Submitted by Heather Cole

I wrote an article which was carried in Barbados Today on October 2, 2015 entitled” Cahill Fiasco Catalyst for Change.” I had hoped back then that the momentum that was gaining strength daily would have been enough not only to cause the government to cancel the project but to announce a general election. However, that did not occur because the change that I was seeking was not swift. Although it has taken 8 months, I still believe that it is because of the public outcry against the Cahill Plant, as well as the fact the Plasma Gasification technology was rejected at the plant in Teesside, England that the Government of Barbados made a decision to cancel the project. The question that I am now seeking to answer is, what is the catalyst for the changes we are beginning to see?

Is it the weight of the No Confidence Motion against the Government by the Leader of the Opposition? Can we resolve that it has impacted the elected Democratic Labour Party more than they have allowed us to see? I have also thought that the catalyst for change may have had something to do with two clearly upset posts by Bizzy Williams as a respondent to an article on BU as well as the fact that he likes to spill his guts in lengthy discussions with the traditional media.

I do not believe that the spectacle we are currently witnessing regarding Mark Maloney has anything to do with the fore mentioned. He has constantly been in the public’s eyes from one scandal to the next. We all know too well the sins of Mark Maloney. He did not start flouting the Laws of Barbados last week. For seven long years he has been building an empire. We have watched him rise to become ruthless, vain and self-centered. He has even paraded his greatest sin right in front of our eyes. Amidst the agony of a mother’s grief, we watched him laugh when her child died due to his negligence. There has never been any remorse on his part and it is a clear indication that he does not care about any Barbadian.

Then we know of the sins of this government, too numerous to delve into as they would detract from the focus at hand except for one which is that the government has been the source of wealth for which Mr. Maloney claims as his success. Incidentally his success was funded by the taxpayers of Barbados. This attempt by the government to look good in the public’s eyes is by no means in the spirit of having an epiphany. One would expect that an epiphany would also bring the return of the finder fee for the Cahill Project, the renegotiation of the Coverley Agreement, Governments openness to upholding the law with regards to the tendering of contracts, the upholding of the laws and regulations of the Town and Country Planning Department as well as to providing information on the missing and unaccounted funds from the Treasury that were outlined in the just published 2015 Auditor General’s Report. Just as the Moyne Commission did not provide what the people really needed in the 1930’s, so too is the Government pacifying the people if it has indeed thrown Mr. Maloney under the bus.

This entire debacle has certainly given a new meaning to the adage “one day you are in and the next day you are out” It is hard to believe that after 5 years of doing nothing about the building on the Roundabout at Lears that the Chief Town Planner finally mustered the courage to get something done. What is perplexing, is that last year when a louder volume of public outcry about the cement plant being built next to the flour mill, nothing was done.

Perhaps it is the fact that he is constantly seen in a negative light in the public’s eye that the Government views him as a liability in the next election. Regardless to however one looks at what is unfolding now with Mark Maloney, it can only be labelled as bizarre. It is as though there has been a falling out between him and the DEMS or some other sinister matter that we will never get the details on but they have thrown him under the bus, leaving the Chief Town Planner to do the dirty work.

Mr. Maloney is no longer a happy camper. He is already spilling his guts in a rant claiming success by using the tax payers’ money and wanting the Chief Town Planner fired. Isn’t it on the Prime Minister’s request that Chief Town Planner acts? The only thing that seems clearer now is that the house of cards is now divided among itself is falling leaving one to wonder, when is election day?

77 responses to “Is the House of Cards Falling?”

1. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Piece..those are the same house negroes who would never stand up for the rights of their own people, nor their own rights, but will defend the illegal practices of Maloney who hates their black asses…..the weak mind of the black bajan male.

2. Alvin Cummings:

Whereas we fundamentally disagree with your ideological disposition, a disposition which is rooted in the colour of law, we must say that there is nothing wrong with your terms if the people are the supreme.

Not your queen, and we don’t mean your mother. Not a governor general. Not a parliament. Not a cabinet. Not a PM. The people ALONE should be the supreme, every day of the week 365 days of the year……………..forever!

Not just once every five years.

If that is an hierarchy you like, we can live with that. However we fear that for you this represents an inversion of power relations. LOL

3. are-we-there-yet Avatar

Heather;

Another good article and some good points. But I’m still trying to understand why the Government took a C turn and decided to orchestrate a firm stand against Maloney and his companies. It is absolutely counterintuitive at this time.

