It should be pellucid by now that barring a tectonic disclosure or other intervention Hillary Rodham Clinton (HRC) will win the USA presidential elections. However, she will immediately come under a massive series of investigations aimed at giving the defeated Republicans, provided they can retain the House of Representatives, a raison detre. Her presidency will provide the conditions for the RNC not to lose its status as a national party, as the legacy of Trumpism has placed it in grave danger so to.

In this piece we will rely, heavily, on the works of Charles Ortel. Ortel is best known for his analytical work, as a citizen, which brought down General Electric (GE) for doctoring financial results; Dadi Cheri a Haitian journalist of newsjunki.org and Utrice Lead, a Trinidadian-American from the Progressive Radio Network (PRN).

For over 20 years a basket of public foundations run by Bill Clinton, Hillary Clinton and Chelsea Clinton have served as entities for the illegal raising, laundering, commingling and mishandling of over 100 billion dollars. Much of this money coming from dictators and other characters presumably in exchange for favours, quid pro quo, pay to play schemes. The majority from average citizens around the world.

Readers unaware should know that there are very strict rules governing the operations of public charities in the world, even if there is an absence of formal global regulation. Public foundations are required by law to appoint independent trustees; cross-file financial statements with multiple jurisdictions; must be registered variously, should they want to operate in dozens of countries or states like the Clintons; money raised from the public must be deployed specifically for the reason stated. And the foundationโ€™s public filings must so show, amongst others.

These laws are some of the strictest in the world. The legal infrastructure is excessively onerous in order to avoid oodles of tax free money going into the hands of disreputable actors. Money collected from unsuspecting publics, serving as a honey pot for the worldโ€™s leading charity fraud criminals.

In the case of the Clinton Foundation/s, an entity purportedly started to build and run a presidential library it has now morphed into a massive trans-national organization, operating tax free internationally and as the source of billions of dollars which we will contend has been an incubator for โ€˜high crimes and misdemeanourโ€™ by HRC.

In addition to the spider web of entities controlled by the Clintons there is a wider level of intrigue. The Clintons have a cartel of alliances with other private/public foundations; drug companies manufacturing and selling vaccines and pharmaceutical of poor quality, the Red Cross, the UN which appointed Bill Clinton as ambassador to Haiti thereby immunizing him from prosecution there; access to governments around the world with a Clinton State Department as hammer, Bill as anvil, to force deals through for their personal interests.

This scheme is trans-presidential. The Bushes aided and abetted the Clintons and now the Obamas are waiting in the wing to cash in on the action. If it determined that both parties are too compromised all bets are off. No investigations in the House of Representatives. No trial of HRC in the Senate.

The preliminary procedures are already in the system. Marsha Blackburn, the representative from the 7th congressional district of Tennessee in the House of Representatives has already started a probe. Eric Schneidermann, the AG of New York, a Clinton acolyte, has already brought a case in which a Clinton Foundation founding personage and Virginia governor, Terry McAuliffe, has been made to appear.

After the 2010 Haiti earthquake the international community, ordinary people like us, donated 14.3 billion for reconstruction. With the help of the UN, the Clinton Foundation was given total control of these monies. Six years later only 2% of the money has been made available to the Haitian people and government. There are fears that this foundation money is being used in HRC’s presidential campaign.

In Haiti the Clintons are known to have more power that the government and while there are many rumours about where the reconstruction money is, or went, little has changed on the ground, unbelievable!

This is the kind of insidious relationships the Clintons have long had with Haiti. It was Bill Clinton who ran Aristide out of Haiti in the early 1990โ€™s.

This same Bill Clinton forced the Haitian people to stop planting rice and forced them to import it from Arkansas, a state for which he is a former governor. The brother of HRC was able to secure rights to all of Haitiโ€™s gold resources. Nothing could happen in Haiti unless the Clintons agreed.

This is how it has been even before there was a Black man in the White House. Obama, himself, aided the Clintons with massive capital accumulation. These are people who in 2000 were broke and now there are said to have personal wealth in the hundreds of millions while controlling billions in Clinton Foundations funds. The election of HCA could serve to further consolidate this position and offer a degree of immunization for all previous crimes, they hope.

