Clare Cowan, CEO of Cahill Energy

If there is ever a debate in Barbados to identify the Most Controversial Minister holding a Cabinet position in the Stuart government, Minister Denis Lowe’s name must feature. The latest question we have for the embattled Lowe – who still has to answer the question making the rounds about monies deposited to his mother’s bank account – is what are the up to date details behind the Waste to Energy Plant to be built at Vaucluse, St. Thomas.

In the April 1 BarbadosAdvocate there is a ‘teaser’ story about Cahill plasma gasification plant – coming soon. In May 30 Barbados Today story it reports  Government  has just signed a US$300 million agreement with the Jada Group of Companies for the construction of a plasma gasification plant. Does this mean Jada is building the Cahill plant?
Why the ambiguity, why must the electorate be left in the dark to guess next steps? Why the arrogance by Minister Lowe? Several months after the town hall/open house meeting at St. Thomas Parish Church we are none the wiser. This government needs to take the advice of the IMF technocrats, improve its communication with the public!

108 responses to “Questions for Minister Denis Lowe”

1. Georgie Porgie Avatar

piece
    re @ GP you musee having real fun in de rum shop wid dese ignoramuses nah?

Imagine if an alien was to land in Barbados and have a first encounter wid AC, DEM would go back and report ILF Idiot Life Form encountered DO NOT PURSUE CROSS GALACTIC EXCHANGE

MAN IT SEEMS YOU HAVING SOME GOOD FUN IN DE RUM SHOP YOURSELF

I LIKE “ILF Idiot Life Form encountered DO NOT PURSUE CROSS GALACTIC EXCHANGE”

2. if we believe all the hype on Cahill then we should have an audit trail published by the our beloved government minister.
    I looked for Cahill’s accounts both on Company’s house in London and the channel islands with no luck. Cahill international was there but was closed some time ago and is inactive.
    is this the MO for Cahill?? set up rape and pillage dissolve and move on???? looks like its a penny stock company set up off shore and we all know how that works.

3. I AM STILL AMAZED THAT WUNNA INTELLECTUAL MCGUFFEES SPENDING TIME RESPONDING TO AC & COMPANY.

GP UH HOPE YOU WATCHING OR LISTENING TO CRICKET.

4. brian lansdale Avatar
    brian lansdale

next time Cahill comes down to the island let her hold a public meeting. she has made lots of promises without substance. let her answer the questions not the flunky’s she brought with her for the last meeting “bring your company accounts missus and let the people see u are real”
    the company she brought the last time has been sold on so what does that do to her contract?? are the new company “harvester” ?? doing the project now.

5. “With the economy emerging and showing upward movement one can guarantee that the blp footsoldiers will be having a field day throwing slime balls in the public arena.”

Certain contributors to BU admonished other contributors for quoting from the Nation newspaper, since, in their opinion, that particular newspaper is either “in bed” with the BLP or it prints “half truths.”

However, two articles from the Monday, June 1, 2015 edition of the DLP’s own Advocate newspaper make the above comments laughable.

1) IMF: Antigua & Barbuda experiencing moderate economic recovery

2) Moody’s upgrades Jamaica

Additionally, this administration claimed the previous BLP administration left the country in a high amount of debt, which became evident when some of the debt was “brought to book.”

To be fair, we must also take into consideration the amount of debt this present DLP administration has incurred so far, during the period January 2008 to May 2015.

We now have a situation, in some cases, where the DEMS have sought to encourage partnerships with certain (specific) private sector organizations to undertake the development of certain projects and subsequently tax the people of Barbados to facilitate repayment to these organizations.

Essentially, such transactions can be considered as debt as well, albeit the accounting gymnastics.” And similarly to Dodds Prison, the cost of these projects would ultimately be recorded in the “Liabilities” section of government’s balance sheet as a “long term liability.”

6. Maggiemay

Surely you jest

“we should have an audit trail published by the our beloved government minister.”?

7. Brian lansdale Avatar
    Brian lansdale

Where is the auditor general in all this surely after 15 months we should have something concrete done per the agreement maybe Cahill is in default some one must know something???

