Less than a week after the contentious meeting of the Social Partnership depending on which side of the issue you are located three positions to be drawn:-

1. Prime Minster Freundel Stuart neutered the two other members of the social partnership,i.e. the four largest trade unions (BWU,BUT,NUPW and BSTU) and the Barbados Private Sector Association (BPSA) by not yielding from governmentโ€™s statedย  position to implement a 10% National Social Responsibility Levy (NSRL). He also demonstrated CONTROL of the partnership as Chairman of the Social Partnership by issuing a directive to televise the meeting.
  2. The four unions won the day because they forced the prime minster to move from a hard position when he agreed to reschedule the meeting by one week. At the meeting the Unions were able to restate outstanding positions making the NSRL a priority issue. The BPSA shared the Unionโ€™s position on NSRL wit the added grievance that more dialogue between members of the partnership.
  3. Independent members of the public remain disappointed the touted Social Partnership could have allowed the relationship to breakdown to the point where the country- gripped in a protracted state of economic fatigue- had to suffer a loss of productivity hours as a result of the elevated state of the industrialย  climate.

BUโ€™s position can be found in the number 3 position. Without directly casting blame on any stakeholder the Social Partnership failed to deliver on one of its mandates to create a forum for its three stakeholders of labour, private sector and government to dialogue and reconcile issues in the national interest. The Social Partnership failed to prevent the spectacle the world had to witness last week at the Hilton hotel. It is clear the Social Partnership will NOT be effective in carrying out its mandate while Prime Minister Stuart and the incumbent Democratic Labour Party (DLP) is in office. This was confirmed by the post meeting statements by Herbert, Moore and McDowall.

It is depressing to the BU household and a cadre of Barbadians who have to suffer through a period in our history that is characterized by transactional leadership from all spheres of our society. Instead of witnessing leadersย  in our midst who are working to inspire Barbadians to be the best we can be by transforming the economy to one that is globally competitive, reviewing and modifying our governance framework to promote the best ethical behaviour, instead we remain locked on a path that will lead to our inevitable destruction. And it did not begin under this DLP government which makes the political rhetoric we have to endure daily in traditional and social media fora moot. Why are we still dumping garbage at Mangrove and covering with a caterpillar? Why have we not been able to implement a waste to energy system that is relevant to a SIDs? Why have we not established sports and cultural programs to nurture and explode the talent and aspirations of our people -especially the youth? Why the hell have we not been able to leverage the billions invested in education to create new opportunities to create employment for our people and in the process add more interesting elements to the Bajan brand? A rebrand that will encourage breast swelling pride by young and old to be a Bajan? Instead we have surrendered what is possible for our nation to a narrow and limited number of people โ€“the political class.

Prime Minister Stuart you were successful in neutering the Social Partnership. Are you able though to infuse ALL Barbadians- especially Blacks-ย  with the confidence necessary to become owners ofย  capital? We say Blacks unapologetically because for the most part Blacks in our country depend on minority and foreign owned businesses to put food on the table and pay the mortgage. Your party the DLP like the BLP depend on financing from minority businesses to win political office.ย ย  Until the day comes when Blacks in Barbados are able to influence major decisions because they control capital we are no better off than how the โ€˜free slavesโ€™ had to exist during the Apprenticeship Periodย  of 1834.

168 responses to “Prime Minister Stuart Slays the Social Partnership and the LOSER is…”

1. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar
    Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger.

On point.

Barbados is a black majority country, the majority population have a RIGHT to control their own destiny….but the black leaders of both governments have for the last 50 years allowed a tiny group of minorities to believe they have a right to control the destiny, jobs, businesses and all the money of and for the majority population.

Only weak leaders would allow such disenfranchisement of their own people.

It is a disgrace and causes every fly by nite foreign crook to think it’s a free for all and they slither into Barbados and actually do the same thing, because they are allowed to, by both governments.

2. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

From inception I have been saying that the Social Partnership is a farce. The last televised meeting of that body only served to confirm my position. You should also recall that Freundel Stuart, while in opposition called it “philosophical absurdity”. Now as Prime Minister he has demonstrated that in addition to being an absurdity, it is a totally useless plaything.

