donald-trumpDuring the Nixon administration John Dean walked into the Oval Office and told the president of a cancer on his presidency. The long-laboured elevation of the madman, Donald Trump, puts us in a far worse position. For it comes at a time when all the indicators, in all environments, suggest a nearing collapse of human civilization. The Executive Order is the main instrument of this madman, would-be-dictator.

We have here a man who has hardly been able to hire the thousands of political appointees needed to run government. In additional, thousands of civil servants have opted not to work under him or have retired early. What is clear is that Trump never had a plan if he won, gave no consideration to what winning was to mean. As a result the greatest country in the world, so-called, is currently being run like a one-door shop while the Doomsday Clock advances to two and a half minutes to midnight.

Trump talks about a ‘wall’. Building a wall on the Mexican border and having the Mexicans pay for it. Not the Canadian border. Not to keep out illegal Europeans, but Mexicans. Only a racist madman could process the thought of building a defensive wall, 2000 miles long, in 2017. Up to 1200 miles of which would have to be in the middle of the Rio Grande.

The Rio Grande, a river shared by both countries. Normal thinking would suggest that such a border can never be so protected and not since the Great Wall of China, constructed over many years and in parts, has such a feat been attempted. Moreover, environmental conditions may soon be driving Americans to Mexico and beyond, in their droves. If Trump were not insane he could be best advised to leave the ‘back door’ opened for this exit strategy.

He characterizes himself as a builder. He is not. He is better described as a developer. A developer who has no engineering skills. What he does, is to employ others (project managers, engineers, RE agents, general contractors, architects, etc) with a range of skills and he provides the funding to achieve project objectives. Most structural engineers agree that such a wall could be possible but give no guarantees that it would be fit for Trump’s purposes – effectively keeping out Mexicans and others coming from South America.

Trump has threatened executive action to hinder transfers from the federal government to major ‘sanctuary cities’. Cities which have clearly indicated they non-cooperation with his ‘undocumented resident’ policy. The truth is that major cities benefit greatly from the cheap labour of the undocumented. Even Germany tried this recently viz-a-viz Syrian ‘refugees’. Capitalism must have a pool of slave or cheap labour.

His policies will disrupt too many families containing both documented and undocumented members. What’s more, sanctuary cities transfer up to 20% more to the federal government than the feds return to them. They carry (financially) the mainly Republican, largely White, southern, central, mid-western states. Only a madman, power drunken as he clearly is, would challenge from such a position of relative weakness. Trump can only hurt his master race.

As the Economist’s Democracy Index downgrades the USA’s rating, Trump feels able to contend that 4 to 5 million people voted illegally for his opponent. Trump’s madness will not allow him to accept that most Americans did not vote for him, even in his electoral college victory. How could it not be possible for a man who could rise to the highest office in the land not know that 2 million people die between election cycles? What kind of narcissism would preclude Trump from empathizing with a human circumstance where deceased persons are not effectively removed from voters’ lists?

Trump’s executive orders seek to effectuate a promise to create a Muslim ban or registry. Even Madeline Albright, a woman who thought the illegal killing of 500K Iraqi children was ‘worth it’, has offered to be listed as a Muslim on this Schindler’s List. Trump’s order will selectively list the same Islamic majority countries disliked by Obama and Bush regimes.

The executive order does not list Saudi Arabia, the singular country from whence the Wahhabi/Takfiri/terrorist ideology flows. Instead we have countries like Syria, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Sudan and Yemen serving as stand-ins for the real enemy of us all. The madman, Trump, also leaves off countries like Afghanistan and Pakistan. Could this be the capriciousness of a lone madman or is the system itself insane? How can a country deliver this man to the highest office if that country is not as he is?

These impulsive, unpredictable madmen/women, and we must include his closest advisers and enablers who seem to believe that they can play with fire without consequences. We are especially thinking about Jared Kushner, the Zionist Jew, who has placed in the mind of the principle madman the idea that East Jerusalem could be formally annexed without consequences. They must know that even a madman with his finger on the nuclear codes could be made to see sense. That action may be seen as minor and as a favour for Jared Kushner’s Zionist friends in the Likud but will instead lead to the final battle of Armageddon, we guarantee you. And Pax-Judaica will not emerge as the world power you seek. Instead the work of Adolf may be properly completed.