8. No problem

March 2014 News Release

NEWS RELEASE – FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

CAHILL ENERGY TO INVEST $240 MILLION IN BARBADOS CLEAN ENERGY PLANT

Cahill Energy signs historic agreement with the Barbados Government to build and operate a revolutionary Waste to Energy plant utilising the most innovative technology available to provide up to 25% of the island’s energy needs

17 March 2014: Guernsey-based Cahill Energy is delighted to announce it signed a historic agreement with the Government of Barbados on 15th March 2014 to build and operate a leading edge clean energy plant on the Caribbean island. Established to finance, build, own and operate utility-scale Waste to Energy plants in key markets, Cahill Energy plans to utilise the most innovative technology available to transform all kinds of waste on Barbados into clean, renewable energy.

Cahill Energy expects to invest up to $240 million (USD) in the proposed plant which is set to be built in Vaucluse, St Thomas, creating up to 650 skilled labour jobs, stimulating growth across the island and providing the Government of Barbados with several hundred million dollars in estimated savings over the lifetime of the 30 year contract.
    Clare Cowan, CEO of Cahill Energy, commented: “Cahill Energy began exploring Waste to Energy in 2011 and our attention was directed towards the Caribbean by 7th Heaven Properties. While we recognize the country faces some short term challenges due to the impact of the global economic downturn, we believe the fundamentals are strong. We are therefore confident that this investment represents a phenomenal business opportunity for our investors and offers even greater benefits to the people of Barbados.”

Hon. Christopher P. Sinckler, M.P., Minister of Finance and Economic Affairs of Barbados, added: “This investment by Cahill Energy represents a “game changer” for Barbados and truly belies any doubt that Barbados is still a preferred destination for solid, and impactful foreign direct investment.”

The plant will provide a leading edge, environmentally sound solution to two of Barbados’s most pressing challenges: waste management and energy security. Using plasma gasification technology (one of the most effective and environmentally friendly methods of waste treatment available), the plant will transform up to 650 tonnes of solid waste per day into clean, renewable energy. As a result, the plant will eliminate environmental threats posed by the use of landfill. The energy generated will provide a new domestic source of power for Barbados, reducing the island’s reliance on costly imported fossil fuel. The plant is expected to provide up to 25% of Barbados’s total energy needs and reduce the cost of energy substantially.

Dr. the Hon. Denis S. Lowe, M.P., Barbados’s Minister of Environment, said: “Cahill Energy offers us a real solution to becoming energy independent, while at the same time reducing our massive oil import bill. Cahill Energy has brought a Waste to Energy option to the Government of Barbados that is far superior to any other we have examined. We believe that our country will be changed forever as a result.”

AlterNRG owns 100% of Westinghouse Plasma Corporation, a world leader in plasma gasification technology, which is expected to supply the plasma gasification technology. The use of Westinghouse Plasma’s proven, patented, Waste to Energy technology (which is already in use in 6 commercial facilities worldwide) would significantly contribute to cutting Barbados’s dependence on landfills, reduce carbon dioxide emissions and transforming the island nation into one of the greenest economies in the entire region.
    Cahill is advised by international law firm Taylor Wessing, a leading adviser in the alternative energy sector. The legal team is led by Dominic FitzPatrick, Head of Corporate, Commercial and Projects.

Senator the Hon. Darcy W. Boyce, Minister of Energy in the Office of the Prime Minister of Barbados, said: “This Waste to Energy project is a major step to put Barbados firmly on the way to its initial target of replacing by 2029, 29% of its oil based electricity by generation from renewable and alternative energy. Indeed, this project will help Barbados significantly to reach this target ten years earlier than planned.”

9. Now looka dat the paper boy (hants) sticking he nose in ac business .wuh happen the nation ain,t got no paper route for u today. Uh ole drunk

So lets say for agument sake the WTE plant runs above budget.it is still very hard to present any argument sufficient enough that can detach thebenefits towards the enviroment,household savings and the economy.

10. Surly hignorance knows no bounds?

11. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Hahahahahahaahh what the heck the AC just wrote. Even when I drunk I still make sense. Hahahahahahaaha I tell you this woman or what ever the shite it is got a now and then brain here… Hahahahahaahahah look I gine and change my diaper…oops I meant panty I think I just pee my self hahahaha

12. Georgie Porgie Avatar

re Hants June 3, 2015 at 12:53 PM #
    I AM STILL AMAZED THAT WUNNA INTELLECTUAL MCGUFFEES SPENDING TIME RESPONDING TO AC & COMPANY.

