Submitted by the Mahogany Coconut Think Tank and Watchdog Group

It would be an act of gross hypocrisy for the Mahogany Coconut Group, to oppose the recent statements of the Prime Minister of Barbados, Mr. Freundel Stuart, regarding his intentions to move the country to Republic status. The MCG from its inception has canvassed for all Caribbean island nations, to rid themselves of the monarchy. We are therefore in full and unapologetic support of the Prime Minister of Barbados, on this particular issue.

While we understand that many believe that his position is a mere diversionary tool to tactic criticism of the current perilous state of the Barbados economy; we are equally convinced that those who oppose the country becoming a republic, are using the same critical state of the economy, to strengthen their unpatriotic position.

The political gymnastics of both the ruling Democratic Labour Party and the Opposition, Barbados Labour Party, are on show. Under the last BLP administration, then Prime Minister Mr. Owen Arthur made a promise to carry the country to true statehood and reneged after brutal criticism from many white Barbadians and some black citizens as well, who simply could not mentally accept that the Queen would no longer be head of state. To put it bluntly: Mr. Arthur and the Barbados Labour Party backed down.

The argument that the economy is too weak at this time is porous at best because under the said BLP they always bragged about how great the economy was and yet they could not deliver on the promise. We see their current stance as nothing more than a political red herring and a dastardly way of retracting from their position on the island becoming a republic.

We therefore urge the Prime Minister to carry the resolution to Parliament with great haste. If the resolution fails to secure the necessary two thirds majority, those who vote against it will be condemned to infamy for putting politics before true nationhood. Barbados no longer needs the Queen to be its head of state, regardless of the economy or any other negative confronting the country at this time.

MCG urges all Caribbean states to rid themselves of the monarchy without delay.

209 responses to “Down With the Monarchy!”

1. […] By David […]

2. old onion bags Avatar

Anybody give a rough ‘guestimate’ yet on how much Fruendel Jerome would have to find to run in Republic direction?…………..this one we can safely file away wid the $1 Billion New QEH.

3. PM stuart not going to back down on this issue, this story has reached international headlines and he is not going to back down especially knowing that the blp is going to have no other choice but to back him. wuhloss,, now that is politics,,,,,,mia dead dun dead in the water ( wuh de guy name) the joker pollster must be saying to himself,,i dont belive this ,,look out for another poll stating that barbados does not want to be republic. by the fraudster HEE! HEE! HA! HA! HA!

4. old onion bags Avatar

Ac @PM stuart not going to back down on this issue, this story has reached international headlines and he is not going to back down especially knowing that the blp is going to have no other choice but to back him. wuhloss,, now that is politics,.

|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||\

……well he would certainly look like a “well” able bodied fool to spend hundreds of millions on a spectacled guinea bird run….rather than on muchly needed drugs, bandages and ev. toilet paper for the “sick” QEH …which would certainly save hundreds lives. A true DLP chess move….

5. doangiveoneass Avatar

I doan give one shite wuh duh do ‘slong as duh doan f*ck wid my NIS benefits.

6. Didn’t Dale Marshall and Kerri Symmonds say this weekend talk about a republic is misplaced by government? How does the government plan to get a 2/3rds vote?

7. but onions uh think after all the ugly description made about PM stuart by the blp operatives one more attached would make a difference, let me tell you how this is going to work out, the blp hands have been already been attached to that of having a monarchy ,now the ugliness would be that of one coming from the blp when they exposed their foolishness by trying to vie for political first place at their own expense and in the long run comes in last .believe me if the blp ever try to expose a hand to polarize in order to favor political advantage PM STUART and TEAM BARBADOS would waste no time underscoring and pointing out to the electorate how many BLP members were in favour of having a monarchy under OSA but (now ) as such a time of a historical event the blp is wasting no time getting caught up in lackey political posturing to oppose…

8. @David who wrote ” How does the government plan to get a 2/3rds vote?”

I am betting the BLP will support the vote for a republic.

That will help them win the next election……….or not.

9. This should be the order of implementation.

Integrity legislation
    Freedom of Information
    Republic

10. win what election.. what have these BLP jokers done to win any election. please convince me,,, anybody can oppose , look how BUSH SHITE have mastered the art of opposing …even a baby knows how to play that little childish game ,just ask bush sh,te he wrote the book.

