Submitted by Hamilton Hill
Albert Brandford (l) Kaymar Jordan (c) Sanka Price (r)

It is 5:00pm on the evening of the tenth day of this the month of October, the day chosen by the extended arm of the Barbados Labour Party known as the Nation Publishing Co. to make what so far has to be its most brazen attempt to hoodwink the Fruendel Stuart administration. Barbados is two short hours away from an act of political prostitution of its fourth estate, headed by a group that over the past few years has perfected the art of creative deception. Only this group could manage to disguise a political meeting so well that it could be sold as a town-hall forum.This political meeting is being held for the sole purpose of trying to force the government’s hand in calling the elections, even though all of the experts {and let me be  first to admit that I believed them} said that a longer wait was to the detriment of the government. The stench of this exercise reaches to the high heavens.

The Nation’s editor Kaymar Jordan who will be the chair person of this political meeting was heard on brass tacks today lamenting the fact that the prime minister had refused to be a speaker at this event. With all due respect I say to the lady that gone are the days when children were made to go pick the whip to inflict lashes to their very own asses. Freundel Stuart nor any member of the DLP for that matter, has any business being in attendance at this seminar of shameless deceit hosted by a bunch of part time journalists/full time party hacks who are driven to satisfy the morbid cravings of Owen S Arthur. Should he ever develop a cancer this bunch should know even before his doctor, for their heads are so far up his ass how could they miss it? One might wonder from whence comes this malcontentedness?

To you I say that even before this government had taken its place, even before those leaving had properly vacated their offices the CHIEF POLITICAL CORRESPONDENT none other than Albert Branford authored a most disgusting, totally disrespectful piece titled “The Money Factor”. Less than two weeks into forming a government this rather than the usual WELCOME adorned the mat that the leading daily chose to lay at the feet of this government. The Dems and a leader with an inbred sense of entitlement, had purchased an election. This piece from the leader of the pack set the tone for the drivel the other members in the kennel of attack dogs fed this country since then, their speciality being selective journalism. No one can deny that this prime minister needs to do a better job of reaching the people of Barbados, but those in Kaymar’s Kennel have no moral authority to request such. Albert, Sanka, Pat and the rest turned a blind eye even when the mess managed to find its way right up to their door steps, or should I say into the editor’s office. These are the same attack dogs that were muzzled when Madame V’s car was pulled over. We know nothing about this news story. Why? Had nothing to do with Freundel. A fraction of what Barbados owes to Al Barack could have and should have been paid. Did we hear from Albert, Sanka, Pat or any of the others? Know why? Not often does a dog bite its owner. Barbados needs a fourth estate that can be seen as not beholden to any party. Like the CBC that cannot be said of the Nation Publishing Co. Let these attack dogs ask Owen Arthur if there is an impending lawsuit against Chris Sinckler or were they really secret meetings about laying off public workers. Let them ask him if divestment will be his chosen path to the same conclusion. {not we….de private sector lay off wunna} From David Gill that answer means nothing. For the sake of good governance like so many others all I ever wanted was balanced reporting. Like so many others I trusted the experts. Those experts tonight were on display.

1. Please note the article ‘The Money Factor’ is no longer available on the Nation newspaper website.

2. TheyCallMe Mr.Cynical Avatar
    TheyCallMe Mr.Cynical

Not even the Russian press or Syrian press (where the government in trouble) behaves like that. It begs some questions: is Owen Arthur the REAL power behind the BLP…is he his own man??? Could Barbados really be a Democracy where the press is so bias and mischievous? Should the people boycott the ‘Notion’ paper? Well should we start by calling IT the Notion Paper?.

3. the DLP did not send anyone and for that, they made themselves look stupid. like they are running. the same way you could say the BLP had persons there, the DLP could of done the same. stupid bunch of jackasses.

Peter Wickham said at the end, if the PM had turned up it would of been a game changer. how true was that? for it would if put the DLP leader against Mia. what better way to put Owen on the back foot because he was not there but no, jackass run up on the hill when everybody else in the valley, with what M. Lashley said today all 29 clowns behind him and Donville Inniss telling persons on national radio it was asinine, NO Donville what your party did was asinine given the fact that you Donville said your party needs to have better PR only two week ago. mind you, that story was carried in the Nation and on the very next page, the facing page was another story by Donville Asinine Inniss. and then people will talk shite about the Nation.

