Prime Minister Mia Mottley shows off a Kensington Oval ready for T20 World Cup
Submitted By William Skinner
L-R): Edison Alleyne (Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Environment), Margot Harvey (Chairman, Sanitation Service Authority), Dr Denis Lowe (Minister of Environment), Clare Cowan (CEO of Cahill Energy), Christopher Sinckler (Minister of Finance and Economic Affairs), Denis Kellman (Minister of Housing, Lands and Rural Development), Senator Darcy Boyce (Minister of Energy in the Office of the Prime Minister)

The political class has failed to reform an education system that is now basically destroying the lives of a major portion of our only resource, our people. I am sometimes amazed, that those who for the better part of four decades, propped up the system, are now crying crocodile tears. The simple truth is that in our society, the educated elite, relishes the social and economic elevation the so-called “good” education guarantees them. Their legacy is to pass on the same to their children and grand children. It is from within this process, that the great and powerful political managerial class has emerged.

Those who attempt to institute change find themselves ostracized or are forced to join the elites even if they are never fully accepted. In some cases, those who benefitted from the elitist system, never make their mark and usually become bitter and despondent because they have failed to read the game. They are to be found unleashing their venom on the same political class they aspired to but failed to find any success.

Hence we have a society that cannot come to terms with its strengths or its challenges and is constantly falling short of simple national goals, such as the collection of garbage and the proper delivery of water to its citizens. While the weather can be blamed for some of our current water shortages, the simple truth is that all the engineers and scientists we have produced at the University of the West Indies, have failed to solve any of our problems. They being the crème de crème of the educational system are by far the greatest evidence that it has failed.

If indeed we accept that the society is falling apart, we must be intellectually honest and own up to how and why it is falling apart. Somewhere in some primary school, we are right now producing citizens who will spend the next thirteen years or so of their lives, receiving instruction that will guarantee them unemployment. In that same class room, we are producing the next litter of Napoleon’s pups that will destroy those who will be at the mercy of the elites. We will parade Napoleon’s litter for all to see and they will then continue the slaughter. This is the society we now have.

That is why more and more citizens will refuse to pick up litter that is not theirs. We have seen what happens to the Boxers of this world. Nobody wants to be other peoples’ corned beef. That system no longer works and we can continue to fool ourselves forever but that Barbados where we were taught to only take instruction and orders is quickly disappearing. And that is what the political managerial class and the non productive educated elites fear most. Soon those who are rabid apologists for the political managerial class will also see the largesse disappearing and they too will learn not to depend on fleecing the society. In other words, we all have a date with destiny. In order to have the society that will benefit all of our citizens, we must first have an educational system that embraces all of our children. Otherwise things will continue to just fall apart.

145 responses to “An Ineffective Political Class”

1. “ac February 3, 2016 at 1:54 PM # Any sytem which is not proactive in vision would constantly fail the people.”

What does that nonsense mean? Explain.

2. W Skins

It is not the fault of some Bajan genii that they must teach at MIT, Caltech etc. The gents teaching up at UWI have vastly inferior Labs for research. The mindset has to change to encourage potential students to study some area which benefits the Nation and themselves.
    My own nephew has been trained to a point where there are only 5 fellas in Canada that are qualified, he would certainly be wasted in Bim.

Students should be indoctrinated to pursue mutually productive careers for Bim. Dont encourage Aircraft Design when Computer Science serves the Nation. I know of a Brilliant Bdos Scholar who had he received practical advice on how Aero Eng worked, would have taken Computer Science day 1, he has a PhD in Computer Science anyway, but wasted 3 yrs of time/ $$$ studying something which he never used.

3. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

William. ..one cannot get in the the political class or elite or whatever they are calling themselves…getting in with them is tantamount to tainting and painting oneself with corruption…..you are know by the company you keep…..intelligent people keep well away because the ignorant, arrogant political elite allow people who try to return and give assistance to know”wanna tink wanna culd come back here an change tings, wanna better go back where wanna come from”

Then there is the size of the island to factor in, more than enough people tried to return and give back since they started leaving around the turn of the century, the only thing the political class would accept is moneýl they are money hounds…….I say if they want things to remain as is, leave them to it, but expose the hell out of them, until they get the message.