What prompted the PM to delegate control of the TCPD to Darcy Boyce?

Remember it was stated that that move was to provide greater, smoother and more timely facilitation of Government – Private sector interactions. Why would the CTP implement serious action against Maloney’s companies right after that switch, in apparent total disregard for the remit his Minister had been given by the PM? Or was the action initiated earlier when the PM was still in charge?

As Enuff stated earlier ” The Minister responsible for planning can give direction to determine any application he/she chooses.”. The CTP cannot be a loose cannon. He must follow the direction of his MInister. A sensible CTP would demand that such direction be given in writing. Was he sensible in this matter?

It cannot be credible that the PM did not know of the actions that were about to come down from the TCPD when he effected the change in Ministerial responsibilities for the Department. It seems incredible that such actions were taken with seemingly unwonted speed after the change without the PM’s prior knowledge.

There is a big mystery here! Is it, as Artax and one other poster hinted, that the unprecedented action against Maloney is a resultant of advice and discussions with Henley and Partners’ Government Advisory Practice? Is there a large hint here that Elections might be imminent?

Could it be that Maloney’s several actions re. apparent non compliance with TCPO directives were seen as being a possible serious stalling point re. the Government retaining power and a strategy was designed to persuade the public that the Government was taking steps to rein him in.

Could it be that the action at the long stalled Lears roundabout was a message to both the electorate and to Maloney that the Government was serious about its actions. But was there also a subliminal message that If Maloney read the tea leaves correctly he would discern that the Hard Rock order was eminently likely to be overturned for a number of reasons, not the least of which was that, as Frustrated Business man has pointed out, the CTP has not won any of the 5 legal challenges brought against his orders.

Is it possible that Maloney has outmaneuvered the Government in the aspects of these matters that are really of overweening importance to him and his companies?

Why did the PM remove himself from direct involvement in the apparent chastisement of Maloney and placed a Minister who could not be penalised by the public in an election up front to do the job?

Could there be other deeper reasons behind the reports on these matters over the past few days?

4. @Gabriel June 15, 2016 at 10:29 AM #

Alvin
    I found myself agreeing with you up until you included Prodigal Son.Leave Prodigal out of your short list.
    ……………………………………………..

Thanks Gabriel for defending my honour.

I do not respond to anything Alvin Cummins post. It is a waste of time.

At a public meeting after Harold Blackman resigned from his cabinet post and left the DLP, he said………”If I had served my God like I served the DLP, my seat in heaven would be secured”.
    Alvin Cummins would do well to heed a felow dem’s advice.

This DLP government is the WORST government Barbados has ever had………..it is filled with wickedness, corruption, deceit and every negative adjective.

So the ac can go and sleep!

5. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Are We There…whatever the reasons you can be sure it reeks of bribery, corruption and continued disenfranchisement of the taxpayers by both government, Maloney and his ilk….nothing good will come out of this to benefit the taxpayers, the dirty practices and operations by all these players were designed to benefit them only…

Fruendel is playing slick, but I saw that on someone in NY gravestone…”Here Lies Slick”…lol

6. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Pieceuhderockyeahright at 2:52 PM …I can understand your screed but do you not think you can extend it across the country.

These people have mortgages or other expenses of life to pay I suspect so in blindly supporting their employer they are being as ‘loyal’ as the many others across the nation who support the same type of acquiescence of ‘going along to get along’.

Aren’t the ‘blindly’ loyal civil servants in the DPP office for example who do the politicians dirty deeds not the same?

To go back historically. When the dark-skin Taylor was denied entrance to the light skin Taylor’s night-club was there a mass exodus of resignations at any of his (light skin Taylor) companies back then or did other companies stop doing bus with him…not as I recall. There essentially was muted support of his racist ethos by a business as usual attitude.

It is so absolutely facile to dismiss these folks as ‘house niggas’ and such pejoratives but how many people actually have the ‘wherewithal’ of integrity and a means of income to be able to tell their boss that he/she is a bigot or a law-breaker and I ‘fire dis wuk’?

It is the correct that it’s government’s responsibility to enable the private sector.in order to drive the economy.