Unless, somebody has cause to walk into the White House and say โ€˜Madam President there is a cancer on the Presidencyโ€. The Clintons are betting that these crimes can be gotten away with, we doubt. They aim is to enrich themselves under the protection of law and hand billion to a single child, Chelsea Clinton and her heirs.

In the publicly available information on the Clinton Foundations we see highly questionable transfers between and amongst entities. The Clinton Foundations making transfers between themselves and other private foundations making transfers to the Clintons and vice versa. These to us, appear to be attempts at misleading the IRS and creating opportunities for diversion. They seem to be false transactions bordering on the extremes of illegality.

We are uncertain whether the American imperium is able to digest another impeachment. Absent that determination, we judge that there is an abundance of evidence, not proof, that serious breaches of charity law, exceeding the level for which Bill Clinton and Richard ‘Dick’ Nixon were impeached. In these circumstances, many people will be going to jail as Trump suggests but we hardly think Hillary Rodham Clinton will be on that list.

719 responses to “HRC Will Win – But Has to Fight to Avoid Impeachment”

1. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@pieces at 7:07 AM….senor why do you lead the charge with these ever fomenting conspiracy theories??

I enjoy your mental acuity and your ‘to Mars’ thinking daily here but my brother too for East has always and will always be West!

You can always be assured to find some interesting nugget of truth along that circuitous route…in fact as long and unexplored as it that path is you will definitely find a nugget or two that validates the originally wasteful and wrong-headed journey.

The problem is that then those unrelated nuggets are post dated as integral parts of the original quest when they never were!

So your theory is as awesome as Elon Musk’s goal to get to Mars. A wonderful concept but one can honestly ask WTF does that have to do with dominating the world with powerful electricity based batteries for auto propulsion or to Solar technology … other that those unrelated nuggets.

You get my drift, I imagine!

2. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Money Brain at 7:31 AM # Oh my Lord, are you sure? I will await your pivot when you Alt-right brethren get a lead from Wiki of some other leak which trends towards another narrative.

Clinton wants to win and things -despite the pathetic polls – are really not trending as strongly as they should be. Her criminally minded friends who gave all those under the table Foundation donations would definitely pull something like this….so don’t speak too quickly now!

Heh, if @Pieces who does not wear that Alt-Right special metal-pan hat to deflect crazy thoughts can offer such a excellent theory above we can be assured your internet friends will have the memes ablaze over the next few days.

So let’s see what you say in a week. LOLLLL!

3. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ De Word

No I do not get your drift.

In fact, one could easily suggest that the strategy of the source of that rumour, as out there as it would seem and the investment in this or any conspiracy theory or aluminum wearing skull cap posit, in the presence of a threat like Trunk, is a valid strategy.

You get that drift?

Particularly amongst a people whom you and MB and others realise are as fickle as the wind.

https://nypost.com/video/this-is-the-hillary-clinton-body-double-conspiracy-theory/

Imagine that “Hilary Clinton is using body doubles because she is no longer with us” could be a topic that has secured millions of views and hundreds of thousands of likes!!

So I guess that having dispensed of your observation and forgiven you for your Canadian inquisitiveness and sleuthing skills, I can again ask MB, one of the Trunk avowed supporters, what is his belief (hoping that you will let the query pass your scope of engagement)

@ Money Brain

Do you believe that the rumour is true or is it a “National Enquirer” hoax posted by Kevin? heheheheheheheh

4. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Money Brain

Recently Dr. GP posted a number of videos which the old man had the pleasure? of viewing.

As I have said ages ago, IF TRUNK HAD FOCUSED ON HILLARY’s financial indiscretions this would have been a done deal and he would have been in the White House

Hhave you seen the Jamaican mad woman video with that? Donnel Trunk naming convention? it is crude, silly, not at all funny but interestingly enough it has secured several millions of views.