The Social Partnership does not work for Labour but then again, it was not conceived to benefit workers only to deceive them.

One other thing, both Toni Moore and Akanni made statements after the meeting to suggest that the Prime Minister is a liar and so far, the country has heard nothing from him in this regard. Lying to the country is a serious matter, the PM can’t remain silent on this matter.

3. Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim. Avatar
    Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim.

I think everyone would agree and have always agreed that black participation in the top end of the economy should be proportional to population.

I think most would agree that the fact that the economy has not evolved in that manner is quite shocking.

Most would wonder what separates the hundreds of great black business people like Lynch, Bynoe, Rayside, etc. etc. from the others.

However, only a socialist would agree that somehow it is the fault of the gov’t to force such an evolution when evidence lies all around us that the problem is cultural.

What this gov’t has failed to do over the past 9 years, above all its other mismanagement sins, is facilitate ANY form of business activity, entrepreneurship or innovation for ANY business people, local, black, white, Indian, Syrian, regional or international EXCEPT FOR THE BRIBE-PAYERS.

And now the televised social partnership meeting has made it clear that:

Synckler has no idea how to manage anything and will continue to throw our money at problems until there is none left.
    NUPW will not get their coping subsidy.
    BWU will not get the suspension of NSRL until the real problems can be solved in two months (as Synckler promised).
    Gov’t hiring of lackies to win votes over the past 9 years means that their jobs must be preserved at the expense of ours.
    The only way the citizens and associations of Bim will have any say in the governance of this country is in the next general election.
    The next general election needs to be forced as a matter of extreme urgency.

4. @Frustrated Businessman

The bottomline is that a relevant government has to enable the space to force transformation in the economy as one example.

5. @ Frustrated B
    Amen.

@ Caswell
    Everybody already knows that the PM is a liar.

He said he knew nothing about CAHILL….
    He said he was unaware of the CLICO issues…

Either a liar or an idiot…

6. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Bushman…how could Fruendel not know of CLICO with Parris as his “esteemed friend”…

..he quite obviously lied about Cahill…..

… so the electorate can expect more lies, not less, from him.

7. Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim. Avatar

David August 16, 2017 at 7:01 AM #
    @Frustrated Businessman

The bottom line is that a relevant government has to enable the space to force transformation in the economy as one example.

Exactly. And this gov’t has forced us to ‘evolve backwards’ by their lack of facilitation which I have been ranting about on BU for 8 years without much notice or understanding.

Much more worrying than the lack or progression is the actual regression.

The fact that Bajan business people can’t get new projects started, despite the greatest cash liquidity in our history, is quite tale-telling.

The fact that our age-old business institutions are so attractive to foreign investors but so unattractive to us is even more shocking.

The will to fight has been beaten out of the business community for 9 years.

8. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

I am not prepared to call the PM a liar at this stage without knowing more about his state of health. Have you ever heard about dementia? Don’t make light of it, that is a very frightening possibility. In the early stages of that disease, people are often heard referring to the victims as wicked or as liars. The jury is still out as far as I am concerned.

9. Caswell

Talking about health , Angela Skeete must be putting out the medication on mornings for him now,since his sister die ,

10. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Watchman

Don’t wish that on him, that idiot would give him the wrong medication out of bare stupidity.

11. Everyone is still standing. Score: Deuce

12. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Frustrated…….free enterprise should be the order of the day in Barbados, business people should not be marginalized or sidelined by government ministers, particularly the black majority population….and definitely not to create monopolies, that is what has destroyed any growth in the Barbados economy for the last 35 years.

13. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Lol….these days Angela Yardfowl is so focused on Charles Herbert, she might overdose Fruendel.

14. Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim. Avatar

A short video of Fumble and his Fools on the night of the 2018 General Election.

Sinckler was last seen feeding the rats below decks oblivious to the direction the ship was heading.

15. POLICE ARE INVESTIGATING a shooting incident which left two men nursing injuries.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/99707/shot-wildey

16. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

Frustrated Businessman

“”NUPW will not get their coping subsidy.

