The following video is shared with the BU family as a public service. The questions that follow from the appointment are obvious. The blogmaster does feels that to fully discharge what is on his mind the following must be said – the more things change, the more they remain the same.

#yuhlie!

93 responses to “Former Minister Ronald Jones Appointed Vice Chancellor, Bridgetown International University”

1. Jones calls it a day

SHERRYLYN TOPPIN, sherrylynclarke@nationnews.com

Added 26 May 2018

http://www.nationnews.com/IMG/513/75513/ronald-jones-0608170412-450×303.gif?1496887627

Former Minister of Education Ronald Jones.

Former Minister of Education Ronald Jones has called it quits as a politician.
    Related articles

He made the announcement on his Facebook page yesterday.

“I wish to express my sincerest thanks to the people of Christ Church East Central who gave me an opportunity to serve them for some 15 years in the Parliament of Barbados. My journey is now concluded at this level. I move on to new journeys and new sacrifices. May the good Lord bless this country. Thanks to all of you,” he wrote.

Jones, a former teacher and president of the Barbados Union of Teachers, was the longest serving Minister of

2. The blogmaster has observed the blog that has climbed to #2 spot on the Top Post sidebar. For some reason it has been sniffed out by social media and making the rounds again as at 2:15AM 9 August 2018.

3. https://scontent.fprg2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/38768476_1226893630785822_721044388167286784_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&oh=7e697c9d463814a18569e989cc3b4b4f&oe=5BF7A249

As I said yesterday, Ross University did not contribute 30% to our GDP and I hope this break down can shed greater light on why I am confident that Dominica will continue to rise after the passage of Hurricane Maria.

Ross’ departure is a disappointment, but it won’t be the end of Dominica. We have to move forward and continue diversifying our economy. The future of Dominica resides mainly with ourselves.

https://www.facebook.com/SupportRooseveltSkerrit/

4. Meet the new boss, same as the old boss. This is business as usual for political scum of whatever hue (and I do NOT mean skin colour for you racists SSDumbShit and Well Well Wot A Loser I Is), rewarding one another in the hope that someone will do the same for them when the time comes. Keep the money away from the taxpayer, and in their grimy political paws.
    The most outstanding example of this repulsive system is in the UK, where the most execrable political filth are inevitably elevated to the great Eurotrough, and the House of Loons, where the parasites get £300 per diem just for signing in TAX FREE, FFS..
    Nice ‘work’ if you can get it. “Baroness” Shameless Chiuckabutty is a perfect example of being paid off for nefarious services rendered.

5. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

De ole man hopes that former minister of edykashun IS NOT TEACHING ENGLISH AT THIS BRIDGETOWN INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY !!!

“…The Chilrun are is reading well…”

My personal favourite though was when he was at a particular school and was speaking at a parent teachers meeting about the state of the ladies toilets.

Please do not ask why (s)he was in those toilets heheheheh

But the former minister and assassin of the English language said and I quote

” it is disturbing the state of the toilet bowl seats.

I am afraid to sit on them BECAUSE of the many PUBLIC HAIRS…”

For this of the sheeple who don’t get it, the dufus meant pubic hairs…!!!

Whuloss

De grandson going make a Stoopid Cartoon for dat one

” Jones lands new job as Pubic Relations Officer of Bridgetown International University.

Former Minister of Edykashun WeJonesing is now the Director of Taking English As A Furign sorry Foreign Language

Whuloss de ole man heah pissing meself.

Module One “using words defensively & offensively ”

Module Two ” When the “S” is silent formerly known as Spitting at News paper interviewers.

“…

6. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here heheheheh

7. It would have been nice if we had seen a similar article about the strangeness and unacceptable decision by this government to hire a non national – not a citizen or resident of this country and who worked on the facebook page of the leader of the opposition Mia motley and the BLP election campaign – to a position carved out for him in a time of financial stress.

Unacceptable because this person – Charles jong – who is currently also working for Dominica and possibly St Kitts – has been vaulted in a newly created position by the blp – but paid for by the taxpayers to reward him for his election work and to ensure that he continues with his blp propaganda – passing off as ‘News’.