It is also government’s responsibility to protect its citizens from unfair or unscrupulous practices and to enforce the laws of the land.

These things are expected to go together like rice and peas on a plate. You blend the enabling rice and protection peas to make a lovely meal. But no one can eat that meal if the plate is cracked and full or dangerous splinters now can one!

If Maloney had been controlled within the law from day one then either his deputy FC would have had to apply for a job somewhere else or the company would be already a decent and law-abiding corporate citizen.

Why cuss the employees who are at the bottom of this ladder of wrong-doing and are likely tasked to attend that public meeting as part of their employment???

7. @ Enuff June 15, 2016 at 4:22 PM #

Alvin – The Minister responsible for planning can give direction to determine any application he/she chooses. You should tell us how/why zero lot got approved at Coverley? Is it even lawful?
    ……………………………………………..

Enuff,

One has to wonder ………… a source with information from the Enviromental Protection Department told me that the EPD sited problems with the ventiliation of the houses and ordered that the windows be changed….the man still went ahead….he made no changes.

Who the hell is running this country? I wonder if any of the folks who voted for change in 2008 (not 2013, we all know how the dems won back)….I really wonder if they ever thought that these morons could have sunk to the depths of such depravity!

8. Frustrated Businessman aka 'Refer teefin' to the DPP' my ass. Avatar
    Frustrated Businessman aka ‘Refer teefin’ to the DPP’ my ass.

Dribbler, Fumble has never manned his station as minister in charge of planning, he is completely useless in all functions thrust upon him.

The delays in his office were greater than in T&CPD. The handover of authority has been begged for seven years by everyone who depends on the system for progress, including cabinet members. The only person who ever benefited from Fumble’s uselessness as minister in charge of planning is Mark Cummings. In order for someone to pay for something it must otherwise be impossible to get for free.

The handover to Boyce (who likes to be perceived as the businessman of the DLP party) is a political move to get various projects in this country moving ahead of the next election.

You will now see a mad scramble to facilitate planning permissions followed by press reporting of great successes for private sector investment.

Maloney will lose the case for ignoring the stop order and pay the small fine. He will decimate Cummings with regard to the substantive matter: use-right for the site for cement processing and construction of the warehouse. The gov’t will bray the former and you will never hear about the latter three years from now.

9. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

In reality Donville is being slick himself and slyly letting the electorate know that Fruendel, who held town planning portfolios up to 2 weeks ago, until he droppped it so the scandal would not stick to him, was incompetent and inefficient as the minister responsible for town planning permissions, the lengthy waits for permissions, the incompetence and inefficiencies….but who between the 2 of them, Donville or Fruendel is better than the other…..none.

They are all scamps looking out for themselves and facilitating the business people with the propensity to engage in criminality and any lawbreaking activities. The majority taxpayers never factor into those million dollar scams and bribes.

10. Colonel Buggy Avatar

So who is the Minister in charge of Town Planning ?, and don’t make me spring a leak by telling me Dennis Kellman

11. Colonel Buggy Avatar

And we are still waiting on the truth from the PM regarding the sacking of Ronald Jones as acting Prime Minister ,when necessary. At least Jack Warner has kept his mouth shut.

12. @ Dribbler a.k.a De Word

“peradventure Lord they be only 20, wilt Thou destroy the city for 20?”

I notice that of late you seem to be making excuses for those who are wrong.

I am starting to be concerned, not because you are not an anarchist like de ole man who believes in stun grenades and claymores for the street gangs, but because your alternatives are becoming more and more pacifist

De Word, the salient fact here is that we, the 95% niggers on the island, have never empowered ourselves.

So the plight of the 1,000 workers who are at Baloney and Sir CALF’s Ape Hill Plantation whom you speak about, and mention their picknis and mortgages, are persons whom we have abandoned and simply given ourselves no viable alternatives.

If Robin Walcott, the racist one, was, post his overt racism, only patronised by whites, or Miss Ram was only patronised by injuns, or the Hardware place where dem push de black man face into the counter, found itself only serving 5% of the population then these incidents would NOT happen.

Because you and I scvunt, once we realised what was “the massah mentality” playing out across our cuntry BIM, would respond like them other niggas in Montgomery, and vow that we ent tekking bus at the hunkie/injun/syrian business place, till something as important as the island dat Baloney kill Abijah Holder with, get tek out of the road.