Peter Wikham going to talk about this tomorrow and Friday the Nation going to have details slash all over the Friday paper with no sight of the DLP. great move DLP. and talk what wanna like, that Friday paper will sell out.

keep it up. keeo it up. asses.

4. Adrian Loveridge Avatar
    Adrian Loveridge

I don’t think its just stupid, but it demonstrates a level or arrogance towards the electorate and certainly reinforces a seemingly widespread view that these politicians are not accountable to anyone. Least of all those that they may think will vote for them. From a tourism perspective, it is once again in freefall and rudderless and ‘we’ will pay a very high price in years to come.

5. I agree with Adrian. The next thing you know, Barbados will be ruled by this Jordan woman who will be the “power behind the throne”. Very stupid move and the BLP (sorry Miller) ought to have done like the DLP and not sent anyone.

@Mia. The perception of you as the bright light of Barbados politics is because of the dignity and style that you have shown. Don’t let go of that.

6. Adrian Loveridge | October 11, 2012 at 4:34 AM |

I don’t think its just stupid, but it demonstrates a level or arrogance towards the electorate and certainly reinforces a seemingly widespread view that these politicians are not accountable to anyone
    Amused | October 11, 2012 at 5:00 AM |

I agree with Adrian. The next thing you know, Barbados will be ruled by this Jordan woman who will be the “power behind the throne”. Very stupid move and the BLP (sorry Miller) ought to have done like the DLP and not sent anyone.

Mr Amused somehow it does not seem to me that you are interpreting Mr Loveridge’s comment correctly.fFMy apologies if my view is wrong.

7. Hamilton Hill,

You yourself are a political prostitute of the DLP variety. That’s for for sure.

8. Let these attack dogs ask Owen Arthur if there is an impending lawsuit against Chris Sinckler or were they really secret meetings about laying off public workers.

The author inquired about the above. BU inquires about David Estwick similarly, whither his law suit arising from the E11?

9. Make them gwarn run off their long mouth
    the lion are the winner
    jah is the spinner
    you’re going to lose your dinner

not only by the words of your mouths
    but the meditation of your hearts

10. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Hamilton Hill:
    “Barbados needs a fourth estate that can be seen as not beholden to any party. ”

You mean like BU?
    From what you have written it seems you don’t consider the Advocate to be part of the Fourth Estate. What is the Advocate’s role then in all of this?

Why not request the same Advocate to commission a poll and get a more informed ‘unbiased’ assessment and analysis of the political temperature? They can also arrange their own Talkback event and invite the DLP and BLP. All of which could be paid for from the ‘revenues’ received from the government as if it were a statutory corporation.
    The Families First Account can also be accessed to defer any ‘extraordinary’ incidentals.

11. Kaymar Jordan’s escapade on brass tacks yesterday exposed her as nothing more than an empty puppet coming across as a virago rather than a sophisticated learned professional . She will be well advised that if she ventures forth on radio she must sound the part .

12. The DLP is going to lose its mandate .
    Young people dont admire them and will tip the scales to suit. An incumbent Government such as the DLP will find it hard to garner the young vote. Already party loyalists are saying that they will not vote DLP and of course the floating voter and the young vote will steer clear. This has led to conclusions that the DLP will lose its mandate.

13. @Millertheformerneutral…That my friend (your proposal)presents no challenge for me.As stated earlier all I want is balanced reporting.Bajans are smart enough to make a decision.

14. I read the Nation Newspaper but thid is years that dont read any articles by Albert Branford nor Sanka Price (except for ‘I Confess’ :D).

15. @ Looking Glass…Should we revisit some of your earlier posts?

16. The NATION has become nothing but the mouthpiece for those intent on destroying everything that made Barbados the proud country it used to be.
    Its main focus is the “ONE CARIBBEAN” philosophy – which means that we sell everything including the kitchen sink to Trinidad and bend over to whoever else have a few dollars and want a piece.

If Bushie wanted to rub Bajan noses into the ground (like most in the region does) the bushman would have adopted the same strategy…..get control of the media and convince the idiots that they need not own anything since Bushie would take good care of them…. 🙂

That Peter Wickham is on board with this Nation plot is itself a clear indication that it is warped. Pollsters should be persons who publish their results and stand back from personal involvement. When a pollster is begging for a little pick from one side; has just been fired from the other side; getting Wuk from the traitor OCM Nation; and has well known ‘biases and leanings’ which he is trying to foist on to society, one would have to be an idiot not to be suspicious of his motives and methodologies.

17. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

The pro BLP stance of this talkshop was nauseating.

No wonder sensible people stayed away. It would not have been worth their while anyway.

18. are you people really serious?

You expect your PRIME MINISTER to sit with a Newspaper editor because she come up with a show and tell and invite a motley crew of antagonistic partisan politicians and polesters.

The Prime Minister was right.

@ AdrianLoveridge. Transat advertising Barbados on Toronto radio. The BHTA should do the same. The lord helps those who helps themselves rather than wait for Government money.

Unfortunately I have to mave a living in a Capitalist country so uh gone.

19. @ David

The suit of Dr. Estwick MP has anything but withered on the vine. Dr. Estwick MP is being represented by Mr. Vernon Smith QC, Hal Gollop and Steve Gollop and the matter has already had a case management conference in the High Court.

Is there any truth to the rumours that the Nation has indicated a willingness to settle with Dr. Estwick MP?

20. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Bush Tea | October 11, 2012 at 7:42 AM |

You keep forgetting, purposely more it seems, that the DLP and NOT the BLP is in charge of government. Neither the BLP nor the Nation Newspaper can sell any State-owned asset under the current political dispensation. It will have to be the DLP. As far as you are concerned the DLP will be returned to power because they are seen by the majority of intelligent Bajans as the party that will NOT sellout Barbados. So what’s your worry, Bushie?

You wear your political biases and contempt for Wickham on your forehead. If you think that the Nation and P W have an agenda to discredit the DLP administration why not go along with the proposal for fair and balance political analysis by the media as agreed @ Hamilton hill | October 11, 2012 at 7:36 AM | ? Get the Advocate to arrange a poll by some other pollster and publish the results? Then we will get ‘fair and balanced” political analysis and reporting.

21. @ David

There a certain conflict or discomfort with Peter Wickham being both a pollster and political consultant who then comments on his own polls publically including being a host on a call-in political program.

People seem to forget the wikileaks cables demonstrates that at best Mr. Wickham has some credibility and confidentiality issues which will cause the average person to be circumspect in assuming genuine and professional motivations in the results of his polls and his subsequent comeent thereupon.

22. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Doctor Rock | October 11, 2012 at 8:00 AM |
    “.. the matter has already had a case management conference in the High Court.”

It’s amazing (even “Amusing”) how the Justice system and the courts can be made to work with alacrity when its suits the parties involved while men remain on remand at Dodds for 4 and 5 years before they can get their day in court. Just one corrupt hellhole whose days are slowly coming to an end with the pending economic collapse of Bim when all of we would be really one ‘scrunting’ for a living. The parasitic lawyers will have no flesh to feed on.

23. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Doctor Rock | October 11, 2012 at 8:06 AM |
    “There a certain conflict or discomfort with Peter Wickham being both a pollster and political consultant who then comments on his own polls publically including being a host on a call-in political program.”

So why not commission a new poll under the aegis of the Advocate and a different “untainted” pollster? There must be others around in the region that won’t cost $600,000 like the Ax Inquiry?

24. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Kaymar Jordan over the years has always supported the Barbados Labour Party. Otherwise she would never have gotten that pick at the Nation.

25. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

millertheanunnaki(neither B nor D)

you suggest we get George Belle or his sister Ermie Belle?

26. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@Carson C. Cadogan | October 11, 2012 at 7:49 AM |
    “The pro BLP stance of this talkshop was nauseating.
    No wonder sensible people stayed away. It would not have been worth their while anyway.”

The same way you stayed away from the PM’s boring lecture given in an incestuous family gathering with the attendees lapping up intellectual filth from a man who shies away from any matter involving finance and economics. Just listen to his contributions in Parliament on such topics. His contribution to the last budget is a perfect case in point. Attacking OSA about some missing FBI file instead of making informed discourse to a very vital topic on the country’s economic future.

Did you not tell us you attended the TalkBack BLP propaganda show and wasted your gas and time? That means that you are not only a LIAR but a blasted IDIOT to attend!

