US RNC Delegates countMore than a dozen years ago these writers were denounced when we suggested to those who locate themselves at the center of Caribbean thought that the United States of America was a fascist empire, at its nadir. That financialization had delivered all forms of western capitalism to conditions not dissimilar to Germany 1933. It was a period when fascism, as a social movement, gained ascendency. That unparrelled consolidation of wealth had united global elites into a neo-fascism. Some say an โ€˜inverted totalitarianismโ€™. Others still, a neo-feudalism.

As the irony of ironies would have it, another German has been thrown up by the leading plutocrats to be appropriately hailed. Haile Drumpf! Not unlike Adolf, Donald Trump, is garnering up to 50% of Republican support, nationally โ€“ about 25% of potential American voters. He may also attract significant โ€˜Whiteโ€™, Democratic Party supporters as well. The Democratic Party is no less rooted in racism, โ€˜Whiteโ€™ supremacy, than the Republicans. So we see a convergence of โ€˜Whiteโ€™ social forces around Trump. We have a perverse, conjoining of interests, between the shifting definitions of what โ€˜Whitenessโ€™ and โ€˜Whiteโ€™ power are to mean and the distanced-elites, including honorary โ€˜Whitesโ€™, who are ceasing control of larger and larger swaths of global wealth. Few will contest that there has been a massive consolidation of economic and political power into the same (few) hands. For this is the classical definition of fascism, neo-fascism!

What they do have in common is the determination that the political establishment can neither or for not much longer, protect the elites nor feed the masses of Euro-Americans – poor โ€˜Whitesโ€™, โ€˜Whitesโ€™ being forced out of the middle classes. For Trump, a political commitment to the Klu Klux Klan, even telepathically, is no different to his view that โ€˜Whitenessโ€™, in America, โ€˜Whiteโ€™ supremacy, is under an existential threat as the most recent Census Bureau population parameters would attest. Unless America can now redefine Mexicans/Hispanics as โ€˜Whitesโ€™, as has happened before, the greatest fear of Hitler, himself, could come true with โ€˜Whitesโ€™ becoming the new โ€˜minorityโ€™ In America โ€“ not his โ€˜master raceโ€™. This could be a causus belli for another civil war, at home! Internationally, Europeans are devolving into political-economic systems where far-right and far-left elements act to recreate circumstances this world well knows. These circumstances could only aid the emergence of another Dajjal.

Trump_Republican PartyMainstream commentators are struggling to contextualize the political, social, campaign of Trump. He seems to have tricked CNN and other majors with his reluctance to buy an acceptable level of ads in exchange for met demands which included provision of free 24/7 initial promotion, payment for appearances, promotions which have made Trump the stingiest leading candidate of recent times. Could it be a coincidence that all major news networks would promote Trump ahead of others with significant more political โ€˜pedigreeโ€™? Could we be witnessing the end of an epoch? Or is Kaiser Drumpf a natural outgrowth of 500 years of state-sponsored terrorism by Europeans?

And how is it possible for Hitler to abuse women, preach racial hatred, pretend to change his opinions without notice โ€“ on a whim and without paying a political price, tell repetitive lies about creating jobs when he really means higher profits, for his friends. For the institutions of a modern Goebbels allow Trump to perfect the dark arts of propaganda. A propaganda system which is more central to life in the 21st century than it was post 1933, a system no less vicious than proxy war itself, an information war against the people, people who consistently overestimate their own intelligence. We all shamelessly serve systems we donโ€™t understand.

Of course, Trump is not running alone, although he, most times, so acts. As Kaiser he holds no particular fear for the Clintons, Republican Party officialdom, established (formal) political formations, other big money oligarchs like the Koch brothers. These are the perceived qualities which appear to endear him to a growing segment of the โ€˜massesโ€™ of European-Americans. They are largely a โ€˜Whiteโ€™ working class, distanced by capitalism, unaccustomed to reductions in โ€˜Whiteโ€™ privilege and growing more fearful about their place in society. They are as misguided as people anywhere else are made to be, time and time again.

An underlying truth is that supporters of Trump and those of Sanders understand that something fundamentally is wrong with their political-economy. Are unsure about its causation but could be led to blame people of colour, โ€˜undocumented aliensโ€™ as coded language for their racist intent. We wonder if Drumpf would remember when Germans in America were NOT โ€˜Whiteโ€™, nor Italians, nor Irish and several other national groups. That racist discourse passes under the guise of โ€˜illegal migrationโ€™. Still, they continue to believe that by somehow making an appeal to the center for โ€˜reformsโ€™ or even โ€˜revolutionโ€™ they could be successful even while the leaders of American racism see โ€˜final solutionsโ€™ as the central aim. Maybe it will take one more election cycle to disabuse them of their congenial folly. Remember Obama? How has that worked out for his rabble?

At the center, the central banks are failing. Institutional buyers dominate stock market trading, to artificially keep them from imploding. We live in the times of dominant shadow banks, negative interest rates, asset-less banks, dis-inflation/deflationary spirals, the application of series of quantitative easing (QE) since 2008 and bail-ins which bail-out too-big-to-fail banks, stealing from the poor to make the rich whole. The Chinese are spending billions to stabilize their markets. And we could continue to list structural failures all day. We have predicted that only a total collapse could fix any of this. Religious belief in the self-declared, Kaiser Drumpf, as Messiah, will be of marginal value.