You seem of late to be “negotiating” peaceful interludes, mainly for everyone else outside of “the 20” and it is coming across as if, Robin and Ms. Ram and Sir Calf, though wrong, are the status quo, and, as such, “we should accept it as it is.”

I hope that i am wrong but if i am not, here is where I really going have to depart from you and that massah mentality. (Dribbler I thought it was only the black peeple from Englant who used tuh end up batty but it like it happening in canada too (hants and the rest uh wunna, my apologies but…)

My ting is like this.

Bertram Hall and Dave Hinds and Neville Rowe is black menses who doan re-label black food to poisin 95% of the population. And dem prices is de best fuh groceries pun de entire island.

I does only shop at dem niggers, 365 days a year, and wud encourage my nigger brethren to exercise our economic power, and only shop there too.

Any merchant dat dese menses endorse as being “niggers in de castle un my skin” and who they state that their goods and services “are kosher”, dem is de niggers dat i gine buy tiles from, electrical supplies from, doctor services from, lawyering services from, cut my lawn from.

Dis IS NOT ROCKET SCIENCE.

We reclaim what is ours using oour economic power and employing one rule – Equity.

If, and I say IF, dere is a injun, or a syrian, or a hunkie who lives by that rule, den we endorse him/her and include them in we business transactions BUT UNTIL DEN, WE GINE BUY BLACK

I ent care how big Baloney, A Fields, Sir Calf nor nun uh dem balls is, all de begging dat Sir Branford do fuh Miss Ram all like now the Arson Palace wud uh shut down 30 years ago.

I do hope that this doan mean I cyan visit you when I in Toronto but I hopes dat you feeling me

13. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Pieces, LOLLL. Visit anytime my friend. Visit anytime.

As my dear blessed mother would say, I ain’t mekking nah excuses for a soul.

I too does patronize Berthram and Neville – before he left that big fancy place he had. Don’t get to Dave really.

But Pieces didn’t you make the clear point of my previous post when you said “If … was only patronised by injuns, or the Hardware place where dem push de black man face into the counter, found itself only serving 5% of the population then these incidents would NOT happen.”

The incidents do happen and continue. Because a lot of the 95% determine that they got to live so they will not spite their face and cut off their nose…apparently they can’t or do not believe they can. That is, they do not shift the economic power because their cousins and family working at those places too,

I don’t think any of them see it in sepia tones and certainly not in the black and white gradation of the 60s era you cited.

No sir, not making any excuses for a fella. It is what it is, reality based life. The life impact of the Maloneys is not make believe.

(incidentally, forgot about that fella Robin Walcott, interesting reference there. Correct me if I am wrong but was that his daughter who owned Water Front Cafe back in the day, right. I mention that only from the perspective that as times changed she appeared to be absolutely non-bigoted. But I could be wrong in re both the fam connection and my impression of her personality.)

14. Dale Marshall added 3 new photos.

3 hrs ·

As I write this post, a team of individuals are wrapping up the task of removing all of the plants from the Lears/Preconco Roundabout at Lower Estate, St. Michael.

I don’t know if that was required by the Chief Town Planner in his enforcement notice. I rather doubt it, since plants would not attract the attention of of the Town Planner, and if it was required, I have no doubt that the MTW team would have removed them at the same time that the hut was demolished.

Barring this work being done without the knowledge of Preconco, the removal of the plants would seem to be a most petulant response to the Town Planners action-a response in keeping with the threat to cease maintaining the site.

If this is that company’s response, it’s directors and officers ought to be ashamed. In every modern society, the concept of corporate responsibility is taken seriously, whether or not the company is a public company or a private company. Corporate responsibility is based on the ideal that a company has a role to play in maintaining the wellbeing of the society in which it operates. It is a solemn responsibility. It is part of the "price" a company pays to society for the benefit of operating in that society and as a "thank you" for our custom.

Companies, like individuals must follow the rule of law, or else anarchy is the inevitable result. No company can expect to have every request made of government granted, whether that request is the seeking of permission to do a development or to seek a license to do some act.

If every company or individual chose to act in this petulant manner if and when a request is not approved, or a sanction is imposed by the authorities for a wrongdoing, what a sorry and ungovernable place we would become.

