1. Not an easy Road Avatar

As he say “Not an easy Road”, all will be well.

2. Buju convicted and George Bush’s book is #1/2/3/. A book about his war exploits. What a shame! And the western world is called the free world! And Wesley Snipes doing time for the same crime as BaRat’s treasury secretary, the sec’y who supposedly knows the tax laws, but tim is today a free man and somebody tells me that we are all ONE and that we should all get along.

Oh btw wasn’t it opium that built up the British Empire? Or was it the Queen and her family’s unending love for hard labour?

How about some reciprocity? I’m trying so hard to just LOVE evabody, someday I just might!

3. Hopi that jury tek so long to decide …. even two trials … I mean that should suggest reasonable doubt of some kind. Justice US style whilst mafia kingpins run free.

Maybe David should consider having a side bar for Buju along with the one for Wesley.

Incidentally a Black woman in some southern state last week was sentenced to ten days in prison because she sent her kid to a middle class school that was outside of her projects jurisdiction. The judge wanted to send a message …! She was studying to be a paralegal and will no longer be allowed to pursue that course as a result of the jail time.

4. @BAFBFP and Hopi

You are saying that Buju is not guilty?

Yes they are always injustices we can highlight but does it excuse Buju on what grounds?

5. Please don’t compare Buju and Snipes with a parent trying to get a good educaton for their children,

6. What a dumb ass, he is caught on video tasting cocaine as a joke, did the weed go to his head? Buju brought this on himself from the time he wrote boom bye bye the powerful gay alliance were after his black ass (pun intended). He should have kept to hell out of the peoples country payback is a bitch!

7. in this case a picture is worth a thousand words. Buju should have listened to his mother’s advice .

8. Following this case it reads like something in a fiction book. Either he was stupid or he was set up. It is hard to believe he would have engaged in what he has been convicted based on what has been made public.

9. Stupid or set up does not spell pay back or jail time. The US and all of its official operatives are the biggest criminals in the history of man kind. Putting Black celebrities behind bars is just another edition to a legacy of deceit and impunity that it imparts to people of non-European decent that have risen to a point where they can challenge the Euro-centric depiction of progress and acceptance

10. @BAFBFP

How do we prove your hypothesis?

11. By writing a well researched book David … and I have neither the time nor the enthusiasm to do be involved in a campaign that would only attract intellectual viewership …

12. It was inevitable that Buju Banton would have been convicted.It was a fore-gone conclusion that the authorities in the USA wanted to get Buju Banton at any cost.
    There is no progression for Black African People in this Euro-centric control world.No matter how hard many of us try to fit into the superficial,artificial white world full with all its illusions,we will never be accepted.This is a racist world with everything stacked against the Black man but yet many of us Blacks believe that this world is fair and acceptable to all including Blacks.
    Buju Banton is just another in the long line of Black successful people who was bought down by the racist,criminal system in the USA.
    Is Rihanna the next Black Caribbean star who might fall?

13. Negroman really talks some c***ery.
    We know it is not fair and that is exactly why most of us would not have been caught dead in a warehouse tasting cocaine unless we were into trafficking; or refused to pay our taxes. Just accept that being a black, ‘conscious’, pious, Jamaican, rastafari reggae artiste does not= God.We somehow have a knack for using racism to defend the indefensible.

14. Leona Helmsley anyone?

15. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

now there’s a surprise conviction! – NOT! LOL! d Jamaicans dem!

16. Only if Rihanna so foolish as to do drugs while partying! Drink up a storm, but doan touch de weed!

17. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

Dave, u should know there’re people on this board who’ll make an excuse for ANYTHING! Such people would embrace a Bim of people of, the lowest common denominator. I entreat Bim to reject them!

18. Zoe you is talk some real shite fah truf ….

19. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Negroman | February 23, 2011 at 9:41 AM |

I could not have said it better myself.

20. Prison? Boom boom bye bye, Buju!

21. Buju will be a celeb in prison will be allowed to record from behind bars. We live in an era where to be a celeb with a prison record is regarded as a badge of honour by the fans.

