The actions by MTW officials affiliated with a DLP Minister has allowed a reportedly wealthy and WHITE landowner by the name of PAT BRAYSHAW of Palm Paradise Guest House and Apartment in Chapel Gap, Paynes Bay, St. James to make an illegal pathway across a known watercourse located between Chapel Gap and Clarke’s Road, St. James. Bouldersย  were utilized to create a new left edge โ€“ and was extended into the watercourse thereby creating a space read a back yard garden-cum private road. The illegal space has obstructed and rerouted the flow of water to the right low line area of Clarke’s Road, St. James where the BLACK WORKING CLASS Barbadians reside.

After many years of pleading to Permanent Secretary Bruce Alleyne and Chief Technical Officer Frank Thornhill of MTW for a remedy to the dangerous situation without success, an official of MTW, Ms. Sharon Deane advised the BACKMAN on the 9 March, 2016, that she had spoken to CTO Thornhill and he assured her he would have taken care of the matter. Note that the blockage in the watercourse in Clarkeโ€™s Road resulted in the worse flooding in the area to my knowledge on the 29 November,2016, 8 months after the assurance

Permanent Secretary Bruce Alleyne and CTO Frank Thornhill have since retired from the civil services leaving my matter outstanding. For being negligent in executing their responsibility to a Blackman and other residents, may their retirement be eventful.

The above was scripted by Arden Blackman of Clarkeโ€™s Road, S. James, the victim.

Arden Blackmanโ€™s case is interesting for many reasons. He is an honest hardworking working working class Barbadian who is being taken advantage of by a dysfunctional system. Unlike many Barbadians who feel victimized and do nothing except to talk, Blackman has written to the Nation newspaper, Barbados Today (to the credit of the two media outlets Blackmanโ€™s plight was featured), he called the talk show, he has written several letters to players in government -the Chief Technical Officer MTW, Permanent Secretaries AND ministers. Recently he wrote to aspiring Member of Parliament for the area Kerri Symmonds, he wrote to George Pilgrim the general secretary of the DLP. He communicated with Minister Denis Kellman through his Facebook page. All promised to assist and have failed to deliver!

There is only so much an honest man can take after exhausting ALL known legal avenues while agitating for justice. BU is willing to advise Mr. Blackman to arm himself with two dozen eggs and a box of ripe tomatoes. A general election is lurking on the horizon.

154 responses to “A BLACKman’s Plight in a Case Versus Pat Brayshaw and Government –the Clarke’s Road Saga continues”

1. The Golden Rule in action again: “Them that has the gold, make the rules.” The regular election circuses held every 5 years or so serves mostly to preserve the illusion that this is not so.

2. This is an excellent case that demonstrates that we are being led by a pack of useless, spineless, low-class jackasses – who are operating at levels many times above their actual competencies.
    If they have been unable to solve this problem – with its clear potential for serious consequences, given the Carew experience, pray tell how these morons could EVER restore financial viability to Barbados.

The ONLY shiite they can do is BORROW (on the good name of their predecessors), and SELL off the national assets that had been so meticulously accumulated by said ancestors….and no one can say where the money is going….

THESE PEOPLE ARE NOTHING BUT PARROS….and they even look the part.

With such incompetent idiots in place in government, the only option left for the Blackman is to get some donations, and hire a contractor to build his own road on his side of the watercourse too – just make his higher….
    Let us see how the rabbits(f) will justify making him move his blockage after being unable to move hers…

The REAL jackasses here however, are us Bajan brass bowl- who seriously allow such monkeys to continue to run our national business.

3. It’s experiences like the aforementioned that would confirm to the doubtful thomases that there is a law for the Medes and a law for the Persians.Last night the PM was on TV and at pains to state that Bdos is a land of law abiders and not lawbreakers.Long may it remain that way but Blackman’s nightmare should go away less the man be tempted.

4. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“This is an excellent case that demonstrates that we are being led by a pack of useless, spineless, low-class (BLACK JACKASSES, WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO GROVEL AT THE FEET OF WHITE PEOPLE AS DEPENDENTS….that is my addition) โ€“ who are operating at levels many times above their actual competencies.”