Note the complete lack of regard for Barbados and this ‘new job’ that Jong sent out a press release 6 weeks after a mini budget given by Mia – sent to the media houses on the B’dos Gov’t Information letterhead – advising citizens of the upcoming budget speech – THE ONLY THING THIS WAS NOT FOR BARBADOS BUT ADRESSED FOR DOMINICANS ON B’DOS GOVT LETTERHEAD.

Only B’dos Today highlighted this.

Yet Ronald jones decision to accept a job which I admit is not a good look because of the position he held before – merits multiple posts from BU.

An unemployed DLP politician – a former teacher who more than likely will find it difficult to secure employment – and who cannot influence govt policy attract this blog and multiple posts from the blogowner.

I wonder if the report of this new downgrade as a result of Mia defaulting,and which puts us in free fall and the comments from the highly acclaimed Jeremy Stephens will also merit an alarming blog.

We are not going anywhere with this sort of obvious bias and the only persons it helps are Mia and her BLP team- in the absence of an opposition and a star struck media.

8. I am reading comments by Dominica’s Ambassador to the USA Vince Henderson,and legal advisor to the Dominican govt – a Mr Astaphan and it is clear that they are refuting official statements made that dominica was not ready.

Why did Ross jump in with that offer to bdos a mere week after the change of govt?This suggests to me that they (possibly including Avinash persaud and Jong along with Mottley) were persuing this all why motley was opposition leader and a legitimate government was still in place.

That is how Mottley operates – you doubt me then ask Owen.

However I am not going to knock Mia – now that the decision has been made to relocate here,because it is a commonsense thing.Bdos needs the income that will be generated by this investment.This SHOULD(?) redound o the benefit of all barbadians.

HOWEVER THE MORE IMPORTANT THING MUST BE – THAT MIA HAS TO TELL US WHAT GUARANTEES,WHAT CONCESSIONS ETC SHE GAVE TO ROSS TO ENTICE THEM TO COME HERE.

AFTER ALL IF THAT WAS THE CRITICISM SHE WAS USING AGAINST THE LAST GOVT ABOUT SANDALS HOTEL – THEN WHAT’S GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS ALSO GOOD FOR THE GANDER.

I won’t hold my breath though that this site would be pushing those questions.

9. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ T. Inniss

What is your problem?

The Honourable Blogmaster gives everyone the opportunity to post blogs here WITHIN REASON

Yet you and Mariposa are always crying foul INSTEAD OF POSTING ANY FAQQIN THING!!!

I also have issues with the Jong spy EVEN THOUGH I DISLIKE THE DEMONIC LARCENY PARTY and have essayed to see that it never rises again with you old guard (barring Verla Depeiza since she is the brightest among you and if she is like her brother THE ONE WIGH THE GREATEST POTENTIAL)

You simply do not understand how to use a blog.

JONG IS THE ENEMY OF EVERY SINGLE BAJAN including Mia Mottley but she has yet to see this.

They have the Estonian model to incorporate ecclectically YET IS GOING AN UNADVISED ROUTE.

You are your own worst enemy but it is best to leave you alone to self implode

10. Barbados loss is the school’s gain. No sure what is lost and what is gained, but here is wishing Jonesy a long and fruitgul career well (and far) away form local politics.

11. Barbados was a plantation for black slaves and will always be a plantation for clueless Barbadian taxpayers. Political criminals can do whatever they want in Barbados. The DPP and the Barbadian Police won´t interfere.

How can an ex-minister who sided with Donville Inniss for years become V-C of an university?

Jones should face a court martial with capital punishment. We all know this will never happen since Barbados is a developing country without any rule of law. Just look at the very dysfunctional Supreme Court. All Barbadian judges were not qualified enough to serve at the CCJ.

In the following months, more former DLP ministers will be appointed as CEOs, VCs, justices, pastors, ambassadors and high bureaucrats.

There is no justice on the plantation called Barbados.

12. Dentistry Whisperer (M. Pharm. D) LinkedIN Avatar
    Dentistry Whisperer (M. Pharm. D) LinkedIN

I must request total anonymity of my threads. I fear they may be terminated if my name appears. Since the 30 sweep by the BLP, how many times has the word “UNIVERSITY” appeared in the news? The goal is still 12, being pushed by Mia’s uncle and father. (Elton and Elliott). Barbados was once Anglican (Little England). You have swallowed the RC pill from Trinidad’s carnival (and the other Islands), hence the synod problem at the cathedral. Anglicans are a dying breed being pushed by Dennis Johnson – VOB. Speaking of VOB, I will fill you in on Sanka Price, David Ellis and The Nation News.  Haynes Darlington. (haynesatpalace@rogers.com) Private and confidential.P.S. Rhianna is managed from the U.S. An honorary doctorate from UWI may come with too many strings.      

13. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

But back to the substantive matter of our former illiterate minister of Edykashun

His hastily composed site with its atrocious English reads

“…
    Our Mission

Bridgetown International University aims at identifying the potential of a student and offering superior quality medical and other health relative education…”

RELATIVE OR RELATED???

Is WeJonesing the Pubic Relations Officer of the Bridgetown International University hinting at the “relatively inferior education dat students at his Prescod Blvd? (Where is dat place doah? It ent related to the place where Winston Prescod is residing is it?)

Then Wejonesing continues

“…Our Vission

The Bridgetown International University holds a vision of making the institution emerge as the leading university in the field of medical education…”

VISSION?? WHULOSS you mean to tell me dat he cud be so ingrunt

But not to be outdone he says “…BIUMED welcomes the complete fleet of academically qualified students to reach their dreams of emerging as the most proficient medical practitioners across the world….

” FLEET OF …Students? Imagine that an educator? who should understand the ‘collective nouns for people” seen at http://www.collectivenouns.biz/list-of-collective-nouns/collective-nouns-people/ would be so illiterate to say “fleet of students!!!” Wunna really got dreams IF WUNNA GOES THERE.

But hold your faqqin horses (I get that from Enuff of Lorenzo I thing so wunna dun know dat de ole man gine plagiarize it to the max)

“…Biumed, Barbados is one of those platforms built to invent the best quality medical practitioners who are a pro at their work…” IS ONE OF THOSE PLATFORMS? “BUILT TO INVENT…?”

But here are de bestest one

“…who are a pro…?” SS you see when de ole man tell you dat de man said “de chilrun are is reading better de ole man was not telling you no lie?”

“…Each of our four courses under mentioned holds a different set of eligibility requirements to get an admission into our esteemed university…”

“Under mentioned..” Mentioned must be a man or someone who wunna students going be under.

Wunna student bettah had be careful IF THIS MAN MENTIONED IS OVAH WUNNA heheheheh

“…Offering its esteemed course curriculum based on the United States Medical Licensing Examination ® (USMLE®), it offers a complete 5 years course at the university…” 5 years course?

“…Mentioned below is an elaborate fee structure for the entire five-year course as per the recognitions offered by the American Medical Association…”

ELABORATE? As in “…marked by intricate and often excessive detail; complicated; ornate….? which idiot would type that?

“…Get a grab of the amazing campus overview and the diverse facilities we offer right at the university campus. Feel the magic and constructive settings of the campus that enforces the right intent to complete this world-class educational degree…”

GET A GRAB? what the badword? is he grabbing them by the badword A LA DONALD TRUMP?

You could imagine if one uh dem doctors prescribe wunna medication of got to spell our de part of wunna body that dem going amputate?

Dr. GP help de ole man nuh?

BIUMED Graduate “I mek a mistake , instead of writing “left finger” I wrote left testicle”

WeJonesing you unnestand dat this is a permanent electronic record of WUNNA IDIOCY? Well it is now wid de ole man version of sitesucker heheheheheh

Man I dun wid dis pup doah leh me go and get someting to eat

Steupseeee

14. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with a few items here thank you

15. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar
  16. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

One more item Honourable Blogmaster thank you

17. Piece why dont you tek my name out of yuh mout
    I post comments here and constantly lambasted for doing so
    Through it all i never ask for any one to be ban or complained about how many articles are posted on any one given subject
    As for me posting an article. I only went to school at de stan pipe and commonsense tell muh that if i am not being paid for work or a service i dont have to lift a finger
    So there yuh have it.
    Now as for Jones Barbadians in general seem to have a hatred of each other if it isnt Jones it would some other person
    It is the crab in the barrell mentality that keeps BU alive and kicking

18. @ac

You will agree that from an ethical standpoint it does not look good that Ronald Jones was Minister a few months ago when approval was given for his current employer to setup in Barbados. The blogmaster is aware you are big on ethics because you used the argument to support you position on ROSS.

