To become a Vegan!

In this article we shall connect the environmental discourses, to ‘development’, to energy usage, to cruelty to animals, to calls for innovation, to militarism, to finite petroleum. In fleshing out a path towards a radical veganism our conclusions will include that, as a political-economy philosophy, it holds the best chances for saving Pachamama from the actions of us all, since the Industrial Revolution. It represents the pathway towards the sublime, the beautiful, if we able to change our belief systems and build cultures of wellness. There will be ironies and internal contradictions!

Some of those who like to pretend to talk about progressive agendas take it to themselves to set certain litmus tests as to who is a progressive or not. Who is is communist or not. Who is an anarchist or not. Who is a radical or not. Whose philosophy is absent. These intellectual gadflies have not yet learnt that even some ultra-conservatives can be progressives, are progressives.

It certainly does not help when the small-minded societies from whence we come will never find ways to be early adopters of radical views, at their centres of cultural activity. This will only over-complicate their simplistic notions about the sanctity of ‘man in the street’ political discourses. So if one is a self proclaimed radical but fails to join misguided efforts to impose the unhealthy practice of ‘bulling’ universally, for example, in their minds there is to be some fundamental contradiction.

The internal logic of veganism cannot sit comfortably with dominionism either. For it is dominionism which teaches us that we are more important than all other organisms. That humans have some misbegotten ‘divine right’ to destroy all life support systems for a few dollars or short term survival. That everything has to have a price. That clean air, clean water, organic food, medicine, real education and security are not to be parts of the commons, but commodities to be sold to the highest bidder, the most powerful of us.

We currently slaughter 2,000,000,000 animals every week for ‘food’. Between 200 and 100,000 organisms are wiped out annually. The ability of the oceans to sustain life will be too compromised by 2028. The oceans are dying. Despite the efforts of the Sea Shepherd, the Japanese insist on their right to kill whales ostensibly for ‘research’ but they end up in the human food chain. In the animal kingdom, only the human virus behaves like this. Industrial agriculture produces a major part of the green house gases and we hold steadfastly to our ‘divine right’ to unhealthy edible substances and petroleum.

Two grazing hoof animals require five (5) acres of land, on average. But five acres of land could also sustainably feed 10,000 people with organic foods and with a marginal or positive environmental impact. But the nexus of petroleum and industrial agriculture together are almost entirely responsible for greenhouse gases. So arable land is not generally the issue, we have the non-chemical technologies to make almost any land arable. But we are locked into a mindset that says if you don’t eat meat you must be weak as central to a mindless culture of indifference as to where our food comes from. We remember well how some would eat their meat first to avoid ‘a possible sharing’ with a would be visitor.

In spite of the presence of Seeds of Death, large numbers still eat organic foods in several circumstances. Sometimes they are unable to secure artificial fertilizers, GMO seeds and other big-Argo chemically-based inputs. Of course, these have not attracted the stamp of approval of the FDA and have no other such markings. Vandana Shiva has led an heroic campaign to protect the diversity and culture of organic seeds and their traditional exchange by farmers from those who would wish to patent everything in nature for profit.

The addiction to killing animals for food is leading to the death of us all. Still we have 600,000 vegetarians on earth and many less vegans. Our existence is barely registered even when we have surpassed the much haunted  McKibben, 350 parts per million, and are now nearer to 400 parts per million – way pass this significant tipping point, and in quick time.

But Bill McKibben, like most of the leadership of the established environmental movement, in the West, has been compromised by global corporate interests. And there will never be a determination by the environmental aristocrats to challenge vested power at its centre. We could also include the Sierra Club as another institution which provides the illusion of political diversity, for a fictitious left of centre. However, this has been a mere political diversion to protect the centres of corporate control, not aimed at the radical transformation needed, but the reverse.