11. old onion bags Avatar

doangiveoneass March 31, 2015 at 8:01 PM #

I doan give one shite wuh duh do ‘slong as duh doan f*ck wid my NIS benefits

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||\

So sorry to burst your bubble breddaman….. BUT where you been sleeping?…. Even NIS payments to pensioners come 2038 lookin shaky shaky, haven’t you been informed? These criminals dun got tings down pack …..Didn’t you hear Darcy on his hinds boasting in the Upper House of how they have borrowed more locally in the last 7 years than internationally?…..so where U think dat money was coming from,….Bushie wallet? NIS is D newest honey pot.. so ya can cuss Standards wid …(blows) LOL

12. millertheanunnaki Avatar

“We therefore urge the Prime Minister to carry the resolution to Parliament with great haste. If the resolution fails to secure the necessary two thirds majority, those who vote against it will be condemned to infamy for putting politics before true nationhood.”

So MCG, where is the voice of the people in all of this? Why not in true republican style let the democratic voice of the people be the voice of God and reason?

Why not put it to the people in the form of a referendum? Let them decide whether “Yea” or “Nay”.
    Why must the people be subject to the dictates of the political class headed by a man who has turned out to be a big nasty liar and hypocrite?

Why must the people be tricked again into a scam they did not vote for? Did the same man now pushing the republican agenda not promise the same voters that there will be no layoffs, no privatization and continuing ‘free’ tertiary education and health care? Wasn’t a similar cast-iron promise given to the CLICO policyholders?

Who says that the man and his class don’t have plans of turning the people’s republic into a dictatorship Mugabe style where his political friends, party hacks and fraudsters for pals are placed above the law of the land and Justice is seen as the enemy of morality?

“The measure of a man’s real character is what he would do if he knew he never would be found out.” ~Thomas Babington Macaulay.

13. @MCG

Oscar Wilde termed patriotism as the final refuse of tyrants.

But the MCG is too influenced by the the Bernaysian ethic.

In following a simple logical construct and combining these two ideas we arrive at a combination of Goebbels and the man considered by many as the most infamous tyrant of modern times, the wickedly great Adolf Hitler.

Suborning a public relations gimmick by a modern day tyranny, imposing itself on innocent but misguided people, is indeed a moral equivalency.

14. My full support for Republican status for Barbados which is long overdue. It is a pity that when the issue was first raised by Prime Minister the Honorary Owen Arthur it met with much opposition. But better late than never. This issue of Republican status for Barbados will also be a celebration for the African ancestors who endured slavery and unspeakable brutality by the agents of a medieval monarchy in Britain. If General Bussa had won his 1816 uprising we would not be arguing about republican status now. It is so long overdue.

15. millertheanunnaki, there is no need for a referendum on this issue. The Barbados constitution does not require it unlike many of the Caribbean islands that became independent after Barbados. The British used entrenchment language in the constitutions of those islands to forestall the day when the Queen of England would no longer be Head of State. It was a shame to see that in 2000 St.Vincent by referendum voted to keep the Queen as head of State. Quite a shame because the issue became a political football between the ruling party and the opposition. No such entrenchment language is in our constitution.

16. @ ACs
    How can you a DLP lackey, be convince of what is truth after all the years of being feed by the misguided ugly liars

17. watch dog u want to know what is ugly, fractured BLP .yes the BLp that the electorate believe is too fractured to run a dog show fartherless a country a leader who cannot control its members.members who have fist to cuff fights taking each other to court, a leader who cannot get any support for its issue and one thing more ,the ugliness that is going to be exposed when the BLp run for cover asking the citizens to do the BLP job on this issue, want to hear more ,,wellPM Stuart would reveal at its proper place and time ,now buzz off u good fuh nothing lickerish bee.

18. @ Jam
    your mind will keep you in Slavery , The GG,PM, Ministers, MP, CJ, C of P ,DPP, are all BLACK MEN, who appoint them, as far as I know the people elect a government, and the PM pick who he pleases to pick, even if he has to change the LAW to do it , so what difference

19. @ AC
    You still live in a farm yard, poor ac after all these years

20. The issue is not republicanism per se.It is the poor management of the country,the betrayal of the Clico policyholders,the lies,the broken promises,the lack of vision,the procrastination,the downgrades,the lack of confidence in the government,the slapdash approach to the implementation of new systems,the latest one being the Tipping Fee.Its a reactionary government,a government that is lurching from one blunder to another,has no one leading it,given the barrage of problems in matters of Education,Health,Agriculture and Investment.
    Fix all these things first then talk about ideals and ideas of better systems of governance with proper provisions for monitoring promises and weighing performances,holding Parliament accountable to the people,by engaging the people in any decisions to be made going forward.After all,massa day done ennit!

21. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ JAM March 31, 2015 at 9:07 PM
    “.. there is no need for a referendum on this issue. The Barbados constitution does not require it unlike many of the Caribbean islands that became independent after Barbados.”

So where would be the voice of the people in this republic matter?
    Certainly not in current lot of members in the political class?
    The current DLP has broken every promise made to the electorate and has become untrustworthy in the eyes of the people. Why not seek a mandate for republicanism from the people you intend to govern? Why behave like a monarch by imposing your so-called god-given ‘divine’ right to rule?

All right then why not call general elections and make it the main plank of the DLP campaign as they did with FOI and Integrity legislation?

The current DLP administration has broken its social contract with the people established in February 2013.
    They must seek to reestablish the trust of the people before trying to amend the supreme law of the land. Don’t expect any support from the BLP Opposition on this one unless the people are directly involved; not only their untrustworthy representatives in that now defiled house of liars and crooks.
    Can you think of any two who readily spring to mind?

“Now, therefore, the people of Barbados
    (a) proclaim that they are a sovereign nation founded upon
    principles that acknowledge the supremacy of God, the
    dignity of the human person, their unshakeable faith in
    fundamental human rights and freedoms and the position of
    the family in a society of free men and free institutions;

(b) affirm their belief that men and institutions remain free only
    when freedom is founded upon respect for moral and spiritual
    values and the rule of law;
    (c) declare their intention to establish and maintain a society in
    which all persons may, to the full extent of their capacity, play
    a due part in the institutions of the national life;
    (d) resolve that the operation of the economic system shall
    promote the general welfare by the equitable distribution of
    the material resources of the community, by the human
    conditions under which all men shall labour and by the
    undeviating recognition of ability, integrity and merit;
    (e) desire that the following provisions shall have effect as the
    Constitution of Barbados:-
    This Constitution is the supreme law of Barbados and, subject
    to the provisions of this Constitution, if any other law is inconsistent
    with this Constitution, this Constitution shall prevail and the other
    law shall, to the extent of the inconsistency, be void.”

22. @AC
    Sometimes we may all fully agree to go on a trip to a particular destination.But we may have our differences when it comes to selecting the right driver to take us there safely . And certainly not one who is unskilled and unable ,from his known performance, to negotiate successfully, the frequent bends down the Joy Road.

23. Onward Captain Stuart and Arthur.

Republic of Barbados beckons.

The current BLP miscreants of Mia Mottley, Trevor Prescod, Gline Clarke, George Payne, Ronald Toppin and Cynthia Forde MUST support the call. for REPUBLICANISM……
    after all these scallywags already composed the “Republic Song” in the late 1990’s.

Talking about spit…..falling back in yuh face!

24. The BLo got a gutless leader new buzz word coming out of the BLp operatives mouth is REFERENDUM code for we do not want the responsibility ….Well the people put wunna their to represents their interest now step up to the plate and stop hiding underneath the electorate skirts toothless empty ear heads,,

25. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Mahogany

It you had submitted this post as an SBA, I would have given you nought and luck for you that CXC was not asking to grade common sense because you would have gotten less than that.

Barbados becoming a republic at this juncture is not a priority. By definition the only thing that is holding back this country from becoming a republic is the fact that our head of state is a monarch. You really expect this country to waste resources so that some people could have an epitaph that says that so and so was the first prime minister of the Republic of Barbados or that some other clown was the first president. We should leave those things when we have plenty not when we are in time of need.

You are advocating wasting money on style when so many of our fellow citizens are going to bed hungry, and the QEH is now serving mainly as a gateway to the afterlife because it is short of funds to adequately clean the place. I am all for Barbados becoming a republic but right now it is not a priority. This talk is only a distraction to take attention away from the level of incompetence that is being passed off as governance of this country.