19. Despite the fancy title, what is his role? Is it purely symbolic? I don’t see what the fuss is about are they likely to attract Bajan students? If a foreign business decides to give an ex politician a job that’s their prerogative it’s not like he has any say or influence over Gov’t’s actions.

The BLP is in the process of rehabilitating their old politicians and shoehorning them into all kinds of roles, it’s a miracle that an old DLP pro could get a position anywhere so we must be making progress.

Are you intimating that his appointment is a quid pro quo? If it is someone should bring the powers that be at BIU up to date that there is a new Caesar is in town.

20. Georgie Porgie Avatar

PIECE……..YOU ARE THE BEST! YA TOO SWEET

THE ONLY JOB THAT JONES SHOULD HAVE IN A MEDICAL SCHOOL IS TO DISPOSE OF THE SCRAPS OF TISSUE DISSECTED FROM THE CADAVERS………AND NOT EVEN DAT……..CAUSE THAT CALLS FOR NUFF PROTOCOLS BY LAW

BUT WHEN YOU SOKE OF TESTES, IT REMINDS THE MAN WHO WHILE IN HIS HOSPITAL BED KEPT ASKING THE NURSE ABOUT HIS “TESTES”

THE NURSE WOULD LOOK AND EACH TIME TELL HIM THAT THEY LOOKED OK TO HER, UNTIL SHE EVENTUALLY REALIZED THAT HE WAS REFERING TO HIS “TESTS”

GP IS TELLING JONES THIS MORNING, IN CASE HE DOES NOT KNOW……….THE PLURAL OF TEST IS TESTS………….NOT TESTES

21. Business opportunity for BIU ?

““Health officials across Canada were trying to determine Wednesday the potential impact if about 800 medical residents and fellows from Saudi Arabia suddenly leave the country next month.”The 800 medical trainees are among more than 15,000 Saudis whose government has ordered them to suddenly leave the country due to Canada’s criticism of the ultraconservative kingdom’s arrest of women’s right activists.

22. It does not matter wha wunna is are sayin bout former minster, he gine collect a nice pay cheque ( amurcan check ).

He does not have to give a flyin puck wha wunna say.

23. Georgie Porgie Avatar

WHEREAS ANY MEDICAL SCHOOL WITH LESS THAN 90 STUDENTS IS NOT MAKING MONEY(ACCORDING TO FREDERICK THE EX OWNER OF BOTH MUA AND SABA) IT IS THOUGHT BY SOME WHO MIGHT KNOW THAT THESE INSTITUTIONS LAUNDER MONEY

I DONT KNOW HOW

THERE IS NO WAY ANY SANE SOBER SENSIBLE SCHOLAR WOULD EMPLOY JONES AT A MEDICAL SCHOOL

I BET THAT THEY ARE NOT EMPLOYING YOUNG WELL TRAINED BAJAN DOCTORS TO TEACH THE BASIC SCIENCES

AND THEY SHOULD BE DOING THIS SINCE IN SUCH CASES THEY DONT NEED TO PAY FOR WORK PERMITS

24. @Sargeant

Jones issued a statement in 26th that he was finished with politics. The position was in his line of sight the blogmaster is willing to guess before the 24th. Unethical?

25. Those of you living in North America must know that making money is all that matters to most Business owners.

BIU is a profit centre for the Owners.

26. @Hants

Can you assist the blogmaster in finding out why Hal Gollop and his 1.5 million invoice that the cash strapped BWA has gone viral again? See BU top post sidebar.

27. @ David,

Jones probably read BU and saw PUDRYR posters “not one effin seat “.

28. @ Georgie Porgie August 9, 2018 8:47 AM

WHEREAS ANY MEDICAL SCHOOL WITH LESS THAN 90 STUDENTS IS NOT MAKING MONEY(ACCORDING TO FREDERICK THE EX OWNER OF BOTH MUA AND SABA) IT IS THOUGHT BY SOME WHO MIGHT KNOW THAT THESE INSTITUTIONS LAUNDER MONEY

I DONT KNOW HOW

THERE IS NO WAY ANY SANE SOBER SENSIBLE SCHOLAR WOULD EMPLOY JONES AT A MEDICAL SCHOOL

I BET THAT THEY ARE NOT EMPLOYING YOUNG WELL TRAINED BAJAN DOCTORS TO TEACH THE BASIC SCIENCES

AND THEY SHOULD BE DOING THIS SINCE IN SUCH CASES THEY DONT NEED TO PAY FOR WORK PERMITS

–Look around you, how many wash out or washed up politicians are being given posting and post near and far, when we can think of better persons that are not affiliated wt any party that should and may hold these said posts.

