George Pilgrim, General Secretary, Democratic Labour Party

Tribute according to the Oxford Compact English dictionary is:  “A thing said or done or given as a mark of respect or affection”.

Tribute according to Collins Cobuild English Language dictionary is: “A speech gift or action made in order to show your admiration and respect for someone and to praise or thank them …”

These are the definitions that many of the Parliamentarians used to shape their delivery in the recent sitting of the House of Assembly. The session was called to pay tribute to the late Prime Minister and Leader of the Democratic Labour Party the Hon David Thompson. It was on this occasion, in his usual style, that the Opposition Leader sought to embellish his delivery by rolling out a political speech. Boy!!! Oh Boy!!! Arthur has returned to his element.

It was Arthur who called for a return to high standards in the House of Assembly. It was he who lamented the poor quality of Parliamentary debates. Arthur seems to be pushing a message of “do as I say and not as I do”. The political tantrums of the Arthur era have taken a new turn. An all-time low was reached that caused family members and persons in the gallery to exit the House. It is clear that being a father and having a daughter cannot mean the same to the goodly newly appointed Opposition Leader. Do we have no boundaries when it comes to when and where?

The Democratic Labour Party wants to express disapproval and shame at the shade and colour of the tribute paid by the Leader of the Opposition to the country’s late Prime Minister. The difference between the former Opposition Leader and the current is not of gender but of posture. Mia Mottely would never have been so contemptuous as to respond in the manner he did. You have to give Mia her jacket and Arthur his boots, as he loves to play in mud.

Tuesday’s [9th November 2010] display has helped to fashion in the eyes of the public what the Opposition had and what they now have. We on this side challenge any of the Opposition members to go public and endorse the approach of their leader.  As a matter of fact, I trust that the current opposition make-up reads into the recent machinations what is intended. Let me help you decipher the encrypted message of the Leader of Opposition …I don’t give a damn, I will do whatever I like!!!

This is occurring despite his campaign slogan of “There has to be healing…” His first official act as Opposition Leader was to fire Elizabeth Thompson, AGAIN!. While, rehiring for the third time, her previous political nemesis Kerrie Symmonds. Arthur is in a hurry – after celebrating 61 years on this earth – to prove something to his inner soul. The public has already judged his actions and continues to see him for what he really is. Let us not forget his apparent “take” on the DLP’s last reshuffle. He made it onto the back page with a big headline “Owen’s Take”, giving the public the impression that some abuse of power had transpired. In just under two weeks, he fires two persons from the shadow cabinet and one of them happens to be poor Elizabeth Thompson. The many tongues with which the Opposition Leader speaks, lead me to believe that he was telling the truth when he said he felt that he was taken over by demons at times. He said it. You read it and now we believe it.

1. Fair and Balance Avatar

@ Bonny “Sweet Girl” Pepper
    when wunna did mekking mock sport at David’s statement ‘crime and violence’ amongst others, you din kno dat there were more important issues of great concern

My dear Bonny the electorate felt so too and the DLP was swept out of opposition during that election I think they got 2 seats

2. DAVID THOMPSON IS NOT NOR CANNOT BE JESUS CHRIST, MY LORD AND SAVIOUR …… and he never saw himself as such!!! My belief is that the people of this country are tired of the dishonesty and “village ram” behaviour seen among many of our politicians. Thus, decency is now on the scaffold and under attack by many who cannot demonstrate a positive example for our children.

However, is it not true that during the campaign previous to 2008, as the BLP’s candidates were announced in the Carlisle Carpark, Owen entered to the strains of “How Great Thou Art”?
    Didn’t some people see it as sacrilege for he to call the 2008 elections around Christmas 2007, thus putting himself rather than Christ in the limelight?
    Isn’t his return as Opposition Leader now being referred to as “THE SECOND COMING” and some seeing him as the “saviour” of Barbados? Indeed, this is part of the image being projected. Therefore, aren’t we adults dishonest by seeing a speck of saw dust in our fellowman’s eyes, yet ignoring the rafter or cross-beam that is now blinding us? Our youth are appalled at the political cataracts now blinding the perception of many of our adults.

3. Mara
    go and raise your girls and forget about this politics and running for a seat thing. They are now fatherless. Dont make them motherless now. Dont mind these stupid people.

