The following recording was leaked to BU. We do not claim to be experts in voice recognition but there is a familiar ‘’ring’’, you be the judge. IF, it is who we think it is then the only comment from BU is – May God bless our country.[…]

OMG!!!!!!!
Voodoo finance and politics
I hope the movie is better than the novel!
You couldn’t make this sh*t up if you tried.
What the rasshole?
I think it is now “Claire” who is leaking these documents.
I wonder if our Hon. PM will let this woman besmirch him like this. SURELY he has to now reply to these lies.
David of BU please say there is more to come.
David, what is this really all about? Who is pulling the strings on this shiitttee…this goes back to Caswell Franklyn’s point of yesterday.
Saints do not work with sinners…or surround themselves by ‘nefarious individuals’.
You sir need to ensure your backside is properly covered…this shiiiteee is now well into the ‘contract’ assignment stage…and this contract to which I refer only has EXIT clauses.
This is absolute nonsense now…end game.
David, be careful you are not a pawn …. in a very dangerously played game.
Enough said.
Massive Crooks , Liars and Scumbags, Well we not alone in the thinking and the knowing , Another set up or protections against being killed behind KILL-HILL ENERGY. So much money , so much of al the wrong things, No Trust JUST MONEY MONEY MONEY,
VOTE BETTER NEXT TIME VOTE CUP.
Maybe it’s someone with the middle name Peter.
David, how the F… can government ministers get hooked up with such a ‘head case’? Can they be so f…… stupid?
This shiiitttee is way past all the palaver stage…serious people will have to do some careful investigations and all like now some other serious people start the shredding and clear the deck stage.
David (not of BU) sometimes we can’t handle the truth… yesterday another blogger was concerned about neophytes running the country…if we get too much of this crazy woman’s insider leaks we may not have a frigging country to run!
Ah well, let ‘s brace for the hurricane and prepare to rebuild.
de Ingrunt Word, I really want to know if she talk about the kickbacks they all getting. that is all.
Maybe the delta between the 700 and the $600 million she talks about is the hush money. 8 investors she is delusional bless her little cotton straight jacket .
Desperation has no bounds Jesus take the Wheel LOL
Imagine the pain suffered by the listener. Like being forced to listen to Ninja Man while trying to escape.
The only person who could have leaked this is Clair. Our best hope is that she leaks the kickback details as well but it seems that is her leverage to have the deal completed to save her ass.
@AC, I concur. ‘Desperation’. By whom and why of course is the question. Let’s assume as you seem to be that it’s absolutely fraudulent. Interesting scenario the fraudster played out, wouldn’t you say.
Nothing direct, no chat with any actual player. In fact no major names called other than a ‘Tempro’. What a bland, strange way to attempt to create confusion.
So I suspect your team is a little bemused and shell shocked this morn because anyone hearing this shiitttee will thing this is madness and want to dismiss it.
They will wonder why this Cowan woman would tape herself saying that anyone hearing her on tape would think she is crazy. Weird wouldn’t you say.
Ah, the intrigue of life. Your boys now have to ask themselves what other tapes MIGHT be out there…cause it certainly sounds like her.
So I completely agree with you. Desperation.
I do look forward to your remarks as the day progresses. I wanna see just how good you guys are at managing some real shiittteee info…which clearly presages a period of no holds barred war.
Over to you.
“Philip Tempro says that you’re only thinking about yourself” Philip Tempro?!! Has there ever been anyone more self-centred?
“The HEART ( desires, emotions, lust, etc) IS* DECEITFUL above ALL things, And DESPERATELY WICKED, Whom can know it? (Jeremiah 17:9) Emphasis added.
Barbados, like the rest of the World of Nations, IS* INCURABLY SICK, SICK, SICK!!!
Only those, individuals, who sincerely REPENT, and surrender their hearts and lives to THE LORD JESUS CHRIST, will make it through these EVIL, SINISTER, END-TIMES!