27. @Miller

Given how CBC has been used as a political football and given how Bryan has used both government and vice versa, the two are not considered legitimate members of the fourth estate neither do they have the market muscle to command the same attention.

28. @Dr. Rock

Thanks for the update.

29. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

millertheanunnaki(neither B nor D)

You are a real alien from the planet Nibiru just here to create mischief.

30. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Carson C. Cadogan | October 11, 2012 at 8:22 AM |
    “millertheanunnaki(neither B nor D)
    “you suggest we get George Belle or his sister Ermie Belle?”

Not at all! I would suggest CCC (Capable Competent Committed) and his sister ac.

31. Hants | October 11, 2012 at 7:59 AM |

are you people really serious?

You expect your PRIME MINISTER to sit with a Newspaper editor because she come up with a show and tell and invite a motley crew of antagonistic partisan politicians and polesters.

YES because it gives him a chance to make his party’s case to the public and also take question from the public.

32. @Doctor Rock
    Man where did you get all of that information on the DAVID ESTWICK v NATION from ?

33. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ David | October 11, 2012 at 8:27 AM |

If the DLP administration and it admirers believe and have sufficient evidence to brand the Nation Newspaper as being deliberately biased and having an agenda to undermine and bring down the DLP government then it can consider withdrawing the newspaper business licence to operate as a media house. There are many ways to neutralize a business if it is perceived as working against the government and by extension against the country and poses a threat to national security.

Let’s see how serious this administration is by threatening the Nation to tow the line or else. They have nothing to lose because they would still have CBC and the Advocate and even when in Opposition the DLP would not find a friend in the Nation.

34. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Carson C. Cadogan | October 11, 2012 at 8:31 A
    “You are a real alien from the planet Nibiru just here to create mischief.”

Thanks for recognizing me. Research is good food for the intellect and you are on your first weaning. Continue to read your ABC book for the time being until I bring the Primer for your second intellectual step.

At least you didn’t find your information in any book in the library at George St. Keep it up. Someday soon you will see the light and exit from the Darkness of your Deceitful Lying Party.

35. @ Miller
    Bushie’s contempt for Peter Wickham is longstanding, consistent and sound. Bushmen just do not like frauds!!!
    The truth is …..that you too are beginning to push the envelope with your pedantic responses. 🙂

This childish approach that you have adopted where any criticism of your political party is rebutted by pointing to some issue with someone else is becoming overbearing…..you can do better.

When Bushie points to a bias by the Nation, Arthur and Wickham to “sell out” Barbados, it is based on their own publicly stated positions. What has that to do with who governs Barbados now? Bushie was first to criticize the sale of BL&P shares by the DLP too.

If you want, like Wickham, to argue that it is alright to sell your home as long as the new owner is agreeable to letting you continue to enjoy the “comforts”, then let us talk about that.

If you want to hear the brutal truth, Bushie is ashamed of the performance of the DLP, but not surprised – given the fact that so many of us Bajans, who are available for selection seem to be such shallow, mendicant, cowardly jokers..
    Your BLP gang are an equally hopeless lot, with identical poor qualities, but with a number of specific warped philosophies that would lead a bushman to prefer a set of school children as leaders than the BLP at present.

…..CSME, privatization, appointing round parasites in to square positions, cost overruns, Greenland, Barrack, Dodds, and “associating with OCM enemies of the State” comes to mind.

Bushie is just sorry for Barbados….

36. To all you DLP supporters,fear not,you are in good company for there is still a belief among the catholic faithful that the pope is infallible.FS boasts that he is a lil boy that made it from marchfield to ilaro court.What he did’nt say was that he never won a general election and only was let into ilaro pro tempore because his royal highness who did not lie,steal nor cheat was cheated by the grim reaper,otherwise FS would still be in union or merricks with 4 pens in his top pocket.Let the people decide whether you are worthy of ilaro.Call the election and let’s get back to work minus the dross currently masquerading as ministers.

37. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Bush Tea | October 11, 2012 at 9:04 AM |
    “If you want to hear the brutal truth, Bushie is ashamed of the performance of the DLP, but not surprised – given the fact that so many of us Bajans, who are available for selection seem to be such shallow, mendicant, cowardly jokers..”