BWU will not get the suspension of NSRL until the real problems can be solved in two months (as Synckler promised).””

You are nothing but a comedy show.

“”coping subsidy”” is a recipe for disaster. The Govt. in its wisdom has suspended the NSRL on over 300 items.

“”Suspension of NSRL””, This is the best rubbish that the General Secretary of the BWU could come up with. And by the way stop lying for a change, it does your reputation no good. The Hon. Min.of Finance never promised any one, least of all Toni joker to suspend the NSRL.

No wonder you are a “”Frustrated Businessman”” . And I think that you are grossly misusing the Term “”Businessman”” it does not fit an idiot like you.

17. Bajan Free Party/CUP/.Violet Beckles Plantation Deeds from 1926-2017 land tax bills and no Deeds,BLPand DLP Massive land Fruad and PONZI Avatar
    Bajan Free Party/CUP/.Violet Beckles Plantation Deeds from 1926-2017 land tax bills and no Deeds,BLPand DLP Massive land Fruad and PONZI

There is no partnership, only a waste of time and money, This government only make deals or listen to people with money to pay them under the table, Nothing but crooks, liars and scumbags in the government DLP and BLP and the white rats put droppings all over Barbados, Money talks and the partnership walks,
    MOF repeat the same thing, same words same numbers no matter what you ask him, They needed the Auditor General there to say where all the money went and going with no return for the peoples money,The more money we take in the bigger the debt gets,PONZI out of control,,,, So many brains in Barbados and none will repeat the word FRAUD or PONZI,
    The do nothing DLP Minister are too busy worried about if the next shipment of drugs and guns have bypassed the police, We will see what the do nothing AG and COP will do, money goes missing lets see if the guns go missing also?

18. Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim. Avatar

You know you are somebody on BU when you are the subject of an irrational rant from Fumble’s Fools.

Go and do the people’s work Fool!

19. @ BUSH TEA, FUMBLE IS BOTH AH LIAR AND AH FOOL….LIAR ON K/HILL CLICO.. FOOL FOR GETTING HIT FOR SIX(6)

20. I think that the PM gambled and he lost….bigly.

He wanted this meeting televised for what reason? To show that he has power to do whatever he likes?

The publicity of this meeting showed him up for what he is…….. a pompous, arrogant, condescending lying idiot.

He waited, virtually said nothing during the day, deferred everything to his compliant ministers who exist solely at his mercy………..and at the end of the day during his wrap up when he knew no one could respond………repeated the lie he told at the luncheon that the unions agreed to wait until the end of September to see how the tax was working.

Toni Moore was right to call him out as a liar.

21. This notion of allowing the tax to work and see the results at the end of September is just pleading for time to ensure the survival of Fumble as PM. That is all he cares about.

When September ends, they will tell the unions….the end of October will come and the unions will be told the figures are not available yet……….

October will come and go…….the unions would be told, we are assessing the figures

November will come and the government would be focused on Independence celebrations

December will come and no one will want to do anything as everybody is in the Christmas season

Then Fumble would be still PM in January………his goal would be achieved!

22. The PM has won….Bigly

What was the sole purpose of the meeting from the PM’s view point…..to avert industrial action and a close down of the country.

The reason for that was to give him time…….he is concentrating on an upcoming election that he hopes to win.

The Unions have allowed themselves to be out played…..in 2 months time he will use another strategy…..possibly some pre-election money.

The BPSA is aware of the game being played and called it as such…..Herbert stated that he awaits word from the Unions.

Country in Ducks guts and the only hope we had….the unions have failed us…….so far…..hope springs eternal.

23. This is what the Unions are not understanding………..

Stephen: Ten more year before economy recovers
    http://www.loopnewsbarbados.com/content/stephen-ten-more-year-economy-recovers

24. In a few days time , one of BARBADOS’ ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ง most loved Prime Ministers, His Excellency Freundel Jerome Stuart -,will welcome thousands of visitors to Barbsdos to showcase and celebrate ๐ŸŽ‰ Carifesta 2017.

And while nitwicks on this BU site like David , Prodigirl, Well well , Miller , Bush Tea and others have unrelentlessly ( without proof ) accused PM Stuart of all manner of things…….