If there was ever a time to quote this………………: “Hell hath no fury like the spite of a woman scorned.”
If I had taken one cent from CC to facilitate this Cahill deal I’d be on my way to Grantley Adams airport right now to catch a plane to anywhere without an extradition treaty.
If CC does not get here plant the whole lot of teefs are going down.
Obviously, that is why she is leaking the info in a measured manner.
Her mistake is that she overestimates the ability of our gov’t morons to react to anything quickly and concisely. If she had leaked all this over a year it might have achieved the desired outcome.
Destruction to follow.
AC…you, you 0ilent fart, let me summarize for you, this is not a game. 8 investors, wow, 600 million, wow, so why is the ‘offtaker” the taxpayers, paying for everything. Cow wrote a book, a man gave her a publishing company, she told some lies, some stupid black leaders were giving her a whole country.
Yes Cow, all the ministers are corrupt, what was the first thing alerted you, yes you surrounded yourself with criminals. Fade to black Cow, ya got caught anyway. This is her last scam before the abyss. ..wow, you dealt with many criminals around the world, you go looking for leaders who are criminals, you go looking for corruption in these people. I want to know who introduced the Cow to Barbados. Coup de Grace, huh, who is Cow really fronting for, the criminals (ministers) will be in Cow’s last book..lol after she gets all the money and they all fall down..lol it will work, according to Cindy cause the criminals are greedy enough and they want the money, so what does that make Cow….lol
Cow is on her way, she has a poor woman she helps, who will keep her company, wow. Cow is doing the criminals a favor, they are not ready for 600m, they won’t know what to do with it..lol Cow don’t know who her non-lawyer is, she don’t know all the players she is fronting for, wow…lots of Philips, don’t know Peter, this games is comprised of Philips. Peter is a new player according to Cindy, gotta be careful of Peter….I love Peter already….lol
Cow is broke, after 84 days her dog is dead, unless the criminals in Barbados come through, or her handlers give her money, which is promised. Philip Tempro, wow, now we know the name of at least one private business sector criminal falicitating the scam. Cow is going radio silent on the criminals for a week until the 15th..wow.
Cindy knows all the players, she has been the go between. Cow is superwoman, she can beat those small island criminals…lol
Choke on that AC, you silent fart.
Oh, I forgot the silent investor Cow was going to try on the criminals, just for size. Can anyone on here tell me that Cow’s leaders/criminals should not be locked up, far away from Barbados and the people.
Karma is a bitch
Yuh could hide and do shiite….
But how yuh going hide the smell?
Wunna hear the woman say she was ‘born to write a book’ about the nasty, crooked, thieving low-lifes who sit at the top of the totem pole?
Wunna hear she say that this was her ‘last gig’ before finishing the book…?
Um looking like this woman is more interested in material for her global exposé than in the few million dollars from CAHILL…
Shiite man, a book like that with REAL names, in a REAL country of REAL BLACK people (who claimed to be boxing above their weight) would be an international best seller – with millions from the book,,,and more millions on the movie rights….
Wuh that will be better than FIFA with Jack Warner and Webb…..
Bushie thinks that Fumble’s ass is grass…..
I can’t wait to see those names, like I said in a previous post some days ago, the Cow will now either stay in Canada, or if she returns to Bim, don’t stay long and hightail it back immediately, if any criminal charges are imminent for international crimes, she is the perfect one to turn snitch, the criminal’s dog would be dead for sure, I hope they are now all suffering from sleep depravation, that is a very potent torture tool..lol
https://twitter.com/fstoronto/status/504632407841337344
This is a Walt Disney production
The woman needs serious help
Someone really needs to help her.
BTW if you listen carefully Peter miraculously appears later in the show suspiciously by Cindy St Peter and mother Theresa will come to assist
Crazy beyond belief.
Mr PM get your spin doctors to distance yourself from this ASAP.