GP UH HOPE YOU WATCHING OR LISTENING TO CRICKET.

hants
    yes indeed
    enjoying the windies poor performance wid out chanders lol

13. Since the new government has been installed in Guyana(some enterprising journalists still refer to it as BG…..British or Bookers or Barath or Baishilin Guiana)the PPP shenanigans and corrupt practices are unfolding daily.It appears like the AC’s of this blog that some 14 staff paid by the Office of the President to write replies to letters in the press and in the social media critical of the PPP administration,and to slant responses which seek to give the PPP a clean bill of health.These 14 operatives were on the State payroll.AC and Fractured fit that roll in this DLP fatted calf brigade of cheats,liars,thieves and scumbags writing on this blog

14. The simple truth is that Denis Lowe is a very inept, corrupt Cabinet Minister. He will be the major reason why the DLP will collapse.

First he has always lied about having a Doctorate. Can someone please ask where and when he received his doctorate?

Secondly, is he prepared to open his bank accounts to verify that he des not have a joint account in excess of $6 million with his late mother?

Whilst in Opposition as a Senator he received large sums from Digicel. Bizzy Williams was a Director of Digicel then.

As soon as he became Minister of Environment he signed off on the SBRC deal with Bizzy WIlliams. A nasty piece of work that is filled with corruption. How much money has he been paid by Bizzy et al?

As Minister respondsible for SSA, he has instructed that all SSA trucks and Ministry of Energy vehicles must go to Trans Tech Ltd for servicing and repairs. In lieu of this he received a 2014 BMW X5 valued at $375,000 from Trans Tech (XB9).

Michael Lashley received a similar vehicle from Trans Tech for Transport Board buses being repaired there as well. David Estwick got an Audi Q7 and other luxury vehicles plus 4 acres of land and an unfinished house at Ruby along with major upgrades to his house and his bar Hoodies as a result of contracts issued to Innotech Ltd. He also received monies from Hal Gollop ($1.6 million legal fee to BWA shared with DE) and for sure he got a part of the $730,000 legal fees charged by Speaker Michael Carrington to BIDC for sale of property at Newton to Gildan Active Wear whilst he, David Estwick, served as Minister of Industry.

Chris Sinckler received a Toyota Camry hybrid car compliments of Mark Maloney, Bjerkham et al for services rendered as Minister of Finance. He has received in excess of $500,000 in cash from said group of business people. Not to mention the monthly retainer from Laron Gibbs for his constituency. that is why Chris can buy and pay for everything in his constituency.

Richard Sealy had Jada effect major repairs to his upscale rental house at Graeme Hall in Ch Ch. in lieu of contracts he facilitated. Similar works were done at Michael Lashley house in Coles, St. Philip.

Darcy Boyce has been on he take for years. Ask Owen Arthur about him.

Donville Inniss and Adriel Brathwaite are cut from the same cloth. Give them nuff money and they would probably drink it out and cuss yuh blind. They are too crazy to do deals with the crooks in the business community.

John Boyce is a simple simon with a loud voice. his only interest is in playing golf.

Denis Kellman is plain damn stupid. an idiot par excellance.

Stephen Lashley believes in himself and himself alone.

Maxine McClean – well she still needs to justify her presence in Cabinet or public life. Nothing has come out of Foreign Affairs since she went there. She travels every week at high costs to taxpayers and nothing to show for it. Just another FS puppy. Dumbo.

Ronald Jones sees demons and little boys in his dreams every night.

Esther Byer-Carter is not bright – period. As Minister of Family she horned her husband Rae with her campaign manager Peter Carter (who is now on Central Bank Board of Directors). His heart is weak so she will soon find another man! Poor pussy.

Patrick Todd is a 50 year old clown who should never have been in Parliament. Has not contributed anything positive to public life and never will. Would not even buy a car or clothes and spends his time pimping food and a ride. A pathetic human being. Ashamed that he exists and gets over $150,000 per year from tax payers.

Steve Blackett – if he functioned as effctively as he dresses then all would be well. A useless soul. does he really exist.

But above it all is Freundel Stuart. I say no more than that if he leads the bunch above then not even God can help us.

Next I shall turn to the BLP. For they are no better.