26. @ Fractured BLP

its good to see that a fractured BLP, can be welcome in the DLP Farm , where all the broken minds are

27. Grabriel wrote……….Its a reactionary government,a government that is lurching from one blunder to another,has no one leading it,given the barrage of problems in matters of Education,Health,Agriculture and Investment.
    Fix all these things first then talk about ideals and ideas of better systems of governance with proper provisions for monitoring promises and weighing performances,holding Parliament accountable to the people,by engaging the people in any decisions to be made going forward.After all,massa day done ennit!

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||\\

Well said Gabriel and everybody knows it…including D legions ac and the Fractured Senator…put ones self in these misfits shoes for one moment…affa living 14 years of luxury….how could they offer this shiit as an alternative???….Even Stuart and all seems tired.. jumping from pillar to post…in hope the diversionary tatics will help to ease the pain. A poor excuse for a Govt going nowhere fast.

28. I must admit, a brilliant move by a dead horse PM to outfox his rivals. The only option for the Mia crowd is referendum. They can’t openly oppose, to do so is a blow to their credibility.

But look, not only white people oppose this! There are more black Sirs and Dames than white ones hey so. They don’t want to let go of the old order easy neither. This will be a grand show for the next year.

First President is President Stuart. Any bets not?

29. see what i mean the blp is doing an excellent job by digging a hole similar to the many stage walk out by mia that was all for naught, now why try picking a fight when the umpire already said the ball hit the stumps and the last man is out and the game is over, well in essence that is exactly a scenario the blp would be facing if they pick a fight at the end of the game .the score that team barbados has accumulated internationally and locally is so huge that the blp has not even a ghost of a chance of coming slow to achieving , my best bet would be for the blp to pull up their stumps in this game and try to break even with a smile handshake unless they want to be looked upon as mud slingers choking on their hypocrisy .

30. Knonkie…….a REAL BIG STUPESSSSSSSSSSS! My belly just churn.

31. St George's Dragon Avatar

Surely the BLP will “reluctantly” vote against a Republic on the basis that they believe the people should sanction it, either through a referendum, or at the next election as part of the parties’ manifestos.
    They could put that forward as a principled stance and avoid giving Fumble the kudos of being the PM who pushed the Republic through.

32. Essentially, a republic is a type of governmental system in which the citizens of the country actively participate in the affairs of the governmental processes, working to make certain reformations for the benefit of the population and the country as a whole, participating in elections and HOLDING PUBLIC OFFICIALS ACCOUNTABLE FOR THEIR ACTIONS.

It is common belief that a well organized republic will, in theory, represent the WILL OF ITS CITIZENRY, who have the power to initiate change if they so desire. This system is based on certain mind-sets or moral ethics, such as “civic virtue”, whereby the main objective is choosing a government that will work collectively with the populace to promote “common welfare”, i.e. helping ALL people and not just a few, (which would certainly eliminate the “fatted calf syndrome”).

Judging from the comments of the DLP yard-fowls, their definition of a republic is premised on the foundation of a political strategy to score political points, rather than on any proposition of the system that illustrates the true ideologies of a republic. They seem to think all a republic entails is moving away from the queen and installing a president, without taking into consideration what objectives can be achieved for Barbadians through a republican system.

Some has suggested that Stuart “is not going to back down especially knowing that the blp is going to have no other choice but to back him.” A politically shrewd opposition can easily put the government on the back foot, by skillfully using the fundamentals principles of a republic against them.

The BLP could successfully argue that their idea of a republic was different that the type presently conceived by the DLP. For example, let’s look at the environmental ministry under the tenure of Denis Lowe. Lowe allowed the NCC to disregard the “last in, first out” process to retrench employees from that entity, thereby terminating the services of individuals who were employed prior to 2008. While those persons employed post 2008, as well as Lowe’s constituents who were employed months before the 2013 general elections remain employed;

Richard Byer was allowed to charge the Caves of Barbados $766,855.24 for a job that was previously done for $17,000 and abused the then CEO, Joe-Ann Grant because she questioned the authenticity of his fees. As we know the government terminated her services, while Byer has not been reprimanded by Lowe, Sinckler or Stuart.

If under the current system the individuals responsible for these “atrocities” were not held responsible for their actions, how will it happen under a republic system, especially with this group in charge?