22. David
    What nonsense are you trying to say.You are saying that the role models for our children must have criminal records.
    That sort of thinking is the reason why we the Black Race is in the decadent state that we find ourselves in.
    I am no fan of Buju Banton nor the majority of the reggae & dub artistes coming out of Jamaica & Barbados.Those artistes have done little or nothing to enhance the lives of Caribbean people. As a matter of fact those artistes have contributed and continue to contribute to deviant & obnoxious behavior that is being exhibited by our children.
    David in my time and I believe you might be in my age group – (the over forties),we had outstanding Black entertainers from North America & the Caribbean.We had Black Groups such as Kool & the Gang,Earth Wind & Fire,The Commodores,Shalimar & individuals such as Teddy Pendergrass,Michael Jackson when he was Black,Luther Vandross & from the Caribbean Bobby Marley,Peter Tosh,Jacob Killer Miller,Bunny Wailer & other who were outstanding performers but never found themselves caught up in criminal activity.Those individuals provided wholesome music not only for entertainment purposes ,but also positive messages were part & parcel of those persons repertoire.
    David we need to stop glorifying the renegades & outright criminals who call themselves entertainers.If we are to save our Black children from the decadence we unfortunately find ourselves in,we must embrace the good in our mist including the entertainers who music can have a positive influence on our children.No Movado,No Vibes Cartel,No Rihanna or No Buju Banton can ever be consider positive role models for our children.
    David you must get away from that mind set that our Black entertainers must have criminal convictions to be considered a super star

23. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

Negroman, i agree with virtually every word uv said but, to b fair to David, that wasn’t his opinion but an expression of the state of play as he sees it today. As for Tosh, r u sure! I can see d smoke emitting from he nose now – before his death, of course!

24. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

Otherwise, you’re quite right. Our ethnic group is in a parlous state, but the majority of our people seem to be too busy both talking and thinking shite, to see it!

25. @The man wiv no name!!

Thanks for reaffirming the point, it is a reality amongst a certain segment.

26. @ Negroman.

It was a foregone coclusion Buju would have been convicted
    Question.Based on what evidence sir?
    the USA government wanted to get Buju. Another conclusion on your part. Where are the facts to prove your thesis,
    Isn’t it against the law of the USA to distribute or traffick drugs in any way , Are you saying that he was not aware of such laws. Sometimes we can be our greatest enemy.

27. David | February 23, 2011 at 2:35 PM |

Buju will be a celeb in prison will be allowed to record from behind bars. We live in an era where to be a celeb with a prison record is regarded as a badge of honour by the fans.

Really David?
    You mistaking Jah Cure in Jamaica prison with Buju in US prisons. He recorded Boom Bye Bye…..remember that song?
    What star in prison what?!?….he going to Federal prison, the only star he will be is someones personal star!
    I love his music and the messages….sad he didn’t listen to himself…well, as he said in his song…….driver, don’t stop at all…..straight to the pen….listen for his music in 40 years.

28. @Technician

You are correct Jah Cure was top of mind but we shall see.

29. Negroman…….are you from this planet???

…..’I am no fan of Buju Banton nor the majority of the reggae & dub artistes coming out of Jamaica & Barbados.Those artistes have done little or nothing to enhance the lives of Caribbean people. As a matter of fact those artistes have contributed and continue to contribute to deviant & obnoxious behavior that is being exhibited by our children.

First of all Reggae and Dub are 2 completely different types of music with very different messages.
    What about Luciano, Beres Hammond, Morgan Heritage, Dennis Brown and others who have no deviant messages or obnoxious behavior in their music.

You need to stop painting everyone with the same brush!

Have you ever met Buggy Nhakente ( 3 time BMA Reggae Artist of the Year) or Daniel Medford or Hotta Flames from Barbados?
    These guys are taking the music of Barbados in a positive way further than you even know about.
    Right now Flames and Buggy’s latest albums are playing on most radio stations in NYC.
    It shocked them last week, when the Djs found out that Buggy is Bajan.
    He was sponsored by the BTA and toured England promoting Barbados as a spring break destination a few years ago.

Lets stop this shoite of trying to blame being black for Buju’s demise.
    If he wasn’t there, his name couldn’t get call.
    Buju has only himself to blame, for it was his greed that got his ass locked up!

…….and that list you made about black performers with no criminal activity is pure shoite….that is a list of crack, heroin, cocaine, perscription drugs and marijuana users!…not to mention a couple gays!
    Maybe they were never prosecuted but they are not saints…….not one of those you listed!