15. GP
    Chanders had his time.He had to go.We thank him for his sterling contribution to WI cricket.The Tiger had to be pushed unfortunately.Just like the PPP government which he supported with his foolish decision to have a two man demonstration with Jagdeo.

16. Deflon
    Can you send that information to Loretta Lynch?

17. @ Gabriel bring the proof,, nuf horse shite talk sounds good to the u and the blp soldiers but u have no evedience or proof about who or what ac is,,.all day long wunna noses stuck up in ac backside, trying to figure and some even trying to disfigure, but get this the blp best bet is to formulate issues that are realistic and not the policy of rhetoric and doomsday, six years and counting and nothing said by the blp has been able to take traction in the households of barbados so now it comes down to the foot soldiers and few of the political big wheels cussing ac, fuh god sake get busy and find wunna souls knuckleheads

18. Sunshine Sunny Shine June 3, 2015 at 4:37 PM #

“Hahahahahaahahah look I gine and change my diaper…oops I meant panty I think I just pee my self hahahaha….”

Hahhahahahaha, SSS, wuh loss, uh gine ded wid de laff………..

19. Georgie Porgie Avatar

re Gabriel June 3, 2015 at 5:06 PM #
    Chanders had his time.He had to go.We thank him for his sterling contribution to WI cricket.The Tiger had to be pushed unfortunately

WE COULDA DO WID HE TODAY THOUGH

IN 91 THE 40 YEAR OLD GORDAN WAS SAID TO BE BLIND AFTER A RUN OF LOW SCORES TILL HE MAADE THE DOUBLE CENTURY AT KENSINGTON WHEN THEY SAID HE WAS BATTING WID BRAILE

AUSTRALIA JUST GAVE A 35 YEAROLD HIS TEST DEBUT AFTER OVER 100 FIRST CLASS GAMES AND 10,000 RUNS

WE ELEVATE LIKKLE MEDIOCRE BOYS–ABOUT 25 OF THEM IN THE LAST 15 YEARS OR SO

20. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Gabriel June 3, 2015 at 5:13 PM #

Deflon
    Can you send that information to Loretta Lynch?
    ……………………………………………………………………………………………………….
    Probably she already has the whole shebang,compliments of the United States Embassy, Bridgetown.

A piss up at the US Ambassador’s can yield much valuable information. Ask Peter

21. @ millertheanunnaki June 2, 2015 at 1:23 PM #

BTW, Prodigal, nice to see you back. Have you received your special invitation to the grand opening of the D T Mausoleum in St. John scheduled for June 30th (????)?
    …………………………….

Thanks miller,

I had a nice visit to the mother country………..I read BU everyday, you know but I am at the point where I am tired talking. These hard headed morons we have for a government could not care less what we say so we will just have to wait until the whole house falls down.

Is the mausoleum even finished yet? I think I heard the MOH saying that the opening date was pushed back. Could the queen not lend the government some of the millions the dead crook had stashed away? My, oh, my!

22. the Westinghouse technology wont work and its not proven at this size. having 6 of these systems and much smaller doesn’t make this proven in my book. looks to me like we would have to keep BLP running as well as this white elephant to maintain the status quo for power generation capacity. How does that benefit the people of our island.

23. I happened to be at a meeting in Toronto at the four seasons last week where I had the pleasure of speaking to one of the door men while feeding my bad habit
    What he didn’t say about this woman Ms Cowan wasn’t worth saying it might be worth our illustrious leaders talking to the GM of the hotel/condo to get a perspective on the nastiness of this woman .
    He had some funny stories about her visits to the resident psychic and her grip or lack there of on reality and her treatment of people who she thought were there for her use and abuse
    His parting comment to be was booze and meds do strange things to people
    A cautionary tale for us all.

24. some body told me they saw prodigal with a ziplock bag full of govt saving bonds coming out the bank yesterday.fuh sure this fast sell out left the blp misfits stunned and their mouths wide open.

25. AC
    Word on the ground is that the Leper buy up nearly all with the money the CB holdng for him so it was a paper transaction.Sound like laundry to me.

26. Colonel Buggy Avatar

If it walks like a duck, sh*** like a duck,and quacks like a duck, then it got to be a goddamn clucking duck, and anyone who follows the Leper ,and buy these bonds ,has got to be Turkey.
    But no doubt, a certain fellow will be issued a list of all of those who have bought out the first lot of bonds.