To be a vegan is the most radical expression of consciousness in our times. It’s not merely limited to what we eat, drink or wear but must have the same transformative influence on all other spheres of existence. It represents a direct confrontation to the corporates which are willing to ceaseless commodity all living organisms. A personal decision to embrace a self-defined veganism says to biotechnology companies that the irrational modification of life is unacceptable. Its a personal statement of resistance, in the defense of Pachamama.

These are the environments in which we hear calls for innovation. But innovation has too often meant more extraction of resources from mother earth. It has been the main driving force pushing us over the cliff. It has brought the extinction of the human as a not so distant possibility as our environment does not guarantee a linear or gradual deterioration in circumstances. This must be dealt with!

That trajectory is guided by aristocrats around the world as they compete with each other for power, influence and resources. It is a vision built on fiat currencies and undergrided by the wide spread use of petroleum products in every facet of human activity. But all the aristocrats around the world still hold a deep fear of the people, not other aristocrats. The latent power of the people is the last best hope in avoiding an extinction event, if time allows!

Veganism must mean the absence of a reliance on fossil fuels. While this is true, another truism is that we cannot continue the way we currently exist, in the absence of petroleum. While wind and solar technologies have the potential to make a larger contribution to energy needs, together they cannot come any way near replacing fossil fuels entirely, given current and escalating human demands and the 300 byproducts produced from oil, gas and coal. We have long past ‘peek oil’. But, the interlocking aristocrats around the world could careless that new discovers, for over forty years, have been far exceeded by annually increasing demands.

So unless we want to innovate ourselves out of existence we may have to consider the suggestion by a famous philosopher about the inability of Pachamama to sustain any ‘development’ beyond that of stone age man. A thinking based on the notion that we will be unable to make the personal transformation required to save our Mother. His is not an unrealistic assessment.

In an age when it is thought that all kind of medical breakthroughs have been made we like to hear about which pharmaceutical could heal which ailments or perceived sicknesses. Nobody hears all the side effects new drugs come with. Sometimes the medicine is worst than the disease. We still don’t known the active ingredient in Bush Tea, no pun intended, or weather it may have some marketability beyond Grand Mama’s command to drink, drink…….. no matter how bitter it was. All bush tea is meant to be bitter medicine! Not umami or sour or sweet or salty ……….. bitter! But vegans eat a wider range of foods that most would imagine.

Moving beyond capitalism. We need not wait until the contradictions reach a certain point before start to think about what comes next. We need not see capitalism as a whole system. We could break it down into its constituent parts. As an entire system the task maybe too daunting.We can look at all the struggles we have and take them on one at a time. We could measure economy in different terms. Not GDP and the likes. We could have other consensus wellness indicators. Or happiness indicators. Or fairness indicators.

206 responses to “Towards a Radical, Healthy, Veganism”

1. BU BLOG EXISTED BEFORE MARK FENTY THE JACKASS, WHO THINKS THAT HE HA MADE IT BECAUSE HE LIVES IN THE USA- THE SO CALLED GREATEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD EVER, WHERE THEY ARE MORE ILLITERATES THAN IN ANY DEVELOPED COUNTRY, AND WHERE BOYS WHO COULD NOT GET AN O LEVEL COME BACK WITH PhD’s

IT IS TIME THAT DAVID BANS MARK FENTY
    IT IS JUST NOT FAIR TO SANE SENSIBLE FOLK TO HAVE TO DEAL WITH THE DAILY DRIVEL OF THIS DUNCE

HE WORSE THAN AC & CCC COMBINED

2. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar
    Easy Squeeze (make no riot)

my mum went to bb and goy me mt gay rum
    Vital it Ital

3. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

DofBU
    It is time to open up the christmas thread

4. Georgie Porgie

It is time you turn the spotlight inward brother and examine your failing need for recognition. Because that is where the core of your problem lies, with Self. Now, do you really believe that any person who live in this country would rely on the medical counsel of a man who has graduated from a Third World medical institution. Firstly, you’re give medical counsel in a country with an ancient healthcare system coupled with the outdated medical technology to match. Secondly, you ought not be given medical counsel, if you have been away from that ancient healthcare system in Barbados for an extended period of time.
    Thirdly, who are you that any conscientious indivdual would want to trust your unqualified opinion? Fourthly , did you graduate Harvard medical? Please! The average American is better informed than you or anyone else in that ancient system regarding medical issues. And lastly, if you and Bush Tea allow me the liberty to express my opinion without your incessant verbal molestation, we wont have any problems.

