Edmund Hinkson Picture
Minister Edmund Hinkson

In recent weeks Barbadians have been greeted with the good news our credit rating for local debt was upgraded by two credit rating agencies S&P and CariCRIS.

In recent weeks Barbadians have been greeted with the bad news that violent and gun crime appear to be on the increase.

The question we must answer is whether the solutions to our problems are to be found with our political masters only. The blogmaster shouts NO!

We have the political games being played depending on which side of the fence one sits that credit rating agencies are deemed to be important. There is sufficient evidence to show that not having an investment grade rating does more harm than good as it affects financial decision-making. The previous government was heavily criticized because of the unprecedented number of downgrades Barbados notched during its tenure.  The expectation is that when the foreign debt restructure is completed inyternational credit rating agencies will respond favourably as well. It is important to achieve an investment grade for the financial and intangible benefits it lends to any country.

However one spins it, an inching upwards of the credit rating is good news for a country  gripped in the throes of economic fatigue for more than a decade.

The good news about the northward movement of the credit rating has been tempered by the public perception that crime is on the increase. In recent weeks there has been a spate of gun crime linked to drug activity and a lawlessness element. Some will say to ignore the lawless while they shoot at each other. However commonsense supports the view that a country must maintain law and order to accrue obvious benefits.

dale_marshall
Attorney General Dale Marshall

The rising crime activity has seen minister Edmund Hinkson being demoted with responsibility for the Royal Barbados Police Force, Forensic Services Centre, Criminal Justice Research Unit and the Police Complaints Authority reassigned to Attorney General Dale Marshall. Hinkson’s diminished portfolio he has responsibilty for the Barbados Fire Service, Immigration, Post Office, Government Industrial School, National Council on Substance Abuse and the Prison Service – creates the opportunity to resign from the Cabinet in the coming weeks. It signals to others in the large Cabinet that the prime minister will jettison non performers soon once the ‘opportunity’ appears on the political radar.

The reassignment is an admission by government that it has to improve in the area of law enforcement and delivering justice. Our slothful court system has been a bane for both political parties in government. Coincidentally, the Attorney General has responsibility for Barbados Courts, he now has responsibility for the Police and support units. What should be obvious is that an incrementalist approach has been shown not to be effective over the years.

The blogmaster has been critical of the large Cabinet appointed by the Prime Minister. Her defence of the large Cabinet will not resonate in a climate where workers are being retrenched from the Public and Private sectors.  It does not matter how hard the prime minister and Cabinet are working, commanding the support of the public requires she adopts leadership positions which co-opt the support of the public.

The blogmaster was also critical of the prime minister when videos surfaced on social media during the last political campaign with her ‘styling’ with certain actors. It is important our leaders appreciate the importance of leading by public example.

A word to the wise should be enough!

708 responses to “Crime and Credit Ratings”

1. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

If Donville thinks he can play hardball with the feds…well good luck…the Canadian citizen Innes can also be pulled in by Canada for bribing a sitting government minister in Barbados…as per new Canadian laws…wuh ICBL already admitted to bribing Donville in federally sealed court docs, now unsealed..

is it a matter of 3 unsealed indictments. in that particular case…..AND fourteen more to go in others. .????.., little wonder none of the former ministers are traveling, except Bathwaite, who most hope is eventually hauled in….

just asking…

wuhloss ..Piece…you are more the insider than me, do tell…lol

2. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

And then there is all of this, but they are all too brave to be scared…no one can touch them, they fear no one…but carry on smartly…am loving it…lol….just because their CRIMES PAY THEM..they do not believe there are people out there who are more than determined and will stop their asses in their tracks…

carry on smartly am just loving it..

https://www.facebook.com/jackie.stewart.965/videos/956594761216730/?t=0

3. @ pdryr @ 9.28pm – my avatar is of the original Colt Government Model of 1911, from a Wikipedia picture which is merely illustrative, particularly of the relative size of the superb 45ACP round in comparison to what I think is a 32ACP. My own improved Model 1911A1 was always ready for action! Nowadays of course guns have been outlawed so only outlaws and police have them, both of whom are a threat to the disarmed populace.