On the political side, weโ€™ve had a series of collapses in the American system, making it no less fragile than the economy. Weโ€™ve had attempts to default on sovereign debt, to collapse the global reserve currency system. Many attempts were made to bring government to a halt as if government itself were irrelevant. These actions cannot to โ€˜segregatedโ€™ from the original sin that is America and even has some similarities to the pre-1933 epoch of Hitlerโ€™s Germany.

And Hillary Clinton could only do the same kinds of wickedness as a Trump but with a velvet glove covering her iron fist. She likes to think that she could out-Trump, Trump, with her warmongering. The people who call themselves โ€œBlackโ€ or โ€˜โ€™African-Americanโ€™โ€™ must find time to re-assess their relationships with the Democratic National Committee (DNC), the Democratic Party. They must ask themselves what is the reason for continuing to support an organization which cannot even stop policemen from killing Moors in the streets, all over the USA, at will. What is this thing which the Clintons hold over them to have them march from the pulpits to the polls, in the service of their open oppressors, every time? What is the benefit to them? How many times can they be corralled by leading โ€˜Blacksโ€™ acting as sophisticated pimps for the Democratic Party apparatus? Where are their just demands from the systems they support? Why is it not revolting to them to have Bill and Hillary Clinton run presidential campaigns in Haiti and the USA simultaneously?

The โ€˜appearanceโ€™ of Herr Drumpf may best be located within Islamic eschatology. That narrative better describes these times than its erstwhile companions. It talks about Akhirruzaman; Gogg & Magogg; a nuclear war; the role of Damascus; the rise of Pax-Judaica as the hyper-power; the role of โ€˜Constantinopleโ€™. Have military and political conditions been prepared for the entry of an Arrogant One, Donald Trump, as maximum patsy, who will start this Great War? Well, the current proxy formations of powers in and around Syria may suggest some credence to that worldview. Letโ€™s hope that the bark of Herr Drumpf (Herr Fuhrer) is worse than his bite or that the hidden forces behind his emergence are exposed before billions have to die on the altar of those who have given us many similar scenarios previously, including the rise of the Soviet Union; WW1; WW2.

327 responses to “Haile Drumpf – The Rise of a New Hitler – When the Centre no longer holds”

1. @ SSS
    No bones about it…
    If we were to draw up a template of a most desirable leadership profile for the 21st century, it is VERY HARD for Bushie to think of any normal human being who could fit more snugly into such a profile…than Obama…
    …and this from a confirmed skeptical bushman at the beginning of his term.
    The man exudes inspiration, inclusion, love, caring….but operates in a world of hate, greed, selfishness and aggression…
    What the 7 years of Obama has shown is that a nation CANNOT now blame its wickedness solely on its leaders.

Here in Barbados we have ‘had a ball’ putting licks in our inept leaders…. from Owen with his CSME and flawed economic theories, to Thompson selling his soul to CLICO’s crooks in exchange for a crown …and now to the clueless Froon….

In REALITY however, the problem goes WAY beyond leadership…. we have CORE cancers eating away at our societies which transcends weak leadership….

DESPITE 7 years of high quality leadership by Obama, it is clear that the cancer has only been temporarily put in remission…. the infection is too DEEP ROOTED and widespread to be addressed by ‘good leadership’ alone…

If Caswell had successfully BUPped, we would MOST LIKELY have undergone a similar experience in Barbados …where as some of our REALLY sick practices were weeded out, we experience a temporary remission, but the REAL SOLUTION, of national change of heart and habits (repentance) is unlikely to EVER occur…
    …NOT as long as we continue to worship the god of the albinos – materialism.

2. Glad to respond Piece.

First of all a flaw in your position is to compare a hypothetical with a real situation read if BLP etc. as far as BU’s position on Obama’s scorecard is concerned here is the deal. He stated for the world to hear his vision for relieving gridlock in Washington, to use alternative approaches to ease tension in the ME, to build out a clean energy economy, these are the key ones. He did this cloaked in the theme the urgency of now and the audacity to hope. Now PUDRYR, no ifs or buts, he has failed in the vision he painted in 2008. The Republicans muffed it by bring a weak candidate in Romney. Hell BU forgave Obama for throwing his mentor under the bus for the sake of political expediency, he is a politician after all.

3. @ SSS
    …mean that you ain’t figured out David(BU) yet….? ๐Ÿ™‚
    De man is a boss provocateur whose forte is in pulling Bushie’s strings to elicit radical positions that make BU irresistible…. even to the Carl Moore’s of this brass bowl world…

If he was not so altruistic in nature, David(BU) would be a black COW bout here…. in terms of money…

4. @ David
    Boss …don’t embarrass yuh self…
    A “VISION” is not the same as a manifesto commitment.
    It is merely a DREAM / ideal future intended to drive decision-making and goal setting.

If as a student you dream of being a doctor …and end up as a businessman, that does not – in itself – represent ‘failure’.
    (if you ended up as a lawyer however, Bushie is not so sure…) ha ha ha LOL

5. Trump is after the “establishment” as is Bernie!!

A lot of Americans want that!!

The two are more similar in motivation than most would care to admit.

They may be poles apart in their thinking … but … they have the same goals in mind!

I think Cruz may have harmed himself after last night in Wisconsin especially as Trump has made it clear he is not veering from his goal!!