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/93110/stuart-barbados-tourism-product-review

Useless Fruendel only assures white people of law and order in Barbados to protect them,….all he needs to complete his outfit is a tray of drinks or food, then he can take his rightful place in this photo op.

5. An excellent case wherby one side of the story is told and the Bu herd of jackasses are braying in unisom

6. Bush Tea February 3, 2017 at 8:15 AM #
    This is an excellent case that demonstrates that we are being led by a pack of useless, spineless, low-class jackasses โ€“ who are operating at levels many times above their actual competencies.

… who we dutifully elect to lead us!!

7. .. and elect … well that means to choose!!

8. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

“Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.”

I may have a dislike for right wing nuts in the US, but I also have a grudging admiration for them.

9. @ The Gazer

The ocean teaches us all a lesson my colleague, which repeats itself steadfastly particularly when it is impeded but unnatural forces like the groyne off that hotel below Folkestone and the resulting destruction of Folkestone beach, the jetty in Speightstown and the receding of all the beach down to Almond Hotel, Crane Beach.

We are ole bembers birthed in a time of constraint and a weighing of consequences.

A feller mash your toe and while you would like to kick him you weigh your reaction and come up with a reasonable response, “two cor blimers’ a steupsee teet and you gone long.

Worse case you call a policeman and if it is really bad you sue the man.

We are being replaced with fellers who does kill you for these minor infractions.

Tell me if i am wrong Gazer?

Right now we have to tell our children that WHEN, not if, WHEN they encounter these situations, walk to eff away.

It is coming this seething dissatisfaction that will ultimately explode

and then what will happen?

I answer that with the renown lines of Madame Defarge in A Tale of Two Cities’ when asked

“….”Well, well,” reasoned Defarge, “but one must stop somewhere. After all, the question is still where?”

“At extermination,” said madame. (3.12.17-18)”

Anything else is wasted on these people, reasoning with them is useless so ultimately, while it might offend our sensibilities, the only way, and the last resort, is extermination.

10. One of the ways of solving a problem in Barbados is waiting for someone to die.

They also kill you slowly with stress.

I wish Mr. Blackman well and hope that some of the big ups who read BU can help him.

11. @AC

This excellent case of a dangerous situation was allowed to happen. I will callout who allowed it to remain, for the other side of the story, you can ask George Hutson to explain why he requested the paving of an illegal private botch road,

12. John

‘……who we dutifully elect to lead us………’
    Speak for yourself.Left to me not one dutty dem would be in parliament.

13. From day one when the boulders were place in the watercourse I complained to Drainage Unit, a Mr. Dawe visited the site on 20 January 2003 he told me the encroachment in the watercourse is against the law and that drainage will take action to have them removed, 6 months after his site visit, I visited the Drainage Unit and the then Manager Charles Yearwood claimed he and the Office had no knowledge of Dawe reporting a site visit, at that stage It would not have cost the taxpayers one cent to removed the boulders.

14. @ Mr. Alden Blackman

I am going to ask you are few questions

1.Do you have a picture of OR an internet link that displays the psychi-hog of the woman who owns the property that is the centre of this 13 year isue?

2.Do you have pictures of or links to the faces of those key parties who have aided this lady in perpetrating this act of injustice against you?

3.Do you know of or know of anyone who knows of Al Barach? That gentleman has one of the most extensive email lists of international agencies that any Bajan seeking to broadcast their matter of being unfaired at the hands of local authorities would wish to acquire.

Barring taking an uzi and a few sticks of dynamite and becoming your own Equalizer which is what we as a Nation of Laws will not do and are not being encouraged to do, might de ole man suggest that you take another avenue of shaming them by using your own “stoopid posters” campaign and running simple lines like

“look how comfortable Dawe is, or Thornton is, while I heah sucking salt and living in a watercourse accident waiting to happen”

In the words of the Certifiable Madman POTUS “what have you got to loose?”