4. WW Dem need locking up! Crimes against the PEOPLE/ Nation must not be tolerated.
    Strict Integrity Legislation.

5. @ Artaxerxes,
    I only accept the point about remittances.
    @ Moneybrain,
    You are correct on several points
    @ David,
    Errol Barrow had no vision if he did he would have known that the Singapore model could not work in Bim. Barrow wasted a whole lot of time and ended up making cosmetic changes and followed a colonial model of development for which we are still paying a high price today. By the end of Barrow’s term in 1976, the country was already on the skids.
    Those who continue to believe in this system will hopefully be right. But I don’t see any real development under the current elitist system Time will tell.

6. @ NorthernObserver February 3, 2016 at 2:41 PM #
    what is your preoccupation with Bajans returning to Bim?

No comment.

7. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ….yes they do and deserve nothing less, they have graduated to the ridiculous.

8. NorthernObserver February 3, 2016 at 2:41 PM #

@DD

“correspondent banking and banking are two different ends of the same animal.
    I think the challenge is the 3 big banks, which are foreign owned, are suffering within their own root structure, where risk assessment and avoidance is their cure for cancer. The Caribbean as a broad entity, is attractive for many elements of the criminal community, and hence, has attracted the attention of authorities which regulate those banks. As such, it is the current ‘poster child’ for their cancers. This affects how they do business here and what risks they will accept.”

Indeed correspondent banking and (commercial/retail) banking are two different animals.

Correspondent banking being the animal through which TD Bank got tangled up with offshore bank Stanford International Bank, which it now regrets.

I was referring above to the commercial/retail banking of RBC, BNS and CIBC FCIB in Barbados (and elsewhere in the Caribbean) and assumed that was to which the AG referred. In hindsight he may have been referring to a slowing down in new offshore banks being established in Barbados. Wonder why that is.

I think your reference to risk assessment and avoidance as their cure for cancer is a bit extreme.

Risk assessment and avoidance is simply their tool to determine what risks the banks will take to ensure they earn an adequate ROI.

If foreign banks do not earn a satisfactory ROI, they will simply pack up and leave (if they can find a buyer), as RBC did in 2014 when it sold its 13 branches in Jamaica to Sagicor Group,

If Sagicor were to buy one of the 3 Big Banks‘ branches in Barbados, Barbados would have its own Indigenous Big Bank; if Sagicor does not move/change its Head Office to another jurisdiction to get out from under the the higher cost of capital caused by junk status of Barbados‘ credit ratings

9. NorthernObserver Avatar

@DD
    Appreciate your points.
    But disagree on risk. When as you noted with TD, the potential hit can be huge; no ROI can be justified. Then the instruction becomes avoid, and focus on other areas. Esp when the likes of TD/RBC are increasing their US business, the weight those authorities can bring cannot be ignored. When one becomes ultra careful, lots of opportunities will be missed.
    If Sagicor buys a bank its likely to be in the USA. Did you see all their advertising with the Rays stadium during the Jays run last Fall?

10. @skinner

Excellent ideas and well written.

@skinner

After reading the posting, I was some what puzzled by your 1:48 comment and thought that you may be tired. I hope you are capable of more than one good shot should the opportunity present itself 🙂 (poor attempt at naughty humor). Did I misunderstand you?

I do not look upon Barbadians contributing to another country as getting an education and running. A person may not like the fact that opportunities are provided (or denied) to them at the whim of others. Why must they subject themselves to this “brass bowlery”? Why should they sit and wait for dripping from another’s table when they have confidence in their ability to provide for themselves and their family. My friend, quite often the choice is between yardfowlism or starvation, and I respect any man who strikes out and seek greener pastures.

11. Walter Blackman Avatar

William Skinner February 3, 2016 at 11:13 AM #
    “@ Walter,
    I have followed all the major problems we have had with fixing things in our country. Where is the innovation, the solving of problems coming form those we have educated at UWI ? I go further where is the interaction between the social scientists and the community that underwrite their education? Am I to believe that all of their positions are in the secret corridors of academia?”

William,
    I believe that I have an idea of what the main thrust of your argument is.

However, the issues related to education and its benefits are so complex, and the components so shifty, that no worthwhile conclusion can be reached or no major point made by merely presenting some helicopter viewpoints and asking a few questions. Such an approach is flawed. As Artaxerxes correctly pointed out, “you cannot correlate or generalize … scenarios, instead you have to place each situation within its particular context.”