4. Development over th4 last 24 hours speak direct to the decay at the heart of Barbadian government. Home affairs minister Edmund Hinkson has been demoted, yet the shameless minister declines to resign in shame. Instead h is making apologies for the size of his portfolio.
    Now we have further developments in the ICBL/Donville Inniss case. Yet, this new dynamic government, driven by integrity and transparency, has not even launched an inquiry in to the ICBL/Inniss scandal; not a single person named has been suspended from being an executive or director of a Bajan company; not a word said in parliament. It is not only crony capitalism, but it appears as if Bajan oligarchs are in control. Where is the voice of the people.
    It is not only going to end in tears, nor is Barbados simply a failed state; it is rotten at the very core.

5. Have to agree with Hal 100% @ 6.52 AM
    Grass….

6. T. Inniss (3.21)

The look of lost on the prime minister’s face is the fear of failure. She has looked in to the deep abyss and realised that the snake oil charm of Professor Persaud is all bogus. He is as capable of creating economic policy as the street corner preacher is of carrying out miracles. Loyalty to friends can only take you so far, at some point they have to deliver on their promises. Neither Prof Persaud nor Senator Rawdon Adams, MA Political Sociology (LSE), can deliver on squat.
    Watch out for the prim minister getting botox.

7. For accuracy the video was recorded during the last general election campaign.

8. Well well it looks like Mariposa and T Inniss got some bad news regarding Mr Inniss today.Therefore instead of polluting the blogs everyday with drivel wonder how T Inniss feeling about his namesake and who knows in my view possibly family,what about you Mariposa?.Looks like a lot of skeletons in your Dem closet,which might come crashing down at any moment,that is what both of you should be worried about in my view.

9. millertheanunnaki Avatar

(Quote): Now we have further developments in the ICBL/Donville Inniss case. Yet, this new dynamic government, driven by integrity and transparency, has not even launched an inquiry in to the ICBL/Inniss scandal; not a single person named has been suspended from being an executive or director of a Bajan company; not a word said in parliament. It is not only crony capitalism, but it appears as if Bajan oligarchs are in control. Where is the voice of the people.
    It is not only going to end in tears, nor is Barbados simply a failed state; it is rotten at the very core:(Unquote)
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Very rarely in 1,000 astronomical units of commonsense would our intellectual stars align.

But I must confess that Hal and the miller are on all fours and seeing eye to eye on the current state of affairs in failing Barbados.

Now he understands why Ponzi Duprey and Greenverbs Parris could steal and launder millions of policyholders’ savings and still avoid criminal prosecution and jail like Stanford and Madoff.

10. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

ah bet ya that the diarrhea is running through…BOTH POLITICAL PARTIES….yep…the sitting ministers should be shitting Nic and soft and mixing flour and water to bound themselves…lol

11. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@Lorenzo January 19, 2019 7:51 AM

T. Inniss is nothing more than an upgraded version of that DLP yard-duck called “Fractured BLP” infused with a large dose of the “BLPNationNewspaper” acerbic verbal venom.

The more things change (electorally) the more they remain the same.

The only difference is that the drug lords have replaced the crooks on the cross with the Devil in the middle.

You should ask any of the Inniss twins whether Greenverbs Parris is still an estimable gentleman, successful business executive and a bosom pal of former prime minister(s).

12. THOSE WHO ACCEPT BRIBES AND THOSE WHO PAY BRIBES ARE COMMITTING CRIMES.

I have no problem with the cries to “lock up ” politicians but where is the outrage over the alleged criminal acts by members of the business community.

Are white people and foreigners ” the untouchables “?

13. It alleges that Innes, a citizen of Canada and a resident of Barbados and the then chief executive officer of ICBL and Tasker, a Barbadian and then senior vice president of ICBL made the offer to have Inniss used his official position as the Minister of Industry to renew the BIDC insurance contracts with ICBL.

” made the offer to have Inniss ”

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/233707/-icbl-execs-indicted

14. Hants
    The white business community – Bajan and foreign – have realised that black politicians and senior civil servants can be bought. Integrity cannot be bought.

15. @Hants

Who fingered Donville?