But no no way bout hay. It is al about patronage. Stop patronage and politics as we know it will die. Maybe not a BAD thing.

If the university thinks that Mr Jones is a good pick for them so be it. Time has a way of exposing the wrongs people do in the dark, if that time comes for Mr Jones so be it.

29. @ David I have no clue re Hal Gollop post going viral.

30. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE Hants August 9, 2018 8:40 AM

Business opportunity for BIU ?

““Health officials across Canada were trying to determine Wednesday the potential impact if about 800 medical residents and fellows from Saudi Arabia suddenly leave the country next month.”

NO IT IS NOT
    OBVIOUSLY YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT A MEDICAL RESIDENT OR FELLOW IS

JONES IS TALKING A LOAD OF PUERILE POOP IN THE FIRST VIDEO, INDICATING THAT HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT HE IS ABOUT

I HAVE NEVER HEARD SUCH RUBBISH AT ANY SCHOOL WHERE I HAVE BEEN

31. @David
    Is Vice Chancellor at a non- Barbadian “Educational” institution a political position? Did Jones read the tea leaves and know that he wasn’t long for MP role? From what people write on this blog Jones wasn’t smart enough to spell “cat” if you spotted him the “c and a’ but yet he was smart enough to negotiate a golden parachute to provide a soft landing.

Sometimes BU is a whole barrel of laughs

32. ” In the wake of Saudi Arabia’s expulsion of Canada’s ambassador, the kingdom has suspended scholarships for about 16,000 Saudi students studying here and ordered them to attend schools elsewhere.”

33. @ Sargeant,

He must have learned from Canadian politicians. lol.

34. @Sargeant

You would have us ignore the happy marriage between former education minister that approved the coming of the medical school and his recent appointment?

35. Dead @ a whole barrel of laughs. Jonesing read the tea leaves and made sure he impressed the Principals of BIU when they applied for the university license (hope all the Ts crossed and Is dotted), now he’s selling BIU and Barbados to Indians in Delhi. Come through Jonesing, come throoough.

36. Barbados has an educational system that produces pretty decently educated persons. i am a product of such system. It appears that once a normal person with a second or first degree or some other professional designation enters the world of politics she/he becomes ignorant, much more ignorant once they become a minister and/or grace the board room of cabinet. I don’t think this is the real case; maybe the pressures of being a politician and wanting to please all and sundry(including self) while knowing full well she/he cannot do this makes him/her as bajan want ot believe ignorant. Ignorant is no the correct way we need to coin a new phrase or word for such “mental disability”. Are we up u to the challenge. I suggest we use “asinine” or “silly”.

37. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE Is Vice Chancellor at a non- Barbadian “Educational” institution a political position?

ESSENTIALLY IT IS!
    A POLITICAL PERSON IS HERE BEING USED IN THIER ADVERTISEMENT TO GIVE CREDENCE TO THEIR MEDICAL STOOL!

TEACHING PRIMARY SCHOOL AND MESSING AROUND IN THE EDUCATION SYSTEM OF BARBADOS DOES NOT QUALIFY ANYONE TO BE AN OFFICER IN A MEDICAL SCHOOL

HE KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT MEDICAL SCHOOL OR MEDICAL EDUCATION, AS DEMONSTRATED IN THE VIDEOS…….HE HAS NEVER EVEN BEEN A MEDICAL STUDENT

WHEREAS “Sometimes BU is a whole barrel of laughs” THIS IS BULL SHIT…NOT A LAFFING MATTER

AND “Jones wasn’t smart smart enough to negotiate a golden parachute to provide a soft landing HE IS BEING SEEN AS THE RIGHT JACKASS TO DO CERTAIN UNDERHAND JOBS THAT ARE DEEMED NECESSARY FOR THEM IN BIM.

IN NEGOTIATING FOR HAVING THE SCHOOL IN BIM DONT YOU THINK THAT THESE CRAFTY CROOKS DONE REALIZE THAT THEY WERE DEALING WITH AN IDIOT AND RECTAL ORRIFICE?