I don’t personalize issues, but you might quickly understand where I am coming from if I were to give you an insight into a few examples of my experiences.

Being extremely conscious of the hundred of thousands of dollars Barbadian taxpayers spent to educate me, I was always ready to give back to society. Here are some documented examples:

To prevent Barbadian students from having to travel overseas to do USA actuarial exams, I approached the Society of Actuaries to set up an examination centre in Barbados. Bridgetown became an examination centre. Result: Successful.

In 1983, to ensure that the NIS department of Barbados had an individual with actuarial training on its staff, I applied for a position there. Result: Unsuccessful.

In 1983, to ensure that the Insurance Corporation of Barbados had an individual with actuarial training on its staff, I tried to get a meeting with Mr. David Deane, the General Manager. Result: Unsuccessful.

To ensure that some of the corrupt undemocratic practices being forged in the bosom of political parties by their leaders were documented for posterity, I filed court papers against Messrs. Erskine Sandiford (President of the DLP), Harcourt Lewis (Treasury of the DLP), and David Thompson (General Secretary of the DLP). Future historians who want to know why Barbados ended up on the doorsteps of the IMF in the early 1990’s would now be able to read these documents filed with the Court and recognize that these gentlemen did not have the ability to competently run a political party, far less a country. Result: Successful.

In 1994, I attempted to enter Parliament by offering myself as a candidate for the National Democratic Party (NDP) in the General Election. I lost my deposit. Result: Unsuccessful.

To ensure that insurance companies and pension plans in Barbados were being well managed and operated, I offered my services to assist the office of Supervisor of Insurance. I met with Mr. Carlos Belgrave, the Supervisor. Result: Unsuccessful.

In 2008, a full year before the CLICO crisis hit T&T, I e-mailed Senator Darcy Boyce, a Minister of State (in the Ministry of Finance or the PM’s office) requesting a meeting with him and offering my services to the Government of Barbados to ensure that insurance companies in Barbados were complying with government’s regulations. Senator Boyce refused to meet with me. Result: Unsuccessful.

In 2009, I met with Dr. Hillary Beckles and offered to set up an actuarial science programme at Cave Hill so that Barbadian students can remain at home and pursue actuarial degrees and professional exams. Dr. Beckles suggested I discuss the matter with Dr. Robinson. I e-mailed the proposal to Dr. Robinson and he said he will get back to me. I am still waiting to hear from him. Result: Unsuccessful.

After the CLICO crisis hit Barbados, I wrote letters to PMs Thompson and Stuart (after Thompson died) and Mr. William Layne, Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Finance offering assistance in calculating the amount of money that would be needed to fix the CLICO problem. I received no reply to my letters. Result : Unsuccessful.

I met with Mr. Jepter Ince (Chairman of NIS) and Dr. Justin Robinson (Deputy Chairman of NIS) separately, and on different occasions, to offer assistance in tackling some of the problems identified in the actuarial reviews of the NIS. Result: Unsuccessful.

William, if you were to sit and have a discussion with thousands of other progressive -minded Barbadians who are not into bribery, corruption, and thiefing, you will probably hear stories similar to mine. I don’t believe you really understand how nasty-minded and contemptuous some Barbadians can be towards their own brothers and sisters.

Trust me, UWI graduates are not fully responsible for the miasmic malaise that has now gripped our country.

12. Walter thanks for explaining this. I also know PhD’s who have been fired from Govt posts for not wanting to cook the books or partake in other unprofessional activities. They were blacklisted for any other positions at UWI or elsewhere as in you can have the job on condition that the top officials agree, then to find out the PM is stopping you. Being highly qualified, honest and professional leaves one at a significant disadvantage!

13. @ balance what you proffered as excellent was appropriately suited and applied immaculately in that era . However we are living in a different era where the world have become smaller and the necessary tools prescribed in yesteryear does not have the same magnitude of power and innovation
    Take for example China they were proactive having the vision years in advance to see that global changes were going to be the backbone of their survival and made all the necessary adjustment through their educational system ,

14. Walter Blackman Avatar

” In some cases, those who benefitted from the elitist system, never make their mark and usually become bitter and despondent because they have failed to read the game. They are to be found unleashing their venom on the same political class they aspired to but failed to find any succes”

William,
    Having given you some insights into my (and other UWI graduates’) experience, let us apply that data to your thesis.