It is a small matter, I suppose, but is it to be acceptable for Simpson Motors to dig up the plants at the Warrens Roundabout if the Transport Board maybe purchased buses from another company, or if perhaps Chickmont ruined the appearance of its roundabout because of a quarrel with government over its imports of poultry?

It rings rather hollow to me, that a company executive could proclaim its commitment to Barbados, while at the same time acting so selfishly.

But perhaps it is all summed up in the fact that he, unlike the rest of us, could "uproot", plants and all, and live elsewhere.

I support a strong competitive economy. I support individuals who are prepared to face the risk of failure, but are still brave enough to engage in business. We ought to be able to look up to our leaders, whether in corporate roles or other roles.

But when a leader engages in, or encourages, the attitude that it is alright to take up his bat and ball

and end the game, just because he was given out……that person is not a person to be looked up to in any way.

So, to the entire Preconco Board, please say it isn’t so. But if it is, don’t stop at removing the plants…you should also remove the decorative blockwork still standing. And remove any signs that might still be standing, in fact, any evidence that might associate it with your company.

You see, Sir, that roundabout, is ours, not yours! And if by chance the land on which it stands is vested in you, the Crown should acquire it and make it ours.

And some truly civic-minded individual will come along and maintain it for love of country, expecting no favour in return.

But a roundabout is a small thing, I suppose, ….hardly worth paying attention to…… Corporate responsibility and accountability on the other hand are not small things at all.

Dale Marshall's photo.

LikeShow more reactions

15. Heather Cole has her head so far up Mottley’s behind that all she san see is a lustful BLP wish for power at any cost. As far as Heather Cole is concerned, she turns a blind eye to the fractured piss poor opposition led by a demon with clear dictatorial tendencies and her only wish is for an election.
    Heather, maybe you should check whose house of cards was really falling and you would understand the haste with which a loyal BLP member like Maria Agard was thrown overboard for doing essentially “speaking truth to Power”.
    You are a hypocrite.

16. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

There are so many young men out of work…let the government do it’s job and hire the young men to care for the roundabouts….why does everything the taxpayers fund have to go through corrupt businessmen like Maloney and Bizzy aided by corrupt ministers….it’s the same unemployed people elected the ministers…..deal directly with them…this nastiness by house niggas in parliament must stop….let’s hope the same Marshall and Mottley don’t return to do the same nasty practices…..it’s wired into their DNA coding….something is wrong with black people who attain certain status,…the first thing they look to do is sell out and enslave their own people to others.

If Marshall thinks I forgot his ass…just wait.

17. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

And my analysis was correct…if the petty minded little shithound Maloney would pull up flowers because he cannot break the laws of the land….imagine 5 years from now when him and the corruption is fully embedded in the country and the corrupt ministers cannot say anything for fear Maloney would have them shot…that is what nasty corruption breeds.

And while Marshall and the politicians in his party are at it…they need to stop taking Simpson’s vehicles in bribes in return for his decades old hold on the transoort board contracts with those badly maintained buses that are always in accidents and breaking down…get rid of Simpson…, and while ya at it get rid of that dangerous criminal Peter Harris, another parasite on the island that has maliciously ruined any equity in the taxpayer funded transport board, with all those liabilities….yall corrupt government ministers and politicians created these dangerous monsters because ya greedy, hand to mouth and have no loyalty to the taxpayers….ya treacherous and treasonous. .., get rid of the blights for business people out of the taxpayer owned entities.

18. Frustrated Businessman aka 'Refer teefin' to the DPP' my ass. Avatar
    Frustrated Businessman aka ‘Refer teefin’ to the DPP’ my ass.

Dale Marshal is one of the many Bajan politicians who thinks we are all here to serve him, rather than the opposite.

19. Amazing how some people have actually deluded themselves into believing that bringing back Mottley, Dale Marshall and their cronies will somehow bring greater transparency in government. It would be funny if it were not so pathetic.
    They would not listen to Owen and Maria. Mottley is not the solution and they know it.

20. @Bajanfuhlife

What are the options?

If yuh lick yuh lock up!

21. @ David [BU]

THat is the sad thing about this.

@ today we seem to have no real choices

So even as i post this poster, I say but hold on a second what are these other “Covenant of Hope” criminals doing?