We also must take umbrage at some people for whom we’ve had a modicum of respect. People who, with generally just cause, have been supportive of Trump. People like Paul Craig Roberts (PCR), Charles Ortel (CO) and others who seek to maintain a narrative that Trump is somehow the innocent one here.

We are to believe that Trump is the one who comes to give us freedom from an over-bearing government. Yet, especially White men like PCR and CO (both Republicans) would seek to have Black people exchange a history of the deprivations of White supremacy to blindly buy into some newfangled narrative having a madman at its centre. We say to PCR, CO and their White friends, F**k-off!

Today Dr. Guy McPherson masterfully condensed all the climate changes that have been occurring, largely unnoticed, and has concluded that we may have less than 10 years left. Most times, we are too focused on singular climate events but McPherson has estimated what these changes, together, mean for life on planet earth.

He postulates that climate changes will severely impede our ability to grow grains, enough to feed ourselves. Grains have been central in the development of mankind. And instead of facing up to this terrible possibility, we are to deal with a madman who is more confident in his own ability to complete the task of the annihilation of humans sooner than the induced consequences of climate change.

682 responses to “Mr. President, There is a Certifiable Madman In The Presidency”

1. M

You actually took the time to go and read about Pastorius and Benezet and their link to the Quakers in America

Fantastic!!!!

2. Interesting thoughts on liberalism

3. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

https://www.barbadostoday.bb/2017/01/31/trump-fears/

I dont know why the Caribbean people would think that they too would not be banned from the US…

Chadster might be on a flight as we speak, if he tries to fight it he will be detained to go through the immigration process, if they got to him yet.

4. WW&C

is quite concerned about my immigration status.Not to worry. The Donald is in my corner.

Astounding how an executive order affecting only a few hundred people in the entire world has millions of Muslims shaking in their boots. Reminds me of a former colleague, a “devout”, politically radical Muslim, originally from Pakistan, now living in North America. Can’t survive without regular trips to Vegas, so Trump is a big threat to his secret pleasures.

If Muslims in Barbados are being carefully scrutinized, it is because the US State Department is acutely aware that hundreds of Trinidadian Muslims have tried to join ISIL in Syria.

5. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Chadster…ya wish on both counts, dont worry, what I suspect about you will show itself…you have to know that right.

http://ow.ly/Agyq308z7jN

This is one way of putting it.

http://ow.ly/a4Sk308z7vw

This is another way of putting it.

6. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

That same centuries old crafted Constitution will put trump and all his pimps and yes men and women..,… in prison.

STASI: Trump is destroying America one executive order at a time
    Linda Stasi
    LINDA STASI
    NEW YORK DAILY NEWS Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 10:32 PM

The U.S. is unraveling with each executive order Trump signs. (POOL/GETTY IMAGES)
    It took 10 days for the glue that holds this country together to crumble. And our democracy is unraveling as quickly as our new President can sign executive orders.

You’d think a builder would know how to hold a structure together — wouldn’t you?

Wrong.

But, as President The Donald might say, “That old glue was made by losers. Believe me, my new glue is going to be tremendous like you’ve never seen.”

NYC judge flooded with suits to fight Trump’s immigration order
    What was that old, crumbling glue made of exactly; the one that managed nonetheless to securely bind the nation for 241 years?

The adhesive that bound us was made of a combination of ingredients. Like? Like democracy, religious freedom, rule of law, morality, the Constitution, checks and balances, freedom of speech, and equality for all, among others.

And each has been tossed out with impunity with every new and sometimes unlawful executive order.

Yesterday we found out, for example, about the hideous breach of the Constitution exposed by Politico, in which senior Republican staffers on the House Judiciary Committee not only aided Trump in drafting the Muslim ban, but they even signed, according to sources, non-disclosure agreements — which extended to their bosses!

New York officially joins legal fight against Trump’s travel ban
    Not Released (NR)
    Acting U.S. Attorney General Sally Yates was canned for disagreeing with President Trump. (SAUL LOEB/AFP/GETTY IMAGES)
    No heads up. No vetting. No problem.

Problem.

Rep. Hakeem Jeffries, (D-Brooklyn) expressed his shock and outrage to me, saying, “The use of Republican congressional aides by Donald Trump without the knowledge of their bosses is an outrageous breach of the constitutional principal of separate but co-equal branches of government.