Your girls need you
    especially MARIE-OSA.
    I notice that her name is the same as OSA-(Owen Seymour Arthur).
    Her parents knew what they were doing when they named her
    Was it a tribute to OSA-(Owen Seymour Arthur) ???
    Marie-Osa–Great name

4. de hood
    you dint sing or you cannnn sing? which? i believe de latter. LOLL.

Fair and Balance
    You remember de numba 2 and I rememba de numba 3 (blind mice). 6 is still haff dozen.

Under Disguise
    wah you trying to imply? why de parents would have to pay tribute to Owen by naming her such? I see it as a mere coincidence now dat you draw it ta my attenshun. Pay tribute ta he my ass. Wah she is a pint-n-a-haff? stupseeeeeeeee

5. The dumbing down of Barbados!!
    We have difficulty reading and understanding a speech that skilfully used a negative to positively portray the former PM as having matured into a formidable politician.
    One of the DLP multi-nom de plume contributors should tell us what Minister Estwick meant by ‘time longer than twine’ while Thompson laid on his dying bed; instead of trying hard to demonise a man deemed past his shelf life.

6. @ BP

Yuh like yuh got meh down ta a “T”, Bon! Could neva sing a note ta save meh life! Guilty as charged, Bon. 🙂

7. @UD
    Yuh mean that any body with similar initials paying tribute to de short man! u yuh Joker! yuh full a shit! OASS hole!

8. Off topic

David : How come you didn’t put up a thread about this story? Looks like the PSC is on the ball and about to replace brawn with brains.

BTW if the two men at the top couldn’t find a way to work together ( the body language in that photo speaks volumes) should they be foisted on the Civil Service as Permanent Secretaries? As if the Civil Servants don’t have enough to put up with…..

http://www.nationnews.com/articles/view/police-moves/

9. why you dont go and cut the gray hairs offa yuh * * * * *
    yuh old musty fart
    I trouble U

TO ac

10. @ Under disguise

“I notice that her name is the same as OSA-(Owen Seymour Arthur).
    Her parents knew what they were doing when they named her
    Was it a tribute to OSA-(Owen Seymour Arthur) ???”

Dat was a whole lotta shoite yuh write. Yuh ain meking nuh sense and leff dem children outta dis. Yuh fast and outtaplace. Leff dem alone!

11. @Underdisguise
    I give yuh dat one. Semm like yuh talking bout yuself yuh Rat!

12. I was of the opinion that Mrs. Thompson should not run but I have changed my mind when Dr Leroy McClean said he gave way to Mr. Thompson 23 years ago.
    The St John constituency branch selected David Thompson to run in St.John.
    He is now supporting GP argument that he was replaced by David Thompson .You can only give way if you were selected by the branch.
    So many young people born since you were last in St.John that you may get a shock of your life Dr McClean.
    Mrs. Thompson please run so that NASTY MINDED GP do not get his wishes.
    David you said you wanted the BLP to mount a challenge to the DLP PR. Well you were not paying attention because they outnumber the DLP commenters. Here they are Scout, Tell me Why, de hood, watching, Under-Disguise, Fair and Balance, Anonymous Numero Uno, Paula O’Neill.
    They all have one thing in common in that they are crude and disrespectful to the Thompson Family.

13. same thing I tell ac; I am telling island gal

why you dont go and cut the gray hairs offa yuh * * * * *[ yuh old musty fart;I trouble U
    People like you seem to have trouble with the truth. I tell a lie ? what is OSA ???
    I just made a ironic observation and you talking nonsense.

Wunna people so ignorant though?
    How de ass wunna get some foolish
    Wunna drink what wunna shoulda ‘noint wid ?

14. how Charlie know so much about me ?
    you are paranoid Charlie girl !

15. CHARLIE SIR!
    DR MCLEAN HAS ONLY INDICATED THAT I TOLD THE TRUTH OR THAT WHAT WAS TOLD TO ME BY ONE WHO WAS CLOSE TO MR BARROW WAS THE TRUTH.

Clearly Dr McClean has survived the dastardly deed done to him by the Dems while he devotedly attended to Dipper! he has been rewarded with his posting in Canada, he has lived to see david die, so if he does not get the seat now he will be OK .

If he does, or does not, it will not make me rich nor will it make me poor. I WILL NOT TELL LIES ON BU TO WIN AN ARGUEMENT. I AM SATISFIED THAT AT LEAST TWO OTHER PERSONS HAVE CORROBORATED WHAT I SAID.

16. @Sargeant

The story you mentioned was updated below on the wire tapping blog.