Mockingbird
Its probably too late for that. She is likely part of an entrapment plan to link the present government ministers and certain business operatives to corruption in Barbados. I suspect there would be more audio tapes and some will probably have Denis Lowe, Michael Yearwood and other Ministers openly talking about bribes and scams.
@ Bush Tea November 4, 2015 at 8:20 AM
“Bushie thinks that Fumble’s ass is grass…..
And who is going to start the bushfire? Certainly not Bajans!
His removal would have to come from outside pressure. It would be good if the OECD, IMF, RCMP, Interpol or some other external highly influential international regulatory agency could get hold of the evidence BU has posted.
Now this is the same PM who expressed utter contempt for Barbados being downgraded and blacklisted.
Karma might be a BITCH but Brass-bowlery is writ large in the Bajan DNA. Pissing over them would only polish them.
Check and see how politically savvy Stuart administration understands the Bajan brass-bowl DNA.
Why not find another distraction like making OSA the economic god Shiva to destroy and create the Bajan economy at will.
How about rekindling the Republic lark for the month of Independence or the grand opening of the David Thompson mausoleum by a bunch of the most vile, lowlife, corrupt, intellectually bankrupt ugly-ass wild boys ever to find themselves in charge of the affairs of a once well-managed country.
Hang your head in shame Bushie. This is what you get for the billions spent in educating brass-bowls.
Bajan Brass Bowl: synonym for educated fool.
“Commonsense born before book”.
Could as well close down the schools and burn down the churches.
Willie’s, The Bushman, Miller…lol
Mockingbird, the PM is in too deep. Cow don’t need any help, she needs to finish her book so we can read it..lol
The only thing the PM can do at this stage is bar the Cow from entering Barbados and render, through legal means, that scam for an agreement, null and void.
And, oh yeah, fire those two useless yardfowls, Alvin and the combination of ACs…lol, unless they have some criminal charges they can apply to Cow which would be great, how much worse can it get for the government. Tell me.
Peter Allard?
I am amazed at the humorous manner in which this recording has elicited. It would appear as if we are too shell shocked to muster any semblance of indignation, revulsion or genuine anger.
Why did BU have to release this tape and not the Opposition on the floor of the once Honorable House of Parliament.
Barbados, fifty years to build a reputation and seven years to destroy it.
I hope the political operatives that troll BU make sure that all the politicians are directed to listen to this tape.
GP..? I hope you are seeing, hearing and absorbing all of this.
Fearplay…..the indignation, revulsion and anger should have been yesterday in the media and with the opposition screaming from the rooftops, none of that happened. The real humor will come when the other shoe drops, let’s see what the media and opposition does then. Although I missed some of it, BU has been highlighting this Cahill scam for 2 years or longer, everyone sat like they were mutes, I doubt most can muster the energy to show anger now, the Cow will take all the blame and rightly so. The ministers are also the willing culprits and are equally to blame. Alvin and AC have been on here cussing people for years, that is what happens when you put slimy little political parties before love of people and country.
Gabriel, my thought exactly.
A quote from Peter´s webpage:
“Peter helped fund Allard Hall and the Allard Prize for International Integrity.”
Well, well …
Willie’s got in right in one, the Cow may be a little off balance but obviously no fool, you can guaraneet she has her ass well covered with audio, she has had experience in her forays into the world of corrupt governments. I hope that audio is released real soon…
The Bushman…..how does it go again…..hard ears ya won’t hear………
I don’t believe it has gotten close to humorous yet, let’s save the real laughter for later.
The only month in 2015 with a friday falling on the 15th was May. We are now seeing the results of the failure of MECC to solve any issues at that time. The subsequent leaks are the response to the “radio silence”. Why would those people think that the Freundal silence would work with anyone else but a born and bred bajan brassbowl?