Not Jack Sh8#

http://imgur.com/fyTUvdk

22. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Piece….look at the bright side, Maloney and Harris are angry enough at the ministers and politicians whom they bribe and own….they want to control the island badly enough that they may actually do the people a favor and literally get rid of the blights in parliament themselves…then it’s just to get rid of Maloney, Harris et al before they could do any further damage to the people, island and reputation.

The ministers seem not to be taking seriously enough the threat Maloney, Harris, Bizzy, Cow, Bjerkham and Tempro poses to the island because of their greed toward and hatred for the majority people, you do not take that threat lightly at anytime, it is a threat to your national security.

23. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

So here they now are talking about “ducks guts” afraid like hell for the same Maloneys and Bizzys they spent decades enriching with taxpayers money. With their limited vision it never occured to them that after being given all that wealth for doing little, the Bizzys and Maloneys now see them as nuisances, obstructions to what they really want noe that they are wealthy, sucked the island dry and want the politicians all gone…they show little respect to the prime minister,, he cant even call his nation a black nation without Bizzy jumping down his throat and telling him he is a liar, that’s not true, they have no respect for the laws of the land, the courts of the judges…they just want them all gone so they can control the economy and do as they like to the people…without interference.

That’s the legacy these dummies for politicians of DBLP left, that is what they will be remembered for….that’s the monsters they created, now let them get rid of them all on their own.

24. @ David June 15, 2016 at 6:22 AM #

@George Goring

Expand on the Henley & Partners for the BU family.
    ………………………………….

George Goring June 15, 2016 at 6:30 AM #

I will leave that for you to do but safe to say that (1) proposal to fingerprint ID persons entering Barbados including citizens and (2) improve the security features of the new Barbadian passport is not coincidental.
    Barbados could soon join the likes of Antigua, Dominica, Grenada, St.Kitts & Nevis and St. Lucia in swelling the ranks of its citizens.
    …………………………………………………………………………

David, I wanted to find out more on this Henley thing…..here is a small piece below………….I found out today from some sources that instructions have been given to Electoral to revive the controversial all purpose ID card deal. We therefore can join the dots up!

Interesting!

””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””
    Henley & Partners advises clients on how to acquire alternative residence in terms of taxation, business environment, the possibility of acquiring citizenship, and quality of life, through residence and citizenship-by-investment programs.[14][15] The firm offers residence programs in 14 countries; Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Hong Kong, Jersey, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Portugal, Singapore, Switzerland, the UK and the US.[14][16][17]

Only eight countries offer citizenship-by-investment programs that provide a direct route to citizenship based on investment and which have passed Henley & Partners’ country due diligence.[18] These countries are Austria, Antigua and Barbuda, Cyprus, Dominica, Grenada,Malta, St. Lucia, and St. Kitts and Nevis. The citizenship-by-investment programs of Antigua and Barbuda, St. Kitts and Nevis, and Malta have been designed by Henley & Partners under relevant Government mandates.[19][20][21][22]

The benefits of acquiring alternative citizenship include visa-free travel, mobility, and security.[3][23][24]

Henley & Partners has also advised governments on projects ranging from strategic consulting to the design, implementation and operation of investment-related residence and citizenship programs.[25][26]
    ””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””’

25. @ Prodigal Son

Here is a comment from a Reuters article which remarked about the services of the said Henley and partners and its Pan Caribbean operations

“”I am not a fan of the economic citizenship program,” says Crispin Gregoire, Dominica’s former ambassador to the United Nations.

Gregoire says he wants greater transparency and better screening in the citizenship process.

“As it stands, it encourages people with something to hide. I understand that it must be a big source of income for the state, but they’re not doing a good job of regulating it.”

Now Prodigal, given the due diligence competencies and capacities of the Government of Barbados with Me Claire who you and the del Maestro Renewable energy fellows, do you really think that this Citizen by Investment initiative is going to result in anything honourable given our track record to date?

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Piece,..they will attract the world’s worst criminals, they may even get some from Interpol and FBIs Ten Most Wanted Lists….between the dishonest lawyers and disloyal treasonous politicians who lack any spine, ethic or morals…they have reduced the island’s reputation to tatters.

I am sure their Canadian business partner in Cahill scam is giving the government ministers and crooked business people on the island…. rave reviews across the globe.