Certainly, I have benefited from your so-called “elitist system” of education. Certainly, so far, I have been prevented from making my mark. Certainly, I aspired to be a politician (Not a career one, though. I love being an actuary).
    Is there any evidence to suggest that I have “become bitter and despondent because (I) have failed to read the game”? What game have I misread?

The political class has sold us out and has destroyed our country. For that reason alone, they deserve to be criticized and condemned in the strongest terms possible BY ALL BARBADIANS. So, am I to believe that you are now arguing that only those who did not benefit from the elitist system are to be allowed to unleash their venom on the political class?

15. @Walter

No system is perfect. More importantly the challenge of the UWI educated class is to find the resolve and wherewithal to be disruptors.

16. Walter Blackman February 3, 2016 at 7:51 PM #

“I believe that I have an idea of what the main thrust of your argument is. However, the issues related to education and its benefits are so complex, and the components so shifty, that no worthwhile conclusion can be reached or no major point made by merely presenting some helicopter viewpoints and asking a few questions.”

@ Walter

You have done well by presenting your personal experiences, which reinforced and substantiated the points I was trying to explain in my previous contribution. And Walter, I can give more examples.

17. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

So many people have missed the dynamics involved that has effectively destroyed the island, it has become a convoluted mess.

Walter….thanks for highlighting and outling the problems in terms that no one can say, they do not understand.

18. Walter Blackman Avatar

MoneyBrain February 3, 2016 at 8:16 PM #
    “Walter thanks for explaining this. I also know PhD’s who have been fired from Govt posts for not wanting to cook the books or partake in other unprofessional activities. They were blacklisted for any other positions at UWI or elsewhere…… Being highly qualified, honest and professional leaves one at a significant disadvantage”

MoneyBrain,
    You are welcome. The more Barbadians share their stories with each other, the more they will realize that 30 individuals do not have the right to disrespect and discriminate against us in our own home.
    30 mice trying to enslave 275,000 men, and each man has a carving knife. Lord, come for your world!

19. Walter Blackman Avatar

Artaxerxes February 3, 2016 at 8:41 PM #
    “Walter, I can give more examples.”

Artaxerxes,
    I know you can. It’s fascinating just to wait and see what kind of “sanctuary” you are able to construct so that your examples are “politically correct” enough to preserve your head. LOL.

If you consider the exercise to be too risky, forget it.

20. We are continually spinning top in mud,all of the above has been stated,re-stated and attested to by a number of people,including me…..so what are we doing about it???

Talk will be the death of this country……

21. David February 3, 2016 at 8:35 PM #
    “@Walter

No system is perfect. More importantly the challenge of the UWI educated class is to find the resolve and wherewithal to be disruptors.”

Given the nature of the Barbadian milieu, no one in their right mind is thinking about perfection. The Lord knows that most Barbadians would be overjoyed if they could just get a fighting chance, or an opportunity, to make something meaningful of their lives.

You will find that the more educated Barbadians become, the more money they believe that their academic piece of paper entitles them to. Getting a high-paying job is the objective. Those who succeed embrace the system. Those who don’t, keep trying.

The Principle of Subsidiarity dictates that a job that requires a low level of skill should be done by the lowest competent worker available to do that job. I have seen jobs advertised in the local newspapers, and the job description shows that the job is clerical. However, the company is demanding a university degree, but paying clerical officer salary.

This practice is damaging in two ways:
    One, it severely reduces the average pay of the university’s graduates, and the standing of the university itself.
    Two, it breeds inefficiency in the allocation of national brain power.

Under such circumstances, university graduates should be uniting and kicking angrily against these employer practices. In reality, however, they all dash forward and fight against each other for the substandard jobs, convincing themselves that the salary, however small, is better than nothing.

It is extremely difficult to get people in Barbados (educated or not) to unite in large enough numbers, for a long enough period of time, to attain a common objective.

22. @ Walter
    The only fault in your analysis is your continued references to ‘people’ and ‘men’….
    Skippa, ‘People and Men’ do NOT stand for that kinda shiite…

Surely you mean ‘brass bowls’….
    Boss …yuh could do any shiite with dem…..

23. Vincent Haynes February 3, 2016 at 9:30 PM #
    “We are continually spinning top in mud,all of the above has been stated,re-stated and attested to by a number of people,including me…..so what are we doing about it???