I hope that my colleague De Word does not see it or he will have to write them and have a word (pun intended) with them about “too far east is west” heheheheeheh.

This is why I reiterate that Trunk was a Democrat plant.

It is impossible with all that material about her and her charities and her dealings and all the rest that he would not have used this in his campaign long ago.

Why wait till a month before the election and dump that information?

And then seek to do a backtrack to these clear acts of shullduggery??

THat DOES NOT MAKE SENSE unless he is a plant.

That tape with the former district AG is positively incriminating!!

And you tell me that will all that dated information that the best that Trump could pull up is that “Bill effed 4 women?”

Steupseeee!

5. Here is President Duterte acting Presidential with direct communication to God, as far as this character is concerned me thinks his elevator doesnโ€™t go all the way to the top .

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-37795957

6. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Pieces, ok senor @8:05 AM proceed apace.

At 8:18 I will not interfere with the query to MB rather would offer that a late engagement on Clinton’s infelicities is in fact a good stratagem. He hit her with lots of other 2X3 accusations and she took incoming fire from many others with the email and ‘financial indiscretions’. They all took their toll on her.

Now he comes at her in this last lap to nail the coffin shut and drive his base and others to the polls even as he tries to suppress her supporters from coming out.

Remember he – so the polls suggest – has topped out around 45% or thereabouts. So you can understand the ‘just in time’ businessman’s concept to tamp down on Clinton and make his ‘minority’ number a winning majority.

At day’s end my true desire is as follows: A Clinton victory followed by an eviscerating Republican Clinton investigation leading to impeachment. There enters President Kaine.

It would be a fitting tribute that both Clintons are impeached and she removed unceremoniously from office. Her avaricious, ambitious, mean-spirited years as Bill’s calculating wife during all his (and her) shenanigans deserve a coda of such grand denouement.

But maybe the FBI have other plans viz investigation being re-opened and may derail her election completely.

Trump in the WH is an absolutely confounding, scary thought. I am wary that the US and the world can’t withstand such a Presidency…

7. FBI re open the Shill Email investigation!

8. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

@MB
    The only reason I would not vote for HC is if she sent you (personally) nekked pictures.

Posted this earlier in the wrong place… Mousey need to stick with cheese., not …

9. Mousey

U like U want me to commit suicide or wha? Pics of Shill, the thought is like a hundred haloweens!

10. Piece,
    I said Trump was a plant months ago, maybe a year.
    He may have started out that way then went Rogue from de plan?

11. I said Money Brain was a troll months ago, maybe a year or two or three
    https://youtu.be/cbUYUynvgS0

12. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@MB, you and Pieces plant theory is good stuff. Many offer that perspective and just as many find it hard to accept either logically or even conspiratorially. You do not give an alpha dog the sniff of raw meat and not expect bad things to happen as he seeks his prize. And nor do you expect that simply he is so feral that he will be killed along the search route.

Anyhow, the real story of this election has become the FBI Director Comey. He was stung professionally by criticism of his no indictment on the emails and it seems that 10 days out he is snapping back with a vigor to derail Clinton.

This reopening announcement is pure political theatre from an agency that is supposed to be totally apolitical.

Are these brand new emails or emails already reviewed but not found ‘afresh’ on another person’s account?

If Clinton is guilty of breaching the intelligence protocols isn’t the person who has these email – supposedly Abedin – also guilty of confidentiality breaches?

Why give this publicity unless you feel it is very important as a incriminating discovery or was he concerned that a leak (if he kept private until something was proven) would even further damage his professional reputation?

The FBI apparently will make or break the Presidency. They are the story now and after elections.

Comey has become history’s most powerful man of this election. What timing to incite voter speculation.

13. @Dee Word

Even IF Clinton wins her term will be hogtied by the email scandal to start. What a mess.

14. There is nothing reopening. Nothing h Dr e but sheer speculation. The republicans would savour fifteen minutes of political speculation nothing that would help them win the election
    The voters have already made up their minds and Trump hoping and wishing would remain just that come Nov 8

15. Providing that there is a majority republican congress to initiate the investigations
    The american people are begining to suffer from HRC investigation fatigue and most likely the congressional races and results would reflect that much showing an anti republican sentiments
    Comey is begining to look like a buffoon.