Cruz is associating himself with the establishment.

Trump may well end up going it alone.

A third of the electorate will probably go with Trump.

I like that, he is sticking to his principles and making people figure out what their principles are.

It is possible the RNC will self destruct!!

Everyone thinks Hilary will get the Democratic nomination but apart from the possibility of indictment she is part of the establishment which many have targeted for destruction through Bernie.

I would not write off Bernie.

In some ways the Democrats face the same dilemma as the Republicans, if they put forward Hilary as the establishment candidate they alienate a whole set of Bernie supporters!!

… but who knows, maybe the establishment will triumph!!

If Hilary makes it past indictment and runs as the establishment candidate against Cruz, Kasich or who ever the establishment puts, do the disenchanted Bernie voters go with an independent Trump?

Could 20% from Bernie end up seeing Trump into the White House??????????????!!!!!!!!

The greatest show on earth at the moment as an intriguing puzzle unfolds before our eyes,

6. @Bush Tea

Really?

You don’t play the apologist role well.

7. Because ac does not drink the coolade of the blp operatives i am branded as an idiotic. For what it is worth the same is being said of obama right here in the BU classroom. What does that make me a genius. Must be doing something right . You guys are really a bunch of dream makers. Carry on smartly. My vision begins with observation starting at the begining not chopped into little fragments to see only those things i wish to see. The same analogy i hold with respect for Obama who did no create the pie but is doing his damdest to make better can be can be applied to the present govt. Not all would agree but those who have the vision to see would see. Now go ahead and curse me could not careless

8. Georgie Porgie Avatar

TRUMP DONT NEED THE WHITE HOUSE………HE OWNS MANY SUPERIOR HOMES LOL
    HE DONT NEED AIR FORCE ONE ….HE HAS HIS OWN JET
    IF BAMA COULD BE PRESIDENT TWICE WHY CANT TRUMP BE PRESIDENT ONCE

HAIL TRUMP THE REBEL AND MAVERICK

IF HE DOES NOT GET THE NOMINATION THE REPUBLICANS WILL LOSE
    HE WILL GO IT ALONE

IT TOOK A 2 BILLION NEVER TRUMP PACK AND 8 ANTI TRUMP PACKS PLUS THE LYING TED PACK COMBINED TO BEAT TRUMP IN WISCONSIN………AND THAT EVEN BECAUSE HE MISSTEPPED

THIS ELECTION IS MORE ENTERTAINMENT THAN READING BU

9. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

In all of this, everyone is forgeting Israel via Netanyahu’s public hatred for Obama and utter refusal to engage with him re mid east negotiations….as everyone knows, if you cannot discourse with Irsael and even if you do, that little pile of sand run by war criminals want nothing to do with peace in the middle east…….as has been the 60+ year old design.

10. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

David, that is a narrow view of leadership..very narrow. It is based on a careful misdirection of the tenets of leadership. It is a premiss built on the readings of the various constructs on what makes a good leader and focusing on but one building block as Bush Tea alludes to above.

You cannot really be challenging his leadership ability or vision because the president like all leaders before him has directed great successes during his tenure even as he has had failures.

Take any leader: the great Jack Welch of GE, the equally stupendous Steve Jobs or the political ones like Dr. M.L. King, Ronald Reagan, Errol Barrow or John F. Kennedy….they all had a vision and their super successes over and above serious failures. So your issue can’t be about the tenets of leadership themselves …it must be about Pres Obama directly.

Impossible to have an objective conversation along those lines.

All great leaders establish their vision, the pathways to reach and go about achieving it. All of those I mentioned above moved successfully towards that vision…all had points at which they stumbled. Yet, it did not dispel or cause their entire vision process to fail.

So suffice to say your interpretations of leadership left 99% of the study, realities and practice of leadership on the cutting table when your edited your comments.

I will not say you are biased as that is too simplistic…but you are certainly being strangely non-intellectual and impractical on this matter.

11. @Dee Word

Now you?

BU was very deliberate in identifying key planks of Obama’s dream to make America great again…lol.

12. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE The blog master is executing his constitutional right to be bias and, in doing so, he is trying to pull out all the stops to discredit a man who has succeeded where everyone was hoping that he would have failed. There has never been and there never will be another presidency or a president, like Barrack Obama.

MURDAH
    YOU TALKING BOUT BARACK THE SUCCESSFUL FAILURE? THE EGO MANIAC WHO RULED BY EXECUTIVE FIAT AND FLOUTED THE CONSTITUTION AT WILL
    YOU MEAN THE SAME MAN THAT PLAYS GOLF AT TIMES OF NATIONAL BIAS?

THE MAN WORSE THAN FUMBLE

13. If Obama has a failing it is that he was too optimistic and the lack of any meaningful breakthrough in the ME was as a result of unbridled optimism in that he could succeed where others failed, that same optimism was present in his early encounters with the Congressional Republican caucus, he thought he could appeal to their belief in democratic principles and that they would be amenable to compromise to promote an agenda that would be beneficial to the country as a whole. He finally got the message that they disliked him (not just his politics) by the beginning of his second term.