5. RE do you really believe that any person who live in this country would rely on the medical counsel of a man who has graduated from a Third World medical institution.
    YES MANY PERSONS IN THE USA rely on the medical counsel of MY CLASS MATES AND OTHER GRADUATES OF THE Third World medical institution CALLED THE UWI.

RE lastly, if you and Bush Tea allow me the liberty to express my opinion without your incessant verbal molestation, we wont have any problems.

I WILL TAKE THE TIME TO SHOW THAT YOU ARE AN ASS AND A LIAR AND DONT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT

FENTY
    YOU HAVE THE GENES OF AN ASS
    CONSEQUENTLY YOU MANIFEST YOURSELF AS AN ASS

NOW YOU MAY BRAY ON. HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW

LOL MURDAH

6. Georgie Porgie

“Where boys who couldn’t get an Olevel come back with phD’s”

You’re the typical example of what someone would called an: educated- illiterate or the anti-intellectual.

Would some young Bajan inform this old goat that the reason some Barbadians here are able to obtain their PHDs, Has more to do with affordability and let to do with complex academic theory. Now, GP let’s put your theory to the test, if the academic system here is usless: why is it that America is the number one place in the world for treating all forms of adult Cancer? If the academic system here is usless: why is it that the world cannot do with the Smart phone which was invented by an American? If the America academic system is useless: why is it that Facebook and many other social media engines has captured the world’s attention? If the America academic system is useless: why is it that America is the number one place in the world for treating Pediatric Cancers? All these above are products of an American academic system. GP, you’re an educated fool.

7. FACT

MOST OF THE DOCTORS IN THE USA TODAY WERE TRAINED IN THIRD WORLD COUNTRIES

MOST OF THE DOCTORS IN THE USA TODAY ARE INTERNATIONAL MEDICAL GRADUATES

AGAIN POOR FENTY – THE JACKASS DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT
    HEAR HIM BRAY HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW HE HAW

8. FENTY
    WHO INVENTED THE INTERNET

9. Georgie Porgie

Why do I waste my time responding to you because you’re truly ignorant and obviously blind to this reality? Education isn’t all about memorizing and spewing theory; that’s part of the process of education. It has more to do with applying what you have been taught to a given situation, in order to come up with the best possible decision.

10. Dear GP:

Love is at the heart of the Christian faith.

Christianity is not about pie in the sky when we die.

It is also about how we treat “the least”. Whether these least are asses, children, destitute widows,, orphans, prostitutes, blind beggars, lepers, or strangers.

Christianity is about how you treat Dompey.

11. @David November 16, 2014 at 9:48 AM “Do you realise some of you have taken a provocative submission that could have been used to provoke behavioural change in dietary regimen by readers and instead unleash egotistical vacuous puerile exchanges that have degraded that possibility?”

Dear David I read Pachamamma’s submission on radical veganism and dismissed it as nonsense. I didn’t think it was worthy of comment. Even while I agree that many of wunna (not me) eat too much meat and other animal products, we have to remember that there are 8 billion of us on this earht, and there because earth’s population is so large there is just not enough vegetable to feel us all on vegan diets. We would be eating one another (cannibalism) long before we all became vegan.

I can bet you that Pachammama is a city boy or girl and has never grown so much as a bunch of seasoning in his or her life. Pacha has no idea how hard it is to wrest food from the earth. I have worked long and hard and sweated in these fields beyound recall.