17. George Pilgrim;
    I think I must congratulate you on raising the literary standard of the weekly DLP propaganda piece that was formerly done by Hartley Henry. It is a joy to read. It spins, misrepresents, skates close to deliberate untruths, revels in unprovable myths but it does all this quite beautifully.

18. Today continues the BLP Annual Conference. The BU family looks forward to updates. We understand members of the public may attend.

19. @ Charlie

You wrote:-“They all have one thing in common in that they are crude and disrespectful to the Thompson Family.”
    I ASK FOR THE LAST TIME IS ANY ONE OF THE THOMPSON FAMILY GOD THE FATHER OR HIS SON JESUS CHRIST?

For your information, yardFOUL Charlie, the only God I worship is God the Father and/or His Son Jesus Christ. Everyone else after them is just dust, earth or ashes! Now, do you clearly understand me!!

20. De Hood
    Don’t mind the yard foul talk. David Thompson the last Prime Minister died and you BLP operatives felt overwhelmed by the tributes being paid to the man and started the saying that he was not God. I will not blaspheme so the thought he was God never cross my mind.
    He like all of us has sin and fell short of the glory of God and usually we ask for forgiveness. Your time will come as will mine.
    The family is in mourning and deserves some time to mourn but you the BLP operatives have no shame. It is not the Barbadian ways to lambast the dead in front of their family.
    When the bye election campaign starts you can say whatever you want to say I would not have a problem with that.

21. De Hood
    I am part of the working poor of Barbados.
    I seek no favours from politicians. I vote because it is my right. I have voted for DLP,BLP and NDP.
    This time I am voting DLP again.
    I am begging Freundel to call a snap election so that you can wear out your finger tips typing that the Government don’t know what they are doing for another five years.
    Most of you are now short of money because you are very dependent on politicians. All the tax payers’ money you get from contracts for services that you over charged for.

22. Under-Disguise
    I hate ta admit, but ya got ma cryinnnnnnnnnn. murdahhhhhhhhhh. how you kno de color a dem ‘hairs’? Lord have mercy pun me. Dese women pun BU in easy a’tall. I almos fall offa my chair laffin. I luv um.

ac / islandgal
    how Under Disguise kno de color of wunna-all ‘hairs’? wunna-all bin xposin wunna-all selfes in pubic, sorry public? She nearly kill ma wid dah whun doe. and i kno dat islandgal did pissin she self wid laff too. I gun gotta call Perlixin Pearlie ta deal wid she fa wunna-all man. Today is my Sabbaf so I gotta behave myself. LOLLLLLLL
    Perlixin Pearlieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, whay ya is? Cumma.

Charlie
    But if de peeple a St.John did want Leroy Mc Clean at de time wah wooda stop dem from gettin he? Doan mek GP feel dat he win nutton bout hay. Leroy gih way ta David causen he probably did kno dat David did stan a betta chance. So doan gih GP one shite a credit fa nutton bout hay. He wood bray from now til Christmas. I ask he areddy if he nevva do nabody nutton wrong knowingly and he cannnn ansa but always dwellin pun one piece a pupp all de time bout Leroy get unfair. Man he does mek me sick.De same Leroy livin large as khunt up in Canada or whay evva he is n dis idiot bout hay all de time kippin a bundle a foolish noise. I doan kno why he doan go n gih heself a OD n lie dung fa good.stupseeeeeeeee.

23. I was minding my business, eating my pudding and souse up here in St. John when I got a text saying that there is war at Deighton Griffith School.

It would seem that Mia Mottley withdrew from the race for Chairman of the BLP because she does not want to part of the corruption, electoral fraud and election rigging, which many of you would also describe as organise crime.

I also heard Cynthia Forde withdrew from General Secretary and that Arthur Holder also withdrew from the race for 3rd Vice Chairman.

What does this mean?

As you seem to be suggesting (now with experience in election rigging and electoral fraud) it simply means that the “power-hungry Owen Arthur faction of the divided BLP” is in control and now has a clear deck to ensure that it does all in its power to ensure that the DLP never wins a government again in this country.

Owen Arthur is one step closure to being Prime Minister of Barbados for life.

24. Anonymous Numero Uno Avatar
    Anonymous Numero Uno

Bonny, you are indeed an interesting person. I am carrying out an investigation of all of your contributions, so that I could identity certain nuances in writing style etc., don’t mind the obvious disguise.