“The Congress does not work for the President — we work for our constituents who sent us to Congress,” he said.

Christie: Trump’s immigration order hurt from ‘terrible’ planning
    “Donald Trump has no respect for the Constitution or the rules of law! It took Nixon six years to create a constitutional crisis in America. It took Trump 10 days.”

The result of that outrageous breach of our constitutionally protected right of freedom of religion, for example, turned into the Muslim ban — which Trump says is not a ban at all.

No? Somebody should tell chief Trump hanger-on/devotee Rudy Giuliani then. He told Judge Jeannine Pirro, on Fox, “So when (Trump) first announced it, he said, ‘Muslim ban.’ He called me up. He said, ‘Put a commission together. Show me the right way to do it legally’”

(LEON NEAL/GETTY IMAGES)
    Who’s telling the truth? Is it the unhinged narcissistic on the far right or the unhinged hater on the farther right?

Senate Dems delay confirmation votes on Mnuchin, Price, Sessions
    Continuing the fun, on Monday Trump fired the acting Attorney General, Sally Yates, for disagreeing with him. Checks and balances are for morons — right?

Wrong.

The only thing Trump is winning these days is the presidential disapproval game. In fact, his ratings tanked quicker than any President in history. The Los Angeles Times pointed out that it took Ronald Reagan 719 days longer to sink that low, Obama 928 days, and Bush Sr. 1,328 days to fall into massive disapproval. It took Trump just eight.

Despite the massive disapproval of the American people, Donald Trump, who clearly knows nothing about the workings of government — or democracy — continues unchecked to destroy the glue that binds us without precedent — and without conscience.

As George Carlin once said. “Bull—- is the glue that binds us as a nation.” And Trump is stinking up the joint.”

7. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“Rep. Hakeem Jeffries, (D-Brooklyn) expressed his shock and outrage to me, saying, “The use of Republican congressional aides by Donald Trump without the knowledge of their bosses is an outrageous breach of the constitutional principal of separate but co-equal branches of government.”

This is the glue that will stick trump to some federal prison walls….he is making an end run, but i want him to suspend the Constitution completely.

8. What about the many who were refused to board at airports outside the US?

What about the fact this is a discriminatory action against Muslims even though it is being dressedup not to appear that way?

9. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/37re308zaM8

Chadster…have ya ever heard of the voice of the people, we will get the terrorist that is trump out. The only good thing that has come out of this, the US has been exposed because of trump action…the Democrats do the same wicked shit in secret and for decades started by Clinton and previous demonic presidents, but not as dangerous with the outcomes, they tempered it with use of the Constitution. …, I dont see a democrstic Congress allowing trump to be a continuing embarrassment, without taking action,

http://ow.ly/jwJR308zbtr

This eldery female died because of trump action.

Most muslims in Barbados, many born there would be travelling on Barbados passports, so we need the real story, not just what barbadostoday printed, there is more, ya might only get the real story from a new york newspaper.

10. The absence of an ideology………………… is the ideology of absence.

Having no ideology is an ideology. Many books have been written about.

It’s amazing how popular, unread, idiots like Limbaugh could bark so loud that most take his words as gospel.

11. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ chad99999February 1, 2017 at 7:42 AM
    “Astounding how an executive order affecting only a few hundred people in the entire world has millions of Muslims shaking in their boots. Reminds me of a former colleague, a “devout”, politically radical Muslim, originally from Pakistan, now living in North America. Can’t survive without regular trips to Vegas, so Trump is a big threat to his secret pleasures.
    If Muslims in Barbados are being carefully scrutinized, it is because the US State Department is acutely aware that hundreds of Trinidadian Muslims have tried to join ISIL in Syria.”

So too are thousands of poor Saudis brainwashed, just like Caribbean Muslims, into believing they are fighting for allah while their fellow rich Muslims live in paradise and can travel to the land (stan) of the great Saytan to enjoy the earthly pleasures of hedonism thanks to the new brand of hypocrisy called doublespeak trumpism.

Chaddie boy, use your 9×5 head instead of your incompetent anus in deciphering how the real terrorist (ISIL) are able to wage war.