16. How could transferring oversight of the police from Home Affairs to the Attorney General, where it should have been in the first place, be seen as Edmund Hinkson being demoted or fired?

I believe some of you like to comment on hypothetical situations. You make up things to comment on to make yourselves appear intelligent.

17. Hal Austin
    January 19, 2019 8:34 AM

Hants
    The white business community – Bajan and foreign – have realised that black politicians and senior civil servants can be bought. Integrity cannot be bought.

How can a white business community be both Bajan and Foreign?

The point I think you want to make is that any politician or civil servant regardless of colour can be bought if they have no integrity!!

What I believe you are also saying is that the foreign business community which may have money is mostly white.

We don’t see many Africans coming here offering bribes because there aren’t many who have the money to challenge the integrity of a Bajan politician or civil servant!!

Are Chinese white?

18. @ David

I don’t know who fingered Donville and don’t care.

All I care about is equal treatment for the GIVERS and RECEIVERS of BRIBES.

It is taxpayers money they are stealing.

19. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ David January 19, 2019 8:41 AM

Connect the dots to arrive at the antecedents of the kickback king.

Which privately-owned business based in Miami was supplying the QEH with consumables while the same singing Don was the MoH?

20. Theresa May fucked up a whole ministry and she neither resigned nor was moved. In fact Windrush Gate was of her making. Yet remained Home Secretary until she became PM on Cameron’s resignation. Now she is fucking up Brexit, which was laid by her predecessor. I can only imagine the Hobbitts’ comments if a debacle of such epic proportions happened in Bdos. In the UK execs, and Ministers, do shit, resign and turn up as big ups in private jobs, government picks and political organisations. Moreover, the media controls the politicians and if you want to win an election you better kowtow to the Daily Mails of this world, even though they stoke all manner of phobia daily. Crony capitalism, oligarchs? How many gang related stabbings so far this year in London? Manchester? Birmingham? Has anyone been fired or resigned? Is the UK a failed state? Some of you have a tendency to sit in your make believe utopian existence in the metropoles and constantly criticise, in a very condescending manner, the place where you were born. When in fact your Utopia is no different, just dressed up differently. It comes across as an inferiority complex masquerading as intellect. The names in the indictment are no longer at ICBL and have not been for more than a year according to newspaper reports. When we open the newspaper tomorrow or next week or next month and read that these individuals have resigned or been fired by their current employees, would Bdos still be this failed state? Astonishingly, the failed state salesman repeatedly defends $3.3M Gate while taking a different stance when the melanin challenged are involved. A Minister gets his portfolio downsized and instead of an analysis based on performance, portfolio size, aptitude, experience etc, some prefer to delve into hysterics. I remember one of the big talkers made it clear that there was no need to split the AG and Home Affairs. I wish y’all well. Y’all mad, stay mad.🖐🏾

21. @ John,

There are white Bajans, have you forgotten? Now you tell me what points I want to make. May I politely suggest you say what you want to, I will say what I want.

@ Robert Goren,

If a minister has a portfolio of a certain size, and a large part of that responsibility is immediately removed from him is that a promotion? Is it business as usual? Or is it a demotion? Plse tell the blog what you think?
    Do you have a dictionary? Plse look up the meaning of hypothetical.

22. WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THAT INFORMATION ABOUT THE LIKELIHOOD OF DONVILLE INNISS FACING MORE CHARGES – ?

T. INNISS

MARIPOSA

DONKS GRIPE & JOSH

HANTS

TALKING LOUD

Mariposa said BLP operatives working in the FBI and US justice system were responsible for bringing the charges against Donville.

23. @Miller

It was a rhetorical question.

#thedentist

24. Hal @8:59 a.m.

Indeed a dictionary is needed.

Perhaps you can do like me and ignore the ignoramuses.

25. @ Hal Austin

Could you please tell me to what position was he demoted or IS he still the Minister of Home Affairs?

Are you saying the Ministry of Home Affairs is a demotion?

Isn’t creating a scenario about him being fired and implying all types of things that you are assuming will occur not hypothetical?

Oh, excuse me. I’m sorry. I forgot that you’re the most intelligent man in the world

26. @Robert

You dabble in semantics perhaps?