I understand the value of anonymity on this blog, because I function here under that privilege as well. But Bonny, from the evidence I have garnered so far, I am certain that YOU ARE NO WOMAN!!!

Anyway, we mustn’t take ourselves overly serious, and you ARE an interesting participant. I just really wish you would stop the profanity; it doesn’t fit the profile of who I know you really are, unless you (the real person) is accustomed to speaking like that ONLY in private!!

25. Anonymous Numero Uno Avatar
    Anonymous Numero Uno

@ Bajan Panday (Hartley)
    Man why you always talking so bold, yet sound so DAMNED FRIGHTENED?

Have no fear; Owen’s greatest desire is to maintain DEMOCRACY in ALL of our important institutions and in our lovely Barbados. That’s part of the reason why the reigns of leadership were handed back to him.

26. Bajan Panday
    @
    “I was minding my business, eating my pudding and souse up here in St. John when I got a text saying that there is war at Deighton Griffith School.
    It would seem that Mia Mottley withdrew from the race for Chairman of the BLP because she does not want to part of the corruption, electoral fraud and election rigging, which many of you would also describe as organise crime.
    I also heard Cynthia Forde withdrew from General Secretary and that Arthur Holder also withdrew from the race for 3rd Vice Chairman.
    What does this mean?”

It would mean, Panday, that some on this blog do not take certain happenings/events posted as serious. I have posted under the comments on Kerrie the following:

” While we are at it, please note the plan for the Conference:- Owen Arthur (St. Peter) Opposition Leader, George Owen Arthur Walton Payne (St. Andrew) for Chairman, Peter Phillips (St. Lucy) for Secretary, Dale Marshall (St. Joseph) GOAWP’s deputy, Kerrie the recycled Senator (St. James Central)……. the NORTHERN ALLIANCE FOR POLITICAL DESTRUCTION (NAPD) is making its move in the BLP.”

I would hate to believe that, from what I saw today, that persons under the age of 16 years old were to be used as St. James North and St. Andrew “delegates”. Female “Operatives” from the St. Andrew and St. James North Constituencies were on the move today !!!

27. Here is a question for the the “power-hungry Owen Arthur faction of the divided BLP”: at what point does political happenings (like election rigging, electoral fraud and bullying) become organise crime?

I mean–doesn’t it bother you that your internal actions reminds the society of corruption?

Barbadians, wouldn’t you rather vote for an inexperienced but honest DLP than a “power-hungry Owen Arthur faction of the divided BLP” which is corrupt?

Don’t you realise that a sound economy only means more money for them to “TEETH?”

28. DLP supporters are wasting their time attacking the self flagellating BLP.

The BLP has a problem that has no easy solution.

MIA and her “team” cannot be a part of an Owen led BLP and maintain credibility.

MIA must have failed miserably for Owen and company to oust her as Leader of the opposition.You don’t oust a leader unless she has been shown to be incompetent.It is degrading and insulting.

Lef Owen an dem to duhself hear.

29. @ Hants

lol: Are you saying that George Payne, Gline Clarke, Ronald Toppin and Dale Marshall feel that Mia Mottley is incompetent? lol hehehehehehe

I will try to find out what portfolios those fellahs were shadowing. Surely they must have been shadowing something in the last 2 1/2 years. I just don’t know what?

30. @underpants in disguise
    “why you dont go and cut the gray hairs offa yuh * * * * *[ yuh old musty fart;I trouble U”

Because yuh bald as an egg yuh envy muh silky tresses ? You stink pile of cat shit.

31. Fair and Balance Avatar

@Bajan Panday
    Thought you were a Mia supporter how come you did not go to the conference to help her. You just confirm what I thought all along that you are WIV

32. Anonymous Numero Uno

What yuh trying to say bout Bonny? Dat she is a transvestite? How yuh know dat? Like yuh in love wid she/he LOLLLLLLL

33. @Bajan Panday,

Owen and company ousted MIA. You do not oust a successful leader.

Let them explain why she is not good enough to be their leader.

34. Anonymous Numero Uno Avatar
    Anonymous Numero Uno

@islandgal246 | November 13, 2010 at 5:58 PM
    Islandgal246, please do not make an unnecessary stupid issue out of what I have said. I simply mean that I believe, based on my investigation of nearly all of Bonny’s contributions, that the real identity that I have attached to “her” is that of a MAN!