Who are their suppliers of weapons, transportation equipment, communications devices and war-waging materiel?

These stupid terrorists who, like your man the trumpeter ,are easy target hunters can’t even put together a one-speed bicycle to ride in the desert or even a basic agricultural fork to feed themselves.

How can they wage war on such a worldwide scale without the financial and material backing of certain ‘rich’ people in countries sympathetic to their cause?

Clearly those poor Muslims living in Yemen, Somalia or even Barbados are in no position to buy arms from Russia, China or even American ‘business’ men.

Chad, you can’t see the forest for the trees.

12. @Pacha

He is able to connect with conservative White America in the same way Trump was able to do.

13. We are well aware.

Also, that those networks is rabidly racist in character

Is that not an ideology

History shows that people like Trump casted as having no ideology have been the most dangerous.

This is nothing good, not at all.

This ignorance speaks not to a real absence of ideology but to the lack of empathy, madness, self-centeredness..

14. Protestors don’t care about Muslims!!!

15. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Pacha…idiots support idiots, mentally ill people support mentally ill people…

…..from i saw the name Rush Limb6sugh, I knew it was neither worth reading, watching or commenting about, he probably was just released from drug rehab and snorted too much coke for that interview..lol

16. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Barbados and Trinidad are 2 very different countries, you will hardly find a trini muslim living or interacting with muslims in bim, the US Embassy would know this, it’s something different all together, we will know shortly though..

Chadster is yapping through his rectum.

17. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/6sj6308zpeZ

We know Trump dont know how to behave, but to have your visit as president cancelled for fear of protests by your host, that’s a forst in the US….he cancelled a speech in one state yesterday on the economy….imagine that.

Wuh happen, he frighten to show up in public or wha…lol

18. We are watching the press implode!!

They are only helping Trump!!!

19. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.independent.co.uk/life-style/health-and-families/health-news/600000-britons-could-die-at-any-moment-experts-warn-a7556316.html

YpThe brits might want to watch themselves, they dont sound too healthy and Caribbean dumb backward leaders like to welcome them as tourists when most of them are scammers..lol

20. WC

Given the amount of miscegenation that took place over the centuries you can be sure the gene is present in Bajans too!!

Heart disease is a killer in Barbados already.

http://www.who.int/features/2016/cardiovascular-disease-barbados/en/

21. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Speak for thyself John….haha

22. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

All those defective, inferior recessive genes let loose on the earth for centuries, also infested with mental illness….imagine that.

23. Johnny is such an idiot

It it not only about being recessive

It is also about whether genome is dominant or not.

Can you only deal with one concept per time.

24. Then why has Goebbels (Bannon) asked them to shut up?

25. NorthernObserver Avatar

The bloggers here constantly amaze me.
    Day after day, prior to DT, they’d be on here getting after politico’s who made promises and did not keep them.
    For 18 months prior to election day in the USA, DT was on the news almost every day. He was unconventional, with several crazy ideas, he did stupid things and made some wild promises. Yet he was consistent, he made the same promises over and over.
    He gets elected. How remains a bit of a mystery, for if all the protesters we have today actually voted, he should have lost in a landslide.
    Suddenly he does the unthinkable….he is ACTUALLY DOING WHAT HE SAID HE WOULD DO?
    Obviously none of you have ever worked for an entrepreneur? Especially developers. They are arrogant and bombastic in general. They make decisions, right or wrong, and go with them. That is how they get things done. They make a deal and leave others to pick up the pieces. And if you cannot pick them up to their satisfaction, they find somebody who can.

I know in my country, Canada, to achieve the level of decision making he has shown in 10 days, we would have established 5 Royal Commissions, staffed by the party faithful, who traverse the country for 2 years seeking “input” and would produce a 1200 page report with 600 recommendations, in no specific order. After being presented it either gets shelved, or the action taken bears little resemblance to the content of the Report; which cost taxpayers $50 million to produce. But it can be said the ‘people were consulted’.

I do not approve of all of his decisions, but cannot complain he is doing nothing or not what he promised to do.

26. People who simplified DT promises as”doing what he says he would do” is miissing the bigger picture.
    For certainly his actions to bypass the Constitution in order to fulfill his campagain promises cannot be intrepreted as part of his promise.
    For in as much as he might be delivering he seems to building those promises on sandy ground which can be legally brought to the ground

27. NorthernObserver Avatar

Agreed ac. Then let him be legally punished.