It is alright to write nonsense while sitting in from of a computer in a air conditioned room.

By the sweat of our brow we shall eat bread.

12. @Dr. GP

Growing up when someone tried to con, rob or otherwise fool us, we would tell them “we are not from St. Andrew”. Leave Dompey alone. He come from down there.

13. SIMON
    RE I read Pachamamma’s submission on radical veganism and dismissed it as nonsense. I didn’t think it was worthy of comment.
    I AGREE WITH YOU
    BUT THE ASS FENTY HAD TO COMMENT ERRONEOUSLY AND I HAD TO CORRECT HIS BULL SHIT
    THE BRAIN NEEDS GLUCOSE EXCEPT UNDER STARVATION FASTING AND DIABETES WHEN IT USES THE KETONE BODY ACETACETATEI

14. SIMON

RE Christianity is about how you treat Dompey.

I AGREE THAT IS WHY I TRY SO HARD TO HELP HIM TO STOP BEHAVING LIKE AN ASS

I HAVE ATTENDED ALL SORTS OF LECTURES AND CONFERENCES
    I DONT GO AROUND TELLING THE EXPERTS THAT THEY ARE STUPID AND THAT THEY ARE UNQUALIFIED

I LISTEN AND TRY TO LEARN FROM THEM

15. PAT
    BALAAM’S ASS WAS NOT AROUND WHEN OUR FIRST PM USED TO QUOTE FROM PSALM 131

LORD i AM NOT HIGH MINDED neither do I exercise myself in great matters, or in things too high for me.

BALAAM’S ASS MUST LEARN NOT TO EXERCISE HIMSELF IN MATTERS THAT ARE TOO HIGH FOR HIM

LIVING IN THE USA FOR 30 YEARS DOES NOT MAKE YOU A GERU AND CAUSE YOU TO HATE YOUR OWN COUNTRY AND ITS PEOPLE

16. DOMPEY
    Education has more to do with applying what you have been taught to a given situation
    THAT IS WHY I WAS ABLE TO APPLY THAT POEM THAT I MEMORIZED FIRST IN 1962 AT BFS AND THEN AGAIN AT HC IN 63 TO SHOW THAT JUST AS THAT DONKEY HAD DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR…..THAT SO DOES MARK FENTY THE MAN WITH ALL THE BIG WORDS AND HIGH FALLUTIN BULL SHIT

17. BARBADIAN-BORN DR. VELMA SCANTLEBURY IS THE FIRST FEMALE BLACK TRANSPLANT SURGEON IN THE USA.

http://www.encyclopedia.com/doc/1G2-3077500055.html

BARBADIAN-BORN DR. VELMA SCANTLEBURY IS THE FIRST FEMALE BLACK TRANSPLANT SURGEON IN USA.
http://www.encyclopedia.com/doc/1G2-3077500055.html

18. One Harrison who practices in USA despite the ignorance spouted by MARK FENTY THE JACKASS

Dr. Theodore Talma, MD
    MEDICAL SCHOOL
    University Of West Indies Faculty Med Science Kingston Jamaica
    Graduated in 1972
    INTERNSHIP HOSPITAL
    Queen Elizabeth Hospital
    Complete in 1974
    http://www.vitals.com/doctors/Dr_Theodore_Talma.html

Another Harrison who practices in USA despite the ignorance spouted by MARK FENTY THE JACKASS

Trevor Greene, MD
     Save Contact
    Biography
    Dr. Greene is a graduate of the University of The West Indies with a Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery, MB,BS degree- with Honors in Medicine and Therapeutics. He completed his Internal Medicine at the University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey-UMDNJ 1988, Cardiology Fellowship at UMDNJ 1990 and Electrophysiology Fellowship at the University of Massachusetts 1991.