33. MCG:

If it is not broken why try to fix it. What nationality/ethnicity is the Queen’s representative? Name one incident in our history where the Queen’s representative interfered with politics in Barbados.

To speak about Barbados becoming a Republic is no doubt a diversionary tactic by the PM.

The Prime minister cannot be serious.

Any government thinking of going this route must (1) Examine how this may AFFECT the relationship between the UK and Barbados; (2), Nationals in the UK and those returning in terms of pension payments, etc. (3): The reciprocal agreement between the two countries as regards its nationals in both countries. (4) implement:
    Hants, March 31, 2015 @08:37

Miller March 31, 2015 @08:45. Agree totally.

Barbados was once being touted as the “Second oldest Parliament in the commonwealth.” In recent times, one reads about a ‘Gun’ being pulled on another member. The Speaker of the House being involved in wrong doing; Questions are being asked about the deputy speaker. The Prime-minister is bold enough to state he can call a well known criminal a friend.

When a country reaches this state of affairs, it leaves one to wonder, ‘What next!’

When the next election is called, the party which intends to implement INTEGRITY LEGISLATION should be regarded as the better choice. Its feet must be held to the ground on this issue.

34. steuse if mia could not win on the carrington issue ,yuh thing she can masterfully pull this republic issue off to her advantage,, wuh it is the small leaps that make people look like giants, she is in no position to exercise political sway given the kind of leadership she has displayed in local matters so far ,,she is a gonner .

35. You have to work hard as hell to keep your place at the fatted calf trough! Dont you get tired spewing do do?

36. There aint a body pun tis rock who would say these JOKERS doing ANYTHING of goodness or substance for the people……and these clowns would dare risk a referendum…..to hear wuh? That DEMS are Liars and nobody cud trust DEM or anything they say? NO layoffs…..No Privitization….Free Education….Bare Lies that will not be easily forgotten.

I will not lie,cheat or steal..and he dead! It’s like a BRAND now!

37. And foolish me was actually looking for a submission addressing the subject matter.The pros, the cons , where we are and where we envision to be. Just emotive ranting and political poppycock.

38. @ MCG

Here’s a scenario for you. Why doesn’t your organization, along with the BLP demand that the DLP make good on their manifesto’s of ‘2008 & ‘2013. Then, and only then will the BLP vote for a republic.

or the B’s can just flat out vote against it. It’s not a significant issue that the average Bajan will endorse, or oppose either way come election time. The most important is when will this economy turn around.

39. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar
    John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES.

Any thing to take the light off CLICO ponzi AND LANDS FRAUD, People stop looking or talking ?
    PLOY side track , these DLP/BLP crooks love their Sir and QC titles from the Queen , Now they can charge more when they crook people money.

Head to big to give up title of the Queen , But the Queen soon dead and will want KC title next,

1215 to 2015 Magna Carta 800 years of law from the King , they are loooking for a way to keep out of jail, Calling their Masters name put the light on them like St Vincent ,

Crooks holding on to the VAt that was to be UDC land fraud so they getting 17.6 % vat and saving it ,

talking 4 seasons , hospital, port, and new airline to keep the news busy , but you can not for get CLICO, Where is Leroy now ?

DOnt be side tracked on Bull shit , like the man said on line , they cant get the buses running and now after killing RED JET THEY want to start up an airline ,

Anyone that do business and make money this ffffffing government Minister crooks want to now compete with LIAT ,and look to back stab CC members,

Crooks for life CLICO in your face , get them , no PLOYS or Side SHOWS.

40. Mr Mahogany A few questions- what is true nationhood?

Can we just achieve this true nationhood of which you speak by whimsically and fancifully acceding to the belated announcement from an inept PM perhaps aroused from his slumber in one brief moment because it is fashionable to join the anti monarchy bandwagon?

Isn’t Barbados already a nation, a country , how does adding Republic to its nomenclature other than in the eyes of ideologues or fanatics add to the good governance of my island home Barbados?

Do you not think that the people should have a say in this what to you is an important decision or do you prefer to ram it down our throats to satisfy an innocuous agenda?

To tell the truth Mr Mahogany who cares about the monarchy anyhow in these trying and difficult economic times for which the goodly PM and his motley crew seem to have no answer?

Hasn’t Patriotism been described as the virtue of the wicked??

41. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ ac March 31, 2015 at 11:19 PM

If this despicable lying DLP administration is so confident that it has the backing of the people in regard to Barbados becoming a republic at this time why not bring a resolution to the HoA proclaiming the intention of the Government to make the transition to Republican ‘statehood’.

All the Opposition has to do is vote in direct proportion to the electorate who voted against the DLP in the last general elections and boldly proclaim they are only expressing the assumed position of the minority electorate (until proven otherwise by a return to the polls either by way of a referendum or call of general elections to get the ‘Republic’ mandate from the people the real boss of Barbados as enshrined in the Constitution. That would give the ruling DLP administration the two-thirds majority needed to amend the Constitution, would it not. Might have to check with Stinkliar as to its arithmetic accuracy.

Any other way of voting would only violate the clearly expressed principles of integrity and fair play when the Opposition brought a motion of No Confidence in the Minister of Finance which was punished with silent derision.

Clearly the Opposition will remember when the Speaker chided them (as if there were Cromwellian inspired rebels of Guy Fawkes bloodline) for their non-attendance at the costly dooflicky for Prince Edward to celebrate 375 years of monarchical republicanism of no taxation without representation?
    Certainly the Opposition will remember that the same Speaker was deemed by one of Her Majesty’s courts to be a rogue and crook not worthy of sitting in the Speaker’s chair under a republican-style HoA.
    Clearly the Opposition will demand the resignation of the said Speaker before voting in favour of such a resolution.

Can you imagine what would happen under a Fumble-controlled republic to the Westminster style Committee of Privileges and the Public Accounts Committee with the Auditor General dismissed as a muzzled watchdog capable of barking only against the previous administration and on behalf of the MoF and the P M?

42. “There are more black Sirs and Dames than white ones hey so. They don’t want to let go of the old order easy neither. This will be a grand show for the next year.”

You see the stupidity of the situation. Who selects the black lads and lasses for the local Sirs and Dames and recommends others to the queen for hers?

Just like Guy Fawkes was quietly consigned to the waste paper basket of colonial irrelevancies so too could have irrelevant and anachronistic titles been discarded- Had Mr Stuart led the way by refusing his QC; then I would have had cause to sit up and take his pronouncement with a pinch of salt.

Pass the integrity legislation first and anything else after

43. @balance

The best point made yet, if the lot feel so strong about being a moving to a Republican system of government start now by refusing the titles.

44. But David

Why don’t you start?

Be the change you want to be.

For decades we have failed to recognize any titles of the monarchy. We even told one to his face (Beckles) that we are republicans.

Every time you have to say anything about these colonialists you never fail to dress them up how the queen tells you.

Practice what you preach!

45. We have stated many times, when a country reaches a point where the national interest is compromised at the altar of political expediency the result is inevitable.

46. If my mind serves my correctly, just a few years ago the proponents on the right of the political divide were insisting that the Westminster system of governance be uprooted because it had reached its threshold. And now that our very wise prime minister has moved to implement this new change of governance, some here are spewing negative sentiments regarding the prime minister how he will destroy such system. Now, I have realized that you can’t please some people- even if you endeavor to do the right thing by bring about a positive change to the existing state of affairs.

47. old onion bags Avatar

@ Dompey

Wise men think alike ……fools seldom differ. Which category are both of U in?Don’t let nabody tell U which…I beg ya. Really now Domps…..U honestly believe there is money presently available for such SHhhhhhhhhhhhhhh?What about those dire drugs for the needy, bandages and supplies at QEH,money to repair buses,income tax rebates,paying back those Swiss bullet loans,VAT payable to business??…. Didn’t we hear>>We have no money……and yet now there is for such pissle? Oh Dompey don’t make another Cornwall entrance do…time may have healed and you pardoned.

48. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ David (BU):

Do you recall if there was any overt opposition by the DLP when the proposal to change over to a republican form of government was being ‘touted’ by the Arthur led BLP administration?

49. Dompey don,t pay the blp clowns no mind ..they are just exposing thei true self a truck load of hypocrisy. Even pacha with no way to turn join the bandwagon it is as if he forget all the hatred he spewed about the monarchy anyhow so much for his political rheortic which can be easily labelled as horse manure

50. @Miller

Will have to research it but what difference will it make? The two parties are not philosophically separated hence the labels twiddledee and twiddledum.