16. Comey has put himself at the centre of the Election and he should respond to Clintonโ€™s demand that he release more information not a vague statement that casts suspicion on her campaign. Prior to this latest revelation it was all about Clintonโ€™s email server and her emails now as is reported it is about another personโ€™s email who may be tangentially connected to her, not originated or seen by her how tenuous must the connection be?

For Canuck observers Comeyโ€™s intervention is right out of Giuliano Zaccardelliโ€™s playbook, Zaccardelli was the RCMP Commissioner who announced a criminal investigation into a Budget leak from Finance Minister Ralph Goodaleโ€™s office in the midst of the 2006 General Election. The resulting negative publicity was part of the reason that Paul Martin was defeated at the polls, Goodale was cleared of wrongdoing after the Election but the damage had been done. Zacardelli was later forced to resign because of other issues but was rewarded with a senior post in Interpol and Goodale is now a Minister in the current Government.

Bottom line yuh should be damn sure before you cast any aspersions of impropriety mere days before people vote.

17. are-we-there-yet Avatar

I fear this one is going down to the wire. It is anybody’s race.

Wunnah know dat de email thing is of no real consequence since Wikileaks has not been able to show dat Hillary’s emails have been hacked by a foreign power and the new FBI action has only captured non-classified emails which Huma Abedin routinely printed for paper filing for Hillary in a most transparent way that has long been disclosed to the FBI. So look out for the spinning next week and some backing down by the FBI, unless Director Comey, the Republican, is really purposely setting out to damage Hillary.

But of course there are still 10 days left where other revelations might be forthcoming on either side.

I still think Hillary will win the election but I won’t bet on it.

18. Dribs,
    Comey knows he had better cover his pink botsy! lol

19. Trump says the new information changes “everything”not. So . Trump is still a racist. A bold faced liar snd cheat and has a boastful reputation of grouping woman
    If Trump belive that an email revelation that has more to do with a Clinton aide woukd make his scurrilous past go away he got another thing coming.

20. Observing the US elections it shows how rotten the system is everywhere. 10 days before a presidential election an the FBI sees it fit to get involved.

21. Trump is silly and a KKK-sympathiser, but Hillary is dishonest. A plastic man in a box would have beaten either. How we long for Bernie Sanders.
    The political lesson is that the party machine is always gets it wrong. Party machines are anti-democratic.

22. Hillary does not really deserve to win this election – given the facts.

Her ability to act with maturity after losing to Obama last time, and to sit down with him ..and go on to work FOR him, does NOT speak well for someone to become POTUS ….NOT in a world where Satan is boss….

Her ability to act with maturity and work with Bernie Sanders is similarly flawed. Why could she not be nasty and divisive and cuss even her associates – like Donald…?

Hillary respected her marriage vows and stuck with her ‘good-for-not-much’ husband through thick and thin …. lotta shiite!! she should of course have dumped him as soon as she discovered that he was not perfect like Money B, Lawson, and certainly not like GP…. and by now have had about ten husbands – like Donald…

The woman is a loser.
    Seems that she may have said some things in private emails that she would not have said in public….. shiite man …wunna should HEAR what Bushie says about wunna in private… or what Money B REALLY feels about black-ass people like Bushie… Clearly, Hillary is NOT a saint……. and hence – unlike ALL other politicians, businessmen, lawyers, teachers, preachers and brass bowls, should be made to pay, because her ‘morning words’ do NOT exactly matched her evening words…..

If these are the worse things that can be brought against the woman then Bushie must root for Trump as the man for the people …. just as Barabbas was the popular choice over Jesus – for the same reason…. he was most like the voters.

The world is F*****.
    Good is bad…. and Bad is good…
    The first is last …and the last is first…

23. @ hal Austin
    Hillary is dishonest….
    ++++++++++++++++++
    …as opposed to who? (including present company……)

24. are-we-there-yet Avatar

Bushtea;

Once again you’ve put the whole Hillary matter in perspective in your inimitable style.