Yet Another Harrison who practices in Canada despite the ignorance spouted by MARK FENTY THE JACKASS
    http://neurosurgery.med.ubc.ca/faculty/faculty-spotlight/paul-steinbok-bsc-mbbs-frcsc/

Yet Another Harrison who practices in USA despite the ignorance spouted by MARK FENTY THE JACKASS
    http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/43058/black-history-dr-wayne-greaves

SHALL I GO ON FENTY YOU IGNORANT JACKASS

SEEMS SOME POWERFUL DOCS IN NORTH AMERICA WENT TO HC AND THE THIRD WORLD MEDICAL INSTITUTION BIRD BRAIN

19. @ The Georgie that is Porgie

Where are your studied responses? If we wrote nonsense, where is the antithesis? Where are the articles you have written about anything here or elsewhere? Are you satisfied to be a mere guttersnipe, and will you so remain? When will we get a chance to critique your work? You say you are a bio-chemist or some thing like that, have you ever seem a full blood work up of an individual’s biochemistry? Do you know what that is? Are you aware of the many disciplines in alternative medicine? Do you have the courage to connect what happens in the environment to healthcare? Have you ever done any peer reviewed studies on any areas of health? Have ever run an organic farm? What is you knowledge about food outside the standard textbook categorizations? What knowledge do you have about epigenetics? What knowledge do your have about food handling?

Have you studies the food industry? Have you been involved in the petroleum industry? Have you done any studies about the relationships between food and petroleum? Have you worked with any environmental organisations? Why is the food you are trained like a Pavlovian dog to give to people has the QEH full of sick people? Why is Barbados the amputation capital of the world? What have you done to stop industrial agriculture from poisoning people with their food? Poisons which you criminally recommend to your patients? Do you know the differences between food and edible substances? Why would you recommend fish to your patients that are polluted with heavy metals? Do you know how to remove heavy metals from the human body? Have you ever had contact with a faculty of medical experts who do not recommend any of the modalities standard in modern medicine?

What is the connect between your useless model and the fiscal deficit of Barbados? Does this concern you at all?

We could go on all day. You don’t know it but you are very limited. You think you are an expert but believe us, you are but a neophyte?

20. GP
    What is your knowledge about veganism? Have you every met a true vegan? Do you know what that really means, in long terms? What qualifies you to comment on these matters? Certainly, it cannot be a degree from somewhere in the Caribbean. Why have you not seen it fit to comment on the issues of biochemistry raised in the Gary Null documentary? Is this not your areas of specialty? Do you have any substantive counter to any said there? Have you ever worked at a world class lab? Would you have any idea at all about the differences between such a facility and the excuses you would have seen?

The higher the monkey goes the more he shows he tail? It’s georgie porgie the monkey man!

21. HAVE YOU RUN OUT OF QUESTIONS PACHY?

22. GP
    Not yet, we can go on forever. Will have about a hundred more once detailed responses are posted.

23. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

24. PACHY
    YOU STARTED THE THREAD WITH A LOAD OF SHITE
    I THINK YOU DESERVE THE RIGHT TO CONTINUE

YOU WOULD OF COURSE NOTICED THAT ONLY THE BIRD BRAINED DOMPEY RESPONDED

THE THREAD THEN EVOLVED AROUND MY RESPONSES TO HIS ERRONEOUS STATEMENTS AND THE NUMEROUS AD HOMINEMS DIRECTED AT ME

YOU CAN NOW TAKE BACK THE FLOOR AND TALK THE LOAD YOU HAD STARTED OUT DOING.

25. Georgie Porgie

You need to keep your mouth shut because your talking nonsense and these gullible people believe your stupidity. I was sleeping by the way and got up and saw your bullshite written all over the blog like your some kind of a lunatic.

Question: if most of the Doctors in America are internationally trained: why did the Federal Government placed a Quota on East Indians applying to Medical School in America? Tell us without googling your regurgitated information? And no impertinence to you but did you spend any time at all in Black Rock? YOU’RE BEGINNING TO ACT AND WRITE LIKE A THREE OID SIR.

