Submitted by Cassy
Golliwog doll

It was Easter Holiday so I took the opportunity to take my children around Barbados, not only cultural events and historical places but also to listen to some political views of the Caribbean people.

It was at the Barbados museum bookshop while buying some books that one of my children asked me if it was still legal to sell golliwog type dolls. My reply was that it was in Barbados because clearly those type of dolls are right there for sale next to the books on Slavery and the effects of the slave trade.

A week later and my children are still upset that those dolls are for sale with  ” Barbados” printed on the front.

The sales lady too said that it upsets her to sell them but the white tourist love to buy them so in that case the dolls bring in money.

Anywhere else and there would have been an outcry!

203 responses to “Golliwog Type Dolls on Sale”

1. @Piece ” that thorn in the flesh that Peter the Apostle”

It was Paul, not Peter that had a thorn in the flesh.

Some scholars believe that Paul’s “thorn” was lust for young men (not women)

2. Back to that Michael Angelo rendition of 11 disciples plus 1 female….lol

3. Piece…….those of us who know the history of how US showbiz live to degrade black people knew that it was just a matter of time that Rihanna if she showed no strength of character would degrade herself to the point of no return, when we voiced that prediction, we were soundly cussed on BU, alas, it is coming to pass, let’s hope she finds herself one day.

4. David it would be nice to hear all of the tape, not to say he is not a racist, but a few questions came to my mind when I heard the snippets on cnn.
    The first was the difference in age and is it possible his jewish peers are at him about his wife playing around with black men her own age because she is always posting pictures of them, as I thought I heard him say play around with the guys if you want but dont post the pictures.
    It sounded like she was baiting him is there a money battle going on? was she paid for the tapes?
    He was to be given a lifetime achievement from the naacp isnt that weird
    Is there a right to privacy on a phone call can she be sued

5. Batman and Robin Culture 007 to the 5th power eating Rice Avatar
    Batman and Robin Culture 007 to the 5th power eating Rice

The women of Barbados are always jealously attacking Rihanna
    Dont know if Well Well is a woman or not but I suspect so.
    From the start, women in Barbados had ‘things to say about that girl–JEALOUS BITCHES !! -From her first appearance, the slaves thought that she was getting too much attention , more attention than them and we know that black slaves self hate. Rihanna is not your Sunday School little girl who needs your advice or who you think needs your advice. People like Well Well want to tell Rihanna what to do, what not to sing , who to talk to etc like if she Rihanna is not a woman-her own woman.

6. Batman and Robin Culture 007 to the 5th power eating Rice Avatar
    Batman and Robin Culture 007 to the 5th power eating Rice

Do any of you ever notice how Black people tend to change their accents when talking to, or suddenly developing a subservient demeanor when interacting with white people?

I have seen people of all kinds do the same thing. Ask my Jamaican brothers and sistas

7. Buttman……Rihanna has NOTHING that would make me jealous, NOTHING, maybe there is something she has that you worship, but I don’t hero worship flesh and blood, I have seen too many RIhannas come and go to be impressed……as i said she is debasing herself and what she does is a mirror image of women in Barbados, when the fame and money are gone,…..THEN WHAT……i still will not be impressed……seen them, done that, nothing new, I am just glad it was not my tax dollars paying her for nothing……I have self-respect and I hold myself to a much higher standard…could give two shits how Rihanna looks at herself, she give people something to talk about, so everyone man, woman and child is free to talk about her and the image she is projecting. Maybe you can make her one of Barbados’ heroes. for Heroes Day, that should make you feel better.

8. @ Batman and Robin Culture 007 to the 5th power eating Rice

“Ask my Jamaican brothers and sistas”

So you’re saying that your “Jamaican brothers and sistas” who do so are not Black? Did you interpret :Black people changing their accents as referring only to Black Barbadians?

What exactly is your point?

9. @ Well, Well

Point well made, delivered and taken. I will bet anything that if Rihanna was Batman & Robin’s mother or sister, he would have a completely different perspective on the issue. Especially when his friends see his mother or sister butt naked, and tell him about it. Maybe he will say to them “JEALOUS BITCHES”.