27. @ T. Inniss

I realise when Hal Austin criticises your former DLP administration and say both Stuart and Sinckler were incompetent, you automatically become SILENT. Not one word from you.

And you call others that make similar comments, BLP stoolies.

But Austin becomes your HERO and reference man each time he criticises the BLP.

And you want us to believe you are neutral?

DLP YARD FOWL!!!!!

28. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“In the UK execs, and Ministers, do shit, resign ”

Those are the OPERATIVE WORDS right there …..Enuff…

especially if British ministers ROB the elderly their estates, thei money, or ROB their beneficiaries… or ROB LIVING BENEFICIARIES… in collusion with the business crooks in the minority community, Cow, Maloney et…AND IT IS PUBLISHED WORLDWIDE…for everyone to know and see…THE BRITS RESIGN…..because it is the right thing to do..

29. @ David

Semantics what!!

Is Hinkson still recognised as a minister or is he NOW a junior minister or a parliamentary secretary?

Will he now be reporting to the AG instead of the PM?

I remember under the previous administration Estwick was removed as Minister of Economic Affairs to Minister of Agriculture…..and this was seen as a demotion.

Okay, you are correct. The oversight of the police was transferred to the AG, so Hinkson is demoted.

30. T. Inniss,

You are a very tolerant man. I am not and do not have to be. I am not in the market for a job, social status or begging to survive. If you read the contributions of the feeble-minded you will see their syntax is the same, their use of language, the anger and envy comes crawling out. Not a single new idea comes from them, it is an old trick, it is also bullying, which is why I confront them.
    It was the trick used by Ludwig Von Mises between the wars. You knock down, or attempt to, what the other person says, while at the same time refusing to put forward ideas of your own. Or simply pointing out historical inaccuracies.
    Have you also noticed they can only discuss political ideas through the prism of the Dees or the Bees? It is the outcome of the mental damage of learning by rote. Learning by rote is intended to create an administrative class, a civil service, filling in forms, keeping the books or referencing case law. They also make good lawyers. Victims do not have to think for themselves. They may get ideas above the station.

31. Who Fingered Charles Herbert a case which has gone silent in local media
    Last report still not known as to when Charles Herbert would face his day in court for transporting illegal drugs worth over a million dollars into barbados
    Meanwhile we have a poor black old barbadian who sentenced to jail for 1 year for stealing a toenail clippers from Massy a worth of 6.99bds and a worth of USA value of 99cents
    Where is the justice when a conglomerate can charge five times the sale of a product
    Why doesn’t Barbados have a consumer affairs dept that( fact check) look out for the interest of the consumer
    Why is Massy allowed to over charge its prices without any form of accountabilty

32. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Maybe the BU CRABS can answer this since it negatively impacts THEM their children, grandchildren and future generations….are the Mottleys and Antrobus’ related…???

cause ah gotta tell ya…having ya cousin? trapezing the length and breath of Canada…my stomping ground…looking for white companies to sell out the marijuana TRADEe in Barbados to….when it is the black population should be CONTROLLING the trade, both the PLANTING and SELLING……cause I never see a Mottley, Tappin, Antrobus etc go to prison in Barbados for marijuana yet or cocaine for that matter….,….IS NOT A GOOD LOOK…the OPTICS Mia ..the optics..

just as bad as having tiefing ministers in ya government who rob the elderly….and ya stay silent …..just as bad as not locking up the tiefing minorities for robbing the treasury and pension fund.

33. @ Hal Austin

You seem to believe that as long as you say something it must be accepted as true. You word is final.

You are the biggest BULLY on BU because you bully pepole into agreeing with you. Anyone who dares disagree with you is called silly, insulted or they learn by rote.

That is your defence mechanism.

34. @Robert

You cannot be so dense as to be blinded by the point being made about Hinkson’s demotion.

60% of his portfolio was switched to Dale Marshall in a Cabinet that is the largest in the world per thousand. What does reporting to the PM have to do with the obvious?