30. Seriously though Negroman….

I once did this test and was surprised at the results.
    I want you to do it and honestly post the results.

Go through your life and identify the people who DIRECTLY & PERSONALLY stole from you, fought with you, told lies on you, borrowed stuff and never returned them, stabbed you in the back (literally if so) or any other grievous harm. When you have finished this list, tell us how many were White or Black.
    I am yet to find a white man to blame for the shit that I have endured in my life so far.

31. @David……How is it that the same crime can have varying penalities depending on economics or color? We know full well that there are members in our societies who deal with crack/cocaine and other illegal drugs but the light is never shone on them. In the US so many well to do white folk get caught in the same act as Buju but what happens to them?

Its well known that Wall street is propped up with cocaine.

But the problem with us Black folk is that we actually believe that these bogus laws the white folk put on his book and hold over our head should be respected. But the same people who write these laws are the biggest law breakers.

Can we ever get some balance here? Why is it that we are always ready to crucify the Black man?

I would never justify Buju or anyone who choses to abuse their temples. Better he knew better he would do.

Look at Amerikka, BaRat & Hilary all over the tv telling the ME to stop the violence while they drone the shite out of the Afghans and Pakistanis daily…….isn’t that the epitome of hypocrisy? Where is the balance? Is it do as I say but not as I do? One law for YOU and another for US?

@BAFBFP…… Boy ya got a wicked sense of humor!

@Negroman….How you doing brother? Bob Marley was a threat to the establishment so he had to be removed. But don’t worry bout your Bajan soupa star…She ain’t no threat to nobody. She’s being paid to help mislead the young people and she’s doing a fine job without any talent. Give her the world stage to behave like a dog and whore and help sexploit the youth and she will never be a threat to the establishment.

Now your talking about raw talent and ability when you mentioned such artistes as Teddy Pendergrass and many others including the GREAT RANDY CRAWFORD.

@Technician….Stop fighting Negroman. I too did the test and found out that I was offended by Black folk one too many times to the point where I’ve totally cut some of them off. BUT this speaks to a greater problem inherent in us BLACKS because what we would do for the white man or for a stranger we won’t do for each other and that’s our problem which we refuse to address. But that would never send me running into the arms of others.

32. @Hopi

However you want to spin it wrong is wrong. Was Buju caught in an illegal situation yes or no? The other scenarios you cited are worthy but you should not confuse the issues at play here.

33. @David…….I ain’t spinning jack. I just point out the contradictions. Why some of us so happy that Buju get convicted? David its the ‘onesideness’ and contradictions that have this planet on the path to destruction today.

How is wrong wrong, when the same wrong is swept under the carpet for some but exposed for others?

34. @Hopi

It is not about being happy about Buju. He did wrong was caught and is in the can for his stupidity.

At the same time we have to continue to fight to expose injustices wherever they exist.

35. Alright David, I’m zoning out right about now so I’ ll have to agree with you.

36. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

David | February 23, 2011 at 5:55 PM |
    @The man wiv no name!!

Thanks for reaffirming the point, it is a reality amongst a certain segment.

That’s fine Dave. What surprised me is that ‘Negroman’ didn’t know this for himself! Anyhow, I’ve my own question for Negroman.
    ‘Negroman’, r u really a negro and when n where can I go to see u and how much would it cost? i in c one uh dem fuh years!

37. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

Where are the facts to prove your thesis,
    Isn’t it against the law of the USA to distribute or traffick drugs in any way
    Negroman, since when have JAMAICANS had regard for any law? Answer – NEVER! Wasn’t it my very first Jamaican girlfriend who said to me, “Any good law deserves to be broken.” ‘N’, u need to get out more my son n get to know the people who you’re commenting on before u can speak with authority about them.

38. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

“reggae artists coming out of Barbados”. LOL! Wha Barbados in got nuh music of it’s own produced by their own musicians? LOL! Regae is a Jamaican phonomenon. d Jamaicans mus laugh demselves sick at wunna small ilanders trying to copy dere music! Frankly, I LIKE TO THINK FOR MYSELF N NOT B OBSEQUIOUS OF ANYBODY. Mabe Barbadians don’t! An please doan mention calypso, do. I doan call dah music, at least, not 21st CENTURY music!
    I think that Rihanna must be the only original musician coming out of Barbados and ‘good for her’. The others mus b poor imitiations of dis person n dat!

39. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

My advice to Bajan musicians: follow Rihanna’s example. Put down d steel pan and learn to play formal instruments like the guitar, piano and saxaphone. Then you might get somewhere!
    oh, n keep way from reggie!

40. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

If he’ll be a star in prison, then let’s hope he’ll remain there for the next 50 years. He and all his like!

41. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

“I went down town,
    I saw Miss Brown”….
    See if anybody can guess who that one’s by!

42. Technician

If you grow up with Black people and had little interaction with White people there every reason to affected negatively or otherwise by Black people and no White people. If you were to ask any White Bajan to take the same test his response would be the same as yours and Hopis, except that you would replace the Black with the White … feel me?

And by the way, Buju’s is a classic example of ENTRAPMENT …! Will putting him in jail for life do anything, anything at all to curb the realities of the drug dealing enterprise? This is not a justice thing, make no mistake …!

43. @David………Who did Buju Banton hurt by his alleged use of cocaine?

Shouldn’t he be in treatment instead of in a damn prison?

Are you aware that prisons in the US also fuel Wall Street?

You think that Black Men being locked down in US prisons is an accident or that they are bigger criminals than any other group?

The same people who made possession and use of crack/cocaine a crime are the same bunch that made it available.

When that B’jerkem murdered his son who was calling for his head? Didn’t he commit a crime against society? Will he also be canned for his stupidity…..according to the press his actions were accidental and if such actions aren’t the height of stupidity I don’t know what else is?

44. I am all for Black power and Black Unity etc etc etc…..BUT….do not try to defend the indefensible!

Deal with each instance on merit and stop trying to lump every scenario where a black man is incarcerated as one and the same.

What happened to Buju was brought on by his own greedy, stupid, selfish actions!!
    We all know that there is entrapment, we all know how the system is set up, we all know from the age of 18 he had a bulls eye for singing the song that offended gays. However, why was he even interested in cocaine?
    As a direct descendant of the Maroon tribe, you would have me believe that he doesn’t know all this ?
    Listen to the lyrics of his music…..it is now blatant hypocrisy…..and people actually want to defend this idiot?
    I love Buju’s music and I try hard to live the Rastafarian way of life….note I said way of life (calm down Zoe)…..but his actions went way beyond the boundaries ……greed, arrogance and ignorance was his demise.
    There are many other artists out there who do positive things with their lives and careers.
    He took a gamble and lost…..deal with it!!
    How many of us are going along merrily because we haven’t been caught ……as yet?

45. Well said Techie.

There is always a danger that the credibility of a good argument can be sabotaged by wholesaling a position.

46. Greetings Hopi One Love
    It is amazing that we Black People always seek to support the punishment meted out to Black People when it is alleged that we have done some wrong.However,when it comes to the other ethnic groups of this world,we Black People look for all justifiable reasons to excuse those persons for the wrongs they have committed.
    I can vividly remember the many excuses made by many Black Barbadians for Bjerkman when he shot his son last year.Black Barbadians said it was an accident.Some also said it was due to domestic issues and Bjerkman ought to be pardoned.Bjerkman murdered a human being and that criminal was allowed to leave Barbados to seek medical care overseas eventhough a murder charge was lodged against him.
    Black Barbadians are an amazing set of people.
    Some white people in Barbados committed some serious crimes against Black Barbadians in Barbados.A White man a former prominent member of the Barbados Yacht Club and the manager of a food processing company viciously attacked a Black Barbadian woman physically & verbally assaulting the young lady.What was the outcome?Case dismissed.
    A Black little boy was viciously brutalized by a white man & his son .What was the outcome?A out of court settlement.A white tourist & his homosexual companion assaulted a taxi driver at the Harbour Lights on Bay Street.The case went to court.What was the out come?Case dismissed with the Black Magistrate telling the Black taxi driver to mind his business and not to make comments about the sexual preferences of individuals.The two white men were in full view of the public kissing and making love to each other.Homosexuality is still a crime in Barbados and those two white tourist committed two crimes in Barbados.Performing a homosexual act in public & assaulting an individual.A former White Food & Beverage Manager at the Barbados Hilton kicked a Black Barbadian worker.What was the out come?A out of court settlement with the racist white man leaving Barbados after paying a pittance as compensation.
    Technician,David & the rest,I want to know if justice is fair when certain people in a society could practically do murder and because of those people prominence in society,they can pay & bribe they way out of situations or they could used they contacts to get out of the problem.
    I am not supporting Buju Banton in this case with the convictions he got for his dealings with illegal drugs.I am challenging the mine set of Black people who always support the harsh ,unfair treatment meted out to Black People,but those same Black People always find excuses for the other ethnic groups when those people do the same things or even worse things that what the Black person did.
    The other ethnic groups support each other all the way even when they are wrong and they twist the issues to give justification for the actions of their people.We Black People on the other hand always want the most severe punishment for our own People andwe have no mercy for our own but we always show that mercy to the other ethnic groups.
    We are the laughing stock of the human race and we will always be the laughing stock because we support other ethnic groups over our own.
    No wonder the White People,The Indians, The Chinese & all the other ethnic groups in Barbados eventhough in the minority are dictating to us Blacks the majority in this country what we must & must not do.
    Will we ever learn?