Talk will be the death of this country……”

Vincent Haynes,
    What are WE doing about it? A number of people, including you, are leading the charge.
    So what is the next step, captain?
    There is nothing we can do on BU except talk, and we are only killing time with our talk until you let us know what action you have planned.
    Are you, like Eric Fly, going to sit in the Speaker’s chair in Parliament?
    Should we buy a new pair of protest boots and walk with you to Government Headquarters, or Government House?

Just let us know what you want us to do, skipper.

24. @ Walter,
    Thanks for sharing your experiences. However I can recite dozens upon dozens of similar unfortunate happenings. And this bears out the point I am trying to make: An education system that is quickly becoming irrelevant will breed more and more of the same. In other words it is impossible to change the system by keeping it intact.
    Since the early seventies progressive voices have been calling for education reform. We are meeting the same brickwall today. This has led to the brain drain that is being highlighted in this discussion.
    In response to whether you are among those who are bitter and have failed to understand the game, I can without hesitation say that I harbour no such thoughts in relation to you and many others that I know have suffered similar fate. I know that you were perhaps the first to talk about using the educated as part of our export efforts. This was over twenty five years ago , when you were on the call in program. However as you can attest in small societies it is not often what you know but who you know that is the deciding factor.
    When your comments are studied you will see that you and I are saying the same thing. I have chosen to lay the blame at the feet of the political managerial class that blocks people who do not succeed within their model. I have also without apology placed the blame at the feet of the educated elite, who have skillfully avoided rocking the boat and have successfully established themselves as the new masters of the plantation.
    The central theme of my contribution is that once we do not protest and overturn the establishment there is no hope.

25. “Take for example China they were proactive having the vision years in advance to see that global changes were going to be the backbone of their survival and made all the necessary adjustment through their educational system ,”

Not at all Ac not all. China’s sudden ascendancy as an economic power house was fuelled by an industrial and manufacturing and technological revolution cradeld in Shanghai which suddenly propelled the great civilisation out of the dark ages was fuelled by capitalist intervention which was fuelled by the capitalist thirst for cheap chinese labour all carefully stoked in the Silicon Valley California the true capital of the great Satan.
    Ac are you aware that there have been visits of world leaders to Silicon valley and not the White house.

26. Another thing AC like Japan’s meteoric rise and fall economically; China would soon be put back in its rightful place albeit with a little more dignity to its name but rightful place nonetheless. Not taken notice of the consistent fluctuations in its fortunes in recent times.

27. “@ David,
    Errol Barrow had no vision if he did he would have known that the Singapore model could not work in Bim. Barrow wasted a whole lot of time and ended up making cosmetic changes and followed a colonial model of development for which we are still paying a high price today. By the end of Barrow’s term in 1976, the country was already on the skids”

This comment has much merit Skins but I would not go so far as to say Mr Barrow had no vision. The evidence under his watch does not support such a contention but perhaps there could be some support if you said the ideas were not all of his vision.

28. “You will find that the more educated Barbadians become, the more money they believe that their academic piece of paper entitles them to. Getting a high-paying job is the objective. Those who succeed embrace the system. Those who don’t, keep trying.”

Yes Walter and this was one of the changes to and/or an addition to the model which offered the incentive of more money for an at times non-sensical university piece of paper effectively throwing merit imbued in the old model through the window to the detriment logic, and reason and commonsense and contributing to the demise of quality advice/service in the public sector and from the ability to think and reason as demonstrated when dealing with certified persons both in public and private is no longer evident.

29. What i am aware of that had not China have an educated system that was fully well prepared years in advance and influential in meeting all the challenges of a global industrial and technological era. Can u bal say the same for barbados under its present educational program

30. “Can u bal say the same for barbados under its present educational program”\

Yes Ac I can say so without a shadow of doubt and you and William perhaps not even university trained in any particular endeavour but because of your superior educational background can successfully hold your own in foreign environments are perfect examples of this factor.

31. Walter Blackman February 3, 2016 at 10:39 PM #

Point taken.

32. @Well Well & Consequences February 3, 2016 at 12:59 PM

“Due Diligence. …..as with everything in life where people love to complain and hide their wicked deeds…the politicians and their business partners complained incessantly and threatened BU….but along came their worst nightmare in the form of another blog, one they cannot touch, now they know the true meaning to the word EXPOSED..lol

BU is mild compared.”

