When government debt is viewed with NIS holdings excluded, the implicit assumption is that these assets are not โ€œrealโ€ and that government raising taxes to repay the NIS is akin to raising the contribution rate on NIS contributors. This is because government tax revenue and NIS contributions come largely from the same sources – businesses, workers and consumers.

While the above discussion is primarily academic, the Fund faces the risk of GOB restructuring some or all of the debt that NIF holds. A restructuring of Government debt could include the face amount being reduced and/or yields drastically reduced. Both scenarios have occurred in the Caribbean in recent years as governments with high debt to GDP ratios sought ways to improve their fiscal positions.

Extracted from the 15th NIS Actuarial Report

Click to read the Actuarial Report

150 responses to “15th NIS Actuarial Review of the National Insurance Fund, Published”

1. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
    Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger

but dont worry Alvin Yardfowl tried the same thing with me so he could carry my identity to his masters…another lowlife negro…

but he just did not know how vulnerable he is on Eglinton.

2. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

which of the 12 real email address, list them.

3. No the blog knows why you hide behind a mask. It is because you are a fraud, a bigger fraud than any of the insurance managers you smear almost every week. Go and seek help; you are sick.

4. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

lol…rest assured any email address you have is useless to you.

ya should try being a real journalist for a change, instead of practicing ya back Ivy, Eyrie pasture gimmicks on grown people who are wise to the ways of people in the world.

5. Well Well

This tired idiocy from the man in England

Never ceases

Most people here some a moniker

Even David. the master. has one

It is only the people who believe this BU could be leveraged for political or budding journalistic careers made the mistake of using their slave names.

In these attempts such people like Blackman and Austin, have for years, misled this blog with old economy shiiite.

No such grand charge can be made of any one using a moniker

6. Tell the blog your real name and where you live. Go on, you confidence trickster..

7. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

why dont you tell them for me….big journalist.

8. Walter Blackman Avatar

Pachamama October 27, 2017 at 3:19 PM #
    “We think that Bajans attach too much value, middle class snobbery, to education

Who is an actuary and who is not

In the USA the average actuary is paid less than a 100K per years.

There is no particular uniqueness attached to these people.”

Pachamamum
    Unlike you, most Barbadians from my generation were born poor. Education was the only way out. To acquire a good education, we had to make sacrifices and invest a lot of time in ourselves. Even with a first-rate education, many of us still have to struggle today to find a way to make a meaningful contribution to the development of our island home.

You, on the other hand, seem to want us to believe that you are special and privileged. Paradoxically, you claim to know almost everything but yet despise and envy “educated” persons. You claim to have worked worldwide on many an important project, yet words which can be found in the book “Uncle Arthur’s Bedtime Stories” continuously prove to be way beyond your spelling ability.

You ought to be the first victim of your much-promoted guillotine.

9. You are an ignoramus in search of meaning in your life. Tell the blog a single thing you have done, part from Googling and cutting and pasting every day. You are bogus. The blog knows the extent of your evil. You are bitter and twisted, but you are not alone. Hiding behind a mask will not save you.

10. Walter Blackman Avatar

Pachamama October 27, 2017 at 4:14 PM #

“Most people here some a moniker (This is not even a sentence, It’s foolishness)

Even David. the master. has one

It is only the people who believe this BU could be leveraged for political or budding journalistic careers made the mistake of using their slave names.

In these attempts such people like Blackman and Austin, have for years, misled this blog with old economy shiiite.

No such grand charge can be made of any one using a moniker”

Pachamamum,
    Sit down. Damn fool.

Next.

11. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Pacha….cabron still dont get that we are fighting for a cause, he thinks its some journalists matinee, if he tried so hard to get my real name and info, imagine how hard him and others have been tearing up themselves trying to get the blogmasters and everyone else`s.

ya have to keep reminding them over and over why the blog was created…it has halfway done its job, but it still has a way to go….

…cabron and others are the odd men out, they keep missing the point being all wrapped up in their colonial cocoons.

12. We must challenge and expose the verbal thugs. They are evil, vindictive, bitter anonymous character assassins. They may run, but they cannot hide. They are intellectually and morally empty.

13. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

and that is what is going to end up killing you….ya will go to ya graves not knowing who we are, ya are trying to misuse the blog for a purpose which was not intended..

people got work to do, this is not a game.

14. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

that is why barbadostoday banned you…lol

ya thought ya were slick…

here lies slick…lol

15. Walter Blackman

You were made real shame at the DLP headquarters some years ago by another Blackman

You were also humbled by the white people at BMLAS

We are not like you. You have no power over us.

We do not depend on anybody, company, for a paycheck

And give not a fuck whether we miss a few words here and there

You are still the 11-plus boy you have always been

So kiss yuh mudder stinking female rabbit.

16. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Hal Austin October 27, 2017 at 3:24 PM
    โ€œThis is the fool who floods BU with nonsense every day, who lies to create an impression, and who influences like-minded people.โ€

Isnโ€™t this a case of the original carbรณn fool calling a copy of a โ€˜blackenedโ€™ fool a fake?
    Well, Well is a woman (not a โ€œs/he itโ€) and is no bigger an โ€œidiotโ€, a โ€œfoolโ€ and a โ€œliarโ€ than you Hal, the names-dropping-know-it-all arrogantly sanctimonious prick.

What are those โ€œvarious awardsโ€ you received from the many British institutions of professional training? Are they too numerous to name?

Are you also the only recipient of the Business Journalist of the Year Award for the past 17 straight years since its inception?

Very soon, you the real polymath of BU, will be bragging and boasting about your lifelong membership in the British โ€˜Assโ€™ociation of Bullshit Talkers and Nutters headed by the leader of the โ€œOfficial Monster Raving Loony Partyโ€.

Well, Well might be a bit of what you think her to be. But she has the ability to do something you will never be able to do. She has a skill much needed in todayโ€™s global village.

She can communicate in languages other than in โ€œbasic englishโ€,n’est-ce pas?

Can you shallow Hal the pedantic pretentious polymath do such?

ยฟComprendes, el carbรณn pendejo?

17. NorthernObserver Avatar

David October 27, 2017 at 3:49 AM #
    @Pacha

BU will not take any credit but after a brisk exchange between Chairman Robinson on Facebook page FB Senate David was advised that the document had been uploaded to the NIS website.

A pity some of those annual reports don’t appear too. JR seems very level and forthright in his comments. Yet, I remain boggled, how an international professional accounting firm, could still be struggling after all this time. Accounting is not that difficult?

18. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar
    Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger.

Hal refuses to bring anything to the table that would expose bribery, corruption or disenfranchisement of HIS PEOPLE….when any of us tries to do so…..he takes great offense, yet he has nothing to offer….but got the nerve to call anonymous bloggers empty. .

Yet he is the one making the most noise fighting down the exposure of those who should be exposed….for the greater good….and got the extra nerve to talk about suing anonymous bloggers.

And he thinks no one is noticing his antics…it’s an anonymous blog created for the purpose of shedding light on those who have destroyed the country. …but Hal’s mission….dont know who gave it to him, is to destroy anonymous bloggers and prevent them from doing so…because he got another agenda….

19. We never envy educated people, most are mis-educated like Walter Blackman

Indeed, envy is not a part of our make-up

Self education is all we see as important

And the mis-educated like you are worthy of our scorn.

All we see are sophisticated slaves pretending to know something

Walking around illegally using a slave master’s name

But having no assets

And must resort to begging white people or robbing poor black people

Appalled maybe a better description

People who come back here and beg ignorant white people for work

Or try living off the stupid masses.

20. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

According to Gordon Browne PM of Antigua, Asot Michael, contrary to the nonsense his BU supporters were saying and ready to cuss anyone who said otherwise…..still cant leave UK because of a conspiracy to bribe accusation made by a UK citizen……which his prime minister thinks is very serious..

Pacha….I dont know if ya were following, but ya should have seen how some of the BU corruption enablers carried on…..when the Michael story was posted to BU,,…

So I have really stopped listening to the enablers of corruption on BU…..would not want to get caught up in any of their webs.

21. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Walter Blackman October 27, 2017 at 4:23 PM

Pachamum has taken his seat.

But please Teacher Walter, could you enlighten us, the โ€˜simple contributors, on the ramifications contained in the just released NIS Actuarial report?

