong again! As a matter of fact this approach is far worse! This is definitely NOT the way to go! What the hell are you doing?????????

This is just the kind of crazy we are trying to get away from! These crazy allegations, personal bashing and lack of substance. You needed to engage in conversation, remain cool and calm in defending your character, gracefully take advice if it has merit, and present your policies (which definitely need broadening and deepening.). And you needed to stop preaching (especially since you are not equipped) but even more so because people don’t trust politicians who preach. That does not mean you cannot speak on how we should treat one another.

Have you got a split personality?????!!!!!!

24. LORD OF MERCY GOD OF GRACE
    DONNA SLAP GRANVILLE IN HE FACE

HE AINT GOT NO SPLIT PERSONALITY……….HE MAY BE EATING SPLIT PEAS
    HE IS LEARNING THAT PRESSURE DOES BURST PIPE

RE Oh no, Grenville! You gone wrong again! As a matter of fact this approach is far worse! This is definitely NOT the way to go! What the hell are you doing?????????

HE IS BOWLING LOLIPOPS TO DRE RUSS!

25. In case you haven’t noticed I give both compliment and criticism where they are due. I was just trying to help him to be personable to voters.

I would have said the same to a woman. And no, I am not bi-sexual. You guys need to take your brains out of your pants. There is more to life than sex.

26. RE And no, I am not bi-sexual. You guys need to take your brains out of your pants. There is more to life than sex.

WHERE DID THAT COME FROM BOSIE?
    WHO HAS INQUIRED ABOUT YOUR SEXUALITY OR MENTIONED SEX AT ALL?

CUSSING GRENVILLE GOT DONNA SO VEX
    SHE GET CONFUSED AND TALK BOUT SEX

27. Please revert to posting on the topic.

28. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

So….now the advertisement is over let us get back to the files uploaded to the ole man JOTFILE suggestion

Everytime de ole man says dem words ” my JOTFILE suggestion” wunna can be sure d Honourable Blogmaster must be real vex.

But I want you readers to ponder this a little more.

“…Join in the discussion, you never know how expressing your view may make a difference…”

One expects that there will be fans, euphemism for detractors and haters but, having to fight the Honourable Blogmaster IS NOT THE SORT OF THING YOU CAN AFFORD, GIVEN WHAT WE THE PEOPLE ARE DEALING WITH – THE INCARNATION OF EVIL IN THE MUGABE REGIME!

But in every family you does got quarrels so I guess this little spat is going to blow over?

Yeah right!!!

29. It has been my experience here that when i engage with a man too often even if in the form of criticism you believe i have a thing for him. If I compliment a man, Piece thinks I have a thing for him. I complimented a woman some time ago and Lawson thought I was a lesbian. Here I complimented Grenville and you posted something about butter butter, lick lick. and so I was anticipating and forestalling the usual comments.

Sorry, David but it is a pet peeve I have that men always think a woman’s first thought is about a man. Even on the streets men can’t seem to understand that you can engage with them on a platonic basis.

And I understood you were joking TheO but I wish you wouldn’t. It gets me tired. (Not angry. Just weary.)

Now back to the topic as instructed.

30. @Donna

It is instructive how educated and intelligent people demonstrate the most childish traits. Is it any wonder…?

31. My childish traits since I was about 15 years old leads me to music.

32. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE My childish traits since I was about 15 years old leads me to music.
    THAT IS ONE OF MINE ALSO
    I LOVE TO LISTEN TO ENGLISH CATHEDRAL CHOIRS SING AS I AM NOW

33. Ok. I will show good manners and stop posting videos for now.

You can find them on You Tube if yuh want.

Jah Cure feat. Phyllisia Ross – Risk It All [Official Video 2018]

PHYLLISIA ROSS -“ONLY FOR YOU/U & ME/MA VIE SANS TOI”- SHOWCASE LIVE I PARIS

PHYLLISIA ROSS “LIVE” in West Palm Beach @ Bella’s Banquet Hall! (OCT 26-2018)

34. —–How one man sees it—–
    Who would have thought that they would see the recently deceased DLP arise from the dead and join hands with the BLP and third party SB. IF ever there was an unholy alliance, then that must be it.

Do you remeber the the expression “three to one is murdah”, but on BU it is often five or 6 to one and now we have 3 parties (DLP+BLP+SB) all focusing on destroying a non-existent ‘turd’ party.

Did you notice that the instant piece began to gain momentum, all hell broke loose. Accusations, ridicule, insinuations and hints of threats became the order of the day. D (Mariposa) and B(“Lorenzo”) et al doing frequent fly-by bombings. SB realizing it (or he) was being displaced quickly joined the attack.. Now we see other “Dems” emerging like worms from a decease corpse.

