Senator Kerrie Symmonds

Of course Barbados Underground (BU) is in favour of Integrity and Freedom of Information legislation hitting the statute books. We live in times where motives fuelled by greed and materialistic intent have permeated our society. Why should we feel our public officials have been passed over? Note we wrote public officials and did not isolate politicians.

The government of Barbados when in opposition promised to enact Integrity and Freedom of Information legislation, nineteen months later the status report is the committee charged with creating draft recommendations has submitted to the Cabinet for review. Commonsense suggests the process for implementing such delicate legislation in a tiny country will require finesse in decision making and implementation. What is sure if we read the political play unfolding, this legislation if implemented will occur on the eve of the next general election.

If Barbados is to reign in the indiscipline facing the nation key stakeholders must be guided to play by the rules of engagement. Politicians are the most visible public officials in our government led economy and their actions attract scrutiny from a nosy public. A nosy public bred in a small domicile where we all know the business of the neighbour. When former President Bill Clinton abused the Oval Office by engaging in activity of the cunnilingus kind the BU household unlike many in Barbados felt he had betrayed the office of President and should have immediately done the honourable thing.

Recent reports of domestic issues affecting young Senator Symmonds is regrettable. The question which will be asked if the Judge accepts a recent protection order filed by his wife tomorrow, will it cost him his job as Senator?

Given his visibility BU would recommend to do the honourable thing and resign if he finds himself at the short end tomorrow.

196 responses to “Will Senator Kerri Symmonds Resign Or Be Fired?”

1. As per usual, matters like this flares up and dies down in a matter of weeks, if not days. Kerrie is not the first and will not be the last to face such a situation; such is the issue of caribbean politics. Has Ralph Gonsalves resigned?
    I’m sure I saw Kerrie Symmonds hightailing it out of Barbados this afternoon. Not sure where he was off to but I saw him resplendently attired going through the departure lounge at the GAIA this afternoon looking quite relaxed. Maybe he has sought refuse elsewhere until the storm passes over

2. His leader Mia mottley cannot say a thing since she is guilty of the same thing if not worse.

Would that all the female victims would come forward and spill the beans of the abuse they suffered at the hands of ‘that person’.

Sick lot -kerrie,mia,owen,muscle mary and some others.

Kerrie symmonds is known to have a very acid tongue especially towards his opponents,let’s see if cat got his tongue now.

Duggid wife must be so glad she is safely hidden away in Canada.

3. BU!!

The GOVERNMENT is sending home people under the guise of restructuring and lack of qualifications and this story takes precedence?

4. @Enuff

BU is trying to wrap our heads around that story. So far there is a lot of smoke. Do you have the details?

Do you deny that good behaviour by our public officials is also important?

5. I told kerrie to seek help with his anger, before it gets him in trouble, but politicians don’t listen to no body. However nothing will come of this, and poor Andrea will have to fend for herself, unless she has a Brother or relative like me. I abhor men intimidating women through violence.

6. This is a matter that goes beyond partisan politics and instances of which stretch across the political divide. I am more intrigued by the assertion that Clinton ABUSED the Oval Office by engaging in activity of the CUNNILINGUS kind? I don’t recall that, David; and anyway, that would be abuse?

7. Ok Themis we stretched it a little, we know about the fellatio kind for sure…:-)

8. David: “Ok Themis we stretched it a little, we know about the fellatio kind for sure…:-)” Stretched it a little bit? At best, you made an inaccurate statement and at worst, you blatantly printed a lie.

9. I think that David is young and untouched and truly does not know the difference between the two.

10. The man is young, and so is his wife. I don’t believe that either of them is beyond redemption. Maybe the judge will do like the judge in the Chris Brown case and order both parties to stay away from each other, and order man to receive counseling for anger management. The woman should receive counseling also. It takes a tremendous amount of emotional maturity to handle the breakdown of a relationship or a marriage with grace.

11. mash up & buy back Avatar
    mash up & buy back

J

Spoken like a tru BLP sympathiser.

12. He that is without sin cast the first stone. This is no reason for the big kadooment some of our own people on all sides and in all classes in our society are guilty of the same type of behaviour.
    Pot can’t call kettle black. Thumbs up for the courageous women who dare to make a stand on such issues.

13. don’t put all the blame on poor kerrie. every story got 2 sides. that woman got a attitude. she must be get on his nerves with she uppity self. i dont have sympathy for she.