47. @Negroman
    Here again you have jumped the gun. Was Buju sentenced . no one so far has discussed his setenced you are being persumptous in assuming that people would be in favour of a harsh punishment. Black folks are not as stupid as you seem to think they are. AS a black person i find most of your comments offensive when you speak about the menality of people of color. Facts are facts ands in the Buju case the speak for themselves. Stop degrading your race as ignorant becausew they don’t see eye to eye with you on this issue. We are not as stupid as you might think. Buju brought this on himself and has no one to blame but himself.All the other arguments you have brought to this topic are mute. Black people are not indifferent to they past and Buju should have known that once you walk into the Lion”s Den eventually he would have fallen prey.

48. …….”I am not supporting Buju Banton in this case with the convictions he got for his dealings with illegal drugs.I am challenging the mind set of Black people who always support the harsh ,unfair treatment meted out to Black People,……….”

Who are these people?
    What then, is the topic of this thread?

According to the incidents that you highlighted above, can you point out to me where the treatment was harsh?
    What is an out of court settlement?
    Do you have to accept it?
    Seems to me that these same black people were very contented with their “punishment”.
    There is a black woman who was just remanded for assaulting an MP, wasn’t she out on bail on a murder charge……..what say you then?

49. @ NM…..

Technician,David & the rest,I want to know if justice is fair when certain people in a society could practically do murder and because of those people prominence in society,they can pay & bribe they way out of situations or they could used they contacts to get out of the problem.

Are you this riled up when Black people do this?
    Do you want me to list a few Black people who do the same every day in Barbados?
    What about the ‘Lodge’ members etc etc etc……
    This is not only a ‘black’ thing guy!

50. (NaturalNews) Have no illusions about the true nature of the so-called “War on Drugs” and the actions of the DEA. The War on Drugs has always been about protecting the profits of the drug companies which have a long and well-documented history of copying street drugs, repackaging them as “medications” and selling them to children as FDA-approved drugs (see below).

Today, yet another example emerges as the DEA moves to legalize THC in Big Pharma’s pills while simultaneously making it illegal for anyone else to grow, sell or possess THC. The DEA, you see, is working to change the classification of THC from a schedule I substance (like street heroin) to a schedule III drug (pharmaceuticals). So if Big Pharma grows its own marijuana plants, extracts the THC and puts it into a “pot pill,” those pills will be perfectly legal. They’re already FDA approved, actually, when made with the synthetic version of THC.

But if a guy grows the very same chemical in his backyard, then extracts THC from those plants — even for his own personal use — suddenly he’s guilty of committing a federal crime and will likely be subjected to an armed raid by DEA agents.

The DEA answers to its pharma slave masters
    Why would the DEA decide to legalize THC only for pharmaceutical companies? Well, because Big Pharma requested it, of course! As the DEA says on the subject:

“The DEA has received four petitions from companies that have products that are currently the subject of ANDAs (abbreviated new drug applications) under review by the FDA. …While the petitioners cite that their generic products are bioequivalent to Marinol, their products do not meet schedule III current definition provided above. Therefore, these firms have requested that 21 CFR 1308.13(g)(1) be expanded to include naturally derived or synthetically produced dronabinol.”