26. Question: if most of the Doctors in America are internationally trained: why did the Federal Government placed a Quota on East Indians applying to Medical School in America?

BECAUSE most of the Doctors in America are East Indians!

did you spend any time at all in Black Rock?
    YES I DID A CLINICAL ROTATION DOWN THERE AND RAN THE BLACK ROCK POLYCLINIC FOR A FEW YEARS LOL LOL

27. Georgie Porgie

Lol lol lol…….. You’re stupid and I hope others here are aware of this fact. If you’re the best Barbados can offer for intelligence, than the entire system of academics in Barbados ought to flushed down the F..king toilet bowl.

28. Georgie Porgie

I am still awaiting your answer to the question: as to why the Federal Government placed a restiction on East Indians applying to Medical Schools in America since you claimed that most of the doctors in America are Third World trained?

You have the audacity toi put up some straw man of some Bajan doctor to help reinforce your failing argument. Listen! I live in an area within a state which bigger than Barbados. And you’re asking me to accept the fact the East Indian doctors out number Native American doctor in a place a little smaller than Canada, and with population that now estimates over some three-hundred-million people, with thousand of hospitals stretched through the fifty states? You can fool those gullible people in Barbados but I know otherwise.

29. Georgie Porgie

I guess you’re googlying your heart out trying to find the answer right about now? And much like the time when I told you that the Bible lists the Bat as a Bird, and you when in search off and found some strawman argument to undermined the literal claim of the Bible.

30. 25% of the doctors practicing in the U.S. were trained outside of the U.S. The number would be higher except that until they were declared unconstitutional in 1991? many states had laws saying that in order to practice medicine the the U.S. the doctor had to be a U.S. citizen.

And since it can take up to 7 years to become a citizen that was a huge (and unconstitutional) disincentive for a foreign doctor to leave a medical practice at home and wait for up to 7 years before he or she could begin practicing medicine again.

Were it not for these unconstitutional laws, the number might well be 50% or more.

31. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

32. Georgie Porgie

And finally, I’ll give you your respect as an elderly Barbadian man, but I hope never to cross you path in the flesh because you Sir, are a poor example to the younger generations of Barbadians. And you’re preplex as to why some of the elderly Barbadians on the blog fail to sustain the interest of Damian and the young generations of Barbadians. BECAUSE IT’S YOUR ATTITUDE OF ARROGANCE, IT’S YOUR INTOLERANCE, IT’S YOUR LACK OF OPEN-MINDEDNES, IT’S YOUR LACK OF INCLUSIVENESS, THAT HAVE YOU AND OTHERS LIKE YOU PARALYZED IN THIS PERPETUAL STATE OF IGNORANCE.

GOOD NIGHT!

33. @GP
    Your problem is the same one you had with the Ebola article. You believe you are somehow knowledgeable in one area. But the books you read from are largely outdated. They were outdated from the time they left the printing press. Your mis-education is the causal reason the country is in the state it is in. You see, a singular disciple proves only that you know too little about too much. You will learn that over the dead bodies of many a patient.

And you represent a clear and present danger to the people of Barbados. You will proceed to kill those poor people who pass your way. You are a closed minded adherent to ideas that are ancient.

34. Simple Simon

And you’re quite right Simon and I not disputing that fact. But the Federal Government found out quite a few years ago that a disproportionate number of East Indians who were applying for Medical Schools in America were already doctors in their respective country. And that is why you see some many East Indians doctors throughout America, so the federal Government thought it best to placed the quota on these East Indians to allow others the fair opportunity to apply for medical school.

35. Listen, Simon I not trying to be an expert on the American Healthcare System, but my job here in America allows me the opportunity to work in close association with doctors on a daily basis. So when I speak, I speak from my interactions with those doctors I am in contact with here on a daily basis. GP, is into theory but I speak from living experience.

36. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

37. Pachamama | November 16, 2014 at 9:59 PM |
    Your problem is the same one you had with the Ebola article.
    I HAVE SAID NOTHING ABOUT EBOLA
    RE You will proceed to kill those poor people who pass your way.

HOW WILL I DO THAT IF I AM NOT SEEING ANY PATIENTS, SIR?

YOU SOUND FENTY-ESQUE &DOMPEY-OID

@ JACKASS
    RE quite a few years ago that a disproportionate number of East Indians who were applying for Medical Schools in America were already doctors in their respective country.
    WHY WOULD ANYONE apply for Medical Schools in America WHEN THEY were already doctors in their respective country, WHEN THEY CAN EASILY PASS THE USMLE EXAM AND DO A RESIDENCY?.

38. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

Do we not frequent BU for spiritual enlightenment
    or do we not
    or is it a sign of bored dumb
    http://youtu.be/ThLad2nBW_I

39. @ GP
    We did not say you said anything about Ebola. We said that your arguments always fail and will always fail because of the singularity of your perceived expertise. A singularity defeated by are-we-there-yet and others when the Ebola article was being discussed. Yuh mean even this difference cannot be perceived by you.

”How can you kill patients without seeing them?”
    That is why we asked you about epigenetics. If you had a holistic view of what you say that you are an expert in you would know how your ignorance is killing people without even knowing them. Mass murderer. you!

40. @GP

LOL. Doc it seems that you are now in the realm of a Ted Bundy! I had no idea that you were so (in)famous. Seems as if you may now have a case to get David/Wordpress to reveal the IDs of these dopes who are slandering and libeling your good name. Do I hear cash registers clinking? LOL. When yuh gets de big time payout jes member yuh ol fren’, hoodie, hey in Bulbados, hear. Murdahhhhhhh………………….!! Looka muh crosses it looks like I gine get piecea cash in muh ol age!!

41. hoodie ma boy
    when dey cant logically and accurately debate you with you on BU they revert to ad hominems

42. De Hood

Do not allow yourself to be bamboozled by a professional title. Because as there are corrupted Politicians, there are likewise incompetence doctors. So let those persons be well tested before you give of your confidence to them. Now Hood, I am speaking with an international-eye, to an enclaved mindset.

43. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@Easy Squeeze (make no riot) | November 16, 2014 at 11:26 PM |

Kiki, give us some more knowledge and spiritual understanding (Enlightenment), please Kiki.

Teach us about the solar symbolism and images of Light contain in your video.

44. De Hood

We have to give your boy GP, his fifteen minutes of fame and allow him the opportunity to stew in his own juices. lol He craves the attention and can’t do without the excessive adulation.

45. Simple Simon

Are you cognizant of the fact the George W. Bush suffers from an extreme case of Dyslexia? And yet this giant of a man (lol) graduated from Havard and Yale; arguably two of the top Ivy League School in America, if not the world. Does he not reminds you a lot of GP? This simpleton of a man made a mockery of the office of the presidency. I call this characters the educated-illiterates and the anti-intellectuals of our modern era. You can educate a fool but you cannot make him think.

46. @Dompey
    where did you graduate from and what was your field of study?.

47. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

In east even meat eaters have extra small meat portions
    meat make you aggressive

48. Pat

To answer your question honestly: The Central Connecticut State University with major in Liberal Arts and Science, but prior to that I matriculated from Capital Community College and; prior to that I attended a Business called the Data Institute; and prior to that I attended St. Leonard’s Boys Secondary; and prior to that I attended the Samuel Jackman Prescott Polytechnic; and during that time I attended evening Classes at Roebuck Boys Primary. Now,I hope that I have anwer your question Pat?

49. Pat

So now that I have given you my life story, can you please give voice to the question I inquired of you a few days ago? And save me the critiques because I am not entertaining such senselessness this evening.