27. HA! Ha! Ha ..sounds like a shite load of blp sour grapes to me,,, HA! Ha! Ha!;;;;;;;

28. @Deflon June 3, 2015 at 5:03 PM “The simple truth is that Denis Lowe is a very inept, corrupt Cabinet Minister…first he has always lied about having a Doctorate. Can someone please ask where and when he received his doctorate?”

Some years ago he went campaigning by a friend of mine and made the mistake of introducing himself as Dr. Denis Lowe. She told him “get the f%^& out of my yard and don’t come back. You ‘int my doctor.”

He didn’t come back.

Maybe the Prime Minister can try the same tactic to get rid of unwanted ministers.

29. HA! HA! still u can.t prove all these allegations

30. @ ac
    What do you get , by playing the idiot on BU, it can’t be joy because you mind is too sick to know what joyful means, you are just a bad system full of waste, Denis Lowe is getting someplace for you

31. HA HA! watchman what good have you ever done for your country except to sit behind a frigging computer and talk shite , i bet your kind do not have the balls to step in the line of political fire to be tar and feathered and thrown to the ravenous mouth of people like yourself, .
    look how the people responded to the govt sale of bonds yet you and the other misfits daily says that the people have no confidence in the govt, well the sale of the govt bonds dispel that viciuos rumour , i bet yuh a,ss is miserable as sh,,ite now,

32. @ AC
    The G of CB is just like you all DLP yard ducks, a misfit, that will do anything to stay in the yard , nobody tar and feathered you all are already yard ducks that the dead king buy in 2008 with the stolen clico policyholders money, I know you have money to bet , you will win ,I am a man not a yard duck

33. @ AC
    when you said you bet did you mean with money

34. negro “i bet” is a figure of speech or another way of of saying “i am convinced”

35. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@Aranx

The AC knows that if she ever makes a mistake in crossing the SSS camp her ass will be persecuted till thy kingdom come. So she avoide the SSS like plaque Hahahaha. She, it or whatever it proclaims to be is having a field day attacking others she/he/it what ever the shite it is, feel are below her. What this piece a weasel do not understand is that the government bonds ain’t got nothing to do with the DLP even if there orchestrated the process. People will be attracted to the fact that bonds can be quite a beneficial investment because they pay interest regularly and is also a source of tax free income (I hope). With the banks now reducing their interest rates to practically jobby, it is obvious in a money hungry society like Barbados would cause those who can afford to buy bonds lap them up like a thirsty camel. In other words, let any financial institution at this stage provide a real sweet interest deal and see if the people would not turn to that too. That is why I found the wicked vile Prime Minister Freundel Poop to be a nasty piece of work, when he alluded to a list of names that went after a sweet real estate deal, like if these people commit a criminal act. Deals are what make firms and companies attractive; without them, companies would not have the competing ability to stay above the competition or match competition to stay on the cutting edges of their businesses prosperity.

36. Checked out the Cahill website to look for a position on this project .
    They have no technical staff they is all gone.
    No one answers the phone no one calla back
    The only name I could find on the company is some guy in Guernsey called John Roblard he refused to talk to me
    Tus is all to strange

37. HA! HA! here comes another sore loser,,,, HA HA HA ,,now i really pissing my pants,, HA! HA! HA! early morning belly laugh what a great, way to start the day ,, HA! HA! HA!,,

38. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@AC

Please sweetie just place the letters SSS next to your sore loser and Ha Ha Ha, so I know you mean me. You do not know how much I want to engage our long lost love for war. I miss you darling and willing to accept the fact though your ass is flat it is still an ass nevertherless. Please pumpkin indulge me so the games can begin. By now you have an arsenal of other DLPs supporting you under various aliases so you should be able write more clearly and present facts more logically. In fact I think you might be able to gather a few new insults you can hurl at the SSS. Just remember, if you question my feminity your ass will be chewed. I take that very personally. Remember pumpkin the SSS is DLP to the bone but not for these crooked bitches that you support. and certainly not for this unscrupulous wicked Prime Minister that parades like a saint. Are you ready and prepared to engage me pumpkin. Hmm Ahh…I ready 🙂

39. SSS, you are absolutely correct, people buying government bonds does not necessarily equate to them having confidence in the government. Barbadians have been buying bonds and treasury notes for years. The difference here is the public relations involved.
    Confidence is measured by the amount of FDI the country is able to attract and, in some cases, if a majority of government bonds or treasury notes offered on the market are bought by foreign investors.