Nothing at all to do with that transvestite foolishness you are raising.
    Don’t you ever feel curious like me, sometimes wondering who the real people on this blog are?
    Incidentally, I did not want to suggest that the NUMBER 246 besides your name has anything to do with your age. That would be uncharitable of me, ’cause if that’s your age, (long liver though you may be) it would mean that you must look rather old and “swibbly” (a good bajan term) like a methusala.(LOL) Just pulling your legs Islandgal246!! OOOPS! SORRY!Nearly broke those brittle swibbly old legs!!

35. @Anonymous Numero Uno

You would be surprised by my wrinkle free skin and gorgeous bod that many turn and admire whenever I pass. My shapely legs can pack a good kick up your arse.

36. Anonymous Numero Uno Avatar
    Anonymous Numero Uno

@Hants | November 13, 2010 at 6:22 PM | @Bajan Panday,
    RE: “Owen and company ousted MIA. You do not oust a successful leader. Let them explain why she is not good enough to be their leader.”

Hants, you and your co-horts are so pathetic. How are these internal BLP matters ANY OF YOUR BUSINESS? You fellows were all over Mia in the most nasty way, and now everyone of you, especially Hartley Henry praising her and literally begging for her to be BLP leader. Why is that so?

The fact though is that the BLP is loaded with potential leaders. Hon. Mia Mottley may not be in the ascendancy at this time, but her time will come.

37. Anonymous numero uno
    Bonny is all woman baby. Cann get any mo female than me honey. I am a mother, grandmother,sista, aunt, great-aunt. Is dat woman enuff for ya? If not, two bress n a virginia. Is dat enuff woman for ya yet? If not, I doan kno wah else ta tell ya. Ya gallas-bait.

islandgal
    ya got ma cryinnnnnnn. ‘ya stink pile of cat shit’.
    Long live BU, widout you , I doan kno wah i wood do. BU is got mo comedy dhan any Laff it off. I does be readin n cryinnnnnn some a de comments. Wunna-alll crazeee.
    islandgal, Anonymous Numero Uno got one a dem monitors dat does show he who pun BU. Dah is how he kno dat i is a man. LOLLLL.

38. Anonymous Numero Uno Avatar
    Anonymous Numero Uno

@islandgal246 | November 13, 2010 at 6:38 PM
    “@Anonymous Numero Uno
    You would be surprised by my wrinkle free skin and gorgeous bod that many turn and admire whenever I pass. My shapely legs can pack a good kick up your arse.”

It looks like several of you DLP people on this blog suffer from dirty mouth! You just like Bonny?
    I don’t care if you bathe in goat milk like Queen Sheba to achieve wrinkle-free skin. READ MY LIPS ISLANDGAL! I AM NOT INTERESTED! (LOLLLL)

39. @Anonymous Numero Uno

I didn’t bathe in goats milk I DRANK IT AS A CHILD. FYI me aint interested in yuh either. Remember it was you who is de curious one bout we. Tek yuh slabs of liver yuh call lips outta we business.

40. Anonymous Numero Uno
    Murdahhhhhhhhhhhhhh, ya got de wata runnin down ma face n legs. I cannnn lafff too hard causen de res hay might call de mental van fa me. but ya hilarious. ya tink islandgal is 246yrs old n swibbly like matusula? lorddddddddd, a deaddinn. wunna-all badddddddddd. wunna-alll pun BU good at insultin one anedda hare. and dat’s when i get my good laffs.
    ‘Oops, sorry, nearly broke those brittle, swibbly old legs’.
    De wata runnin down ma face n legs. dah whun got ma good. ma chair shakinnnnnnnnn. Lord, help ma.

islandgal
    girl, i almos dead jus now. Numero Uno is de badest. i almost choke pun ma own dribble. you could imagin he tink dat you is 246yrs ole? Ah cryinnnnnnnnnnnnn. sorry islandgal, but ah cannn help um. dat whun baddddddddd. you tek um easy n come back fa he anudda day.Doan sin ya sole wid he tonite. Ga long n press ya frock fa church tamorrrrrrrr. Numero is nutton but a ring-neck vagabon.(ah still cryinnnnnnn)

41. @Bonny

Numero say he curious bout who de people here is and when ah answer he he gine insult muh. Eff he ain know what 246 is tell he to dial it. I went ta church today to a funeral and dat is enough church fuh me fuh de month. I does go into my garden and enjoy the creator and his creations. Have a good night and laughter is the best medicine.