15. If she has taken action in to her own hands and the authorities are not prepared to resolve the matter, then take a team of young men and reverse the situation. She may call on a gang of goons, like the ones that dumped rubbish in the boutique in Speightstown some time ago, or even call in the police. Be prepared to fight fire with fire.
    If you don’t then your country will be taken from you. If you think the situation is bad with these people, wait until the Chinese start.
    I am convinced that politicians and planners tell these people privately that they can do what they like. It is too common.

16. Piece

I send George pilgrim an email asking for help in getting my complains of this dangerous situation to Minister Lashley, because PS Bruce Alleyne must be blocking them, George responded with how he will get Minister Lashley to visit the site, we exchange cell#, but he too must have realized the situation I was complaining about, despite the callousness of the risk, the infringed was done by a wealthy white, so he back off/out, the communication ended with George saying he will make a POINT to come a see me, he is the second person, the first person to back off/out ” wait for it ” our BU Walter PPk Blackman, Ac should ask him for the other side of the story, as to what he saw when he visited the watercourse

17. Advocating violence is what goons do.However i will bet you do not have/know the complete story and reason why the issue has not been resolved
    You are a text book case of shoot first and then and questions later
    So tell the Bu audience how much you know about the issue before advocating violence at the taxpayers expense and most likely having those who listen to your asinine idea land themselves behind bars

18. Hal Austin

The road is a private botch road. the white woman block it with a car not even the police could get her to moved her car, it stay the whole day, the then DLP, MP for St James Central George Hutson was powerless in getting her moved the car, even thought he supervise the MTW workmen with the task of paving said road

19. There must be a health and safety implication. What if a fire or something takes place? If not the police or town and country planning, then the fire service may have something to say.
    I am almost certain the authorities have done a deal.

20. Like is said Watchman, you have done all the nice things that were there to do.

You also included the impotent in your fight (I ent calling no names causing dat man dont broach not insult to his name heheheheheheheh)

You have the option of fighting fire with fire but lest it be said dat de ole man tell you to do seditious thongs and brek de law which at no point of my suggestion I have encouraged you to do, I suggest that you enlist de help of de grandson who may tink up a campaign or two to assist you.

Den you can tek an email list and blind copy all your recipients with the shameful situation as you please.

Concentrate on the politicians and the white woman, set it in the light of “Me Claire who you” and the suck up genes of we Blackmen or is that Blackmans as we lick de pooches of the while people dem in “I nevah had a white meat yet” but here i am sucking a white woman pooch.

I am sure dat de grandson can do up something to show the slave mentality of Hudson and all.

He could ever show them taking turns and she enjoying the encounter.

Watchman, you like playing with these white people

Get serious and give them discomfort.

On her facebook page she will be part of some UK/USA organisation send a copy to them too.

One this that racists do not like is when they are called out to be racists with their closeted friends, think on it

21. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

@ACstherepulsiveyardfowls…are looking for attention.

22. @ piece

This dangerous situation like the many in Barbados are the results of corrupted Technocrats in the same position for too long, I informed and plea with Philip Tudor of MTW on the 23 January 2004 he told me the encroachment was illegal, he made promises of a site visit to verified and take action to have boulders removed, we had 3 followed up conversations and Philip Tudor repeated the same promises, but reneged each time

23. Many years ago an architect known for being a nuisance and a humbug was causing some problems to the marital home.An in law or some say outlaw took one of his pieces of equipment and placed boulders around the house restricting certain movements.It was in the local press.Problem solved one time.

24. Posted on behalf of Mr. BLACKman.

I HAVE REACH THE STAGE WHERE I WISH RAIN NEVER FALLS ALL BECAUSE

Of the worsening  corrupted activities in Barbados by Technocrats with involvement of a DLP Government Minister has allowed a seemingly wealthy Foreign White land owner name Pat Brayshaw of Palm Paradise Guest House and Apartment in Chapel Gap, Paynes Bay, St. James, Barbados, to make a pathway across a clearly define watercourse situated between Chapel Gap and Clarke’s Road, in St James. Boulders  were utilized to create a new left watercourse edge, but the edge was extended farther into the watercourse, and elevated 3+feet lowest to 5+ft  highest from the original watercourse floor, thereby creating an added space to wit, a yard-cum private botch road, in and along a part of the watercourse, to form an obstruction, this callous action immediately made Clarkes Road on the right. a low line area.