28. are-we-there-yet Avatar

NorthernObserver;

Sounds logical and of course you’re correct about the typical apparent foot dragging of the normal Government.

He appears to have given little thought to how he could implement his promises outside of his executive orders which must have buy in from the majority of the do-ers to be sucessfully implemented.

But he might well be able to correct his current mistakes and succeed in actually keeping his promises if he takes a new stance instead of using sleight of hand tricks to make it appear that he is already fulfilling his promises. He has not started on a sustainable path so far, imho.

Trump’s positive attributes of unbounded energy and swift decision making looks good only on a superficial analysis, but they will surely be counterproductive in the long run unless he takes the time to strategically develop all the myriad aspects of how to successfully convert the US system of Governance into a Totalitarian one with him as the Emperor-President for life.

29. Legally punish ! and at what and whose expense after the house has been burned to the ground .
    Who needs that.
    The man is a madman having populist ideaologies and having no knoweldge or plan to replace those ideas he disagree
    One thing Trump would learn that running a business and a country are diabolical opposites.
    There rules and laws that have to be met and standards by which govts must abide
    If the opposite was true every govt that takes the reign as new managers would be able to tear up and rip up old without fear of reprisal

30. are-we-there-yet Avatar

I should have mentioned above that Trump seems to have given some strategic thought to some aspects of what I have surmised above. Just look at his seeming relationships with Russia and Israel and Muslim countries and the kinds of populist results he has channelled so far through a number of his Cabinet picks. The push-back that is already coming his way from the non-trump patriots could actually play into a putative Trump imperial strategic plan in a positive way.

Just some more vapourings of an old man!

31. It might be a long haul and a heavy road Trump would prefer not to travel if he wants to deliver on his promises bearing in mind that his execution so far has been met with legal ramifications

32. Chuckle……..it looks like Trump is putting all the do nothing politicians of the world to shame by actually showing them how to bypass the rule book in order to achieve what he was elected to do.

Right or wrong he is keeping his promises,something few politicians do but then again he is not one……..looks like we have to fine one in Bim to drag us out of this hole(pot) we are in.

33. NorthernObserver Avatar

“and at what and whose expense after the house has been burned to the ground “…since when do you care about public expenditure?
    “There rules and laws that have to be met and standards by which govts must abide”…is this why neither the NIS nor the BNOCL have filed annual reports in umpteen years?

Anyway, my point is simply he is doing what he said he would do.

And yes AWTY, his rollout has been appalling. Unfortunately, neither is this totally unusual for these types. When you do not trust many, you keep things close to the vest, until the cat is out of the bag. It is not a way to win friends. (but avoids media leaks)

34. What Trump is doing is nothing new .his attempt to overlook and over rule the Constitution and replace with his own idealogy has been done during the rule of Hitler and present day dictorial regimes. The folly of it all is that people would look upon Trump actions as accomplishments
    When in the face of truth his tactics should be resoundingly crticize and condemn as authoritarian

35. Good or Bad,Trump has changed the world of politics and hopefully he has shown the politicos of the world what a fed up half an electorate can do……used to be a calypso….yuh better tek warning.

36. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/2qhE308Ad9r

Ya just cant take trump anywhere, he has no decorum or behavior , he is best left at home.

The end does not justify the means when there is a perfectly good judicial process he can use without violating any laws, him and his dummies just do not know what they are doing, was the same judicial government not used to upgrade certain civil rights in the 50 and 60s….well that system is still available to any president within the law, trump is just being a pr*ck.

http://ow.ly/LXZ3308AdFc

And this tells me that he maybe knows he cannot last, so why move them into the white house.

I thought they had moved in already, hopefully trump will just get bored with all the checks and balances and gets lost…lol.

37. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ NorthernObserverFebruary 1, 2017 at 3:39 PM
    “Anyway, my point is simply he is doing what he said he would do.”

Don’t be too hasty in your support of this man and his maverick MO.

When he goes through with his promise to tear up the Iran nuclear deal to activate Israel’s military aerodrome and he brings those jobs back from China and strike a more pro-American trade deal then you can shout from high heaven the American dream is great again.