Obama will leave the WH with the knowledge that two of the major protagonists (Israel and Saudi Arabia) dislike him, the Israeli dislike is palpable as exemplified by Netanyahu while Saudia Arabia is more muted in its signals. The US has never been seen as an honest broker in the ME, Israel is the beneficiary of massive military and foreign aid, it has ensured that Israelโ€™s military has the most modern military equipment in the ME to stave off attacks from the surrounding Arab countries. Obama tried to erase some of that history and that is why he was received warmly in Cairo, but he couldnโ€™t control events on the ground, e.g. clashes between Palestinian settlers and Israeli soldiers, he couldnโ€™t parry Israelโ€™s contempt for his policy of outreach to the Arabs, It ignored his calls for a cessation on expanding Israeli settlements. He couldnโ€™t control the rise of Islamic fundamentalism which was energized by the Iraq war and it didnโ€™t help that the leadership group imposed by the ham handed Bush Administration excluded Sunnis from leadership positions in Iraq which gave rise to Isis. (Isis is Al Queda in Iraq)

It is noteworthy that in 2002 Obama (then a State Senator in Illinois not a US Senator) gave an antiwar speech in which he called the Saudiโ€™s โ€œour so called friends in the Middle Eastโ€ He was then as he is now unhappy that they havenโ€™t done as much as they could to help resolve the issues in the ME. He believes that the US has always been called to do the โ€œheavy liftingโ€ while others sit back and reap the benefits while the US receives the criticism in the wake of any action.

The Saudis dislike him (the speech didnโ€™t help) because in their view he didnโ€™t do as much as he could have done to prevent Iraq their major opponent (political and religious) from expanding their influence in Iraq. They saw the withdrawal of US forces as carte blanch for the Iranians to move in and exert their dominance with their Shia brothers over a significant portion of the Islamic world and blunt Saudi (Sunni) claims to be the leader of that world. The Saudis have used their money to fund religious schools anywhere there is a Muslim population to promote their extreme brand of Islam (Wahhabism). The theology taught in these schools have given rise to Islamic fundamentalism in parts of the world as disparate as Brussells and Jakarta with countless supporters in many other regions including the Caribbean.

I would argue that if both Israel and Saudi Arabia dislike you then you must be doing something right but Davidโ€ seems to have forgotten that old axiom, โ€œyuh can take a cow to the water but you canโ€™t make him drinkโ€, which appears to be Obamaโ€™s dilemma.

14. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

And if the Saudi start working at reducing kilings in the middle east…..who will they sell their weapons of death to….they can only sell so many arms to African idiots and the price of oil is worth shit….they gotta maintsin those billions of dollars so as to park their gold plated cars on the streets of London.

15. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE David April 5, 2016 at 10:31 PM #
    @Bush Tea

Dress it up how you want, he will leave office without any enduring legacy except maybe the one who signed the most executive orders.

short sweet sane sensible and 100% TRUTH
    DAVID YA LEFT OUT OBAMACARE…….less

GOD IS MERCIFUL THOUGH
    HIS TIME IS UP

OBAMAS LEGACY HAS BEEN TO WEAKEN THE USA AND MAKE THINGS EASY FOR THE ASCENDENCY OF THE 10 TOES OF DANIEL’S VISION AND THE RISE OF THE ANTICHRIST

16. Bernie may go it alone too.

His source of funding can’t be interfered with by the establishment … atleast so far!!

That would be really funny, Bernie and Trump vs Clinton and whoever!!

17. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@the Cunt AC

You illiterate brain. There is a big difference between what Obama did with his inherited shite compared to what Stuart did with his inherited jobby. Obama acknowledged the magnitude of his set of woes, state what they were and meticulously set about with policies that started to improve the problems America faced. He hardly kept on blaming Bush for America’s problem. He did not exempt persons owing taxes, nor give away millions in bailout without proper safeguards in place. Your piss poor government went on a free spree, and after the free spree was over and the false promises were exposed, the real truth of economy’s state exposed the liars that are the Freundel Stuart administration. Tell me, pimpy gut, what really happen to 10 million bailout money meant to help CLICO out? Tell me, pimpy, who in their madness would set about to increase the debt ratio already out of control by seeking to invest in high-risk projects as an act of desperation to improve the state of the economy? If you are going to risk, risk having knowledge not base on vague information or the hope that someone that it will work. Obama engaged the American people and many of them respect him for being candid and open with them. That shite you have for a Prime Minister seem only interested in adding fuel to every fire by talking out of context or spouting a whole lot disrespect at bajans like if they are simply peasants to be ignored. You really need to ask yourself why Barbados is still being drag through the murky waters of recession, and why government continues to operate under secrecy.

18. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

SSS…look at DBLP and thrir yardfowls legacy…none can compare.

http://ow.ly/10m21e

19. Vincent Haynes Avatar

Chuckle…….I must agree with Bushie….you are doing an excellent job as “agente provocateur” on Obama……I did ask you before how did expect him to achieve his dreams.

SSS

I think it is safe to ignore David(BU)’s rantings on Obama,who so far has sailed the ship of state through some turbulent times.