In light of what has taken place after the reportโ€™s review period, would it be rude to ask if the NIS is about to face severe cash flow problems in trying to meet the looming obligations arising from the pressing demands of the educated Bajan baby boomers of the 1950โ€™s?

Would you consider yourself to be one of them who would not be accepting any bullshit excuses about IT problems or equipment failures?

Would it also be above your political pay-grade to try to explain why the current chairman was unable to release the same report before it being laid in Parliament by way of ministerial fiat?

How come the report has magically appeared for public viewing at the NIS website before the speaker can shout โ€˜Jack Rabbitโ€™ Robinson?

Do you, oh actuarial expert, โ€˜informativelyโ€™ suspect that the real reasons for the delay in finalizing the financials going back many years are not being frankly discussed by the same chairman?

Is it fair to say that the โ€˜suspectedโ€™ main reason why the auditors might be reluctant to express an opinion on the โ€˜fairnessโ€™ of the financial representations made by the management is that there might be more in the financial reporting integrity mortar of reasonableness than a fly in the ointment of unaccounted and suspect transactions?

22. @NO

Good comment!

A few others on this important topic should comment on the doc and stop their tired references to rhaasoole mask or being anonymous. Guess what, it will not change anything because BU affords our commenters the opportunity to use monikers. Who don’t like it can hightail it outta dodge.

23. @ Walter Blackman

Keep hoping that Barbadians like the watchman sit silently and absorb the utterances of you, a returned National ,with a carpetbagger mentality

24. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Marks and Osbourne of Morneau Shepell created this report, I still have a problem that there are not 2 local actuaries capable of creating a NIS report on the island……how is anyone to believe anything in the report.

25. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Can Walter say he helped in anyway with the report….as an actuary…

26. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Which brings me right back to my calculations…cause ya gotta love math…

If 20 young scholars studied actuarial science at foreign universities in the last 7 years …ya would expect to have at least 2 who graduated in the last 7 years….with 2.85 per year deciding to study acturial sciences.

You are telling me the government cant find 2 bajan actuarial scientists locally or off island to hire to create an acturial report for NIS..

Never mind the discipline will soon be obsolete. …there is still something very wrong with this picture.

27. @Hal Austin October 27, 2017 at 2:50 PM “I was implying that the Mad One could not name seven Bajans who had qualified at foreign universities in actuarial studies, as claimed. The doubt stands.”

I am not sure why you are so doubtful.

Actuarial science isn’t that hard for those who are gifted at mathematics. In fact such people might find actuarial science to be easy. A good university actuarial science program, and the steps necessary for the professional designation is not hard for those people who have never received anything but an “A’ in mathematics. And such people are fairly commonplace, in fact fact more commonplace than those people who always receive an “A” in English.

However I am not one of the academic elite. Lol!

Some people think that engineering is hard too, but one young relative earned both bachelor’s and master’s degrees in engineering by the time he was 22 practiced for a few years and then left the profession because he found engineering to be too easy.

So I don’t believe that actuarial science or engineering or anything is difficult for gifted, well educated people.

28. I am certainly glad that I did something useful with my time this evening, because the blog certainly deteriorated.

29. @Hal Austin
    How much are you willing to pay for Well Well’s info? For 100K sterling, I will give you her name and for another 50K sterling I can point you to where you can find a photo. I don’t have a photographic memory like the Piece, but if I read something that is interesting I remember it.
    Mind you, I don’t have anything against Well Well, I really do like her and read most of her posts, but money is money.

On the other hand, I may just keep her secret like I kept Amused’s. hahaha.

30. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

I take it Walter has not seen my query yet or he did not participate in preparing the NIS report…which would be sad that government sees no need to pay their own people equally trained for services that they would have to pay 3 or 4 times as much to foreign companies like Morneau Shepell to perform the same task..

Anything is easy as long as you are intelligent and gifted.

Dont know why simple math escapes some people…lol

Bajan…ah would love ya to get the money, honestly….but the payer will only get long life grief in return, not that you should care, just enjoy ya money, money is money…lol

31. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Just bear in mind when people are on the blog pretending…their motives can be very dangerous.

…they worked on Piece incessantly until they got him into a court house, hopefully he knows who did it and what to do with and about them….but alas, he may not be as flexible as I am, so we can only hope he is okay…I have not forgotten Piece and realized since he was set up, the pressure has mounted to get even more results to systematically uncover people who are speaking out. .