10. look i have nothing personal against rhiaana reaching a statis to be recognized world wide especially being a black sis …i have no doubt that she might be one of the most likeable people if one gets to know her on a personnellevel…….however the the problem lies in how her image is being portrayed worldwide ..slutty and whore like… no one can deny that,,,,maybe acceptable to those whom she works for,,,,but not to a larger audience who see images of a black woman who is being abused with racist agendas attached ,,,,,,,,, her music i like ,,,,,, especially the diamond hit,,,,,,,,,but one can;t help but be concerned that her handlers and business partners for whom she works could not give a good god damn about rhianna character or image ,,a image and a protrait ;which in fact would not benefit black woman who is striving and struggling hard to make it in the music industry. those who have a respect of woman of colour and wants to have as clean as an image as those whites in the business… not to mention the negative effect or fall out on black women,,,,,,,no one can question her success but it the way in which she has achieved it,,,,,,,,i hope for her sake when all is said and done and her beauty fades she would not be remembered by her slutty images but by her music,,,,,,the jury is out,,,,,

11. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@the cunt AC

Did you read the piece concerning the Doll Pimpy.? Do you not find it ironic that Barbados is trying its utmost best to erase slavery from its history pages by bulldozing what little of the slave huts that remain along with other historical buildings but still embrace the Golliwog doll that is an insult to black people. Kind of remind me of you AC, Your DLP insults people, making laughing sport at their standard of living whilst plummeting thousands back into abstract poverty. You are so politically blind that you will destroy one aspect of your dignity whilst justifying another. Take for instance you say the image of Rihanna is portrayed as slutty and whore like yet you choose to be blind to all that your puppet master in the DLP camp is doing. What could be more slutty and whore like then a political pimp who is willing to kiss ass at any cost for her loyalty to party…Oh by the way pumpkin you never told me if u want to have that lesbian relationship with me. Still waiting peaches

12. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Vincent darling
    How are you. You miss me Mr. Handsome…Been away getting that life the PIMP AC told me I need and boy was it fun…

13. Art……that’s the problem with the hero worshippers, they would never want to see their daughter, mother, wife, sister, cousins etc, spread-eagled in such a demeaning ass up position but want to defend Rihanna specifically because she is not related to them, in true hypocrite mode, and no one else must say a thing, I feel for the child seeing how easily she was misled and hope one day she truly finds herself, but these useless assholes with low to no morals could care less, i heard someone say that when “the tourist see up inside Rihanna’s p****y and hear she is from Barbados they will want to go to the island” and that was a stupid ass black female talking that crap, and she has a daughter, now how much worse could this get…….exactly what is happening on the island that people are so blind and dumb?

14. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Thank you Simple Simon, just goes to show that Peter paid for Paul and Paul paid for all