14. Attorney to appear in court

Published on: 8/13/2009.

OPPOSITION BARBADOS LABOUR PARTY SENATOR Kerrie Symmonds is expected to appear in court tomorrow.

Symmonds, of Wilcox House, Christ Church, is scheduled to go before the District “A” Magistrates Court in connection with two incidents. On June 13, 2009, he allegedly assaulted his estranged wife Andrea Symmonds, of Rock Hall, St Thomas.

Last week Thursday he is alleged to have used a spare key to enter her Toyota Prado and slash the car seats.

Protection order

The allegations were contained in an application for a protection order sworn against the former Minister of State within the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade by his wife before a magistrate last Friday.

According to the summons, failure to make the court appearance could result in a warrant being issued for the attorney-at-law’s arrest. (WG)

15. look how we have a seat killer representing we lol

16. mash up & buy back Avatar
    mash up & buy back

If this was the P.M. Thompson or a DLP person,you would be hearing about the suffering of the poor woman,and how that politician should resign his seat etc.

Now we are hearing ,oh poor things,it is so difiicult dealing with a broken marriage.

Hogwash!

Many men have walked away from marriages of greater years and have not beaten up on their wives or slashed their cars.

This man is a disgrace and any politician be it a DLP or BLP should be held to a high standard when they decide to accept public office and all the trappings that go with it.

Let’s see if he turns up for this case.

This is why I have no respect for that big piece of blubber Mia Mottley.

Everyone in barbados knows that she beats her female partners,everyone knows Tom Adams did it too,and we are told so did Owen from time to time.

I don’t know if it is something in the water these BLP leaders are drinking,but to my mind they should not be offered up as leaders to run our country.

A prime minister who had a whole host of children with other women even while he was still married and then started introducing them to the public bold as brass should have been publicly condemned by the clergy and other social groups,as well as the broader public.

Another who it is alleged bit off piece of the private parts of her female lover and then gets up like nobody’s business pontificating in the house of assembly should have been made to feel the wrath of the citizens and her party – if her party elders had any moral convictions.

I understand that we don’t have priests or sunday school teachers as politicians,but there must be some moral compass by which we are guided.

No one will be pure as the driven snow,but our society demands if not only for the youth and the maintenance of some minimum standards that certain things are just ‘unacceptable’.

I put ‘spouse-beating’ in that category.

17. Our question stands, if the protection order is upheld where does that put our female leader of the opposition?

18. Wow!

19. Let justice take its course

20. At the time when Tom Adams became known as a woman beater, I was privileged to hear a woman of higher education and experience say, “He could beat me anytime”.

From that day in 1978, I took a step back from this issue. What kind of people we have, I asked myself. Why would we vote in a man like that but you know he won the next election.

My argument was that in order for him to win, nuff women would have had to vote for him. What does this say? Women like to get beat and know that other women getting beat too?

As the Dipper said, politics makes for strange bedfellows… but when you look at it squarely, it is all about individual greed. What would drive a highly intelligent woman to say that Tom Adams could beat her anytime?

I put it to you that in order to get beat it means you spending or getting his money and favours. So were our women aspiring to getting beat in order to be higher-up and better-off? Sick!

21. It was last year that many Barbadians had witnessed much flooding in their country. And around that time there was much public discussion concerning the extent of flooding in the country.

Many Barbadians had their say: on Getting Down to Brass Tacks, Tell It Like It Is, in the Nation and Advocate Newspapers, on the internet, in some of the bar and rum shops in the country, whilst in private and public transport vehicles, and on the streets in Barbados, concerning what might have been causing so much flooding in the country then, with many revealing that it never used to flood so quickly in Barbados, even after sudden down pours of rain wheresoever.

Even this already wayward Prime Minister of Barbados had his say about the flooding hypothesizing, among other things, that modern building development could have been disrupting some of our “natural” water courses and thus causing the rain water to go in different, unplanned directions. Some persons had thought too that modern road designing and building – that takes into consideration using the roads as types of water courses – away from the natural water courses – could have been a major factor explaining the quick flooding out of many roads, and residential and other areas in the country.

Furthermore, many persons who were swept in by these discussions about these local phenomena argued strongly that they had primarily to do with too many bad or improper drainage systems in the country; too many blocked or badly maintained wells, or in some other cases inadequate numbers of sunk/suck wells; lack of priority given by the government and private individuals to flood awareness and management in the country, and the list went on.