…..everyone who claims to care about Barbados and the people while on BU , do not, they care about covering up as much crime, corruption and the many wrongdoings as they can…and for every two people who will pay handsomely to do so, there are two who would take money to do so….the pretenders are easy to spot, they cannot help themselves.

Hopefully, most of their rackets re NIS and certain other really vicious crimes they get up to that are yet to be revealed, have gone international, therefore, it would just be a matter of time before they are ALL reeled in….which will be more than deserving….

…..many on BU may not know what is really happening behind the scenes in certain countries, but some of us do.

There seems to be more going on with the pension fund than is being revealed, more the reason for the demons to be out in force covering their tracks and trying to uncover identities..

32. NorthernObserver October 26, 2017 at 2:25 AM #
    “As an aside, the firm performing the review, one Morneau-Shepell, is the same Morneau as the Finance Minister of Canada, Bill Morneau. From a Bahamas based office. Memory says, the prior review also came from another Bahamian office. I thought Barbados has actuarial operations who could do such work?”

Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. October 26, 2017 at 4:54 AM #
    “Why canโ€™t government use their own people, most of whom were educated in Canada, US, UK etc, to perfom these duties, more the reason the islandโ€™s scholars stay the hell away.”

Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger October 26, 2017 at 7:59 AM #
    “i did not want to voice it, but Walter, a son of the soil actuary, immediately sprung to mind…….
    why is this Canadian company, now a subject of debate and scrutiny in their parliament, handling actuary work for this governmentโ€ฆand how much is taxpayers being soaked by them, for work that can be done by local actuaries.”

Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger October 27, 2017 at 1:54 PM #
    “the point i was trying to makeโ€ฆ.Barbados has actuaries, on and off island who can be used to do actuarial workโ€ฆ.Morneau`s people are no more qualified than a local actuaryโ€ฆ.so why are they not being employed by their own government.”

Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger October 27, 2017 at 2:00 PM #
    “to make it clear..why were local or bajan actuaries, only, based off island not used for this particular NIS project”

Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. October 27, 2017 at 7:42 PM #
    “Marks and Osbourne of Morneau Shepell created this report, I still have a problem that there are not 2 local actuaries capable of creating a NIS report on the islandโ€ฆโ€ฆhow is anyone to believe anything in the report.”

Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. October 27, 2017 at 7:43 PM #
    “Can Walter say he helped in anyway with the reportโ€ฆ.as an actuaryโ€ฆ”

Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. October 27, 2017 at 8:42 PM #
    “You are telling me the government cant find 2 bajan actuarial scientists locally or off island to hire to create an acturial report for NIS.”

Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. October 28, 2017 at 5:13 AM #
    “I take it Walter has not seen my query yet or he did not participate in preparing the NIS reportโ€ฆwhich would be sad that government sees no need to pay their own people equally trained for services that they would have to pay 3 or 4 times as much to foreign companies like Morneau Shepell to perform the same task.”

NorthernObserver and Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger,
    Out of the thousands of Barbadians who read BU, I believe that the two of you are the only ones who have zoomed in on this important aspect of NIS administration in Barbados..

Unfortunately, the phenomenon of successive Governments of Barbados deliberately and systematically handpicking foreigners for projects and consultancies, at the expense of Barbadians, is arguably the single biggest contributor to the destruction of the Barbadian economy.

Maybe one of these days, as the economy of Barbados reaches the point of imminent collapse, we shall see the foreign leeches scurrying to the airport to catch their last flight out. Other Caribbean nations have witnessed this spectacle before, but we refuse to learn from their mistakes.

Given the perilous state of the Barbadian economy and the dwindling state of the islandโ€™s foreign reserves, I figured that, as a Barbadian, I could make a contribution to national development by getting involved in the production of the NIS actuarial reports. I also figured that by charging Barbadian dollars for my services, I would be saving foreign exchange for my country.

The International Labor Office (ILO) plays a pivotal role in the production of our islandโ€™s actuarial report, so I contacted the agency and gave them a synopsis of my qualifications and experience as an actuary. They gave me the green light and told me that I would have to get the Government of Barbados to identify me or my company to perform the actuarial valuation.