I resided next to this watercourse from 1982, therefore sensing the risk this obstruction can caused, I reported this encroachment to the Drainage Unit, an Official Dawe visited the site on 2o January 2003, Dawe agreed obstruction pose a risk, was against the law and Drainage Unit would take action, to have the illegal obstruction removed. After a year of excuses from Drainage Unit Officials, Yearwood ,Innis, Dawe,  such as, the Drainage Unit don’t have a Tractor, Bobcat , or Truck, to removed the Boulders obstruction.

I had to endured the results of the callously created illegal obstruction, that re-routed the flood flow to my home, causing damages. I was advised to speak to Philip Tudor the Deputy CTO of MTW, I informed him on 23 January 2004 of the obstruction situation, he said it is illegal, made promises of a site visit to verified and take action to have the boulders removed, he repeated those promises in 4 followed up conversations we had, but he reneged on all.

My first appeal to Frank Thornhill the CTO of MTW, on 23 April 2004 overlapped the conversations with the Deputy CTO Tudor, I rehashed what I told Deputy CTO Tudor to him, adding that the obstruction was re-routing flooding  from the original watercourse path to my resident. CTO Thornhill agreed said obstruction is illegal, his made promises of taking action, somewhat align with that of Deputy CTO, but, even thought he has the authority to carry out"The Prevention Of Floods Act Cap 235", to deal with what he describes as an unauthorized infringement, the illegal obstruction was allowed to exist and developed to a dangerous situation, with intense, re-routing , despite my pleas to CTO Thornhill for remedial work on the watercourse.

An opportunity to rectify the Flooding situation came when BWA pipe laying project was days away from reaching the watercourse, but, it " opportunity" was squander due to the fact that the CTO Thornhill rebuffed any suggestions, thereby with contractor Arthur lack of instructions and obvious shortcuts, the open pathway in the watercourse right edge became an illegal created road across the watercourse, to joined said  illegal created private botch road in and along the watercourse.

I asked the then BLP MP for St James Central MP Kerrie Symmonds to intervene, he arranged an on site meeting, it was attended by BWA and Drainage Unit officials and myself, no Official from MTW. To the apparent dangerous situation, it was decided and agreed to by BWA and Drainage officials, to retract the pipes, removed the boulders, rectify the watercourse by making it deeper, relay the pipes, and restored the watercourse left and right edges. back to the original form. The rectification agreement was impeded by the reckless calculated actions of Project Manager of BWA Charles Marville who reneged on the promised agreement, and the continued breaching of duty by the CTO Thornhill .

Leading up to the 2013 General Election, MTW workmen, were task and instructed by CTO Thornhill, or other Official of MTW not to rectify the dangerous situation, but with the supervision of the then DLP MP for St. James Central, Minister George Hutson did maintenance by paving that said illegal private road, evidently to satisfied a preconceived idea, or intent of Minister Hutson, who I saw test driving on the newly paved said road in and along the watercourse that now allowed vehicles to proceed across a completely flatten watercourse, a dangerous situation that aimed flooding at the Clarke’s Road residents , worsen.

The above actions clearly reasonably showed the kind of corruption in Barbados when George Hutson a then Minister in the DLP Government can recklessly requested the paving for an illegal private botch road and supervised the MTW public workers in their task of paving said road, despite the suffering from flooding said callously created illegal private road has caused to the Black low working class.

On 4 August 2015 in conversation with CTO Thornhill in making another appeal for the remedy of watercourse, he revealed that as CTO of MTW, he will not commit MTW to any remedial work in said watercourse, I indicated that he and other Technocrats have already recklessly committed egregious actions pertaining to said watercourse. CTO Thornhill deliberately continued to breach his duty and the authority he hold for the prevention of floods, such as this callously created illegal private botch road, he has showed an unquestionable blatant disregard, bias against and did victimized a Black low working class resident of Clarke’s Road, St James, who drew attention to the created dangerous situation.