The demonization of Hillary was orchestrated long ago by the republicans with no supporting facts. It is a pity that so many Americans and Bajans have bought into the program without thinking. To me, it is just a scary example of how fact free brainwashing can take traction.

Foolishness!

25. @Bush Tea

Also her voting record as a Senator is not a stellar one, somewhat like Obama’s. We all know what it takes to win, the candidate must be embraced by the establishment.

26. are-we-there-yet Avatar

David;

And what exactly is your point above?

27. @are-we-there-yet

The point is that there is no difference in the voting record of Sanders and Clinton, we allow ourselves to buy in to the media messages.

http://www.nytimes.com/2015/05/28/upshot/the-senate-votes-that-divided-hillary-clinton-and-bernie-sanders.html?_r=0

28. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Oh lawd, politics too sweet!

@Hal Austin October 29, 2016 at 8:12 AM # re “The political lesson is that the party machine is always gets it wrong. Party machines are anti-democratic.”

Is that to suggest that the people’s machines viz Fidel, Chavez, Tsipras of Greece or any others are ‘democratic’. As right as you may be I am yet to see any truly ‘democratic’ system.

I cannot perceive that the US nation would elect a man as avowed a socialist as Bernie Sanders. He would have to drift way right of his left lane driving to achieve that. Would he???

#Are-we, indeed the Bushman’s style packs a punch and is unequaled here on BU but isn’t it ‘annoying’ that Barabbas was next to Jesus for a REASON. He was not an innocent, now was he!

We can be upset that a law agency with the gravitas of the FBI would get so ‘nervous’ to up-end a presidential election with more cries of ‘fire’ after they had specifically said the building was NOT on fire, but the fact is Clinton was in the damn place playing with frigging matches and actually lit lots of them in some stupid interpersonal game.

It was HER fault that the damn fire brigade was called in the first place.

If she loses this election she and her husband should be drummed out of the US political life. Period. Let them go and enjoy their wealth.

If she wins she should enjoy a few years of achieving this her life’s ambition to be first female President (that’s a good reason to stick with a philandering husband, Bushie) and then gracefully move off center stage due to illness. Enter President Kaine.

Either that or the Republicans will eventually get enough evidence to impeach her corrupt self.

29. Hillary is a strong woman and assertive.given the many times she has undergone several investigations the average person would have buckled and thrown in the towel .All these ongoing investigations haven poven that her inner self is secured and cannot easily be tampered or destoyed an exemple of strength a necessary ingredient to become President.
    She has persevere despite all the unproven allegations drumed up and thrown in her face by the the right wing republicans .
    This last ditch effort by the right wingers to save the republucan party from election annihilation would fall flat on its face
    The fact remains and would remain that unless this smoking gun can connect valuable information to the nations security there would be no fallout sufficient to stop Hilary from becoming President
    Now take a look at Trump inner self a man who is easily provoked.suffering from a typical case of “the whinners disease”which demonstrates a sure sign of a classic case of weakness and a person who is unworthy to run the affairs of america

30. David,

The FBI has been involved all along and failed the grunt/ field workers who wanted her charged. They have been very upset with Comey and word has got back to him that Trump is in the know and if Trump wins he will throw the book at all concerned.

31. What is startling about the FBI’s intervention into the presidential election conversation is that the substance of the latest email matter is nothing new. And there is a standing rule of courtesy state agencies do not add to the October surprises basket. It is all one big puppet show we often refer to as democracy in action.

32. Clinton in her rebuttal to Comey intervention in essence told the FBI and the buffon Comey To Bring It On.
    All this election racketeering would produce a waste of tax payers money equivalent to a DonQuixote nightmare of fighting windmills

33. Bushie,
    Your 8.30 am attempt was quite good——- for U!

“wunna should HEAR what Bushie says about wunna in privateโ€ฆ or what Money B REALLY feels about black-ass people like Bushieโ€ฆ”

Bushie confesses to being a 2 faced JANUS! That has been obvious for at least 50yrs. lol

MB has been very lucid in replying to your diatribe which I attribute to your desire to always paint a negative image of anyone that is of lighter shade (or a personage that destroys your illogic) no matter how well meaning that person may be.