Bushie, I like that piece. The truth, even if it is brutal, will be liberating. So when are you going to offer yourself for selection or are you just backing Caswell hiding behind a yellow cloak like me behind a red Mia flag?

Sorry, Bushie, for holding the mirror in front of your face but like a true political vampire you are unable to see your own reflection.
    You keep forgetting that the BLP has been dealt a serious blow by the electorate in 2008.
    No need to flog a lamed horse with red blinkers or in your estimation wake up a sleeping vampire with blood stains on his fangs.

Please direct your “constructive” criticisms to the present administration who has a very good chance of being returned to power and can put in place (implement) all your idealistic proposals about CSME, State ownership of the commanding heights of the economy, appointing well rounded individuals into merited round positions, cost under-runs, Bagatelle/River Bay, Lagan, CLICO (Thompson legacy), Four Seasons, Bannister Pierhead marina & Cruise Terminal , Abuse of CBC and “associating with Advocate “friends and appendages of the State” comes to mind.

You are always leveling criticisms at many on this blog just like the miller. But Bushie, you must also learn to accept some in return. Just remember only your BBE is perfect not you not the miller, not even ac or Freundel.
    So get on your intellectual bike and offer constructive criticism to your preferred administration on how to make Barbados and leave the BLP to the electorate once again.

38. Power is a heady thing and can lead to all sort sorts of extremes. For me as a young person I see abuse of power by a powerful media house. This powerful, dominant media house, holds a public event, which is guaranteed maximum media coverage, not by reason of the newsworthiness of the event or comments, but by the sheer influence of the media house. I heard the news headlines on the radio, and they were not exactly that newsworthy to me.

The DLP chooses not to go, so what does the media house do? They use their market power to punish the DLP for ignoring their “big” event. So what does our leading media house do. it ignore’s the Prime minister’s speech at another event and give front page coverage and headline story to the “news” from its own event. You wonder why young people are cynical.

I not voting for a boy or girl.

Freundel Stuart has many weaknesses and probably deserves to be voted out, but what seems to get some peoples goat is that the usual crowd of king makers does not have the same level of access and influence as before and he must therefore go.

39. I don’t blae the starcom network though, they are just incapable of more than tabloid journalism. The country would benefit from some serious date on serious issues but the Starcom network, the nation newspaper and its various columnist are simply incapable of moving beyond personalities, intrigue and simplistic arguments. These things also sell well, and when you are in such a dominant market position why not exploit it. Imagine BIM if these people also got a TV license.

40. @ Youngobserver
    Thank you.
    It is heartwarming to know that a young observer could be so perceptive in the midst of such mendicancy.

41. @ miller
    私人我的屁股!!?

42. But Bushie does the DLP really have anything to be ashamed of?

The government of Barbados has not worked for a long time now. The Alexandra Inquiry has exposed the rotten core of our government as distinct from any administration. The blemishes were covered up by the general growth in the economy driven by external factors manifested in the a local property boom and tax revenues from the International Business sector. Take away that external factor and you are left with what we have had over the last four years. We have a technocratic and intellectual group that are locked into the idea of a services economy and state largesse. the service economy model has failed in the current environment but our elites know no other game. There is little state largesse to hand out to the elites are pissed.

The leadership in the public sector and the statutory bodies are largely incompetent and beholden to the last administration. they have no clue about productivity and creativity and they never gave the new government a chance. the elites are betting the OSA can bring back the International Business and the property boom, but what they are really likcing their chops over is the chance to cash in on the privatization of some state assets.

if the Starcom and nation had some depth they would want a debate on privatization in a small open economy. Will we end with more efficiency or will we replace state monopolies with private monopolies? What will the consequences of such be.

43. @ Bush Tea “The NATION has become nothing but the mouthpiece for those intent on destroying everything that made Barbados the proud country it used to be”………………..

The DLP has done this single handedly all by its lonesome self in four short years, NOT THE NATION.

The policies of the Democratic Labour Party have decimated a lot of Barbadians, destroyed their confidence, unemployment has doubled as a result and people who are not privileged to feast on the fatted calf are smelling hell.

Get a grip on reality and admit that the DLP is out of its depth, it is incompetent. You can say what you like about OSA but he led this country effectively and as a lot of people said last night, when the BLP is in office, their have money in their pockets.