The deliberate inaction by CTO Thornhill  showed his approval of the callous infringements of blocking the watercourse by a wealthy White Foreign land owner.

After witnessing the damages of the  29 November 2016 flooding to the residential area,In my effort of seeking need help, I was LUCKY in getting the attention of DLP Government Minister of Housing, Mr.Denis Kellman on Facebook," its the only forum he can be reach", I put the dangerous situation to Minister Kellman who advised me, to send pictures of the watercourse to him and he will forward then to the DOERS of MTW. Minister Kellman  offered of help, emphasize the corrupted activities of Officials at MTW and also correlated to the paving of an illegal private road in, along and across a watercourse.

An Official of MTW, Ms. Sharon Deane  advised me on the 9 March, 2016, that she spoken to the CTO Thornhill and he assured her that he will take care of the matter. said matter resulted the worse flooding on 29 November,2016 , 8 months after the assurance

As yet, for us the disadvantage residents in Clarke’s Road, St James, we continue to endured the results of the corrupted and reckless actions of a DLP Government Minister and chosen Technocrats who disregard the plight of the Black Low Working Class Barbadian.

25. Have to agree with you Bush Tea. There was a time when community interest stories would occupy the tongues of Barbadians AND the government. Now it is abut Trump or some external matter, first.

26. BLACK LIVES MATTER.

ALDEN BLACKMAN is a BLACK MAN.

HIS LIFE MATTERS.

27. @Hants

Any which way you judge the matter BLACKMAN, a Barbadian, has been taken advantage of. Let us say he has no case, at minimum the jackasses in the different ministries and elsewhere should have communicated with him to that effect.

28. @ David,

He has a “case” because the water course was altered in a way that endangers his property and life.

Nobody with a modicum of intelligence would fill in half of a gully without working out where the water would go.

29. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

I can’t for the life of me understand why despite all the evidence this man has to prove that corruption, bribery greed and ujst plain old stupidy by all involved…has caused this dangerous and potentially deadly situation to develop and the ACs skunks would come on here talking about we are only hearing one sde of a story.

30. David
    Hunts

The watercourse was altered in a big way, from where the water emerged from the rock face to the pathway across the watercourse is less than100 ft , and yes David, CTO Frank Thornhill , Philip Tudor, and other names at MTW I can call,Yearwood, Innis, Dawe, Barrow, PS weekes of Drainage Unit, all said no permission was given and the encroachment is illegal.

31. FILE a class action/civil law suit against ALL THOSE who have mismanage, infringe, misappropriated funds, violated the law, cause injury and damages, in breach of verbal contract…..SIMPLE!

32. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Mr. Alden Blackman

You are fighting a losing battle. The deal that was struck for this wealthy white do this shite is more than likely a close door one. What that means is this. This rich white, more or less forked out good money, and I mean real good money, for her piece of the paradise. In the Barbadian vernacular that is translated as purchasing your ticket too wheel and deal as you feel like. Watercourse or no watercourse, bad and dangerous situation or not, you will not be able to reverse this no matter how loud you shout and complain. You must understand, as I know you do, that in order to lure the dollars to the island all sorts of perks must be offered, including money, to secure the lucrative arrangement. If you want an example of what I am talking about make sense from this one.

A certain wealthy man was given permission to dump years old molasses in various secluded spots around the island without consequence or concern. When the molasses started to stink and affect the residents, the silence was deafening until the other spots were the molasses where dumped resulted in the residents calling in the press as their only means of combatant action.The icing on the cake came when the old molasses that idiot experts felt would dissipate or get washed away ended up polluting a known cave with its underground flowing spring. The Minister of Health then came out condemning the situation but did not push to prosecute the violators because, you guess it, it was a rich white who was allowed to do shite. Now let that be you who built your house and road on a watercourse, or dumped your six drums of old molasses as a bajan without nuff dollars. So if you want to fight this you have to look for and point out the other inconsistencies of the system and their unfairness to show how twisted and corrupt it is. Remember facts, facts, facts. They cannot touch you if it is the truth or can they?