My opinion of “black-ass people” is that they are Humans like all other ASSED people, come in all types and classifications. Bushie is different he likes to attempt to annoy MB because he has a secret but negative desire for a Bajan whitey to cuss him as he deserves. Bushie enjoys this attention because he knows that it is the only attention he is likely to receive. Absurdly masochistic!

34. ac wrote “Hillary is a strong woman and assertive.given the many times she has undergone several investigations”

ac WAKE UP! Her strength is AVOIDING prosecution and Prison , so far. That is the Truth.

U should be ashamed for not researching what she has been involved with regarding depriving poor black Haitians of their promised and financed housing. Wikileaks has shown that she uses the N word in a very demeaning way, dislikes Catholics/ Evangelicals/ poor uneducated Whites and anyone not bearing very large Cheques like the Big Up of Morocco!!!

Shill says”we left the WH broke”—so how come they worth like $200mn now?????????????????

How come Sicko Willie increased his speaking fees from the normal $150k to the $500k++++ level when Shill became Sect of State??????????????

There is so much more but this is enough.

35. Trump is quoted as saying โ€œthis changes everythingโ€, no it doesnโ€™t and if as he is saying that he is going to win and the polls are rigged does he mean he will win with an even bigger majority? I believe people have factored Hillaryโ€™s emails and Trumpโ€™s foibles into their decision and some of them have already voted. I donโ€™t think that a great procession of voters are going to change their minds over the latest revelation which on the surface (based on reports) are tied to her on the slimmest of circumstantial evidence.

Women are coming forward saying that Donald groped them or made sexual remarks to them and that hasnโ€™t changed the majority of Trump supporters and Weinerโ€™s troubles are not going to derail Hillaryโ€™s train.

36. Bushie

Cuddear….on this nice bright sunny in Bim saturday,yuh leggo such lovely long hop at MB…..a pity he could not get more than a 6 off of it……..hahaha……..ah gine finish muh souse.

37. What a dumb a.ss statement.
    MB ” Her strength is avoiding prosecution”
    Then what does that say about those who keeps poking and finding nothing?
    They need to give up the persecution because there is nithing to find.Hilary has gone under rigous investigations by some of Washington esteemed and well respected prosecutors all Republican and they have found Nothing
    MB think on those things

38. Does anyone know what an Uncle Tom looks like? Here is the latest incarnation, imagine you go to a campaign event to see your hero and while he is speaking you are waving some papers to get his attention, he notices you and calls you a thug and he tells his security to โ€œget him outโ€ ( why would he consider you a thug when they are hundreds of other people waving and cheering?). Security escorts you out and while they are showing you the door they notice that you are wearing a GOP button as evidence that you are a supporter of the Republicans and when they question you mention that you just wanted to deliver a note to โ€œโ€˜Mr. Donaldโ€ (your words) still subservient โ€˜Mr.โ€ but they kicked your ass out anyway.

You are 65 years old and donโ€™t have a modicum of self- respect you are a fly in the speck of milk at that gathering, you are a thug because thatโ€™s all โ€œMr. Donaldโ€ saw as a black man at his meeting, he should send his boots over for you to lick.

CJ Cary take you seat in the house but remember to take the servant’s entrance.

http://www.newsobserver.com/news/politics-government/politics-columns-blogs/under-the-dome/article111038352.html

39. Think pun dis!
    from Paul Craig Roberts

I am now convinced that the Oligarchy that rules America intends to steal the presidential election. In the past, the oligarchs have not cared which candidate won as the oligarchs owned both. But they do not own Trump.

Most likely you are unaware of what Trump is telling people as the media does not report it.

A person who speaks like this is not endeared to the oligarchs.