#semantics

35. Robert Goren you are correct about this J/A T Inniss ,everday he on here talking about corruption and lack of transparency at VOB etc with Mr Ellis and Mr Babb,coviently forgetting the blatant misuse of the public station CBC by persons like Ms Holder,and Mr Lovell with their weekly Dem propaganda and the station refusing to even be paid to carry any broadcasts by the then opposition BLP party.Now Mr D Inniss troubles has increased he and the other clown Mariposa ducking and dodging hoping the issue will go away .In my view it will not and I want to hear Ms Depeiza on this not these lowly disgruntled Dems on here.Everything seems to be about to fall down on them shortly in my view.The two on here will try to shift the focus very shortly from Mr D Inniss.watch for it.

36. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“when Charles Herbert would face his day in court for transporting illegal drugs worth over a million dollars into barbados”

have they figured out yet….if ….it was COCAINE…or marijuana on the GODDARD’S YACHT???

asking fo a friend….

37. millertheanunnaki Avatar

T. Inniss,
    You are a very tolerant man. I am not and do not have to be…(Unquote)
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

But, but the person on which you are showering with ‘false’ accolades is nothing but a fully paid-up member of the Order of BU Anonymous bloggers and a full-time keyboard warrior.

Are these ‘anonymice’ no longer your consummate bêtes noires or do you quickly assume selective amnesia when dealing with political yard-fowls strutting yellow and blue plumage?

Ask his predecessor “Fractured BLP” for a reference on the reincarnated T.I.!

“To thine own self be true, and it must follow, as the night the day, thou canst not then be false to any man.” ~William Shakespeare, Hamlet

38. Hal @ 9:30 a.m.

Very well said in its entirety.

You keeping doing yuh do my friend.

Remember that column which was written sometime back – I think it was titled ‘Of Men and Mice’.

39. when Charles Herbert would face his day in court for transporting illegal drugs worth over a million dollars into barbados”

have they figured out yet….if ….it was COCAINE…or marijuana on the GODDARD’S YACHT???

asking fo a friend….

Maybe the blp yardfowls have / know the answer
    In as much as they seems to know everything about Inniss legal problems
    Never mind that Inniss problems are all transparent and being handled by The USA justice system
    Yet right here in barbados we have a Charles Herbert a close tied link to the blp and not a word has been said about Charles Herbert last appearance in the barbados court as piercing eyes and ears are left in the cold as to how Herbert can be allowed to receive bail on an illegal. criminal activity that is warranted him to remain under lock and key until time of trial
    In the meanwhile his accomplice a black man still lies languishing in jail until a court appointed date for his apperance

40. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Goren and @Enuff, stop TRYING miserably to defend the obvious…

One of u said “How could transferring oversight of the police from Home Affairs to the Attorney General, where it should have been in the first place, be seen as Edmund Hinkson being demoted or fired?”

That is freaking basic logic.

1.if Hinkson was given a portfolio which “should have been in the first place” given to the AG then it means he was ENTRUSTED to be able to do a better job with those responsibilities … I believe MOST reasonable people would analyse.

2.If it is not removed then he obviously has not fulfilled the PMs intent… THUS the move of that hefty portfolio CANNOT be seen as ANYTHING other than a DEMOTION.

The ONLY QUESTION is why the change.

Your arguments are political noise that make absolute NO rational sense.

41. HOUSTON

We have rectified and covered all bases…

The portfolio and responsibility for law and order going to the Attorney General,…complete

Power has been restored to main oversights and contingency protocols

Principal legal adviser to Government; Law reform and law revision; Court Administration; Legal Aid; Legal Affairs; Court Process Office; Magistrates’ Courts; Registration Department; Supreme Court; Community Legal Service Commission; Rehabilitation of Offenders Board; Director of Public Prosecutions; Financial Intelligence Unit; Anti-Money Laundering Authority and the Family Law Council.

WE ARE IN CONTROL. .. over!

42. Come in SS Barbados, this is Houston

Captain,
    We regret to inform you that there is a solar wave of indictments heading you way, none of the ships’ systems were designed for an event as this.
    Please be advise, there’s nothing that we can do from here or can be done from there.