42. Is it because freedom of expression is allowed on BU some of the commenters don’t look for no other place but BU to come and be disrespectful to, and in the sight of, other bloggers?

You may not care but take it from me a fool, it is a turnoff to others who may or maynot take the site serious but want to follow blog comments on a subject without the unnecessary personal attacks.

Agree to disagree but there is no need to get nasty. Cud God!

43. I was just watching CBC Evening News where Mia Mottley said a loud “NO” to corruption; election rigging, electoral fraud and by extention, organised crime.

Some how, “the Owen Arthur power-hungry faction of the divided BLP” seem to think that they can engage in corruption and all will be well.

But Mia Mottley has now made it public that she will not be any part of any cover-up corruption within the BLP.

This is the same corruption that Mr. Thompson unveiled at Haggat Hall; on the ABC highway and at the Newton building. Barbadians are warned.

The DLP might be inexperience but honest. But we now have confirmation from Mia Mottley that there is a serious problem within the BLP that it does not want to fix.

I am also hearing that Owen Arthur did not show up for the BLP Conference.

Is it true that he collapsed and suddenly took ill again?

THE BLP IS IN CRISIS.

Seems like Mia Mottley, Cynthia Forde, Rawle Eastman and Duguid want to stamp out corruption within the BLP but are meeting serious resistance form “the Owen Arthur power-hungry faction of the divided BLP” which I hear is now moving swiftly to have all of them replaced as candidate in the upcoming general election

It is being said that Owen plans to do what Manning did in T&T and replace Mia, Rawle, Cynthia as candidates.

THE INFIGHTING WITHIN THE BLP IS ONLY GETTING STARTED AND WHAT IS COMING OUT OF THE HIVE IS NOT HONEY – BUT VENOM.

44. Anonymous uno
    Shame on you you fit the mold of woman beater . Talking about how you nearly break de woman legs . I won’t be surprised if you ain’t already break a couple of dem. No real decent selfrespecting MAN. engaged in such holliganistic and bambastic behaviour against woman. You ought to be ashamed of yourself. You need to enroll yourself in an anger management program before you end up in Dodds. OOps Nearly Broke dem brittle legs . Those are your words! What de hell you got against woman ! The woman did not say anthing to you for you to viciously attack her verbally. Now you need to apoligise! Stop beating up on Women!

45. "Multi -titled One" Avatar
    “Multi -titled One”

Anonymous Numero Uno,

You mentioned about the cleric who is the muti-titled One (ha, ha, ha).
    Do you know where he “earned” his doctoral degree?
    He calls himself (and allows it to be mentioned freely) “doctor”

As a public figure, I’m sure the goodly reverend, apostle, bishop, prophet and doctor could easily let us know.

46. Mia Mottley is a decent woman. Owen Arthur never wanted her to be the leader . Almost continually he would make reference to her sexuality like that was any of his business. When it comes to back room deals OAS name is right on top of the list. OAS interest is only that of his own. I hope Mia give that pint size snake a run for his money, Wuh he think that Mia gonna forget how he treated her for almost a year never return her phone calls.

47. Charlie. Tell me where in my postings shows political partisanship, furthermore, your statement of my being disrespectful to the Prime Minister is wicked and mischievous. Before putting your mouth in gear, read my posts you full-blown political dummy.

48. AC,
    For me, 6 is half dozen with reference to Mottley and Arthur.
    However, I don’t think Mottley would be a positively effective leader for this country as someone who flaunts her perversive lifestyle.

49. “However, I don’t think Mottley would be a positively effective leader for this country as someone who flaunts her perversive lifestyle.”

So it is ok for a leader to flaunt their drunkenness, their adulterous behaviour and their abusive manner towards women?

50. @Facts
    What de hell are you talking about!
    Re: Comment: I don’t think Mottley would be a positively effective leader for this country as someone who flaunts her perversive lifestyle.

Is that so! So when is the last time you heard Mia made reference to her lifestlye ! So far the only person that i know of to flaunt her lifestyle inand out of public is OAS and you know why! Please inform me as to where Mia did so ! You mean to say that the little snake OAS lifestyle is shown in a positive light after all the sleeping around and out of wedlock babies he has flaunted right under the eyes and noses of the Public. When it comes toMorals OAS got a lot to be accountable for. Bajans have already seen the light and more than what you might think was ready to give MIAa chance . The BLP blew this one! and only OAS IS TO BLAME!