I think MECC leaked all this stuff with more and more still to come. This is a ticking time bomb for the DLP and particularly Freundal Stuart, Denis Lowe, the Minister of Energy, Chris Sinckler and the hapless other signatory to the deal, Denis Kellman. Let’s see if any one of them will rat on the main ones as the noose fashioned by MECC gets tighter and tighter.
Freundal Stuart would have to be a magician or a more powerful obeah man than Cyndi the Psychic to convince Bajans that he and they should not go.
It is all coming out. Look for more fallout as further revelations hit BU, perhaps even the sums promised or already provided to one or more compliant souls .
But David be very very careful. If you have more data keep it safe to be published immediately if anything untoward happens to you.
I am waiting to hear the opinions of the “legal experts” on BU.
A man in Barbados was charged and appeared in court for calling a Senator a dog.
Well Well & Consequences November 4, 2015 at 9:52 AM #
GP..? I hope you are seeing, hearing and absorbing all of this.
lol well well
dis is all far above my pay grade
all I will say is IT DONT SOUND OR LOOK GOOD!
IT IS WRITTEN…………BE SURE YOUR SIN WILL FIND YOU OUT Numbers 32:23B
GP….lol
Hants……only in Barbados would the ministers with their uppity selves proclaim insulting their feelings illegal.
My one and only comment on this absurdity is gross misconduct terminate.
Everything else is white ( no pun intended) noise.
@ GP, Samuels just get his 50.
Hants, he was charged for cruelty to animals!
I wonder if she will be denied entry on arrival?????
@Clare, BIm bless you for showing the world how rottenly corrupt the GOB is even at the top. Take them on one by one for ill treating you.
Clare you our heroine!
One man shot and killed last Saturday Night/ Sunday morning, another shot and hospitalised.
Another man shot and killed yesterday,Tuesday.
A missing 75 year old woman found dead in a ravine. Cause of death Strangulation.
There is an ongoing investigation at Dodds Prisons, looking at the increasing personal relationships between female Prison Officers and ex Prisoners / Prisoners .
Prime Minister…. ” The Government cannot afford to be a helpless spectator.”
Attorney-General…..”NOT OM MY WATCH!!!”
http://i.imgur.com/o0eACPe.jpg?2
It would seem obvious to me that this deal is dead. Why then did GOB go ahead with the Vaucluse land acquisition? To put themselves in a position to offer similar terms to the next foreigner? Does ownership of Cahill BDS pass to someone else after the land is transferred?
That question should be directed to Bjorn Bjerkham and Philip Tempro, for sure the ministers will not answer it, not gonna touch that…..Frustrated.
Next question, I don’t even know how to take Mako’s comment….lol
http://www.barbadostoday.bb/2015/11/04/paul-local-farmers-reeling-under-drought-conditions/
They will have to build a desalination plant to supply Cahill WTE.
@ are-we-there-yet November 4, 2015 at 10:08 AM #
…………………..But David be very very careful. If you have more data keep it safe to be published immediately if anything untoward happens to you.
……………………………………………..
I share your concerns, are-we-there-yet.
Desperate people do desperate things.
Cahill energy Barbados should be struck off and desolved by the Solicitor General. All Barbados bank accounts closed and sanctioned .
If she wants to come figh it let her come to the island and file suit here in Barbados .
Not an expert, but the recording sounds like it was done at Clare`s end..could she….would she…send this to BU? ,,,If she did, why? If she didn’t, who did?What an intriguing mystery.
Where are the ac’s today? In George Street planning an attack strategy?
Mockingbird November 4, 2015 at 8:43 AM
Great find
Gives credibility to the phone call with Psychic Cyndi, in which MECC says “I don’t read what I write”
Well, thanks to David and his confidential source, the world can now read some of which she wrote.
Just a side note. When you book an appointment with Cyndi, at the end of your session she gives you a recording of the entire session. This is easily verified by calling and asking when you make an appointment. So to answer your question yatinkiteasy yes this had to have been initiated by MECC.