20. @GP
    YOU MEAN THE SAME MAN THAT PLAYS GOLF AT TIMES OF NATIONAL BIAS?
    ++++++++
    You mean like this man? Reading a story about a โ€œgoatโ€

://www.google.ca/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwjtz-ntlvrLAhUjuYMKHZJhA6AQjRwIBw&url=http%3A%2F%2F911research.wtc7.net%2Fdisinfo%2Falibis%2Fbush.html&psig=AFQjCNGE8jLWatdco_KAw7v7Z4xrYNTlaw&ust=1460037818546644

21. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“You mean like this man? Reading a story about a โ€œgoatโ€

And not only was Bush reading the goat story to children with the book upside down, but he was in Florida doing so while New York was burning….lol

22. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

oh lawd @David April 6, 2016 at 9:00 AM…I don’t think I have ever seen a discussion here when you were on the opposite side of @Pieces and the Bushman…not to mention the SSS and WW&C too…. @Sargeant, Vincent and I always lock horns wid you so nothing new there…but whoaaa my bro, your entire house in conniption wid you. LOLL.

Anyhow, you are a good fellow so if your coffee is a bit flat on this day I suppose we can live wid that…as long as we can expect a fresh brew going forward. oh lawd.

Do you really want to get into the weeds of your: ” Obamaโ€™s scorecard”

— He stated for the world to hear his vision for relieving gridlock in Washington. — David are you for real. The best example of easing gridlock is getting a few major bills passed. Love it or hate it the Affordable Care Act made it through. Thus, success on that front. LOL.

— to use alternative approaches to ease tension in the ME — Discussed his certain use of alternative methods a few posts back. He definitely tried a quite different approach. But how do you successfully ‘ease tensions’ when the efforts of your team to bring about a more democracy in that region results in ‘Arab Spring’ uprisings that presage grave civil wars and opens the door for ISIL.

Should you condemn his vision or the poor (inept really) execution by his team?

— to build out a clean energy economy — Again, are you for real. Under the man’s watch the Sec of Energy has overseen the greatest push back on coal production in generations. They have bluntly halted the Keystone pipeline project. His admin has been in the face of big-oil like a raging fire; they have plowed ahead vigorously with climate control leadership despite the fact that the US has NEVER been a signatory to the Kyota protocols…in fact he has been praised internationally for his efforts in this very difficult area (well nigh impossible) to get the developed countries in agreement.

How can you expect that issues which have plagued the entire world for endless years would all be swiftly and easily completed by him…but he has undeniably set a different tone as others above has said.

So you condemn the man as “cloaked in the theme the urgency of now and the audacity to hope”

Not to be rude David but what was your vision 9 years ago when you started BU? Did you expect to shine so much light into dark places that the Bajan populace would upend the corrupt politicians bit by bit, constituency by constituency and finally have the ammunition and secretive, confidential ‘whistle-blowing’ support to face down corporate and lawyer malfeasance .

Mr Blogmaster did you have any urgency of now or audacity to hope? Has BU failed in your opinion?

Certainly it’s a roaring success to me although the crooked lawyers shown here still there and the politicians still corrupting. You have changed the tone and never again will things be the same. That sir is also a key highlight of profound and credible leadership…some goals are not met but many others are.

Please go brew a fresh pot of tea/coffee…reality beckons!

23. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Sargeant April 6, 2016 at 10:08 AM #
    I dont care about Bush either–I thought he was a dummy too, so I wont waste my time on the junk you posted.

Once you are not with O damn a people think u r a Republican.
    I am not BLP DLP DEMOCRAT OR REPUBLICAN

i NEVER GOT EXCITED BECAUSE A BLACK MAN BECAME PRESIDENT
    WHEN THE WORLD WAS JUMPING UP AT HIS ENTHRONEMENT
    I SAID GOD IS SHOWING US HOW IT WILL BE WHEN THE ANTICHRIST COME TO POWER

HE TOO WILL ESPOUSE PEACE AND ‘ HOPE AND CHANGE”

WHAT DID HE CHANGE? THINGS HAVE BEEN WORSE FOR THE BLACKS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY

I INTERESTED NOW ONLY IN THE RAPTURE

I REPEAT HERE
    GOD IS MERCIFUL THOUGH
    O damn a TIME IS UP

OBAMAS LEGACY HAS BEEN TO WEAKEN THE USA AND MAKE THINGS EASY FOR THE ASCENDENCY OF THE 10 TOES OF DANIELโ€™S VISION AND THE RISE OF THE ANTICHRIST

24. @ Sargeant April 6, 2016 at 9:23 AM
    Boss man!!
    that is downright scholarly..!!
    Up to Bushie you would IMMEDIATELY be granted a queen’s commission – Colonel Buggy willing of course…

While you may not consider yourself to be OF this world, you are however IN it…and intended to play a role as ‘salt’ of the earth…
    How is that achieved by dismissive indifference?

Did Jesus not involved himself in mundane human affairs …like wine availability, illness, people being stoned, and even feeding hungry multitudes…

How come such things are beneath you…?

25. are-we-there-yet Avatar

John;

I agree with most of your analysis at 9:09 am.

before 2008, I could not understand why it was an insult to most US democrats to be called liberals. Liberalism in the US was a gross insult. Obama’s two terms have changed that completely. Liberalism is now worn as a badge of honour by the majority of Democrats. Indeed, a very significant proportion of them appear to be be now embracing Sander’s progressive liberalism. Trump is feeding on a similar change in attitude of a huge proportion of the Republican party. It would appear that a plurality in both parties are against the establishment and favour policies that are liberal and somewhat left leaning.

It seems to me that the RNC needs to hasten slowly in any implementation of their avowed plans to deny Trump the nomination, as such an action will almost certainly cause them to be wiped out at the polls by either Hillary or Bernie.