It is no surprise to rational thinking Barbadians to learn that …….thousands are flying into Barbados over the next few days…….to better understand how PM Stuart have been able to continually outwit the JACKASSES…….listed above !!!!

First they claimed PM Stuart gine lead a one term DLP ! He & his party serving a second term !!!!!
    Then they claimed he gine get over throw by his Ministers ! His Cabinet is still in place as he established it !!!!!
    Then they claimed the Barbados economy gine crash by the end of 2016 ! All financial services are available to all Barbadians…..without restrictions or suspensions !!!!

So it is only reasonable to understand why during Carifesta 2017……..visitors to Barbados would be clamouring to meet this SLEEPING GIANT……Freundel Jerome Stuart …..while on the island.

Congrats ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽˆ to you PM Stuart

You are a Bajan GEM !!!!

25. Now in any court of law the claimaint must have provided evidence to prove the defendant guilty as charge.
    The Unions manely BWU and NUPW did none of the above . Furthemore the claimaint walked away at the end of trial without being found guilty as charged and with all the evidence intact and the defendant asking for another trial
    The defendant stood firm with evidence in hand to prove that what the clamaint was asking was absurd and illogical disadvantage to its members and country without the claimant providing any reasonable and rationale alternative to defendant policy.
    End of story

26. Then they claimed the Barbados economy gine crash by the end of 2016 ! Today August 16 , 2017……..all financial services are available to all Barbadiansโ€ฆ..without restrictions or suspensions…..you can get foreign exchange , you can use Western Union or Money Gram !!!!!!!

27. He who laughs last….laughs the best………that will be the end of story.

28. So far only Fractured Businessman has made contact with the underlying issue we have to confront. We need to transform our economy, on the current trajectory we are going nowhere. We need to enable ownership of capital by the majority of our people. The government needst to give concessions to non traditional businesses. Why must we feel that concessions must be given to hoteliers and retailers. Instead we engage in retail politics, the transactional.

29. Somebody better tell the acting GoCB that the economy in Bim has not crashed and he no longer needs to scratch his head on a day to day basis as to where fx is coming from to pay x,y,z,etc,etc…….thanks to a local BU guru,a resident of cloud cuckoo land.

30. Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim. Avatar

Vincent Haynes August 16, 2017 at 12:47 PM #

What was the sole purpose of the meeting from the PMโ€™s view pointโ€ฆ..to avert industrial action and a close down of the country.

I don’t agree Vincent.

NUPW didn’t get their coping subsidy

BWU didn’t get their NSRL postponement

BPSA didn’t get their urgent rectification of the economic affairs of this country to solve the major problems of mismanagement, wastage, teefin and lack of facilitation instead of more taxes.

PM proved in public that he is a liar.

Sinckler proved in public that he is a conductor on a runaway train that he has never been able to steer and never will.

Fumble hasn’t avoided anything, he has merely postponed it. This dance isn’t over yet by a long shot.

What is clear to everyone other than Fumble’s and his Fools is that the DLP gov’t is no longer invited to the party.

Someone else will be calling the tune very shortly.

31. David

We can do nothing untill such time as we have had elections.

Presently this govt is concentrating on winning elections……no suggestions for carrying the country forward will be entertained.

The Unions are the only ones that can act to break this stranglehold by forcing govts hand to call elections.

32. Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim. August 16, 2017 at 1:19 PM #

We are not disagreeing…..my point is that the only one who achieved their objective to kick the ball down the road was the PM as you alluded to as well…….Fumble hasnโ€™t avoided anything, he has merely postponed it……

That was my point…….and that the unions allowed him to get away with it……so far.

Do a reread.

33. Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim. Avatar

Sorry Vincent, I put too much weight in your use of the word ‘avert’ as in avoid. But yes, Fumble has postponed industrial action and I’m sure he will be saying to himself that he did what the people asked and had a meeting which was all that was required of him.

And yes, only the unions can lead the way now.

And yes, the part of the private sector that isn’t dependent on DLP gov’t income or teefin’ will support the unions in whatever action they call.