Houston.. out

43. Wuhloss some people don’t understand the meaning of “demoted”, perhaps I can put it in the context of the business world. If you are the manager of a plant that employs 1000 people and are reassigned and placed in a plant that has 500 people with reduced responsibility you are essentially demoted, the same applies to Bank managers who manage a Branch with 30 people and are assigned to a branch of 15 people. In both circumstances they are still managers and may report to the same boss but they have been demoted and it happens frequently in the business world which sometimes lead to lawsuits under “constructive dismissals”

44. The name Charles Herbert send shivers up the blp yardfowls back enuff to make them scamper

45. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ David January 19, 2019 9:45 AM
    “@Robert
    You cannot be so dense as to be blinded by the point being made about Hinkson’s demotion.

60% of his portfolio was switched to Dale Marshall in a Cabinet that is the largest in the world per thousand. What does reporting to the PM have to do with the obvious?”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

David, there might be more in the Home ministry’s mortar than just any pestle of incompetence on E. H’s managerial part.

Eddie was the flag bearer railing against the alleged corruption carried out by the previous administration while he was in Opposition.

Maybe he was taking his commitment to principle to seriously and saw an opportunity to put into action what he was preaching while sitting on the Opposite bench.

Given what is being uncovered he might be proving to be a super fly in the integrity ointment of revised legislation designed to let sleeping dogs lie until time puts paid to rumours and public disappointment in the current administration’s electoral grandstanding of bring those involved to sweet Justice called Jesus.

So what do you do with potential super flies likely to get stick in the jar of integrity other than cut their wings off or castrate their breeding organs.

We are sure Pieceuhderock has a lot more to add to this concocted conspiracy.

46. @Miller

If what you suggest is true why would he publicly agree with the move? Is his law practice so poor he would sell his professional integrity for a mess of portage?

47. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“We regret to inform you that there is a solar wave of indictments heading you way, none of the ships’ systems were designed for an event as this.”

Wuhloss!!!!!!.lol

48. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Correcting errors…

cause ah gotta tell ya…having ya cousin? trampezing the length and breadth of Canada…my stomping ground…looking for white companies to sell out the marijuana TRADE in Barbados to….when it is the black population should be CONTROLLING the trade, both the PLANTING and SELLING……cause I never see a Mottley, Tappin, Antrobus, Simmons etc go to prison in Barbados for marijuana yet or cocaine for that matter….,….IS NOT A GOOD LOOK…the OPTICS Mia ..the optics..

49. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Sargeant
    @ DeDe Ingrunt Word

Both of you have shown the idiotic reasoning of the Mugabe Defense Force by using logic

That is not a thing that they possess

If a list of the portfolios of previously tasked ministers was to be analysed rather compared, it would become evident that this weak attempt to spruce up of Edmund Hinkson s firing, WUNNA SAYING DEMOTION, but de ole man is calling it like it is, is very weak.

3 years ago de ole man floated the Ministry of Planification.

The concept was and is very simple.

Where there are indolent government employees, the ministry would act as a car park for these ineffective soldiers in the army or occupation

So they would still be wearing army fatigues but would be guarding with well painted, pretend, board rifles

Eddie is the first fellow in the Ministry of Planification

@ T. Inniss
    @ ManyPosers

Your strategy as it relates to Eddie is to use social media, Facebook particularly AND HIS WEBSITE http://www.edmundhinkson.com to ENCOURAGE EDDIE.

By “encourage” what that means is that you need to detail the emasculation that Eddie AND ORHERS LIKE JOHN KING AND RALPH THORNE , PRESCOD ETC, continue to experience under the Despot s rule.

ON THEIR SITES!!

While many will say that you are “fermenting dissent” among the ranks of the BLP, you faithful DLP soldiers must look at it as suasion heheheheh

Do remember that though de ole man does not want the DLP to get in ghd House of Assembly no time soon, IT IS IMPERATIVE THAT MUGABE’S REGIME IS DESTROYDD IN UTERO

And yes, “the enemy of my enemy IS FRIEND TO THE PEOPLE OF BARBADOS and the sheeple will benefit too

50. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here thank you

@the Sage Anunnaki

I am intrigued by that ammmm perspective

If Eddie were to make his move and cross the floor now, this would indeed LIK UP MUGABE MOTTLEY s regime

BUT HE HAS TO DO IT NOW!!!