Who are the oligarchs?
    โ€”Wall Street and the mega-banks too big to fail and their agent the Federal Reserve, a federal agency that put 5 banks ahead of millions of troubled American homeowners who the federal reserve allowed to be flushed down the toilet. In order to save the mega-banksโ€™ balance sheets from their irresponsible behavior, the Fed has denied retirees any interest income on their savings for eight years, forcing the elderly to draw down their savings, leaving their heirs, who have been displaced from employment by corporate jobs offshoring, penniless.

โ€”The military/security complex which has spent trillions of our taxpayer dollars on 15 years of gratuitous wars based entirely on lies in order to enrich themselves and their power.

โ€”The neoconservartives whose crazed ideology of US world hegemony thrusts the American people into military conflict with Russia and China.

โ€”The US global corporations that sent American jobs to China and India and elsewhere in order to enrich the One Percent with higher profits from lower labor costs.

โ€”Agribusiness (Monsanto et.al.), corporations that poison the soil, the water, the oceans, and our food with their GMOs, hebicides, pesticides, and chemical fertilizers, while killing the bees that pollinate the crops.

โ€”The extractive industriesโ€”energy, mining, fracking, and timberโ€”that maximize their profits by destroying the environment and the water supply.

What convinces me that the Oligarchy intends to steal the election is the vast difference between the presstitutesโ€™ reporting and the facts on the ground.

According to the presstitutes, Hillary is so far ahead that there is no point in Trump supporters bothering to vote. Hillary has won the election before the vote. Hillary has been declared a 93% sure winner.

I am yet to see one Hillary yard sign, but Trump signs are everywhere. Reports I receive are that Hillaryโ€™s public appearances are unattended but Trumps are so heavily attended that people have to be turned away. This is a report from a woman in Florida:

โ€œTrump has pulled huge numbers all over FL while campaigning here this week. I only see Trump signs and stickers in my wide travels. I dined at a Mexican restaurant last night. Two women my age sitting behind me were talking about how they had tried to see Trump when he came to Tallahassee. They left work early, arriving at the venue at 4:00 for a 6:00 rally. The place was already over capacity so they were turned away. It turned out that there were so many people there by 2:00 that the doors had to be opened to them. The women said that the crowds present were a mix of races and ages.โ€

I know the person who gave me this report and have no doubt whatsoever as to its veracity.

I also receive from readers similiar reports from around the country.

This is how the theft of the election is supposed to work:

The media concentrated in a few corporate hands has gone all out to convince not only Americans but also the world, that Donald Trump is such an unacceptable candidate that he has lost the election before the vote.

By controllng the explanation, when the election is stolen those who challenge the stolen election are without a foundation in the media. All media reports will say that it was a run away victory for Hillary over the misogynist immigrant-hating Trump.

And liberal, progressive opinion will be relieved and off guard as Hillary takes us into nuclear war.

That the Oligarchy intends to steal the election from the American people is verified by the officially reported behavior of the voting machines in early voting in Texas. The NPR presstitutes have declared that Hillary is such a favorite that even Republican Texas is up for grabs in the election.

If this is the case, why was it necessary for the voting machines to be programmed to change Trump votes to Hillary votes? Those voters who noted that they voted Trump but were recorded Hillary complained. The election officials, claiming a glitch (which only went one way), changed to paper ballots. But who will count them? No โ€œglitchesโ€ caused Hillary votes to go to Trump, only Trump votes to go to Hillary.

The most brilliant movie of our time was The Matrix. This movie captured the life of Americans manipulated by a false reality, only in the real America there is insufficient awareness and no Neo, except possibly Donald Trump, to challenge the system. Americans of all stripesโ€”academics, scholars, journalists, Republicans, Democrats, right-wing, left-wing, US Representatives, US Senators, Presidents, corporate moguls and brainwashed Americans and foreignersโ€”live in a false reality.

In the United States today a critical presidential election is in process in which not a single important issue is addressed by Hillary and the presstitutes. This is total failure. Democracy, once the hope of the world, has totally failed in the United States of America. Trump is correct. The American people must restore the accountability of government to the people.