Bear in mind that non-union citizens of Barbados vastly outnumbered union members in the last march.

34. Vincent & Frustrated Businessman

I believe you 2 are reading it wrong !

There’s nothing the unions can do now !

They will not get any support for a shut down of Bim – once they attended that meeting last Friday August 11 , 2017.

The Coping subdidy request – was poorly conceived ! NIPW

Toni Moore was unable to demand an answer – to what is the level of foreign reserves for August 11 , 2017 ?

Since she and the BWU did not get a response to that question – there and then – WHY did the BWU & the other unions remain at that meeting ?

Lesson 101 ……you do negotiate in the abstract !!!!

Piss poor …,,.Moore on your negotiating skills !! BWU

Mary Redman ……virtually said nothing at the meeting !!! BSTU

Pedro Shepherd ……remained on MUTE during the meeting !! BUT

That meeting NEUTERED……the unions !!

Having it televised……demonstrated to their union members that their union bosses are …..WEAKLINGS !!!

Those unions bosses cannot galvanise their membership to MARCH or SHUTDOWN the country ……after their FAX PAUS on Friday 11 August 2017 !!

I dare you to prove ……otherwise !!!!

35. Should read ” Lesson 101 …..you do NOT negotiate in the abstract !!!! “

36. “Until the day comes when Blacks in Barbados are able to influence major decisions because they control capital we are no better off than how the โ€˜free slavesโ€™ had to exist during the Apprenticeship Period of 1834.”

The majority on this Royal Island WANTS IT SO. When I challenged my … in law – Sincklerยดs friend and DLP supporter – on the kamikaze budget 2016, the person replied: 1) We need a big public sector to feed all souls since there is not enough private work on the island. 2) The dollar peg is a holy institution. 3) The NSRL is a proper tool to preserve the peg.

The current sitution is not about black, brown and white, but about stupidity, corruption, business monopolies, poor work ethic and bad governance. Everything was predicted, but the masses preferred to jump up and down and to sing how great everything is. And here we are.

37. @Fractured BLP August 16, 2017 at 12:57 PM #
    In a few days time , one of BARBADOSโ€™ ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ง most loved Prime Ministers, His Excellency Freundel Jerome Stuart -,will welcome thousands of visitors to Barbsdos to showcase and celebrate ๐ŸŽ‰ Carifesta 2017.

Kindly explain why you foresee economic spin-off when groups of young people from the region coming into to Barbados for 10 days. Do you really expect the spend during the 10 days to exceed the cost of hosting the event? Your comrade in arms, Carson C Cadogan, went on Barbados Today and unnecessarily abused the small business people who said they held little hope of boom in sales during the event.

38. @Fractured BLP August 16, 2017 at 1:10 PM #

You forgot to mention that the price for food has decreased at least 20 % since July. And that the many gangs in Black Rock switched to toy guns in August. And did I forget to mention that Exxon found 20 billion barrels of best oil next to Barbados?

39. Chuckle……in plain language for the operatives to understand and from their own station….

CBC News Barbados with 98.1 The One and 10 others.
    2 hrs ยท

AUTHORITIES ARE MONITORING CERTAIN TRENDS TO ENSURE THERE IS NO FURTHER FALL OUT IN THE INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS SECTOR.

Acting Central Bank Governor Cleviston Haynes says the sector has been faced with several challenges since Canada, one of its major source markets, changed legislation which opened up competition with other jurisdictions.

Mr. Haynes says this has made several offshore companies pack up and leave the island, which has had a serious impact on the level of corporation tax Government collects.

He says the sector is also under threat from initiatives, like Base Erosion Profit Sharing, which seeks to see how countries treat foreign companies compared to local entities.

Mr. Haynes was speaking during his recent review of the island’s economic performance for the first six months of the year.

He says the sector has been too important to the local economy over the years for it ti be allowed to fail.

40. Every day the Centrat Bank of Barbados provides a daily position on the Barbados economy.

Toni Moore asked the chairman to provide data for the day of the meeting. The chairman as he is wont to do deferred to Chris Sinckler.