In an attempt to secure governmentโ€™s permission to carry out the actuarial valuation of our NIS, I met with the Honourable Donville Inniss in his capacity as Minister of Industry and Commerce, and the Honourable Esther Byer-Suckoo, the Minister responsible for NIS. Both of them pointed me in the direction of Dr. Justin Robinson, Chairman of NIS. I submitted a proposal to Dr. Robinson who promised to present it to the NIS Board. That was about a year ago, but I have heard nothing since.

Therefore, Well Well, to answer your query head on, I have not been allowed, so far, to play any role in the creation of the actuarial report for the NIS of Barbados. Sad, but true.

33. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. October 28, 2017 at 5:49 AM #
    “Just bear in mind when people are on the blog pretendingโ€ฆtheir motives can be very dangerous.

โ€ฆthey worked on Piece incessantly until they got him into a court house, hopefully he knows who did it and what to do with and about themโ€ฆ.but alas, he may not be as flexible as I am, so we can only hope he is okayโ€ฆI have not forgotten Piece and realized since he was set up, the pressure has mounted to get even more results to systematically uncover people who are speaking out.”

Well Well,
    I have noticed that comments from “piece ” suddenly ceased. Was he charged for committing a crime in Barbados?
    Is there a story behind the “disappearance” of “Piece”?

Pray, do tell.

34. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Walter Blackman October 28, 2017 at 10:40 AM

It sounds as if your attempt to play the role of the prodigal son in your dear loving party has backfired.

If they can treat their own with such arrant dismissal can you imagine what they would do if your favourite โ€˜underwearโ€™ colour was โ€˜redโ€™?

35. @Walter

BU blogmaster has asked the question of the Chairman elsewhere to solicit a response.

36. David

What is the story on “Piece…..”,no need to call names but simply indicate if any truth to the WW&C statement.

37. @Vincent

What statement?

38. @Vincent, if I had to guess I would imagine that that Mr Pieces is doing very much the same away from BU as he did here.

The wise gentleman is known to the blogmaster of course so if he was at rest mode we can assume the blogmaster would advise of such in the fullness of time.

I presume he is well, as I have not heard of him before the courts, or otherwise discombobulated….But then again I haven’t checked thoroughly either.

And by the way, pay no heed to WW&C characterization of the man.

He is resolute, determined and skilled…as he says here often, one does not want to mess with a man of his body of skills.

Not being hyperbolic but at a different (non lethal) level that caution should be seen as formidable as if it came from a Navy SEAL 6 operative, one of Britain SBS operative. or the dreaded Mossad specal forces Sayeret. He is very sharp at what he does.

So I really wouldn’t distress of the man’s ability to operate and survive…despite any incoming fire!

39. @Walter
    Hang in there,
    Always remain a professional and a businessman.
    When the well run dry, they will appeal to your patriotism to perform the task for a reduce price.
    I hope you have a strong person in your corner who will answer “Hell no! The cost of flour, rice and gas went up and we still have to eat’”

Phew… got carried away.. but you got my point

40. Walter Blackman October 28, 2017 at 10:40 AM #

“Unfortunately, the phenomenon of successive Governments of Barbados deliberately and systematically handpicking foreigners for projects and consultancies, at the expense of Barbadians, is arguably the single biggest contributor to the destruction of the Barbadian economy.”

millertheanunnaki October 28, 2017 at 10:52 AM #
    @ Walter Blackman October 28, 2017 at 10:40 AM

“If they can treat their own with such arrant dismissal……….

millertheanunnaki,

By “they”, I presume that you are referring to successive Barbadian governments. It is quite possible that you have also received similar treatment.

41. Interview with myself

Gazer: Why a foreigner and not a local?
    TGazerts99: Well, a local may learn too much, go into a local bar, get drunk and spill his guts.

Gazer: The same thing can be said of a foreigner
    TGazerts100: But he is spilling his guts in Toronto. Who cares? Plus we have his sex tourism video.

Gazer: I thought I was interviewing 99 and not 100
    TGazerts103: HaHa Austin is unmasking those guys. I gotta keep changing

Gazer: Well don’t just change the number. Change the whole name
    TGazerts105: I never thought of that.