33. The elevated 5+ ft of the new boulders left edge that end the Foreign White Woman land lot in the middle of the watercourse was a plain callous action, the amount of land, illegally reclaimed from the watercourse is about 3+ft Wide by about 100ft along the watercourse, plus the right edge was flatten, it really HURTS to know a Foreign White Woman was allowed by Officials, led by PS Bruce Alleyne, to create an obstruction in a watercourse, making Clarke’s Rd a low line area, thereby causing danger by flooding to Black low working Class residents is INEXCUSABLE

34. PS Bruce Alleyne never responded to my letters even though my tax money help to feed him

35. SSS

when Minister George Hutson was supervising MTW workmen paving the illegal private road in Chapel Gap for the Foreign White Woman, Clarke’s Rd where the Blacks resides was/still in a BAD state, the 29 November 2016 flooding made road worse, this situation must get remedy one way or the other, God is Good

36. LOL @ Alden
    Boss … remind Bushie NEVER to step on your toes yuh hear bozie…. You ain’t easy.

Instead of writing asking for ‘help’, …why not write them a letter advising that you will be building a road on your side of the watercourse … utilising whatever justification your neighbour used…
    Tell them that you know that you do not permission (since the precedent was already set next door) and that you would appreciate the same assistance from them with paving the surface when the time comes….

Boss … the police and defence force would be down by Clarks Rd before the ink dry… ๐Ÿ™‚

37. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Bush Tea

You ain’t easy! What you are offering him is a good solution. If he seeks permission to construct on the other side this is going to put the cheese right in front of the rats face. If they bite, Mr. Blackman’s protest will come to an end. If they do not bite then he has all grounds to use the permissions that was granted to this woman to push his case in court base on preferential treatment. Shite you is a genius boy.

38. @SSS

Why you scared to call names? Is this the issue with the tanks at the Port where the government (Boyce included) allowed the molasses to be dumped in St.Stephens and elsewhere and then pleaded ignorance when it became public? Can you blame the white man or the blacks who carried out the deed for a few pieces of silver.

39. As usual de ole man going give another perspective about this

De ole man want wunna to view these comments.

“You are looking stunning and really well. Hope you are saving hard for your return to Barbados” which are attributed to one Pat Brayshaw who shared Kathrin Tsoupas’s photo on
    June 2, 2015

Do not tek de ole man words for it visit https://www.facebook.com/pat.brayshaw.7?fref=ufi&rc=p

“You can hide and buy land but you cannot hide and wuk it.”

This was, and is, a governmental approved infraction, that stemmed from a tourism based initiative.

Mr. Alden Blackman can confirm IF one Palm Paradise Guest House and Apartments Barbados is the substantive beneficiary of this infraction.

The thing Mr. Blackman is that you have been fighting this battle, in your nice way, with these types of people who are genetically predisposed to teifing the assets of ingrunt black people.

One can be sure that each and every one of the names that you have chronicled have either (a) benefitted financially from the largesse of the party who built the illegal structure (b) been able to stay there or send their friends there for some on the side activities (c) been over-ridden by the minister or the CTO (d) been mindful of what rocking the boat against the Minister and/or the CTO means to their career (e) are sellouts to the black man and race and (f) just dont give a shyte what happens to the Blackman, the black man or any other man cause it doan affect them.

“….The popular image of an angry white mob stringing a black man up to a tree is only half the story.

Lynching, an act of terror meant to spread fear among blacks, served the broad social purpose of maintaining white supremacy in the economic, social and political spheres…”

You Mr Blackman, HAVE BEEN LYNCHED, as well as your neighbours in your road.

You have continued to be lynched for 15 years but there is a variant being practiced here since your lynching parting is not just white people involved in maintaining the tourism product BUT THEY HAVE BEEN JOINED BY BLACKMEN.