Chris Sinckler was pictured gesticulating and was clearly agitated…….as is his usual pompous arrogant manner…….he said……you cant have those figures, they are only available quarterly.

Do you see why we on BU gave him the name Stinkliar?

Let the yardfowls continue to taunt the unions and the prviate sector on BU…………they will soon see that cannot continue to poke a bear.

41. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Bushman. ..I hope Dottin is not going to be calling your name, did I not tell you the police already know who these gun and drug importers are, they always do..lol

“Former Commissioner of Police Darwin Dottin says he knew the people behind the guns and drugsโ€ฆ..”

42. Prodigirl

The unions are NEUTERED …..since that televised meeting !!!

They cannot rally their base !!!

They cannot speak of a shutdown…..until after September 30 , 2017 !!!

Until King Stuart give them an update on the performance of the NSRL !!!

Until then the unions can only lap their tails ……like a loopy dog and depend on the government subvention…….to conduct their business at their respective unions !!!!

They were outfoxed…..AGAIN…..,by the sleeping GIANT

King Stuart knew what the unions wanted ……he was not prepared to give them ( on their terms)

But only on his terms and what the economy could afford

September 2017 is what he feed the greedy vultures (unions).,..,,and they took the bait !!!

All hail to King Stuart

The television broadcast of August 11, 2017 ……..exposed the greedy unions & private sector !

Why the unions did not asked the Private Sector to reduce their heavy mark – up prices on goods & services ?

Oops I forgot…….the unions & Private Sector…..are in bed together !!!!!

That is what televising the meeting ……starkly revealed to …..John Public !!!

Thanks ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ for that reminder …….Classic !!!!

43. @Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim. August 16, 2017 at 6:51 AM “I think everyone would agree and have always agreed that black participation in the top end of the economy should be proportional to population. I think most would agree that the fact that the economy has not evolved in that manner is quite shocking. Most would wonder what separates the hundreds of great black business people like Lynch, Bynoe, Rayside, etc. etc. from the others. However, only a socialist would agree that somehow it is the fault of the govโ€™t to force such an evolution when evidence lies all around us that the problem is cultural.

A Simple Response: The problem is not cultural. It is historical.

@Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim. August 16, 2017 at 6:51 AM “Most would wonder what separates the hundreds of great black business people like Lynch, Bynoe, Rayside, etc. etc. from the others.”

A Simple Response: And I would wonder what separates you [and me] from Garry Sobers, or Brian Lara, or Usain Bolt, or Muhammed Ali, or Tiger Woods or, Serena Williams, Nelson Mandela, or Grantley Adams, or Errol Barrow, or, or…

Why aren’t you Bussa, or Sarah Ann Gill, or Samuel Jackman Prescod, or Charles Duncan Oneal, or or Clement Payne, or Hugh Springer or Frank Walcott?

Heck, why aren’t you Albert Einstein, instead of being a poor rakey frustrated businessman.

Is it cultural?

44. No need to be so full of yaself. You are only a big fish in the very small pond that is Barbados.

45. Why aren’t you Bill Gates or Steve Jobs?

46. @Bush Tea August 16, 2017 at 7:03 AM @Caswell, Everybody already knows that the PM is a liar. Either a liar or an idiot.”

Is it possible to be both at the same time?

47. @Fractured BLP August 16, 2017 at 12:57 PM “And while nitwicks on this BU site.”

The word is nitwit, you nitwit.

Lol!

48. Calypsonian The Mighty Rouser put it best. “Wha Ya Waiting For”? Akanni tell we wha ya waiting for? Toni tell we wha ya waiting for?

49. @Tron August 16, 2017 at 3:54 PM “When I challenged my โ€ฆ in law โ€“ Sincklerยดs friend and DLP supporter โ€“ on the kamikaze budget 2016, the person replied: 1) We need a big public sector to feed all souls since there is not enough private work on the island. 2) The dollar peg is a holy institution. 3) The NSRL is a proper tool to preserve the peg.”

All I can say is if your inlaw told you the nonsense above, then you have married into a family of idiots, and I am sorry for you.

I beg you please, pleaes. Do not, repeat DO NOT get any children within that family.

A word to the wise…