Such a policy will also either cause Trump’s army of supporters to shift their support to Bernie if Bernie wins the Democrat nomination or opt out of the process if Hillary is the candidate or give their votes to trump if Trump runs as an independent or 3rd part candidate. Cruz will be unable to attract Trump’s following which might be around 30 % of the republican electorate. Bringing in a Romney or a Ryan from a contested convention will also almost surely lose the republicans the Trump votes in the continuing nomination process.

I also would not be surprised if Trump wins the presidency if he is denied the nomination by the RNC. Suppose, with Liberalism being now a popular rallying cry in both camps, Hillary scrapes a win in the Democratic nomination while Cruz or some unknown establishment figure becomes the undemocratically chosen standard bearer for the Republicans. Might it not be possible for some of Sanders’ Democratic supporters to align with Trump to snatch the presidential prize for a perceived antiestablishment candidate in such circumstances?

26. Georgie Porgie Avatar

@BT

SORRY SIR………BUT I AM NOT JESUS

IT DOES NOT SEEM THAT I WAS ORDAINED TO BE GREAT
    IT SEEMS THAT MY LOT IS TO STAND ON THE SIDE AND WATCH, SO i HAVE LEARNED TO STOP TRYING TOO HARD
    EXCELLING HAS NOT WORKED FOR ME…..IT TENDS TO GET ME IN TROUBLE

I WISH I WAS ELIJAH THOUGH

BOY WONT I LIKE TO CALL DOWN FIRE ON SOME JOKERS I HAVE HAD TO DEAL WITH

I AM VERY INVOLVED IN
    1 WATCHING CRICKET ON TV
    2 BEING ENTERTAINED ON BU AND THE US ELECTION
    3 I TEACH A LIKKLE BIBLE ONCE IN A WHILE
    4 TRYING TO GIVE THANKS IN ALL THINGS
    5 SOME ONLINE TEACHING

27. Georgie Porgie Avatar

are-we-there-yet April 6, 2016 at 11:03 AM #

YOUR THOUGHTS ARE A PREDICTION OF WHAT MIGHT JUST HAPPEN

28. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Are We There Yet

Didn’t have the vision to extrapolate on the potential of such an outcome in the USofA

I did think that Owen Seymour Arthur, running with a party of competent candidates, as Independents WOULD, in the similar circumstances of which you speak, give the BLP a run for their money.

Ohhh, why didn’t I include the DLP?

Cause my brother they are going to lose every single seat

29. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

This will be the feeling of the electorate, going forward into NY. …NYorkers can be more vocal and when there is a threat to their fragile peace.

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/60-wisconsin-gop-voters-fear-trump-presidency-article-1.2590437

30. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Dribbler

Could not have stated it better. Well put, well said, well reasoned. Let David refute what you said. Absolutely amazes me that this David I admire for his sound reasoning choose Obama to exercise some ignorance.

31. Vincent Haynes Avatar

de pedantic Dribbler April 6, 2016 at 10:22 AM #

On point Squire…..I think it is BT who has pointed out that more than one person wields the pen metaphorically speaking on BU.

32. You undersell yourself GP.

You worry too much about ‘excelling’ … that is the HC virus in you…
    If you had been infected at ‘the other place’ you would have long learnt to be proud and happy ……EXACTLY as you have been blessed…

You are MUCH TOO talented to be ‘standing on the side’ watching…
    Like Caswell, you are playing the ass…

Clearly one of your MAIN talents is your unwavering commitment to high standards…. …something that died in Barbados during the 1980’s….

Perhaps you have set the bar so high that even YOU yourself may be unwilling to meet your exacting standards… (and you could certainly do with some more PATIENCE… ๐Ÿ™‚ especially wrt the ‘fire-from-heaven’ thing…)

..but the TRUTH is that life on Earth is an ongoing developmental process…. THERE IS NO ROOM for talented men to be ‘standing and waiting’…. like the fellows with the few talents did…even as the inevitable ‘end’ approaches…

Tek care that BBE don’t tek away those great talents that you have …and give them to the already ‘whacker- equipped’ bushman….

33. @Dee World

To restate the point we are looking at whether Obama achieved what he promised the world when he made people from across the globe cry when he ascended the steps of 1600 Pensylvania Avenue. Don’t want to hear how hard the job is or was. About clean energy you convenient forgot fracking? What did James Madison intend when the US Constitution was framed as far as the President working with the Congress? Was the intent for a hamstrung president who was unable to reach across the isle to force legislation by executive orders? Like you BU house like loves Obama especially the matriarch but leave the romanticizing crappo at the door.

34. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE Bush Tea April 6, 2016 at 12:12 PM #
    You undersell yourself GP.