Your lynching party comprises Brayshaw, CTO Frank Thornhill , Philip Tudor, Charles Yearwood, Inniss, Dawe, Barrow, PS Weekes and all the other names of the various Ministers of MTW whom you can call for the 15 years.

40. Thanks for the suggestions, but after knowing a Black hard working Joiner in Clarke’s Road lost most of his power tools and finish cupboard doors in 29 November 2016 flooding. I will not do anything to worsen, the watercourse. however, I endeavor to do something, in making sure this dangerous situation get rectify, one way or the other. It is not easy restraining the devil when I see the persons, that callously caused the watercourse to re-route, taking videos of the flood heading to Clarke’s Road. I must repeat,The inaction of corrupted government officials led by PS Bruce Alleyne, are inexcusable.

41. But Blackie, why did you not tell us that this is a business woman …with apartments on the international market and bringing in guests etc?
    This woman probably got a deal somewhat like Butch Stewart skippa…. Look sharp she may actually be above the law….
    Do you understand that we are in the international whorism business? She can do no wrong… You should thank God that she did not decide to take over your property to build a mini golf course or skating rink for her guests yuh.

Sorry Boss…
    Just like the Canadians can come here and kick whomsoever they like; Butch can bring Jamaicans in as he likes (tax free) to treat Bajans like shiite; and Bajans can only hope for low-level clerical jobs in the Trickidadian owned operations, this woman is de boss down there in Clarks Road.

Bushie understands now why all the people who went and ‘look’ always came back cowed…
    LOL…
    She must have been the inspiration for the Cowan woman from the CAHILL scam…. now had Clare succeeded, SHE would have been appointed President of the Barbados ‘dunks tree’ Republic….

42. Piece

Arthur Construction equipment was used to removed the watercourse edges, prepared site and build boulders wall in the watercourse, Arthur must have known it was a bad thing to block the watercourse, but it a job, the White woman was told by Arthur, Where the BWA pipe would pass, when I confronted Pat Brayshaw about the boulders wall, she told me the BWA was bringing pipes across the watercourse, Arthur knew he had the Job from BWA,so by elevating half of the watercourse on the white woman side, this Black man side became low line and eroded deep enough for the SOB to just drop the pipes,and leaved the watercourse worse, Arthur told me Blackman all I can do now is ask BWA to build a sort wall for you. I beg the CTO Thornhill to do his duty and he refused, PS Alleyne remained silence, and the Black residents of Clarke’s Road continued to endured floodings

43. Thanks Honourable Blogmaster

I was searching and wanted to be sure.

You will notice that she (Brayshaw) has no pictures posted of herself there.

Which is very suspect given the sector that she is in.

Here is the strategy suggested for Mr. Blackman.

He may have already lost this battle but he make take down a few people while he is going down so to speak.

(i).He CANNOT DYNAMITE THE ROAD – this is against the law

(ii)He cannot strategically WEAKEN THE ROAD WITH BOREHOLES DRILLED LATE AT NIGHT -this is against the law

(iii) He can continue to place pictures over the internet by expanding on this blogspace and placing a Facebook page dedicated to this campaign for the residents of his area. THIS IS HIS RIGHT BY LAW

(iv) My grandson says that he can also go to her Facebook page and get the names of all the guests that have posted on her page and use (******) to send them each anonymous email from an anonymous email address that he creates.

In said email he will provide copies of the matter and leave it to the respective consciences of her guests to see if they feel great that they are having a good vacation and the next door black neighbours in the district are enduring flooding.

White people as I tell wunna doan mind going to each others house and calling us niggers and sambos BUT THEIRS IS A RULE “Do not insult Sambo and Nigger Charlie IN PUBLIC!!” ergo Brexit and “Make America Great Again”

De grandson is doing a little ting for Mr. Blackman to help him with his renewed campaign and that will be coming soon or so he says….

You know they=se young men, as soon as Saturday morning come and he can get pun a water ski, whaplax, he gone….