It is clear that they have determined the only future for Barbados is leadership by the BDLP, with SB as the net that catches those who want a third party.

Not yet failed. but on the shortest path towards failure.

Dude, I still have your back

35. Georgie Porgie Avatar

THEO
    YOU HAVE A GRASP OF WHAT IS GOING ON HERE

36. For all of the lawyers crossing into criminality and hoping to find comfort in the Bar’s DC, and for the political operatives on BU hiding behind anonymous posts while doing mischief, this one’s for you.

37. Georgie Porgie Avatar

GRENVILLE
    DONT YOU THINK THIS IS A GOOD SLOGAN TO PUT ON BUMPER STICKERS

38. TheO:

Do you agree that the B/DLP appear to control the established media? Do you agree that they will never allow a threat to the B/DLP system?

If you agree, then what parties does the established media promote? The answer – every political party except Solutions Barbados.

Who gets on to Brass Tacks – every political party except Solutions Barbados. We were only allowed on once since the General Election.

Who gets on CBC TV? Every political party except Solutions Barbados.

Who gets into the print media? Every political party except Solutions Barbados. Even Natalie and the Sherriff are given space.

We write one article each week. We are grateful for BT and BU for giving us space. The other parties do not need to write articles, their opinions are always carried in the established media. You should be aware that like the other parties, we are also asked (by brave reporters) to provide our opinions on national issues, but they do not seem to make it past the editors. That should tell you something.

39. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

You are an effing liar who has not provided any answers to the reasonable questions posed by Peter Lawrence Thompson.

Peter Lawrence Thompson said that you had sought to hide and pretend that you had provided your Non Solutions for Barbados

Peter Lawrence Thompson called you a liar.

Up till today you cannot prove Peter Lawrence Thompson wrong by providing any evidence

In the eyes of all Bajans Grenville Phillips II is a liar

See if you can get a brave reporter to report on that story

40. […] File Complaints Against Lawyers —–> HERE […]

41. Piece the Legend Avatar

Sometimes it is good to take a step back and “SEE THE BIGGER PICTURE”

On another 2 blogs here about the prisoner held for 10 years on remand, people were remarking about how the thought a database should be used to stop issue like this.

Jeff Cumberbatch the Luminary joined the fray with his blog and you genuflected to him as is customary.

But among the remarks, was one blogged by the very focused blogger Mr Vincent Codrington

And he says and I quote

“…Vincent Codrington June 9, 2019 10:51 AM

@ David BU at10:41 AM

The systems of accountability are in place.

They are not being enforced.

It is man who has to enforce.

Man is not doing so…”

You are in possession of one of the most serious Databases in Barbados at this point.

Yet, incredulously enough, on one blog here titled “The Forgotten Prisoner of Dodds” you chant nicely about how

“…David June 9, 2019 10:41 AM

@Vincent

Agree but without a system based on meritocracy to hold actors accountable how will this be achieved ?…”

And in the “space of bytes”, you like that imagery? you show yourself to be an enemy to ghd very “holding actors accountable statement” you prettily espoused!!!

Indeed I HAVE YET TO SEE CRAFTIER LIP SERVICE TO THE CAUSE OF “HOLDING ACTORS ACCOUNTABLE” than you continue to do by withholding this JOTFORM DATABASE

But then I tend to forget that you are not really here to promote “Accountability” are you?

42. SB, You can write all kinds of things all over the Place, Until you face the Naked Truth Your words mean nothing you shall be the BLP leg Number 4 ! Learn Rule of Law, Clear Title, better hope your land is Clear title if they are Part of this, Our Estate you shall be pushed off . for adding to the mess and hiding the truth that you know, and all of your trespass work done without Land Owner Permission, If you are in the Clear then good, If not Look out!

43. @ David,

page 8 Barbados Today online edition.

” Ross student admits to drug possession.”

Are Barbadians treated the same when charged with similar offences ?

44. @Hants

It is always about representation. A good lawyer will get the client a good result compared to a client without or a porakey lawyer.

45. […] File Complaints Against Lawyers —–> HERE […]

46. Grenville…really…you dare to talk that nonsense..

all i want to ask you if the Barbados electorate is fool ENUFF to allow you to pollute their parliament…HOW were you planning to stop Money Launderer’s Inc from moving tens of millions of dollars offshore….HOW?

ah dare ya to answer that…ah take you have not spoken to Daddy yet…ya should..or ya just boldface, but boldface don’t stop the uppity from going to prison.

47. ” Ross student admits to drug possession.”

if it’s the same case, and not just any drug, but one of the most dangerous to the human body total destruction to the human race and ah can bet ya the police did not investigate to find the source of the METH either, they only investigate black people.

if that destructive drug gets away on the island, they will know.