Nevertheless, so concerned were thousands of Barbadians about those particular inundations and the damage that they were causing to much property and many crops, that the Government saw it politically fit to quickly react to those particular concerns of many Barbadians by NOT ONLY haphazardly creating a New Drainage Unit – with a mandate to alleviate much of the flooding across the country, and thus outfitting it with the requisite personnel and giving it the necessary funding, et al – BUT ALSO by creating and then adding the portfolios of Water Resources and Drainage to the Ministry of the Environment which was to be and still up to today is headed by that political jack o lantern for a Minister, Dr. Dennis Lowe, and by making sure too that the some other government ministries and agencies like the Ministry of Public Works and the Sanitation Service Authority did more to clear the drains, esp. in inner Bridgetown, of garbage and debris – most of which would have been as a result of many Barbadians littering indiscriminately and illegally in the areas in question and in the surrounding areas.

Well, as it is said by many people in Barbados when it rains it pours. And earlier in the week mainly Monday and Wednesday, it really rained cats and dogs very heavily in many places of Barbados, as a result of some unfavorable weather systems that were affecting the country. Such rains again made many Barbadian worry about flooding and their safety. They also helped to cause much flooding in the country, which in turn helped to cause some homes and businesses to be under water for too long, to render highways impassable, and helped bring much traffic congestion.

And again as one drove through the country there were too many sights of too many blocked drains, too few proper and strategic water run offs, too few sunk and suck wells and, yes, as one drove, one thought about the many persons who were probably obviously thinking about the fact that there has over the years been too much chaotic physical development of the country that is helping to cause these frequent unresolved inundations.

So, in essence – notwithstanding the setting up of this Drainage Unit, among other things, we in Barbados are frigging well back to square as it relates to the fact that with much rain in many areas, there is always the probability that there will be the fact of flooding and the other problems that this brings.

Furthermore, what is damning though about this so-called Drainage Unit, or the Minister in charge of it – is that so far neither it nor the flipping Minister has come to the public outlining what the unit has done so far to justify its own one year old existence, when contrasted with that which existed before – the Drainage Unit within the Ministry of Public Works – and what was being done before by that particular Drainage Unit within that Ministry – and to justify the number of personnel allocated to it or the amounts of resources and monies thrown at it, since its establishment. What has this Unit really done above and beyond what that previous Drainage Unit
    within the Ministry of Public Works did? What like hell??

Surely, much of the public of Barbados will want to know from it, or the Minister responsible for it, what has it done to help alleviate much flooding at this time in the damn country. They will surely want to observe the official reports so far of what it has done at this time of hurricane season. They will also want to know why there was this mad rush by the government to set up this unit last year, when in truth and in fact there was NO scientific study commissioned by the government to look into to why there was so much flooding in the country and recommendations subsequently made, including the setting up of this Drainage Unit and including, the strengthening of DEMA, with the installing of volunteer community flood wardens who in the performing of their tasks would be backed up with the necessary tools to help alleviate flooding in their areas.

Finally, we in PDC can ONLY think now that the primary reasons this drainage unit was set up was to exploit the fears of many Barbadians about flooding and the problems it brings with it; to give jobs to persons; to dole out money to some party hacks; and to appear as if they would have done something organizationally major in regard of flooding, rather than this unit being part of the government’s overall systematic, well thought out response to flood alleviation in Barbados.

Well, we in PDC say once more: down with the damned DLP and the blasted BLP!!

22. @ Mongoose // August 13, 2009 at 7:27 AM
    “At best, you made an inaccurate statement and at worst, you blatantly printed a lie.”

Point out to me where, which paragraph, which sentence in David’s blog he made an inaccurate statement and blatantly printed a lie.

23. He want scalding wid sum good HOTTTTTTTTT water wid a few ingredients added. Huhhhh, tek dah in ya face, no where else. Shameful.
    My take wid ‘woman-beaters’ is dat they seldom, if ever, would try dat wid a man of their mite. They use ‘brute-force’ to intimidate dese ‘poor’ girls. Sad.
    I like my man ta ‘lick’ me not beat me. Uh huh, ‘lick’ me like a lolli- lolli -pop.

Listen attentiv’ly ROK. Pay attencion.