The problem with the Dems is that they cannot believe that they have failed so miserably. When they won in 2008, they were on this blog saying that the BLP will be in opposition for 30 years. And to think that after four short years, they want to kick your sorry asses to the curve!

Face facts!

44. What young observer what?,
    You must be an old wizened veteran with a clarity of vision that is normally reserved for the likes of GP, MME and those gorilliphants.

It is not the DLP that should be ashamed, it is BARBADOS.
    You are absolutely right about the rotten core….. Take the court system. If anyone thinks that any ordinary government can come into power and in 4 years (during which the leader has an extended illness and subsequently dies) resolve such deep rooted problems has to be retarded.
    It has taken us a full year to just RECOGNIZE that the new CJ is out of his depth…..now what?!?!?

To use a simple analogy, the BLP steered the Titanic onto the icebergs, and then, with the water is rushing into the vessel, Bajans handed over to a new captain expecting a smooth return to port with low prices, jobs for all, low or no productivity, and first world standards.

Of course the correct response from the DLP should have been “all hands on deck”, lock up the criminals -as a commitment that such criminality will no longer be tolerated, and demand best efforts from everyone…..
    …but it would have taken a real special kind of leader to have taken such an approach…..

45. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Bush Tea | October 11, 2012 at 10:15 AM |

Thanks! But no thanks!

Just find it in your heart to forgive Peter W just like the alleged son of your BBE did to his manservant.
    He might just enjoy what you have to offer with no noise or talkback just total blissful bias for the submissive role.

46. @ Prodigal
    Bushie’s analysis of the Nation has extended to well beyond the last four years.
    You are way too intelligent to think that a country can be destroyed in 4 years. It takes a bit longer….. And the bit about people having money in their pockets when the BLP was in power is also true over most of our world. So either the “time of plenty” was a worldwide phenomenon way beyond Arthur’s doing, or Owen is truly a genius of colossal proportion who have been able to engineer a period of global prosperity unlike any ever experienced in all of history.

If you select the later option …..私人我的屁股
    🙂

47. @ Miller
    …no thanks?!?! Do you want to have a miserable day…?
    Don’t you speak BAFBFP?
    私人我的屁股 simply means ” have a nice day” 🙂

@ BAFBFP
    ….or does it???? 🙂

48. Given how CBC has been used as a political football and given how Bryan has used both government and vice versa, the two are not considered legitimate members of the fourth estate neither do they have the market muscle to command the same attention.

Agreed David. However, i find it cynical the comment made by Hamilton Hill regarding the Talk Show by the Nation. I went to the section and I was impressed with the speakers such as Harold Hoyte, Mia Mottley, Peter Wickham and even Bobby Clarke who started out pelting licks at Owen labelling him as stubborn as the PM. Kaymar was devastating as she keep on pile driving questions regarding the relationship between Mia and Owen inquiring if it is just ‘a show’. All this nonsense about a BLP show is pure hogwash. The question is “Why de hell the DLP ‘fraid of? The filled auditorium was not interested in no Soap Opera, but to hear the programs that will turn around Barbados and make it easier for our children and grand-children. But alas! The government feel that they don’t have to be quizzed by the people. This the behaviour of our cabinet “we are boss and the gardener can’t ask we nuttin”. Many people in the audience were asking the same question…”What can the BLP do for us? Will your party be able to lower the cost of living? Will your party reduce our utility bills? As a matter of fact, many DLP sympathisers were in the audience and nuff border line voters were trying to find out which party deserves their vote.

In conclusion, I was disappointed with the refusal of the ruling party sending someone to the session, although Donville Inniss said that communication is lacking in his party. BTW Are we going to hear only “TALK TO” being espouse on CBC by the ruling party? What is the problem with a “TALK BACK” session. The more one criticise, the less people will listen. This is for both political parties who think the people are not talking or listening.

49. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Bush Tea | October 11, 2012 at 11:14 AM |

Just like you I can spot a “Fraud” behind every Chinese whisper.

You must learn to forgive and accept PW and his lifestyle “differences”. By all means be critical of his professional work and even question his technical integrity. If you do that I would accept your genuineness in any wish or greeting.
    You fraud hiding behind Chinese walls! LOL!!

50. No wonder sensible people stayed away. It would not have been worth their while anyway.

Carson I cannot believe you made that statement, yet you admitted that your were there. I leave it at that.