15. Oh Susanna,
    Chuckle….I see you are enjoying yourself…have fun.

16. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad

So Much for a ‘Post-racial’ America
    Rev. Al Sharpton
    President, National Action Network
    In 2009 U.S. Attorney General Eric Holder spoke candidly about race relations when he said, “Though this nation has proudly thought of itself as an ethnic melting pot, in things racial we have always been and continue to be, in too many ways, essentially a nation of cowards.” He was criticized, he was ridiculed, and he was attacked by many who love to proclaim that we are somehow “post-racial.” Well, if the events of the past week have proved anything, it’s that Holder was 100-percent correct. We as a country are far from a post-racial society, and anyone who thinks otherwise needs to simply open their eyes.
    Last Tuesday the U.S. Supreme Court upheld Michigan’s ban on affirmative action at state universities and colleges. This “voter-approved” ban transpired in 2006, when Michigan residents decided that they wanted the consideration of race barred from the admissions process. In other words, a state acted on free will to change practices that were created at the federal level to protect minorities. And now the highest court in the land has decided to side with the state — dealing another setback to civil rights and reversing progress. To quote Justice Sonia Sotomayor, who wrote a tremendous dissenting opinion, the decision is a blow to historically marginalized groups, which rely on the federal courts to protect their constitutional rights.
    After days and days of propping up Nevada rancher Cliven Bundy as some sort of hero, many pundits were quick to run away from him when his reprehensible, racist comments were revealed last week. According to reports, Bundy stated that African Americans “abort their young children, they put their young men in jail, because they never learned how to pick cotton. And I’ve often wondered, are they better off as slaves, picking cotton and having a family life and doing things, or are they better off under government subsidy?” His vile, insulting and outrageous words have no place in our discourse. Perhaps next time people will do a little more background research before they affiliate themselves with someone and hold him or her up as some sort of hero.
    And finally we learned this past week of L.A. Clippers owner Donald Sterling’s alleged racist comments, where he reportedly told his girlfriend that he doesn’t want her to take pictures with African Americans or bring them to his games. “It bothers me a lot that you want to broadcast that you’re associating with black people,” he said, according to reports by TMZ. Sterling must speak up and clear the air. He must say whether the voice on these tapes is his or not; he must come clean, because this kind of inexcusable behavior has no place in the NBA or in our society. If he said it, then he must go. And the NBA must investigate and take action immediately.
    Over the weekend National Action Network (NAN) and I went after this issue because intolerance, especially at the highest levels, cannot be allowed to continue. Tomorrow the L.A. chapter of NAN will be conducting a vigil in front of the Clippers game. When people are making millions — and billions — off the talent of black athletes, we cannot allow them to be demonized in this way. It is unacceptable, just as it is unacceptable to allow the Supreme Court to uphold a ban on affirmative action. The court cannot say that race consideration can be determined by a referendum.
    We might not be in the back of the bus, and we might not drink from separate water fountains, but racial discrimination is very much alive in 2014. Anyone who ever doubted that reality can look at these three incidents alone. A national, federal government was designed to protect the rights of minorities against the state’s individual wishes. We must not allow that protection to be stripped away.
    Some like to throw around the term “post-racial,” but I like to say that we came a long way because we were not cowards. But if we do not speak up when we see these sorts of injustices taking place, then we will be — in the words of Attorney General Holder — a nation of cowards.
    Follow Rev. Al Sharpton on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/TheRevAl

17. Norway to restage 1914 ‘human zoo’ that exhibited Africans as inmates
    Artists claim recreating exhibition will help country confront its colonial past. Bwesigye bwa Mwesigire is not convinced:

http://www.theguardian.com/world/2014/apr/29/norway-human-zoo-africans-as-inmates

18. @Exclaimer

That is a White dominant country and expected.

19. @ David
    How is that different from making a movie like 12 Years a Slave?

Racism is a nasty reality of human life…..like murder, slavery, prostitution and MANY other perversions.
    Life is about understanding and dealing with these perversions while personally learning to operate ABOVE this level.
    It is pointless to be getting all emotional and punitive against the perpetrators of such dastardly perversions…..because if you REALLY look carefully, you will probably find yourself being someone else’s legitimate target as a result of YOUR own perversion…..
    ….you know ….”he who is without sin….”

Of course, if you are already perfect – and have successfully cast the beam out of your own eyes, then you are perfectly entitled to deal with the mote that is so obviously impeding others….”
    LOL…as long as Islandgal is around, ..Bushie’s beam is still in…..

Don’t you read John’s contributions? They are priceless…..
    According to him, white people, out of the loving kindness of their hearts, did us a huge favour by rescuing us from dark Africa and setting us up in these lovely islands….
    Some kind others then lovingly ensured that we had our freedom and now they even allow us to vote for our own politicians and everything…..
    Shiite man….why you so ungrateful? Suppose these people REALLY think that they have been doing us a great favor? Don’t you see that Bizzy goes so far as to allow his black employees to buy shares? …..to even MENTION THAT as an accomplishment should tell you something….

David, these are people that are hugely misguided and confused. All their social, cultural, sporting and financial systems have failed….
    ….OUR ROLE is not to seek to mimic their failed HATE-BASED approach, but to demonstrate that there is a MUCH BETTER way….based not on hate and vindictiveness, but on love, forgiveness, and equality.

Let them have the exhibit, perhaps it is what they need to stand back ans see themselves for what they really are…..or perhaps not….

20. @Bush Tea

Understand your position but BU reconciles our position which some believe to be intransigent as simply playing a different role. We all have to be comfortable in our role and the purpose we live.