NO BUSHIE I HAVE NEVER BEEN REWARDED FOR MY EFFORTS. SO I GUESS I NOW AGREE WITH MY MOTHER THAT I MUST WAIT FOR MY REWARD IN HEAVEN

You worry too much about โ€˜excellingโ€™ โ€ฆ that is the HC virus in youโ€ฆNO BUSHIE TO EXCEL OR DO YOUR BEST IS NORMAL
    YOU SHOULD NOT BE PUNISHED FOR IT, AS I HAVE BEEN ALL MY LIFE

If you had been infected at โ€˜the other placeโ€™ you would have long learnt to be proud and happy โ€ฆโ€ฆEXACTLY as you have been blessedโ€ฆ
    I AM INDEED VERY HAPPY BECAUSE I HAVE LEARNED THE MERIT OF THE VERSE …..”IN EVERYTHING GIVE THANKS”

You are MUCH TOO talented to be โ€˜standing on the sideโ€™ watchingโ€ฆTHAT IS VERY TRUE
    Like Caswell, you are playing the assโ€ฆNOT TRUE

Clearly one of your MAIN talents is your unwavering commitment to high standardsโ€ฆ. โ€ฆsomething that died in Barbados during the 1980โ€™sโ€ฆ.
    YOU DO KNOW THAT IS HOW WE WERE BOTH TAUGHT. MY FATHER SAID IF YOU ARE GOING TO BE A GARBAGE COLLECTOR….BE THE BEST!

Perhaps you have set the bar so high that even YOU yourself may be unwilling to meet your exacting standardsโ€ฆ

..but the TRUTH is that life on Earth is an ongoing developmental processโ€ฆ. THERE IS NO ROOM for talented men to be โ€˜standing and waitingโ€™โ€ฆ. like the fellows with the few talents didโ€ฆeven as the inevitable โ€˜endโ€™ approachesโ€ฆ I HAVE OFTEN WONDERED ABOUT THAT OVER THE LAST 20 YEARS BUT WHAT CAN I DO

I CANT AND WONT BORE YOU WITH THE SEVERAL EXAMPLES THAT HAVE COLOURED MY OPINION

Tek care that BBE donโ€™t tek away those great talents that you have โ€ฆand give them to the already โ€˜whacker- equippedโ€™ bushmanโ€ฆ. THAT IS OK WITH ME ONCE HE GIVES YOU THE OPPORTUNITY TO USE THEM

35. I belive Obama statement of making america better can be summarised as being built on psychological and the philosophical changing of the mind. Not depending and heavily influenced by the old methods and standards of bullying by the drop of a bomb But by a deeper ‘ and comprehensive universal recognition towards a change that uplifts the spirit of humanity for the better
    Instinctively his policies are fashioned to be a reflection of the USA constitution that all men are equal
    His health care plan
    His stance on same sex marriage
    His involvement in opening up Cuba so that the people would be free to pursue a more dignified way of life.
    That is what leadership involves the ability to make a change that convicts and propells others to do what is right.

36. Give it up David
    Everyone is on to your game man…Well..except AC…!!

Wuh Obama is Jesus bozie? …. that he could promise ‘peace on earth’…
    ..or is it that you think we are all a pack of ACs…?
    … that believe any shiite that a politician says…?

Skippa..Even the Canadian posse tired with that USA election shiite now…. big fight between twiddle doo and twiddle dum…. only Well Well and Dompey really care…

….man let we psycho-analyse GP do !! ๐Ÿ™‚

You KNOW that you are talking crap….
    Yuh mean you actually judging yourself by the extent to which a pack of semi-literate brass bowls have responded to your initiatives…?
    YOU SERIOUS BRO..?
    Wuh you worse than David now… you like you feel that you BETTER than GOD’s (so far) ONLY SON ….. who came among the same brass bowls doing good… healing the sick and lame…. feeding the hungry…. teaching the ignorant….. AND WAS REWARDED WITH A CROSS – (just like the one that AC have lined up for Bushie.’s donkey..)

GP…
    You EVER changed water into wine? …FREE of COST?
    NO…???
    …anyet still looking for love and appreciation?
    guh way doo!!
    blouse and skirts!!!
    Wheel and come again GP…
    You got some work to do skippa…

37. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@ the intelligent AC

I starting to like you real bad yeah. How can you be so objective, so clear in your reasoning and when it comes to matters of the DLP you get on, in some instances, like an Alvin Cummins’ scratch duck?

38. It is the Muslim way of silently saying the Shadaha, “The only god is Allah and Mohammed is his prophet!” Index finger extended vertically, symbolizing “one god.”

You can bet that 100% of the Muslims of the world who view these photos of Obama absolutely know what he is telling them.

Those who saw him do this in the picture have a VERY big smile on their faces!

Silently. Secretly. But at the same time, OPENLY.

The President of the United States is one of them and on their side.

Why would anyone be surprised that Obama is very sympathetic to Muslims when his father and step father were Muslims, he spent formative years in Indonesia the world’s most populated Muslim Nation of more than 200+ mn?

Naturally, the Israeli’s are too stupid to understand his attitude to them—- really?

Did Obama really try to make friends across the isle? He was NOT the first Pres to be presented with obstinate opposition (yes some are racial but there is always a reason for problems to develop). Obama appointed idiots to key positions eg Clinton/ Kerry why? Whose responsibility? Rahm was a basket case!

Did he rise so quickly that he thought he had been anointed from above? The Pres must at least get the House leaders together, did he really work hard enough on this type of negotiation? Did he show respect for any adversaries? Did he even invite any powerful Repubs to play Golf?

39. Money B
    Next time wunna get a Black president perhaps wunna need to ensure that he is wearing chains… That way wunna would be a lot more comfortable ent it?

40. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB…you are joking right.

As you should know, Clinton was a case of keep your enemy closer, I am just sorry that she was not made to work 24 hours a day, everyday for 8 straight years.

All Obama has to do now is give them all the middle finger, but I know he is way too classy for that….

41. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Jesus Lord have mercy. Now comes a Money B.

42. Georgie Porgie Avatar

BT
    RE You got some work to do skippaโ€ฆ I WISH I DID ACTUALLY. LOL

I AM TRYING TO MASTER THIS RETIREMENT THING OF DOING NUTTIN
    THAT IS WHY LAST SUNDAY WAS SUCH A GREAT DAY

IT WAS NICE TO SEE /WATCH TWO FELLOW BAJANS GETTING THE CHANCE TO SHOW THEIR WORTH

DAVID
    DONT LET THEM DETER YOU IN YOUR VIEW OF OBAMA
    THERE ARE VERY MANY THAT SHARE YOUR VIEW

43. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

They are many who see you as pseudo and pretensive, but that is not stopping you from propagating your beliefs and quoting all sorts of scriptures. You believe yourself to be true just like people reason that Jesus was true, false and pretensive. Are you false and pretensive Georgie Porgie or true to your beliefs. Nonetheless, Jesus message spoke for itself and his mission was accomplish. Obama has more supporters than opposers – Just like Jesus, Siah. Obama has nothing to be ashamed about or answer for, not even to detractors like yourself. So piss off ;P

44. Georgie Porgie Avatar

YOU CAN SAY AND THINK WHAT YOU LIKE BUT QUID DIXI SCRIPSIQUE DIXI SCRIPSIQUE

YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT JESUS AND HIS MISSION AND YOU FAIL TO SEE THAT OBAMA HAS FAILED MISERABLY

I HAVE NOTHING TO BE ASHAMED ABOUT OR ANSWER FOR TO YOU OR ANY HERE BECAUSE JUDE 24 TEACHES ME THAT THE LORD WILL
    PREVENT ME FROM FALLING……….AND THAT ONE DAY HE WILL
    PRESENT ME AS FAULTLESS

FROM A TEEN I LOVE THE PROMISE OF PHILLIPIANS 1″6
    Being confident of this very thing, that he which hath begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ:

AND THAT OF 2 TIM 1 12
    I know whom I have believed, and am persuaded that he is able to keep that which I have committed unto him against that day.

45. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

corvus oculum corvi non eruit, castigat ridendo mores Haha.

Ezekiel 13

… โ€˜Hear the word of the Lord! 3 This is what the Sovereign Lord says: Woe to the foolish[a] prophets who follow their own spirit and have seen nothing!

I hope for your sake Georgie that you are sincere in your beliefs. Have a laugh

46. Georgie Porgie Avatar

YOU ARE QUOTING SCRIPTURE WHILE FAILING TO RIGHTLY DIVIDE THE WORD OF TRUTH

YOUR HERMENEUTICS IS POOR

YOU CAN NOT APPLY THE WORD UNTIL YOU HAVE INTERPRETED IT CORRECTLY IN ITS CONTEXT

WHEN YOU TAKE A TEXT OUT OF ITS CONTEXT YOU MAKE IT A PRETEXT

I QUOTE THE SAVIOR

WEEP NOT FOR ME {DEAR ONE} BUT FOR YOURSELF AND YOUR CHILDREN

47. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

And you are rightfully dividing the word of truth. What you think it is your God-given right to be here to show off how much biblical quotes you know. From how you behave, I would say that you are more of the flesh than of the Spirit. You are too much into vain conversations and foolish babblings for which you seem to enjoy putting yourself on a pedestal. But, hey I weep not for thee, but for me and the offspring that I will bore in due course. Over and Out Roger.

48. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE And you are rightfully dividing the word of truth. YES BEEN STUDYING TO DO SO FOR ALMOST 50 YEARS.

RE you think it is your God-given right to be here to show off how much biblical quotes you know. YES. I DONT SHOW OFF ….I SHARE JUST LIKE THE LAWYERS HERE PONTIFICATE ON LAW, AND OTHERS PONTIFICATE ON THEIR AREAS OF EXPERTISE

RE I would say that you are more of the flesh than of the Spirit THAT IS YOUR OPINION
    BUT THATS WHY I LIKE JUDE 24 WHICH TEACHES ME THAT THE LORD WILL
    PREVENT ME FROM FALLINGโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ.AND THAT ONE DAY HE WILL
    PRESENT ME AS FAULTLESS

AND PHILLIPIANS 1โ€ณ6
    Being confident of this very thing, that he which hath begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ:

AND THAT OF 2 TIM 1 12
    I know whom I have believed, and am persuaded that he is able to keep that which I have committed unto him against that day
    TO THIS YOU CAN ADD PSALM 23:6

GOODNESS AND MERCY SHALL PURSUE ME ALL THE DAYS OF MY LIFE…………..AND HE HAS… SO I LOOK FORWARD TO DWELLING IN THE HOUSE OF THE LORD FOR EVER

I STILL THINK OBAMA IS A FAILURE
    AND STILL REBUKE ANY WHO SEND ME PHOTOS OF HE AND HIS FAMILY
    AND STILL TURN THE TV TO THE CARTOONS EVERYTIME HE COMES ON

SO YOU CAN CUSS ME RIGHT LEFT AND CENTRE

I SAY WHAT I BELIEVE AND BELIEVE WHAT I SAY

49. Bushie and WWC

So what U are saying is that darker peeps can bash BHO but lighter people asking questions and trying to elucidate why he acts the way he does has to be RACIST!