It is a known fact that successive downgrades of Barbados’ credit rating has made borrowing from the international financial institution expensive due to the high interest rates which, under these conditions, loans would attract. Also, the local financial institutions has not been too keen on providing loan financing to government.

When the Central Bank announced it was relinquishing control of interest rates on savings, I mentioned on BU and in discussions with friends that, in doing so, we could await an announcement by the CB that it will be offering a number of bonds on the market, at attractive interest rates.

This creates a financial environment whereby people who invest in savings would be more inclined to purchase bonds, which has a higher fixed interest rate, rather than save their money on the bank. Note, interest earned can be considered as a return on the investment of saving.

This strategy is employed to achieve two basic objectives:

1) Raise funds that could not be obtained by borrowing.

2) To finance the fiscal deficit.

Let’s hope the CB does not give Freundel Stuart a list of those individuals who purchase these bonds.

40. no matter how appealing the product there must be a high level of confidence as to viabilty andurability for the product .These bonds have met such a high threshold which in effect has translated to govt confidence by marketing of the product especially at a time when most investment markets have been skiddish when it comes to consumers demand.
    the doom and gloomers as usual would like to po po govt efforts but it is now abundantly clear that these bonds have given the govt a green light to implement policies that would further accelerate growth for the economy.
    Eat iur hear out blp blind mice

41. David Epstein Avatar

If you wanna buy worthless stock with what little muny you get from the govermunt I here Cahill energy has a Shiite load of stock for sail. get them quick….there goin fast. Rite down the toilet were they belong wit there vile ceo

42. David epstein Avatar

I here shes comin to our little island next week wit her crew of flunkys tryin to convince us she is actualy doin sumpin for us. what a lode of horse Shiite. maybe shes gonna use her brains to hep sinckler balance his budgit. LOL

43. Can someone please please tell me how we as a nation can allow this worthless woman play god with us ?? Its time the PM stepped in to put an end to this unholy mess

44. David epstein Avatar

from yer lips to Gods ears. she is lower than the dog Shiite in my yard. The govermunt has to put an end to her bull shiite

45. hI guys and gals, there is going to be plenty good news in the up coming budget,, hope the BLP misfit and antagonist is fully prepared because when good news top the list they cry belly hurt, HA! HA!, but still can.t forget how the Blp doomers were waiting to see the blessed rock go under water, but ac was getting a bit concerned when the Sea weed arrived on our shores, but like a good patriot did my part in addressing the issue to my friends and well wishers who were planning to visit home base
    ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Oh OH this one takes the cake saw some person taking up the seaweed in a wheel barrow then throwing it back in the sea, such wickedness, but i will not attached blame. HA! ! HA!HA! this last one not funny ! not funny at all. some terrorist activity that needs to be hauled off to dodds,in a wheel barrow

46. When are we going to see Cahill on the island
    The governments needs to have them answer the serious questions being asked
    This thing is all a lie and a fraud made to line the pockets of lawyers and an unscrupulous woman who is in this for her own selfish greed

47. David epstein Avatar

Thought I smelled shit in the air yesterday and sure enuf who do I see sitting at the Fairmont hotel but queen Clare Cowan da almighty CEO of Cahill Energy . Sittin there like she owned da joint. Had a bunch of loses with her kissen her are. wonder if our great minister Lowe will be kissen it any time soon. bajans beware the wicked with has arrived.

48. David Epstein Avatar

Have herd rumblins that shes here to make us believe that shes here for the people. what a load of Shiite. shes here to make herself look good hopin to line her pockets with cash.

49. @ David Epstein
    “…she’s here to make herself look good hopin to line her pockets with cash.”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    She has come to the right place then….

50. david epstein Avatar

He lined his mummy’s pockets so why not cowens. she was wering the same outfit in the pitcher, the same outfit when I spotted her at the fairmont hotel, witch is also the same outfit she worn at her open house. Maybe she needs the cash to buy a new outfit. lode of Shiite scammer if you ask me.