42. Can someone please explain why a report that was apparently due in December 2014 has just been published, two months before the next three-yearly report is due?
    Can someone please explain why the people responsible (the report’s authors claim ‘administrative delays) are still employed, why the chairman of the |NIS has not been sacked, and why the minister responsible has not been forced to resign?
    All this before we get down to the task of discussing the content of the report itself and the structure of the NIS.
    Are we going to reform the NIS? Is there a need for fundamental and urgent structural reform? Is a state pension of Bds$179 a week an adequate income? Are we happy with the scheme’s investment policy, in particular its strategic asset allocation policy 76.7 per cent fixed income, 6.3 per cent money markets, 10.5 per cent equities and 6.5 per cent property?
    Was this asset allocation framed by an investment committee, and if so who are the members of the investment committee, their qualifications and experience?
    Is there a case for a grown up discussion of a hybrid scheme that is clearly not fit for purpose? Are our political parties going to state publicly their views on the re-organisation of the NIS, if necessary?

43. David October 28, 2017 at 10:58 AM #
    @Walter

“BU blogmaster has asked the question of the Chairman elsewhere to solicit a response”

Thanks. I am sure you will update us as soon as a response has been given.

44. TheGazer October 28, 2017 at 11:50 AM #
    “@Walter
    Hang in there,
    Always remain a professional and a businessman.
    When the well run dry, they will appeal to your patriotism to perform the task for a reduce price.
    I hope you have a strong person in your corner who will answer โ€œHell no! The cost of flour, rice and gas went up and we still have to eat’โ€

Phewโ€ฆ got carried away.. but you got my point”

TheGazer,
    Thanks for the encouragement. You did not get carried away, and I got your point. That attitude displayed towards locals is very real, even when water is still in the well.

45. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Walter Blackman October 28, 2017 at 10:49 AM

My friend โ€œPUDRYRโ€ aka Piece is/was an octogenarian and walked daily in the shadow of his eternal friend which happens also to be our living enemy.

But he is a born fighter and will prevail in both worlds.

What you should be letting us know is if the serious concerns expressed in the recent NIS actuarial report have put a damper on its Board’s former โ€˜indiscriminateโ€™ investment and lending policies.

We are in darkness of ignorance regarding the financing arrangements for the much promised erection of that concrete behemoth called the Hyatt Skyscraper. So we are left to speculate on the sources of funds to finance its construction an outfitting to Hyatt International standards.

That left us think whether you can shed some light on the idea that the NIS was deemed to be the banker of first resort before the arrival of that actuarial report effectively putting the brakes on such a risky investment in a sunset industry about to face the challenges of Mother Natureโ€™s much feared grim reaper of human excesses called โ€œClimate Changeโ€.

46. millertheanunnaki October 28, 2017 at 12:19 PM #
    “@ Walter Blackman October 28, 2017 at 10:49 AM

My friend โ€œPUDRYRโ€ aka Piece is/was an octogenarian and walked daily in the shadow of his eternal friend which happens also to be our living enemy.

But he is a born fighter and will prevail in both worlds”

millertheanunnaki,
    Many of us here on BU are born fighters, and we intend to prevail in both the simplistic and petty-minded “blue” and “red” worlds which have entrapped your mind.

47. David

The below is what elicited the concern by us about “Piece…..”.

Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. October 28, 2017 at 5:49 AM #

โ€ฆthey worked on Piece incessantly until they got him into a court house, hopefully he knows who did it and what to do with and about themโ€ฆ.but alas, he may not be as flexible as I am, so we can only hope he is okayโ€ฆI have not forgotten Piece and realized since he was set up, the pressure has mounted to get even more results to systematically uncover people who are speaking out. .

48. dpD&Miller

Thanks for your positive remarks on the issue.

dpD……I have never heeded anything from the entity going by the initials WW&C and if one was to remove an initial,the entity would have an apt title corresponding with what is on offer by them……………..Not sure if GPs bovine is correct.

49. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Walter Blackman October 28, 2017 at 12:40 PM

So what are your ‘colorlessly untainted ‘views about the NIS being a highly rated and probable source of financing for the Hyatt hotel?

50. @Walter

The Chairman responded to say that the BoD of the NIS took a decision to stay with the oversees actuary. He apologized if a response was not sent and expressed disapproval to have the matter discussed in the glare of the public.

On Saturday, 28 October 2017, Barbados Underground wrote: >