Wah bout Owen ‘see-tru’ carryin on with his now wifey and having child an all while still being married to first wifey. Or he divorce she first? I doubt. What form of abuse is dat? Mental?
    Well, I tell ya.

24. Mash Up & Buy Back// August 13, 2009 at 8:21 AM

I applaud you for being so vocal and forthright. You have written like it is and should be. If only more of us, be it Bajans or otherwise would let go of the hypocrisy and let the chips fall where they may.

Kudos to you.

25. Wishing In Vain Avatar

While addressing his matter I am sure that the many that suffered brutal, vicious at the hands of that woman beater Mottley would have wished that society would not have looked at them with scorn and they to had the opportunity to seek the protection of the court system against the abuse they faced from the 1000 Lbs of Blubber Mottley, just ask TC, CR, JA, LH and the list goes on.

26. Eavesdropper: If you are to be a successful “eavesdropper” you should learn to read. Very important step that. If you read Themis’s post you will see that she has called David on the fact that he stated that the Bill Clinton/Monica Lewiinsky debacle included cunnilingus. Themis has rightly pointed out that was never any evidence of this particular sexual activity, reported or otherwise. There was, however, reported to be the act of fellatio.
    David’s quote and my quote: Perhaps you could spend some time studying it. David: “Ok Themis we stretched it a little, we know about the fellatio kind for sure…:-)” Stretched it a little bit? At best, you made an inaccurate statement and at worst, you blatantly printed a lie.”
    Read, think, process…….simple.

27. mash up & buy back Avatar
    mash up & buy back

Thank you Eavesdropper.

In our society we tend to put politicians on pedestals.

I believe all politicians should be given respect especially when they are carrying out their public duties,but at the same time these politicians must not feel so comfortable and confident that the public only has the capacity to concentrate on issues no longer than 9 days.

I think if we set high standards for our politicians,may be,just maybe we will begin to attract persons of a higher calibre than we are currently getting.

When you speak to a political candidate before elections or just after,he/she tells you that his/her aim is ‘to serve the people to the best of their ability’.

A true journalist would go further and ask:’and just how do you expect to go about doing that?’

It is sad to see the style of representation that is perpetuated – as polticians seem to reinforce the view that he/she is there to pay the light or water bills for constituents,get a temporary job for them in MTW,NCC,Urban or Rural etc.

Mendicancy is the order of the day.

However there is also an unspoken rule that is engaged in by male MPs and their female constituents;ie ‘quid pro quo’ – or in simple bajan terminology -‘Wuk for Wuk’.

When we set the bar so low,is it any wonder that we reap the harvest of leaders and MPs who are woman beaters,unashamed aldulterers while in office,thiefs,practioners of alternative lifestyles etc.

I am all for restoring the dignity and respect back to the office of Member of Parliament and this must start with the public declaring at every chance:’what we are not prepared to accept’.

28. This is sickening, imagine that any person be they B or D could have the audacity to come on this blog and state that Kerry is not to blame.

Yes I am a woman but cud christ man it is wrong dead wrong and as a public official he should step to hell down!

What type of examples are we setting for our children.

Recently I was given a questionnaire from a gentleman who is assisting P. Wickham with a survey to see if D. Thompson is still wanted as Prime Minister along with other questions which were posed on the questionnaire. One of the questions that I found interesting was:

Which issue should is most important I cant remember all but some options were:

Integrity legislation act, Water management, Constituency councils, expansion of the sea port etc. I chose Integrity Legislation act. We need to get this on the board ASAP!

Kerry Symmonds or anybody who abuses people and think that they are a law unto themselves should be brutally and savagely awakened from their slumber by the electorate and populace of Barbados B or bloody D!

TALK ABOUT HIPOCRISY!

29. Dear mash up and buy back:

At least once a week I am called a BLP sympathiser.

At least once a week I am called a DLP sympathiser.

I am neither.

In my interactions with the gentleman he has always been a scholar and a gentleman.

Men are ALWAYS scholarly and gentlemanly around me and this has been so even when I wwas just a teenager,.

I believe that I carry that air that says “don’t mess with me”

I’ve never met the lady.

I wish the couple and thier child well.

And I would say the same if he was a member of the DLP, as he has been in the past.

I wish the DLP members and their families well too.

This is NOT a partisan political matter.

I wish that we would stop trying to make politics out of everything.