You can read it all at the DEA’s own website: http://www.deadiversion.usdoj.gov/f

The DEA goes on to say:

“This proposed action expands the schedule III listing to include formulations having naturally-derived dronabinol and products encapsulated in hard gelatin capsules. This would have the effect of transferring the FDA-approved versions of such generic Marinol[supreg] products from schedule I to schedule III.”

Just so you can make total sense of this, the DEA’s loopy logic is that since Marinol (an FDA-approved synthetic THC drug) is already recognized as a pharmaceutical, the DEA is saying that other generic drugs containing natural THC from marijuana plants can also be recognized as a pharmaceutical. What they fail to recognize is that even the synthetic THC is, of course, based on natural THC grown in marijuana plants!

It’s classic Big Government pseudoscientific quackery: Only “synthetic” chemicals are considered authoritative, even when those synthetics were stolen from nature in the first place.

Your doctor is your new dealer
    So now, thanks to the DEA and its twisted position on THC, your doctor is now your dealer and Big Pharma steps in to take over the manufacturing and distribution of drugs that have traditionally been handled by street criminals and Mexican drug gangs. That’s what this was always about of course: Big Pharma taking over the drug trade, using its own private gang of armed enforcers known as DEA agents.

It’s a lot like Mexico, in fact: Armed enforcers, drug profits, turf wars… except in the U.S., it’s all “legal” under the monopolistic protection of the FDA — an agency that has always sought to protect Big Pharma’s market monopolies.

What’s astonishing about all this is the DEA’s insanity in saying that the very same chemical can be legal for corporations to sell you but illegal for you to grow yourself using a natural plant. THC is THC, after all, and if this chemical is so “incredibly dangerous” that the DEA must throw people in prison for daring to grow it, possess it or sell it, why is it suddenly okay for corporations to do the exact same thing?

You already know the answer: The DEA’s position on marijuana and hemp has always been based on the king of warped logic you only get if you’re smoking crack.

The DEA becomes armed enforcement branch of Big Pharma
    The real job of the DEA, you see, is not to protect people from dangerous drugs, but rather to protect the profits of Big Pharma by shooting, arresting or otherwise destroying anything that competes with Big Pharma. Namely, street dealers of marijuana.

It’s not the first time the DEA has done this, of course. Drugs that used to be sold on the street as “speed” are now FDA-approved pharmaceutical medications for ADHD — and they’re being prescribed to children by the tens of millions!

Every successful drug operation needs henchmen who run around with guns eliminating the competition. In a drug gang, that used to be the job of “Frankie” back in the Sicilian mob days. But today, with Big Pharma, it’s the job of the DEA.

Hilariously, this announcement by the DEA was posted by their “Office of Diversion Control” (http://www.deadiversion.usdoj.gov/f…). For once, they’re honest: It is a diversion! A diversion to prevent people from realizing the truth about the DEA, the War on Drugs and the pharmaceutical industry.

Because the DEA, of course, is the armed enforcement division of Big Pharma. It works hand in hand with the FDA, of course: The FDA legalizes Big Pharma drug dealing, and the DEA targets the competition for elimination. It’s a bang-up job, a real one-two punch to protect the world’s largest drug dealers of all… the drug companies themselves.

I wonder how long it will take before a few DEA agents will wake up and realize they are the armed mercs working for their corporate slave masters known as the pharmaceutical companies?

The real criminals, you see, are not the joint-smoking hippies getting high in their basements but rather the Big Pharma CEOs whose entire careers are dedicated to addicting people to their patented, FDA-approved pharmaceuticals… even when they’re the exact same chemicals the DEA claims are “illegal drugs” on the street.

Articles Related to This Article:
    • Senate Bill 510 Food Safety? The FDA has killed far more people than contaminated eggs or lettuce

• The raw (and ugly) truth about the war on drugs

• Why organized medicine wants to outlaw nutrition and turn healers into criminals

• Prescription Drugs Kill 300 Percent More Americans than Illegal Drugs

• Feds order farmer to destroy his own wheat crops: The shocking revelations of Wickard vs Filburn

• DEA raids medical marijuana clinics, violating California law

———————————————-

High Crimes and Misdemeanour….This stuff is bigger than us. If Buju Banton should be convicted so should all the Big time Criminals. Apply the LAW to all.