38. This is a coup for the Indian Medica School, to have a former minister of education fronting never mind he was the one that approved its entry.

#turdwurl

39. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE now he’s selling BIU and Barbados to Indians in Delhi.

ACTUALLY THE INDIANS IN DELHI NEED NOT BE SOLD, AND JONES IS A FIGURE HEAD. FROM HIS SPEACHES ABOVE HE IS NOT SELLING A THING

THE INDIANS ARE SEEKING PLACES TO GET INTO MED SCHOOL

THEY WILL GO ANYWHERE……….ESPECIALLY IF IT IS AN EASY PATH THAT GETS THEM AROUND THE VERY DIFFICULT AND VERY COMPETITIVE PATH TO GAIN ADMISSION TO AN INDIAN MEDICAL SCHOOL

IN THE LAST DECADE THEY HAVE BEEN COMING TO THE CARRIBEAN

40. The Canada vs Saudi Arabia impasse. Did the Canadian Ambassador misspeak? The Canadian PM does not think so. Justin says i not retracting or apologising. The Canadian PM probably taking lessons from DJT. Cuss the man so that we can get a better deal? Or is Justin growing a back bone; sharpening up his diplomatic skill set for his next encounter with DJT.

Sometimes when you call a spade a spade expect to be slapped with a spade. In Canada scenario Saudi Arabia is small fish. We Canada got crude oil supplies as well. You can embargo us; so there . Plus we next door to yours and our big buddy the USA; they will never turn their back on us; we is part of NATO; plus we not muslim. Saudi can only bang on their oil barrel in protest and ask their students to seek medical training/education elsewhere. Give it time this impasse will soon be confined to the dust of ” verbal silliness” that nations often engage in.

41. SA has access to terror tools. Enuff said.

42. The minister is a former Financial Times journalist. Tells you something about journalists turned politicians. For the first time in my life I find myself backing the vicious Saudis. Canada is trying to punch above its weight. It is a middle ranking country and should stay as such.

43. MOST INDIAN AND SOME AFRICAN MEDICAL SCHOOLS ARE RIGID BRITISH TYPE MEDICAL SCHOOLS……..HARD TO GET INTO……AND HARD TO GET OUT OF

ONE REASON WHY LOTS OF INDIANS AND AFRICANS ARE NOW COMING TO OFFSHORE CARRIBEAN SCHOOLS

ITS EASIER IN AN OFFSHORE SCHOOL WHERE YOU ARE ASKED TO “CURVE” AND PASS THE STYUDENTS TO PREVENT THEM FROM GOING TO THE (COMPETION ) I.E THE SCHOOL NEXT DOOR

WHEN ONCE ASKED TO GIVE A REPEAT EXAM TO BE TAKEN THREE WEEKS AFTER THE FINAL,

I TOLD THE DEAN WHO GAVE THE ORDER…….IF THEY FAILED THE FINAL THEY WILL MOST SURELY FAIL THE REPEAT. HE PASSED THEM WITHOUT THE REPEAT EXAM

44. @ David August 9, 2018 9:53 AM

SA has access to terror tools. Enuff said.

I dont know if you have every paid attention but all of these so called big nations maintain a standing army and associated armed forces. They also have special forces that specialise in covert actions and activities. so don’t think that “terror tools” cannot be matched if push come to shove.
    For years the USA and UK et al have been doing stuff quietly, the “terrorist” have been doing stuff not so quietly. But they all have their missions to accomplish.

45. @sirFuzzy

And the consequences?

46. PDR… YOU SHOULD BE IN HOLLYWOOD.., YOU GOT NUFF JOKES…LOLOLOLOL

47. PDR… YOU SHOULD BE IN HOLLYWOOD.., YOU GOT NUFF JOKES…LOLOLOLOL

48. David August 9, 2018 10:11 AM

@sirFuzzy

And the consequences?

Usually there are none. We move on. There is money to be made. In other words we move on to something else.

Look at 911; i was alive to know how it was before and know how it is now (later). Tell me; don’t you think we have gotten used to the “new way ” we do stuff. Change is permanent. The older folks dying out daily; the one that knew how it was before . Given enough time the newer ones will know this to be their reality. So sad but honestly true.