30. Mongoose // August 13, 2009 at 7:27 AM

David: “Ok Themis we stretched it a little, we know about the fellatio kind for sure…:-)” Stretched it a little bit? At best, you made an inaccurate statement and at worst, you blatantly printed a lie.
    ==========================

Mild compared to BFP.

31. As comment under Nationnews article “Attorney to appear in court”

Let’ abbreviate it as DV for now ! : 8/13/2009
    Let me tell you ! Democracy and the rule of law is ALIVE AND WELL in this country ! Wow ! Just the other day the media gave us more than a stomach full of warnings against that word that I could only abbreviate as DV against W…. !

Sylvester Forde.
    ===========================

Can anyone decode that above?

the below URL made me laugh.

http://www.nationnews.com/news/local/hot-water-copy-for-web

32. Situations dealing with the heart I tend not to be too judgmental because of experiences I encountered.

I am sure all of us went through broken relationships with the pain & heartbreak that go with it .When I went through the break up of a relationship with a beautiful young lady I love dearly I nearly committed an act that would have destroyed my life.The pain was intense,but thankfully I had a matured friend who was there for me.I trusted that individual and I poured out my heart to that friend and I remembered many days & nights I cried real tears on his shoulders.He helped me to get over the break up.That break up was traumatic & painful

Kerry Symmonds first & foremost is a human being with emotions & real feelings.I will not condone what he did and I will not be critical of his actions,neither will I be judgmental.I think Barbadians should show a little more sympathy for individuals who unfortunately find themselves in the situation that Kerry Symmmonds is in today.

I believe that at some point in time in all of our life we acted irrationally and said or did things that we later regretted.

I sympathy with Kerry Symmonds and I do not support the call for Kerry Symmonds to be removed from the Senate.A young future leader like Kerry Symmonds needs our support at this critical time of his life.

33. Which minister wife visits district c police station often just because she want something better to do when the heat in the house is tummuchie or is it she fraid licks like peas. Jus hoping she gets the courage .

34. The difference between your response and his is anger. Kerrie Symmonds has a big problem with anger.

35. Wini // August 13, 2009 at 10:48 AM

Which minister wife visits district c police station often just because she want something better to do when the heat in the house is tummuchie or is it she fraid licks like peas. Jus hoping she gets the courage .
    ————————————————-
    Why don’t you just tell us, and stop the info hoarding game???? Domestic abuse is nothing to play with. Any man that hits a female relative of mine, had better save a lash fuh me, as I will confront him.

36. Let the man have his day in court. Do not be so quick to cast judgement. Is there any one out there who can say what actually took place? Allegations of assault almost seem to be a guilty verdict. I have read over several comments and some are keen almost to castrate the man. One writer noted that they would throw hotwater in the man’s face. I ask you!

37. @ David

Smoke?? There is as much smoke around the UDC affair as the one billowing from LIME, yet the BU fire brigade proceeded with haste to Windsor Lodge and Upton and remains parked at both locations.

I see no need to await details, the government while demanding private sector companies to hold strain on lay-offs is guilty of being even more insulting than that sector. They are firing and hiring at the same time while citing restructuring as the basis for their actions.

The Minister is bungling on this one and falsely accusing persons of being unqualified just to garner public sympathy and further ridicule the staff, a majority (99%) of whom are in fact qualified for their post.

How can someone meet the matriculation requirements for entry into an undergraduate degree at UWI and enrol, but he/she is unqualified for a clerical officer post requiring 4 CXCs?

Yet persons with NO QUALIFICATIONS OR RELEVANT SKILLS at all and bordering on illiterate can remain in posts that pay nearly three times the salary of a clerical officer.

Furthermore, Minister Sinckler continues to stress that the institution is being re-focused yet the focal points remain the same–House repairs/construction, tenantry roads and tenantry lots.

Now he is talking about empowering (I thought the Constituency Councils were to serve this purpose) and upgrading communities. Mind you the programme to promote small businesses and entrepreneurial activity (in keeping with Section 6(h) of the Act) was cancelled.

What better way to empower communities than to engender entrepreneurship and small business activity.

In addition, the $40 million IADB funded Housing & Neighbourhood Upgrading Programme with its own unit under the Ministry of Housing was established to address the issue of upgrading communities, unless of course the UDC will now be duplicating this effort.