44. Bushie

The road was Asphalt paved by MTW workers supervised by George Hutson and yes she wanted to buy my then open lot that abuts hers in the watercourse, so after I refused to sell, she decided to enlist the help of corrupted Technocrats to flood it out to sea, using Clarkes Road as the route ,

45. ” Palm Paradise was designed and built along with a team of skilled workmen and completed in December 2004 by an English lady who also designed the interior decor and gardens to meet a high standard of accommodation at affordable rates, with clean, spacious and comfortable surroundings.

Today the same English lady still owns and runs Palm Paradise along with the help of her staff welcoming many a returning guest.

Pat is a peopleโ€™s person and has traveled both socially and for business working with people in many countries and environments, meeting many an interesting entrepreneur. She came to Barbados age 50 to retire and after a couple of years realized her mind was too active to retire and so took on the challenge of Palm Paradise.”

46. http://i.imgur.com/wmOaWwU.png

Mr Blackman de grandson send dis for you.

You just need pictures of de woman.

No person who is in the tourism industry wants to fight a campaign against a landowner whose property abuts their property particularly when the chronicle that you have laid out is sooooo well documented.

De ole man believes in pictures, videos and voice recordings which, over the 15 years of this Lynching, should abound in your library.

Every meeting, every encounter with a minister, every permanent secretary everyone that you met in an official capacity should form part of your arsenal of evidence.

So that when you come here or go pun youtube or pun Facebook you not only would be saying what you said but presenting what they said for the listening public.

When you done Pat Brayshaw de Hotelier and Property Developer should be seeking to come to you and Clarks Road denizens and negotiating how she going tek she income from her Hotel and Apartments with its 1600 likes and apportion some of the ยฃ214.00/ night to repairing that causeway.

Among the reviews that her property would have would be yours and those of the several Residents at Clarks Road St James who have suffered and continue to suffer at her hands

You are fighting this war by their rules.

You see how Trunk now barring the enemies that they created in the Middle East from the shores of the USA?

Causing de enemy DOES NOT PLAY BY THEIR RULES NO EFFING MORE and the ones who created the enemy in the first place does not know how to placate them (the enemy)

“Sowers of the Wind reap cyclones….” much like we destroyers of the environment now are experiencing floods and torrential rains

47. @Pieces- INRI February 4, 2017 at 9:47 AM……. To belabor your point, piggy-back on SSS, partially echo the Bushman and call out the force of the savvy Blogmaster…. all here so upset over the sheer callousness treatment of the rights of Mr Blackman and an entire Bajan village need to electronically picket this lady.

I have not looked at the Brayshaw properties but if she uses any of the rental share sites then we can all send protests notes there in conjunction to your anon emails to her FB guests.

It seems that the Blogmaster has cornered the market on getting BU to be top of search strings for certain topics…so maybe he can work his magic and have the best critique of this trending to the top of a Brayshaw business search or a Bajan environmental catastrophe search.

If Blackman has been lynched (the symbolism of the puns are striking of course) then powerful focused modern day electronic retribution protests are required !

As you do your thing so too should all the blogging power-brokers here do theirs too.

Lose the battle he might have …win the guerrilla war he also surely can!

I also must applaud you Mr Blackman for your tenacity on this matter. I will submit my lil letter of protest too.

Another white woman another Emmit type story of prejudice and pain…

One day I will write David a piece on the 12 boy, Walter, who was shot like a dog at Sturges Plantation circa 1945 by one George Swain for picking rabbit meat from a canefield.

The bullets or lynching methods are different today but the death and pain are still the same for the Blackman.

48. Thanks David and Piece

Most White People in general are callous towards Blacks, but Pat Brayshaw was able to get a Black DLP MP George Hutson, Black government Top and Black Contractor Arthur to do the conniving callous activities to satisfied her need, despite the risk to poor Black people in Clarke’s Road

49. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Gullyboar….Brayshaw should know that no one cares about all of that, as it stands she is scum who bribed politicians and civil servants so she can build an illegal road that can cause death to the people who live downwind of her…end of story, both Brayshaw and said politicians and bribed officials should be in prison.