Just looked at Naked Departure.

BU is mild indeed. ND way over the top.

Scares the h..l out of me.

When I visit Bim in the Spring I will be watching my back(side). Seems like half the Bajan men are bullers. Don’t want to be EXPOSED to one of those guys.

33. “….all the engineers and scientists we have produced at the University of the West Indies, have failed to solve any of our problems. They being the crème de crème of the educational system are by far the greatest evidence that it has failed.” …… huh???

Those who control the funds in our ‘political class’, call the shots…… how many engineers &/or scientists in that ‘class’…… none!!! Lawyers, Economists, Social Scientists, etc. always in-charge!!!

34. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…DD…..scares the hell outta me too, when in Bim, always be on your best behavior, you do not know who is watching and taking ready-to-post photos….and oh yeah, watch your rear end or front end and definitely watch out for your children…for who is watching them.

35. @Artax
    FYI the General Manager of Sandy Lane is a Bajan who went to HC!

36. @Hants

Observed your Bajans at work comment. Please don’t malign our very industrious Green Monkeys!lol

37. WW&C

Forgot to add a line saying “ND seems to have more than one ‘bone” to pick with Peter Harris – pun intended”

38. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol……DD, from what I was told over the last few years, Harris, over the last 20 years has made hundreds of enemies on the island through his own recklessness, money grabbing and lack of respect for people who are injured and have claims against his insurance company. From what I have seen, the sentiments are justified…re not paying out insurance claims. I started off talking about it 2 years ago because of what I researched and found out, but that was all and in my mind more than enough…but

As you can see, lately, there are all types of other accusations against him which are shocking to say the least…I thought not paying insurance claims and unfairing people were. bad enough and never thought he could be accused of more. If he is as involved as accused, stay tuned for more exposure, what can I say…lol

39. Bal ..you are being dishonest in stating that barbados educational system is on par with china or other international countries. However i would agree that our literacy rating can stand shoulder to shoulder in comparison with those countries that reign supreme in industry and technology . However our education so far has not been sufficiently tested ! proven or utilized to secure a firm grasp or foundation in innovation upon which these international countries boast and there is where the difference lies

40. Literacy rating? One of your personalities is only semi-literate!

41. @Balance, Barrow started an evolution. What the country needs is a revolution in politics in order to achieve changes in Barbados.

42. Bitch you talkng to me. Btw what does it matter to which of my personalities is semi illiterate or otherwise. Jack a.ss none of them beg you bread

43. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…tut, tut, tut….language…language.

44. LOL

45. Ah lie?

46. Due Diligence February 4, 2016 at 10:04 AM #
    When I visit Bim in the Spring I will be watching my back(side). Seems like half the Bajan men are bullers. Don’t want to be EXPOSED to one of those guys
    ………………………………………………………………………………………………
    And when you go cruising,and hear “Man overboard ! “, try not to stick ya head through a port hole.

47. A sure sign of illiteracy is the tendency to resort to “cuss” words. It is relevant that you are semi-literate because you were boasting as to our literacy rate. Sooooo ironic!

48. Colonel

No cruising for DD

49. Violet C Beckles Avatar
    Violet C Beckles

William Skinner February 3, 2016 at 10:42 AM #

We are all friends in Bim , We know , what was done , No one here is mad at anyone,
    The DBLP and lawyers did this for greed,

We know All need a home in Bim , just that most paying the wrong people,By doing so no taxes are being paid on the rents at 17.5%,

If the CUP is elected we will only take what is needed , 5$ Bds an hours slave wage need not be taxed
    VAT will see the door as needed and Audit will be done,
    its not how much you make, but what can you do with what you make.

Naked Departure will fill the hole in the news,
    remember the People of BIM send in what they know and they are checked and ID, So dont think that any ASS can send in with out given all info requested,

If the Schools and Police take a report , we would never be at this point,

We still waiting for a 2009 investigation by Station Sgt Mark White of the Barbados NOT so Royal Police Force to give the report / FINDINGS on the Massive Land Fraud, and the rewriting , and removing of PLANTATION DEEDS FROM Land Registry and Barbados Archives,

WE ARE DEALING WITH CRIME AND NOT CIVIL, EVEN SO THEY WANT ALL CRIME WITH BIG NAMES TO BE CIVIL,