Dr. Paul Craig Roberts was Assistant Secretary of the Treasury for Economic Policy and associate editor of the Wall Street Journal. He was columnist for Business Week, Scripps Howard News Service, and Creators Syndicate. He has had many university appointments.

40. Vinnie

De ball get lash into the Kensington Stand as a Flat 6, never more than 20 ft off the ground but hit wid de power of Chris Gayle, de peeps dem had to scatter! De ledder come off that new ball and de core still spinning!

41. For those who want the Wikileaks Top 100 Exposing Shill.

http://www.mostdamagingwikileaks.com/

42. @ Sargeant October 29, 2016 at 10:54 AM
    For a moment there …Bushie thought that you were writing about Vincent….

43. Bush Tea October 29, 2016 at 1:25 PM #

@ Sargeant October 29, 2016 at 10:54 AM
    For a moment there โ€ฆBushie thought that you were writing about Vincentโ€ฆ.
    …………………………………………………………………………………………………

Hahaha…….Skippah……it ain me dah bole dee long hop……haha……so why yuh cussin muh fuh.

44. @ Money B
    You could REALLY done with the lotta shiite talk… you are sounding like GP….the second…

Face it boss…
    Trump has a guaranteed percentage of the USA vote for the single, simple reason that he dislikes black people …. just like his largely uneducated, red-neck followers…you are different in that you are a HC educated supporter – who knows how to ‘talk sweet’ about how many dark peeps you ‘used to play with’…. while your secret emails no doubt betray the truth… ๐Ÿ™‚

It is the IDENTICAL reason for Brexit…. a majority of the English resent the idea of these immigrants moving to their neighbourhoods…. nothing else.
    In fact, what they want is continued relations with EUROPE, …but clamp controls over non whites entering their country.

It is why black men can be routinely shot down in the streets of the USA ..with little more than a frown – and why the automatic presumption is that ‘it MUST have been deserved’.

The FACT is, that only a very small percentage divides the old-time, racists-whites – from those truly open-minded liberalists that are race-blind.
    Worse yet, perhaps an even more solid majority of blacks remain intrinsically inferior IN THEIR OWN MINDS, as a result of centuries of brainwashing and lackie-inbreeding.

BUT NOT STINKING BUSHIE!!

Bushie has seen the light….and it is bright as shiite….
    The light shines on the ORIGINAL model of mankind, made in the VERY IMAGE of God himself – and that model is black as shiite; … one that stands like a true physical being that has been modelled on the creator; …that continues to display traits of Godliness unlike ANY OTHER variant….
    That black model’s downfall has been a brass bowl brain/mind which has been so infested with your albino-centric idiocy, that – like the joker Sampson of super-human strength, he too has been reduced to nothing but a scorned plaything of your racist ilk…. a victim, not of shorn locks of hair, but of a mind that remains chained in captivity….by brass bowlery…

Behold Vincent – a classic case in point.
    …while Bushie has been adopted …and deprogrammed….

45. @Bush Tea

Your logic does not explain why Obama won the presidency or why Michelle Obama is more popular than Clinton…lol.

On Sat, Oct 29, 2016 at 5:56 PM, Barbados Underground wrote:

46. Bush Tea October 29, 2016 at 1:55 PM #

David…..when Bushie gets cornered being wrong whatever little logic he had escapes through the eddoes.

He talks about Brexit and immigrants and racisms…….I was there,I saw on TV daily…Poles,Lituanians,Romanians…East europeans in general that except for their accent one could not tell the difference between them and an anglo-saxon brit,complaining about the racist attitudes of some of the anglo-saxon brits towards them,I found that an eye opener.

Then he makes the quantam leap to america and the shooting of blackmen by whitemen…..yet the statistics cleary show more black on black killings than any other.

Then he proceeds to swipe like blind elder all over the place about the bible(that he says he does not believe in),ranting about a black god,sampson and seeing the light……

BT has always been a bible thumping evangelical racist&mysognistic chauvanist…… as you said David……we accept them on BU and I would not want it any other way in the BU rumshop….let all views contend.