21. Bush Tea | April 29, 2014 at 7:58 AM |

Your above is an excellent post…..cannot understand why a bunch on BU want to follow ignorance,argue about it,quantify it,regurgitate it ad infinitum…….as opposed to realising ignorance is plain and simple ignorance,no amount of huffing and puffing will change it…..just move on with your life and leave the ignoramuses behind.

22. @Vincent

Some of us give thanks that MLK, Malcom X, Biko and others were not sumilarly disposed. If racism will always be with us then logically it means the struggle to shine a light on it will also ne always with us.

23. The way Vincent analyzes racism it will never end, it has to stopped because ignoring it will NOT make it go away.

24. Well Well……
    If we would call things by their old time names we would have a better understanding as to what to do…..What we are discussing is called prejudice….each and every one of us has it to a lesser or greater degree….it is based on a number of factors of which ones melanin content is the most talked about one,whilst we ignore

class,poverty,religion,attire,physical attributes,intelligence,etc,etc

At the end of the day,it will always be with us…..all you can do is to identify yours and try to curb them and if prejudice affects you to your disadvantage,then take legal redress…..learn to live with it and understand that the lotta long talk will do nothing other than allow you to vent mans inhumanity to man…..ah dun

25. Vincent……as long as racism exists, ya cahn dun, cause if it don’t affect you it will affect yours one way or the next, you can dress it up and call it prejudice but as long as one group of people believe they are superior to the next, because of the divisions created on skin color and ra ra ra, it is called and will always be called racism…..as long as it exposed, people will haul and pull back, don’t expect them to behave themselves unless exposed AND i bet you would not want to be walking in Sterling’s shoes today, no way would you like to him at this point, not even with all his billions….lol

26. Vincent…….i could swear it was something else i commented on in reply to you, i just can’t find it..

27. Bushie:

I support your position; it is right on.

28. Well Well….go to “GTUC……….” Looks like you trying to catch my age.

29. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Well Well | April 28, 2014 at 1:44 PM |
    “Back to that Michael Angelo rendition of 11 disciples plus 1 female….lol”

Be careful here WW. You might just attract the anti-renaissance
    attention of Zoe. It was Leonardo da Vinci who painted the Last Supper with Mary Magdalene playing footsy-footsy with her lover the exiled Essene freedom fighter laying claim to David’s kingdom. Hence the plot behind Dan Brown’s fictitiously misleading “Da Vinci Code”.

BTW, WW, there might just be more than one female in the painting. Just look a bit more perceptively and you might just find the ‘beardless’ clue.
    Look also for the knife in Peter ‘s hand ready to cut the throat of his biggest threat to his political ambition.

30. @ Well Well
    You are as predictable as the sunset….unfortunately, your emotional posturing about “getting rid” of racism will achieve all that it has over the past 6000 years of mankind’s history….ZILCH….

Why would you even want to get rid of it? …..It is what it is.
    Just like some people are disposed to sail the oceans, some jump from buildings planes and cliffs, some explore caves and some keep snakes as pets….
    Some people are racists
    Others are murderers
    Some are thieves
    Some wife beaters
    Many are liers and cheats…
    Some are idiots……
    ….and then we have Dompey and ac…..

What do you plan to do then….draw up an extermination list and start with the top of the list?….you know of course that one Adolph Hitker tried that….and HE ended up at the top of another big shot’s list….

Shit happens!
    Your mission in life (should you accept it) is to rise yourself above the crap, to learn to keep a true perspective, and MOST importantly, to avoid JUDGING others – since you do not know the hand that they have been dealt.
    …if you can reach out a hand and help another to pull themselves up to your standard….so much the better…

31. Bush Tea | April 29, 2014 at 7:58 AM |

It is pointless to be getting all emotional and punitive against the perpetrators of such dastardly perversions…..because if you REALLY look carefully, you will probably find yourself being someone else’s legitimate target as a result of YOUR own perversion……
    ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….. i wonder how Rosa Parks,,, would respond to her being call emotional in 2014,,,i could imagine back when she sat on that bus and said NO MORE some of the above comment was used to describe her,,,,,,however history has since proven that the “well ” from where she drew that emotionalism has brought liberty and justice for many blacks,,,,,,,bush tea please go away,,,,,,, you sounding like a psychological jerk.

32. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@the cunt AC

Wow where the heck you found that commonsense from to make and objective statement from lips filled with bias political views to express clarity in thought with an analysis that presents qvclear understand of the Rosa Parks stance, which was a statement in – If you do not stand for something you fall for anything. AC my sweet cunt how did you manage to do that without being a Pimpy Political….Ass kisser..I am impress

33. Bushie wait Yuh doan believe john? But Yuh believe that the religion that was brought by the slave masters was good for our kind so you said why throw out the good with the bad. But skipper Yuh got me confused. If your god did not send us over here as slaves who did? The same god that ‘said that it is OK to own slaves and has kept us further enslaved to this day? Then you pontificating that your same god will come and end our present day suffering ? The same god that freed us 300 years ago? The same god that as john says, sent Wilberforce to assist in our freedom ? Hmmn that white god got wanna real good!

34. Sunny. Lawd Yuh got me blushing with the description of my friend AC. Leff she out please she can’t ‘help herself at all. She is doing what she has been sent here to do on BU.

35. Wait…where you been Islandgal? …missed you!!
    Never mind you does make the Bush man sin his soul with wicked thoughts….
    Wish Bushie could say the same for ac!!……she would not go away long enough for shiite…..

Wunna women would not get it….wunna tend to remain focused on emotions rather than logic….
    Wunna probably feel that there is some rule written somewhere that life was meant to be fair….BUT THERE IS NO SUCH RULE….
    Life sucks…..and then you die.

The only meaningful OBJECTIVE in living this life…. is to use the experience of the crucible called life to mold yourself a special RIGHTEOUS character…..and this world has been DESIGNED to be absolutely PERFECT for that objective.
    ….It has the good, the bad, the ugly, the peaceful, the crazy and the serene. If everyone and everything was perfect and sweet and fair – all we would have is one long Sunday school session…. Why would BBE have wasted their time to do that…?
    Diamonds are NOT created in cotton wool.

Now if someone is intelligent enough to grasp the real point of being alive, you can perhaps begin to understand why they may say that it REALLY done not matter if you are a slave… Indeed, a slave may well be BETTER placed to succeed in the REAL purpose of life than some “racist slave owner” who actually (foolishly) thinks that he is better than any other temporary, fragile brass bowl human being….

In the final analysis, if your only “purpose in life” is to eat, drink and be merry for a few years – then fine….but some of us actually UNDERSTAND the phenomenal potentialities inherent in the BBE design for mankind…..and as a result, we tend to see things a bit differently.

No need to be haters…..wunna just eat drink and be merry….even if um is only mauby wunna will soon be able to afford…. 🙂

36. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@ Islandgal246

I have no problem with the cunt AC all except that she wants others to believe that I am a male posing as a woman. So she disrespected the SSS and her curves, my athleticism and my tendencies. I asked her if she wants to see my body but the PIMP tried to ignore me.. But other than that i am a good girl gone bitch.

So who are you Islandgal. The Tea BUSH seems to be interested in you…

37. BT….

So you are into reliving life,until you get it right and coming back in many different beings….hmmmm…..interesting that you are a reincarnationist.

38. so ac…called the drag queen SSS a man so whatt…..seems like the old farts BT and Vincent like yuh type can’t keep yuh name out dem mout….maybe i did yuh black ass a favour..now kneel ova and let me kick yuh arse one more time slimy mout pervert,,,disgusting….

39. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@the cunt AC

My dearest Pimp on a mission. Nothing would please me more than to engage your scrawny ass in physical combat. It would be a lesson in licks and how to kick your pimply political pooch to thy kingdom come you false teeth bitch.Complimenting me by calling me a pervert like if that suppose to hurt me,. Geezer come on Pimp you can do better than that, I paid you a compliment because you presented a Rosa Parks view from a non bias perspective. I am accustom to calling you a cunt…you should be glad i left off the hole…Now go and fetch your masters bone..and whilst you are at it clean up your shit.

40. BITCH SSS( HERMAPHRODITE) don;t need your slimy perverted compliments,,,, go get a fucking life ………. so what if you a go between sex partners ,,who the f care,,,,, make fuh a good f,,ing life ,,,,see how it turns on BT and vincent,,,,,,,yu one lucky guy /gal,,,,,,lokk at dat i just pay yuh dead a,ss a compliment,,,,,now go wipe yuh botsie wid it or whatever floats yuh boat ,,double dick….

41. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@the cunt AC
    Now learning the profane i see. So pathetic the way you try so hard to be bad ass. You so not with the times. Just a pretensive ass kisser trying to be play wannabe-important or better yet…follow the leader leader leader follow the leader. Now you always harping about getting a life. Slut its obvious who needs to get a life. Seems like my last comment really ruffle your feathers. is ugly and you not ‘greeing’ today pumpkin? Doan worry pimpy, when you see me it won’t be a dark night but when we engage in our perversion just make sure you wash the fanny before the plunge. Won’t want none of your coagulated yeast chronics to get caught up in the oral action. And pumpkin if you want to know if I am bi…cupcakes come find out with me. But put on your mask first, after all your face is the face of political frolic and fun.. Catch my drift Cunty

42. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

If this ole fart might interject some words to focus our discussion and not let us get distracted by the fray, I would wish to ask you to take a look at this site http://neurosciencenews.com/neurochip-computational-neuroscience-robotics-993/

Just for a few minutes i would invite you to view the evidence and beauty of what GOD hat wrought” in this carcass that we call a body that soon will leave us to climes unknown and now unfathomable.

We collectively spend a long time in expresing our displeasure with things around us, and rightfully so, for even the robin cannot spread its wings and soar in the expansive heavens if it is hungry and like we are, downpressed by the economics of a country gone astray, notwithstanding all of the mesa-issues of life – racism and global recession induced by sub-prime markets.

THe duel between you two was nice, when you began, but now, it brings you both passionate ladies to the border of being blackguardish and, so as to be politically correct in my use of the prefix black, i append to say you are behaving like white, hunkie trash.

If wunna behave like this for too long wunna gine get ban like my friend get excommunicate from dat udder place which name i will not mention here….and such would be a loss.

Say what you will about alternating current such total support and application is in the echelon of application of Roman soldiers’ salutation “morituri te salutant” we who are about to die, salute thee and even though her caesars are leading us headlong to destruction, she is unflinching…let it rest…

43. @ac and SSS

Let it be said you have not been given the latitude to relieve of yourselves. There comes a time to build bridges and move on all the time respecting the views of others whether in a agreement or not.

44. i hear your message David.but ac had refrained from engaging or responding to any of sss comments for more than a week and a half out of respect for othert however..however there comes a point when enough is enough and a response no matter the effect is called for..however i put equaly as much responsibilty on you david for allowing the verbal attacks between myself and sss for going on for such a long period of time.you have the technology at hand to filter and you refused…

45. And some of wanna wanted me to be banned for my good behaviour. Sunny take it easy on AC, I don’t want you to be banned.

The tea bush trying to whack the bushes around my yard for some time but his Wacker needs some stronger string but like all Bajan men they don’t listen.

I have just seen some black stuffed rats on sale and wondered if I buy one it might offend some people. It is not a pretty sight . The golliwog looks so much nicer and more cuddlesome. Bushie I will let you be my golliwog if you want. 🙂

46. Not Bushie bozie….cockroach don’t attend fowl cock party…..

47. @ac aka bushbaf

It is not totally surprising you would blame others for your rapscallion behaviour. The only reason BU is reluctant to intervene is the writing of any individual (SSS included here) over time reveals the true character of the writer and helps onlookers to form opinions good or bad.

48. the response to david message was by ac.an unitentionally error in referance to moniker occured.

49. Loll bushie , Yuh ent know what Yuh missing.

50. david i am placing the blame where it belongs also note how quick you are to reveal the moniker which was unintionally used in this instance..however when an unnamed source tried to use it yesteday and bufferr between me and sss you dis allowed the comment…however your belief that my responses are reflectiveof my character wouldn.t be further from the truth ..however the daily and persistant attacks gave ac sufficient right to respond and first and foremost in your mind should have been preserving the integrity of your forum imstead of circumventing a stage on which a fictional character ac would be judge

character gave ac sufficient reason to respond.furthermore you knew that sss had made her known that she would attack ac any and every moment possible.