Extracted from Facebook:

”So Chris Sinkler say that due to cash flow problems Bajans might get Tax Certificates instead of their income tax returns. What kind of fucking cash flow problems they could have and buying new raaasssshhhhole Rav4s for the cunthole messengers? Look look look smh somebody soon fuck a hard lash in one of DEM yah know!!!!!!”

So Chris Sinkler say that due to cash flow problems Bajans might get Tax Certificates instead of their income tax returns. What kind of fucking cash flow problems they could have and buying new raaasssshhhhole Rav4s for the cunthole messengers? Look look look smh somebody soon fuck a hard lash in one of DEM yah know!!!!!! Artemis I need another drink cause my sword here talking to me.

115 responses to “Cash Flow Minister Sinckler?”

1. @ David
    Thanks re: Goddard Enterprises. Here’s what they control just in Barbados: http://www.goddardenterprisesltd.com/
    …………………………………………………………………………………………
    And who actually run these companies, and I am not talking about the “Overseer type with a cork hat astride a horse.”

2. Cryus the Virus Avatar

The real rub with this proposed Certificate is that the Minister of Finance is NOT telling people that neither the principle or the interest will be paid until maturity, whenever the f__k that happens to be, 2015 or 2018.

3. Insolvent. Can’t give back refund and still trying to raise more taxes.

But the real problem is these jokers believe in government revenues by taxation, which is nonsense. It is theft pure and simple, but those who benefit from gov stealing don’t realize eventually the gov will come for you.

Gov is like a mutant monster, first it was fed by taxing business and anything productive, then issuing debt and taxing the middle income masses, now they getting around to the working class…monster keeps feeding…this monster will eat its own children.

But the youngest of the children desired not to be eaten and shuttled themselves away, In secret they devised plans to slay the monster………………and the time of reckoning is at hand for our gov of parasitic political elite….and both parties will be judged because the last of the children know that these parties will gladly feed them to the monster.

Welcome to the anger phase and the blowback.

4. The 2 shiny, lovely new vehicles which were parked on the Broad Street side of the Treasury building were not there when I passed today at my usual time.

I guess since we the peasants have complained BRA in shame have hidden the shiny new toys somewhere in the back.

5. What kind of fucking cash flow problems they could have and buying new raaasssshhhhole Rav4s for the cunthole messengers? Look look look smh somebody soon fuck a hard lash in one of DEM yah know!!!
    ………………………………………………………………………………
    Hasn’t this become part of our everyday operating procedure. We buy our children $400 brand- name school shoes. $400 brand-name school bags and send them off to school with a $1000 Blackberry, then suddenly we realise that we do not have any money to pay for the school books and other incidentals.
    This has now become our culture,our way of life . Live above one’s means, and purchase superfluous commodities.
    Is it any wonder that Massy, Emera, Cable and Wireless and Columbus are sparring off against t each other to get a piece of the $7Billions ,which Vincent alluded to, that Bajans have in the banks.

6. @Colonel Buggy “We do not have any money to pay for the school books and other incidentals…the $7Billions ,which Vincent alluded to, that Bajans have in the banks.”

But how can we have $7B in the banks and not have money for school supplies? It it that we are saving our money except for “$400 brand- name school shoes. $400 brand-name school bags and…$1000 Blackberries” and spending the government’s money?

Or is it some kind of new math which I do not understand?

7. David, maybe someone will also send you a photo of the new SUV the GM of CBC is driving to.

8. @Simple Simon
    Or is it some kind of new math which I do not understand?
    …………………………………………………………………………….
    It may be what the old folks used to call the 11th Commandment.
    “Keep wha ya got, and ketch wha ya can.”

9. @David (not BU)

What happened to the Honda CRV London was driving before the change you advised?

10. Why will tourist attracted to Casinos fly to Barbados?

11. to Quote “OLE ONION BAGS”

WORD ON THE STREET

EARS ON THE GROUND
    ………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
    Reliable sources have informed ac that ole onion bags have passed AWAY.

to which ac says she is deeply saddened to hear.. a many of principle who will be remembered as being a thorn in my side and “: quick draw macgraw” with his words,

12. Would the IMF undertake to give technical assistance to the Barbados Government on the ways and means of affecting savings on unimportant ‘fatted calf’ type expenditure as a means of generating additional revenue?Or are there in the business of inflicting pain only on taxpayers.
    The IMF remind me of a dentist.

13. Funny!

Maria Agard shared a photo to the group Christ Church West (BLP) Infopage.

1 hr ·

Priority setting is a sign of maturity. Garner the stipend for all 30 constituency councils for just one month and you could purchase 20 gurneys. Let them be purchased by December if we value life.

Veronica Price's photo.

14. yesterday’s Sunday Sun has this story featured with the same photo. A most insightful comment by an unidentified Govt official ” a lot of people don’t realise that Govt keeps its vehicles for a very long time and do a lot miles. Sometimes its less expensive to replace them than to maintain them”.

I had a fleet of 40 delivery vehicles under my control some of which were 15 years + working as hard or harder than most Govt vehicles and they were maintained & kept working by a monthly maintenance programme. there are many computers systems available to assist Companies with fleet management.Companies – unlike Govt do not have unlimited shareholder money and must therefore seek to manage expenses. With this admission from this official explains all of the equipment in the Ministry of Transport yard most of which I am told need repairs but are auctioned to the public who repair them.

15. IT IS a pity that there aren’t many other Companies in Barbados with the push of GEL who are committed and focused on expanding thru out the region. They joined forces with Marriott catering service eventually buying them out so that their catering interest range from Miami thru all of the Caribbean Islands, Central America etc & in Trinidad they cater for the offshore oil platforms Their manufacturing interests include chemicals, food stuff, etc.

Over 50% of GEL’s profits are produced outside of Barbados