115 responses to “Auditor General Report on Financial Statements 2012-2013”

1. ha……..ha…so funny that after balance give the two headed monster BT a good bush whacking that he now hiding his tail between his legs and agreeing with balance………..ha…ha,,,ha… nothing but a good ole fashion beat down to keep that gorilla BT quiet and put in place……

2. @Bushie
    I like many others receive some of my information though traditional sources but you have a direct line to your BBE who apprise you of all the news that is fit to read. As I said I submitted the info in Nov.2010 when “‘David” inquired about the cholera deaths in Haiti and I tried to enlighten him and others who may care about the origin of the cholera and isn’t that what BU is about?

If you have just discovered that the Nepalese contingent was responsible I can only think that you are as dense as the other donkey that has trouble with comprehension. The UN’s action may be careless but it wasn’t “malicious” ,hindsight is 20-20 and the Monday morning quarterbacks like yourself can’t wait for things to go wrong so you have something to criticise.

As for “Balance” I shot down any point he was trying to make by providing information to the contrary and he came back with some lame comment along the lines “yuh always blaming GW Bush” and you foolishly rush in without a leg to stand on now so you are reduced to recalling irrelevant info to buttress your argument.

My original salute was to a son of the region (Trinidad) who left an important legacy but instead of basking in the reflected glow that he cast, I read some “dog in the manger” response about the ICC and how it was foisted on the underdeveloped nations.

Wunnah got more guts than shame.

3. @Sargeant

The act maynot be malicious but the unwillingness of the UN to make good wins them no friends.

4. @David
    The act maynot be malicious but the unwillingness of the UN to make good wins them no friends.
    ++++++++++
    Couldn’t agree with you more

5. @Balance
    The striking feature of the Aids Virus is that it’s ethno-selective. with the rate of infection twice as high among Blacks, Latinos and Native Americans as among whites
    +++++++
    Who makes your tinfoil hats?

6. Don’t get Bushie wrong Sargeant, we do need people like yourself who do not question decisions from on high….else our world would be a chaotic place…. The point was just to ensure that you understood the basis of your NCO ranking.
    Whether you think Bushie dense or otherwise would only be of some import if you were someone of much higher rank. No doubt ac and Dompey are of similar mind about Bushie density…LOL
    …now THAT should be a source of some concern…FOR YOU…
    Ha Ha Ha

BTW have you REALLY thought about your comment that the UN’s action was not malicious but was just a bit of carelessness …. a little error…? ….and their subsequent actions – Bushie would guess is just normal business to be expected from professionals…?

You is something else boss…

7. @ ac
    …so your basis for agreeing with the ideas of others is that they have agreed with you in the past?
    Brilliant!
    What a strategy….!
    Shiite woman… You are even more hopeless than previously thought possible. Do you know that normally, people with your level of malfunction are institutionalized…?

Believe this ac….if the day EVER comes when you manage to say something sensible and / or logical, Bushie WILL agree with you on that matter,…….not that such a calamity seems likely, based on current trends

8. Poor Sargeant……..still can’t recognize that blacks once ruled England and the whole of Europe, poor, poor Sargeant.

9. ac | April 11, 2014 at 5:16 PM |
    ha……..ha…so funny that after balance give the two headed monster BT a good bush whacking that he now hiding his tail between his legs and agreeing with balance………..ha…ha,,,ha… nothing but a good ole fashion beat down to keep that gorilla BT quiet and put in place…

Look Ac if you have something to tell Bushie do not use me to get across your message because I have a healthy respect for Bushie’s comments

10. “Who makes your tinfoil hats?”
    Yon Sargeant has a mean and hungry look; such men are dangerous

11. balance ”using you;;;; wait my tongue not stuck in the roof of my mouth i can say what i want and when i want couldn’t care less who is offended…… my comment meant to show the two faced hypocrite BT for what he is always quick to talk from both sides of his mouth when it fits his purpose,,,,,,,,, steupse……….look balance wait u think u important….. use you my foot …..ha ..ha…

12. report has shown a great improvement from previous years…with exception of citizens who would knowingly defraud the govt,,,,,now that is a dam shame and a act definitely in need of criminal prosecution,

13. “The external auditor should not be reliant on an entity it audits for resources and should be given responsibility for the recruitment of its staff.”

To bloat according to the uninformed an already bloated civil service bearing in mind that most of the staff recruited would have to be placed in temporary positions and subject to the brutal retrenchment program now taking root.

14. “Thus undeveloped land will not attract the tax”
    and thus would attract more garbage. A trek across undeveloped land would support the view that undeveloped land is used as a dumping ground by the living and for the dead.

15. ……….look balance wait u think u important….. use you my foot …..ha ..ha…

Thanks AC just keep your legs closed lest you reveal a phenomenen