You wanna bet those two promises are just full of ‘rich’ hot air?

38. Miller

You deal with the doables early and make a horse&pony show of it,so when the impossibles come along you have enough goodwill to see you through 2 years when the scenario may change.

39. Muslim ban my foot!!!

If you go and look, six of the seven countries on Obama’s list have Israeli bans in effect!!!!

In fact there are a slew of other Muslim majority countries that will not allow an Israeli passport holder entry!!!

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/politics/donald-trump-muslim-ban-protest-16-countries-ban-israeli-citizens-tory-mp-theresa-villiers-theresa-a7557326.html

Can you imagine being so stupid as to be guided by the press to protest against a non existent Muslim ban?

There is only one thing for much of the press to …. sit down and shut up!!

How many protestors have given up their freedom carrying their protest to extremes based on the false representations of the press?

Talk about stupid!!

… and people wonder how Trump won!!!!

The forces arrayed against him were powerful and should have crushed him …. but for the fact that they were manipulated by idiots and mad people!!

Trump wins again!!

40. Chuckle……chalk and cheese……far as I recall the state of Isreal does not exist…….

Israel has been a member of the United Nations since 11 May 1949,[1][2] but a number of United Nations member states do not recognize Israel and question its legitimacy or right to exist. The campaign to delegitimise Israel is a campaign especially by some Palestinian and Arab leaders and groups for countries to deny or withdrawn recognition of Israel.
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Legitimacy_of_Israel

41. Israel also has its own ban against Palestinians

42. @ John

If you and others were as loyal and supportive of Barbados as you are of Donald Trump and the USA, this island would be a much more beautiful place.

43. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ JohnFebruary 1, 2017 at 4:22 PM

In addition to your purposely misguided view that Quakers were responsible for the abolition of black slavery (and not from the vicissitudes in the cycle of economic realities) you have a rather uncanny and shallow appreciation of history.

As a result, we can expect you to have a similar superficial recognition between the perceived discriminatory treatment of Muslims from mainly poor countries and the way Hitler and his Third Reich went about the ‘internment’ of Jews in Nazi Germany.

You must admit that there were many well-off well connected German Jews who were spared the wrath of Hitler’s brown shirts and knew nothing of the fiery fatal fallouts from Kristallnacht.

This time the discriminatory boot in on the other foot.

If you can’t see the eerie similarity of the demagoguery of fascism being unraveled here as pertains to what took place in the mid 1930’s then you are mistaking a 6 for 9 into believing Granville Sharp, Wilberforce, Clarkson and John Brown were all fully paid up members of the redneck Society of Poor & Pacifist Friends.

44. @ NO

and my point is he is doing so at a high risk and cost of the american Constitution. You pick your side i will pick mine

45. Rex Tillerson confirmed as SoS by the Senate – 56 to 43. Joe Manchin, Heidi Heitkamp, Mark Warner and Angus King voting with the Republicans.

Go Trump!

46. M

Keep reading and you will find out for yourself!!

BTW, Quakers could not be members of parliament because they would not swear an oath of allegiance to the monarch!!

So Wilberforce for sure, was not a Quaker.

If you zero in on him you will find out what motivated him and it was nothing to do with economics!!

The first time a Quaker became an MP was in 1832!!

One you will find was actually elected in the 1690’s but would not swear an oath so could not take his seat!!

You may well ask if Quakers would not swear an oath and controlled Barbados how did they get to sit in parliament here?

Can we truthfully claim to have one of the oldest parliaments in the commonwealth modeled on that of Great Britain?

How come it is only the come lately MP’s that have to swear an oath of allegiance to the Crown?

If you are able to get those questions answered we will know you have actually done some reading … and … more importantly …. thinking!!

… and here is another since you seem to be reading… was Granville Sharpe related to the early Quaker family who in the 1600’s owned what is now Mount Wilton in Barbados?

47. are-we-there-yet Avatar

Chad99999;

Bad news! The one post that it was of extreme importance that the Democrats could find some way to scuttle.

Putin’s goal of destabilizing the US and ensuring that it quickly becomes a pawn of Russia is now firmly in view. Tillerson’s goal of earning untold billions from the removal of parts of the earlier Obama sanctions is just on the horizon. Comey’s goal is within striking distance.

All Hail Trump and his enablers.