If there is truly an intention to engage the community, then there must be someone on staff to act as a conduit between the organisation and communities; yet in the so-called restructuring and the resulting lengthy list of vacancies there has been no mention of a Community Engagement Officer or any personnel of that ilk. However, the one staff member that currently performs such duties is apparently on the list of persons to go home.

There is a fire on Roebuck Street!!!

Finally, I unequivocally agree that our public officials must display a certain level of behaviour.

38. Enuff you was just on VOB?

39. I will never go on talk shows………

40. Mash up and Buy Back wrote:

“A prime minister who had a whole host of children with other women even while he was still married….should have been publicly condemned by the clergy etc …”

Can we add a revered former Prime Minister who had an “outside” son (whose name was given in the daughter’s funeral announcement), had an affair with a famous American singer (which she wrote about in her biography) and was cohabiting with a white woman at the time of his death (and the lady was accorded recognition at his funeral) all while married to someone else?

41. How do we know when a marriage has started?

And how do we know when a marriage has ended?

If a man and the woman with whom he exchanged marriage vows 30 or more years ago, have been living separate lives in separate houses for decades does the marriage still exist?

Just a philosophical (not a legal nor religious) question.

Any and all answers are appreciated.

42. Unugly,
    Is me dat say he want scalding. If you’re man enought to hit me, I am woman enough to retaliate in whichever way suits me. “Brute-force’ I will not condone. Some men like to take advantage of women because we are the weaker sex. I ain’t soft-soaping dat sorta behaviour.
    Keep yah hands at yah side. Plain and simple.

And yes, he WILL have his day in court, hopefully.
    Allegations? Is someone making up this story to tarnish his character? Gimme a break please Unugly.

43. Anonymous,
    Call names or come wid sum betta clues man. I doan kno’ bout na Prime Min. dat was a reverend. I lossssssssssssssssssssst.

44. Domestic abuse is still very prevalent in Barbados society. This is most true among the educated and people of power. Politicians because of the power they hold over people are culprits. The time has come for the Bajan landscape to be rid of this nasty behaviour and BU will be at the front leading the charge especially as it relates to the prominent who many eye as the example.

45. J,
    If they are separated but still seen in public, to those who are not privileged to such info, would assume that they’re still a couple. If it’s not working, no need to put up a ‘front’ to impress, just call it quits and dissolve/resolve the marriage. People fall out of love all the time.

46. OMG! Someone write this-I sympathy with Kerry Symmonds and I do not support the call for Kerry Symmonds to be removed from the Senate.A young future leader like Kerry Symmonds needs our support at this critical time of his life.

So wait till he kill she and go cry together holding he hand.

47. Bonny Peppa // August 13, 2009 at 12:36 PM

“Allegations? Is someone making up this story to tarnish his character? Gimme a break please Unugly.”

Are you denying that people invent stories to suit their own ends? There are those who would turn occasions like this one to suit their desires. I am not saying that he is guilty or innocent. What I am saying is that before you scald the man and others seek his resignation, let the courts do what they must first.

48. It is very interesting that you have put up a thread about Kerrie Symmonds alleged abuse towards his wife and her property (a vehicle) !

Those of us in the know……..always knew Kerrie had a knack for abusing women…a.k.a 1000 pounds of BLUBBER !

Unfortunately, due to political CRASSNESS Mia Mottley welcomed him to her BOSOM…..and Liz to her SIDE in the Senate…..!

As I said earlier it is ONLY an allegation…….SERIOUS though it is, we do not know the other attendant bits of information.

Who will be first to doors of the Court tomorrow ???

49. Kerrie Symmonds and his personal issues are a distraction. He needs to resign.

50. Unugly,
    I speak in general Cup-cake.Ya hit me, tek wah ya get. And that applies to all n’sundry.
    Whether this is a fabrication or not, time will tell.
    So wait, Unugly, if I understand you correctly, after he is found guilty, then we can scald him and ask for his resignation? I gettin confuse.
    I am saying that if he did strike his wife, that he should be facing de court with a ‘scald-face’. Some men hands too blasted fast and when dese same men get daughters, they don’t want a fly to ‘land pun dem’. So wait, he wife ain’t somebody daughter too. I gettin confuse Unugly.
    By de way, I luv de name………Unugly.

Wishing In Vain,
    Wait, all a dem is one a ‘dem’? And to tink dat I use to admire Carol Roberts, doan mind she realllllllllllll ugly. Lil makeup goes a long way. Well,well, well.
    I real confuse now fa tru.